StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is extremely supportive. I felt he took... — Joel S.

Dr Back is extremely supportive. I felt he took a genuine personal interest in me and my needs.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased being a patient, Dr Back is ex... — Bernadette C.

I’m very pleased being a patient, Dr Back is exceptional & so is his staff!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an artist! He always knows how to m... — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back is an artist! He always knows how to make my lips look on fleek! I went there for an concern with the borders of my lips so my lipstick does not bleed and that is exactly what I received! I was concerned my lips would look too big and he reassured they would not! I am very pleased with his work. So pleased that Ive been going to him for over 12 years and have never had a bad outcome.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an outstanding plastic surgeon. He ... — Ellin W.

Dr Back is an outstanding plastic surgeon. He never wants to do more than you need, always strives for a natural look and wants people to say “you look great”, not “did you have work done?”

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back knew exactly what my concerns were abo... — Miriam C.

Dr. Back knew exactly what my concerns were about my appearance and we came up with a plan to address them.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fat Transfer  — Lisa A.

Dr. Back & his staff are very knowledgeable & caring. Dr. Back’s work is to perfection. I am very happy with my results.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is great he explains procedures let's y... — Barbara P.

Dr Back is great he explains procedures let's you make the decision but definitely gives you options

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tummy tuck and .Dr. Back called the nig... — Robin M.

I had a tummy tuck and .Dr. Back called the night after procedure. He answered all of my questions and did a great job.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Donna, she's great and the girls behind th... — Maureen B.

Love Donna, she's great and the girls behind the desk are wonderful, always very pleasant and accomedating

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is everything you want in a plastic su... — Tiffany D.

Dr. Back is everything you want in a plastic surgeon ,from beginning to and he is superb

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Was very happy with everything from t... — Thomas R.

5 stars Was very happy with everything from the young lady that answered when I initially called to the operation and follow up doctors visits

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office takes away any anxiety for cosmetic... — Jennifer S.

This office takes away any anxiety for cosmetic procedures. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Back is the BEST.He answers all of your questions thoroughly and enthusiastically. I would highly recommend this office!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous staff and a informative doctor. — Stephanie K.

Courteous staff and a informative doctor.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely happy with my visits to Dr Bac... — Lisa J.

Always extremely happy with my visits to Dr Backs office. He is such an amazing doctor but also a very nice person. Everyone in the office is amazing!!!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Back is a artist in his profession! — Joann D.

Dr.Back is a artist in his profession!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will never give him up... one of the best cosme... — Dianna F.

Will never give him up... one of the best cosmetic surgeons in south Jersey.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 39 years old and met Dr. Back when I was 21... — Ryan D.

I'm 39 years old and met Dr. Back when I was 21. I originally went for liposuction, but then also decided on breast implants. When I decided on breast implants, he actually tried to talk me out of the liposuction. Right then, I knew he was a good guy and not greedy. He told me that with the implants, it might even out my figure and I would no longer need the Lipo. He always makes me feel important to him, even though I know he's busy, he seems to really care about his patients. I even said something at my last Botox appointment about getting my implants re done and he said " wait until your in your 40's" seriously, who does that? He's awesome and I highly reccomend him. I always get compliments on my implants that I got when I was 21 and am now 39!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole B.

Dr. Back and his staff are awesome. Dr. Back does great work and I have recommended family and friends to him. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Jack's office.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back truly has my trust. He listens !  — Joanne T.

Dr Back truly has my trust. He listens !

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back explained everything about the procedu... — Jill F.

Dr. Back explained everything about the procedures so well, and I trust all of his recommendations.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr back always makes me look better, younger, w... — Ellin W.

Dr back always makes me look better, younger, without it ever looking like I've had anything done . He is an exceptional plastic surgeon. "My face is Back!"

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome doctor and staff!! — Camellia J.

Dr Back as well as his whole staff are so professional, kind and reassuring. I would recommend his office to anyone I care deeply about. If I could give then 10 stars I would 😁

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back & his staff are very friendly & knowled... — Lisa A.

Dr Back & his staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable at Dr Lyle Back's office.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This man is amazing & knows his art. So in love... — Giovanina S.

This man is amazing & knows his art. So in love with my results & will definitely be back

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is awesome and conservative! He is not... — Stacey C.

Dr Back is awesome and conservative! He is not pushy. He has a great personality. His staff is friendly and honest!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor very honest. Dr. Back is very poli... — Yvonne D.

Great Doctor very honest. Dr. Back is very polite and values his work. Would recommend.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience! — Susan A.

Was awesome! Super friendly staff, clean environment, thorough explanation of services! Results with first trip there, can't wait until my return visit.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive fromeveryone — Maria B.

Very supportive fromeveryone

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

I was scared about botox, but now Doc. BACK put my mind at ease. Thank Doc. BACK

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Shawn B.

Great job nice experience

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Micro Needle — Sonnia C.

Always get great results from this treatment. Thank you Donna

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very intimate and attentive office.  — Dianna F.

Very intimate and attentive office.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a Dr office should be like — Kelly A.

All the staff is welcoming and friendly. Appointments are always in time and it makes you feel special

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, careful, exact. — Lucia C.

Donna spent quality time with me discussing my needs, questions, preferences, and fears. She was thorough and understood me perfectly. Dr Back, the ultimate artist and skilled professional, put me right at ease, listened closely, provided expert advice, then applied himself like a skilled surgeon/artist. There is no better than this team and office. Even the reception crew is thoughtful and sweet. Consider this a discreet and perfect place to deal with your flaws considerately and beautifully.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Back is so personable — Geralda A.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Back is so personable

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois H.

Very competent & knows his medicine.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel 10yrs younger every time I leave the off... — Michelle S.

I feel 10yrs younger every time I leave the office!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Botox Work  — Robin W.

I was a little nervous about getting Botox and filler at almost 45 years old. I was worried I would have a fake look. I am so in love with what Dr. Back has done. I look 10 years younger, rested and vibrant.... and I work at night. Any women that questions whether this is for her.... you will fall in love too.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! — Bernadette C.

Dr. Lyle Back is the "The Cosmetic Surgeon" to go to for any areas that you would like to enhance about your appearance. His expertise is evident right from the start, his technique is "An Art", Paramount Bed Side Mannor and amazing professional. He brings his heart of gold to his patience to make them feel their very best. I lost 135 lbs about 6 years ago and had a lot of excess skin and problem areas that killled me to see. Dr. Back performed a tummy tuck, butt lift, breast augmentation and most recently an inner bilateral thigh lift....all Amazing results! Thanks to him, I am able to smile proudly at my accomplishments with weight loss and be proud of my body. He gave me the final steps to shine 😊Both Dr. Lyle Back and his Staff are In a league of their own with their survice.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only reason I would hesitate is the reuse o... — Connie B.

The only reason I would hesitate is the reuse of certain items like ice packs. I don't think anything should be handled by more than one person and reused on another.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Ronnamarie P.

I love Dr Back. Hes very professional and takes the time to explain whatever your concerns are and how he can help you. the staff is very friendly too!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and the staff are welcoming as soon as ... — Joanne M.

Dr Back and the staff are welcoming as soon as you walk through the door. He truly cares about you and your needs 😘 I love My Lyle Back!!!!! Donna is caring and inviting she treats you like a princess, when you work full time and care for your family you never think about yourself, Donna will take care of you 🎉🎉🎉🎉

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Back and his staff were extremely professio... — Kathleen H.

Dr. Back and his staff were extremely professional and easy to deal with. Not a lot of waiting around like most doctors offices.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Plastic Surgeon on the East Coast — Michael P.

It was a pleasure to see Dr. Lyle Back. His bedside manner is as good as it gets. He knows what he's doing, you feel 100% safe and comfortable when he's treating you, and he's a brilliant man. His entire staff is friendly, the office is very welcoming and seeing Dr. Back was an extremely pleasant experience. Looking forward to getting back there.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Peel — Elaine W.

Donna was knowledgeable and professional during my superficial radiant peel. I appreciated her concern for my comfort and follow-up home care.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Back numerous times and I can't... — Claudette A.

I have seen Dr. Back numerous times and I can't imagine going anywhere else. He makes you feel so welcome and comfortable. He is kind and caring and supportive of whatever enhancements you are looking to do, but with honesty. I trust he will tell me what he thinks and what he feels is best for me. He's the absolute best. His artistic approach and skill is hard to come by anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Back!!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Back's offi... — Kelly H.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Back's office. The office staff were really nice and his bedside manner was excellent! I'll definitely be back!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been there several times and the support s... — Louise D.

I've been there several times and the support staff & employees have always been professional, friendly and pleasant.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A+ EXPERIENCE  — John B.

All staff members were extremely helpful and friendly. The experience went so well from the start that I even felt comfortable enough to let a student doctor in training observe in the exam room, which I thought I wouldn't do because of how vulnerable I am with my problem. Grade=A+

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great results, less pain (needles), with new pr... — Maryann B.

Great results, less pain (needles), with new product. Love Dr. Back!!!

Dec 6, 2016