StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and a great person — Carlos M.

A great dentist and a great person

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as always. I appreciate the ... — Thomas K.

Fantastic service as always. I appreciate the extra focus on health and safety during the COVID crisis. Great team.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care at Highest Leve — Glenn S.

I have be a member of this practice for a few years now. As long as I am in the Rochester area this will be my team. Excellence top to bottom - personnel, care, attentiveness, follow up, the office and facilities it is a great experience. Non better that Dr Sanon and team. You owe it yourself to get an appointment here.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time with Emily for cleaning.... — Muhamad S.

This was my first time with Emily for cleaning. She was very thorough. She did a great job I appreciated

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I been a customer for many year and could hones... — Jacqueline R.

I been a customer for many year and could honestly say I can rate my services each time a 5. Thanks for the exceptional service you and your staff provide.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Sanon for many years n... — Katrina M.

I have been going to Dr. Sanon for many years now, and returned to him after 4 years away from my home. He is superb in every way, and I give him my highest recommendation. That goes for you too, Emily--You all are #i in my book.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit during first week of restart follow... — David B.

Great visit during first week of restart following Covid-19 shutdown. New procedures were clear and not overly disruptive from a patient perspective. PPE for hygienist put me at ease (more for her safety than mine). Hopefully minor refinements over time will find the 'right' long term balance for all parties. I also appreciated the traditional waterless cleaning and may request that going forward if my oral hygiene remains good. A heartfelt thanks for all you do; a friendly, efficient service delivery model other (discretionary) medical providers could learn from. BTW - smiling faces still detectable behind the face coverings :)

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kate M.

Everyone at the Smile Center is professional, genuine and caring. I would recommend Dr. Sanon and his team to everyone!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Competent, and Friendly — Daniel M.

One could not hope for a better experience w/ a dental office. In addition to the perfectly pleasant cleaning and check-up, Dr. Sanon expertly diagnosed a seemingly minor problem that, if not addressed, would likely become a far more serious medical problem. He smoothly referred me to a trusted colleague who specializes in complicated root canals, and explained the type of follow-up involved.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to have a great staff to work on me... — Robert M.

Always nice to have a great staff to work on me.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT teeth cleaning — Thomas D.

As always, Kathy provide a GREAT teeth cleaning and checkup !

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL TO BE BACK! — Katrina M.

Returning after 4 years away, and so wonderful to see all of you again. I have known Emily for a long time now, so we'll need a few more sessions to catch up. Emily is the best, and Dr. Sanon--you too! Cheers to all of you! Excellent work, always, and so thankful to be home again!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always welcoming and friendly. Accomi... — Renee C.

Staff are always welcoming and friendly. Accommodating and comfortable environment. Excellent service!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything done professionally and in good time... — Carlos M.

Everything done professionally and in good time.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is wonderful! The whole team is very frie... — Xiaojia Z.

Emily is wonderful! The whole team is very friendly.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie — Laurie C.

Staff very welcoming and friendly, efficient and respects needs of the patient.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann S.

Emily did a great job cleaning my teeth. Emily is professional, personable and REALLY cares about her patients.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Staff, service and facilit... — Glenn S.

Excellent as always. Staff, service and facilities 1st Rate

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned I had a crack in my tooth, and ... — Brenda V.

I was concerned I had a crack in my tooth, and wasn't due for my cleaning for another few weeks. Dr. Sanon had me come in to get it looked at right away. I appreciated the staff for fitting me in immediately to address my concerns.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is always good and enjoyable to have her ... — Robert M.

Kathy is always good and enjoyable to have her work on me. Nice to find out Dr. Sanon is my second daddy per him.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. From the tranquil lobby to the... — Britton L.

Love this place. From the tranquil lobby to the gorgeous dental suites. Amazing! And who else gives you a warm lavender washcloth when you're done with the cleaning?!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office — Nataliya U.

We absolutely love Dr. Sanon's office - the whole family has been going there for 14 years. Dr. Sanon is amazing, Emily and Kathie are the best hygienists ever, and the office staff makes you feel as a part of the family.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff, clean and modern fac... — Kacie S.

Friendly, attentive staff, clean and modern facility, spa like atmosphere and the utmost attention to patient comfort and experience, thank you Smile Center of Rochester!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star ⭐️ + — James W.

Tremendous experience, staff in the office, staff while you are in the chair. Consistently great, every time I visit & oh yeah absolutely the best dentist you can have.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always dread dental visits, but I am put very... — Laurie C.

I always dread dental visits, but I am put very much at ease with the people at the Smile Center. I just had a crown put on a tooth which had a large, and very old silver filling. Dr. Sanon does excellent work and uses state of the art equipment.

Jul 31, 2019