StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in Texas, hands down. — Nigaar S.

The best dental care in Texas, hands down.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant The staff is always friendly and cheer... — Allen P.

Pleasant The staff is always friendly and cheerful.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a GREAT experience  — Lauren P.

I had a fabulous experience at Dr. Mabrito's office yesterday. He and his staff spoke with enthusiasm and demonstrated the bedside manner everyone hopes for when choosing a healthcare provider. Not once did he try and run my bill up and gave me lots of options when deciding how I wanted to fix my smile. Teeth can be a very sensitive and touchy subject, and Dr. Mabrito handled everything with the utmost professionalism. I cannot wait for my follow up appointment.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent help with taking care ... — David B.

Great service, excellent help with taking care of my teeth. Wish I had these people growing up.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole did a great job with the cleaning and ex... — Nicole C.

Nicole did a great job with the cleaning and explaining dental hygiene.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri Dylewski — Sheri D.

At every visit to Dr. Mabrito’s I have always been grateful and impressed with the professionalism and politeness of the staff and Dr. Mabrito.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

In my 50+ years I've not dealt with a more capable and professional dentist and dental team - thorough planning, meticulous attention to detail, state-of-the-art technology, comprehensive communication and thoughtful flexibilty. Very friendly dentist and staff that will make you feel comfortable and appreciated. They are not the least expensive choice you will make but undoubtedly the best.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment is always excellent. Both my ... — Pamela B.

Every appointment is always excellent. Both my sons feel the same way. My older son (25) appears to have gotten much more comfortable with dental appoints in the last few visits. Thanks so much.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Camacho did a fantastic job in cleaning and... — Gregory G.

Dr. Camacho did a fantastic job in cleaning and performing the work on my teeth. Everything feels fantastic. Despite spending two hours in the office, it was was quick and painless. In addition, they were able to finish the extra work needed without me having to make another trip to the office! Nancy did a great job of ensuring in knew where the office was and helped me get all settled in feeling welcome! Thanks!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven S.

This was my initial visit with Dr. Comacho. She and her staff went out of their way to accommodate my situation and were a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. I would highly recommend their services.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim H.

As always, everyone was wonderful, ESPECIALLY Julia Frolov!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Care — Dr. Allen B.

Great dentist and great team! They will take great care of you in an efficient way, super nice pleasant office environment.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.  — James M.

Excellent service as always.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing for over 20 years and hope to ... — Barbara M.

Have been seeing for over 20 years and hope to continue for many more. Very good to inform of.procedures needed as well as cost. Open and pleasant atmosphere.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph B.

Years ago -( When he had dark hair ) I asked fellow doctors for a recommendation for a good, well-trained dentist who had the latest equipment and knowledge. He has been my dentist since that time. He and I both have become white-headed, and I see him twice a year for, I believe, over 30 years. He remains up-to-date on his medical training and has the lastest of equipment. I'm delighted with him as my dentist. RG Berkeley, MD, FACS.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julia always does a great job.  — Aimee K.

Julia always does a great job.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Great visit as always. — Dai N.

Thank you. Great visit as always.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Staff of Mabrito Dental are impeccab... — Richard B.

The entire Staff of Mabrito Dental are impeccable. Makes you want to smile. Malory is an excellent Hygenist and a pleasant addition to the Mabrito Team.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and friendly. Love all the staf... — Mary B.

So professional and friendly. Love all the staff

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Again, I was greeted warmly and treated promptl... — Alan W.

Again, I was greeted warmly and treated promptly. Julia the hygienist is very capable and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Everyone at Dr. Mabrito's office is professional and committed to excellence.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently outstanding care by all members of... — Peter S.

Consistently outstanding care by all members of the team and a consistently warm and welcoming and efficient office.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by consummate skilled profession... — Malcolm W.

Excellent care by consummate skilled professionals who put their patients first.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Danielle A.

My first meeting with Dr. Mabrito was wonderful! Having many dental issues, I was fortunate to have a top notch dentist when I lived Dallas. Now as a Houston resident, I had concerns about finding a dentist who could meet my needs. After just one consulatation with Dr. Mabrito, I am confident he will take excellent care of my dental health. He is thorough, articulate, professional and personable. His staff is also very helpful and kind. Overall, I could not be more satisfied with his services.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan S.

The home page is professional. I dont frankly utilize the online site otherwise.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with staff, professionalism a... — Terry C.

Extremely pleased with staff, professionalism and office. I would highly recommend them. Terry Cweigenberg

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Mabrito since 1982 and have only received the highest quality professional care. I can think of nothing that would improve my experience with Dr. Mabrito's dental services and his team.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had. — Betty B.

Best dentist I have ever had.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mabrito and his staff are excellent! — Sarah C.

Dr. Mabrito and his staff are excellent!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mabrito created my awesome smile and Julia ... — Denise T.

Dr. Mabrito created my awesome smile and Julia keeps it nice and polished! Great team. Very professional AND I never get to read any of the many magazines because always on time!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental experience. Julia does a... — Carol N.

Always a great dental experience. Julia does an excellent job.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, knowledge, respect — Brooke P.

Dr. Mabrito and his kind staff have treated me with professionalism, knowledge and respect during my first year of using their services.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mabrito Dental was recommended to me by a trust... — Maria S.

Mabrito Dental was recommended to me by a trusted friend. My first experience was to replace a bridge with dental implants. All my fears were laid to rest by Dr. Mabrito's team and the replacement was a success. Dr. Mabrito and his hygienist are meticulous in the care and health of their patients' teeth and gums.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is sooooo NICE!!! — Tim H.

EVERYONE is sooooo NICE!!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding care and service. — Michael K.

outstanding care and service.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100% A+++Joe R Davidson  — Joe D.

100% A+++ Joe R Davidson

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only compliments for the courteous and c... — Lori P.

I have only compliments for the courteous and competent staff I met at my appointment. The high-tech office was just as impressive as the friendly, helpful staff and dr. Mabrito. Thank you!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Email notifications are particularly helpful. — Robert C.

Email notifications are particularly helpful.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that the staff listens to me about... — Ivis W.

I appreciate that the staff listens to me about my needs. Renee Tebo was warm and friendly as she did an outstanding service cleaning my teeth. I walked out calm and with very clean teeth.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a kind dental office! — Kristi F.

What a kind dental office!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar les ho — Leslie H.

As a;lways, every thing was just perfect, from Nancy, Kim all the staff, Julia even Linda who retired.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara V.

I love you all! Everything is always so warm and friendly! It makes me feel so at home!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, professional, friendly staff. ... — Catherine M.

Great environment, professional, friendly staff. Dr. Mabrito was so kind and took time to understand my concerns. A truly nice dental experience!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Being in a new city, I was pretty anxious about h... — Michael S.

Being in a new city, I was pretty anxious about having to find a new dentist who I could see on short notice, but the experience was better than I could have asked for. When I got lost while trying to find my way to the building, your receptionist was willing to stay on the phone with me while she gave me directions. I was also nervous about attending a new dentist that was unaware of my medical needs, since I usually require anesthetics, even for something as routine as a regular dental cleaning. However, after a brief conversation with the dental assistant, I was given the pain relief I needed, and experienced little to no pain during the appointment. Although I hope that there won't be a reason for me to come back, I am relieved knowing that there is a trustworthy dental office I can count on if needed. Thanks again!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Saul F.

I received very good treatment and I really appreciate your making an emergency appointment for me on short notice.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mabrito Dental is a pleasure to work with from top to bottom.  — Dan C.

Mabrito Dental is a pleasure to work with from top to bottom. They are skilled, communicable, dedicated to provide the best and can be trusted to take the very best care of you. They are on time, dependable and responsive.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Malcolm W.

Mabrito is both professionally and friendly. All the work is perfect and all the people make you feel like you're one of their family and that you can trust them to care for you.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Houston — Mitchell Y.

I've been a patient of Dr. Mabrito's since 1994 and can say that he and his staff have done a truly outstanding job satisfying my dental needs. It's never a pleasant to have dental work done but they go above and beyond to make it as painless as possible. Five stars all around.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mabrito always gives excellent dental care. ... — Rebecca C.

Dr.Mabrito always gives excellent dental care.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mabrito always gives excellent dental care. ... — Rebecca C.

Dr.Mabrito always gives excellent dental care.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised how quick and straight forward everything was. A great result from a friendly prac... — Rebecca F.

I was surprised how quick and straight forward everything was. A great result from a friendly practice.

Apr 27, 2016