StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Especially like that you do the Graf... — Linda R.

Excellent! Especially like that you do the Grafton method on my feet! Liked that I was given excercises to do. I referred you to my friend Wanda today, she'll be scheduling with you next week.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have made great improvement thanks to Dr. Madri... — Lenny T.

Have made great improvement thanks to Dr. Madrid.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always when the session are finish I feel a lot... — Jaime J.

Always when the session are finish I feel a lot better

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Madrid Chiropractic has been very instrumental ... — Margaret B.

Madrid Chiropractic has been very instrumental in relieving my head neck and back pain on several occasions. I am very grateful and I thank God that I found dr. Madrid

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is amazing. I always feel better wa... — Melinda Y.

Dr. Madrid is amazing. I always feel better walking out of his office. He works on our entire family. He is wonderful with my daughter and makes it fun for her so sheโ€™s not afraid! When you talk to him it feels like heโ€™s really paying attention to your needs. I totally recommend him. The environment is clean and quiet as well! ๐Ÿ˜Š

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, John is the consumate professional. ... — Michael G.

As always, John is the consumate professional. His office is clean, warm, and inviting. The atmosphere is soothing, and the patient experience is unlike any other. If you're looking for personalized customer service, this is the place for you. I will continue to frequent Madrid Chiropractic as long as he will have me as a patient.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Chiropractic Care — Micheline G.

Dr. Madrid is always professional, nice and companionate. He is a very good chiropractor and I always feel better after I see him. He also goes out of his way to schedule in a timely fashion.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Mary B.

I am extremely impressed with this practice. My first visit was well organized and efficient. Best of all, I had a great adjustment and felt better almost immediately. I will definitely be a long term patient. Thank you Dr. Madrid.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica V.

Must visit Dr.Madrid,you will not regret it.I slept so good after my 1st visit yesterday. It'd been at least 3 years that I hadn't slept that well through the night.Woke up energized and refreshed.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid's got the moves! — Barbara D.

Dr. Madrid's got the moves! He's quick, thorough and very caring. He asks, listens and uses everything in his "medical bag" to help me get back into balance.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Some chiropractors are painful to visit, but no... — Frances J.

Some chiropractors are painful to visit, but not Dr Madrid. He gives very thorough adjustments with minimal pain, and I always feel better afterwards.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always I feel better after the doctor take care... — Jaime J.

Always I feel better after the doctor take care of my bones

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is amazing! He works on me and my 1... — Melinda Y.

Dr. Madrid is amazing! He works on me and my 10 year old. The office is always clean and we feel completely comfortable! He always pays attention with any concerns and gives feedback when needed. We are feeling a million times better!!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Madrid very personable & knowledgea... — Sue Ann R.

I found Dr. Madrid very personable & knowledgeable. This is my first visit, so need to see how things go!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing DR Madrid for at least I to ... — Gwen S.

I have been seeing DR Madrid for at least I to more years. I would not go back if I didn't feel better.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa V.

Words could never express my gratitude for all you continue to do for me! Madrid Chiropractic deserves an abundance of credit because of who, and where I am today. It's hard not to become emotional when dealing with life's issues on top of health problems. With Dr.Madrid I always feel at ease and he pushes confidence that my health continues to grow and move forward. I feel that explanation is key when trying to understand what issues your dealing with. He is always open to discuss supplements to address some of life's changing events. He always shows a true commitment to solve all my health situations. I feel like I am in the best hands, getting the best possible treatment.I never feel rushed and Dr. Madrid is open to extra time when needed. Madrid Chiropractic truly values and respects health. It is rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. Dr. Madrid is easy to connect with. He is a doctor thats holistic, empowering, but most important Dr.Madrid is a true team player!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is awesome. I love the use of the di... — Frances J.

Dr. Madrid is awesome. I love the use of the different techniques which are gentle and effective without that wrenching you get at some chiropractic appointments.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great chiropractor and excellent bedside manner... — Gwen S.

Great chiropractor and excellent bedside manners.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for wearing a mask — Lenny T.

Thank you for wearing a mask

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdon and Skilled! — Anna Lee V.

Going into see Dr. Madrid's office for tape was the best thing for me. Putting weight on my foot hurt so much! After he taped me I had no more pain, i was speechless, it was unbelievable. It's nice to get a very good out come from just a piece of tape and a doctor who knows what he's doing, Thank you for your wisdom and skills!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne B.

Very professional and easy to work with

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great personalized treatments ๐Ÿ‘ — Pamela M.

Great personalized treatments ๐Ÿ‘

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service! Dr. Madrid has h... — Jennifer B.

Excellent and caring service! Dr. Madrid has helped me tremendously over the time we have worked together! A+++

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is excellent at providing pain relie... — Evangeline T.

Dr. Madrid is excellent at providing pain relief and explaining and answering questions. He is so accommodating in terms of setting appointments. He's very prompt .

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely clean — Corinne L.

Very professional and extremely

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was excellent and got treated ... — Jerry B.

The office visit was excellent and got treated great and the therapy was fine.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Unmatched, Phenomenal Chiropractor!!!!.  — Theresa V.

After a cat accident I was forced to use a walker. I had intense pain in my back and could not feel my legs or feet. Balance was off, and atrophy was affecting my right leg. I am beyond thankful that I did not break any bones. I had lots of bruising and inflammation after being thrown 30 feet into an arroyo. He made my battle to health rapid by scheduling me in during my emergency. Dr. Madrid explained to me why I was feeling the burning, tingling, shooting, sharp stabbing pain after reviewing my MRI results. He was my coach,teacher, and friend through all his recommendations of exercises, stretches and a referral for injections, as well as spinal and neck decompression.I have seen many doctors but have never gotten the quality of care and compassion that Madrid Chiropractic offers.His tools and his knowledge has made all the difference.The magnesphere will always be my favorite, the tens unit is the opposite but also very beneficial. I feel like he knew what was going on as I presented myself because of his wisdom intelligence. He expertly uses his highly refined intuition and his deep understanding of what causes particular pain issues in the human body. I get very emotional because I was embarrassed of myself and sharing my story is very hard because I could not get the support that I needed from my main source. Dr Madrid made me believe in me even when it got hard or I plateaued. He would always remind me of my potential,and encourage me to be healthier and stronger. His quality of care is unmatched! Dr Madrid is a phenomenal chiropractor! I refer to him as my specialist. He is amazing and I appreciate all his work past, present, and future! He has helped with overcome this life changing disaster and I owe him all the credit! He helped me Heal! I would consider you fortunate to experience and receive his outstanding and incomparable medical care!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Madrid is great .And very professional ... — Phil G.

Dr John Madrid is great .And very professional nice office and very friendly I highly recommend his services

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First name basis practically no wait time, addr... — Jim G.

First name basis practically no wait time, addresses my concerns.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is very professional and considerate... — Beccy J.

Dr. Madrid is very professional and considerate of your time. His adjustments are very effective and last a long time.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had been in a lot of pain Before going to Mad... — Margaret B.

I had been in a lot of pain Before going to Madrid Chiropractic. I felt so much better after my first appointment. The minute I walked out of the office I felt as though I was taller and my body could move more freely without pain. Before this my body just felt very tight and twisted.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred R.

Dr John is always in the office and ready to serve.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid was very forthcoming in describing w... — Roberta R.

Dr. Madrid was very forthcoming in describing what I could expect from the treatments. He also seemed to have an excellent understanding of my problem. The time he took to listen to me and all the circumstances involved in my having this condition was very helpful.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was traveling and was seen right a way & trea... — Jim S.

I was traveling and was seen right a way & treated like a long time patient. I have been receiving chiropractic treatment for about 70 and this very good. Thank you

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great adjustment...got my breathe to breathe de... — Gwen S.

Great adjustment...got my breathe to breathe deeper!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean. Great customer service — Anita V.

Very clean. Great customer service

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid has helped a lot. My pain has been r... — Lenny T.

Dr Madrid has helped a lot. My pain has been reduced and Iโ€™m grateful for that.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time going was very professional and wond... — Lori Q.

First time going was very professional and wonderful.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to meet Dr. Madrid. Even happier to ... — Mark P.

Very happy to meet Dr. Madrid. Even happier to receive my first chiropractic treatment with so much relief. I'm already feeling better and look forward to my next treatment!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As Dr. Madrid examines you, he explains what he... — John W.

As Dr. Madrid examines you, he explains what he finds, then he corrects the problem and explains what the results are.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still a great man. Great Doctor! I recommend hi... — Tanya M.

Still a great man. Great Doctor! I recommend him time and time again!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very clean — Corinne L.

Very professional and very clean

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment on the day I c... — Karl E.

I was able to get an appointment on the day I called. Fantastic response time and a wonderful experience. The adjustment gave me an immediate feeling of relief, especially in the neck area. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is an excellent chiropractor and hea... — Tracy C.

Dr. Madrid is an excellent chiropractor and health provider. He takes a wholistic approach to treating your entire body.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid uses a Thompson table that helps trem... — Kevin K.

Dr Madrid uses a Thompson table that helps tremendously for the adjustments. The Thompson table does most of the work and the adjustments are not so abrasive (lack of a better term) to my body. My right leg used to be about 3 to 4 inches behind my left leg when standing. When I would move my right leg forward it was uncomfortable in the hip. Now when standing both legs are inline with one another and my hip is comfortable. This has helped with my overall fitness and strength. I have been seeing Dr. Madrid for 6 months now. and I continue to do so for maintenance.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service! — Lyn S.

As always, great service!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I injured my back while traveling across countr... — Nancy B.

I injured my back while traveling across country with my husband. Being from Maine, I thought that I would have a difficult time finding a chiropractor to see me on short notice. But Dr. Madrid returned my call immediately and said he would be happy to see me that same afternoon. I found him to be very knowledgeable and appreciated that he asked a lot of questions. The adjustment was thorough and he then made sure I felt better and when I still felt some discomfort he made additional adjustments. Iโ€™ve gone to many chiropractors over the years and would highly recommend Dr. Madrid. And thank you for making time to fit me in when I was in town for just two days.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I have receive... — Suzanne C.

I am very happy with the service I have received from Dr. Madrid. He is very professional individual. I feel he will be able to help me with my issues.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madrid is amazing! I have gone to a chiropr... — Cheyenne M.

Dr. Madrid is amazing! I have gone to a chiropractor all my life, but after moving from Las Cruces I was finding it difficult to find a good provider. I previously tried 3 other chiropractors in Santa Fe with minimal pain relief. I felt so much relief after the first session with Dr. Madrid. After four sessions, I am back to being my normal, pain free self. Highly recommended!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madrid is very professional as well as compa... — Lucia T.

Dr Madrid is very professional as well as compassionate. Listens carefully to the patient and goes right to the appropriate treatment. Walked out of the office with a much lighter step, will be back for sure.

Jan 25, 2020