StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and the staff are welcoming as soon as ... — Joanne M.

Dr Back and the staff are welcoming as soon as you walk through the door. He truly cares about you and your needs 😘 I love My Lyle Back!!!!! Donna is caring and inviting she treats you like a princess, when you work full time and care for your family you never think about yourself, Donna will take care of you 🎉🎉🎉🎉

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Back and his staff were extremely professio... — Kathleen H.

Dr. Back and his staff were extremely professional and easy to deal with. Not a lot of waiting around like most doctors offices.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Plastic Surgeon on the East Coast — Michael P.

It was a pleasure to see Dr. Lyle Back. His bedside manner is as good as it gets. He knows what he's doing, you feel 100% safe and comfortable when he's treating you, and he's a brilliant man. His entire staff is friendly, the office is very welcoming and seeing Dr. Back was an extremely pleasant experience. Looking forward to getting back there.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Peel — Elaine W.

Donna was knowledgeable and professional during my superficial radiant peel. I appreciated her concern for my comfort and follow-up home care.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Back numerous times and I can't... — Claudette A.

I have seen Dr. Back numerous times and I can't imagine going anywhere else. He makes you feel so welcome and comfortable. He is kind and caring and supportive of whatever enhancements you are looking to do, but with honesty. I trust he will tell me what he thinks and what he feels is best for me. He's the absolute best. His artistic approach and skill is hard to come by anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Back!!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Back's offi... — Kelly H.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Back's office. The office staff were really nice and his bedside manner was excellent! I'll definitely be back!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been there several times and the support s... — Louise D.

I've been there several times and the support staff & employees have always been professional, friendly and pleasant.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A+ EXPERIENCE  — John B.

All staff members were extremely helpful and friendly. The experience went so well from the start that I even felt comfortable enough to let a student doctor in training observe in the exam room, which I thought I wouldn't do because of how vulnerable I am with my problem. Grade=A+

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great results, less pain (needles), with new pr... — Maryann B.

Great results, less pain (needles), with new product. Love Dr. Back!!!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very skilled surgeon... — Hannah C.

Great customer service and very skilled surgeon. Dr Back is an artist and takes his work seriously always with a smile

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience in Dr Backs office!!!... — Lisa J.

Always a great experience in Dr Backs office!!! He and his staff are the best.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff — Marisol A.

The staff at this location answer any concerns I had and are very friendly.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Back is amazing — Alexa G.

Excellent staff and Dr. Back is amazing

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Knowlegable, professional, caring physician and... — Debra D.

Knowlegable, professional, caring physician and staff!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasent surrounding leaves u fealing sat... — Jean H.

Very pleasent surrounding leaves u fealing satisfied doesn't rush through your procedure listen to what u have to say

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor were very nice and com... — Nicola T.

The staff and the doctor were very nice and comforting . No pressure and after having a prior consult with another doctor. Dt. Beck wad very detailed. He explained things well and took his time. He was open and honnest. I didn't feel rushed and pressured. I'm considering it . Only the thought of pain has me holding off but np pain no pain

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job!! — Carmen Patricia C.

Dr Lyle Back and his staff are very professional and friendly!!!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended Dr Back is great and me and so... — Laura D.

Highly recommended Dr Back is great and me and so many friends have used him numerous times.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT doctor, GREAT staff, GREAT results!!!!... — Camellia J.

GREAT doctor, GREAT staff, GREAT results!!!!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is amazing! He is very warm and makes yo... — Michael R.

Dr. Back is amazing! He is very warm and makes you feel welcome and relaxed. He is very skilled. I have been seeing him for Botox for 7 years now. I recently inquired about filler under my eyes and he told me I didn't need it yet. He could have just taken my money but instead he was honest. I trust that he is looking out for his patients best interests.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back was very professional and attentive. S... — Betty M.

Dr. Back was very professional and attentive. Staff was very friendly.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service and a level of high prof... — Jessica R.

Amazing customer service and a level of high professionalism. Educated in what they provide.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is amazing! He is very warm and makes yo... — Michael R.

Dr. Back is amazing! He is very warm and makes you feel welcome and relaxed. He is very skilled. I have been seeing him for Botox for 7 years now. I recently inquired about filler under my eyes and he told me I didn't need it yet. He could have just taken my money but instead he was honest. I trust that he is looking out for his patients best interests.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back work so naturally. In all of the years I have used his s devices, I never leave his offixe... — Ellin W.

Dr Back work so naturally. In all of the years I have used his s devices, I never leave his office looking like he had done "work", I come out just looking better and younger. He has the eyes of an artist and the hands of a craftsman. His personality only makes a visit better. He never overdoes anything- it's always "just right". He never tries to sell you more than you need. After each visit, I say "I got my face BACK!"

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Tamara D.

I'm so impressed with Dr. Back because I can get botox and filler put in my face and then run errands the rest of the day with NO bruising or swelling at all. Amazing!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr BACK IS A CLASS-act as always ! Very pleasant to talk too and he's very knowledgable ! ... — Glenn A.

Dr BACK IS A CLASS-act as always ! Very pleasant to talk too and he's very knowledgable !

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bach was very nice and comforting. Also, he knew exactly where to put my Botox without having... — Christina A.

Dr. Bach was very nice and comforting. Also, he knew exactly where to put my Botox without having to make my lines appear before he injected; he did a great job and I dont look frozen. I have gone to many Dr.'s and he is hands down the best. I am definitely going back to him! I found myself a new Dr. for Botox.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bach was very nice and comforting. Also, he knew exactly where to put my Botox without having... — Christina A.

Dr. Bach was very nice and comforting. Also, he knew exactly where to put my Botox without having to make my lines appear before he injected; he did a great job and I dont look frozen. I have gone to many Dr.'s and he is hands down the best. I am definitely going back to him! I found myself a new Dr. for Botox.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Back whenever I get the chance. I have confidence in him and his team.... — Beth C.

I recommend Dr. Back whenever I get the chance. I have confidence in him and his team.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Facial was excellent... — Dawn D.

Thank you! Facial was excellent

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physician were friendly and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone!! ... — Camellia J.

The staff and physician were friendly and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr back was very very informative and highly professional, also he was welcoming... — Cathy T.

Dr back was very very informative and highly professional, also he was welcoming

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You can't beat a warm friendly environment with the skills of Lyle M. Back, MD at your service. He... — Jeffrey S.

You can't beat a warm friendly environment with the skills of Lyle M. Back, MD at your service. He is The Best!

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and his stiff are simply amazing !💕... — Tiffany D.

Dr Back and his stiff are simply amazing !💕

Jun 14, 2016