StarStarStarStarStar The Royal Treatment — Carlos M.

I am always treated like a King at The Smile Center. A King whose teeth need attention, to be sure, but a King nonetheless.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally friendly yet still professional staff. ... — John K.

Totally friendly yet still professional staff. Initially, I went to Dr Sanon for a second (actually 3rd) opinion. He accurately diagnosed my problem quickly and avoided unnecessary extraction of my front teeth. The final cost has been a fraction of what I was previously quoted. I have the added benefit of keeping my teeth healthy and happy. Clearly, the best dentist I have experienced.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

I appreciated getting the new crown so quickly after the temporary one fell off.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kuldip M.

Friendly and professional atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibes — Carl R.

My first visit met my needs and expectations for finding a new dentist. I was made to feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Sanon's evaluation and recommendations for the work needed.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist Office You Must Go To ... — Karen S.

The whole atmosphere is created to make you relax. The decor of the waiting room, the fruit-flavored water, and the warm, warm fireplace -- almost puts me to sleep just thinking of it!! And then you meet the personnel, from the receptionist, Amanda, to my dental hygienist, Emily, and finally Dr. Sanon -- all a class act. The dental work is performed using state-of-the-art equipment and all are most concerned with your comfort during all procedures. Hey, we all need a dentist -- choose Dr. Manish Sanon and his staff!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to be back with my Emily ! Love coming... — Shana R.

So happy to be back with my Emily ! Love coming here !!! Best experience ever ❤️❤️❤️Dr. Sannon I will see you when I come in next !

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Sanon and The Smile Center — Mary Jo B.

Our family has trusted the Smile Center team with our dental care for 15+ years! The fact that I've seen the same Dental Hygienist in that time speaks volumes! From start to finish, every appointment or consultation with Dr Sanon and Kathy is thoughtful and informative. Their calm and unrushed manner is an extension of the relaxing, spa-like feel that greets patients the moment they walk in the door.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual!  — Alexa B.

Awesome as usual! My usual awesome checkup! Thank you so much! My hygienist was also lovely and sensitive to a past surgery.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr Sanon.... — Tracy A.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Sanon. He is friendly, personable and cares about each patient, and he takes the time to explain everything. The Smile Center has the latest equipment and can perform so many different types of procedures. The staff are friendly and makes everyone feel welcome and comfortable. The facilities are immaculately clean and inviting. I highly recommend The Smile Center; you will be very pleased!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, personnel and Dr. — Glenn S.

Great service, personnel and Dr.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things went great, the staff was pleasant as th... — Peter S.

Things went great, the staff was pleasant as they always are.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanon is very personable and knowledgeable!... — Maria R.

Dr. Sanon is very personable and knowledgeable! I felt very well informed throughout my entire procedure. I am so thankful to have found Smile Center as I was so anxious about finding a new dentist and hygienist that I even went a couple years without a single visit or cleaning!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice and clean. Has a very n... — Cynthia C.

The office is very nice and clean. Has a very nice setting. The staff were friendly.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure for myself and family over th... — Robert T.

Always a pleasure for myself and family over the years. Bob Thomas, Penfield.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice with Dr Sanon at the helm! E... — Sharon P.

Love this practice with Dr Sanon at the helm! Everyone is professional, kind-hearted, and fun. No waiting. Pleasant atmosphere, too!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toni and Peter Fisk — Toni F.

My husband and I are so happy to have foundl Dr. Manish Sanon and his wonderful staff. It took a long time for us to trust a dentist again. Dr Sanon is gentle and will always save a tooth before extracting it. ♥♥♥♥

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gorgeous facility. Relaxing experience. I love ... — Britton L.

Gorgeous facility. Relaxing experience. I love how they inform you of each of the steps along the way, letting me know what they're doing with my teeth and why.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanon has a wonderful practice. He is obviou... — John K.

Dr Sanon has a wonderful practice. He is obviously knowledgeable and has a great chair side manor. His facility is fantastic. My first visit was so good. I've decided to transfer all my dental care to the Smile Center of Rochester.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning with Kathy, she was great, ver... — Julie B.

I had a cleaning with Kathy, she was great, very thorough, she explained everything.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Dr. Sanon ... — Nancy S.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Dr. Sanon is the best.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is warm and friendly.  — Katrina O.

Atmosphere is warm and friendly.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience from the the front desk to t... — Christine M.

A great experience from the the front desk to the dental chair!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine G.

Dr. Sanon and his entire team consistently provide excellent dental care and friendly, professional customer service. They are the best!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, comfortable setting and very... — Michael M.

Very professional, comfortable setting and very supportive.

Jun 19, 2018