StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

Very professional, efficient and has great skill and knowledge of what to do.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So professional — Jill H.

Maureen is so professional and I always feel like she has my best interest in mind.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bridget W.

The office is clean and the staff is very kind. They made my procedure very comfortable

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney F.

Edith is wonderful and knowledgeable. My skin has been transformed over the past few years because of her.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism is at the top! — Norma M.

Professionalism is at the top!

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kitty was very professional and extremely knowl... — Kim K.

Kitty was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She explained everything about my treatment. I felt 100% confident in her care.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie and maya were fabulous to work with. — Howard M.

Jamie and maya were fabulous to work with.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Passion in work — Susanne F.

Everyone is very helpful and they are passionate about creating beauty. I appreciated the time an care taken in both explaining the service options, surgery process and care during recovery

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care I have received from Day 1 ba... — Denise B.

The level of care I have received from Day 1 back in 2014 has consistently been above and beyond my expectations. Dr. Epstein and his entire staff are the best of the best and true professionals in their field. I have complete trust and confidence in their hands. Thank you for all you do!

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experience and professionalism of the doctor an... — Laura W.

Experience and professionalism of the doctor and staff. I was pleased with my, past results of my surgery. Everyone at MAE Plastic Surgery has provided me with excellent care during my second surgery.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great staff — Lane M.

it was an uncomfortable, new situation for me but I was made very comfortable and everything was explained in great detail. I also had multiple people reassuring me and downplaying ad putting into perspective how abnormal I felt, and made me feel better about taking the step I did to make the appointment in the first place.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and attentive people — Jennifer T.

Everyone at MAE plastic surgery is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and happy to help you with whatever it is you may need.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Epstein and his staff are wonderful — Lorie D.

Dr. Epstein and his staff are wonderful. They don't rush thru your consult and make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Esptein explains everything in detail and is just so caring. Highly recommend!!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is professional and amazin — Jane P.

Maureen is professional and amazing

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Edita was great! She explained every step of th... — Biljana B.

Edita was great! She explained every step of the process in details, and it was super helpful in recommendations about skin care! Definitely will come back to see her!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Kitty! And my fac... — Melissa C.

I had a great experience with Kitty! And my face looks amazing!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Epstein took time to fully explain the proc... — Cynthia S.

Dr. Epstein took time to fully explain the procedure and the potential side effects as all physicians should do but rarely do. Office staff is friendly.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable  — Lynne G.

Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to doing any procedure the abso... — Rose P.

Great attention to doing any procedure the absolute right way!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Edyta is the Greatest! — Michele W.

We've been working with Edyta for 20 years, and there is no one else we would ever see for skin care.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased from the moment I entered the off... — Cynthia C.

I was pleased from the moment I entered the office - everyone was warm and inviting, the office was nicely appointed and Jill immediately put me at ease She was thorough, warm and patient. After meeting with Dr. Epstein and having him answer all of my additional questions, I feel confident in moving forward with MAE.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Edita is my favorite!! — Rada B.

Edita is amazing and has done wonders for my skin! I have been seeing her for many years and get various treatments from her. I trust her knowledge and expertise. She really knows and understands the instruments, machines, and techniques. She is very experienced and I’m very happy with my results over the years!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time I’ve ever seen Maureen… S... — Mara C.

It was the first time I’ve ever seen Maureen… She was amazing

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen did a really terrific job using differe... — Susie F.

Maureen did a really terrific job using different forms of Juvederm on the lines from my lips to my chin and also in my cheeks to give me even more lift. I have had many different injections through many, many years and she was definite one of the best!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jolanta R.

Maurine is great! I've been seeing her for years & will highly recommend her

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and comfortable. Free consultations. — Claudia S.

Friendly and comfortable. Free consultations.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and felt everything was... — Maria F.

I felt very comfortable and felt everything was explained well to me. Everyone was so nice!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the results very nice staff — Patricia I.

Always happy with the results very nice staff

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and welcoming! — Janet G.

Everyone is friendly and welcoming!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 11 out of 10 Stars — Beth D.

I am always so impressed how MAE is on the cutting edge of all the latest approaches to skin care and rejuvenation! I hadn't had any face treatment for a long time because of Covid. Edith did a wonderful job with my micro needling and even used my blood plasma instead of colegen. I am 75 and my skin is thinner. Edithhas to be very careful with the micro needling. She did an amazing job...three days later and I hardly have any red marks on my face. She is amazing. I have other friends who have had micro needling but had never heard of using plasma.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Epstein and Ms Jill showed compassion for my... — Susan B.

Dr Epstein and Ms Jill showed compassion for my problem and gave honest details of what could be done to correct it. He took time to explain all details and answer my questions.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is amazing! She knows what she’s doing an... — Daisy H.

Marta is amazing! She knows what she’s doing and really cares about her clients. My skin has never looked better !

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the best in the business!  — Dina K.

Maureen is the best in the business!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Edith is the best  — Olga M.

I’ve been seeing Edith for more than 10 years for facials, Morpheus and other procedures. I’ve been to other places and no one can compare to her expertise and skill. She is simply the best. Also, she looks flawless herself that makes me even more confident to trust my appearance into her hands.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the entire staff at MAE had ... — Brett F.

My experience with the entire staff at MAE had been amazing from day one, I’ve been going for a few years now and Maureen has been the Absolute best along with the from staff. Your very comfortable there and they do everything to make you feel at ease and know your making the best decision for yourself. I would highly recommend MAE to anyone!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Paola S.

Maureen is very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond. The staff is all exceptional.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maya was absolutely INCREDIBLE!! I have had inj... — Mariya E.

Maya was absolutely INCREDIBLE!! I have had injections before but she has the softest touch that you can barely feel the needle going in. So excited that I found her and won't be going anywhere else! Results are amazing

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is totally professional & so nice too. ... — Lauren L.

Maureen is totally professional & so nice too. This wasn't my first time & she hasn't changed at all. Always a wonderful experience.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great. I look much better! — Gail F.

Everyone there is great. Prompt, efficient and very diligent about safety procedures. I love the work Maureen has done on my face with fillers. She is thorough in her explanation of what she can do and tells you everything up front so there are no surprise charges etc. She is also careful and painless with a needle!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, and on the phone, is ve... — Debbie F.

Everyone in the office, and on the phone, is very pleasant, kind and professional. My appointment was with Maureen. She was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Maureen made me very comfortable and confident with her skills.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is beyond talented w/ Botox etc… — Janet G.

Maureen is beyond talented w/ Botox etc…

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skill, care and support — Marilyn B.

Excellent skill, care and support

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is so amazing ! She is very informative... — Evelyn L.

Maureen is so amazing ! She is very informative, asks many questions. Her goal is to accentuate your natural features.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the BEST!!!! — Loly F.

Maureen is the BEST!!!!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best facial - skin looks amazing many complimen... — Maddalena W.

Best facial - skin looks amazing many compliments. Edyta is a true professional!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Trip — Jennifer L.

I recently moved and now live almost an hour away from MAE, but it's a trip I will gladly take to access Maureen's skill, care, and professionalism. Thanks for being the best!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is my other home! I love all the ladies th... — Tiffany L.

This is my other home! I love all the ladies there and I feel refreshed when walking out after my treatment. Edyta has such gentle hands I barley notice when she is waxing and taking my blackheads out. Will always recommend this place whenever I have the chance!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and responsive.  — Janice G.

Very quick and responsive.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the Mindful Injector — Madeline D.

Maureen is the Mindful Injector

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office makes you feel special ... — Susan D.

Everyone at this office makes you feel special and welcome. It can be both exciting and daunting to embark on plastic surgery but Dr Epstein and his staff are really invested in you.

Feb 10, 2022