StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful doctor — Diana D.

I will highly recommend Dr Michael Epstein . I'm very pleased with results of my surgery.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MAE plastic surgery is amazing! The staff is so... — Drew B.

MAE plastic surgery is amazing! The staff is so nice and accommodating! Erin is so helpful and attentive! Dr. Epstein is amazing, he does great work, and is attentive to my questions and concerns. I was very nervous to have surgery and he made sure I had everything I needed as did Erin. The office and staff are very organized and helped me plan what I needed to do before surgery and what I needed to have after surgery so I didn't have to run from place to place post op. Jill was also very helpful with all of the insurance questions and scheduling. I felt very comfortable around every staff member throughout the entire process. I am 2 weeks post op now and I couldn't be happier with my results! Thank you for everything!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love MAE plastic surgery Med Spa! — Kate H.

I really like going to MAE Plastic Surgery Med Spa. Marta is amazing! My skin looks and feels so much better.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Maureen for ten years. Thanks ... — Jennifer L.

I've been seeing Maureen for ten years. Thanks to her skill and aesthetic, I look younger now than I did then. The front desk staff is professional, the aestheticians are terrific, and when the time comes for plastic surgery, I will absolutely use these doctors.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great service and runs on ti... — Jill W.

Very professional. Great service and runs on time.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so kind and willing ... — Alex B.

Everyone in this office is so kind and willing to help to ensure you get the best service possible! Highly recommend this clinic!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lauren L.

Maureen is the consummate professional, as well as a warm friendly individual.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very professional staff ready to serve your e... — Daryl G.

A very professional staff ready to serve your every need.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment with Melissa. She was gre... — Wendy A.

I had an appointment with Melissa. She was great, she immediately made me feel comfortable, she was very through. She also brought Dr. Epstein into meet me, and I was able to ask him a few questions.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is kind, supportive, an... — Lynn M.

Everyone in this office is kind, supportive, and professional.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is GREAT! I have been seeing her for awhi... — Melissa C.

Marta is GREAT! I have been seeing her for awhile and I am very happy with the results. She goes above and beyond

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great doctor!!! very Patience! Dr. Epst... — Maria G.

What a great doctor!!! very Patience! Dr. Epstein answered all my questions. He gives me the true behind their proceeds I’m going to do, there is no surprise about anything. I appreciate a sincerity personality. They take pictures off all your concerns, and than you get to see a demonstration on what would be done. It’s always nice to see the before and the after, don’t you think 💭? Plus you get your on account to see what’s going on anytime you want about your procedures. There is a plus.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for many years. Staff is very ... — Sandra P.

Been coming here for many years. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Triple threat of facials!!! — Ila C.

Marta is hands down the best! So friendly and caring, I recommend her to everyone and they all love her.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend everyone at MAE Plastic Surgery — Carmen S.

The medical and support staff have always been caring and professional. I keep coming back because they are all very knowledgeable and approachable.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful.  — Janet G.

Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is Great! Informative, knowledgeable, and... — James C.

Marta is Great! Informative, knowledgeable, and willing to take the time to explain. I Highly recommend her!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I been seeing Edyta for last two years and can’... — Danijela M.

I been seeing Edyta for last two years and can’t say enough about her and amazing job she did for my skin.. Very professional, knowledgeable, patience, always there to answer all my silly questions 😃. All other stuff is also very nice.. Highly recommend

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had at a spa. It was my... — Lynn R.

Best experience I have had at a spa. It was my first time there and I felt I was in good hands with Edyta, who did Dermaplane on my face. She educated me on the right products to use on my face and how to go forward with a facial plan. She was not pushy. The staff at the front desk were welcoming as well.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is always the best — Anna H.

Maureen is always the best

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is the best! She is knowledgeable and gr... — Stacy C.

Marta is the best! She is knowledgeable and great at what she does which is why she is always busy!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Epstein and the entire MAE staff are very ca... — Karin S.

Dr Epstein and the entire MAE staff are very caring and attentive.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latonzia A.

Dr. Krochmal and his entire staff were professional, extremely caring, and knowledgeable. I appreciated the time he took to explain the procedure leaving no stone unturned.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but positive experiences wit... — Debra G.

I have had nothing but positive experiences with both doctors Epstein and Krochmal and their entire staff, including nurses who took great care of me post surgery, and Edyta and Maureen too of course too! MAE doctors and nurses are very caring and always respond promptly to questions, via phone calls and/or texts. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. They are skilled, talented, forthright and their bedside manner is superb. I’m so thankful I found this Practice!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is the best best best face gal ever!!! — Lisa R.

Marta is the best best best face gal ever!!!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely kind. Melissa is the bes... — Jane M.

Everyone was extremely kind. Melissa is the best!! Great work and very professional while being fun at the same time :)

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morpheus8 by Edita — Cybele E.

Edita Mitera is very proficient in her work. I was delighted to have her work on my face/neck and will continue coming to her for an array of services. She is truly outstanding!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the best  — Courteney M.

I had the best experience with Maureen. She is beyond knowledgeable but also has a very caring and gentle approach. I really appreciated her expertise and suggestions. I will definitely be going back to her.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is incredibly knowledgeable and talented ... — Deanne N.

Marta is incredibly talented and knowledgeable

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so friendly! I love w... — Karen R.

Everyone at the office is so friendly! I love working with Marta. She is so personable and thorough in her work.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love MAE — Abby W.

Edyta is simply the best! She's gentle, kind and professional. Love her, love the results! The staff is welcoming and warm, too!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have asked for better experience! Eve... — Kelly G.

Could not have asked for better experience! Everyone in this office are FANTASTIC!!!!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mellisa for the win — Stefanie K.

Mellisa was fantastic, she made sure I was comfortable and gave me breaks when needed. Mellisa talked me through my filler and dysport treatment and was so soothing. I have already recommended multiple people to her as everyone is asking who does my lips!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit nervous before coming in to inquire... — Stefanie G.

I was a bit nervous before coming in to inquire about breast augmentation but Dr. Epstein put all of that to rest. I was ecstatic leaving and I can’t wait for the procedure to take place. He really went out of his way to explain everything to me and so did Kerry Angle. Thank you!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best BOTOX in Illinois  — Cora W.

Had an amazing Botox experience. Melissa was very professional and assisted me throughout the entire process. I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect however, the entire process went smoothly. This was my first session and will not be my last. I’m so super satisfied with my results. My wrinkles on my forehead and crows feet are GONE. Thanks so much to MAE staff and special thanks to Mellisa. She rocks and is super talented. I highly suggest Mellisa for all your Botox needs. Husband and kids approved. I traveled from Cali for this amazing Experience.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors and staff. Always feel comfort... — Kathy V.

Love the doctors and staff. Always feel comfortable, excellent work.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome and cared for when I... — Cori M.

I always feel very welcome and cared for when I visit MAE! I love all the ladies in the front and Maureen and Edyta give the best treatments I could every ask for!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Everyone at MAE — Michele W.

Edyta is spectacular in every way. She is gentle, kind, thorough and completely professional.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen Spahr is the best! — Debbie M.

As always Maureen was spot on with what I was trying to achieve. She went over my options, calculated the cost and proceeded my treatment with expert care. The office staff are always friendly and attentive. Would recommend the MAE to anyone looking for professional skin treatments!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

I was very pleased with everyone I had contact with in this office. I was made to feel totally comfortable & Dr Epstein was extremely thorough in his explanation of the procedure I was inquiring about.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, Attentive and Friendly — Linda L.

I felt extremely comfortable through this volunerable experience. Highly recommend MAE. They made the entire experience seamless.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Regina R.

Everyone in the office was welcoming, friendly, and very thorough with explanations, answering questions, etc. Great experience!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Treatment  — Molly W.

I went to MAE a few years back for a surgical procedure with Dr. Epstein. I couldn't be happier with my results. When I decided to get botox, I didn't hesitate returning to MAE and once again I am thrilled with my results.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dermatology practice — Dina A.

I would like to thank Maureen to whom I go for my treatments on a regular basis. Maureen is an excellent professional specialist and a very pleasant and friendly person. She gives me a lot of encouragement and answers all my questions. She can listen to her client and respond without any pressure. Office is also nice. Recommended.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MAE Plastic Surgery is just the best, always ab... — Jennifer L.

MAE Plastic Surgery is just the best, always able to get me in and to work within my budget. From the professional front desk staff to the friendly doctors to Maureen's artistry, I can count on leaving happy and looking great!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beatrice G.

Dr Epstein and his staff are an amazing group of medical professionals. They are truly a group of caring individuals that do their utmost to insure the best outcome, for you, the patient. Thank you

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star most of my friends and family are in Skokie but... — Candace R.

most of my friends and family are in Skokie but besides location it was a very nice experience. I would have liked an "after visit summary" so I could remember once I got home what to do and what not to do.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Transcend Med Spa is always very p... — Melissa C.

The staff at Transcend Med Spa is always very professional and friendly and Marta is FANTASTIC!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Breast augmentation and tummy tuck  — Teresa M.

The appointment was smooth and I received useful information. I hope to make a decision soon. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment during visit was cordial, friendly an... — Madelyn C.

Treatment during visit was cordial, friendly and always professional. My individual wants and needs were listened to and respected. Questions were answered with patience and care. Have confidence in skill and abilities of any the practitioners I have used and am always happy with results.

Mar 13, 2019