StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Usman and the staff are great! Dr. Usman do... — Sofia A.

Dr. Usman and the staff are great! Dr. Usman does a great job explaining everything. I had a wonderful experience.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personal able. Always want to... — Jamie C.

Very friendly and personal able. Always want to make sure you understand what is going on and what the next steps are.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! — Sana Q.

Awesome practice, very professional, and very sincere.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a great dentist... — Jamie C.

Friendly atmosphere and wonderful staff. Very kind and home like.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The right place to be for your dental care. Tru... — Mohammad A.

The right place to be for your dental care. Truly exceptional care! Dr. Usman is a treasure to be cherished. I can go on in defining my experience but I'll let you stop by and experience for yourself; the professionalism and quality care from first foot in the door to the last foot outside of the door!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and reasonable price  — Abderrezak M.

Excellent service and reasonable price

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentists !!! — Iftikhar K.

Recently started with them and they are amazing. All of their staff is extremely friendly, professional and helpful. They know their stuff. I’ve been to a few other dentists, but no one was this caring and detail oriented. They take their time and do the stuff right.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. Dr. Usman was very infor... — Patricia C.

Everyone was so nice. Dr. Usman was very informative and pleasant.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atención por parte de equipo médico y... — Julio P.

Excelente atención por parte de equipo médico y sus asistentes, así como también por parte del área administrativa. Definitivamente 5 estrellas

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very polite and informational. I... — Chanel S.

The staff were very polite and informational. I will definitely return to this office for any other dental needs.?

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, I am a lifetime patient now  — Mohammad C.

Amazing service, I am a lifetime patient now

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent service,and very profetional — Juan R.

Execellent service,and very professional

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely good experience...!!! — Iftikhar K.

Extremely good experience...!!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! thank for your attention. — Grecia V.

excellent! Excellent! thanks for your attention. Very gentle and patient in their attention and the place is very nice. My children were very pleased with everything

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cap came out again on left side. I am in Co... — Doris W.

My cap came out again on left side. I am in Colorado Springs, CO

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. is very meticulous, courteous and professio... — Humera S.

Dr. is very meticulous, courteous and professional in his work. He explains the issues with great detail and in a simplified, direct manner. There is a pattern of consistency and steadiness with his service, even after several visits. I would highly recommend this dr based on his expertise and eperience level. Staff is also friendly. In addition, the office is a new facility and offers a clean and inviting setting. Definitely worth the visit!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff. Docto... — Meryem A.

Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff. Doctor takes time to listen and explain, and has an awesome bedside manner. He is great with kids, making them feel at ease. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to everyone.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome Experience at Manassas Dental Smiles — Robina Z.

My visit at Manassas Dental Smiles has been by far the best dental office experience I have had in a long time. The decor of the office is so nicely done especially the reception waiting area which put my fear of going to the dental office at ease. The front staff and assistants were also welcoming and helpful. Dr. Usman was very gentle, thorough and detail oriented, he took his time to explain my oral health in detail, not just the dental work I had needed but also how I can work on prevention. Using the state of the art camera technology, he not only explained but also showed me intra-oral pictures of my teeth showing me the areas I needed to do better job at brushing and flossing. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. As usual the staff treate... — Ronald C.

Everything went well. As usual the staff treated me very well and was very professional.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, good quality work — David J.

Friendly service, good quality work

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and reliable dental team — Erika L.

You feel like at home from the moment you step in the dental office. Reception lady always smiles and is very polite. Dr. Usman is very thorough and empathizes as he explains the needed procedures. He is always uplifting and makes you care about preventive measures! Highly recommend this dental office!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah K.

Dr Usman is a great dentist in the Manassas area , affordable with or without insurance,I will recommend Dr Usman to any of my friends and family

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience! — Lorena O.

Loved the staff and the thoroughness of Dr. Usman!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Service — Jasim K.

The entire team was professional and knowledgeable. they were able to help with everything I needed to get done and i will be going back to them in the future.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are amazing! — Caleb Z.

Staff and doctors are amazing!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent clinic. The doctor the bes... — Shah N.

This is an excellent clinic. The doctor the best. He takes time does excellent work. I highly recommend everyone to this clinic

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicely decorated rooms give cozy and homy atmos... — Rameen A.

Nicely decorated rooms give cozy and homy atmosphere, Dr Usman and staff are very caring!!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like every visit to MDS, Dr. Usman has been out... — Rohail A.

Like every visit to MDS, Dr. Usman has been outstanding, very caring, polite and professional ! Love to visit MDS for my dental needs and would recommend others to try Dr Usman.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service... — Muhammad I.

We recently moved to Manassas and was looking for a Dentist and fould Dr. Malik Usman. It was very pkeasent experience, great environment and excellent Service. I will recommend to my friends and family.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile:) — Joseph Z.

Great service with a smile:)

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lively decorated waiting room, friendly staff a... — Deborah B.

Lively decorated waiting room, friendly staff, and a great dentist. What else do you need!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly environment with grea... — Mohammad N.

Professional and friendly environment with great service.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and professional! They mad... — Colby C.

Everyone was so kind and professional! They made the dental experience so warm and comfortable!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was excellent, I have two teeth tha... — Carole M.

The dentist was excellent, I have two teeth that should be capped but because of my age I said I would not do that, she did not try to talk/scare me into having it done. She took extra xrays to rule out infection and said I could wait until they caused pain and then have them pulled. It was what I thought as well.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice enviroment, high tech technology! I recomm... — Dimas H.

Nice enviroment, high tech technology! I recommend the place to anyone who is looking for a dentist!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall one of the best experiences I've had at... — Fatima C.

Overall one of the best experiences I've had at the dentist. The staff were all very friendly and Dr. Usman was able to explain things very clearly.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The kindness of the doctors and their eagerness... — Andrew M.

The kindness of the doctors and their eagerness to meet my needs as a patient was something I'd honestly never encountered before.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! — Maria A.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very caring people definitely I w... — Mohammad N.

Great service very caring people definitely I will recommend my friends and family.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Choice — Kisha H.

I recently decided to switch dentists due to personal reasons and it took three tries before I found Dr. Malik. Trust me it was well worth the wait, finally a dentist that truly cares. As of this December 2016 I have a new dentist.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, thorough and extremely humble... — Shah N.

Excellent doctor, thorough and extremely humble. Doctor takes time and explain every steps. Gentle when taking care of patients. I highly recommend this clinic and Dr Usman.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star the work is not complete. I would comment as to... — Richard C.

the work is not complete. I would comment as to my overall satisfaction when all of this is finalized.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great reception ..dealt with very profesional — Mary W.

Great reception ..dealt with very profesional

Oct 27, 2016