StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased from the moment I entered the off... — Cynthia C.

I was pleased from the moment I entered the office - everyone was warm and inviting, the office was nicely appointed and Jill immediately put me at ease She was thorough, warm and patient. After meeting with Dr. Epstein and having him answer all of my additional questions, I feel confident in moving forward with MAE.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Edita is my favorite!! — Rada B.

Edita is amazing and has done wonders for my skin! I have been seeing her for many years and get various treatments from her. I trust her knowledge and expertise. She really knows and understands the instruments, machines, and techniques. She is very experienced and I’m very happy with my results over the years!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time I’ve ever seen Maureen… S... — Mara C.

It was the first time I’ve ever seen Maureen… She was amazing

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen did a really terrific job using differe... — Susie F.

Maureen did a really terrific job using different forms of Juvederm on the lines from my lips to my chin and also in my cheeks to give me even more lift. I have had many different injections through many, many years and she was definite one of the best!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jolanta R.

Maurine is great! I've been seeing her for years & will highly recommend her

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and comfortable. Free consultations. — Claudia S.

Friendly and comfortable. Free consultations.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and felt everything was... — Maria F.

I felt very comfortable and felt everything was explained well to me. Everyone was so nice!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the results very nice staff — Patricia I.

Always happy with the results very nice staff

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and welcoming! — Janet G.

Everyone is friendly and welcoming!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 11 out of 10 Stars — Beth D.

I am always so impressed how MAE is on the cutting edge of all the latest approaches to skin care and rejuvenation! I hadn't had any face treatment for a long time because of Covid. Edith did a wonderful job with my micro needling and even used my blood plasma instead of colegen. I am 75 and my skin is thinner. Edithhas to be very careful with the micro needling. She did an amazing job...three days later and I hardly have any red marks on my face. She is amazing. I have other friends who have had micro needling but had never heard of using plasma.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Epstein and Ms Jill showed compassion for my... — Susan B.

Dr Epstein and Ms Jill showed compassion for my problem and gave honest details of what could be done to correct it. He took time to explain all details and answer my questions.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is amazing! She knows what she’s doing an... — Daisy H.

Marta is amazing! She knows what she’s doing and really cares about her clients. My skin has never looked better !

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the best in the business!  — Dina K.

Maureen is the best in the business!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Edith is the best  — Olga M.

I’ve been seeing Edith for more than 10 years for facials, Morpheus and other procedures. I’ve been to other places and no one can compare to her expertise and skill. She is simply the best. Also, she looks flawless herself that makes me even more confident to trust my appearance into her hands.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the entire staff at MAE had ... — Brett F.

My experience with the entire staff at MAE had been amazing from day one, I’ve been going for a few years now and Maureen has been the Absolute best along with the from staff. Your very comfortable there and they do everything to make you feel at ease and know your making the best decision for yourself. I would highly recommend MAE to anyone!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Paola S.

Maureen is very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond. The staff is all exceptional.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maya was absolutely INCREDIBLE!! I have had inj... — Mariya E.

Maya was absolutely INCREDIBLE!! I have had injections before but she has the softest touch that you can barely feel the needle going in. So excited that I found her and won't be going anywhere else! Results are amazing

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is totally professional & so nice too. ... — Lauren L.

Maureen is totally professional & so nice too. This wasn't my first time & she hasn't changed at all. Always a wonderful experience.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great. I look much better! — Gail F.

Everyone there is great. Prompt, efficient and very diligent about safety procedures. I love the work Maureen has done on my face with fillers. She is thorough in her explanation of what she can do and tells you everything up front so there are no surprise charges etc. She is also careful and painless with a needle!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, and on the phone, is ve... — Debbie F.

Everyone in the office, and on the phone, is very pleasant, kind and professional. My appointment was with Maureen. She was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Maureen made me very comfortable and confident with her skills.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is beyond talented w/ Botox etc… — Janet G.

Maureen is beyond talented w/ Botox etc…

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skill, care and support — Marilyn B.

Excellent skill, care and support

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is so amazing ! She is very informative... — Evelyn L.

Maureen is so amazing ! She is very informative, asks many questions. Her goal is to accentuate your natural features.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the BEST!!!! — Loly F.

Maureen is the BEST!!!!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best facial - skin looks amazing many complimen... — Maddalena W.

Best facial - skin looks amazing many compliments. Edyta is a true professional!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Trip — Jennifer L.

I recently moved and now live almost an hour away from MAE, but it's a trip I will gladly take to access Maureen's skill, care, and professionalism. Thanks for being the best!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is my other home! I love all the ladies th... — Tiffany L.

This is my other home! I love all the ladies there and I feel refreshed when walking out after my treatment. Edyta has such gentle hands I barley notice when she is waxing and taking my blackheads out. Will always recommend this place whenever I have the chance!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and responsive.  — Janice G.

Very quick and responsive.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the Mindful Injector — Madeline D.

Maureen is the Mindful Injector

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office makes you feel special ... — Susan D.

Everyone at this office makes you feel special and welcome. It can be both exciting and daunting to embark on plastic surgery but Dr Epstein and his staff are really invested in you.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Edyta for about 3 years. She ... — Senada S.

I've been seeing Edyta for about 3 years. She has transformed my skin, to say the least.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When you go see Dr. Epstein or any of the staff... — Robyn R.

When you go see Dr. Epstein or any of the staff, you always feel like they are a part of your family. They listen to you and what they can do to help you and are just the nicest group of people. Always welcoming.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and I like that they... — Randi K.

Everyone is always so nice and I like that they give you all the time you need so you leave happy. And they make you feel if anything isn’t right your are welcome to come back to adjust it.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marta was great, warm and friendly and explaine... — Tami L.

Marta was great, warm and friendly and explained everything while she was doing the treatment. I can't wait to see the results!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience  — Susan P.

Exceptional experience - everyone from the person staffing the front desk, the patient care coordinator, and Dr Epstein made us feel safe, welcome, and comfortable. We left with all the information we needed to make our decision and determine next steps.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The quality of care is the ... — Melissa C.

I love this place! The quality of care is the very best I highly recommended!!!!!

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient experience — Aimee K.

Dr. Epstein and Jill were wonderful. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable with both of them. Post consultation I emailed Jill with questions, concerns and even just comments and she was very responsive and informative. Thank you!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Aesthetic Work! — Rada B.

Edyta is amazing over the years she really learned my skin and what I need to achieve the results I want. She has performed many treatments on me all with great knowledge and care. She is the best and I’m happy to be a client for over 10 years now!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is AMAZING! She makes you feel comfortable... — Jo-Ann M.

Jill is AMAZING! She makes you feel comfortable and discusses what will happen at the appointment.

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and friendly. Maureen took h... — Liz A.

Service was prompt and friendly. Maureen took her time and I felt very comfortable.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is THE best! She is professional and alwa... — Lonna R.

Marta is THE best! She is professional and always does an excellent job. Have recommended her to friends

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient in this office for many yea... — Betty G.

Have been a patient in this office for many years. Great doctor, estheticians, staff

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consult with MAE - Dr. Epstein — Sophia M.

This appointment was my introduction to Dr. Epstein and my first consult for a lower face/neck lift. I had spoken to Jill Pearlman on the phone and had such a great feeling about her. From the moment I arrived until the moment I left, I just felt seen and cared for. Clearly Dr. Epstein is a very skilled and talented surgeon who comes highly recommended. I also need a real human connection - chemistry but also a connection. I got that from both Jill and Dr. Epstein. If I move forward, I know I am in very capable hands!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledg,professional and courteous  — Michael F.

Very nice experience. Everyone does their job well and.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edtya was very professional, and put me at ease... — Nancy C.

Edtya was very professional, and put me at ease.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 11 years — Kim P.

What can I say...... I have been coming here for 11 years. Nothing but perfection with Dr. Epstein and his staff and I am serious. This office exudes professionalism, caring , knowledge and the most welcoming office I have ever walked into. What I love most about Dr. Epstein he truly cares about everyone of his patients. He takes time to answer your questions and does not rush you. He truly is a gem and his staff WOW the BEST!!!! His work is impeccable. In my 11 years coming to Dr. Epstein he has exceeded all my expectations every time. I would never ever go to anyone else.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire MAE doctors, nurses and staff are AW... — Jim C.

The entire MAE doctors, nurses and staff are AWESOME!!!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen was very professional, experienced, and... — Stella P.

Maureen was very professional, experienced, and explained everything in detail to me about my injections.I had a very pleasant experience I would definitely recommend her in the office to my friends

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! Best staff! Worth the drive! — Michele N.

Best experience! Best staff! Worth the drive!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at MedSpa is a six out of five e... — Beth D.

The experience at MedSpa is a six out of five experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.Edith is amazing...so knowledgeable...professional and makes the whole spa experience amazing.

Oct 25, 2021