StarStarStarStarStar The experience at MedSpa is a six out of five e... — Beth D.

The experience at MedSpa is a six out of five experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.Edith is amazing...so knowledgeable...professional and makes the whole spa experience amazing.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Marta is amazing! — Ilene F.

Great experience! Marta is amazing!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa has the perfect combination of being ve... — Courteney M.

Melissa has the perfect combination of being very knowledgeable and talented but also having a great personality that put me at ease and made me feel like I was with an old friend (and it was our first time meeting)! I am very happy with my results and had a great experience. I will definitely be requesting Melissa’s assistance regularly moving forward and will not hesitate to recommend her. Best, Courteney Malon

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is amazing. Very educated. Polite, pers... — Jami W.

Maureen is amazing. Very educated. Polite, personal and very kind. Adore her

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Melissa R.

MAE, IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY PLACE TO HAVE MANY PROCEDURES DONE.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Loly F.

Excellent Service, on time and very professional!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is wonderful.,she’s very professional and... — Kathy B.

Marta is wonderful.,she’s very professional and lots of fun!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marta — Marcy M.

Love Marta, she goes above and beyond and is really interested in the clients well being

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is a genius, always done a phenomenal j... — Samantha I.

Maureen is a genius, always done a phenomenal job safely!!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Michael Epstein and his plastic surgery know... — Laura C.

Dr Michael Epstein and his plastic surgery knowledge and skill are so very satisfying, also he has just such a great listening ear to what your concerns are and what you are looking to achieve. His nursing staff and office staff always have a smile and friendly demeanor.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edyta is great, my skin has improved with every... — Maddalena W.

Edyta is great, my skin has improved with every facial - she also gives great advice regarding daily care.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edyta is extremely competent, very professional... — Susan D.

Edyta is extremely competent, very professional and has a great ability relate to her clients. I’m very impressed with her work and ability to assess my needs. I travel from downtown Chicago to utilize her services because they are so outstanding.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at the MAE. Edyta was very... — Agnieszka G.

It was my first time at the MAE. Edyta was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. She provided exceptional service! I would strongly recommend her to my friends and family.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marta has wonderful personality and I like her ... — Lisa P.

Marta has wonderful personality and I like her no nonsense approach. See you again soon.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctors and friendly knowledgeable st — Boris G.

Good doctors and friendly knowledgeable stuff

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is fantastic!!!!!!!!!! — Sheila W.

Maureen is fantastic!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Marta & all the staff. Always very helpful... — Marla F.

Love Marta & all the staff. Always very helpful

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service superbThe staff couldn’t be more h... — Deanne N.

The service superb The staff couldn’t be more helpful and friendly!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Very professional. Offer many... — Jill W.

Highly recommend. Very professional. Offer many different services.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is my go-to esthetician ... — Judith H.

Marta K is a bright light of joy and Uber -talented esthetician! She is up-to-date on the latest technology and products too. A+

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Epstien a... — Patricia R.

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Epstien and his staff. I am happy with the outcome and I always feel well taken care of.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The expertise of Maureen. — Susan D.

The expertise of Maureen.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very honest doctor didn’t try to sell me anythi... — Glenda S.

Very honest doctor didn’t try to sell me anything i didnt Need he basically told me i didnt Need no surgery maybe just a lil bit of filler under my eyes.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Epstein since 2012 and... — Robyn R.

I have been going to Dr. Epstein since 2012 and I absolutely love him all the people affiliated with his office. He and his staff are the nicest people and the work they do is absolutely amazing. They make you feel like you are family and take very special care and concern to all my needs.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best. Incredible staff, top no... — Julie Y.

The best of the best. Incredible staff, top notch services and great results.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MAE is the BEST! — Emily B.

Every time I am at the MAE office I am greeted with kindness and care. The staff is incredible. I love being with Marta for my services. She is very knowledgeable and takes time to make me feel comfortable while I am there.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Edyta does an exceptional job. I brought my tee... — Henry D.

Edyta does an exceptional job. I brought my teenager son to see her today as he battles acne. While he has been prescribed systemic medication, no one has addressed the skin itself. Edyta cleansed, moisturized and extracted and three days later his skin looks better than ever. He now also has a simple skincare regime that will hopefully prevent extreme breakouts in the future. I’m so grateful that someone in this position is willing to take the time to help with my teen. Love her.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into the office- I know that I am under... — Sarah E.

Walking into the office- I know that I am under the best care. My nurse injector Mellisa is extremely knowledgeable and is honest and open about any procedures I want to know more about. She takes her time and shows that she loves her job and patients! :)

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was absolutely amazing! She took me ste... — Sandra C.

Melissa was absolutely amazing! She took me step by step and made me feel super comfortable. She was super knowledgeable!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen and front desk were, as always, very pr... — Norma M.

Maureen and front desk were, as always, very professional and friendly. I’ve been coming here for years and wouldn’t change anything about it; always feel very comfortable and sure of the outcome.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is excellent, always smiling and r... — Annette W.

Office staff is excellent, always smiling and ready to assist. Maureen is the best, most professional!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melisa was very helpful. I went in for the cons... — Megan K.

Melisa was very helpful. I went in for the consultation. I felt very welcomed, and I felt like I was talking to my best friend! She was very considerate, and she was able to give me different options I could explore. Overall, she was very sweet, bubbly and super helpful!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is the best! Everything she does us amazi... — Melissa C.

Marta is the best! Everything she does us amazing. I highly recommend her and Transcend Med spa. The office is beautiful and the staff are friendly and great to work with. Big A Plus for this place.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in the office and I was ... — Jill H.

This was my first time in the office and I was so pleased with the staff as well as the environment. Very clean and organized and welcoming. Maureen was fantastic! She made me feel at ease and made me feel like I was not just a number on her patient list for the day! I will be back for sure!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, professional staff and be... — Mary Ellen B.

Wonderful experience, professional staff and beautiful results.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mae plastic surgery, has gone above and beyond ... — Tiffany L.

Mae plastic surgery, has gone above and beyond with keeping up with Covid guidelines while still being their friendly, happy, and back to normal as we all can be. And I’m always happy to leave with a fresh new face. :)

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maurine is great at what she does, but what is ... — Jolanta R.

Maurine is great at what she does, but what is most important she gives good advise in order to receive the best results. I'm very happy with the & will be back for sure!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit this office. T... — Terry P.

It is always a pleasure to visit this office. The staff if friendly and professional and are there to help you in anyway. I have been to several Doctors in the past and I find the results here are superior in everyway. They are up-to-date on all new procedures to produce the best results. Maureen is the best!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mae Plastic Surgery provides a welcoming, profe... — Julie H.

Mae Plastic Surgery provides a welcoming, professional environment. Mellisa provides feedback about what she thinks would create the best improvement in a very sweet way! She is gentle when administering injections and frequently checked to make sure I was doing ok. I highly recommend her!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting and welcoming  — Ashley R.

MAE has the kindest staff and makes you feel very comfortable regardless of what your appointment maybe for. Highly recommend nurse injector Mellisa! You’ll never leave disappointed.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Facial Ever — Jayme G.

I received the best facial from Edyta at the Transcend MedSpa at MAE Plastic Surgery. I cannot say enough good words to describe how excellent Edyta is at her job.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alisa B.

I always have a very positive experience when visiting MAE Plastic Surgery, and never hesitate to recommend!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mellisa is so professional and knowledgeable. S... — Penny W.

Mellisa is so professional and knowledgeable. She explains everything to you in detail and takes her time. I have already recommended her to one of my friends. Penny Lans Wulbert

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer MAE, Edyta and Maureen when aske... — Stephanie D.

I always refer MAE, Edyta and Maureen when asked or while discussing their services.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant plastic surgery experience. S... — Skylar S.

The most pleasant plastic surgery experience. Smooth and efficient. Dr. Epstein and his staff are beyond professional and do an excellent job throughout the entire process from consultation to post op. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Epstein.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the best!! She’s honest and always d... — Marcy M.

Maureen is the best!! She’s honest and always does what’s in your best interest to bring out your most beautiful you.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mellisa always makes you feel very comfortable ... — Katie W.

Mellisa always makes you feel very comfortable whenever you walk through MAEs doors! She’s amazing at what she does!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient for Melisa. Love her already... — Daisy R.

First time patient for Melisa. Love her already! She’s very knowledgeable and listens to your goals and concerns. She informed on all possible options and the pros and cons of each.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional, knowledgeable,... — Brenda G.

Excellent service, professional, knowledgeable, friendly Great results with botox and filler!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is amazing at what she does! So sweet a... — Julie B.

Melissa is amazing at what she does! So sweet and professional. I will be back!

Apr 14, 2021