StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Alicia V.

I already referred 2 patients after initial visit. Dr. Madrid is AMAZING!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good diagnostician. — Georgann T.

Dr. Madrid always makes me feel better during each appointment. I look forward to the regular monthly maintenance appointments. He also shares good helathcare-related information (e.g., new chiropractic techniques, the use of supplements, and other information) to help us maintan our health. Dr. Madrid takes time to listen to his patients and therefore he is especially good at diagnosing causes of the problems and providing the appropriate treatments needed. It would be difficult to find another doctor like Dr. Madrid.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, thorough and helpful — Linda M.

Pleasant, thorough and helpful

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is amazing!!! I have suffered with a... — Michelle W.

Dr. Madrid is amazing!!! I have suffered with anxiety for seven years and never found anything more beneficial than an adjustment. I feel less anxious and more alert! I would recommend Dr. Madrid to anyone!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in so much pain, my blood pressure was hi... — Carol N.

I was in so much pain, my blood pressure was high and so was my heart rate. The doctors had no idea what was wrong with me. After the 1st adjustment, wow, cant believe the change I am amazed the pain I have had for years now is gone away. I look forward for more adjustments. Thank you Dr. Madrid

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kurt S.

I came in with pain and left feeling wonderful

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having my son in sports, there little bodies to... — Theresa M.

Having my son in sports, there little bodies to through so much, and after an adjustment and the stretching that Dr madrid does is truly amazing! He has different methods to help heal, and maintain during visits! I am so thankful beyond words! Thank you Dr madrid!!!!!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay R.

I've been going to the same chiropractor for 24 years until he had to leave town recently. Dr. Madrid was suggested to me by a friend. Online, I found his site inviting and compelling. At my first appointment, Dr. Madrid was extremely friendly, taking the time to listen to my complaints and spending the time necessary to help remedy those complaints, and also explaining in detail what was going on with me and answering all my questions. I found him patient, caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. And, he took my insurance! That, alone, was worth the visit!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel J.

Excellent, precise Activator Method care. Dr. Madrid is a trustworthy provider and gives a thorough adjustment.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean G.

Dr Madrid is very knowledgeable in his field, and is a good listener, with a great bedside manner. He has taken good care of us since day one!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very afraid to see a chiropractor & Dr Ma... — Margie G.

I was very afraid to see a chiropractor & Dr Madrid respected that & explaned every procedure.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is easy to understand. like everythi... — David M.

Everything is easy to understand. like everything so far, keep up the good work.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid works miracles! His adjustment helpe... — Alex M.

Dr. Madrid works miracles! His adjustment helped me immediately the same night. I experienced pain relief while sleeping like a baby.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Activator, Advanced Proficiency Rated - well wo... — Ada T.

Activator, Advanced Proficiency Rated - well worth the drive from Los Alamos to Santa Fe.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is thorough, knowledgeable, compassi... — Tracy C.

Dr. Madrid is thorough, knowledgeable, compassionate, professional, and excellent.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good doc, Good adjustment. I feel better. Highl... — Gwen S.

Good doc, Good adjustment. I feel better. Highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always awesome! I get adjus... — Theresa M.

My appointments are always awesome! I get adjustments, the amazing, and my favorite the magnesphere, the heating pads, and I get taped alot. All this wonderful techniques, tools and Dr madrid have helped me to not only feel better but stay and feel better almost immediatly. All his great advice helps me to keep myself happy and healthy as long as I do my part and listen. There are not enough words to say how truly happy i am for being a patient of Dr madrids. He is a great person to talk to, and always gives the best advice. He is absolutely wonderful, and I'm very lucky to have a Dr who gets to the root of my problems! Plus he does his best to get me in whenever I'm not feeling well, he's awesome!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor! He is current and knowledgea... — Lyn S.

Excellent doctor! He is current and knowledgeable and able to relate easily to clients. The environment is professional and equipment up to date.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, friendly, clean office  — Jaime J.

Very good service, friendly, clean office

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent adjustments and care — Warren S.

Excellent adjustments and care

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt better! I was very pleased w... — Connie K.

I immediately felt better! I was very pleased with the care!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, great service. — David M.

Everything was great, great service.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is knowledgeable and competent, and ... — Denise Z.

Dr. Madrid is knowledgeable and competent, and I always leave feeling better than when I came in.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good diagnostician. — Georgann T.

Dr. Madrid always fits me into his schedule. I appreaciste his diagnostic approach and histreatments always make me feel better.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have looked for a Doctor that would he... — James R.

I have looked for a Doctor that would help my pain for some time. I must say I have found Him and very happy! Professional, great bedside manner, and knows what he is doing.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is very knowledgable and professiona... — Tasha S.

Dr. Madrid is very knowledgable and professional. I've always had back pain and since I've been going consistently my back pain has eased up. Unfortunately, since I've been pregnant my lower back pain came back worse. But when I go to my appointments he is gentle and still is able to adjust me well and I feel better. Consistency is key to feeling better. I've been to other local chiropractors but Dr. Madrid's practices have worked the best for me. I always recommend him!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid is both competent and kind. I trust h... — Gwen S.

Dr Madrid is both competent and kind. I trust him.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Words cannot express how very thankful I am to... — Theresa M.

Words cannot express how very thankful I am to have the best chiropractor who's goal is helping your condition become completely well, if not more manageable so that you can continue to enjoy your life without the many discomforts we suffer due to pain , and everyday life's challenges. The magnesphere, I get very emotional talking about my experiences with this. My healing potential coming out of this is a TRUE MIRACLE!!! I feel that the magnesphere has addressed, and taken away all my pains from headaches to cramping. Issues big and small, from dragging myself in on crutches, to coming out being able to walk again. That was a big moment for me! It's a true miracle because I never thought I could get this good! If your tired of your issues you definitely have to AT LEAST try the magnesphere! It's the only one in New Mexico , and I now consider it my best friend! You will be amazed the same way I was, and still am! Dr. Madrid understands me, my issues, and has never been afraid, or backed out of helping me with my many conditions. I still find myself laughing out loud because of the way he chose to explain something to me at one of my appointments. This is going to live with me forever, LOL!!!!!😂

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with Dr. Madrid. His off... — Lyn S.

Had a great experience with Dr. Madrid. His office is modern and very inviting and I was treated professionally and with care for my shoulder problems.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Environment and atmosphere was very calming and... — Pamela R.

Environment and atmosphere was very calming and professional. I felt listened to and cared about.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on you seeing me the same da — Corinne L.

I can always count on you seeing me

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John is really good at his Job I highly recomme... — Raymond W.

John is really good at his Job I highly recommend him, thank you.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is personable, friendly and excellen... — Matthew E.

Dr. Madrid is personable, friendly and excellent in what he does!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is excellent at listening to a patie... — Michelle W.

Dr. Madrid is excellent at listening to a patients needs and solving the problem. I'm a distance runner and fully benefit from the care I receive at Madrid Chiropractic.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, caring support. Have been to many chir... — Mary Ann A.

Gentle, caring support. Have been to many chiropractors in my life and Dr, Madrid is one of the best.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's awesome to finally have relief from years ... — Theresa M.

It's awesome to finally have relief from years of pain, and unanswered questions. I found something that has worked, and continues to work for me. I get very emotional talking about this because other doctors have told me to except it, to go and get disability, and I felt that they all have up on me and my condition. Dr madrid goes out of his way to make a phone call to check in with you, and to see how your doing. No other doctor ever did that! Also, the magnesphere is my quick fix, I come out of there feeling like a totally new person. It has helped me with a number of issues both big and small. Dr. Madrid deserves all the credit, and there are not enough words to say how thankful, and happy i truly am for EVERYTHING he has done for me! I will be a lifetime patient!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Clean Great Doc!!!!  — Travis W.

Very Clean Great Doc!!!! I will be Making Madrid Chiropractic My GO to Office!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Magnosphere is just FANTASTIC. It has helpe... — Gwen S.

The Magnosphere is just FANTASTIC. It has helped me get better sleep and that was the issue. I have had chronic sleep issues that had gotten so bad I was barely sleeping. After the first few treatments I need a nap daily for the first two weeks to just feel more rested. I finished the 6 treatments and after month I need a tune-up. Tune-up worked. One of the things I like the most is when I have problems with sleep I am better able to pin point the source of the trouble and deal with that part.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John is a skilled chiropractor — Diane G.

John is a skilled chiropractor. Yesterday was my first visit, and he explained my anatomy thoroughly, did some diagnostics, and got to work on undoing whatever it was I had done to torque and torture my poor body. John warned me that I might feel sorer for a while after the treatment and he was right....he had really worked my joints and muscles (he said I had a psoras muscle issue). Today I woke up with at least 50% less pain than I have had for weeks. I'm going to have additional treatments which should get rid of the pain totally, plus some periodic adjustments to maintain my progress. .

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm feeling a lot better! Dr. Madrid is good at... — Anna Lee V.

I'm feeling a lot better! Dr. Madrid is good at what he does, I will be going back for sure!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is very professional, listens and ha... — Gail K.

Dr. Madrid is very professional, listens and has helped me with my back issues. I would recommend him highly.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was relaxed, efficient and expertly ac... — Michael O.

My visit was relaxed, efficient and expertly accomplished.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very pleased with his service — Corinne L.

I've been very pleased with his service

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Feel Wonderful — Carmen V.

This was the first time I've had a treatment by a chiropractor. I was nervous and not sure what to expect. Dr. John is wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything and made sure I understood the process along the way. The office is very warm and inviting and I love the wonderful, calming scent. This treatment made me feel amazing. Thank you so much.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is awesome and I would recommend him... — Matthew E.

Dr. Madrid is awesome and I would recommend him to anyone that needs a provider. Very professional, very need and great service.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John did a good job I highly recommend him he e... — Raymond W.

John did a good job I highly recommend him he explained everything very good in detail and did an excellent work

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is the best chiropractic physician I... — Peter K.

Dr. Madrid is the best chiropractic physician I have ever worked with - I have been going to chiropractors since 1975. His training and the techniques that he uses are gentle, painless and less intrusive than other chiropractic physicians I have worked with in the past. I have benefited significantly from Dr. Madrid's chiropractic treatments and his remarkable Magnesphereâ„¢ magnetic resonance system has helped reduce my pain from injuries that I sustained as a young man in combat and other aches and pains that have come with age. I have had a series of treatments utilizing the Magnesphereâ„¢ system which have reduced my pain and improved the quality of my life. The combination of Dr. Madrid's excellent gentle chiropractic adjustments and weekly treatments with the Magnesphereâ„¢ magnetic resonance system have improved my mobility, range-of-motion and my ability to function. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Madrid as a chiropractic physician and I highly recommend his Magnesphereâ„¢ system to anyone who is experiencing any form of pain.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go in I always come out feeling s... — Theresa M.

Every time I go in I always come out feeling so much better! After almost 5 years of pain to finally finding something that works for me!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my first visit! — Ann A.

Very happy with my first visit!

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt good right after my adjustment. — Pamela B.

I felt good right after my adjustment.

Dec 21, 2017