StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Service — Beverly H.

Everyone is kind. Procedures needed are explained fully. Options for treatments are given.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service and professionalism is beyond reproa... — Chris T.

A+ Service and professionalism is beyond reproach. Vanessa is excellent as always.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been satisfied with the dental work you've... — Pauline G.

I've been satisfied with the dental work you've done on my teeth; however, your cost is prohibitive to many of my fellow senior friends as well as myself. It's good to have the benefit of the insurance you carry, which makes it easier to pay for your professional services. You and your staff are personable which makes it more pleasant when having to go to a dentist.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming as soon as I walke... — Brooke D.

The staff was very welcoming as soon as I walked through the door. Everyone was very personable. They treated you like you had been coming for years

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mann and his staff are top notch!!! — Chantal L.

Dr Mann and his staff are top notch, I would recommend anyone to his practice.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Tiffinie T.

I was very happy with my experience and felt very comfortable.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first visit at Mann Family Den... — Judee A.

Yesterday was my first visit at Mann Family Dental – what a gorgeous office! I was greeted so warmly by the staff and I’m very impressed with the professional atmosphere. I am very confident they will be able to competently restore my smile!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment by every staff member was great. ... — Scott W.

The treatment by every staff member was great. Dr. Mann was very informative for what I was interested in. He was a teue professional. Thanks so much, to all of you!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic fast and f — Michael P.

Fantastic fast and friendly

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Mann was excellent. The w... — Bonnie B.

My first visit to Dr. Mann was excellent. The whole staff is so friendly, organized and professional. I wish I had started here years ago.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit - I liked what I saw — Walter T.

I was really impressed with my visit. The staff was extremely helpful and very professional. Dr. Mann gave me some honest answers to my questions and good insight as well. Thank you for making it as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Patricia D.

For somebody who could not bring themselves to see a dentist in 15+ years do too fear. I left Dr. Mann's office with a smile. He and his entire staff could not have been more comforting and understanding to my needs and fears. This was my first appointment and I was extremely impressed and look forward to having them bring my smile back! Thank you Mann Family Dentist!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service and Dr. Mann alwa... — Raymond W.

Great staff and great service and Dr. Mann always takes time to discuss any issues you may be having.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! — Abelino M.

Awesome dentist! Very easy to talk to about dental concerns and was very happy to answer all of my questions and was a good listener. The staff are incredibly nice as well. Highly recommended!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your teeth cleaned! — Eric N.

Great place to have your teeth cleaned!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott F.

Everything is perfect and professional. Quick, easy... best dental experience in years.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Claire A. Belisle — Claire B.

Dr. Mann always spoke honestly Re: what he and other colleagues could do to repair-&-improve my "bite". My broad and youthful smile was a Bonus; indeed!! While I was unable to "chew anything" without pain @ age 60, today @ 71, a fresh salad plate of Raw Carrots, Celery, Apples, Walnuts, Pistachios & Pretzels is a feast 'to-die-for'! Thank you.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was truly beyond impressed with Dr Mann and h... — William N.

I was truly beyond impressed with Dr Mann and his staff. I have a fear of the dentist which Dr Mann and his staff handled so well. Dr Mann talked me through each step and put me at ease. By the time I left I signed my entire family up with Dr Mann transferring them all over from our previous dentist. Furthermore, my previous dentist tried upselling me on expensive things which was not the case here! Plus he picked up on some underlying health issues possibly contributing to my dental issues which no other dentist had ever done. Very very impressed!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable office and staff  — Richard M.

Very comfortable office and staff made for a relaxing experience as the dental office can create anxiety. Everyone I interacted with Carly, Kim and Dr Mann were awesome.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly have never had a better trip to the ... — Faith S.

I honestly have never had a better trip to the dentist! The staff were super friendly and welcoming and Dr. Mann was amazing and TOOK HIS TIME with me. He asked questions about my personal life too which most dentists could care less what pets you have or where you work. They all made me feel at ease. I highly recommend this office to anybody who has any apprehension about visiting a dentist!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Office, always improving! — Philip R.

It's hard to believe a great dentist and office can continually up their game year after year. The Mann Plan is a nice help to keep on top of my dental care. In leaving NH, the hardest part is not having Dr. Mann nearby... Oh, I LOVE the beautiful salt water aquarium -- my time in the waiting room is always too short.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable with the staff. — Alfred N.

I was very comfortable with the staff.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional and they are w... — Peter B.

Always pleasant and professional and they are willing to work with you and your budget. The saltwater reef tank in the waiting room is a very nice distraction, and when I called with a painful tooth, they had me in the office within two hours.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mann and his staff went above and beyond wh... — Lester B.

Dr. Mann and his staff went above and beyond what was expected. Even when I was completely satisfied with the results, Dr. Mann was not!! At HIS EXPENCE an additional 4 or 5 visits was scheduled until Dr. Mann was satisfied. As this was full mouth implants, the added expense he incurred must have been a very large sum of money. He was not only interested in satisfying me, he did not quit until he satisfied himself. He is a man of integrity for sure, see no other dentist, you will not be disappointed!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mann Family dental has always been a great expe... — Michael M.

Mann Family dental has always been a great experience. Good follow thru and always on time. Dr Mann and staff always explain what is going to be done, what to expect and try to make people as comfortable as possible. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a great Dentist.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Mann Family Dental. — Robert G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Mann since he opened his practice. Excellent patient care. I would highly recommend Mann Family Dental.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team , exceptional care — Donald D.

Great team , exceptional care

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great employees, beautiful atmos... — Diane D.

Great dentist, great employees, beautiful atmosphere and an actual joy to visit Mann Family :-Dental !!!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist - he is the be... — Madeleine D.

If you are looking for a dentist - he is the best!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new one-step crown process! And being ... — Michelle P.

Love the new one-step crown process! And being able to watch the 3D video of my crown being made on the ipad. Such a time saver and fits great!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful — Judith L.

Dr. Mann was very helpful and explained every option available to me. All the girls in the office were very efficient and answered any questions I had. It was one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had in a dentist office.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked the office and ambiance. The staff was ... — Martha W.

I liked the office and ambiance. The staff was professional. Dr Mann was gracious and very helpful in explaining all procedures and issues. However I was surprised that I didn't get a cleaning. I didnt specifically ask for one, but I was clear I hadnt been to the dentist in many years and I thought that would be an automatic. Perhaps that could a question the appointment booking staff could ask. I also specifically asked to repair a chipped front tooth. Several times. And left without that being done. So I think something got lost in translation somewhere. I had to schedule another appt.for the cleaning a month out and still haven't addressed the chipped tooth.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience-satisfying too. — Mary R.

Good experience-satisfying too.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A LIFE SAVER...INDEED.💖  — Claire B.

Thirteen(13) years ago, Dr. Mann, spent a great amount of time explaining "exactly why" my fillings were not holding up. NO DENTIST had ever even suggested that there was a "Better Way' than 'drilling & filling'!! Dr. Mann dared to say what I'd already known; "Your teeth need MORE than a quick fix, and, I'll help, if you are willing" Since having had ALL my teeth CAPPED...13 years ago...my smile is bright...still...!!! I'm healthier & have had just 3-small gumline cavities repaired. Oh, by the way, I look younger Today than when I'd first entered the office of Mann Family Dentistry. Claire A. Belisle

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and made me feel like ... — Megan K.

Everyone was so friendly and made me feel like I've been going there for years.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to work with you for what you need — Melissa G.

Willing to work with you for what you need

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mann and his staff have provided my family ... — Gail M.

Dr. Mann and his staff have provided my family with years of exceptional dental care. They are like family and we are always treated with kindness and respect.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely comfortable and caring staff. Honestl... — Jarrod R.

Extremely comfortable and caring staff. Honestly, looking forward to future appointments.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, they make you feel very comf... — Ray M.

Excellent service, they make you feel very comfortable. Very professional, kind and courteous. Dr. Mann and his staff are the best and I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha N.

Very cordial greeting and a thorough exam.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mann Family Dental, Very Capable and Efficient — David F.

My last visit was a morning appointment for cleaning but Carey found not one but two broken crowns. One was 15 years and the second 17 years, not bad. Dr. Mann and his team were able to fit me in that day and replace both crowns by late afternoon. I was extremely impressed with the expertise and technology of Mann Family Dental. After they scanned both teeth, they created two new crowns and when I returned at 3:30, they were both put in place. One day. One and done. Let me express my sincere to the Mann Family Dental team for a wonderful job done expertly and efficiently. David W. Follansbee, Manchester, NH

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant atmosphere  — Brian C.

Very pleasant atmosphere

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mann and his staff were very thorough and m... — Eric N.

Dr. Mann and his staff were very thorough and made the information they presented very easy to understand, very relaxed environment.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always go into the office afraid and come out... — Robyn F.

I always go into the office afraid and come out happy! The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The one thing I like and appreciate is the care D... — Harold C.

The one thing I like and appreciate is the care Dr. Mann and all of his Staff give to me as a person. They are all great. I recommend them to everyone.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience while there. Everyone is so ... — Jennifer N.

Very nice experience while there. Everyone is so caring and the environment makes you relax.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremly pleased with the hard work giving to me and complete care. Also made it affordable with m... — Jeanine G.

Extremly pleased with the hard work giving to me and complete care. Also made it affordable with monthly payments.best experiance ever.thank you Dr.Man and team workers😆

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding web page, very courteous staff and professional.... — Chris T.

Outstanding web page, very courteous staff and professional.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Mann and I am so glad I was. He is extremely articulate in communicating wi... — Kathleen D.

I was referred to Dr. Mann by a friend and I am so glad I was. He is extremely articulate in communicating with you as a patient and the staff is always friendly and professional. The facility is one of the nicest dental offices I have ever visited, and having been an orthodontic patient as a teenager and a dental patient for crown work throughout my adulthood, I have seen many dental offices! I enjoy my visits and always feel confident that my treatment will be a success.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mann is probably the best dentist in our area. Very thoughtful, courteous and excellent at hi... — Madeleine D.

Dr. Mann is probably the best dentist in our area. Very thoughtful, courteous and excellent at his job.

Jun 14, 2016