StarStarStarStarStar Melisa was very helpful. I went in for the cons... — Megan K.

Melisa was very helpful. I went in for the consultation. I felt very welcomed, and I felt like I was talking to my best friend! She was very considerate, and she was able to give me different options I could explore. Overall, she was very sweet, bubbly and super helpful!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is the best! Everything she does us amazi... — Melissa C.

Marta is the best! Everything she does us amazing. I highly recommend her and Transcend Med spa. The office is beautiful and the staff are friendly and great to work with. Big A Plus for this place.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in the office and I was ... — Jill H.

This was my first time in the office and I was so pleased with the staff as well as the environment. Very clean and organized and welcoming. Maureen was fantastic! She made me feel at ease and made me feel like I was not just a number on her patient list for the day! I will be back for sure!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, professional staff and be... — Mary Ellen B.

Wonderful experience, professional staff and beautiful results.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mae plastic surgery, has gone above and beyond ... — Tiffany L.

Mae plastic surgery, has gone above and beyond with keeping up with Covid guidelines while still being their friendly, happy, and back to normal as we all can be. And I’m always happy to leave with a fresh new face. :)

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maurine is great at what she does, but what is ... — Jolanta R.

Maurine is great at what she does, but what is most important she gives good advise in order to receive the best results. I'm very happy with the & will be back for sure!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit this office. T... — Terry P.

It is always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff if friendly and professional and are there to help you in anyway. I have been to several Doctors in the past and I find the results here are superior in everyway. They are up-to-date on all new procedures to produce the best results. Maureen is the best!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mae Plastic Surgery provides a welcoming, profe... — Julie H.

Mae Plastic Surgery provides a welcoming, professional environment. Mellisa provides feedback about what she thinks would create the best improvement in a very sweet way! She is gentle when administering injections and frequently checked to make sure I was doing ok. I highly recommend her!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting and welcoming  — Ashley R.

MAE has the kindest staff and makes you feel very comfortable regardless of what your appointment maybe for. Highly recommend nurse injector Mellisa! You’ll never leave disappointed.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Facial Ever — Jayme G.

I received the best facial from Edyta at the Transcend MedSpa at MAE Plastic Surgery. I cannot say enough good words to describe how excellent Edyta is at her job.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alisa B.

I always have a very positive experience when visiting MAE Plastic Surgery, and never hesitate to recommend!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mellisa is so professional and knowledgeable. S... — Penny W.

Mellisa is so professional and knowledgeable. She explains everything to you in detail and takes her time. I have already recommended her to one of my friends. Penny Lans Wulbert

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer MAE, Edyta and Maureen when aske... — Stephanie D.

I always refer MAE, Edyta and Maureen when asked or while discussing their services.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant plastic surgery experience. S... — Skylar S.

The most pleasant plastic surgery experience. Smooth and efficient. Dr. Epstein and his staff are beyond professional and do an excellent job throughout the entire process from consultation to post op. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Epstein.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the best!! She’s honest and always d... — Marcy M.

Maureen is the best!! She’s honest and always does what’s in your best interest to bring out your most beautiful you.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mellisa always makes you feel very comfortable ... — Katie W.

Mellisa always makes you feel very comfortable whenever you walk through MAEs doors! She’s amazing at what she does!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient for Melisa. Love her already... — Daisy R.

First time patient for Melisa. Love her already! She’s very knowledgeable and listens to your goals and concerns. She informed on all possible options and the pros and cons of each.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional, knowledgeable,... — Brenda G.

Excellent service, professional, knowledgeable, friendly Great results with botox and filler!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is amazing at what she does! So sweet a... — Julie B.

Melissa is amazing at what she does! So sweet and professional. I will be back!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you a million!  — Leslie L.

What beautiful, professional, comfortable and friendly experience! I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Marta. Thank you for making me feel young and beautiful!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edyta was amazing!  — Kelsey C.

Edyta was amazing! She was professional, COVID conscious and so easy to talk with. She did an awesome job taking care of my skin and working on the problem areas as well as understanding the challenges I have with my skin. I will 100000% be recommending her to EVERYONE! Thank you so much!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!  — Kimberly H.

Great Staff! Dr Epstein is very knowledgeable and I trust that I am in good hands.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jill and Dr. Epstein are a great team. They’re ... — Michelle H.

Jill and Dr. Epstein are a great team. They’re candid, straightforward and no pressure. They won’t try to sell you something you don’t need and I don’t get the same salesy feel as I’ve had with other offices. Highly recommend!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved working with Edyt as she did dermablading... — Lynn R.

Loved working with Edyt as she did dermablading on my face. Explained things very well. I felt I was in good hands.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Ella F.

Excellent service Would recommend 5 stars

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was wonderful. It was my first time exp... — Albulena V.

Melissa was wonderful. It was my first time experience with lip fillers & she made me feel completely comfortable. I really appreciate her educating me throughout the process.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A NEW YOU!! — Melissa R.

MAE PLASTIC SURGERY, has exceptional service and knowledgeable technicians and doctors. I feel very comfortable having all my questions and needs addressed. Clean surroundings, attentive staff and timely services.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to work with, vomfortable surrounding... — Beth M.

Very easy to work with, vomfortable surroundings. Dr. Epstein explains options thoroughly.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is excellent at what she does. Always t... — Debra C.

Maureen is excellent at what she does. Always takes as much time as needed to answer any and all questions. Everything explained in terms that are easy to understand. Results is always great!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel in good hands with Maureen.  — Sue J.

Always feel in good hands with Maureen.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edith is amazing. My daughter and I said the th... — Beth D.

Edith is amazing. My daughter and I said the thing we miss the most as far as personal services was MAE!!! I was thrilled to be back.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Erin, was great. She could not have been nicer.... — James A.

Erin, was great. She could not have been nicer. Great experience

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Maureen and Edyta. They are both e... — Jennifer C.

I have seen Maureen and Edyta. They are both extremely knowledgeable and very honest which I really appreciate. I have referred several people.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The right touch — Lynn M.

I’m very pleased with the filler Maureen suggested...she has a great eye for helping me maintain a pleasant face despite my 76 yr old face!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my results! Dr. Epstein is great! The sta... — Araceli C.

Loved my results! Dr. Epstein is great! The staff is super friendly & always take great care of me.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and Thorough Doctor and Staff! — Stephanie F.

Dr. Epestein was not the first doctor that I researched and interviewed but he certainly was my top pick! He and his staff were so thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. I never felt like I was a part of a production line or that they were just concerned about taking my money. I highly recommend MAE!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at MAE is absolutely the best! — Katie C.

The team at MAE is absolutely the best! Everyone is genuinely warm, welcoming, and supportive. Both my husband and I have had positive experiences and super results from all treatments!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edyta is very professional, answered all my que... — Maddalena W.

Edyta is very professional, answered all my questions and proceeded to give me a great facial!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is the best! I've only had my first appoi... — Emma H.

Marta is the best! I've only had my first appointment and my skin already looks amazing.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Epstein and staff are amazing! I was very n... — Amanda Q.

Dr. Epstein and staff are amazing! I was very nervous about having a procedure done and the attention, accessibility, care and compassion that everyone in the office had made the process easy. And, my results are phenomenal! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGStaff so kind — Stephanie H.

Melissa is AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGG Staff so kind

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was amazing! She made me feel comforta... — Danielle E.

Melissa was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and beautiful at the same time! Can't wait to see her again!! Thanks for making me feel beautiful!!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service.  — Stacy H.

Always top notch service.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The offices are very pleasant and inviting. Mel... — Phyliss G.

The offices are very pleasant and inviting. Mellisa made me feel very welcome and comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and professional & gave me a truthful evaluation & recommendations.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Epstein is fantastic I would highly recommen... — Michael A.

Dr Epstein is fantastic I would highly recommend him.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Mellisa was wonderful at exp... — Gavin S.

Great experience! Mellisa was wonderful at explaining everything and made me feel at ease!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is fantastic and all the girls are help... — Patricia I.

Maureen is fantastic and all the girls are helpful and professional

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more happier with Dr Epstein and st... — Gina C.

Couldn't be more happier with Dr Epstein and staff for results

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing!! From the friendly staff to the... — Jill G.

Simply amazing!! From the friendly staff to their knowledge in what they do. They are all amazing!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and care.  — Susannah G.

Very good service and care.

Jan 14, 2021