StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time and info regarding our eye ... — John C.

Always a great time and info regarding our eye care with the Dr. and helpers.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah R.

I was so impressed with the efficiency of your office staff! And Dr. Maggiore was very professional and I feel my eyes are in good hands!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, yet profess... — Nancy S.

Everyone in the office is friendly, yet professional. Also, they all truly know what they're doing. While I was there I watched a patient being assisted with picking out her glasses. I was amazed at the questions the tech asked her and the time it took to pick the glasses out. They know what they're doing, they answer all questions and the don't shuttle you through like some places I've been.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!Everyone is very caring. — Susan Z.

Awesome!!!Everyone is very caring.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are very professional and ... — Norman S.

The Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. Very helpful in selecting frames and explaining options as well.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and all the... — Patricia T.

I was very pleased with the service and all the people who who make up Maggiore Family Eye Care. I would highly recommend them!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated your help with my accident when I... — Lois T.

I appreciated your help with my accident when I fell and damaged around the eye. It could have been more serious than it was, but needed attention right away, Thank you for taking me very quickly to examine the damage,

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best! — Christina S.

Very professional, the newest equipment, friendly staff. You'll love it!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr. Maggiore for several years. I ... — Barbara B.

I have known Dr. Maggiore for several years. I finally made an appointment to see her and so glad I did. She is very thorough and explains everything. Very patient and caring. The staff were all exceptional. You can tell they like what they do and their environment. The office itself is immaculate. All and all I am very pleased I am now a patient of Maggiore Family Eye. My husband will be switching also.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing good with kids. They make you feel welc... — Christian R.

Amazing good with kids. They make you feel welcomed very respectful,kind,smiling faces all the time very pleasant staff.my son loves coming here cause they make him feel welcomed they make him laugh and smile it is very hard to get him to do that but they sure know how to get him to smile and laugh. I highly recommend maggiore eye care to anyone they are truly amazing keep up the amazing job ladies

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, prompt, friendly — Craig M.

very professional, prompt, friendly

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and frie — Mario C.

Great service and friendly

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. Very friendly and professio... — Larry P.

Excellent eye care. Very friendly and professional.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals people doing professional work. — Jessie W.

Professionals people doing professional work.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent service by professionals  — Ralph C.

Exellent service by professionals

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staffTimely servie — David P.

Very friendly staff Timely service

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Eye Care Center — Laura U.

The office environment is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and courteous. The total waiting time for my appointment is under 15 minutes. My level of trust in my provider's decisions, explanations, time spent on my care, and listening and answering my questions is excellent. Lastly, when it comes to scheduling my appointments, I am pleasantly surprised to get the appointment within days to two weeks.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ,friendly staff .Dr Maggiore great ... — Julie L.

Great place ,friendly staff .Dr Maggiore great with kids .Will definitely continue to use this office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maggiore the best of the best in eye care!! — Raymond R.

Dr Maggiore’s Family eye care is one of the best eye doctor that we have in Port Charlotte today.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick, easy, and painless experience. ... — Gavin A.

Always a quick, easy, and painless experience. A one stop shop for annual exams and new glasses. Plus a friendly and helpful staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly. Said was very knowledg... — Elizabeth S.

Very clean and friendly. Said was very knowledgeable and kind.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maggiore Family Eye Care — Michael D.

So glad I found Maggiore Family Eye care. So easy to set appointment, prompt service, professional attentive care from the entire staff, everything well explained and not rushed. What more could you ask for … great overall service.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Everything was great. The Doctor explained everything to me. I feel like family when I am there.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. The staff was h... — Gary B.

Very professional and thorough. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service love the reminders they always ... — Michelle O.

Awesome service love the reminders they always rebate for the contacts

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff courteous and professional — Pamela W.

Staff courteous and professional

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Barbara S.

My very first appointment on 10/3/18 at Maggiore Family Eye Care recently was excellent. Dr. Maggiore gave me, probably, the most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had. She answered all of my questions and even offered information about my eye health and the condition of my eyes. When I thought my nearsighted vision had gotten worse, she pointed out to me that the prescription I am wearing is too strong. It was very encouraging to know that she was able to make that determination and that nothing had gone wrong with my eye vision. The receptionist, and she, offered me a special test for glaucoma and macular degeneration, which is, most probably, not covered by any insurance (according to them), the cost of which is approximately $39. Since she told me that glaucoma and macular degeneration results, just from examining my eyes, look good, I, probably, won't have the test done until my next eye appointment next year. She was very professional yet personable and took time with me during my appointment without my feeling rushed in any way. Everyone on her staff was great. They treated me very kindly and were very thoughtful and helpful toward me in picking out glass frames. It was almost a social event for me as I feel as though I've made friends with all of the women staffers there which attests to their friendliness. It was an all-around, great appointment. I am looking forward to picking up my glasses soon which will take about ten days. I highly recommend Maggiore Family Eye Care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maggiore and her staff are extremely effici... — Noel W.

Dr. Maggiore and her staff are extremely efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be continuing to visit her office for our eye care in the future.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good serviceVery good experience and I see bet... — Larry K.

Good service Very good experience and I see better

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I promised the boss I wouldn't tell her employe... — John R.

I promised the boss I wouldn't tell her employees what she said about them

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Barbara V.

everyone in the office is so nice and professional.....love this place!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, smiles and knowledge. Than... — Dayna B.

Excellent service, smiles and knowledge. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and staff is very friendly.... — Richard G.

Always professional and staff is very friendly. Dr. Maggiore takes the time to answer questions. I have never had a bad experience, and would recommend to anyone.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ruano was right, a great experience — William H.

Dr. Ruano was right, a great experience

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got something in my eye and had never been to t... — Nathan C.

Got something in my eye and had never been to this doctor. I was able to see the doctor within 30 minutes of calling and it was 5:30 in the evening. It prevented me from having to sit in an ER for hours. Thank you.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just retired and moved here full time. Called o... — Ronald H.

Just retired and moved here full time. Called on a Tuesday morning and asked if they were taking new patients. They said yes and asked if I could come in that afternoon. It was a great experience. Everyone at the office was very involved and professional. Doc explained everything step by step. I felt very welcome there. It felt like I’ve been going there for years. The person that worked with me concerning my insurance and my options for glasses was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would strongly recommend this practice for all your vision needs.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience. Doctor Maggiore is thorou... — Priscilla G.

excellent experience. Doctor Maggiore is thorough in her examination of your eyes and communicates with you so that you walk out knowing the exact status of your eye health. Equipment in the office seems to be state of the art. ALL the staff is friendly and seems to be on top of their respective jobs. Office itself is lovely and clean. Very comfortable.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maggiore Family Eye Care is a practice in which... — Pauline C.

Maggiore Family Eye Care is a practice in which I have complete confidence that my specific issues will be dealt with in a professional and efficient manner. I have been very pleased with the care that I have received from Dr. Maggiore and her staff.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to ... — Kathleen T.

I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to Dr Maggiore. She and her staff couldn’t be any nicer and make you feel so comfortable. I have never had any other experience like this at any of my other Dr’s.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor and Staff! — Kaiden J.

Dr Maggiore and her staff are top knotch! The office is clean and comfortable, and they take their time to explain everything politely and they have such a warm atmosphere. It was my first time there, but I look forward to my next appointment!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, thorough visit. — Sharon B.

Coming into your practice is a very pleasant experience. The staff is sweet.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OMG! what an awesome eye doctor and staff. It w... — Lynn M.

OMG! what an awesome eye doctor and staff. It was the best and most stress free eye exam I have ever experienced. The doctor is completely thorough, professional and yet timely. It is also the mist efficient, cleanest and most organized doctors office I have ever been in.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was professional and polite.  — William R.

Every one was professional and polite.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Environment  — Ashley P.

The staff is very friendly, courteous, and informative. The office is updated, clean, and comfortable. Would highly recommend!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment — Clay C.

Yesterday was my first appointment with Dr. Maggiore (referred to her for new contact lenses by Dr. Zusman). I came away with a very good feeling about the entire experience--my initial impressions of the office, the courteous staff (Elizabeth and Amy), and the time Dr. Maggiore took with me to examine my eyes, explain the process, and answer my questions. I never felt rushed as she led me through the stages of determining the correct prescription for my new contact lenses.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place — Anita H.

Very friendly place to have your eyes checked

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, the office is always clea... — Dorothy A.

Wonderful experience, the office is always clean, the staff are very professional and make you feel welcome. I have complete trust in Dr Maggiore. She is quick to answer all my questions and gives a full explanation of my eye health.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received exceptional service. Dr. Maggiore an... — Donald D.

I received exceptional service. Dr. Maggiore and staff showed a sincere interest in my serious vision problems. I felt that I was in capable hands.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Dr. Maggiore spent time ans... — Alice L.

Very nice staff and Dr. Maggiore spent time answering all my questions.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, everyone on your staff is so goo... — Audrey Q.

Love you guys, everyone on your staff is so good to us. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 6, 2018