StarStarStarStarStar Top rate dentists. Top rate staff. Thorough, de... — Dan B.

Top rate dentists. Top rate staff. Thorough, detail oriented, great at educating and supporting their patients in their dental health, which is the key to our health overall.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place aways gets me in no matter if they h... — Brittany R.

This place aways gets me in no matter if they have time of not.. Especially when In a lot of pain. I have really bad anxiety and they cope with me. They also try to make your treatment as affordable as possible. Good care cost good money and they are totally worth it. I would definitely recommend this place to My friends and family. ❤️

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist 👍🏼😁 — Eneida C.

The best dentist ❤️ I love you work👍🏼🤗 thank u for everything Dentist Maha and and all personal, thanks Bethany you are a beautiful person🤗

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and kind. My appoint... — Connie D.

Everyone was professional and kind. My appointment was thorough and my Dentist explained everything and answered my questions.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maha was awesome! They squeezed me in, fix... — Anthony F.

Dr. Maha was awesome! They squeezed me in, fixed me up and had me out the door completely pain free. And the price was right!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Julie Y.

Great dentists, hygienists and support staff!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — An L.

Dr. Maha was fantastic. The best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Maha took her time and explained everything for me. I really appreciate the time and effort she spent on me.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Abdul- Rasheed B.

I was about 15 minutes late and they still allowed me to finish with my appointment.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maha and Staff are great.  — Glenn R.

Dr Maha and Staff are great.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist !!! — Nathan W.

Great dentist office ! Very friendly and respectful staff. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Modern and professional dental practice with fr... — John L.

Modern and professional dental practice with friendly and competent staff.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Nathan W.

I got my 6 month cleaning and it was as usual very good. The staff was very friendly and professional. Always a pleasure going to this dentist.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dental care I have ever received! All... — Mary C.

Greatest dental care I have ever received! All around perfect!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, good in their job — June H.

Friendly, good in their job

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended! — Chris J.

I enjoy being greeted warmly, treated professionally and caringly, and that the folks at M&M are like friends who care for me.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff was very friendly; ... — Anthony C.

Great experience! The staff was very friendly; I highly recommend

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Sidney U.

I love these guys!! They do great work and I completely trust them.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love these two sisters,,,I recommend them to ... — David H.

I love these two sisters,,,I recommend them to anyone looking for honest, competent dentists

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and personal touch.  — James W.

Excellent care and personal touch.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time and their kindness, warmth... — Theresja K.

It was my first time and their kindness, warmth, and professionalism is what I noticed right away. Very friendly staff and a positive environment.....

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a cleaning and to have my crown l... — Hillary A.

I came in for a cleaning and to have my crown looked at, as it was very painful. I was looked at and taken care of quickly! I feel 100% better! I also was prescribed a mouth guard and fitted for one as well. Thank you so much!!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Cynthia P.

The best dental service I've ever experienced. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit to my favorite Dentists... — Hector Sr R.

Another pleasant visit to my favorite Dentists.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Practice — Adele F.

Always kind & friendly. They explain what they're doing and why. Make an effort to know me as a person, not just a patient.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist — Julie Y.

Great staff, seamless appointment process.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative!  — Abdul- Rasheed B.

The two doctors and the assistants were very helpful, and explained everything they were doing -- something that no dentist has ever done in my 20+ years of going to dentists regularly!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For a trip to the dentist, the service and expe... — Danielle J.

For a trip to the dentist, the service and experience was great making it not that bad. Everyone I interacted with was super friendly and genuine. They explained exactly what was going on and they honored fair prices. I absolutely recommend these two sister doctors as your new home dentistry.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leave wirh a smile  — Dewayne M.

M&M Smiles is a great place for dental work clean polite courteous profession

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant first experience — Zach H.

This was a very pleasant first trip to the dentist. I haven't seen a dentist in far too long and everyone was very welcoming and up front with me. My room had a nice view, the service standard is very high, and the staff kept me informed of everything that was happening every step of the way.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but the service ever at M&M Sm... — Robert R.

I've had nothing but the service ever at M&M Smiles. I will never go to another dentist.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! Very nice staff ! Would high... — Nathan W.

Great experience ! Very nice staff ! Would highly recommend to others.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are very happy with M & M Smile... — Hector Sr R.

My family and I are very happy with M & M Smiles

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, knowledgeable, and efficient service.  — Eduardo R.

Nice, knowledgeable, and efficient service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual! — David J.

Great experience, as usual!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Team!!!! — Frederick F.

The entire office staff and of course "the dentist" at M & M Smiles are great! They are very pleasant and informative. I have never felt rushed in any way, by any of the staff. No question is answered in an aloof manner. There are not enough words to express the feeling of "family" that is conveyed by all of the staff. Keep up the good work and continue to furnish the good vibes and there will be nothing but happy patients both now and in the future!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient cleaning and educational.I had ... — Gary D.

Very efficient cleaning and educational. I had agreat experience

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Belinda T.

Everyone there is super nice and always asked if I was doing okay. They made it easy for me to understand what I needed and took care of me! I was so surprised with the service. At first, i thought it was too far of a drive for me, but now I probably won't go anywhere else because of their service.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, most pleasant staff. — Ann B.

Excellent care, most pleasant staff.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar M&M office has great doctors and friendly staff — Karen F.

I would give you the highest score. You are doing an excellent job

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people in this office. Love the service N... — Patrice L.

Great people in this office. Love the service ND no waiting. Two beautiful caring sisters being dentists amaze me. ♡

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had another great appointment at M&M Smiles. Th... — Donald D.

Had another great appointment at M&M Smiles. They offer a professional and caring atmosphere and a friendly staff who listens to my dental needs and offers excellent care and advice.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, try to be helpful, they listen, good ... — Veronica K.

Friendly, try to be helpful, they listen, good at reminder & changes.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Francisco T.

I was very pleased with the service. Everyone in that practice was friendly, courteous, respectful. The dentist was very kind and explained my dental situation in a clear, concise, manner that I would understand. For being a "busy Monday" there wasn't actually a wait to get me seated. I was seated right away and treated with the utmost amount of respect. I was also seen by the dentist immediately after my X-Rays. I enjoyed meeting everyone in that office and I look forward to my next visit.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office in town.. very professio... — Humberto G.

The best Dental office in town.. very professional and friendly people.. I am extremely satisfied with the services provided.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxed feeling. Also very professional. D... — Patrice L.

Very relaxed feeling. Also very professional. Dr Maha is cute n funny. ♡

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office and atmosphere, with some o... — Bradley B.

Such a great office and atmosphere, with some of the best expertise I have seen. I sincerely appreciate the friendly and helpful service that I receive from the entire staff!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service By Andy at m & m smiles  — Fernando P.

Great service By Andy at m & m smiles

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME Staff!!! — Shannon S.

The entire staff at M&M care! I had some unusual issues and they were very accommodating and patient with my specific needs. Their personal touch makes a huge impact. I will go back and I would refer anyone to M&M!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These two sisters are amazing, not only skilled... — David H.

These two sisters are amazing, not only skilled and beautiful, they are friendly and professional. I'm very happy with their service and would reco them to anyone

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I just started with M and M Smil... — Lisa L.

My husband and I just started with M and M Smiles this year. We hadn't had a dentist for a while and I am a nervous patient! They are fantastic in every way and we know we have found a dentist for life! The entire staff is wonderful!!

Dec 21, 2016