StarStarStarStarStar Nice consultation. Everyone especially Dr. Back... — Argomo W.

Nice consultation. Everyone especially Dr. Back was very friendly.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back was amazing! He came in and took his t... — Megan B.

Dr. Back was amazing! He came in and took his time and treated me like he knew me and wanted the best for me! He did an amazing job! I will for sure come back again and again!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice, always smiling and... — Veronica J.

The staff is always so nice, always smiling and pleasant. What more could you want from a Dr.s appointment. But this isn't no ordinary Dr. Its Dr. Back, he's a specialist in helping make your self image match your desires. I went to Dr, Back for my Breast Augmentation, which BTW, all my GF HATE me now cause they look so good doesn't do it justice, phenomenal is more like it. I recently went for a facial, WOW, my skin never looked so radiant for days! Thank you... "Ill be back"

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N/A - my visit was a consultation only — Deborah T.

N/A - my visit was a consultation only

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is wonderful!! — Sharon V.

Dr. Back is wonderful,professional, through, compassionate and very good at what he does!! I will ALWAYS go to him for anything I might need/want and I will recommend him to EVERYONE!! His staff is also so helpful, friendly and wonderful!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Im a very happy patient — Cathleen Y.

2 words / The best :) i would never call anyone but dr back - ).

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is fabulous! Very well organized a... — Cathy S.

Office staff is fabulous! Very well organized and accommodating. kara is wonderful for giving hyrofacials and micro needling. I love how my skin looks.She gives great recommendations for skin care. Dr Bach is honest about your needs without being pushy. Plus he is an excellent surgeon. This is a winning team!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Denean R.

Dr. Back was very knowledgable. He listed to my concerns, explained everything thoroughly and was very friendly.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service !!!! — Allen D.

Great customer service !!!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent service and a terrif... — Melissa Z.

Excellent staff, excellent service and a terrific Dr! highly recommend this practice for all your needs and services! completely happy with my overall results

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The facial I received from Kara was amazing! ... — Ellen L.

The facial I received from Kara was amazing!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the office staff and Kara did an amazin... — Sandy A.

I loved the office staff and Kara did an amazing job on my first hydro-facial. My skin looked so soft and was glowing. I would definitely recommend Dr. Back’s office to my family and friends.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and the best results....I loo... — David F.

Great experience and the best results....I look great!!!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Back! He wants to make you happy and... — Marianne B.

I love Dr. Back! He wants to make you happy and he is honest. He always makes me feel like he has all of the time in the world to spend with me in his office, while I know he is very busy with other patients. His staff is really great too. They’re all friendly and attentive. I’ve received Botox for headaches from four different doctors throughout the last ten years and Dr. Back and his team are by far my favorite!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave feeling like I've gotten the BEST ... — Lisa L.

Always leave feeling like I've gotten the BEST Care!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very helpful.  — Caroline L.

Great staff. Very helpful.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know understand the saying, "I love Lyle Back... — Gabrielle A.

I know understand the saying, "I love Lyle Back." Dr. Back was extremely caring and knowledgable during my consultation. I could tell he loves his job and that makes me feel so assured. Dr. Back's team was super friendly and understanding of my questions. I'm looking forward to coming back.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, helpful and respe... — Frances S.

The staff is always friendly, helpful and respects your privacy. It is such a warm personal environment.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Debra D.

Great practice with friendly, caring, professional staff! Dr. Back is excellent at his craft! I highly recommend making an appointment and discuss the possibilities!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A skilled artist! — Donna D.

Dr. Back is genuine. He will give honest opinions towards achieving your goals. He makes a patient feel comfortable and you know you are in good hands.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is an artist and perfectionist and with... — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back is an artist and perfectionist and with those attributes, you always get an excellent job! Love Dr Back!

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! Perfect! Highest recommendations — Irina S.

I am so very happy with Dr back. He answers every question, never feels rushed, gave great instructions, his work is absolutely unparalleled. I didn’t even consider anyone else and I’m so glad I didn’t.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Back's office are very friendl... — Regina G.

The staff at Dr. Back's office are very friendly and engaging. Dr Back is the best, he always take the time to answer questions and make suggestions even if it means not "making a sale".

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maggie M.

Dr. Back is truly the best. He is definitely tops in his profession and has a very professional and warm demeaner while making one feel comfortable and at ease during procedures. His smile and small talk really numbs any pain involved. Kudos to him and his staff.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Stephanie K.

Staff and Dr. Back were welcoming and kind. They made you feel comfortable about your procedure. Always happy with the results

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My skin feels amazing... — Susan S.

From first arriving to the office, to checking out, it is always a wonderful visit to Dr Back's office. The staff is so friendly and they always make me feel so comfortable. I had a hydrofacial and my skin feels amazing. Kara describes everything she is doing and answers any questions. She gives valuable recommendations on how to care for my skin.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back was terrific. He gave me honest advice... — Stuart M.

Dr. Back was terrific. He gave me honest advice, I trusted him instantly.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! they were so friendly and answered a... — Amanda J.

Amazing!!! they were so friendly and answered all of my questions and provided an amazing hydra-facial. I will be back!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet and caring doctor — Derrisha H.

Dr. Back is honest and takes his time

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even after 16 years... — Jennifer A.

16 years had passed since I’d seen Dr. Back for my breast augmentation. That surgery was perfection and recovery was a breeze. My breast still (sixteen years later) look and feel amazing. Seeing him again I was reminded why I chose him all those years ago. Not only is he a brilliant artist but his demeanor and personality is so calming and comforting. He’s not just a great doctor, he’s a great person.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is AMAZING, He is a artist of the face ... — Tiffany D.

Dr Back is AMAZING, He is a artist of the face and body,

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clear and accurate information  — Melinda B.

Very clear and accurate information

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lyle and his staff are true professionals! — Kimberly G.

Dr Lyle and his staff are true professionals!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and relaxing facial. Tara was ve... — Traci K.

Very thorough and relaxing facial. Tara was very kind and offered additional information. She also provided answers to my skincare questions. She was not aggressive pushing products or other services. As good or better than similar services elsewhere. The women at the front desk were also very friendly and efficient.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My face looks amazing. I am so happy with no wr... — Michelle S.

My face looks amazing. I am so happy with no wrinkles.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Dr. Back is the best... — Paul S.

Great experience as usual. Dr. Back is the best!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A must go to office — Caroline L.

Greatest Dr and staff. A pleasure to go there.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else — Lisa A.

Dr. Back & his staff are friendly, knowledgable, & always make my friends & I feel comfortable.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Back is such a sweetheart! I have been ... — Julia D.

Doctor Back is such a sweetheart! I have been going to him for years and I am always happy when I leave his office.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back and his staff are amazing ... Dr. Back... — Kelli M.

Dr. Back and his staff are amazing ... Dr. Back made my whole surgery experience an absolutely pleasure , he is so personable and he truly cares for his patients . I would highly recommended Dr. Back .

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars +++ — Erin L.

Dr. Back and his entire staff are simply amazing! I felt comfortable from my initial call to my last appointment. Every step of my procedure and recovery was explained in detail and every question I asked was answered in layman’s terms. My appointments were taken on time every time showing they do care about their patients time as well! I will recommend this office to everyone! Thanks so much!!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional/ expectations met honest dir... — Melinda B.

very professional/ expectations met honest direct about cost.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Back — Lisa J.

Dr Back and everyone at this office is amazing. Dr Back is friendly and truly listens to what you want. I’ve never left his office unhappy!!!!!!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consult for nose  — Sharon G.

Went for a consultation for nose surgery Dr.Back was very professional and answered and explained everything to me he took the time to exam me and explain my situation and what would be best for me. Thank you Dr. Back!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I leave Dr Back, I feel so much bet... — Ellin W.

Every time I leave Dr Back, I feel so much better about how I look than when I walked in. His work is so natural, his eye is perfection, and his bedside manner is outstanding. Within a day or two, I always say “my face is BACK!!!”

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Tori K.

Dr. Back was extremely kind and happy to go over my options for procedures and discuss what he thought was my best approach. He took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. Most of all I felt no pressure, he gave me the information about the procedure, and suggested I think about my options. While I was at the office I also had the hydra facial. Ladies and gentleman all I have to say is WOW!!!!! I felt like years of old dead skin were gone and my face was finally truly showing! I made an appointment for my next hydra facial before I left the office. Everyone should try this!!!!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I haven't recieved my first treatment yet. Howe... — Rubin R.

I haven't received my first treatment yet. However, thus far the Dr. and staff is excellent. Very professional and personable at the same time.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming : )  — Nichole B.

Dr. Back and his staff were so nice and welcoming! He explained everything to me in detail. I would highly recommend him to friends and family for any cosmetic needs😊

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Maria C.

Dr Back’s staff was very friendly. I didn’t wait very long past my appointment time to see him. His personality and “ bedside manner” was outstanding!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is amazing. He explained everything pr... — Jennifer P.

Dr. Back is amazing. He explained everything prior to my procedure, triple checked I didn't have any additional questions. I have been several times and as a result of his work have now brought three friends to see him. I feel so much better about my appearance and don't feel or look like I have actually had anything done...which lets be honest is exactly what i was going for! Thank You Dr. Back!!

Apr 29, 2019