StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa V.

Words could never express my gratitude for all you continue to do for me! Madrid Chiropractic deserves an abundance of credit because of who, and where I am today. It's hard not to become emotional when dealing with life's issues on top of health problems. With Dr.Madrid I always feel at ease and he pushes confidence that my health continues to grow and move forward. I feel that explanation is key when trying to understand what issues your dealing with. He is always open to discuss supplements to address some of life's changing events. He always shows a true commitment to solve all my health situations. I feel like I am in the best hands, getting the best possible treatment.I never feel rushed and Dr. Madrid is open to extra time when needed. Madrid Chiropractic truly values and respects health. It is rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. Dr. Madrid is easy to connect with. He is a doctor thats holistic, empowering, but most important Dr.Madrid is a true team player!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is awesome. I love the use of the di... — Frances J.

Dr. Madrid is awesome. I love the use of the different techniques which are gentle and effective without that wrenching you get at some chiropractic appointments.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great chiropractor and excellent bedside manner... — Gwen S.

Great chiropractor and excellent bedside manners.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for wearing a mask — Lenny T.

Thank you for wearing a mask

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdon and Skilled! — Anna Lee V.

Going into see Dr. Madrid's office for tape was the best thing for me. Putting weight on my foot hurt so much! After he taped me I had no more pain, i was speechless, it was unbelievable. It's nice to get a very good out come from just a piece of tape and a doctor who knows what he's doing, Thank you for your wisdom and skills!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne B.

Very professional and easy to work with

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great personalized treatments 👍 — Pamela M.

Great personalized treatments 👍

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service! Dr. Madrid has h... — Jennifer B.

Excellent and caring service! Dr. Madrid has helped me tremendously over the time we have worked together! A+++

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is excellent at providing pain relie... — Evangeline T.

Dr. Madrid is excellent at providing pain relief and explaining and answering questions. He is so accommodating in terms of setting appointments. He's very prompt .

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely clean — Corinne L.

Very professional and extremely

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was excellent and got treated ... — Jerry B.

The office visit was excellent and got treated great and the therapy was fine.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Unmatched, Phenomenal Chiropractor!!!!.  — Theresa V.

After a cat accident I was forced to use a walker. I had intense pain in my back and could not feel my legs or feet. Balance was off, and atrophy was affecting my right leg. I am beyond thankful that I did not break any bones. I had lots of bruising and inflammation after being thrown 30 feet into an arroyo. He made my battle to health rapid by scheduling me in during my emergency. Dr. Madrid explained to me why I was feeling the burning, tingling, shooting, sharp stabbing pain after reviewing my MRI results. He was my coach,teacher, and friend through all his recommendations of exercises, stretches and a referral for injections, as well as spinal and neck decompression.I have seen many doctors but have never gotten the quality of care and compassion that Madrid Chiropractic offers.His tools and his knowledge has made all the difference.The magnesphere will always be my favorite, the tens unit is the opposite but also very beneficial. I feel like he knew what was going on as I presented myself because of his wisdom intelligence. He expertly uses his highly refined intuition and his deep understanding of what causes particular pain issues in the human body. I get very emotional because I was embarrassed of myself and sharing my story is very hard because I could not get the support that I needed from my main source. Dr Madrid made me believe in me even when it got hard or I plateaued. He would always remind me of my potential,and encourage me to be healthier and stronger. His quality of care is unmatched! Dr Madrid is a phenomenal chiropractor! I refer to him as my specialist. He is amazing and I appreciate all his work past, present, and future! He has helped with overcome this life changing disaster and I owe him all the credit! He helped me Heal! I would consider you fortunate to experience and receive his outstanding and incomparable medical care!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Madrid is great .And very professional ... — Phil G.

Dr John Madrid is great .And very professional nice office and very friendly I highly recommend his services

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First name basis practically no wait time, addr... — Jim G.

First name basis practically no wait time, addresses my concerns.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is very professional and considerate... — Beccy J.

Dr. Madrid is very professional and considerate of your time. His adjustments are very effective and last a long time.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had been in a lot of pain Before going to Mad... — Margaret B.

I had been in a lot of pain Before going to Madrid Chiropractic. I felt so much better after my first appointment. The minute I walked out of the office I felt as though I was taller and my body could move more freely without pain. Before this my body just felt very tight and twisted.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred R.

Dr John is always in the office and ready to serve.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid was very forthcoming in describing w... — Roberta R.

Dr. Madrid was very forthcoming in describing what I could expect from the treatments. He also seemed to have an excellent understanding of my problem. The time he took to listen to me and all the circumstances involved in my having this condition was very helpful.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was traveling and was seen right a way & trea... — Jim S.

I was traveling and was seen right a way & treated like a long time patient. I have been receiving chiropractic treatment for about 70 and this very good. Thank you

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great adjustment...got my breathe to breathe de... — Gwen S.

Great adjustment...got my breathe to breathe deeper!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean. Great customer service — Anita V.

Very clean. Great customer service

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid has helped a lot. My pain has been r... — Lenny T.

Dr Madrid has helped a lot. My pain has been reduced and I’m grateful for that.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time going was very professional and wond... — Lori Q.

First time going was very professional and wonderful.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to meet Dr. Madrid. Even happier to ... — Mark P.

Very happy to meet Dr. Madrid. Even happier to receive my first chiropractic treatment with so much relief. I'm already feeling better and look forward to my next treatment!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As Dr. Madrid examines you, he explains what he... — John W.

As Dr. Madrid examines you, he explains what he finds, then he corrects the problem and explains what the results are.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still a great man. Great Doctor! I recommend hi... — Tanya M.

Still a great man. Great Doctor! I recommend him time and time again!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very clean — Corinne L.

Very professional and very clean

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment on the day I c... — Karl E.

I was able to get an appointment on the day I called. Fantastic response time and a wonderful experience. The adjustment gave me an immediate feeling of relief, especially in the neck area. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is an excellent chiropractor and hea... — Tracy C.

Dr. Madrid is an excellent chiropractor and health provider. He takes a wholistic approach to treating your entire body.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid uses a Thompson table that helps trem... — Kevin K.

Dr Madrid uses a Thompson table that helps tremendously for the adjustments. The Thompson table does most of the work and the adjustments are not so abrasive (lack of a better term) to my body. My right leg used to be about 3 to 4 inches behind my left leg when standing. When I would move my right leg forward it was uncomfortable in the hip. Now when standing both legs are inline with one another and my hip is comfortable. This has helped with my overall fitness and strength. I have been seeing Dr. Madrid for 6 months now. and I continue to do so for maintenance.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service! — Lyn S.

As always, great service!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I injured my back while traveling across countr... — Nancy B.

I injured my back while traveling across country with my husband. Being from Maine, I thought that I would have a difficult time finding a chiropractor to see me on short notice. But Dr. Madrid returned my call immediately and said he would be happy to see me that same afternoon. I found him to be very knowledgeable and appreciated that he asked a lot of questions. The adjustment was thorough and he then made sure I felt better and when I still felt some discomfort he made additional adjustments. I’ve gone to many chiropractors over the years and would highly recommend Dr. Madrid. And thank you for making time to fit me in when I was in town for just two days.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I have receive... — Suzanne C.

I am very happy with the service I have received from Dr. Madrid. He is very professional individual. I feel he will be able to help me with my issues.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is amazing! I have gone to a chiropr... — Cheyenne M.

Dr. Madrid is amazing! I have gone to a chiropractor all my life, but after moving from Las Cruces I was finding it difficult to find a good provider. I previously tried 3 other chiropractors in Santa Fe with minimal pain relief. I felt so much relief after the first session with Dr. Madrid. After four sessions, I am back to being my normal, pain free self. Highly recommended!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid is very professional as well as compa... — Lucia T.

Dr Madrid is very professional as well as compassionate. Listens carefully to the patient and goes right to the appropriate treatment. Walked out of the office with a much lighter step, will be back for sure.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is great, very responsive to my conc... — John N.

Dr. Madrid is great, very responsive to my concerns. I've been a patient almost since he opened his practice. Great Doc!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Madrid has been very considerate and support... — Theresa V.

Dr.Madrid has been very considerate and supportive during this hard, slow journey. With each day i feel myself make progress. I have been a patient of Dr. Madrid's for several years for different problems and conditions. His appointments are very accommodating and always does his best to get me in when I'm having an emergency. His adjustments are calm and very gentle, but stretching is not my favorite. He also has lots of good referrals and recommendations most who have also been beneficial to my needs. Ive been getting adjustments and sessions in the magnesphere for strong shooting pain, tingling, burning itching, but mostly the extreme pains. Stressed out waiting for the next symptoms to strike. I am pleased to say that the magneshere has defeated these symptoms by more than half of what I was feeling!!! I get very emotional because it has been a confusing surprise! With every visit Dr. Madrid is always very positive and confidant towards new progress and he makes you feel good about it. Not like others who only judge all the abnormalities. I'm so thankful to have Madrid Chiropractic on my side!!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Corinne L.

Very professional and caring

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always leaving feeling 10x better than before... — Rachel U.

I always leaving feeling 10x better than before. Finding a new chiropractor was hard being new to the state but so glad I found this one!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been in for an adjustment in awhile an... — Darlene C.

I hadn't been in for an adjustment in awhile and my back was really out of alignment which was causing it to spasm. After the adjustment I wasn't having spasms.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Chiropractor.  — Maria A.

Doctor Madrid is knowledgeable, he listens, explains the condition and treatment with clarity. I highly recommend him.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the last treatment you gave I feel m... — Ernest G.

Thanks for the last treatment you gave I feel much better. HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and first ne basis. — Jim G.

Courteous and first ne basis.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain was quickly diagnosed, treated and instant... — Mike M.

Pain was quickly diagnosed, treated and instant relief felt after adjustment.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are greatly appreciated. Thanks. — Olivia G.

You are greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Madrid is just the best! — Margarita A.

Dr, Madrid is just the best!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is always quick to get me in, adjust... — Neila S.

Dr. Madrid is always quick to get me in, adjusted, on my way, and feeling better. He is very professional and good to explain things. I appreciate that he has modern equipment and updated training.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor. — Lyn S.

Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee E.

After 3 or 4 sessions my chronic back pain was almost completely eliminated. Now I go in when my back starts bothering me again and within one session my pain is usually relieved. During my intake Dr. Madrid listened to me about my chronic pain and was very gentle with me. He explained his treatment approach and customized it for my needs. It is very easy to schedule an appointment with him and I have never had to wait in his office. I highly recommend Dr. Madrid.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Madrid chiropractic has been a saving grace to ... — Brooke V.

Madrid chiropractic has been a saving grace to my daughter and I. My 10 yr old daughter is involved in a few different sports mainly soccer she was having a difficult time running and ran as if she was galloping. After each game and practice she was complaining of severe foot and back pain. I bought her new soccer shoes, inserts, sports tape, ace bandages, muscle creams, essential oils, you name it I bought it! We tried it all and nothing worked!! We went to a few doctor's and was told to give her Ibuprofen and a hot bath which had been our routine after every game. The pain was getting worse. It was extremely upsetting to see her suffer and at this point it was a daily occurrence not just after soccer games and practice. I was considering pulling her out of sports until we could figure out what was going on which would have been devastating to my daughter. A close friend of mine told me about Madrid Chiropractic. She takes her son who also plays soccer and had pain from carrying around a heavy backpack daily. It was the best decision she had made to help her son with his pain. Our first appointment was nerve racking I knew she was in pain and I was scared to have her adjusted but Dr.John Madrid calmly explained everything he was going to do and how she may feel afterwards. He truly put me at ease.. Dr. Madrid took the time to find out exactly what was going on and what he can do to help. He honestly went above and beyond for my daughter and I. He's a very caring person who is passionate about wanting to help and get to to the root of the problem. My daughter left there feeling great after her adjustment. She immediately stopped walking as if one leg was a little shorter than the other. After her adjustment she no longer gallop's while she runs and has not complained once about back pain. It's been the best decision for my daughter's health!!!!

Nov 6, 2019