StarStarStarStarStar Main Street Dental is amazing! I cannot recomm... — Melinda D.

Main Street Dental is amazing! I cannot recommend them enough, the entire staff is super friendly and Dr. Seth is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. I have a really bad fear of dentists and needed quite a bit of work done and they have been patient and gotten me through all of it with very little anxiety.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists assistants staff all friendly and pro — Shirley G.

Dentists assistants staff all friendly and professional

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Many first time exam was very comfortable and s... — Linda L.

Many first time exam was very comfortable and stress free. Highly recommend the doctors and staff. Kate is a joy and so helpful.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already been recommending you to people! — Tabitha J.

I have already been reccomending you to people left and right! My parents go there now and so do some of their friends! :) You are all awesome on all the levels!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have had with a ... — Brian S.

This was the best experience I have had with a dentist. The location and ambience was just great and the staff, could not have been better.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Main Street Dental is a great office. They are ... — Heidi V.

Main Street Dental is a great office. They are professional and caring. I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned here.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great staff! — Marilyn B.

I was totally pleased with everyone and everything at this office.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient I was very impressed by... — Pamela G.

As a first time patient I was very impressed by the office staff and Dr Monson. I felt welcomed and valued as a person. Dr Seth talked to me in very plain language which I appreciated. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Main Street Dental is the best. The staff is ... — Jeff B.

Main Street Dental is the best. The staff is supportive and professional. They seek to build a relationship with you as well as provide outstanding dental care. I would not go anywhere else.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so warm and friendly. As pleas... — Pamela B.

Everyone here is so warm and friendly. As pleasant as a trip to the dentist could possibly be!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever  — Melinda D.

I have some serious dental fear and this entire office is beyond understanding and accommodating. Dr Seth Is the best ever, he texts to check on you afterwards and actually cares how you are doing.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Main Street Dental for years... — Greg S.

I’ve been going to Main Street Dental for years now and have always been treated well. Dr. Monson goes above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment, my daughter recommended, and... — Grant M.

First appointment, my daughter recommended, and was more than impressed. Look forward to years of service. Thank you.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Experts — Anita C.

I was greeted by name when I arrived. Up-to-date tools in a pleasant environment. Several options were offered to fix my tooth.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. AJ B. and Heidi did their level best to mak... — Robert C.

Dr. AJ B. and Heidi did their level best to make me as comfortable as possible as I was on the way out the door to head to Las Vegas and a new home we'd purchased. They've bought me time to be comfortable until I return in June to be prepped for a crown. Thanks you two!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gerald Jacksha — Gerald J.

Everything good; except one recommendation is that the couch across from the receptionist is very soft and for us older folks hard to get out of; might consider replacing it.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Flossing saves lives! — Barbarina F.

I love Main Street Dental. I always have great dental care and the staff is amazing. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Main Street Dental to anyone n... — Jerrold M.

I will recommend Main Street Dental to anyone needing dental care. Excellent staff.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great family feel! I would re... — Hannah W.

Awesome staff and great family feel! I would recommend this place to everyone!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate, quality dental care, f... — Gretchen L.

Friendly, compassionate, quality dental care, focused around finding solutions for your smile!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and painless.  — Sandra P.

Very polite and painless.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. — Erin C.

It was a great experience.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is extremely nice! — Sheila D.

Everyone in office is extremely nice!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. A great atmosphere. — William C.

Friendly and efficient. A great atmosphere.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Friendly & Professional  — Debrorah M.

Complete care from the time you walk in till the time you leave. Upon walking in you are greeted with a warm smile. The entire practice is run with high efficiency . The staff is extremely cohesive. They all do there job extremely well. I would highly recommend Main Street Dental. Warm. Friendly, Professional !

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I'd found Main Street Dental YEARS ago... — Nicola H.

Main Street Dental is the BEST! I only wish I had found them years ago. I've only had two office visits so far and both have exceeded my expectations. From Kate at the front, to my hygienist, Georgina, to Dr. Tyler and his assistant, Elijah, they were all amazing. This office is kind, professional and goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Never in my life would I ever expect to hear myself say this, but I am actually looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you Main Street Dental. If only more professional offices would take a page out of your playbook.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff.  — Janet M.

Very impressed with the office, staff and most of all Dr. Anthony Brungo, DMD. procedure went very well and I liked that he explained every option. Been looking for a new dentist for sometime. I am very happy this office was recommended to me by my friend Mary Lou Cope. Will be in for a cleaning soon.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best visit. I loved the lady who clea... — Julie S.

I had the best visit. I loved the lady who cleaned my teeth. This place is amazing and I just recommended someone to come there just today.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. They are very kind and accommodat... — Judy O.

Very pleased. They are very kind and accommodating.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice, polite and caring.  — Catherine W.

Everyone is always nice, polite and caring. No one ever likes getting their mouth worked on, but at Main Street Dental, it's a breeze! Thanks everyone for your excellent service!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly N.

It’s been a really long time sense I have been to the dentist and this has been the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. Very thankful I decided to start coming here!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ! I intend to go there for all my ... — Kathleen O.

Great place ! I intend to go there for all my dental needs.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice and patient. I wouldn't go... — Cristina G.

The staff is so nice and patient. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I was very comfortable from the fr... — Samuel S.

Great staff. I was very comfortable from the front staff, Dr. assistant, and Dr. My concern was addressed and cant wait to get it done. Sam

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Jordan B.

The staff and facility is top notch, I have been going here my whole life and I have never been disappointed.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting environment with knowledgeable and f... — Anita C.

Comforting environment with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clearly provided me with all my options.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie H.

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to do business with. The procedures are done with efficiency, with explanations being presented at every step. I highly recommend this office for any procedure.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a nervous patient. — Timothy R.

I’m a nervous patient. It had been a long time since I had been to the dentist due to my anxiety. The Hygienist put me at ease and took things at my pace. They seem to have the latest equipment which made things quick and thorough. They each were kind, supportive and frank with me about my status which was appreciated. I would absolutely recommend this office and more importantly will actually go back for my follow up appointments.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most accommodating dental professionals I h... — Michael B.

The most accommodating dental professionals I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Thorough and take the time to answer every question.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff! Highly re... — Joel W.

Excellent service and friendly staff! Highly recommend to anyone!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest, most gentle dental experience I've ... — Arian Y.

The nicest, most gentle dental experience I've ever had. I started with high anxiety and left feeling confident and relaxed. My 3 year olds got their teeth cleaned at the same time and the staff took such amazing care of them. I was blown away at how good they were with my kids.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In less than 2-hours... — John L.

I won't always expect it, but within less than 2 hours of breaking my tooth, I was in a chair having it repaired. The service was awesome! Thank you.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very pleasant, the people were v... — Pamela B.

The office was very pleasant, the people were very helpful and friendly.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Main Street Dental — Myron W.

The whole entire staff is fun to be with but also very professional.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, orderly, courteous. — Mary Jo M.

Clean, orderly, courteous.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a crown repair and they did it that da... — Jerrold M.

I needed a crown repair and they did it that day. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and I felt like all the staff kne... — Catherine W.

Very friendly and I felt like all the staff knew what they were doing.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Main Street Dental is friendly, efficient, and ... — Bonnie H.

Main Street Dental is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They are quick to give information and different options for treatment. I highly recommend them!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seth is the best dentist I have ever had! K... — Kyle B.

Dr. Seth is the best dentist I have ever had! Katie and Georgina are amazing, and really know how to take care of me.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Main St Dental — Eric K.

This being my first experience with a dentist was remarkable!!!! Very kind,understanding and a wonderful group of people. I would refer anybody there.

Oct 4, 2018