StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! — John K.

Dr Hyland and his assistant were awesome. They took what most would consider an anxious occasion and made it as pleasant as possible. The gal that prepared me for the procedure was particularly exceptional in helping me to feel at ease. Caring gentle competent people is what you will discover at Dr. Hyland's office. Even the receptionists were wonderful.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, almost no pain, zero postoperative ... — Robert G.

Very quick, almost no pain, zero postoperative pain. Very satisfied customer.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas G.

I found that the service I received was very professional. My questions were answered and I was provided with helpful advice for caring for self after the procedure.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people are the real strength of this clinic... — Phillip N.

The people are the real strength of this clinic, Dr Hyland has created a truly warm, friendlt atmosphere with a high level of professionalism.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Hyland and every one of the s... — Mary L.

I really like Dr. Hyland and every one of the staff were so efficient and so,friendly. If I hadn’t come there to get a tooth out my visit would have been great. Great job Doc.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, wonderful service. The Doctor and... — David L.

Great people, wonderful service. The Doctor and Staff listen, are attentive and take whatever time you need to answer any questions or concerns.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had no issues good support. — Jakyra A.

Had no issues good support.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hyland and his staff go above and beyond... — Hailey M.

After receiving a referral to another oral surgeon and having the worst possible customer service imaginable... Dr. Hyland was a god-send. The staff went above and beyond to help with our granddaughter's insurance, they were helpful, courteous and genuinely care about their patients.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyland explained the situation before and a... — Franklin T.

Dr. Hyland explained the situation before and after the x-rays. Answered all my questions. Very helpful.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Regina B.

Very attentive and I was satisfied.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hyland hired the best team available to hel... — Sandra Z.

Dr. Hyland hired the best team available to help you get the best idea of what is covered by insurance and support you through the process of getting work done on a most important aspect of dental health. He's an easy person to get along with, explains things well, is a straight shooter and knows his stuff. This team is a no brainer for efficiency and value.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but compassionate — Nancy H.

I am so impressed with how skillful Doctor Hyland is. I have felt little pain with any of the procedures. Also, it greatly helps that both he and his staff are so kind and carefully talk through what is happening and watch for the comfort level of their patients. I highly recommend him!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied all your staff was very caring a... — Robert J.

Very satisfied all your staff was very caring and helpful

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas A.

Doc was great. Advice very useful. No pain after bleeding was done. Hope implant goes just as well.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only negative was the weather was crap that ... — Janice S.

My only negative was the weather was crap that day and I use a walker. The building is handicap accessible; however, the ramps had not been totally shoveled, did have salt down, but were slippery than all get out.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and Staff are both wonderful!I have b... — Rebecca S.

Service and Staff are both wonderful! I have been able to schedule appointments quickly, Dr. Hyland is knowledgeable and personable, the office staff are also friendly and helpful, and my experience with this office gets a ten out of ten!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr and his assistant made me feel conforta... — Douglas S.

Both Dr and his assistant made me feel confortable.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Diana V.

Dr. Hyland and staff are knowledgeable and answer all questions with confidence. The staff make you feel at ease and are there to support you from start to end of surgery. The only thing I would suggest is that the Dr. go over if and what antibiotics and/or pain meds he will be giving you and if you had a preference. As a Medical professsional I feel it’s an important aspect of a patients healing.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laquisia B.

Everyone is nice and really caring.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was Very nervous about having a tooth extract... — Suzanne R.

I was Very nervous about having a tooth extracted. The nurse took time to explain and reassure me about the procedure. Dr. Hyland did the same. I was In and out quickly., and the procedure was pain free except for the shots of novacain. I would Definitely return if I needed oral surgery again. Thanks to everyone there for making a stressful experience manageable!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go to this guy. For a Navy man, he's ok. Really... — Victoria E.

Go to this guy. For a Navy man, he's ok. Really, he's the best I've met in 20 years of searching. And he's a fairly pleasant dude, considering he's Navy. Go Air Force. 😉

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great pre-work counseling on want was going to ... — Frank S.

Great pre-work counseling on want was going to be done and what to expect!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and staff were very friendly and hel... — Dylan B.

The nurses and staff were very friendly and helpful with my appointment.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit for an assessment to ha... — Heather S.

This was my first visit for an assessment to have my wisdom teeth removed. The office staff is very personable and Dr. Hyland was friendly, informative and made me feel at ease coming in for the procedure. I will let you know more after 11/6!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the utmost respect. The staf... — Julie H.

I was treated with the utmost respect. The staff is very friendly and puts you at ease.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation Exam — David L.

First visit to this office based on a positive rating/referral from my dentist. Was in for an exam/consultation for an implant. Was very apprehensive due to my last visit to another oral surgeon who had minimal people skills and was more interested in pushing me through the process, which I never did as I was uncomfortable at that office. Visited Dr. Hyland and all I can say is I wished I would have met him and his staff years ago. His "bedside manner" was great. He spent as much time as I needed going over the process/procedure. A very nice guy with a genuine concern for his patient. His staff was wonderful too, Johanna helped me navigate the insurance coverage and was up front with what was and wasn't covered so their would be no surprises. I appreciate the Doc and staff very much, and I'm optimistic that the procedure will go well next month.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff...prompt, great service, qui... — Donalene W.

Great office staff...prompt, great service, quickly over and done...highly recommend!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time & quick consultation. Nothing to compla... — Lexy R.

On time & quick consultation. Nothing to complains about!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff - my daughter was nervous a... — Dove C.

Very friendly staff - my daughter was nervous about her extractions. Everything went fine

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, courteous, and knowledge... — Rebecca S.

Everyone was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable! Scheduling was easy, Dr. Hyland was on time, and the procedure went quickly. Thank you for quality service!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was set up to be so easy. When you c... — Sandra Z.

Everything was set up to be so easy. When you call the insurance company while I'm standing there making the next appointment, it gives me confidence that you really appreciate my business.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind — Melinda M.

Very professional and kind

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick and painless!  — Catherine B.

Great service, quick and painless!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Breonna B.

The woman at the front desk was very friendly. I didn't wait long to get in and my appointment was very quick and to the point. Definitely would recommend.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled & responsive to my needs — Leola W.

I was pleased to obtain an appointment for a new dental problem in a very timely fashion. There was no pain involved in the procedure. Dr. Hyland seemed very skilled. He & his staff helped me problem solve follow-up care, which is challenging because I will be leaving the area next month & not returning for a year. I was given all the information i will need in this regard both verbally & in writing.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. Staff was ver... — Larry T.

Very professional and efficient. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My questions were answered promptly. There was no sign of over booking. Overall, a good experience. I will return for any future work.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely comfortable  — Edward T.

I've been to this dentist once. I can tell you that from that meeting to discuss an upcoming procedure, I am very happy that I was referred here.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went perfectly, had no troubles with... — Dylan A.

Everything went perfectly, had no troubles with pain afterwords either.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

Dr. Hyland was very professional and had a good bedside manner.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing through the whole process!! ... — Roseanna S.

They were amazing through the whole process!! I even forgot my earrings and they had them waiting for me when i came back, they explained everything very well, my healing after surgery went well with the directions they sent home!! Great job!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, comfortable.  — Victoria E.

Very friendly, professional, comfortable. And for me, feeling comfortable at the dentist, even relaxed, is something that I never thought I'd achieve in this lifetime. Found it here.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the staff and how quick I was i... — Jane D.

Very Happy with the staff and how quick I was in and out of the office!! Great Dentist!!!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittani M.

The nurse that was back there with me was so nice. She helped calm my nerve as I had never gotten an IV before. Very nice staff.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made my young daughter very comfortable — Abigail C.

Dr. Hyland was very good with my 13 year old daughter who needs numerous teeth extracted. He was very direct with her and used words she could understand rather than a lot of medical jargon. She left feeling very comfortable with him. Well done!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was warm and welcoming when I get ther... — Mackenzie E.

Everyone was warm and welcoming when I get there even though I was running late. Team members got me seen by the surgeon in a matter of minimal minutes. Great experience!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff didn't have to wait long in... — James L.

Very friendly staff didn't have to wait long in and out in a timely manner.very satisfied with my visit.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very truthful. — Joyce P.

The doctor was very truthful and explained things so you could understand.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly & knowledgeable — Joseph C.

Dr. Hyland was very friendly and took the the time to answer our questions fully.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Henry P.

I called your office today to thank you again for the wonderful care you gave to my husband, Henry when he had two front teeth extracted. As you know he has Alzheimer's and dementia and the procedure went so well with the IV sedation. The caring way of Dr. Hyland and his assistant was the reason everything went so smooth. Before I knew it the procedure was complete, instructions given to me and we were leaving the office. This is what I was looking for in a dentist for my husband. I commend you for your professionalism and for caring with a unique situation. Henry's wife, Judy

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys really did a good job. I was scared at ... — Robert J.

You guys really did a good job. I was scared at first. But you guys show me that I was in good hands. Thanks a lot for making my mouth feel much better

Sep 12, 2016