StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Back and his staff are very friendly and car... — Kristin G.

Dr.Back and his staff are very friendly and caring. After seeing his before/after photos I plan to move forward with a facelift! Dr. Back takes the time to explain everything is easy to understand terms

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valentina M.

I like dr L.Back, and trust only him. He always very polite, and explain every think. He is a good surgent.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased patient — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back is very professional and has expertise in his area of plastic surgery. His staff is very friendly and courteous and I especially like Chrissy (his medical assistant). Ive been seeing Dr Back for almost 20 years and never had an unpleasant experience!

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Esthetician, Kara did an amazing job perform... — Celestina S.

My Esthetician, Kara did an amazing job performing the procedure Microneeedling. I completed all of the sessions and am seeing improvements already in my skin quality, especially my neck. Dr. Back did a couple of procedures that had immediate results with reducing lines and enhancing my appearance. I'm healing really well and very pleased. The staff are wonderful and I highly recommend making appointments at this office!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

Absolutely love Dr Back and all of his staff. Everything went great !

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a friendly atmosphere as we... — Joann T.

Always greeted with a friendly atmosphere as well as great care

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Can't wait to schedule ... — Cecil C.

Had a great experience. Can't wait to schedule again.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, love the final outcome.of my... — Beth W.

Very professional, love the final outcome.of my breast reduction. Should have fine this earlier.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and his staff were just wonderful !!!  — Jacqueline R.

Dr Back and his staff were just wonderful . Dr Back was friendly , genuine and took his time explaining any procedures I was interested in and answered all my questions. He is a true artist

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda D.

Staff was very friendly and everyone answered all of my questions

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Back’s for many year... — Leesa M.

Have been a patient of Dr. Back’s for many years. He is an exceptional doctor who really cares about his patients. The office staff is also wonderful. Would highly recommend him.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing Doctor ever!  — Amanda M.

Dr. Back always make me feel like a piece of art when I’m in the office. He takes his time, and explains everything. He always makes me feel comfortable and especially beautiful before and even more so after I leave! I will never go anywhere else. I love Dr. Back!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Microneedling for scars  — Jasmine B.

I’ve been going to see Kara for about a year now, and she is amazing.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is a miracle worker... — Regina H.

I love everyone and Dr Back is a miracle worker! The best beside manner of anyone I have ever dealt with

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

Kara very knowledgeable concerning techniques and products

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kara and Dr Back are only 2 of the amazing staf... — Angelina C.

Kara and Dr Back are only 2 of the amazing staff here… I feel like they are family and can say and act how ever. I have never felt uncomfortable in anyone of there presence. I see Kara for facials and the Veju and Dr Back for multiple procedures. The desk staff and billing department are truly amazing as well. they are always working to get me in the schedule on my time. 10 thumbs up if there was more they would have more 😊

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean pores! — Brenda P.

I had a hydrafacial with Kara and it was wonderful! My skin is sooo clean!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and the girls are really ni... — Misty B.

Always professional and the girls are really nice as well as Dr. Beck very personable and great with explaining every step of the way, sets your mind at ease :)

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back always has a kind word! At this visit... — Julia D.

Dr. Back always has a kind word! At this visit there was an intern observing. Dr. Back explained every detail he was doing and why. What a fortunate young man! Dr. Back is the best... I never look overdone, just refreshed!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Why did I wait so long?! — Shaun H.

I had a very relaxed and informative consultation with Dr.Back about Botox and fillers. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I decided to get my services that same day and I wish I'd gone sooner! I'm very pleased with the results! I'll definitely be booking future appointments to maintain my fantastic results! I can't say enough great things about my experience!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re looking for the perfect plastic surgeon. — Tiffany D.

If you’re looking for the perfect doctor you don’t have to go any further . Dr. Back & his team are absolutely amazing. He is an artist and a plastic surgeon all in one .

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances S.

Awesome staff! Very friendly and helpful and at the same time discreet

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and his staff could not be more friendl... — Jeffrey K.

Dr Back and his staff could not be more friendly and professional. Dr Back has such a great personality and incredible knowledge and skill. I love the results of my fillers and Botox. I will be back and of course recommend him to any of my friends who are looking to improve their appearance.😊

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Welcoming Environment... — Jay M.

The friendly and intimate atmosphere made me feel special and in good hands.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and staff are so professional and alway... — Joann T.

Dr Back and staff are so professional and always have the results I am looking for!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very very good I love this place — Thuy L.

Very very good I love this place

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME DOCTOR  — Donna H.

Dr Back is attentive to what you are looking for. He takes his time with you and answers all of your questions and concerns.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Yvonne W.

I was very please with my first visit. Dr.Back made me feel very comfortable and at ease while he explained each procedure that I was interested in. The office was very clean and I liked the decor.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience treat you like you... — Bernadette L.

Always a pleasant experience treat you like you are their only patient!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Jamie L.

I was a little apprehensive about seeing a new doctor, but Dr. Back was great. He listened to my situation, provided solutions, and I had great results. I will definitely be back for my next treatment.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you fir the great consultation!!!!!  — Nitza L.

Thank you fir the great consultation!!!!!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love Dr. Lyle Back. I couldn't be ... — Ann Josephine S.

I love love love Dr. Lyle Back. I couldn't be more happier with the outcome of my BA.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Back work is amazing!  — Laura N.

Dr.Back work is amazing! He made me feel so comfortable the day of my surgery and even during my consultation. He answered all my questions and I had many. He was patient with me and was really caring about . He took the time to help me understand what was going to happen and the end results . The ladies at the office were amazing as well. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends, that’s how good he is as a person and a surgeon.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never count yourself out! — Janet G.

Having been told that I wasn't their "ideal" candidate for a "tummy tuck" consultation from several local plastic surgeon's office receptionist that I contacted regarding this procedure. I called Dr.Backs's office the receptionist was very nice and encouraging to come in for a consult. I'm on my way to achieving my desired look and rebuilding my confidence after years of sagging stomach skin. The staff are very nice and welcoming. Kathy who does surgical scheduling has gone out of her way to get my procedure scheduled to fit my desired recovery time line. That's what customer service and satisfaction is all about!! Dr. Back was so reassuring and understanding. He explained the how my abdominal area got to this point, the procedure, and recovery time frame. He validated my concerns and decision to move forward with this procedure.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is absolutely wonderful. He has a grea... — Leesa M.

Dr. Back is absolutely wonderful. He has a great personality and makes you feel very comfortable. But most of all he an amazing doctor. Everyone in the office from the moment you walk in the door makes you feel so relaxed.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust, honesty, efficiency, & comfort  — Jaclyn H.

Making the decision to invest in myself was a big step for me. Finding the right team to aid in a sensitive and successful investment was just as important. I trusted Dr. Back's expertise to help make this move and couldn't have been happier! He saw the progress even before I did! His team is extremely friendly and understanding. I would recommend both Dr. Back and his team hands down! Thank you!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyle Back has the best bedside manner — Regina H.

Dr. Lyle Back has the best bedside manner, such a kind person and the girls everyone of them are the sweetest girls you will ever meet. I love them all and anyone thinking about plastic surgery or anything else should only go the Dr. Lyle Back.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good manner, treated with respect and very... — Lorry G.

Very good manner, treated with respect and very knowledgeable.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back was very nice, sympathetic, and caring.... — Jonetta V.

Dr Back was very nice, sympathetic, and caring. He was very informative and explained the process of having a tummy tuck.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back never disappoints me for the last 17 ye... — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back never disappoints me for the last 17 years that I have been going to him for my lips and nasolabial folds on my face. He is always pleasant and enjoyable to talk with during my appointments. I highly recommend him for your services.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin F.

Staff was very friendly, office was clean & Dr.Lyle was Awesome made me feel very comfortable!! When I’m ready to have my procedure done definitely going to him!!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Felicia P.

Dr. Back made my daughter very comfortable. He is kind and patient and knowledgeable. Very pleased!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t leave home without him .. — Kathie C.

Made a major life change to relocate from Pa To Fla. But before I did - I needed to make one important stop - Dr Back I couldn’t leave town without Lyles Luscious Lips. He is so artistic and no one knows the anatomy and beauty of the lip like he does- NO ONE ! His work always WOWS me ! And he has the most awesome staff to boot ! I love Lyle Back !! 💋

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is so nice and helpful, always... — Alexis G.

The office staff is so nice and helpful, always answering any questions I have. So happy with my results!!!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Back & his staff are amazing, they treat the... — Yalitza C.

Dr.Back & his staff are amazing, they treat their patients very kindly. I love Dr.Back he’s the best

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Little to no wait time. ... — Lisa W.

Excellent experience. Little to no wait time. The staff was very friendly and made me feel most comfortable. Dr. Back took the time to explain what would work best for what I would like to achieve. I did not feel rushed or pushed to make a decision. I will return to this office! Thank you

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with Dr Back decision for my medi... — Shade D.

I was pleased with Dr Back decision for my medical issues.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back explained everything he was doing in de... — Teresa R.

Dr Back explained everything he was doing in detail . It was a pleasant experience and he made me feel comfortable with what was being done. The staff were also very kind and upbeat. I was nervous at fIrst but was completely confident in the procedure. I would recommend this office to all friends and family.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office Covid vaccinated staff front desk ... — Beth A.

Clean office Covid vaccinated staff front desk very nice. Dr Back seemed genuine and he reminded me of a doctor who wanted to help correct my problem other then just selling me other procedures. He was very personable & I felt safe,

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the 2nd time I am using Dr. Back's serv... — Colleen M.

This is the 2nd time I am using Dr. Back's services and from the time you hit the front door the staff is very friendly. His office is very clean and inviting! Dr. Back gives you his honest opinion and is easy to talk to and feel comfortable with! Kathleen, his assistant, explains your options for scheduling and financing so you completely understand every option available to you. I look forward to my next procedure very soon!!!

Mar 18, 2021