StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina G.

I always look and feel great after my appointment!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is the best! He is very caring, and t... — Julia D.

Dr. Back is the best! He is very caring, and takes the time to answer your questions. I recommend him highly!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Let's just say that I always feel better than w... — Evelyn S.

Let's just say that I always feel better than when I arrived :-)

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is Knowledgeable, friendly, & always m... — Lisa A.

Dr. Back is Knowledgeable, friendly, & always makes me feel very comfortable w/ every procedure I get. I would never go to anyone else.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Doctor Lyle Back, He is honest and very ... — Yliana N.

I love Doctor Lyle Back, He is honest and very understanding I won't to no one else for my beauty needs. His staff is always very welcoming.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erase those winkles — Michelle S.

My Bellafil made such a difference. I actually have cheeks and reduced laugh lines. Couldn’t be happier.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. I felt comfortable the mome... — Kareen N.

Staff was friendly. I felt comfortable the moment the doctor walked into the room, he made me felt as if I knew him for a long time, that is important to me. He explained everything to me and set my expectations.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Elizabeth M.

I've been coming here for 8 years for various aesthetic facial treatments like microdermabrasion, chemical peels, hydrafacials and micro-needling. The staff is always highly professional, accommodating, personable and compassionate. I never have to wait to be seen beyond my appointment time, the office is always neat and clean, and every experience is exceptional! I've recommended Dr. Back's practice to many friends.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Back and his staf... — Sherry S.

I was very impressed with Dr. Back and his staff. Everyone was very nice and the Doctor spent a lot of time with me explaining what he would recommend and how he would proceed. I'm doing my homework but so far, I like Dr. Back and his opinion and honesty!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and Doc tookHis time and wa... — Amanda R.

Staff was friendly and Doc took His time and was very informative.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming — Vivian D.

Warm and welcoming. Really enjoyed talking to the Doctor and staff

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied with Dr.Back and his staff — Kristina Z.

I had consulted with a few surgeons to find the one I would connect with and feel comfortable with before making my decision. From the initial phone call I was impressed. It was the most professional, caring and pleasant experience. His staff is AMAZING and Dr. Back Has a personality and way about him that makes you feel comfortable the second you meet him. Without a doubt I know I have made the right decision.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. D... — Michelle B.

The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Back was wonderful and very knowledgeable.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with a plastic sur... — Bernadette L.

This was my first experience with a plastic surgeon , I was nervous and Covid 19 only added to the stress. The staff was always so accommodating and always gave me peace of mind. Dr. Back is amazing. Also the staff at centennial is too be commended for their professionalism. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable . Sad to say experiences like these are too few these days. Thank you

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and I felt very secure in DrBacks ... — Joann T.

Professional and I felt very secure in DrBacks office.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is always so kind and professional. Alw... — Lizabeth A.

Dr Back is always so kind and professional. Always a good visit. I have been his patient for many years. He is the best!!!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been seeing Dr Back for filler for 16 years... — Ronnamarie P.

Ive been seeing Dr Back for filler for 16 years! He always does an amazing job and I would not go any other medical professional because I am so completely satisfied with him. He has an amazing personality and always makes me laugh . I have referred him to many of my friends.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is wonderful he has done many cosmetic ... — Judy H.

Dr Back is wonderful he has done many cosmetic Procedures on me and I would never consider using anyone else because I trust him !

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cloud 9  — Jermaine M.

I had a great experience from the time I made my 1st initial call to my 1st post-OP appointment. The office staff is Amazing and also Kathleen. She kept me informed of everything. I had Liposuction (abdomen and hips) when I tell you that Dr. Back did wonders on my body.. WOW. I’m still on cloud nine from my results and I am a long way from the final results. I high recommend Dr. Back. Awesome person with years experience, great personality and care about his patients.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and Dr Lyle Beck is very... — Kuljit B.

Staff is very friendly and Dr Lyle Beck is very patient and knowledgeable. He listens to the client and recommend accordingly.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar l wouldn’t change a thing. So happy with the vi... — Shirley G.

l wouldn’t change a thing. So happy with the visit. Doctor Back and Staff really took excellent care of me. If l ever decide to have any thing more done in the future l will be going back to Dr. Back

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer serv — Elisa F.

Excellent customer service

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can not put into words how amazing Dr. Back i... — Kelli M.

I can not put into words how amazing Dr. Back is... Dr. Back has the best bedside manner and he made me feel so comfortable from first consultation all the way to my final follow up appointment . I highly recommend Dr. Back.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful results as always.  — Lisa A.

Beautiful results as always.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Back's office for years ... — Elizabeth M.

I've been going to Dr. Back's office for years for monthly facial treatments - chemical peels, hydra-facials, micro-needling. The aestheticians are always top notch - very knowledgable of the products they use and what works best for my skin type. The office staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The office is clean and inviting.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristi D.

Kara and the office staff were so nice! My first Covid experience was very professional and I felt all the safety standards were apply to my visit.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back always strikes the perfect balance.  — Damian M.

Dr. Back always strikes the perfect balance. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and yet he is able to casually converse with you as if he has been your neighbor for years!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice consultation. Everyone especially Dr. Back... — Argomo W.

Nice consultation. Everyone especially Dr. Back was very friendly.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back was amazing! He came in and took his t... — Megan B.

Dr. Back was amazing! He came in and took his time and treated me like he knew me and wanted the best for me! He did an amazing job! I will for sure come back again and again!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice, always smiling and... — Veronica J.

The staff is always so nice, always smiling and pleasant. What more could you want from a Dr.s appointment. But this isn't no ordinary Dr. Its Dr. Back, he's a specialist in helping make your self image match your desires. I went to Dr, Back for my Breast Augmentation, which BTW, all my GF HATE me now cause they look so good doesn't do it justice, phenomenal is more like it. I recently went for a facial, WOW, my skin never looked so radiant for days! Thank you... "Ill be back"

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N/A - my visit was a consultation only — Deborah T.

N/A - my visit was a consultation only

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is wonderful!! — Sharon V.

Dr. Back is wonderful,professional, through, compassionate and very good at what he does!! I will ALWAYS go to him for anything I might need/want and I will recommend him to EVERYONE!! His staff is also so helpful, friendly and wonderful!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Im a very happy patient — Cathleen Y.

2 words / The best :) i would never call anyone but dr back - ).

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is fabulous! Very well organized a... — Cathy S.

Office staff is fabulous! Very well organized and accommodating. kara is wonderful for giving hyrofacials and micro needling. I love how my skin looks.She gives great recommendations for skin care. Dr Bach is honest about your needs without being pushy. Plus he is an excellent surgeon. This is a winning team!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Denean R.

Dr. Back was very knowledgable. He listed to my concerns, explained everything thoroughly and was very friendly.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service !!!! — Allen D.

Great customer service !!!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent service and a terrif... — Melissa Z.

Excellent staff, excellent service and a terrific Dr! highly recommend this practice for all your needs and services! completely happy with my overall results

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The facial I received from Kara was amazing! ... — Ellen L.

The facial I received from Kara was amazing!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the office staff and Kara did an amazin... — Sandy A.

I loved the office staff and Kara did an amazing job on my first hydro-facial. My skin looked so soft and was glowing. I would definitely recommend Dr. Back’s office to my family and friends.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and the best results....I loo... — David F.

Great experience and the best results....I look great!!!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Back! He wants to make you happy and... — Marianne B.

I love Dr. Back! He wants to make you happy and he is honest. He always makes me feel like he has all of the time in the world to spend with me in his office, while I know he is very busy with other patients. His staff is really great too. They’re all friendly and attentive. I’ve received Botox for headaches from four different doctors throughout the last ten years and Dr. Back and his team are by far my favorite!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave feeling like I've gotten the BEST ... — Lisa L.

Always leave feeling like I've gotten the BEST Care!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very helpful.  — Caroline L.

Great staff. Very helpful.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know understand the saying, "I love Lyle Back... — Gabrielle A.

I know understand the saying, "I love Lyle Back." Dr. Back was extremely caring and knowledgable during my consultation. I could tell he loves his job and that makes me feel so assured. Dr. Back's team was super friendly and understanding of my questions. I'm looking forward to coming back.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, helpful and respe... — Frances S.

The staff is always friendly, helpful and respects your privacy. It is such a warm personal environment.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Debra D.

Great practice with friendly, caring, professional staff! Dr. Back is excellent at his craft! I highly recommend making an appointment and discuss the possibilities!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A skilled artist! — Donna D.

Dr. Back is genuine. He will give honest opinions towards achieving your goals. He makes a patient feel comfortable and you know you are in good hands.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an artist and perfectionist and with... — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back is an artist and perfectionist and with those attributes, you always get an excellent job! Love Dr Back!

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! Perfect! Highest recommendations — Irina S.

I am so very happy with Dr back. He answers every question, never feels rushed, gave great instructions, his work is absolutely unparalleled. I didn’t even consider anyone else and I’m so glad I didn’t.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Back's office are very friendl... — Regina G.

The staff at Dr. Back's office are very friendly and engaging. Dr Back is the best, he always take the time to answer questions and make suggestions even if it means not "making a sale".

Nov 15, 2019