StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Rebecca S.

I walked in with knee pain, having trouble walking, when I left I was able to walk better, following day I felt even better. Great service

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn O.

I do think that the visit helped me a bit. I went out to lunch today and I felt more confident walking.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgann T.

I always feel so much better after seeing Dr. Madrid. He's a good diagnostician and always knows exactly where it hurts sometimes even before I feel it!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good Doc. You help me and Mareya! — Eddie H.

Always good Doc. You help me and Mareya!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.l would definitely recommend t... — Lauri H.

Great experience.l would definitely recommend this doctor. I live in TUCSON Az.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Instant relief — Carol A.

I always leave Dr. Madrid’s office feeling better.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting and always a pleasant visit. Every s... — Connie K.

No waiting and always a pleasant visit. Every single time.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm feeling so much better. So glad I found yo... — Olivia G.

I'm feeling so much better. So glad I found you.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new resident to Santa Fe it has been ha... — Rachel U.

Being a new resident to Santa Fe it has been hard finding a chiropractor that I like and actually listens to my concerns... I came across Madrid Chiropractic at a health fair held at my job about two weeks ago. I am a normal sufferer of migraines and that is the main reason I get adjusted however, this time around I had plenty hurting. I was immediately welcomed into the office and was able to get an appointment rather quickly... one day after being seen and adjusted I feel 10x than the last four days of pain. Thank you!! I will be back!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After years of pain in my back and nerve pain. ... — Carol N.

After years of pain in my back and nerve pain. I feel so much better thank you Dr.Madrid your the greatest.Give him a try you won't be sorry!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Madrid....He always gets me feeling b... — Gwen S.

I love dr Madrid....He always gets me feeling better and helps me maintain my spine health. I am close to 60 with no aches and pains in large part due to receiving Chiropractic services since 19. Go get REGULAR ADJUSTMENTS! You will not only feel better but function better.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent service  — Jaime J.

Friendly and excellent service

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is awesome and very accommodating! H... — Stephanie L.

Dr. Madrid is awesome and very accommodating! He is always available when I come in from Albuquerque and is flexible. I always feel better after an adjustment with less tensions and no headaches!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Miracle  — Renee E.

I would highly recommend Dr. Madrid. After my first visit a back issue that was causing severe pain stopped hurting! Just like that! He is also not a chiropractor who said I need to see him 3 times a week which I liked. My overall experience was very positive, and I am walking again!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and helpful...thanks! — Jim T.

very professional and helpful...thanks!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever seeing a chiropractor and my ex... — Patty M.

First time ever seeing a chiropractor and my expectations were low. I was so surprised the the next day I felt so much better! I will definitely follow up as my results were 100% better than I expected—and on the first visit! Highly recommend!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie K.

I love it here. Very friendly and lovely atmosphere.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I entered Dr. Madrid’s office, I could bar... — Lauren O.

When I entered Dr. Madrid’s office, I could barely walk. After one treatment the pain was so much less and my walking was so much improved. I knew I had come to the right place. Dr. Madrid knew exactly what to do to help me to heal. I am eternally grateful.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid knows what he is doing he is kind and... — Gwen S.

Dr Madrid knows what he is doing he is kind and humane.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relief!!! — Margarita A.

Felt so much relief from the neck pain I was having.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get remarkable and immediate results from my ... — Carol A.

I get remarkable and immediate results from my treatments.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt llke a new woman the second i walked out... — Tanya M.

I felt llke a new woman the second i walked out of the office. Dr. Madrid is great and his office is clean and nice. He helped me understand everything i was feeling. Then he made it all better. Thank you Dr. Madrid ....you are amazing

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a huge relief! Dr madrid is always doing h... — Theresa V.

What a huge relief! Dr madrid is always doing his best to get me in when I'm hurting. I went in today because it was bad!😂 he adjusted me and the pain started shifting. Once I was in the magnetosphere the pain went from a 7 down to a 1 just in that hour that I was there. Now a few hours later and after a nap i have no pain! None!🌝 i am always amazed at how good his techniques and combination of methods he uses. I love the magnetosphere and so do my children. It has done so many positive things for all of us. My least favorite part about my visit today was when Dr madrid came in and woke me up. Thanks again Dr madrid for always getting me the results i want. Keep doing what you do, your so awesome at it!!!🌝

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr madrid is very good at making me feel good! ... — Anna Lee V.

Dr madrid is very good at making me feel good! He makes it fun and I will be back soon!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See Dr. John — Gail K.

Dr. John is a good listener, very professional and very competent. I highly recommend him.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Alicia V.

I already referred 2 patients after initial visit. Dr. Madrid is AMAZING!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good diagnostician. — Georgann T.

Dr. Madrid always makes me feel better during each appointment. I look forward to the regular monthly maintenance appointments. He also shares good helathcare-related information (e.g., new chiropractic techniques, the use of supplements, and other information) to help us maintan our health. Dr. Madrid takes time to listen to his patients and therefore he is especially good at diagnosing causes of the problems and providing the appropriate treatments needed. It would be difficult to find another doctor like Dr. Madrid.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, thorough and helpful — Linda M.

Pleasant, thorough and helpful

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is amazing!!! I have suffered with a... — Michelle W.

Dr. Madrid is amazing!!! I have suffered with anxiety for seven years and never found anything more beneficial than an adjustment. I feel less anxious and more alert! I would recommend Dr. Madrid to anyone!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in so much pain, my blood pressure was hi... — Carol N.

I was in so much pain, my blood pressure was high and so was my heart rate. The doctors had no idea what was wrong with me. After the 1st adjustment, wow, cant believe the change I am amazed the pain I have had for years now is gone away. I look forward for more adjustments. Thank you Dr. Madrid

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kurt S.

I came in with pain and left feeling wonderful

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having my son in sports, there little bodies to... — Theresa V.

Having my son in sports, there little bodies to through so much, and after an adjustment and the stretching that Dr madrid does is truly amazing! He has different methods to help heal, and maintain during visits! I am so thankful beyond words! Thank you Dr madrid!!!!!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay R.

I've been going to the same chiropractor for 24 years until he had to leave town recently. Dr. Madrid was suggested to me by a friend. Online, I found his site inviting and compelling. At my first appointment, Dr. Madrid was extremely friendly, taking the time to listen to my complaints and spending the time necessary to help remedy those complaints, and also explaining in detail what was going on with me and answering all my questions. I found him patient, caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. And, he took my insurance! That, alone, was worth the visit!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel J.

Excellent, precise Activator Method care. Dr. Madrid is a trustworthy provider and gives a thorough adjustment.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean G.

Dr Madrid is very knowledgeable in his field, and is a good listener, with a great bedside manner. He has taken good care of us since day one!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very afraid to see a chiropractor & Dr Ma... — Margie G.

I was very afraid to see a chiropractor & Dr Madrid respected that & explaned every procedure.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is easy to understand. like everythi... — David M.

Everything is easy to understand. like everything so far, keep up the good work.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid works miracles! His adjustment helpe... — Alex M.

Dr. Madrid works miracles! His adjustment helped me immediately the same night. I experienced pain relief while sleeping like a baby.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Activator, Advanced Proficiency Rated - well wo... — Ada T.

Activator, Advanced Proficiency Rated - well worth the drive from Los Alamos to Santa Fe.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is thorough, knowledgeable, compassi... — Tracy C.

Dr. Madrid is thorough, knowledgeable, compassionate, professional, and excellent.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good doc, Good adjustment. I feel better. Highl... — Gwen S.

Good doc, Good adjustment. I feel better. Highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always awesome! I get adjus... — Theresa V.

My appointments are always awesome! I get adjustments, the amazing, and my favorite the magnesphere, the heating pads, and I get taped alot. All this wonderful techniques, tools and Dr madrid have helped me to not only feel better but stay and feel better almost immediatly. All his great advice helps me to keep myself happy and healthy as long as I do my part and listen. There are not enough words to say how truly happy i am for being a patient of Dr madrids. He is a great person to talk to, and always gives the best advice. He is absolutely wonderful, and I'm very lucky to have a Dr who gets to the root of my problems! Plus he does his best to get me in whenever I'm not feeling well, he's awesome!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor! He is current and knowledgea... — Lyn S.

Excellent doctor! He is current and knowledgeable and able to relate easily to clients. The environment is professional and equipment up to date.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, friendly, clean office  — Jaime J.

Very good service, friendly, clean office

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent adjustments and care — Warren S.

Excellent adjustments and care

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt better! I was very pleased w... — Connie K.

I immediately felt better! I was very pleased with the care!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, great service. — David M.

Everything was great, great service.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is knowledgeable and competent, and ... — Denise Z.

Dr. Madrid is knowledgeable and competent, and I always leave feeling better than when I came in.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good diagnostician. — Georgann T.

Dr. Madrid always fits me into his schedule. I appreaciste his diagnostic approach and histreatments always make me feel better.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have looked for a Doctor that would he... — James R.

I have looked for a Doctor that would help my pain for some time. I must say I have found Him and very happy! Professional, great bedside manner, and knows what he is doing.

Aug 26, 2018