StarStarStarStarStar Kara explained everything she was doing during ... — Susan S.

Kara explained everything she was doing during the hydra facial, and my skin looked and felt so good when she was done! I will absolutely be back for another one and try some of the other services she recommended for my particular needs and issues!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Micro needling  — Sharon V.

Let me start by saying the girls in the office are the best!! They are always so friendly and are always able to answer any questions. I saw Kara for micro needling. She is awesome!! She talked with me the whole time and answered all my questions. She explained everything to me and like I said had no problems answering all my questions so that when I walked out of there I felt confident that I knew what to expect and I knew what to do. I have been there before to see Dr Back and he is well there’s not enough words to say how awesome and amazing he is!! What an absolutely wonderful office to go to and everyone that I’ve come across there is absolutely wonderful!!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is incredibly caring, sensitive, helpfu... — Leslie W.

Dr Back is incredibly caring, sensitive, helpful and knowledgeable! He is a great doctor.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Omg the nicest man ever!! And the girls are so ... — Regina H.

Omg the nicest man ever!! And the girls are so sweet! I had breast augmentation 21 years ago and let me tell you the job that Dr Lyle backed it is and was amazing and now I’m ready to do it again!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I now understand why people say “I love Lyle Ba... — Gabrielle A.

I now understand why people say “I love Lyle Back.” The whole team is supportive, professional, and respectful.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back was very informative and honest. He to... — Crystal P.

Dr. Back was very informative and honest. He took his time and answered all my questions. I feel very comfortable in choosing him as my surgeon.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is wonderful and very knowledgeable and... — Maryann Z.

Dr Back is wonderful and very knowledgeable and does such a great job! Dr Back’s entire office staff are very nice and professional.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and his team always provide top notch s... — Rosemary S.

Dr Back and his team always provide top notch service and are super friendly. I never feel rushed Or pressured into buying a service.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Jasmine B.

Every time I go to Dr. Lyle Back’s office the staff is friendly and helpful. My microneedling results are amazing, which puts the icing on the cake.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kara is an exceptional aesthetician! — Elizabeth M.

My recent visit was for a hydro-facial. Kara fully explains the process, executes it skillfully and carefully, and always offers tips on skin care. She is an excellent aesthetician with the professional knowledge, experience and compassion that places her in a class of her own.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very personable ❤️ — Kathy M.

Professional and very personable ❤️

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina G.

I always look and feel great after my appointment!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is the best! He is very caring, and t... — Julia D.

Dr. Back is the best! He is very caring, and takes the time to answer your questions. I recommend him highly!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Let's just say that I always feel better than w... — Evelyn S.

Let's just say that I always feel better than when I arrived :-)

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is Knowledgeable, friendly, & always m... — Lisa A.

Dr. Back is Knowledgeable, friendly, & always makes me feel very comfortable w/ every procedure I get. I would never go to anyone else.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Doctor Lyle Back, He is honest and very ... — Yliana N.

I love Doctor Lyle Back, He is honest and very understanding I won't to no one else for my beauty needs. His staff is always very welcoming.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erase those winkles — Michelle S.

My Bellafil made such a difference. I actually have cheeks and reduced laugh lines. Couldn’t be happier.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. I felt comfortable the mome... — Kareen N.

Staff was friendly. I felt comfortable the moment the doctor walked into the room, he made me felt as if I knew him for a long time, that is important to me. He explained everything to me and set my expectations.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Elizabeth M.

I've been coming here for 8 years for various aesthetic facial treatments like microdermabrasion, chemical peels, hydrafacials and micro-needling. The staff is always highly professional, accommodating, personable and compassionate. I never have to wait to be seen beyond my appointment time, the office is always neat and clean, and every experience is exceptional! I've recommended Dr. Back's practice to many friends.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Back and his staf... — Sherry S.

I was very impressed with Dr. Back and his staff. Everyone was very nice and the Doctor spent a lot of time with me explaining what he would recommend and how he would proceed. I'm doing my homework but so far, I like Dr. Back and his opinion and honesty!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and Doc tookHis time and wa... — Amanda R.

Staff was friendly and Doc took His time and was very informative.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming — Vivian D.

Warm and welcoming. Really enjoyed talking to the Doctor and staff

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied with Dr.Back and his staff — Kristina Z.

I had consulted with a few surgeons to find the one I would connect with and feel comfortable with before making my decision. From the initial phone call I was impressed. It was the most professional, caring and pleasant experience. His staff is AMAZING and Dr. Back Has a personality and way about him that makes you feel comfortable the second you meet him. Without a doubt I know I have made the right decision.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. D... — Michelle B.

The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Back was wonderful and very knowledgeable.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with a plastic sur... — Bernadette L.

This was my first experience with a plastic surgeon , I was nervous and Covid 19 only added to the stress. The staff was always so accommodating and always gave me peace of mind. Dr. Back is amazing. Also the staff at centennial is too be commended for their professionalism. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable . Sad to say experiences like these are too few these days. Thank you

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and I felt very secure in DrBacks ... — Joann T.

Professional and I felt very secure in DrBacks office.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is always so kind and professional. Alw... — Lizabeth A.

Dr Back is always so kind and professional. Always a good visit. I have been his patient for many years. He is the best!!!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been seeing Dr Back for filler for 16 years... — Ronnamarie P.

Ive been seeing Dr Back for filler for 16 years! He always does an amazing job and I would not go any other medical professional because I am so completely satisfied with him. He has an amazing personality and always makes me laugh . I have referred him to many of my friends.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is wonderful he has done many cosmetic ... — Judy H.

Dr Back is wonderful he has done many cosmetic Procedures on me and I would never consider using anyone else because I trust him !

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cloud 9  — Jermaine M.

I had a great experience from the time I made my 1st initial call to my 1st post-OP appointment. The office staff is Amazing and also Kathleen. She kept me informed of everything. I had Liposuction (abdomen and hips) when I tell you that Dr. Back did wonders on my body.. WOW. I’m still on cloud nine from my results and I am a long way from the final results. I high recommend Dr. Back. Awesome person with years experience, great personality and care about his patients.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and Dr Lyle Beck is very... — Kuljit B.

Staff is very friendly and Dr Lyle Beck is very patient and knowledgeable. He listens to the client and recommend accordingly.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar l wouldn’t change a thing. So happy with the vi... — Shirley G.

l wouldn’t change a thing. So happy with the visit. Doctor Back and Staff really took excellent care of me. If l ever decide to have any thing more done in the future l will be going back to Dr. Back

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer serv — Elisa F.

Excellent customer service

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can not put into words how amazing Dr. Back i... — Kelli M.

I can not put into words how amazing Dr. Back is... Dr. Back has the best bedside manner and he made me feel so comfortable from first consultation all the way to my final follow up appointment . I highly recommend Dr. Back.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful results as always.  — Lisa A.

Beautiful results as always.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Back's office for years ... — Elizabeth M.

I've been going to Dr. Back's office for years for monthly facial treatments - chemical peels, hydra-facials, micro-needling. The aestheticians are always top notch - very knowledgable of the products they use and what works best for my skin type. The office staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The office is clean and inviting.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristi D.

Kara and the office staff were so nice! My first Covid experience was very professional and I felt all the safety standards were apply to my visit.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back always strikes the perfect balance.  — Damian M.

Dr. Back always strikes the perfect balance. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and yet he is able to casually converse with you as if he has been your neighbor for years!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice consultation. Everyone especially Dr. Back... — Argomo W.

Nice consultation. Everyone especially Dr. Back was very friendly.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back was amazing! He came in and took his t... — Megan B.

Dr. Back was amazing! He came in and took his time and treated me like he knew me and wanted the best for me! He did an amazing job! I will for sure come back again and again!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice, always smiling and... — Veronica J.

The staff is always so nice, always smiling and pleasant. What more could you want from a Dr.s appointment. But this isn't no ordinary Dr. Its Dr. Back, he's a specialist in helping make your self image match your desires. I went to Dr, Back for my Breast Augmentation, which BTW, all my GF HATE me now cause they look so good doesn't do it justice, phenomenal is more like it. I recently went for a facial, WOW, my skin never looked so radiant for days! Thank you... "Ill be back"

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N/A - my visit was a consultation only — Deborah T.

N/A - my visit was a consultation only

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is wonderful!! — Sharon V.

Dr. Back is wonderful,professional, through, compassionate and very good at what he does!! I will ALWAYS go to him for anything I might need/want and I will recommend him to EVERYONE!! His staff is also so helpful, friendly and wonderful!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Im a very happy patient — Cathleen Y.

2 words / The best :) i would never call anyone but dr back - ).

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is fabulous! Very well organized a... — Cathy S.

Office staff is fabulous! Very well organized and accommodating. kara is wonderful for giving hyrofacials and micro needling. I love how my skin looks.She gives great recommendations for skin care. Dr Bach is honest about your needs without being pushy. Plus he is an excellent surgeon. This is a winning team!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Denean R.

Dr. Back was very knowledgable. He listed to my concerns, explained everything thoroughly and was very friendly.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service !!!! — Allen D.

Great customer service !!!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent service and a terrif... — Melissa Z.

Excellent staff, excellent service and a terrific Dr! highly recommend this practice for all your needs and services! completely happy with my overall results

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The facial I received from Kara was amazing! ... — Ellen L.

The facial I received from Kara was amazing!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the office staff and Kara did an amazin... — Sandy A.

I loved the office staff and Kara did an amazing job on my first hydro-facial. My skin looked so soft and was glowing. I would definitely recommend Dr. Back’s office to my family and friends.

Dec 25, 2019