StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the best  — Courteney M.

I had the best experience with Maureen. She is beyond knowledgeable but also has a very caring and gentle approach. I really appreciated her expertise and suggestions. I will definitely be going back to her.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is incredibly knowledgeable and talented ... — Deanne N.

Marta is incredibly talented and knowledgeable

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so friendly! I love w... — Karen R.

Everyone at the office is so friendly! I love working with Marta. She is so personable and thorough in her work.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love MAE — Abby W.

Edyta is simply the best! She's gentle, kind and professional. Love her, love the results! The staff is welcoming and warm, too!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have asked for better experience! Eve... — Kelly G.

Could not have asked for better experience! Everyone in this office are FANTASTIC!!!!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mellisa for the win — Stefanie K.

Mellisa was fantastic, she made sure I was comfortable and gave me breaks when needed. Mellisa talked me through my filler and dysport treatment and was so soothing. I have already recommended multiple people to her as everyone is asking who does my lips!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit nervous before coming in to inquire... — Stefanie G.

I was a bit nervous before coming in to inquire about breast augmentation but Dr. Epstein put all of that to rest. I was ecstatic leaving and I can’t wait for the procedure to take place. He really went out of his way to explain everything to me and so did Kerry Angle. Thank you!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best BOTOX in Illinois  — Cora W.

Had an amazing Botox experience. Melissa was very professional and assisted me throughout the entire process. I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect however, the entire process went smoothly. This was my first session and will not be my last. I’m so super satisfied with my results. My wrinkles on my forehead and crows feet are GONE. Thanks so much to MAE staff and special thanks to Mellisa. She rocks and is super talented. I highly suggest Mellisa for all your Botox needs. Husband and kids approved. I traveled from Cali for this amazing Experience.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors and staff. Always feel comfort... — Kathy V.

Love the doctors and staff. Always feel comfortable, excellent work.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome and cared for when I... — Cori M.

I always feel very welcome and cared for when I visit MAE! I love all the ladies in the front and Maureen and Edyta give the best treatments I could every ask for!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Everyone at MAE — Michele W.

Edyta is spectacular in every way. She is gentle, kind, thorough and completely professional.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen Spahr is the best! — Debbie M.

As always Maureen was spot on with what I was trying to achieve. She went over my options, calculated the cost and proceeded my treatment with expert care. The office staff are always friendly and attentive. Would recommend the MAE to anyone looking for professional skin treatments!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

I was very pleased with everyone I had contact with in this office. I was made to feel totally comfortable & Dr Epstein was extremely thorough in his explanation of the procedure I was inquiring about.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, Attentive and Friendly — Linda L.

I felt extremely comfortable through this volunerable experience. Highly recommend MAE. They made the entire experience seamless.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Regina R.

Everyone in the office was welcoming, friendly, and very thorough with explanations, answering questions, etc. Great experience!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Treatment  — Molly W.

I went to MAE a few years back for a surgical procedure with Dr. Epstein. I couldn't be happier with my results. When I decided to get botox, I didn't hesitate returning to MAE and once again I am thrilled with my results.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dermatology practice — Dina A.

I would like to thank Maureen to whom I go for my treatments on a regular basis. Maureen is an excellent professional specialist and a very pleasant and friendly person. She gives me a lot of encouragement and answers all my questions. She can listen to her client and respond without any pressure. Office is also nice. Recommended.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MAE Plastic Surgery is just the best, always ab... — Jennifer L.

MAE Plastic Surgery is just the best, always able to get me in and to work within my budget. From the professional front desk staff to the friendly doctors to Maureen's artistry, I can count on leaving happy and looking great!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beatrice G.

Dr Epstein and his staff are an amazing group of medical professionals. They are truly a group of caring individuals that do their utmost to insure the best outcome, for you, the patient. Thank you

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star most of my friends and family are in Skokie but... — Candace R.

most of my friends and family are in Skokie but besides location it was a very nice experience. I would have liked an "after visit summary" so I could remember once I got home what to do and what not to do.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Transcend Med Spa is always very p... — Melissa C.

The staff at Transcend Med Spa is always very professional and friendly and Marta is FANTASTIC!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Breast augmentation and tummy tuck  — Teresa M.

The appointment was smooth and I received useful information. I hope to make a decision soon. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment during visit was cordial, friendly an... — Madelyn C.

Treatment during visit was cordial, friendly and always professional. My individual wants and needs were listened to and respected. Questions were answered with patience and care. Have confidence in skill and abilities of any the practitioners I have used and am always happy with results.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional on all levels — Nicole S.

There is no other place that I would go for plastic surgery or med spa services. This place has topnotch professionals who are not only experts at what they do, but they are kind, honest, and make you feel like family! I've had eyelid surgery, fillers under my eyes. and I regularly see the aesthetician for medical grade facials. I wouldn't look as good as I do without this amazing team of professionals.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking Our Possible Best — Norma M.

Very professional consultations, work, and friendliness!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time You check in with the Friendly Co... — John S.

From the time You check in with the Friendly Counter Receptionist, greeted by Your appointment technician or the Doctors You feel so special and appreciated. It is the most relaxing atmosphere You will visit.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is spectacular!!!! — Aimee F.

Marta is amazing. She always goes above and beyond, she is thorough, smart, knows her stuff and makes me look and feel my best.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office and team 💪🏻💐 — Lisa B.

Fabulous office and team 💪🏻💐

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and prompt services  — Daryl G.

This is an excellent place to come for aesthetics

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lupe P.

Dr. Epstein is very patient, listens to my concerns and provides his honest professional opinion. He doesn’t push anything that one doesn’t need. Ethical and overall a great person.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of Dr. Epstein 15 years ago and... — Agata S.

I was a patient of Dr. Epstein 15 years ago and again recently. Both experiences were great. Dr. Epstein and his staff answered any questions I may have had and were always available. I found Dr. Epstein to be a knowledgeable, skilled and conscientious surgeon and would not hesitate to refer him to others!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Game Changer on Deck... — Tinesha W.

I decided to go for a consult here based on the recommendation of a trusted friend who had a procedure done by Dr. Epstein many years ago. I now echo her sentiments on the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Likewise, I appreciate that the doctors spent as much time with me as needed to thoroughly explain the procedure and answer my questions. They were also the ones to actually take my measurements and pictures. Additionally, my coordinator Kerry is amazing as well. She’s very patient, kind, and thorough. I’m looking moving forward with the procedure, it’s going to be a game changer.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I meet dr. Krochmal and I most say that I’m imp... — Cleia E.

I meet dr. Krochmal and I most say that I’m impressed with his work. I did a tummy tuck with no problems also a craft on my side butt. What a great professional good listen detail doctor. If you care about your body like I do he is the number one for sure. Thank you Dr. Krochmal for all you did for me. The office is super clean and everyone is so nice. That’s also very important for me.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had numerous procedures with Doctor Kroc... — Cynthia L.

I have had numerous procedures with Doctor Krochmal and I think he is an excellent plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend him. Staff is great and communication is on point. Thank you Doctor for changing my life completely 100% worth it, would do it again!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough consultation by Dr Krochmal and b... — Loren G.

Very thorough consultation by Dr Krochmal and both Jill and the Dr have been very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is great! — Sue J.

Have gone to Maureen for many years for advice and injections/fillers. She’s perfect! Knows just what I need and executes the procedure carefully.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MAE Plastic Surgery is a dream to work with.  — Julie S.

MAE Plastic Surgery is a dream to work with. So professional and caring. They have seen me on time for all of my appointments, answered all my questions and are always available to speak with.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krochmal and his staff members are so warm ... — Melissa D.

Dr. Krochmal and his staff members are so warm and welcoming. They are quick to respond to any questions, I never feel rushed and my appointments are always on time. I felt so comfortable and at ease going into a major surgery. My post surgical outcome is incredible, I am thrilled with the results and the care I received.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience overall. Literally everyone ... — Staci S.

Amazing experience overall. Literally everyone in the office is so kind and patient and helpful. I will be back and will recommend it to all my friends.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr. Epstein's explanat... — Ann N.

I am very impressed with Dr. Epstein's explanation of my upcoming procedure. I feel that I have a full understanding of what is going to be done, and I am very confident that he is going to do an excellent job!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Edyta has been amazing in helping my skin clear... — Lisa F.

Edyta has been amazing in helping my skin clear up... I have told everyone about her. :) Also Morgan is always very helpful and always pleasant and in a great mood, which is so important as the first person you are in contact with!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is professional and expedient. She alw... — Elizabeth F.

Maureen is professional and expedient. She always has me back to work in a flash looking fresh.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RITA G.

Everyone is always extremely professional and caring -- no matter what the service. Staff responds to all questions and concerns.

Feb 28, 2019