StarStarStarStarStar Still a great man. Great Doctor! I recommend hi... — Tanya M.

Still a great man. Great Doctor! I recommend him time and time again!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very clean — Corinne L.

Very professional and very clean

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment on the day I c... — Karl E.

I was able to get an appointment on the day I called. Fantastic response time and a wonderful experience. The adjustment gave me an immediate feeling of relief, especially in the neck area. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is an excellent chiropractor and hea... — Tracy C.

Dr. Madrid is an excellent chiropractor and health provider. He takes a wholistic approach to treating your entire body.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid uses a Thompson table that helps trem... — Kevin K.

Dr Madrid uses a Thompson table that helps tremendously for the adjustments. The Thompson table does most of the work and the adjustments are not so abrasive (lack of a better term) to my body. My right leg used to be about 3 to 4 inches behind my left leg when standing. When I would move my right leg forward it was uncomfortable in the hip. Now when standing both legs are inline with one another and my hip is comfortable. This has helped with my overall fitness and strength. I have been seeing Dr. Madrid for 6 months now. and I continue to do so for maintenance.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service! — Lyn S.

As always, great service!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I injured my back while traveling across countr... — Nancy B.

I injured my back while traveling across country with my husband. Being from Maine, I thought that I would have a difficult time finding a chiropractor to see me on short notice. But Dr. Madrid returned my call immediately and said he would be happy to see me that same afternoon. I found him to be very knowledgeable and appreciated that he asked a lot of questions. The adjustment was thorough and he then made sure I felt better and when I still felt some discomfort he made additional adjustments. I’ve gone to many chiropractors over the years and would highly recommend Dr. Madrid. And thank you for making time to fit me in when I was in town for just two days.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I have receive... — Suzanne C.

I am very happy with the service I have received from Dr. Madrid. He is very professional individual. I feel he will be able to help me with my issues.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is amazing! I have gone to a chiropr... — Cheyenne M.

Dr. Madrid is amazing! I have gone to a chiropractor all my life, but after moving from Las Cruces I was finding it difficult to find a good provider. I previously tried 3 other chiropractors in Santa Fe with minimal pain relief. I felt so much relief after the first session with Dr. Madrid. After four sessions, I am back to being my normal, pain free self. Highly recommended!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid is very professional as well as compa... — Lucia T.

Dr Madrid is very professional as well as compassionate. Listens carefully to the patient and goes right to the appropriate treatment. Walked out of the office with a much lighter step, will be back for sure.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is great, very responsive to my conc... — John N.

Dr. Madrid is great, very responsive to my concerns. I've been a patient almost since he opened his practice. Great Doc!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Madrid has been very considerate and support... — Theresa V.

Dr.Madrid has been very considerate and supportive during this hard, slow journey. With each day i feel myself make progress. I have been a patient of Dr. Madrid's for several years for different problems and conditions. His appointments are very accommodating and always does his best to get me in when I'm having an emergency. His adjustments are calm and very gentle, but stretching is not my favorite. He also has lots of good referrals and recommendations most who have also been beneficial to my needs. Ive been getting adjustments and sessions in the magnesphere for strong shooting pain, tingling, burning itching, but mostly the extreme pains. Stressed out waiting for the next symptoms to strike. I am pleased to say that the magneshere has defeated these symptoms by more than half of what I was feeling!!! I get very emotional because it has been a confusing surprise! With every visit Dr. Madrid is always very positive and confidant towards new progress and he makes you feel good about it. Not like others who only judge all the abnormalities. I'm so thankful to have Madrid Chiropractic on my side!!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Corinne L.

Very professional and caring

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always leaving feeling 10x better than before... — Rachel U.

I always leaving feeling 10x better than before. Finding a new chiropractor was hard being new to the state but so glad I found this one!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been in for an adjustment in awhile an... — Darlene C.

I hadn't been in for an adjustment in awhile and my back was really out of alignment which was causing it to spasm. After the adjustment I wasn't having spasms.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Chiropractor.  — Maria A.

Doctor Madrid is knowledgeable, he listens, explains the condition and treatment with clarity. I highly recommend him.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the last treatment you gave I feel m... — Ernest G.

Thanks for the last treatment you gave I feel much better. HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and first ne basis. — Jim G.

Courteous and first ne basis.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain was quickly diagnosed, treated and instant... — Mike M.

Pain was quickly diagnosed, treated and instant relief felt after adjustment.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are greatly appreciated. Thanks. — Olivia G.

You are greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Madrid is just the best! — Margarita A.

Dr, Madrid is just the best!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is always quick to get me in, adjust... — Neila S.

Dr. Madrid is always quick to get me in, adjusted, on my way, and feeling better. He is very professional and good to explain things. I appreciate that he has modern equipment and updated training.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor. — Lyn S.

Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee E.

After 3 or 4 sessions my chronic back pain was almost completely eliminated. Now I go in when my back starts bothering me again and within one session my pain is usually relieved. During my intake Dr. Madrid listened to me about my chronic pain and was very gentle with me. He explained his treatment approach and customized it for my needs. It is very easy to schedule an appointment with him and I have never had to wait in his office. I highly recommend Dr. Madrid.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Madrid chiropractic has been a saving grace to ... — Brooke V.

Madrid chiropractic has been a saving grace to my daughter and I. My 10 yr old daughter is involved in a few different sports mainly soccer she was having a difficult time running and ran as if she was galloping. After each game and practice she was complaining of severe foot and back pain. I bought her new soccer shoes, inserts, sports tape, ace bandages, muscle creams, essential oils, you name it I bought it! We tried it all and nothing worked!! We went to a few doctor's and was told to give her Ibuprofen and a hot bath which had been our routine after every game. The pain was getting worse. It was extremely upsetting to see her suffer and at this point it was a daily occurrence not just after soccer games and practice. I was considering pulling her out of sports until we could figure out what was going on which would have been devastating to my daughter. A close friend of mine told me about Madrid Chiropractic. She takes her son who also plays soccer and had pain from carrying around a heavy backpack daily. It was the best decision she had made to help her son with his pain. Our first appointment was nerve racking I knew she was in pain and I was scared to have her adjusted but Dr.John Madrid calmly explained everything he was going to do and how she may feel afterwards. He truly put me at ease.. Dr. Madrid took the time to find out exactly what was going on and what he can do to help. He honestly went above and beyond for my daughter and I. He's a very caring person who is passionate about wanting to help and get to to the root of the problem. My daughter left there feeling great after her adjustment. She immediately stopped walking as if one leg was a little shorter than the other. After her adjustment she no longer gallop's while she runs and has not complained once about back pain. It's been the best decision for my daughter's health!!!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick and efficient...always feel better after.... — Michael H.

quick and efficient...always feel better after...

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, like a friend was helping yo... — Neal R.

Very good service, like a friend was helping you!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Rebecca S.

I walked in with knee pain, having trouble walking, when I left I was able to walk better, following day I felt even better. Great service

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn O.

I do think that the visit helped me a bit. I went out to lunch today and I felt more confident walking.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgann T.

I always feel so much better after seeing Dr. Madrid. He's a good diagnostician and always knows exactly where it hurts sometimes even before I feel it!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good Doc. You help me and Mareya! — Eddie H.

Always good Doc. You help me and Mareya!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.l would definitely recommend t... — Lauri H.

Great experience.l would definitely recommend this doctor. I live in TUCSON Az.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Instant relief — Carol A.

I always leave Dr. Madrid’s office feeling better.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting and always a pleasant visit. Every s... — Connie K.

No waiting and always a pleasant visit. Every single time.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm feeling so much better. So glad I found yo... — Olivia G.

I'm feeling so much better. So glad I found you.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new resident to Santa Fe it has been ha... — Rachel U.

Being a new resident to Santa Fe it has been hard finding a chiropractor that I like and actually listens to my concerns... I came across Madrid Chiropractic at a health fair held at my job about two weeks ago. I am a normal sufferer of migraines and that is the main reason I get adjusted however, this time around I had plenty hurting. I was immediately welcomed into the office and was able to get an appointment rather quickly... one day after being seen and adjusted I feel 10x than the last four days of pain. Thank you!! I will be back!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After years of pain in my back and nerve pain. ... — Carol N.

After years of pain in my back and nerve pain. I feel so much better thank you Dr.Madrid your the greatest.Give him a try you won't be sorry!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Madrid....He always gets me feeling b... — Gwen S.

I love dr Madrid....He always gets me feeling better and helps me maintain my spine health. I am close to 60 with no aches and pains in large part due to receiving Chiropractic services since 19. Go get REGULAR ADJUSTMENTS! You will not only feel better but function better.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent service  — Jaime J.

Friendly and excellent service

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is awesome and very accommodating! H... — Stephanie L.

Dr. Madrid is awesome and very accommodating! He is always available when I come in from Albuquerque and is flexible. I always feel better after an adjustment with less tensions and no headaches!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Miracle  — Renee E.

I would highly recommend Dr. Madrid. After my first visit a back issue that was causing severe pain stopped hurting! Just like that! He is also not a chiropractor who said I need to see him 3 times a week which I liked. My overall experience was very positive, and I am walking again!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and helpful...thanks! — Jim T.

very professional and helpful...thanks!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever seeing a chiropractor and my ex... — Patty M.

First time ever seeing a chiropractor and my expectations were low. I was so surprised the the next day I felt so much better! I will definitely follow up as my results were 100% better than I expected—and on the first visit! Highly recommend!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie K.

I love it here. Very friendly and lovely atmosphere.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I entered Dr. Madrid’s office, I could bar... — Lauren O.

When I entered Dr. Madrid’s office, I could barely walk. After one treatment the pain was so much less and my walking was so much improved. I knew I had come to the right place. Dr. Madrid knew exactly what to do to help me to heal. I am eternally grateful.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid knows what he is doing he is kind and... — Gwen S.

Dr Madrid knows what he is doing he is kind and humane.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relief!!! — Margarita A.

Felt so much relief from the neck pain I was having.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get remarkable and immediate results from my ... — Carol A.

I get remarkable and immediate results from my treatments.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt llke a new woman the second i walked out... — Tanya M.

I felt llke a new woman the second i walked out of the office. Dr. Madrid is great and his office is clean and nice. He helped me understand everything i was feeling. Then he made it all better. Thank you Dr. Madrid ....you are amazing

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a huge relief! Dr madrid is always doing h... — Theresa V.

What a huge relief! Dr madrid is always doing his best to get me in when I'm hurting. I went in today because it was bad!😂 he adjusted me and the pain started shifting. Once I was in the magnetosphere the pain went from a 7 down to a 1 just in that hour that I was there. Now a few hours later and after a nap i have no pain! None!🌝 i am always amazed at how good his techniques and combination of methods he uses. I love the magnetosphere and so do my children. It has done so many positive things for all of us. My least favorite part about my visit today was when Dr madrid came in and woke me up. Thanks again Dr madrid for always getting me the results i want. Keep doing what you do, your so awesome at it!!!🌝

May 10, 2019