StarStarStarStarStar Amazing results and very happy. From start to f... — Shannon S.

Amazing results and very happy. From start to finish not one complaint.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julia D. — Julia D.

I have been going to doctor back for years. I just love him, and he is so professional! He has never disappointed me. My results are so natural and I always look so refreshed after my visit with him.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and Dr back is the best. — Linda H.

Everyone is friendly and Dr back is the best.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in all aspects — Lucia C.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Back. The service is perfect, the staff friendly and helpful, and the office impeccably clean and inviting. I believe in discretion concerning my visits and I get a sense of quiet confidence there; nothing offensive and no risk of loss of privacy. In a word, i trust Dr. Back and staff.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meghan M.

Love this office and their service! Dr.Back was amazing and front desk was amazing as well!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is AMAZING and the staff is super frie... — Stacy M.

Dr. Back is AMAZING and the staff is super friendly and always engaging when I am in the lobby or in a room.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is the Best , love that guy! — Judy H.

He is the Best , love that guy!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is a gem! — Elizabeth M.

I see Donna Gouge, an aesthetician, on a monthly basis for chemical peels and micro-needling. She is an expert at what she does. She cares for my skin as if it were her own, and recommends new products and treatments that she believes will be beneficial to me. I've been going to Donna for about 5 years now. She's the best!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an artist of beauty.. — Tiffany D.

I would only have my plastic surgery in cosmetic needs done with Dr. Back He is a artist of beauty!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Birthday Facial. — Carolyn H.

Excellent facial and microderm.Very comfortable.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back does a beautiful job. My appearance is... — Miriam C.

Dr. Back does a beautiful job. My appearance is natural and I feel great.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is great  — Andrea L.

Donna is great to work with = she helps me get the best skin and guides me in the right direction every time

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr, Back and his staf... — Jane J.

I was very impressed with Dr, Back and his staff. Dr. Back was very pleasant and professional. He took his time with me and I felt very comfortable during the entire visit. I believe he and his staff care very much for their patients!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly atmosphere all around! — Kristina A.

Dr. Back has the most pleasant and professional bedside manner! Very down to earth, honest, and funny personality! I have never felt so comfortable and confident talking to him! I recommend him to anyone for their beauty/cosmetic needs! Staff was friendly too! ALL SMILES ALL AROUND!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called Dr. Bach after not seeing him since my... — Marla B.

I called Dr. Bach after not seeing him since my breast implants 8 years ago. I thought I may have been having an issue with them , not only did Dr.Bach return my call when I went to the hospital but said to call or come into his office for peace of mind and problems whenever I needed to. I did go to his office for a check up and he treated me like it was my first consultation. Made me feel better about what I was going through ( nothing happened to my implants) highly recommended!!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was great! It was my fir... — Carrie M.

Everyone in the office was great! It was my first appointment and I will definitely be back

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE — Ann Marie W.

Whenever I call the Dr. Lyle Back's office I get the most welcoming responses and Dr. Back is always a pleasure to talk to.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I survived Dr. Lyle Back — Nancy R.

Very pleasant staff and very willing to help

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is wonderful he does excellent work and... — Judy H.

Dr Back is wonderful he does excellent work and he has a beautiful personality.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable  — Carol D.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Lauren W.

Dr. Lyle Back has a wonderful practice that provides clients an excellent experience every single time! The front desk staff greets you with a smile and makes sure you're comfortable in the waiting room. They do an excellent job managing Dr. Back's schedule, as I've never waited more than a few minutes. Dr. Back thoroughly explains the procedure(s) and is more than willing to answer any questions the patient has. He always gives his honest, professional opinion and ensures the patient is satisfied with the results once the procedure is done. I know I'm in great hands when I go to Dr. Lyle Back and recommend his service to anyone interested in cosmetic/plastic surgery!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amanda is a great technician, she performed the... — Andrea B.

Amanda is a great technician, she performed the micro needling expertly. I however was hoping for better results after 6 treatments. The vertical lines above my lips are still obvious with only minimal improvement. I guess I'm just going to have to accept the aging process.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Back is the best! I have been going to h... — Julia D.

Doctor Back is the best! I have been going to him for years, and I'm never disappointed! It just keeps getting better!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Always on time and staff is ... — Rosemary S.

Excellent service. Always on time and staff is very courtesy and professional.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole experience of going to see Dr.... — Pat M.

I love the whole experience of going to see Dr. Back. From the moment you walk through the door everyone is so nice and really makes you feel special as does Dr. Back.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever they treat you with a lot ... — Elisa F.

The best staff ever they treat you with a lot of respect doctor back is amazing thank you and god bless you all .❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great so far — Bonnie B.

So far I have just had my first visit to assess whether I can do a surgery, but I felt very comfortable with Dr. Lyle Back and immediately knew he was the one to do the procedure. He seems smart and very knowledgeable. All of the ladies who work there are very nice as well. I'll be able to give a better review in a couple of months after I see how it turns out, but I have high hopes.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back works with great precision so that it n... — Ellin W.

Dr Back works with great precision so that it never looks like you’ve had “work done “, you just look like a better you. He is talented, never does more than you want or need, and is always consistent

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Back's office. — Mary Ellen S.

My first visit to Dr. Back's office was very satisfactory, and I expect the next one will be also. He made me feel confident in my decision to see him for the improvement in my appearance which I have chosen to pursue.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Back. Great personality and sense of... — Jessica R.

I love Dr. Back. Great personality and sense of humor, kind and honest. Highly recommend!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley R.

It was my first consultation and I was super nervous but when I went into the office I felt and instant relief because the vibe felt so relaxing and just good vibes. The staff was so nice and helpful. Also Dr. Back knew exactly what I wanted he pointed out everything I knew was wrong with my nose. My First consultation was definitely a success I left super happy.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several friends to Dr Back a... — Jennifer N.

I have recommended several friends to Dr Back and they have gotten procedures done !

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and answered all my ques... — Tracey C.

The staff was friendly and answered all my questions.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a consultation and was treated ... — Helen M.

I was there for a consultation and was treated kindly with respect and promptness.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Filling my smile lines — Roxanne B.

I am so happy I had this done. I hesitate because of fear and expense. But it’s so worth it!! I’ll be back for my lips. Thank you Dr Back

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and personable. You ... — Frances S.

The staff is very friendly and personable. You don’t feel like just another customer

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tech was vernice gentle and knew her job — Stephanie K.

Tech was very nice gentle and knew her job

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Doctor Back is the best! He... — Paul S.

Awesome experience. Doctor Back is the best! He is so pleasant and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit this office I feel valued, r... — Ann Marie W.

Every time I visit this office I feel valued, respected and treated with kindness. I arrived almost 2 hours early for my last appointment and I was graciously accommodated immediately without questions. The staff is very accommodating and treat one as a valued client and your business matters to them. Dr. Back is always so pleasant and makes me feel at ease. I will continue to visit.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a friendly atmosphere and I appreciate t... — Adina T.

It was a friendly atmosphere and I appreciate the advise Dr. Back provided to me during the consultation.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I make monthly visits to Dr. Back's office. I alternate treatments each month between chemical peels and micro-needling. Donna, the aesthetician, is the BEST. She performs these treatments with the utmost care and knowledge, and is quick to recommend new skin care products the office carries that she knows will be good for my skin type.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Back!  — Stacy M.

Love the staff and Dr. Back! They are always very professional, warm, and treat with so much care. They are the best!!!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation with Dr. Back was pleasant. Dr... — Wendy W.

My consultation with Dr. Back was pleasant. Dr. Beck made me feel at ease and answered my questions and concerns regarding to the procedures. The office staff was very nice and felt comfortable and at ease. Additionally, the office was very clean and pleasant.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first consult a little over 2 years ago.... — Valerie D.

Had my first consult a little over 2 years ago. As nervous as I was about this appointment, I ended up being very comfortable by the end. Came back for a 2nd consult after losing quite a bit of weight and was just as comfortable as I was leaving the 1st time. Dr is very clear on what his plans are and explaining what he can do. I'm excited to set up my next appointment with him to get started on my procedure.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Management Assistant  — Janice W.

I would rate the highest stars...!!! I feel the doctor is confident and is not going to do anything incorrectly.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyle Back was so great to work with! This w... — Lauren W.

Dr. Lyle Back was so great to work with! This was my first time getting any cosmetic procedure done, and he absolutely made it an enjoyable and memorable experience. Before getting started, he explained what the filler was made of, how the procedure was going to happen and possible after effects from the injections. He was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable from start to end. I REALLY appreciated his positive attitude and would absolutely see him again. I will recommend Dr. Lyle Back to anyone I know looking to get a cosmetic procedure done by an experienced, enjoyable surgeon!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer S.

The minute you walk into the office you are instantly at ease. Beautiful decor, snacks and water on the table and the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Back is super personable and answers any and all questions thoroughly and in a genuinely non condescending manner. He's just NICE. Not only do I not mind my Botox appointments I look forward to them! I highly recommend this office!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Back's is always warm and frie... — Regina G.

The staff at Dr. Back's is always warm and friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But Great Things To Say! — Melissa F.

The office staff, the office environment, the doctor's demeanor, everything was comfortable and affordable.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Yliana N.

Dr, Back makes you feel comfortable, relax and hes work is the best. I will highly recommend him.

Mar 12, 2018