StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience meeting the Dr. He se... — Stefani R.

It was a great experience meeting the Dr. He seemed very informative a pleasure to talk to.

Feb 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would get cosmetic surgery, b... — Roxanne B.

I never thought I would get cosmetic surgery, but as I aged I wanted it more. I had small things done at first like Botox and fillers for my lips. Doctor Back always was kind and caring I loved the results always very natural. I trusted him completely because he is the best. I’m still now recovering but I can tell just nine days out of a neck and facelift eyes and lips how beautiful I look. Thank you 🙏 for not just making me look beautiful but for being so kind and thorough. When you the best your the best!!

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar They always treat me with tender loving care. B... — Yuliya H.

They always treat me with tender loving care. Because they really do care. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff and Doctor Lyle M Back! You are simply the BEST ❤️

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is literally the best!!! No complaints... — Rachel H.

Dr. Back is literally the best!!! No complaints whatsoever. He’s an amazing doctor!

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and experience, every time! — Damian M.

Wonderful staff and experience, every time!

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Back for 7 years.. He is... — Leesa M.

Have been going to Dr. Back for 7 years.. He is an excellent doctor and I trust him completely. Have had breast implants and liposuction and go regularly for Botox and fillers and no one can tell I have had anything done. Everyone is the office is wonderful. Highly recommend him.

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After living with less than plump lips for my e... — Veronica J.

After living with less than plump lips for my entire life and a childhood accident which left me with stitch scars on my lips, I decided to try and do something about it. Dr Back is an Artist! Plain and simple, if you let him “see you” and explain what he sees for you, you WIL NOT be disappointed. I am so happy with the results, I don’t know why I didn’t do it sooner.. I could not have described what my vision was for what I wanted better than what he did before I even said a word.. I absolutely LOVE the results! Thank you Dr. Back! Veronica J

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is sooo very nice!!!  — Frances B.

Dr. Back is sooo very nice!!!

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor, Kathleen and staff are fabulous!!!!!!!!... — Denise V.

Doctor, Kathleen and staff are fabulous!!!!!!!!! love the directness and honesty..

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — Linda H.

Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. At every visit, everything is explained in great detail and in language that is very easy to understand. Every question that I have ever had has always been answered and I've never been made to feel like a nuisance. Nobody has ever made me feel like I'm being rushed out of the office. I spoke to several other doctors before making the decision to proceed with Dr. Back and I'm so very glad I did. It was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar La atención es muy cordial y precios en los ser... — Andrea S.

La atención es muy cordial y precios en los servicios son muy asequibles

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Explains everything. Great "bedside" manner. — Jessica G.

Explains everything. Great "bedside" manner.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,very clean .outstanding service. — Angela A.

Friendly,very clean .outstanding service.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back always warm pleasant kind and great ... — Mary C.

Dr. Back alwayscwarm pleasant k I nd and great bedside manner...He puts you at ease and and does a superb job on my face filler Always honest about what needs to be done to get best result...will not charge just to make money. Very knowledgeable abd explains. Been comin to him for yrs and only one i trust with my filler facial needs.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Caroline C.

The staff, office, and doctor are kind, efficient, thorough, and friendly

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is the best in his field. He is kind, ... — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back is the best in his field. He is kind, engaging and genuine. Ive been seeing him for 20 years and only trust him to treat my estethic needs.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect cosmetic experience — Bonnie C.

Wonderfully friendly, comfortable environment where all procedures are fully explained with patience.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, the doctor made you feel ... — Robin R.

Super friendly staff, the doctor made you feel comfortable and he is funny.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and quick attentive a... — Katherine F.

Everyone is very friendly and quick attentive all around once checked in. Dr Back is the best and always listens to your individual needs.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back Top Notch — Margaret G.

Dr Back is top notch honest and a sincere surgeon. He is respectable and highly skilled. A great experience and consultation.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back's office is the perfect place to visit... — Maggie M.

Dr. Back's office is the perfect place to visit to feel comfortable in improving your looks as well as self esteem. I would hesitate to get work done by anyone else. He is so friendly and remembers you no matter how long since the last visit. Looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Results are great but Dr Back is so skilled. H... — Joann T.

Results are great but Dr Back is so skilled. He is very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is completely professional, helpful and k — Linda H.

Sometimes operations are risky. With Dr. Back and his staff, I felt completely at ease and all aspects of my surgery was explained in full. Everyone is completely professional, helpful and kind. I always feel at ease as if I've known them all my life.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Back was amazing. He was... — Sheila G.

My experience with Dr. Back was amazing. He was professional, informative, and provided an extremely high level of customer service. His skills as a surgeon are amazing. I could not be happier with the results of my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Back if you are interested in any cosmetic procedure.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Back for many years. ... — Julia D.

I have been going to Dr. Back for many years. Always pleased when I leave there.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love him he do my eyes very beautiful  — Thuy L.

I love him he do my eyes very beautiful

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyle Back is an amazing physician. He reall... — Leslie D.

Dr. Lyle Back is an amazing trust worthy physician. He really listens to his patients, truly cares about their well-being and takes his time in performing his procedures. His aesthetic is on point, and he uses a conservative approach to best guide his patients and perform his magic, resulting in a very natural more beautiful version of yourself. In addition, Dr. Back is not only detail oriented, but a perfectionist as well. I could not be anymore pleased 🙂

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeds expectations! — Caroline C.

Cannot say enough about this team! Kind, helpful, flexible, knowledgeable and you aren't beating Dr. Back's skills. He is a truly talented and warm physician!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were extremely knowledgeable a... — Nadine G.

Staff and Doctor were extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Looking forward to my ‘transformation’!!!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Backe was amazing and took his time and exp... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Backe was amazing and took his time and explained everything to me in great detail. Kathleen was so sweet and patient with me as well. Just loved them both.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy P.

I was very pleased with my visit at Dr. Lyle Back's office. The staff were very friendly and informative. Dr. Back was excellent, informative and at the same time very kind. I would strongly recommend his services.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had under eye filler and botox on my crows fe... — Jennifer M.

I had under eye filler and botox on my crows feet. I love it!!! Dr Back did a beautiful job! Better than the place I had went before! He was also very gentle. I will definitely be back!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is terrific and very supportive. — Tahira S.

Dr Back is terrific and very supportive.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is incredible and made me feel so comf... — Hannah G.

Dr. Back is incredible and made me feel so comfortable in his office

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back & his staff are fabulous! They make y... — Mildred H.

Dr Back & his staff are fabulous! They make you feel comfortable and are very professional. I’m going to do more procedures with dr. Back! He’s a 10!!!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience going to the office! — Kelly W.

Always a nice experience going to the office!

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care with my surgical proc... — Mariette A.

I received excellent care with my surgical procedure and was very pleased with the outcome. The staff is professional and courteous, appointments run on time . Dr. Back was always readily available to answer any questions. Would highly recommend Dr. Back and this this facility ..

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia D.

Dr. Back makes you feel so comfortable. Always willing to answer all your questions, and I never feel rushed! He is worth the hour and a half drive!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional office everyone listen to me ... — Janet M.

Very professional office everyone listen to me non-judge mental very supportive my thoughts on what I would like to have corrected

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Back are wonderful. I’ve been... — Lydia F.

The staff and Dr. Back are wonderful. I’ve been with them several years now. My new fave beauty treatment is the microneedling! I highly recommended it.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyle M. Back and his staff are absolutely a... — Jacqueline A.

Dr. Lyle M. Back and his staff are absolutely amazing! Their care and attention to my needs the first time I met them was extraordinary. All of my questions were answered, and I felt very comfortable. I will definitely go back and will recommend their services.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Back was e... — Stacey E.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Back was energetic and kind. He listened and answered all of my questions and made me feel totally comfortable.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first visit — Barbara F.

The staff was so friendly and helpful! Dr Back is thorough, informative and is genuinely excited to do the work he is doing!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend Dr Back and his Staff!!! — Camellia J.

Dr Back and his staff are friendly and professional. They make the process of getting surgery from consultation, to scheduling to pre-op and post op so calming and efficient. I definitely recommend!!!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and his team are the best...He is an ex... — Gregory F.

Dr Back and his team are the best...He is an excellent doctor and true gentleman, always happy to answer any questions. I've been using Dr. Back for several years now.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Back and his staff are very friendly and car... — Kristin G.

Dr.Back and his staff are very friendly and caring. After seeing his before/after photos I plan to move forward with a facelift! Dr. Back takes the time to explain everything is easy to understand terms

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valentina M.

I like dr L.Back, and trust only him. He always very polite, and explain every think. He is a good surgent.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased patient — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back is very professional and has expertise in his area of plastic surgery. His staff is very friendly and courteous and I especially like Chrissy (his medical assistant). Ive been seeing Dr Back for almost 20 years and never had an unpleasant experience!

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Esthetician, Kara did an amazing job perform... — Celestina S.

My Esthetician, Kara did an amazing job performing the procedure Microneeedling. I completed all of the sessions and am seeing improvements already in my skin quality, especially my neck. Dr. Back did a couple of procedures that had immediate results with reducing lines and enhancing my appearance. I'm healing really well and very pleased. The staff are wonderful and I highly recommend making appointments at this office!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

Absolutely love Dr Back and all of his staff. Everything went great !

Nov 11, 2021