StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Back and his staff is awesome. — Frances S.

Love Dr Back and his staff is awesome.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First facial, now I get the hype, can’t wait to... — Ashley C.

First facial, now I get the hype, can’t wait to go back.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional — Thelma C.

The Office Staff and the Doctor were very pleasant and informational with all of my questions.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facility! — Stacy C.

Dr Back and his staff are extremely nice, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

Great skills and makes it fun.The results are exceptional! Would recommend to anyone wanting to enhance themselves.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facial — Colleen T.

I had a facial with Kara. Very upbeat office staff, very welcoming. I met Kathleen and Kim, very friendly! Kara was right on time, very professional, explained everything she was doing or using. Background music was perfect. Very nice experience!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. The office staff ... — Melissa F.

Always a pleasant experience. The office staff is friendly and personal. Dr. Back is always in good spirits.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley M.

I brought my 17 year old daughter to see Dr. Back for possible breast reduction. He knew how nervous she was and made her feel very comfortable immediately from taking deep breaths before he examined her and in the way he spoke to her about her breasts.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the girls at the front desk always so kind... — Desiree C.

Love the girls at the front desk always so kind and welcoming. Dr Back is amazing!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smooth process when coming to Dr.Backs... — Coleen A.

Always a smooth process when coming to Dr.Backs office !

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i have told so many people about your office a... — Linda S.

i have told so many people about your office and staff. your office was recommended to me i am grateful

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff all very knowledgeable about... — Janet M.

Professional staff all very knowledgeable about procedure

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is the kindest Dr I have ever met!!!!A... — Sharon V.

Dr. Back is the kindest Dr I have ever met!!!!And his office staff!! And he is the BEST doctor!! He makes you feel comfortable. He does not rush you. He is willing to talk with you and answer any questions you have to make sure you have all the information you need to make the best choice for you. He and his staff helped me all the way up to,through and after my procedure. They were there for any question,concern,worry,stress,doubt any feeling/emotion that I was having they were there with answers and comfort to help me and honestly help me not push the procedure. And as far as his work he is a master!! There are not enough words to describe how wonderful he is and his staff!! I think all doctors and their staff should take a lesson from them it would make the medical field a much better place!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is the only person I would trust to do ... — Donna C.

Dr Back is the only person I would trust to do any work on me. His staff is also the most kind and warm people I have ever felt with. It's a pleasant experience and a pleasure to visit his office

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Backs office is so nice and fri... — Pat M.

Everyone at Dr. Backs office is so nice and friendly.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyleback is the best strongly recommended  — Elisa F.

Lyleback is the best strongly recommended

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience  — Jacqueline D.

I was immediately serviced and treated with respect and felt comfortable and not taken advantage of. I am still in the process of healing and hope that I do the to feel this way and like the end results.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very honest in his opinion — Khalid M.

The doctor was very honest in his opinion

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing results and very happy. From start to f... — Shannon S.

Amazing results and very happy. From start to finish not one complaint.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julia D. — Julia D.

I have been going to doctor back for years. I just love him, and he is so professional! He has never disappointed me. My results are so natural and I always look so refreshed after my visit with him.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and Dr back is the best. — Linda H.

Everyone is friendly and Dr back is the best.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in all aspects — Lucia C.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Back. The service is perfect, the staff friendly and helpful, and the office impeccably clean and inviting. I believe in discretion concerning my visits and I get a sense of quiet confidence there; nothing offensive and no risk of loss of privacy. In a word, i trust Dr. Back and staff.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meghan M.

Love this office and their service! Dr.Back was amazing and front desk was amazing as well!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is AMAZING and the staff is super frie... — Stacy M.

Dr. Back is AMAZING and the staff is super friendly and always engaging when I am in the lobby or in a room.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is the Best , love that guy! — Judy H.

He is the Best , love that guy!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is a gem! — Elizabeth M.

I see Donna Gouge, an aesthetician, on a monthly basis for chemical peels and micro-needling. She is an expert at what she does. She cares for my skin as if it were her own, and recommends new products and treatments that she believes will be beneficial to me. I've been going to Donna for about 5 years now. She's the best!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an artist of beauty.. — Tiffany D.

I would only have my plastic surgery in cosmetic needs done with Dr. Back He is a artist of beauty!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Birthday Facial. — Carolyn H.

Excellent facial and microderm.Very comfortable.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back does a beautiful job. My appearance is... — Miriam C.

Dr. Back does a beautiful job. My appearance is natural and I feel great.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is great  — Andrea L.

Donna is great to work with = she helps me get the best skin and guides me in the right direction every time

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr, Back and his staf... — Jane J.

I was very impressed with Dr, Back and his staff. Dr. Back was very pleasant and professional. He took his time with me and I felt very comfortable during the entire visit. I believe he and his staff care very much for their patients!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly atmosphere all around! — Kristina A.

Dr. Back has the most pleasant and professional bedside manner! Very down to earth, honest, and funny personality! I have never felt so comfortable and confident talking to him! I recommend him to anyone for their beauty/cosmetic needs! Staff was friendly too! ALL SMILES ALL AROUND!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called Dr. Bach after not seeing him since my... — Marla B.

I called Dr. Bach after not seeing him since my breast implants 8 years ago. I thought I may have been having an issue with them , not only did Dr.Bach return my call when I went to the hospital but said to call or come into his office for peace of mind and problems whenever I needed to. I did go to his office for a check up and he treated me like it was my first consultation. Made me feel better about what I was going through ( nothing happened to my implants) highly recommended!!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was great! It was my fir... — Carrie M.

Everyone in the office was great! It was my first appointment and I will definitely be back

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE — Ann Marie W.

Whenever I call the Dr. Lyle Back's office I get the most welcoming responses and Dr. Back is always a pleasure to talk to.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I survived Dr. Lyle Back — Nancy R.

Very pleasant staff and very willing to help

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is wonderful he does excellent work and... — Judy H.

Dr Back is wonderful he does excellent work and he has a beautiful personality.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable  — Carol D.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Lauren W.

Dr. Lyle Back has a wonderful practice that provides clients an excellent experience every single time! The front desk staff greets you with a smile and makes sure you're comfortable in the waiting room. They do an excellent job managing Dr. Back's schedule, as I've never waited more than a few minutes. Dr. Back thoroughly explains the procedure(s) and is more than willing to answer any questions the patient has. He always gives his honest, professional opinion and ensures the patient is satisfied with the results once the procedure is done. I know I'm in great hands when I go to Dr. Lyle Back and recommend his service to anyone interested in cosmetic/plastic surgery!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amanda is a great technician, she performed the... — Andrea B.

Amanda is a great technician, she performed the micro needling expertly. I however was hoping for better results after 6 treatments. The vertical lines above my lips are still obvious with only minimal improvement. I guess I'm just going to have to accept the aging process.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Back is the best! I have been going to h... — Julia D.

Doctor Back is the best! I have been going to him for years, and I'm never disappointed! It just keeps getting better!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Always on time and staff is ... — Rosemary S.

Excellent service. Always on time and staff is very courtesy and professional.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole experience of going to see Dr.... — Pat M.

I love the whole experience of going to see Dr. Back. From the moment you walk through the door everyone is so nice and really makes you feel special as does Dr. Back.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever they treat you with a lot ... — Elisa F.

The best staff ever they treat you with a lot of respect doctor back is amazing thank you and god bless you all .❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great so far — Bonnie B.

So far I have just had my first visit to assess whether I can do a surgery, but I felt very comfortable with Dr. Lyle Back and immediately knew he was the one to do the procedure. He seems smart and very knowledgeable. All of the ladies who work there are very nice as well. I'll be able to give a better review in a couple of months after I see how it turns out, but I have high hopes.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back works with great precision so that it n... — Ellin W.

Dr Back works with great precision so that it never looks like you’ve had “work done “, you just look like a better you. He is talented, never does more than you want or need, and is always consistent

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Back's office. — Mary Ellen S.

My first visit to Dr. Back's office was very satisfactory, and I expect the next one will be also. He made me feel confident in my decision to see him for the improvement in my appearance which I have chosen to pursue.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Back. Great personality and sense of... — Jessica R.

I love Dr. Back. Great personality and sense of humor, kind and honest. Highly recommend!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley R.

It was my first consultation and I was super nervous but when I went into the office I felt and instant relief because the vibe felt so relaxing and just good vibes. The staff was so nice and helpful. Also Dr. Back knew exactly what I wanted he pointed out everything I knew was wrong with my nose. My First consultation was definitely a success I left super happy.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several friends to Dr Back a... — Jennifer N.

I have recommended several friends to Dr Back and they have gotten procedures done !

May 10, 2018