StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent!!!!! I will be going ba... — Karrie B.

The staff was excellent!!!!! I will be going back for all my dental needs.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this dental office to any of ... — Penny B.

I would recommend this dental office to any of my friends.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Family Dental for a long time. I ... — Douglas A.

Been going to Family Dental for a long time. I will continue going here!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the fantastic service and out... — Douglas A.

Always happy with the fantastic service and outcome.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy visiting Main Family Dental Care... — Melanie P.

I always enjoy visiting Main Family Dental Care, yes enjoy!!! The staff greets me by name and I never wait for my apppintment. Lauren is the best!!! She explains all procedures and my teeth have never looked and felt better!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the results! I look like a new ... — Jim O.

Very happy with the results! I look like a new person. Can’t wait for when permanent ones are put in.Very professionally done.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Main Family Dental Crew is fabulous! — Scott S.

The Main Family Dental Crew is fabulous! They treat everyone well as their customer service is extraordinary. From the front desk to the dentist, they are professional and make everyone feel comfortable.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. — Alexander A.

Very friendly staff. Very thorough in explaining exam results. All the way from procedures needed and costs.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone here is always so friendly and sweet, ... — Sara N.

everyone here is always so friendly and sweet, I appreciate everyone who deals with my husband also.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Bonnie M.

All staff friendly and professional. Great service.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience! — Laura R.

Very thorough, but a bit confusing. Thought I was going in for a first visit cleaning and check-up, but had x-rays, gums measured and a complete breakdown of the issues I had, along with a pricing sheet. Very comprehensive!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always, in on time & out in a reasonable tim... — Warren W.

as always, in on time & out in a reasonable time. everyone was nice and friendly and seemed to enjoy what they were doing.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Kopmeyer — Mary T.

I always get a call or email after my apt to check on how I'm doing. All employees I've had dealings with are very upbeat and friendly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very at ease. Very Nice staff. — Susan F.

Made me feel very at ease. Very Nice staff.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Professional and courteous service t... — Randal V.

As always, Professional and courteous service throughout the procedure.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and customer care is outstanding!  — Marshall Y.

The staff and customer care is outstanding!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous staff — Alaina S.

Absolutely fabulous staff. I normally despise going to the dentist, to the point that I avoided going for much longer than I should've. Not only was there no judgement, but they did whatever they could to make me comfortable during the procedures. Highly recommend this place!!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy! So much so that I tried to come 6... — Mark A.

Always a joy! So much so that I tried to come 6 hours early!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always amazing and pleasant!! Dr Dague... — Redmond H.

Staff is always amazing and pleasant!! Dr Dague (hopefully I spelled that right) is great with my kids and humors all my questions

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa B.

Everyone is great at Main Family Dental! The dentists are friendly and caring. The dental hygienists are wonderful. I have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience. It's not often that you can find a great place for dental care. Highly recommend.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and care ever. — Eunice G.

Best staff and care ever.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very satisfied with the care I have r... — Patricia T.

I've been very satisfied with the care I have received. I'm especially happy about the dental savings plan which was offered.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for emergency care — Emily J.

I went in for emergency care and my experience was great. Every step of the process was explained to me and I felt very comfortable once I left.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My service was good but my left side of jaw is ... — Mary Ann Q.

My service was good but my left side of jaw is still hurting & it is swelling. I wasn't told what to expect. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni F.

Seriously. Dr. Dague and her staff are amazing. I'm a dental-phob that only goes to the dentist in a crisis. And that's what led me to her office. HOWEVER...I'm going back because they are AWESOME! Here's how: 1. Every single person there treats you with gentle, sincere respect. (My front tooth had broken off and let's just say...I was freaking out) 2. Affordable. They get the fact that dental work is expensive and that most people aren't walking around with enough money to have years of dental neglect taken care of in 3 visits. They are working with me...LISTENING to what's important to me and now they have prioritized my visits and broken them down into a plan that I can realistically commit to and afford 3. RESULTS: OK...like I said before, I broke my front tooth off. They fixed it. It looks amazing. It looks better than it did BEFORE I broke it. I just don't get excited....ever...about dentists. And believe me...I've seen a LOT of them. I left my appointment with my little plan in a folder and I'm STOKED! Thank you Dr. Dague and all of your staff. Totally, TOTALLY recommend.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oh My Gosh! My new dentist!!!! I went to Dr. ... — Toni F.

Oh My Gosh! My new dentist!!!! I went to Dr. Dague because my front tooth was knocked out. Their sign said they handle emergencies. They did and so much more! They were kind, gentle, RESPECTFUL, efficient and fast! They are going to work with me to set a plan of action for my very neglected teeth and let me work at the pace I can handle to get me all fixed up. I totally recommend this entire group! Thank you Dr. Dague and staff!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely expensive for what I got (or didn't g... — Return F.

Extremely expensive for what I got (or didn't get)

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Randal V.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic care with a smile. — Michael U.

Always fantastic care with a smile.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly staff — Matthew G.

Got to my appointment 25 minutes early, they got me right in!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You ALL are Five Star all the way! — Virginia S.

You ALL are Five Star all the way!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One Satisfied Dental Patient — Patricia S.

I have always had a positive Dental experience at Main Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and professional

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service; No waiting; Very f... — Michael S.

Excellent staff and service; No waiting; Very friendly

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Linda P.

All employees were very courteous. I got lot of information on what I was there for. I would recommend you too anyone I know that needed a dentist

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything, the staff w... — Robin B.

I was very pleased with everything, the staff was so very nice and very helpful.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always there with a smile! I am g... — Patricia E.

The staff are always there with a smile! I am glad to get the text messages and email reminders of my upcoming appointment!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Genevieve G.

Great visit. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. Took a look at the teeth, made some observations and recommendation, and then got us on our way. No fuss no muss.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care — Chadwick S.

The entire staff is outstanding. Everyone has such a caring and positive attitude, they make visits as pleasant as possible. I couldn't be more happy with the care received.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the finest offices around! — Kye S.

This is an amazing dental office. Excellent staff that are very friendly and professional! Always a pleasant experience. They might not have the fanciest office but in many fancier offices i have been to they don't treat their patients very well. Without patients you don't have a practice. Main family dental is doing very well to retain.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent practice, my teeth have never felt mo... — Joseph D.

Excellent practice, my teeth have never felt more ready to chew.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received from your dental service... — Mary Ann Q.

The service I received from your dental service was VERY GOOD and was thorough. I appreciate the time that was spent on my teeth.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I have ever been too. I... — Jayson C.

The best dentist office I have ever been too. I always enjoy seeing the awesome friendly staff.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee T.

Very timely, very personable, strong technical knowledge, lots of x-rays that I could also see in real-time, good sense of humor about my need to floss more regularly. Strong followup process for subsequent visits.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job cleaning the tough spots like Pros! — Joshua B.

Great job cleaning the tough spots like Pros! After asking for more info they were happy to tell me more about their plans & goals.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey H.

Always a pleasant experience with Main Family Dental care.. I highly recommend them.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well pleased with all the staff. — Deborah R.

I was very well pleased with all the staff.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star "I have found my new home at Main Family Dental" — Kevin H.

I had been a long standing patient of another dentist in the local area but when I changed employers I also changed Health Insurance Carriers. I was saddened to discover that the office of the dentist whom I had been on a first name basis was not a PPO within my new plan. So the search was on for a new dental provider. Choosing Main Family Dental Care was a 'no-brainer' for me due to its location and the fact that they were more eager to serve me, as a new patient, than others in the area. I received the necessary New Patient Forms in the mail within two days of making my appointment allowing them to be completed upon arrival to the office. That in itself said to me that I had found my new home at Main Family Dental Care...

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly staff. For me it was an em... — Thomas Z.

Excellent, friendly staff. For me it was an emergency situation and they did not hesitate getting me in right away, even though I was not a patient there before. Well, I will be now!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff does an amazing job. Ver... — Thomas F.

Everyone on the staff does an amazing job. Very knowledgeable and professional, really enjoyed my visit.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always. I have always had a very ... — Mary P.

Wonderful as always. I have always had a very positive experience when I've come here. Thanks everyone.😄

Jan 26, 2017