StarStarStarStarStar Caring team — Samantha P.

Thank you so much to the team at Lyndon Dental for helping me when I was having bad anxiety during my procedure! I really felt truly cared for - I was very touched.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Gerald S.

The staff and dentist at Lyndon Dental are all top notch, friendly and very professional

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office!  — Nina D.

Love this dental office! Professional, clean, friendly and efficient!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had — Christine S.

Up to date with the newest technology. Staff is young, bright and very knowledgable. Always pleasant and accommodating.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Kathleen A.

I thought the staff was friendly,the office was clean and the dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dentists/assistants. On time. — Stacey O.

Very friendly dentists/assistants. On time.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As strange as it may seem, I enjoy making the v... — Michael T.

As strange as it may seem, I enjoy making the visit. I served 40 years in the Royal Air Force and it was only in the latter years, that you could go for a Dental visit, without have a slight feeling of fear, but I have be honest and say they kept them in fairly good shape, and I also belonged belong to Boxing teams, a sport my Mother taught me. Thank-you all again, I can look forward to the next visit. Mike Titmuss.(Try cleaning your teeth in Salt Water, drinking water was rationed in the desert.) Thank- you All again

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always friendly and I felt very relax... — Nadiya G.

Everyone always friendly and I felt very relax and comfortable. Doctor and Hygienist and staff were super! Love this place.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care. — Jan R.

Always so friendly... they know just how to treat their patients! You walk out of their office knowing someone cared.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional staff at a... — Al R.

Friendly, courteous and professional staff at all levels

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unhappy Patient — Sara D.

I always have fast and friendly service. My last appointment was not the case. I was there for 1 hour. The Doctor skipped over me after my cleaning and checked on a patient that had their teeth cleaned after me. That patient was in and out in about 15 minutes and I had to be there 1 hour for a cleaning. Way too long of a wait and I was not happy.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and friendly staff makes appointments le... — Joyce B.

Expert and friendly staff makes appointments less stressful and pleasant.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service every time! — James B.

Prompt and courteous service every time!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied — John D.

I have been very happy with Dr. Marley and her staff since my very first visit several years ago. I have never had to wait for any period of time after my arrival and their efficient system of care is first rate.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience for me as a child were trauma... — Gail M.

Dental experience for me as a child were traumatizing. Therefore, the smell of the dentist, sounds and smell of drill brought it all back. Lyndon Dental does NOT "smell" like a dentist office. Everyone is welcoming, friendly and professional. Chairs are a little used and seats are uncomfortable.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't know if it's connected the night after ... — Everett W.

I don't know if it's connected the night after my appointment i had horrible sore throat I came straight home and was not in contact with anyone sick, but I have the worst sore throat Iv'e ever had.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best around . Was an Aspen customer , who ... — George R.

The best around . Was an Aspen customer , who was terrible!!! I have sent several people from our work to you all, Everyone has said positive things . Not to mention the staff are all great looking ladies, lol

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and dentist! Very prompt as we... — Elizabeth H.

Courteous staff and dentist! Very prompt as well!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit was Spectacular!  — Courtney A.

My first time visit was nothing less then spectacular! The office is modernized and clean while the staff is friendly and knows what they are doing! One of the best dental experiences I have had in a while!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Dr Rinoldo and her tea... — Heather H.

I can’t say enough about Dr Rinoldo and her team. They are so good at what they do, friendly staff, fantastic hygienists and my teeth have never been healthier!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff, no wait time. — Taylor F.

Very friendly staff, no wait time.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Ashraf A.

Amazing staff, all working with one another to streamline and hasten what is normally an annoying process.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and very gentle for people like mys... — Marietta G.

Very prompt and very gentle for people like myself that don’t do teeth very well

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, efficient and effective service. — Sean M.

Convenient, efficient and effective service.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Jan D.

Pleasant, Caring and Efficient group. Gentle and Thorough care.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reid is great! Super friendly and professional — Gira T.

Dr. Reid was great! She tried hard to reinsert a bridge that had dislodged despite the inability and need for new bridge. But she tried twice which was great. She was very caring and funny. She’s got a very friendly approach that makes you feel instantly comfortable. I look forward to having her complete my new bridge.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very up to date and well run office. Staff are... — Linda P.

Very up to date and well run office. Staff are professional, kind and courteous. Most importantly, the care at Lyndon Dental Office is excellent.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, on time, thorough cleaning, frien... — Abby R.

Clean office, on time, thorough cleaning, friendly staff, efficient

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY, PUTS PATIENTS AT EASE

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far I've am very confident with LYNDON denta... — Joseph T.

So far I've am very confident with LYNDON dental and hope to be a patient for a long time to come.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always suggested your practice for denta... — Lyle M.

I have always suggested your practice for dental care, long time participant

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient office, performs work in profe... — Robert S.

Clean, efficient office, performs work in professional manner.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended 2 of my f — Rayappu M.

I have already recommended 2 of my friends

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the Service. Really great staff... — Kathleen S.

Very happy with the Service. Really great staff, love the office updates and the Dentist! Also, like you all I work and love that you don't have to wait long before being seen.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, the staff is super friendl... — Kristen K.

The office is clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very pleasant and very nice and ... — Clenik S.

The staff were very pleasant and very nice and welcoming.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and ease of going to the dentist is a... — Mark A.

The staff and ease of going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a primary dentist.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Reid! — Annette R.

Dr. Reid replaced an old, fractured filling I had. One day later, the work feels as if it has always been part of my mouth. Thank you, Dr. Reid! I truly appreciate your expertise.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely nice and always put you firs... — Jerrett K.

Staff is extremely nice and always put you first!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the new dentist was great! No compla... — Laura O.

I thought the new dentist was great! No complaints!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever gone to. I went in... — Allison O.

The best dentist I have ever gone to. I went into the office as a new patient, recommended by one of the dental assistants and I was thoroughly impressed. It didn’t smell like a dentist office (very rare) and the appointment was quick and easy. Dentist said all of my fillings looked great and no pressure to do “unneeded work”. Very impressed and will recommended to everyone I know. Can’t wait for my next cleaning

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndon Family Dental is a great dental experien... — Kassi P.

Lyndon Family Dental is a great dental experience. I never have an issue making an appt here and they always get me in and out in a timely fashion. The staff is always friendly and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a pleasant environment. My ap... — John G.

Great service and a pleasant environment. My appt was at 10am and my wait time was 5 min. Really loved that. Staff is great, great personalities.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and very welcoming. — Joan D.

Always on time and very welcoming.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate that the office respects m... — Michael C.

I greatly appreciate that the office respects my time and gets me in and out as scheduled. My hygienist is fantastic, and the front desk staff are always positive and efficient.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've been to — Rebecca T.

The staff is very nice and gentle, the office is clean and very beautiful, and the doctor was wonderful. I would and will recommend this office to my friends and family! :)

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent care and concern. ... — Yvonne H.

Excellent service, excellent care and concern. Does not get much better than what to expect from this practice. My uncle was my first dentist, their care at LFP is what I expected from a family care dentist.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Stephanie K.

great dentist office from receptionist to hygentist and dentist.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean & staff professional and frie... — Laccy B.

Office very clean & staff professional and friendly.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern practice, where everybody takes time to ... — Eileen F.

Modern practice, where everybody takes time to answer questions. Patients are treated like human beings.

Jan 17, 2019