StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as usual. No wait. Great staff. Thoro... — Jimmy B.

Fantastic as usual. No wait. Great staff. Thorough cleaning and terrific hygienist. Clean offices. What more could you ask for.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience friendly staff made this cowar... — Richard G.

Great experience friendly staff made this coward feel better

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Decision That I have Made — Beth G.

I went to Dr. Herman for the first time with the fear that I was beyond help. I left the office feeling that I have found the best dentist and staff and that I will soon have "happy teeth". Thank you, Dr. Herman

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning procedure was done very well. Good vis... — Milton B.

Cleaning procedure was done very well. Good visit.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Caring and attentive. — Anne W.

Great staff. Caring and attentive.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience — Wendy Z.

Services were excellent and staff was very comforting.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental excellence  — Richard H.

I have been under Marc’s dental care for more than 30 years I believe. He and his staff personify professionalism. I feel very lucky to have met him and my teeth are in great shape due to these years of watchful care.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best dental visit I have ev... — Tanya O.

This was by far the best dental visit I have ever had. I walked in the door and Carol was walked out of the back and greeted me by name. I didn't even have to sit down and wait. Carol was great from taking my x-rays to do my cleaning. Usually I am in pain after this kind of visit but I was just fine no pain at all. Then Dr. Herman came in and was equally as impressive. I told Joy at the front desk they were my new dentist.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Cohen — Laura C.

Dr. Herman and his staff were outstanding. The service was excellent!!! I look foward to my next appointment.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herman and his office staff are a very car... — Mindy K.

Dr. Herman and his office staff are a very caring group. They are sensitive to their patient's needs. I bring my mother, a nursing home resident, and they all are supportive of her capabilities. Mom actually likes visiting.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent, prompt and friendly profe... — Roger K.

I received excellent, prompt and friendly professional service from Dr. Herman and his staff. My issue was addressed fully on short notice. Dr. Herman has been our dentist for decades. My wife and I are highly satisfied with the care we have received over the years.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental/oral care — Ken S.

Another super efficient visit from check-in to discharge. Although this appointment was a simple filling replacement, I'm always taken on time, made to feel welcome and comfortable and leave with the utmost confidence that I received superb dental/oral care.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was wonderful. No waiting, a fr... — James V.

My first visit was wonderful. No waiting, a friendly smile from the front desk to the chair (and back) by all the staff, and a very professional and caring treatment.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I can confidently say Dr. Herman is ... — Rachel S.

Excellent! I can confidently say Dr. Herman is one of the top dentists I have ever seen. He also has a lot of integrity.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herman is one of the most caring doctors I ... — Seta E.

Dr. Herman is one of the most caring doctors I have ever seen. The office is very clean and stuff is very friendly.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn T.

Dr. Herman is one of a kind. The staff is wonderful and I have never had a bad experience in your office. The only suggestion that I have is to add better toothbrushes to the take home package. Otherwise, all is well in your office!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MD — Phyllis H.

My experience with this dental office has always been positive. They are professional and practice a very high standard of care. I am very satisfied with the results of their work.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Herman — Beth W.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Herman and his staff. I tried a different dentist when my insurance had changed, and after an absolutely awful experience, Dr. Herman not only fixed a horrible botched filling, but found other issues that the other dentist had missed. I always knew Dr. Herman was great, but I now solidified that fact that I will never go anywhere else.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort and Care are Prominent — Rick G.

As always, visits to Dr. Heman's office for routine visits with Carol or subsequent follow up visits with Dr. Herman, including the welcoming habits of the office staff, are exceptional. All take great care to ensure comfort and confidence and one leaves the office feeling exactly that.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Brian B.

Great visit and care. Really no wait to be seen.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! — Sonia J.

Always such a wonderful experience with every staff member in Dr. Herman’s office - from Amy and Dorris, to Carol, to Dr. Herman himself! I truly feel cared for. I will keep coming back to ensure all my dental needs are met!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth D.

As usual, I was seen by an outstanding dentist who is supported by an excellent team.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Staff Lead by an extremely knowledabl... — John C.

Top Notch Staff Lead by an extremely knowledable Doctor!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

always pleasant and professional

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is terrific. She's thorough and gives gre... — Joseph S.

Carol is terrific. She's thorough and gives great advice on maintaining my teeth and gums.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very unhappy  — Rosemary L.

I was very unhappy to find I was charged an additional $65.00 for the doctor visit. I did not need a doctor consult, as I had only had a check up 3 months ago. in florida I am charged $125.00 for the cleaning & the doctors exam is included. I am hoping when you submit the bill to my insurance company, I will be reimbursed, but I highly doubt I will be. further, I was not advised of the fee until after my visit. last year I was not charged that fee, so I was unaware of the policy.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mindy K.

I was a bit nervous as dental work gives me a bit of anxiety! but the staff put me at ease and Dr. Herman has a very good manner. He has a gentle touch and I didn't feel a thing during the hour of work.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — John I.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. It was excellent.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, great staff — Elizabeth S.

Great Service, great staff

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff.Comfortable setti... — Linda L.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Comfortable setting. Cleanliness is a priority. Confidence in your treatment, yes.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Serena C.

Amazingly warm staff and doctors. I felt extremely welcomed and my needs were taken care of—-highly recommend this office!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I’d love going to the dentist. Bu... — Lee D.

Never thought I’d love going to the dentist. But I do now.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ishrat H.

Dr. Herman and his staff are extremely thorough and make you feel comfortable. They explain and answer any questions you have. I hadn’t gone to the dentist in a while because I always worried there would be problem but Dr. Herman and his staff are so caring and comforting that I know I’ve found my permanent dentist.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and was a great experience — James J.

First time there and was a great experience

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herman’s office is very friendly,profession... — Joy R.

Dr. Herman’s office is very friendly,professional and accommodating. The staff is also wonderful. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr, Herman.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gold Standard of Dentistry — Barry W.

I have been using Dr Herman’s practice for many years. He and his staff are extremely professional as well as extremely friendly. I would highly recommend them!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and friendly. I was very anxi... — Nathan W.

Extremely helpful and friendly. I was very anxious and nervous as I am from the UK and this was my first dental experience in the USA, Marc, Doris and the team made me feel very comfortable.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and dentist. Very caring abo... — Mindy K.

Great office staff and dentist. Very caring about you as an individual. Would recommend that you join his practice!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As much pleasure as a session in the dental c... — Milton B.

As much pleasure as a session in the dental chair can be.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR STAFF IS WONDERFUL AND CARING.THANKSHARO... — Harold F.

YOUR STAFF IS WONDERFUL AND CARING. THANKS HAROLD FRIEDMAN

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care and concern at the office is amazing a... — Elizabeth S.

The care and concern at the office is amazing and appreciated!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star doc and staff! — Chelsea F.

Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Herman and it was the most positive dentist experience I have ever had. I'm not the calmest dental patient, but Dr. Herman and his staff are all so friendly, welcoming, and helpful that it's hard to be uneasy. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to all of you I can't wait to... — Barbara Ann C.

Thank you so much to all of you I can't wait to get these teeth out

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Takes the time to understand what you ... — Cory J.

Awesome. Takes the time to understand what you need and why you're looking for it then delivers results.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent always professional — Robert S.

Excellent always professional

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for excellence in dentistry  — Richard H.

5 stars for this group from long time patient

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff that really care for their p... — Mindy K.

Great office staff that really care for their patients. Dr. Herman provides excellent dental care.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Geoffrey G.

Dr. Marc Herman is a great dentist. He has taken care of my teeth as well as my family's for many years. I go every 3 months for appointments which include an oral cancer exam which I consider important. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I actually enjoy my appointments! Dr. Geoffrey Y. Gardner

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lenny R.

For over 20 years, Dr. Herman has provided me with excellent care. As a part time dental school professor,he keeps up and practices state of the art techniques. He and his staff of dental hygienists are 1st class professionals If you are new to Long Island or simply seeking a change, look no further, you have found your dentist.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with Dr. Herman's services. H... — Ben W.

I am very pleased with Dr. Herman's services. He is a great dentist and cares for his patients a lot. His staff is helpful and cordial. They are professional and helpful every time I go there. If I were to make one suggestion to Dr. Herman, it would be to spend a little bit more time with his patients personally and to field their questions and concerns without appearing rushed. Otherwise, I'm very happen with him and the rest of his staff.

Dec 24, 2016