StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is always good and enjoyable to have her ... — Robert M.

Kathy is always good and enjoyable to have her work on me. Nice to find out Dr. Sanon is my second daddy per him.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. From the tranquil lobby to the... — Britton L.

Love this place. From the tranquil lobby to the gorgeous dental suites. Amazing! And who else gives you a warm lavender washcloth when you're done with the cleaning?!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office — Nataliya U.

We absolutely love Dr. Sanon's office - the whole family has been going there for 14 years. Dr. Sanon is amazing, Emily and Kathie are the best hygienists ever, and the office staff makes you feel as a part of the family.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff, clean and modern fac... — Kacie S.

Friendly, attentive staff, clean and modern facility, spa like atmosphere and the utmost attention to patient comfort and experience, thank you Smile Center of Rochester!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star ⭐️ + — James W.

Tremendous experience, staff in the office, staff while you are in the chair. Consistently great, every time I visit & oh yeah absolutely the best dentist you can have.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always dread dental visits, but I am put very... — Laurie C.

I always dread dental visits, but I am put very much at ease with the people at the Smile Center. I just had a crown put on a tooth which had a large, and very old silver filling. Dr. Sanon does excellent work and uses state of the art equipment.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough and Kind — Lisa R.

The hygienist and doctor performed a very thorough exam and cleaning. Everyone was informative, personable, and knowledgeable. It was an excellent visit.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a first-rate dental practice — Carlos M.

This is a first-rate dental practice, from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Sanon himself.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Tracy A.

Great service and friendly staff! The waiting room is warm and homey as well as relaxing. Dr. Sanon is personable, professional, and friendly and explains all procedures in detail. Would recommend this practice to anyone!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JEAN ROSSI — Jean R.

I was unhappy with the dental group I had gone to for years so when I saw your new office I decided to try it, After calling and checking your prices and insurance I made and appt. Im very pleased that I did as I feel that everyone I have dealt with at your office does a wonderful job. I am one of those patience that hates having dental work done and I feel that you all try and make me comfortable.Most importantly feel that you do very through work.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Sandra M.

As always, Dr. Sanon and his team are amazing, welcoming and friendly. Thank you for an easy and painless experience!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Emily. Great staff, close to my work. N... — Sunita V.

We love Emily. Great staff, close to my work. No complaints

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An anxious patient! — Laurie C.

I’m always nervous about going to the dentist but Emily and Dr. Sanon really do help to relieve some anxiety.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER PROF SMILES AGAIN! — Arlette S.

I found myself facing a nonthreatening, yet critical aesthetic dental emergency that began late the night before. I called, texted, & anything else I could do short of sending alarming smoke signals to the office. Early the next morning, Amanda called; Dr. Sanon understood the importance & urgency of my dilemma & examined the situation within the next two hours. MY critical issue was resolved, and I was on my way to campus! Up! Up! And away with a Smile, Super Professor! Arlette

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fixing tooth — Robert M.

Thanks Doc for taking care of my tooth problem. All is well now.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Manish Canon and his staff listen to your c... — Lourdes L.

Dr. Manish Canon and his staff listen to your concerns, explain why they recommend certain dental care. They are very personable and put me at ease. I will recommend Dr. Manish Sanon to my family and friends.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, informative — Tracy A.

Dr Sanon and his team members are very polite. Office is clean, warm, and welcoming. I would definitely recommend The Smile Center to anyone.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Royal Treatment — Carlos M.

I am always treated like a King at The Smile Center. A King whose teeth need attention, to be sure, but a King nonetheless.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally friendly yet still professional staff. ... — John K.

Totally friendly yet still professional staff. Initially, I went to Dr Sanon for a second (actually 3rd) opinion. He accurately diagnosed my problem quickly and avoided unnecessary extraction of my front teeth. The final cost has been a fraction of what I was previously quoted. I have the added benefit of keeping my teeth healthy and happy. Clearly, the best dentist I have experienced.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

I appreciated getting the new crown so quickly after the temporary one fell off.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kuldip M.

Friendly and professional atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibes — Carl R.

My first visit met my needs and expectations for finding a new dentist. I was made to feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Sanon's evaluation and recommendations for the work needed.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist Office You Must Go To ... — Karen S.

The whole atmosphere is created to make you relax. The decor of the waiting room, the fruit-flavored water, and the warm, warm fireplace -- almost puts me to sleep just thinking of it!! And then you meet the personnel, from the receptionist, Amanda, to my dental hygienist, Emily, and finally Dr. Sanon -- all a class act. The dental work is performed using state-of-the-art equipment and all are most concerned with your comfort during all procedures. Hey, we all need a dentist -- choose Dr. Manish Sanon and his staff!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to be back with my Emily ! Love coming... — Shana R.

So happy to be back with my Emily ! Love coming here !!! Best experience ever ❤️❤️❤️Dr. Sannon I will see you when I come in next !

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Sanon and The Smile Center — Mary Jo B.

Our family has trusted the Smile Center team with our dental care for 15+ years! The fact that I've seen the same Dental Hygienist in that time speaks volumes! From start to finish, every appointment or consultation with Dr Sanon and Kathy is thoughtful and informative. Their calm and unrushed manner is an extension of the relaxing, spa-like feel that greets patients the moment they walk in the door.

Nov 18, 2018