StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience treat you like you... — Bernadette L.

Always a pleasant experience treat you like you are their only patient!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Jamie L.

I was a little apprehensive about seeing a new doctor, but Dr. Back was great. He listened to my situation, provided solutions, and I had great results. I will definitely be back for my next treatment.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you fir the great consultation!!!!!  — Nitza L.

Thank you fir the great consultation!!!!!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love Dr. Lyle Back. I couldn't be ... — Ann Josephine S.

I love love love Dr. Lyle Back. I couldn't be more happier with the outcome of my BA.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Back work is amazing!  — Laura N.

Dr.Back work is amazing! He made me feel so comfortable the day of my surgery and even during my consultation. He answered all my questions and I had many. He was patient with me and was really caring about . He took the time to help me understand what was going to happen and the end results . The ladies at the office were amazing as well. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends, that’s how good he is as a person and a surgeon.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never count yourself out! — Janet G.

Having been told that I wasn't their "ideal" candidate for a "tummy tuck" consultation from several local plastic surgeon's office receptionist that I contacted regarding this procedure. I called Dr.Backs's office the receptionist was very nice and encouraging to come in for a consult. I'm on my way to achieving my desired look and rebuilding my confidence after years of sagging stomach skin. The staff are very nice and welcoming. Kathy who does surgical scheduling has gone out of her way to get my procedure scheduled to fit my desired recovery time line. That's what customer service and satisfaction is all about!! Dr. Back was so reassuring and understanding. He explained the how my abdominal area got to this point, the procedure, and recovery time frame. He validated my concerns and decision to move forward with this procedure.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is absolutely wonderful. He has a grea... — Leesa M.

Dr. Back is absolutely wonderful. He has a great personality and makes you feel very comfortable. But most of all he an amazing doctor. Everyone in the office from the moment you walk in the door makes you feel so relaxed.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust, honesty, efficiency, & comfort  — Jaclyn H.

Making the decision to invest in myself was a big step for me. Finding the right team to aid in a sensitive and successful investment was just as important. I trusted Dr. Back's expertise to help make this move and couldn't have been happier! He saw the progress even before I did! His team is extremely friendly and understanding. I would recommend both Dr. Back and his team hands down! Thank you!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyle Back has the best bedside manner — Regina H.

Dr. Lyle Back has the best bedside manner, such a kind person and the girls everyone of them are the sweetest girls you will ever meet. I love them all and anyone thinking about plastic surgery or anything else should only go the Dr. Lyle Back.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good manner, treated with respect and very... — Lorry G.

Very good manner, treated with respect and very knowledgeable.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back was very nice, sympathetic, and caring.... — Jonetta V.

Dr Back was very nice, sympathetic, and caring. He was very informative and explained the process of having a tummy tuck.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back never disappoints me for the last 17 ye... — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back never disappoints me for the last 17 years that I have been going to him for my lips and nasolabial folds on my face. He is always pleasant and enjoyable to talk with during my appointments. I highly recommend him for your services.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin F.

Staff was very friendly, office was clean & Dr.Lyle was Awesome made me feel very comfortable!! When I’m ready to have my procedure done definitely going to him!!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Felicia P.

Dr. Back made my daughter very comfortable. He is kind and patient and knowledgeable. Very pleased!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t leave home without him .. — Kathie C.

Made a major life change to relocate from Pa To Fla. But before I did - I needed to make one important stop - Dr Back I couldn’t leave town without Lyles Luscious Lips. He is so artistic and no one knows the anatomy and beauty of the lip like he does- NO ONE ! His work always WOWS me ! And he has the most awesome staff to boot ! I love Lyle Back !! 💋

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is so nice and helpful, always... — Alexis G.

The office staff is so nice and helpful, always answering any questions I have. So happy with my results!!!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Back & his staff are amazing, they treat the... — Yalitza C.

Dr.Back & his staff are amazing, they treat their patients very kindly. I love Dr.Back he’s the best

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Little to no wait time. ... — Lisa W.

Excellent experience. Little to no wait time. The staff was very friendly and made me feel most comfortable. Dr. Back took the time to explain what would work best for what I would like to achieve. I did not feel rushed or pushed to make a decision. I will return to this office! Thank you

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with Dr Back decision for my medi... — Shade D.

I was pleased with Dr Back decision for my medical issues.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back explained everything he was doing in de... — Teresa R.

Dr Back explained everything he was doing in detail . It was a pleasant experience and he made me feel comfortable with what was being done. The staff were also very kind and upbeat. I was nervous at fIrst but was completely confident in the procedure. I would recommend this office to all friends and family.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office Covid vaccinated staff front desk ... — Beth A.

Clean office Covid vaccinated staff front desk very nice. Dr Back seemed genuine and he reminded me of a doctor who wanted to help correct my problem other then just selling me other procedures. He was very personable & I felt safe,

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the 2nd time I am using Dr. Back's serv... — Colleen M.

This is the 2nd time I am using Dr. Back's services and from the time you hit the front door the staff is very friendly. His office is very clean and inviting! Dr. Back gives you his honest opinion and is easy to talk to and feel comfortable with! Kathleen, his assistant, explains your options for scheduling and financing so you completely understand every option available to you. I look forward to my next procedure very soon!!!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back and his staff are so personable and ea... — Katie W.

Dr. Back and his staff are so personable and easy to talk to. I had a great experience with him and would definitely recommend his practice to friends and family!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feel better about yourself!... — Kathleen K.

For the past 15 years.I have seen Dr Lyle Back. He is an artist who takes pride in his work.I would highly recommend him if you are looking to enhance your appearance and feel better about yourself pick up that phone and make an appointment.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice but I only had a consult... — Maryellen T.

Everyone was very nice but I only had a consultation.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kara explained everything she was doing during ... — Susan S.

Kara explained everything she was doing during the hydra facial, and my skin looked and felt so good when she was done! I will absolutely be back for another one and try some of the other services she recommended for my particular needs and issues!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Micro needling  — Sharon V.

Let me start by saying the girls in the office are the best!! They are always so friendly and are always able to answer any questions. I saw Kara for micro needling. She is awesome!! She talked with me the whole time and answered all my questions. She explained everything to me and like I said had no problems answering all my questions so that when I walked out of there I felt confident that I knew what to expect and I knew what to do. I have been there before to see Dr Back and he is well there’s not enough words to say how awesome and amazing he is!! What an absolutely wonderful office to go to and everyone that I’ve come across there is absolutely wonderful!!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is incredibly caring, sensitive, helpfu... — Leslie W.

Dr Back is incredibly caring, sensitive, helpful and knowledgeable! He is a great doctor.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Omg the nicest man ever!! And the girls are so ... — Regina H.

Omg the nicest man ever!! And the girls are so sweet! I had breast augmentation 21 years ago and let me tell you the job that Dr Lyle backed it is and was amazing and now I’m ready to do it again!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I now understand why people say “I love Lyle Ba... — Gabrielle A.

I now understand why people say “I love Lyle Back.” The whole team is supportive, professional, and respectful.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back was very informative and honest. He to... — Crystal P.

Dr. Back was very informative and honest. He took his time and answered all my questions. I feel very comfortable in choosing him as my surgeon.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is wonderful and very knowledgeable and... — Maryann Z.

Dr Back is wonderful and very knowledgeable and does such a great job! Dr Back’s entire office staff are very nice and professional.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and his team always provide top notch s... — Rosemary S.

Dr Back and his team always provide top notch service and are super friendly. I never feel rushed Or pressured into buying a service.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Jasmine B.

Every time I go to Dr. Lyle Back’s office the staff is friendly and helpful. My microneedling results are amazing, which puts the icing on the cake.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kara is an exceptional aesthetician! — Elizabeth M.

My recent visit was for a hydro-facial. Kara fully explains the process, executes it skillfully and carefully, and always offers tips on skin care. She is an excellent aesthetician with the professional knowledge, experience and compassion that places her in a class of her own.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very personable ❤️ — Kathy M.

Professional and very personable ❤️

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina G.

I always look and feel great after my appointment!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is the best! He is very caring, and t... — Julia D.

Dr. Back is the best! He is very caring, and takes the time to answer your questions. I recommend him highly!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Let's just say that I always feel better than w... — Evelyn S.

Let's just say that I always feel better than when I arrived :-)

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is Knowledgeable, friendly, & always m... — Lisa A.

Dr. Back is Knowledgeable, friendly, & always makes me feel very comfortable w/ every procedure I get. I would never go to anyone else.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Doctor Lyle Back, He is honest and very ... — Yliana N.

I love Doctor Lyle Back, He is honest and very understanding I won't to no one else for my beauty needs. His staff is always very welcoming.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erase those winkles — Michelle S.

My Bellafil made such a difference. I actually have cheeks and reduced laugh lines. Couldn’t be happier.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. I felt comfortable the mome... — Kareen N.

Staff was friendly. I felt comfortable the moment the doctor walked into the room, he made me felt as if I knew him for a long time, that is important to me. He explained everything to me and set my expectations.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Elizabeth M.

I've been coming here for 8 years for various aesthetic facial treatments like microdermabrasion, chemical peels, hydrafacials and micro-needling. The staff is always highly professional, accommodating, personable and compassionate. I never have to wait to be seen beyond my appointment time, the office is always neat and clean, and every experience is exceptional! I've recommended Dr. Back's practice to many friends.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Back and his staf... — Sherry S.

I was very impressed with Dr. Back and his staff. Everyone was very nice and the Doctor spent a lot of time with me explaining what he would recommend and how he would proceed. I'm doing my homework but so far, I like Dr. Back and his opinion and honesty!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and Doc tookHis time and wa... — Amanda R.

Staff was friendly and Doc took His time and was very informative.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming — Vivian D.

Warm and welcoming. Really enjoyed talking to the Doctor and staff

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied with Dr.Back and his staff — Kristina Z.

I had consulted with a few surgeons to find the one I would connect with and feel comfortable with before making my decision. From the initial phone call I was impressed. It was the most professional, caring and pleasant experience. His staff is AMAZING and Dr. Back Has a personality and way about him that makes you feel comfortable the second you meet him. Without a doubt I know I have made the right decision.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. D... — Michelle B.

The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Back was wonderful and very knowledgeable.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with a plastic sur... — Bernadette L.

This was my first experience with a plastic surgeon , I was nervous and Covid 19 only added to the stress. The staff was always so accommodating and always gave me peace of mind. Dr. Back is amazing. Also the staff at centennial is too be commended for their professionalism. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable . Sad to say experiences like these are too few these days. Thank you

Jul 30, 2020