StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Lauren W.

Dr. Lyle Back has a wonderful practice that provides clients an excellent experience every single time! The front desk staff greets you with a smile and makes sure you're comfortable in the waiting room. They do an excellent job managing Dr. Back's schedule, as I've never waited more than a few minutes. Dr. Back thoroughly explains the procedure(s) and is more than willing to answer any questions the patient has. He always gives his honest, professional opinion and ensures the patient is satisfied with the results once the procedure is done. I know I'm in great hands when I go to Dr. Lyle Back and recommend his service to anyone interested in cosmetic/plastic surgery!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amanda is a great technician, she performed the... — Andrea B.

Amanda is a great technician, she performed the micro needling expertly. I however was hoping for better results after 6 treatments. The vertical lines above my lips are still obvious with only minimal improvement. I guess I'm just going to have to accept the aging process.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Back is the best! I have been going to h... — Julia D.

Doctor Back is the best! I have been going to him for years, and I'm never disappointed! It just keeps getting better!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Always on time and staff is ... — Rosemary S.

Excellent service. Always on time and staff is very courtesy and professional.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole experience of going to see Dr.... — Pat M.

I love the whole experience of going to see Dr. Back. From the moment you walk through the door everyone is so nice and really makes you feel special as does Dr. Back.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever they treat you with a lot ... — Elisa F.

The best staff ever they treat you with a lot of respect doctor back is amazing thank you and god bless you all .❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great so far — Bonnie B.

So far I have just had my first visit to assess whether I can do a surgery, but I felt very comfortable with Dr. Lyle Back and immediately knew he was the one to do the procedure. He seems smart and very knowledgeable. All of the ladies who work there are very nice as well. I'll be able to give a better review in a couple of months after I see how it turns out, but I have high hopes.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back works with great precision so that it n... — Ellin W.

Dr Back works with great precision so that it never looks like you’ve had “work done “, you just look like a better you. He is talented, never does more than you want or need, and is always consistent

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Back's office. — Mary Ellen S.

My first visit to Dr. Back's office was very satisfactory, and I expect the next one will be also. He made me feel confident in my decision to see him for the improvement in my appearance which I have chosen to pursue.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Back. Great personality and sense of... — Jessica R.

I love Dr. Back. Great personality and sense of humor, kind and honest. Highly recommend!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley R.

It was my first consultation and I was super nervous but when I went into the office I felt and instant relief because the vibe felt so relaxing and just good vibes. The staff was so nice and helpful. Also Dr. Back knew exactly what I wanted he pointed out everything I knew was wrong with my nose. My First consultation was definitely a success I left super happy.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several friends to Dr Back a... — Jennifer N.

I have recommended several friends to Dr Back and they have gotten procedures done !

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and answered all my ques... — Tracey C.

The staff was friendly and answered all my questions.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a consultation and was treated ... — Helen M.

I was there for a consultation and was treated kindly with respect and promptness.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Filling my smile lines — Roxanne B.

I am so happy I had this done. I hesitate because of fear and expense. But it’s so worth it!! I’ll be back for my lips. Thank you Dr Back

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and personable. You ... — Frances S.

The staff is very friendly and personable. You don’t feel like just another customer

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tech was vernice gentle and knew her job — Stephanie K.

Tech was very nice gentle and knew her job

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Doctor Back is the best! He... — Paul S.

Awesome experience. Doctor Back is the best! He is so pleasant and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit this office I feel valued, r... — Ann Marie W.

Every time I visit this office I feel valued, respected and treated with kindness. I arrived almost 2 hours early for my last appointment and I was graciously accommodated immediately without questions. The staff is very accommodating and treat one as a valued client and your business matters to them. Dr. Back is always so pleasant and makes me feel at ease. I will continue to visit.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a friendly atmosphere and I appreciate t... — Adina T.

It was a friendly atmosphere and I appreciate the advise Dr. Back provided to me during the consultation.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I make monthly visits to Dr. Back's office. I alternate treatments each month between chemical peels and micro-needling. Donna, the aesthetician, is the BEST. She performs these treatments with the utmost care and knowledge, and is quick to recommend new skin care products the office carries that she knows will be good for my skin type.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Back!  — Stacy M.

Love the staff and Dr. Back! They are always very professional, warm, and treat with so much care. They are the best!!!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation with Dr. Back was pleasant. Dr... — Wendy W.

My consultation with Dr. Back was pleasant. Dr. Beck made me feel at ease and answered my questions and concerns regarding to the procedures. The office staff was very nice and felt comfortable and at ease. Additionally, the office was very clean and pleasant.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first consult a little over 2 years ago.... — Valerie D.

Had my first consult a little over 2 years ago. As nervous as I was about this appointment, I ended up being very comfortable by the end. Came back for a 2nd consult after losing quite a bit of weight and was just as comfortable as I was leaving the 1st time. Dr is very clear on what his plans are and explaining what he can do. I'm excited to set up my next appointment with him to get started on my procedure.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Management Assistant  — Janice W.

I would rate the highest stars...!!! I feel the doctor is confident and is not going to do anything incorrectly.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyle Back was so great to work with! This w... — Lauren W.

Dr. Lyle Back was so great to work with! This was my first time getting any cosmetic procedure done, and he absolutely made it an enjoyable and memorable experience. Before getting started, he explained what the filler was made of, how the procedure was going to happen and possible after effects from the injections. He was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable from start to end. I REALLY appreciated his positive attitude and would absolutely see him again. I will recommend Dr. Lyle Back to anyone I know looking to get a cosmetic procedure done by an experienced, enjoyable surgeon!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer S.

The minute you walk into the office you are instantly at ease. Beautiful decor, snacks and water on the table and the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Back is super personable and answers any and all questions thoroughly and in a genuinely non condescending manner. He's just NICE. Not only do I not mind my Botox appointments I look forward to them! I highly recommend this office!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Back's is always warm and frie... — Regina G.

The staff at Dr. Back's is always warm and friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But Great Things To Say! — Melissa F.

The office staff, the office environment, the doctor's demeanor, everything was comfortable and affordable.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Yliana N.

Dr, Back makes you feel comfortable, relax and hes work is the best. I will highly recommend him.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Great Doctor!!!! — Barbara T.

Friendly Staff and Great Doctor!!!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m glowing! — Rosemary S.

I saw an improvement to my entire face in just one day! It is now three days and I look 10 years younger and I’m glowing! Thank you Dr. Back.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Kristen N.

Went to Dr. Back as a referral from a friend and I was completely satisfied! From the initial phone call to the assistant and doctor in the back I was treated with top notch care. Dr Back addressed my concerns that met my financial needs. I’ll be going back!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my very first visit and Donna was great.... — Adam R.

It was my very first visit and Donna was great. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy C.

Seemed very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn’t feel pressured into booking.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. We we... — Carol M.

Everyone was very nice and professional. We were made to feel comfortable.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel very comfortable. All the st... — Theresa B.

They make you feel very comfortable. All the staff members and Dr. Back answered my questions and listened to my concerns.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Back and... — Miriam C.

I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Back and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend him if you are considering cosmetic procedures.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to your office for years for f... — Sharon S.

I've been coming to your office for years for facials from Donna.....I tell everyone I know about how great it is. The receptionists are always cheerful an helpful. Donna is skilled and just a great peron, my skin feels awesome after I leave!!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back was highly professional and my service... — Melissa Z.

Dr. Back was highly professional and my service was excellent. highly recommend to all my friends and family. could not be more pleased!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is extremely supportive. I felt he took... — Joel S.

Dr Back is extremely supportive. I felt he took a genuine personal interest in me and my needs.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased being a patient, Dr Back is ex... — Bernadette C.

I’m very pleased being a patient, Dr Back is exceptional & so is his staff!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an artist! He always knows how to m... — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back is an artist! He always knows how to make my lips look on fleek! I went there for an concern with the borders of my lips so my lipstick does not bleed and that is exactly what I received! I was concerned my lips would look too big and he reassured they would not! I am very pleased with his work. So pleased that Ive been going to him for over 12 years and have never had a bad outcome.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an outstanding plastic surgeon. He ... — Ellin W.

Dr Back is an outstanding plastic surgeon. He never wants to do more than you need, always strives for a natural look and wants people to say “you look great”, not “did you have work done?”

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back knew exactly what my concerns were abo... — Miriam C.

Dr. Back knew exactly what my concerns were about my appearance and we came up with a plan to address them.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fat Transfer  — Lisa A.

Dr. Back & his staff are very knowledgeable & caring. Dr. Back’s work is to perfection. I am very happy with my results.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is great he explains procedures let's y... — Barbara P.

Dr Back is great he explains procedures let's you make the decision but definitely gives you options

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tummy tuck and .Dr. Back called the nig... — Robin M.

I had a tummy tuck and .Dr. Back called the night after procedure. He answered all of my questions and did a great job.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Donna, she's great and the girls behind th... — Maureen B.

Love Donna, she's great and the girls behind the desk are wonderful, always very pleasant and accomedating

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is everything you want in a plastic su... — Tiffany D.

Dr. Back is everything you want in a plastic surgeon ,from beginning to and he is superb

Sep 1, 2017