StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Doctor Back is the best! He... — Paul S.

Awesome experience. Doctor Back is the best! He is so pleasant and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit this office I feel valued, r... — Ann Marie W.

Every time I visit this office I feel valued, respected and treated with kindness. I arrived almost 2 hours early for my last appointment and I was graciously accommodated immediately without questions. The staff is very accommodating and treat one as a valued client and your business matters to them. Dr. Back is always so pleasant and makes me feel at ease. I will continue to visit.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a friendly atmosphere and I appreciate t... — Adina T.

It was a friendly atmosphere and I appreciate the advise Dr. Back provided to me during the consultation.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I make monthly visits to Dr. Back's office. I alternate treatments each month between chemical peels and micro-needling. Donna, the aesthetician, is the BEST. She performs these treatments with the utmost care and knowledge, and is quick to recommend new skin care products the office carries that she knows will be good for my skin type.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Back!  — Stacy M.

Love the staff and Dr. Back! They are always very professional, warm, and treat with so much care. They are the best!!!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation with Dr. Back was pleasant. Dr... — Wendy W.

My consultation with Dr. Back was pleasant. Dr. Beck made me feel at ease and answered my questions and concerns regarding to the procedures. The office staff was very nice and felt comfortable and at ease. Additionally, the office was very clean and pleasant.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first consult a little over 2 years ago.... — Valerie D.

Had my first consult a little over 2 years ago. As nervous as I was about this appointment, I ended up being very comfortable by the end. Came back for a 2nd consult after losing quite a bit of weight and was just as comfortable as I was leaving the 1st time. Dr is very clear on what his plans are and explaining what he can do. I'm excited to set up my next appointment with him to get started on my procedure.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Management Assistant  — Janice W.

I would rate the highest stars...!!! I feel the doctor is confident and is not going to do anything incorrectly.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyle Back was so great to work with! This w... — Lauren W.

Dr. Lyle Back was so great to work with! This was my first time getting any cosmetic procedure done, and he absolutely made it an enjoyable and memorable experience. Before getting started, he explained what the filler was made of, how the procedure was going to happen and possible after effects from the injections. He was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable from start to end. I REALLY appreciated his positive attitude and would absolutely see him again. I will recommend Dr. Lyle Back to anyone I know looking to get a cosmetic procedure done by an experienced, enjoyable surgeon!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer S.

The minute you walk into the office you are instantly at ease. Beautiful decor, snacks and water on the table and the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Back is super personable and answers any and all questions thoroughly and in a genuinely non condescending manner. He's just NICE. Not only do I not mind my Botox appointments I look forward to them! I highly recommend this office!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Back's is always warm and frie... — Regina G.

The staff at Dr. Back's is always warm and friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But Great Things To Say! — Melissa F.

The office staff, the office environment, the doctor's demeanor, everything was comfortable and affordable.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Yliana N.

Dr, Back makes you feel comfortable, relax and hes work is the best. I will highly recommend him.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Great Doctor!!!! — Barbara T.

Friendly Staff and Great Doctor!!!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m glowing! — Rosemary S.

I saw an improvement to my entire face in just one day! It is now three days and I look 10 years younger and I’m glowing! Thank you Dr. Back.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Kristen N.

Went to Dr. Back as a referral from a friend and I was completely satisfied! From the initial phone call to the assistant and doctor in the back I was treated with top notch care. Dr Back addressed my concerns that met my financial needs. I’ll be going back!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my very first visit and Donna was great.... — Adam R.

It was my very first visit and Donna was great. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy C.

Seemed very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn’t feel pressured into booking.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. We we... — Carol M.

Everyone was very nice and professional. We were made to feel comfortable.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel very comfortable. All the st... — Theresa B.

They make you feel very comfortable. All the staff members and Dr. Back answered my questions and listened to my concerns.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Back and... — Miriam C.

I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Back and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend him if you are considering cosmetic procedures.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to your office for years for f... — Sharon S.

I've been coming to your office for years for facials from Donna.....I tell everyone I know about how great it is. The receptionists are always cheerful an helpful. Donna is skilled and just a great peron, my skin feels awesome after I leave!!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back was highly professional and my service... — Melissa Z.

Dr. Back was highly professional and my service was excellent. highly recommend to all my friends and family. could not be more pleased!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is extremely supportive. I felt he took... — Joel S.

Dr Back is extremely supportive. I felt he took a genuine personal interest in me and my needs.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased being a patient, Dr Back is ex... — Bernadette C.

I’m very pleased being a patient, Dr Back is exceptional & so is his staff!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an artist! He always knows how to m... — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back is an artist! He always knows how to make my lips look on fleek! I went there for an concern with the borders of my lips so my lipstick does not bleed and that is exactly what I received! I was concerned my lips would look too big and he reassured they would not! I am very pleased with his work. So pleased that Ive been going to him for over 12 years and have never had a bad outcome.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an outstanding plastic surgeon. He ... — Ellin W.

Dr Back is an outstanding plastic surgeon. He never wants to do more than you need, always strives for a natural look and wants people to say “you look great”, not “did you have work done?”

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back knew exactly what my concerns were abo... — Miriam C.

Dr. Back knew exactly what my concerns were about my appearance and we came up with a plan to address them.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fat Transfer  — Lisa A.

Dr. Back & his staff are very knowledgeable & caring. Dr. Back’s work is to perfection. I am very happy with my results.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is great he explains procedures let's y... — Barbara P.

Dr Back is great he explains procedures let's you make the decision but definitely gives you options

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tummy tuck and .Dr. Back called the nig... — Robin M.

I had a tummy tuck and .Dr. Back called the night after procedure. He answered all of my questions and did a great job.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Donna, she's great and the girls behind th... — Maureen B.

Love Donna, she's great and the girls behind the desk are wonderful, always very pleasant and accomedating

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is everything you want in a plastic su... — Tiffany D.

Dr. Back is everything you want in a plastic surgeon ,from beginning to and he is superb

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Was very happy with everything from t... — Thomas R.

5 stars Was very happy with everything from the young lady that answered when I initially called to the operation and follow up doctors visits

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office takes away any anxiety for cosmetic... — Jennifer S.

This office takes away any anxiety for cosmetic procedures. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Back is the BEST.He answers all of your questions thoroughly and enthusiastically. I would highly recommend this office!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous staff and a informative doctor. — Stephanie K.

Courteous staff and a informative doctor.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely happy with my visits to Dr Bac... — Lisa J.

Always extremely happy with my visits to Dr Backs office. He is such an amazing doctor but also a very nice person. Everyone in the office is amazing!!!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Back is a artist in his profession! — Joann D.

Dr.Back is a artist in his profession!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will never give him up... one of the best cosme... — Dianna F.

Will never give him up... one of the best cosmetic surgeons in south Jersey.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 39 years old and met Dr. Back when I was 21... — Ryan D.

I'm 39 years old and met Dr. Back when I was 21. I originally went for liposuction, but then also decided on breast implants. When I decided on breast implants, he actually tried to talk me out of the liposuction. Right then, I knew he was a good guy and not greedy. He told me that with the implants, it might even out my figure and I would no longer need the Lipo. He always makes me feel important to him, even though I know he's busy, he seems to really care about his patients. I even said something at my last Botox appointment about getting my implants re done and he said " wait until your in your 40's" seriously, who does that? He's awesome and I highly reccomend him. I always get compliments on my implants that I got when I was 21 and am now 39!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole B.

Dr. Back and his staff are awesome. Dr. Back does great work and I have recommended family and friends to him. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Jack's office.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back truly has my trust. He listens !  — Joanne T.

Dr Back truly has my trust. He listens !

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back explained everything about the procedu... — Jill F.

Dr. Back explained everything about the procedures so well, and I trust all of his recommendations.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr back always makes me look better, younger, w... — Ellin W.

Dr back always makes me look better, younger, without it ever looking like I've had anything done . He is an exceptional plastic surgeon. "My face is Back!"

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome doctor and staff!! — Camellia J.

Dr Back as well as his whole staff are so professional, kind and reassuring. I would recommend his office to anyone I care deeply about. If I could give then 10 stars I would 😁

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back & his staff are very friendly & knowled... — Lisa A.

Dr Back & his staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable at Dr Lyle Back's office.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This man is amazing & knows his art. So in love... — Giovanina S.

This man is amazing & knows his art. So in love with my results & will definitely be back

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is awesome and conservative! He is not... — Stacey C.

Dr Back is awesome and conservative! He is not pushy. He has a great personality. His staff is friendly and honest!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor very honest. Dr. Back is very poli... — Yvonne D.

Great Doctor very honest. Dr. Back is very polite and values his work. Would recommend.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience! — Susan A.

Was awesome! Super friendly staff, clean environment, thorough explanation of services! Results with first trip there, can't wait until my return visit.

May 9, 2017