StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. They are very kind and accommodat... — Judy O.

Very pleased. They are very kind and accommodating.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice, polite and caring.  — Cathe W.

Everyone is always nice, polite and caring. No one ever likes getting their mouth worked on, but at Main Street Dental, it's a breeze! Thanks everyone for your excellent service!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly N.

It’s been a really long time sense I have been to the dentist and this has been the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. Very thankful I decided to start coming here!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ! I intend to go there for all my ... — Kathleen O.

Great place ! I intend to go there for all my dental needs.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice and patient. I wouldn't go... — Cristina G.

The staff is so nice and patient. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I was very comfortable from the fr... — Samuel S.

Great staff. I was very comfortable from the front staff, Dr. assistant, and Dr. My concern was addressed and cant wait to get it done. Sam

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Jordan B.

The staff and facility is top notch, I have been going here my whole life and I have never been disappointed.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting environment with knowledgeable and f... — Anita C.

Comforting environment with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clearly provided me with all my options.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie H.

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to do business with. The procedures are done with efficiency, with explanations being presented at every step. I highly recommend this office for any procedure.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a nervous patient. — Timothy R.

I’m a nervous patient. It had been a long time since I had been to the dentist due to my anxiety. The Hygienist put me at ease and took things at my pace. They seem to have the latest equipment which made things quick and thorough. They each were kind, supportive and frank with me about my status which was appreciated. I would absolutely recommend this office and more importantly will actually go back for my follow up appointments.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most accommodating dental professionals I h... — Michael B.

The most accommodating dental professionals I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Thorough and take the time to answer every question.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff! Highly re... — Joel W.

Excellent service and friendly staff! Highly recommend to anyone!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest, most gentle dental experience I've ... — Arian Y.

The nicest, most gentle dental experience I've ever had. I started with high anxiety and left feeling confident and relaxed. My 3 year olds got their teeth cleaned at the same time and the staff took such amazing care of them. I was blown away at how good they were with my kids.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In less than 2-hours... — John L.

I won't always expect it, but within less than 2 hours of breaking my tooth, I was in a chair having it repaired. The service was awesome! Thank you.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very pleasant, the people were v... — Pam B.

The office was very pleasant, the people were very helpful and friendly.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Main Street Dental — Myron W.

The whole entire staff is fun to be with but also very professional.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, orderly, courteous. — Mary Jo M.

Clean, orderly, courteous.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a crown repair and they did it that da... — Jerrold M.

I needed a crown repair and they did it that day. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and I felt like all the staff kne... — Cathe W.

Very friendly and I felt like all the staff knew what they were doing.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Main Street Dental is friendly, efficient, and ... — Bonnie H.

Main Street Dental is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They are quick to give information and different options for treatment. I highly recommend them!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seth is the best dentist I have ever had! K... — Kyle B.

Dr. Seth is the best dentist I have ever had! Katie and Georgina are amazing, and really know how to take care of me.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Main St Dental — Eric K.

This being my first experience with a dentist was remarkable!!!! Very kind,understanding and a wonderful group of people. I would refer anybody there.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like everyone in the office goes out of t... — Ellen P.

Seems like everyone in the office goes out of the way to be extra nice and accommodating to my needs.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and their whole team! They ca... — Gregory A.

I LOVE my dentist and their whole team! They care about you as an individual and all that is important to you. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist and having work done on my teeth, but I thoroughly enjoy every visit, they keep you informed, give clear detailed information, and the professionalism is off the charts!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing!!!!! Would totally recommen... — Darla M.

Absolutely amazing!!!!! Would totally recommend people to Main Street Dental when given the opportunity. I was just so appreciative of how nice and thoughtful and caring everyone was at MSD. Thank you for a great first visit!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist Office in 60 years. — Gail S.

My first time at a new location in 60 years. It was wonderful, The staff starting at the front desk all the way through were great and made me really feel comfortable. This was a very high tech office from what I was used to and I really liked it. I hope I don't have to come back for anything but a cleaning, but if I do, I know they will take good care of me and my anxiety.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice from the start, I'm so gla... — Cristina G.

Everyone was so nice from the start, I'm so glad I made the choice to come here, I was treated with such kindness.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, attentive and friendly — Dale M.

The entire staff at Main Street Dental is wonderful, attentive and friendly. Dr Seth and team make a normally stressful and difficult situation nearly a pleasure!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Robert C.

Marcia/Marsha the hygenist was one of the most gentle I've ever encountered, and look forward to seeing her again next March!!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience meeting with everyone ... — Myron W.

I had a great experience meeting with everyone at Main Street Dental. I felt like I was surrounded by my homey's. lol Everybody was friendly and upbeat. I really look forward to my next visit in late September. Thank you all! Hugh Go Ducks!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Main Street Dental for ... — Connie M.

I have been a client of Main Street Dental for many years and am happy to report that even after the change of dentists and some staffing, they are the same caring, courteous group they’ve been forever!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice!  — Rhonda B.

Very nice place! Friendly! Knowledgeable staff. Explained as they went.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome setting Friendly, professional & very ... — Dana W.

Awesome setting Friendly, professional & very state of the art equipment.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here was beyond amazing, everyone too... — Melinda D.

The staff here was beyond amazing, everyone took the time to listen and make me feel comfortable. This was a huge deal since I have massive dental phobia and need extensive work done, it doesn’t seem so daunting with these people in your corner

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found my Forever Dentist!!! — Eli T.

Everyone was helpful and interested in my family's health and not the dollar. Dr. Seth is extremely friendly, listened to any concerns I had, and gave great advice to try to avoid the drill if we can. Georgina was so gentle and did a fabulous job with my teeth. They were also really great with my 4 year old! I would recommend Main Street to all my family and friends.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, compassionate people and excellent dentistry — Rachel M.

I've never had such an amazing dental experience! Everyone from the dentist, to the receptionist was so kind and compassionate. I had an emergency abscess and they not only took excellent care of me, but they did so in the most gentle of manner, making sure not to cause any additional pain or suffering for me to have to deal with. The minute they removed the tooth the pain was gone, I did not hurt at all, in fact I felt fantastic. It healed quick and easy with no complications. Thank you Main Street Dental for your amazing services, I would recommend anybody to your dental office!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with great customer care  — William K.

Excellent service with great customer care

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist this time was a bit rough and jab... — Lindsay A.

The hygienist this time was a bit rough and jabbed me in the gums a couple times. Dr AJ was great, as usual.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly staff, fair prices — Pamela M.

Helpful, friendly staff, fair prices

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish every company understood customer servic... — Deborah I.

I wish every company understood customer service and satisfaction, plus the "human factor" the way Main Street Dental does. Every time I visit (or one of my children does) we always say the same thing...that was great! And that's from a family of highly sensitive, dental work fearing folks! Best dental office ever! Every experience we've ever had, with any member of the team has been personable, professional, efficient, effective and dare I say...loving? Every team member truly cares.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great crew of people at Main Street Dent... — Mary Jo M.

What a great crew of people at Main Street Dental! Professional, polite, welcoming, thorough.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a thought about uninsured patients — Eric W.

I would like to see you help people a little more who do not have dental insurance. I appreciate the the 10% discount but I imagine if I I had insurance , they (the insurance company) would only pay certain amounts for certain procedures. Could you pass those same reductions on to the uninsured people? i know I pay immediately upon service and the insured pay much later. What do you think? I'm grateful for your service and your desire for feedback. Eric Weber

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Merry Christmas and happy healthy new year to ... — Karla K.

Merry Christmas and happy healthy new year to you all and your families! Y’all are a amazing group of individuals providing excellent healthcare and human compassion… Thank you for making my holiday better 😁

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest teeth cleaning and exam I've ever had... — Deborah I.

I am so impressed and grateful for Main Street Dental and it's professional, kind and compassionate crew. I'm nervous at dental appointments and it was very easy to ask for what I needed. The hygienist was gentle and thorough. I never experienced pain (which I usually do). Wonderful! I appreciated Dr AJ's informative and gentle demeanor. There was no shame, blame or pressure at Main Street Dental, just caring and genuine assistance. The front office staff was easy to work with. The environment is very warm and welcoming. I'm so relieved to find a dental office I can feel at home in. Thank you, thank you!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere and care — Lindsay A.

Very professional atmosphere and care

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Nice people.The person who cleaned my tee... — Bill S.

Super Nice people.The person who cleaned my teeth was great. The Dentist was great and very affirming. I had not been to the dentist in 12 years. Now I think every 6 months is quite doable.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and fun! — Paul H.

My first Main Street Dental experience was wonderful. The staff and atmosphere makes you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in. I have and will continue to tell friends about my positive experience. Believe it or not... I look forward to my return. Thank you Dr. Seth and team!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your message is large and well written. I don'... — Lucy C.

Your message is large and well written. I don't usually "do" surveys, but hey, you people really TRY,and I thank you.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental experience I've enco... — Dessa D.

Absolutely the best dental experience I've encountered in my 40+ years of check ups, cleanings, fillings, and more. Amazing staff, very friendly and courteous. They treat you like family at Main Street Dental. Warm, comfy blankets if you are a little cool in the dental chair, your choice of music, gentle hands, and caring conversation to make sure you are comfortable, and pain free. Every procedure is clearly explained, and all questions are answered. The dentists and the staff are remarkable. I'm bringing my kids here next! Kudos to Dr. Monson and all of the wonderful staff at Main Street Dental, I can't thank them enough for their incredible care!

Sep 17, 2017