StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Sandra D.

So much appreciated the care & compassion shown by all staff, from the receptionist who took my phone call, the assistant, & Dr. all were exceptional. Will definitely return and recommend at every opportunity.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is great ... — Heather H.

Always a great experience. The staff is great and my hygienist is the best! I can’t say enough about Dr Rinoldo and her practice.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill S.

They are very polite and helpful . Dr Rinoldo was very helpful and explain my condition and solutions for it . Thank you very much.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndon Dental offered a professional, kind, and... — Jason R.

Lyndon Dental offered a professional, kind, and comfortable experience. It was my first time at their office, and I was thoroughly impressed. Dr. Rinoldo was amazing!!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. Almost zero wait t... — Kathleen C.

My experience was excellent. Almost zero wait time and very thorough and efficient service.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression was.... — Gail M.

My first impression was it doesn’t “smell” like a dentist office. It is also modern and up to date.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Staff is courteous and does g... — Samantha M.

Highly recommend. Staff is courteous and does great work.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable — Denise Z.

Friendly and knowledgeable

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jean is very professional, experienced, and fri... — Anne G.

Jean is very professional, experienced, and friendly hygienist.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndon Family Dental Practice is very efficient... — Kathleen S.

Lyndon Family Dental Practice is very efficient. I’ve never had to wait when I arrive on time for an appointment and am often attended to early if I arrive ahead of my scheduled time.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional  — Colleen S.

Very clean and professional

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Little wait time and very cle... — Christine M.

Very nice office. Little wait time and very clean and professional

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, thorough care. — Janet P.

Prompt, professional, thorough care.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly! — Ryan M.

Didn't even wait 5 minutes before been seen. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to all my friends and family. They are very thorough and explain everything they are doing. A+

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great thorough and friendly service would recom... — Timothy W.

Great thorough and friendly service would recommend their practice

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff — Helene W.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental practice. The st... — Terri W.

I highly recommend this dental practice. The staff is very.friendly and professional. The appointments are timely and you never have to wait. The Technology in the office is top notch.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Dawn E.

I would like to see just Dr Rinoldo like i used to. I see a different dentist every time I have an appointment.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and happy to be there staff.  — Nicholas L.

Very friendly and happy to be there staff.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time is precious to all of us. You are rarely ... — David B.

Time is precious to all of us. You are rarely kept waiting and often seen early should you arrive early!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill T.

Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like the office. Have had difficulty when calli... — Catherine R.

Like the office. Have had difficulty when calling for appointments or questions person answering the phone isn’t always pleasant. I am also upset that our dentist left the practice and we were not informed of it till after my appointment with a stranger and I had to ask were Dr Huang was.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good e — Kevin D.

Always a good experience

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. — Michael P. S.

Great staff, great service.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied  — Mary S.

We are very happy with Lyndon Family Dental. We moved to Baldwinsville recently and considered finding a dentist closer to us. But we are so pleased with the services and staff we decided to make the “trek” to stay with Dr. Rinoldo!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and office — Mary F.

Very friendly staff . Goes out of their way to help in any way they can. Office was clean and cheery

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait 30 minutes because the girls in t... — Katharine M.

I had to wait 30 minutes because the girls in the front forgot to check me in! I didn't have time to have the normal x-rays because I had an appointment that I had to get back to. However the gal cleaning my teeth was good and the follow up Dentist was very nice.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful and they all do an ex... — Paul H.

Very friendly and helpful and they all do an excellent job taking care of there patients.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndon Family Dental eliminates the cringe fact... — Jeffery H.

Lyndon Family Dental eliminates the cringe factor when going to the Dentist. Cleanings are always gentle and thorough- the Dental Hygenist was excellent, and I had a nice visit with my Dentist before leaving.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental providers and staff. — Neda S.

Great dental providers and staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and courteous. A... — Ezika U.

The staff is very professional and courteous. All questions were answered and equipment were very clean. There really was no wait time and everything was very efficient.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just think that you’re very professional,  — Ronald B.

I just think that you’re very professional, when it comes to treating your patience

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a cleaning/checkup (which was done ... — Susan M.

Went in for a cleaning/checkup (which was done very well, quickly, with no discomfort) and found an old filling was loose and needed to be redone. Proceeded to checkout desk to schedule appointment and they found they had an open appointment right then. Excellent work done by Dr. Reed and new assistant. Took extra care to ensure that the bite was exactly right. Friendly/made me feel comfortable. Saved me another trip and time off from work. Realize this can’t happen all the time, but goes to show staff tries to give you best experience they can.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly service.  — Theresa E.

Very efficient and friendly service.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist didn't spend a lot of time on ... — Mary Ellen A.

Dental hygienist didn't spend a lot of time on the actual cleaning of the teeth, felt rushed. Trying to get an appt for an urgent problem seems difficult. I was told I have to call at '7:30' am every morning to try to get an emergency appt, did not feel like the staff even looked at the upcoming days to try to see if there was a cancellation, etc. Despite the fact that I had 3 entire days off during the week. There should be emergency time left open daily. This seemed very inconvenient for me and I have a broken tooth to deal with.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Martin S.

Highly recommended! Great, knowledgeable, friendly & professional staff, customer service, spotless office, they explained everything, very comfortable before and after procedure.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was bragging about your group to a few friend... — Terri W.

I was bragging about your group to a few friends and I know for sure one of them is switching over to you!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called to see if a simple thing could be tempor... — Yvonne H.

Called to see if a simple thing could be temporarily resolved. Well, long story short, come in now was the answer. Issue was taken care of, but called by dentist later. What concern, greatly appreciated. Today some medical providers seem to say, take two pills and call later. Not the case here! Thank you so much for the care and kindness provided by you and your staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! — Noreen F.

Very pleasant experience!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark P.

I really like the dental hygienist who is work with me from the past several visits. The staff and the doctors are always very nice. I do wish you would cut down on the number of automated inquiries and responses

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring team — Samantha P.

Thank you so much to the team at Lyndon Dental for helping me when I was having bad anxiety during my procedure! I really felt truly cared for - I was very touched.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Gerald S.

The staff and dentist at Lyndon Dental are all top notch, friendly and very professional

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office!  — Nina D.

Love this dental office! Professional, clean, friendly and efficient!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had — Christine S.

Up to date with the newest technology. Staff is young, bright and very knowledgable. Always pleasant and accommodating.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Kathleen A.

I thought the staff was friendly,the office was clean and the dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dentists/assistants. On time. — Stacey O.

Very friendly dentists/assistants. On time.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As strange as it may seem, I enjoy making the v... — Michael T.

As strange as it may seem, I enjoy making the visit. I served 40 years in the Royal Air Force and it was only in the latter years, that you could go for a Dental visit, without have a slight feeling of fear, but I have be honest and say they kept them in fairly good shape, and I also belonged belong to Boxing teams, a sport my Mother taught me. Thank-you all again, I can look forward to the next visit. Mike Titmuss.(Try cleaning your teeth in Salt Water, drinking water was rationed in the desert.) Thank- you All again

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always friendly and I felt very relax... — Nadiya G.

Everyone always friendly and I felt very relax and comfortable. Doctor and Hygienist and staff were super! Love this place.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care. — Jan R.

Always so friendly... they know just how to treat their patients! You walk out of their office knowing someone cared.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional staff at a... — Al R.

Friendly, courteous and professional staff at all levels

Apr 3, 2019