StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended 2 of my f — Rayappu M.

I have already recommended 2 of my friends

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the Service. Really great staff... — Kathleen S.

Very happy with the Service. Really great staff, love the office updates and the Dentist! Also, like you all I work and love that you don't have to wait long before being seen.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, the staff is super friendl... — Kristen K.

The office is clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very pleasant and very nice and ... — Clenik S.

The staff were very pleasant and very nice and welcoming.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and ease of going to the dentist is a... — Mark A.

The staff and ease of going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a primary dentist.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Reid! — Annette R.

Dr. Reid replaced an old, fractured filling I had. One day later, the work feels as if it has always been part of my mouth. Thank you, Dr. Reid! I truly appreciate your expertise.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely nice and always put you firs... — Jerrett K.

Staff is extremely nice and always put you first!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the new dentist was great! No compla... — Laura O.

I thought the new dentist was great! No complaints!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever gone to. I went in... — Allison O.

The best dentist I have ever gone to. I went into the office as a new patient, recommended by one of the dental assistants and I was thoroughly impressed. It didn’t smell like a dentist office (very rare) and the appointment was quick and easy. Dentist said all of my fillings looked great and no pressure to do “unneeded work”. Very impressed and will recommended to everyone I know. Can’t wait for my next cleaning

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndon Family Dental is a great dental experien... — Kassi P.

Lyndon Family Dental is a great dental experience. I never have an issue making an appt here and they always get me in and out in a timely fashion. The staff is always friendly and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a pleasant environment. My ap... — John G.

Great service and a pleasant environment. My appt was at 10am and my wait time was 5 min. Really loved that. Staff is great, great personalities.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and very welcoming. — Joan D.

Always on time and very welcoming.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate that the office respects m... — Michael C.

I greatly appreciate that the office respects my time and gets me in and out as scheduled. My hygienist is fantastic, and the front desk staff are always positive and efficient.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've been to — Rebecca T.

The staff is very nice and gentle, the office is clean and very beautiful, and the doctor was wonderful. I would and will recommend this office to my friends and family! :)

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent care and concern. ... — Yvonne H.

Excellent service, excellent care and concern. Does not get much better than what to expect from this practice. My uncle was my first dentist, their care at LFP is what I expected from a family care dentist.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Stephanie K.

great dentist office from receptionist to hygentist and dentist.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean & staff professional and frie... — Laccy B.

Office very clean & staff professional and friendly.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern practice, where everybody takes time to ... — Eileen F.

Modern practice, where everybody takes time to answer questions. Patients are treated like human beings.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to area & gave Lyndon a try. So happy that ... — Stacey C.

New to area & gave Lyndon a try. So happy that I did, they were excellent. From the front desk reception staff to hygienist & including xray tech...all terrific!! Thank you to all, see you in six months!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and effective staff, efficient process... — Aylan B.

friendly and effective staff, efficient processing.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! — Mary H.

Staff is so sweet and welcoming!! I always feel very at home when I come in!! The hygenist and X-ray staff were amazing and Dr. Reid..... she's the BOMB!!!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and Dr Hong has a gen... — John J.

The staff is very helpful and Dr Hong has a gentle presence that puts you at ease. Lyndon Family takes the stress out of going to the Dentist for me.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff extremely friendly and pr... — Michael B.

Everyone on the staff extremely friendly and professional. I love the new look and modern atmosphere.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this office! They take great care of my... — Stephanie B.

I LOVE this office! They take great care of my teeth and get me in and out quickly.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice serviceQuestions answered satisfactorily.... — John H.

Nice service Questions answered satisfactorily. Pleasant staff. Dr. Reid's very thorough exam

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean, comfortable, and modern. ... — Jessica C.

The office was clean, comfortable, and modern. The staff was very friendly, and the dentist, hygienists, and assistants were all great and made me feel comfortable even though I have a lot of anxiety about the dentist. I'm glad I chose Lyndon Family Dental.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great with appointments and getting in on time.... — Maureen K.

Great with appointments and getting in on time. However they did not notify me first of the overall quality of my teeth. I had to ask first and the dental assistant said nothing was wrong but the dentist said I had a precavity and should get it filled. They push teeth whitening because they want to squeeze any extra money they can.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. Very professional and courteous.... — Ashley B.

Great Dentist. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable setting & great staff! — Judy H.

Very comfortable setting & great staff!

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jean was excellent, no waiting, excellent care ... — Marley R.

Jean was excellent, no waiting, excellent care all around. I do have to say I will really miss Dr. Hong, she’s the best!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So I had an emergent issue and had to switch De... — James S.

So I had an emergent issue and had to switch Dentists to this group to be seen. They got me in that day! Everyone there was so great from reception, to assistants to my providers. A+++++

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, everyone is super friendly. ... — Krystal C.

I love this place, everyone is super friendly.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. Professio... — Sharon F.

Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. Professional and caring staff. In and out in a timely manner. Office was very clean and comfortable.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, thorough, friendly, Great service! — Nancy P.

The staff is always very friendly and engaging. I never have to wait very long. Everyone from the desk staff to the technicians to the dentist is pleasant and professional. I have always been happy with the work that has been done on my teeth, from routine cleanings to root canals and crowns. I highly recommend!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Group — Kathryn S.

If you do not enjoy going to the dentist and need a friendly, non anxiety producing experience, this is the place for you! From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with kindness. The wait times are minuscule. The dental hygienists are friendly and thorough. Dr. Hong and Dr. Rinaldo are so kind and explain everything to you. Highly recommend

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting excellent cleaning thourough explan — Janet P.

No waiting excellent cleaning thourough explanations

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your state-of-the-art... — James M.

I was very impressed with your state-of-the-art facility. It was far more up-to-date than my previous dental experiences. Will be back for follow up visits soon.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good jobs, dentists are capable and friendly. ... — Martha V.

Good jobs, dentists are capable and friendly. Taken for appt. in A timely manner.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chairs in waiting room need new cushions. — John S.

Chairs in waiting room need new cushions.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly office, efficient. — Christine M.

Very Friendly office, efficient.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Omar M.

I love it here glad i chose this dentist

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right in on time teeth feel clean after a clean... — Matthew D.

Right in on time teeth feel clean after a cleaning

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rinoldo. Very sweet and knowledgeable.... — Janice F.

Love Dr. Rinoldo. Very sweet and knowledgeable.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Jessica H.

Love this office! I travel all the way from Watertown and it is so worth it. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. We never have to wait long. And the best part is they take my insurance. I recommend Lyndon to my friends all the time.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and always on time — Iuliana O.

Very professional, and always on time

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Nice environment — Matthew W.

Great friendly staff. Nice environment

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and management!  — Joseph V.

The staff at this office is very professional. The management is moving this business in the right direction. They are always trying to make the experience for the client the best that it can be. Keep up the great work.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann M.

In all my years of going to the dentist I have never had as pleasurable experience as I have coming to Lyndon Family Dental. The staff is helpful and efficient as is the dentist. I like the fact that when I make an appointment for 10am I get in at 10am. Truly is a al around good experience. Thank you

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, prompt and courteous staff and servi... — David B.

Excellent, prompt and courteous staff and service.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint would be the chairs in the wa... — Anne W.

My only complaint would be the chairs in the waiting room are very uncomfortable.... they are the same ones from 10-15 years ago and you can tell the springs are gone .... time to spring for some new ones !!!

Nov 5, 2018