StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and quick attentive a... — Katherine F.

Everyone is very friendly and quick attentive all around once checked in. Dr Back is the best and always listens to your individual needs.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back Top Notch — Margaret G.

Dr Back is top notch honest and a sincere surgeon. He is respectable and highly skilled. A great experience and consultation.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back's office is the perfect place to visit... — Maggie M.

Dr. Back's office is the perfect place to visit to feel comfortable in improving your looks as well as self esteem. I would hesitate to get work done by anyone else. He is so friendly and remembers you no matter how long since the last visit. Looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Results are great but Dr Back is so skilled. H... — Joann T.

Results are great but Dr Back is so skilled. He is very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is completely professional, helpful and k — Linda H.

Sometimes operations are risky. With Dr. Back and his staff, I felt completely at ease and all aspects of my surgery was explained in full. Everyone is completely professional, helpful and kind. I always feel at ease as if I've known them all my life.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Back was amazing. He was... — Sheila G.

My experience with Dr. Back was amazing. He was professional, informative, and provided an extremely high level of customer service. His skills as a surgeon are amazing. I could not be happier with the results of my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Back if you are interested in any cosmetic procedure.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Back for many years. ... — Julia D.

I have been going to Dr. Back for many years. Always pleased when I leave there.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love him he do my eyes very beautiful  — Thuy L.

I love him he do my eyes very beautiful

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyle Back is an amazing physician. He reall... — Leslie D.

Dr. Lyle Back is an amazing trust worthy physician. He really listens to his patients, truly cares about their well-being and takes his time in performing his procedures. His aesthetic is on point, and he uses a conservative approach to best guide his patients and perform his magic, resulting in a very natural more beautiful version of yourself. In addition, Dr. Back is not only detail oriented, but a perfectionist as well. I could not be anymore pleased 🙂

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeds expectations! — Caroline C.

Cannot say enough about this team! Kind, helpful, flexible, knowledgeable and you aren't beating Dr. Back's skills. He is a truly talented and warm physician!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were extremely knowledgeable a... — Nadine G.

Staff and Doctor were extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Looking forward to my ‘transformation’!!!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Backe was amazing and took his time and exp... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Backe was amazing and took his time and explained everything to me in great detail. Kathleen was so sweet and patient with me as well. Just loved them both.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy P.

I was very pleased with my visit at Dr. Lyle Back's office. The staff were very friendly and informative. Dr. Back was excellent, informative and at the same time very kind. I would strongly recommend his services.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had under eye filler and botox on my crows fe... — Jennifer M.

I had under eye filler and botox on my crows feet. I love it!!! Dr Back did a beautiful job! Better than the place I had went before! He was also very gentle. I will definitely be back!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is terrific and very supportive. — Tahira S.

Dr Back is terrific and very supportive.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back is incredible and made me feel so comf... — Hannah G.

Dr. Back is incredible and made me feel so comfortable in his office

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back & his staff are fabulous! They make y... — Mildred H.

Dr Back & his staff are fabulous! They make you feel comfortable and are very professional. I’m going to do more procedures with dr. Back! He’s a 10!!!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience going to the office! — Kelly W.

Always a nice experience going to the office!

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care with my surgical proc... — Mariette A.

I received excellent care with my surgical procedure and was very pleased with the outcome. The staff is professional and courteous, appointments run on time . Dr. Back was always readily available to answer any questions. Would highly recommend Dr. Back and this this facility ..

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia D.

Dr. Back makes you feel so comfortable. Always willing to answer all your questions, and I never feel rushed! He is worth the hour and a half drive!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional office everyone listen to me ... — Janet M.

Very professional office everyone listen to me non-judge mental very supportive my thoughts on what I would like to have corrected

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Back are wonderful. I’ve been... — Lydia F.

The staff and Dr. Back are wonderful. I’ve been with them several years now. My new fave beauty treatment is the microneedling! I highly recommended it.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyle M. Back and his staff are absolutely a... — Jacqueline A.

Dr. Lyle M. Back and his staff are absolutely amazing! Their care and attention to my needs the first time I met them was extraordinary. All of my questions were answered, and I felt very comfortable. I will definitely go back and will recommend their services.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Back was e... — Stacey E.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Back was energetic and kind. He listened and answered all of my questions and made me feel totally comfortable.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first visit — Barbara F.

The staff was so friendly and helpful! Dr Back is thorough, informative and is genuinely excited to do the work he is doing!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend Dr Back and his Staff!!! — Camellia J.

Dr Back and his staff are friendly and professional. They make the process of getting surgery from consultation, to scheduling to pre-op and post op so calming and efficient. I definitely recommend!!!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and his team are the best...He is an ex... — Gregory F.

Dr Back and his team are the best...He is an excellent doctor and true gentleman, always happy to answer any questions. I've been using Dr. Back for several years now.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Back and his staff are very friendly and car... — Kristin G.

Dr.Back and his staff are very friendly and caring. After seeing his before/after photos I plan to move forward with a facelift! Dr. Back takes the time to explain everything is easy to understand terms

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valentina M.

I like dr L.Back, and trust only him. He always very polite, and explain every think. He is a good surgent.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased patient — Ronnamarie P.

Dr Back is very professional and has expertise in his area of plastic surgery. His staff is very friendly and courteous and I especially like Chrissy (his medical assistant). Ive been seeing Dr Back for almost 20 years and never had an unpleasant experience!

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Esthetician, Kara did an amazing job perform... — Celestina S.

My Esthetician, Kara did an amazing job performing the procedure Microneeedling. I completed all of the sessions and am seeing improvements already in my skin quality, especially my neck. Dr. Back did a couple of procedures that had immediate results with reducing lines and enhancing my appearance. I'm healing really well and very pleased. The staff are wonderful and I highly recommend making appointments at this office!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

Absolutely love Dr Back and all of his staff. Everything went great !

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a friendly atmosphere as we... — Joann T.

Always greeted with a friendly atmosphere as well as great care

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Can't wait to schedule ... — Cecil C.

Had a great experience. Can't wait to schedule again.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, love the final outcome.of my... — Beth W.

Very professional, love the final outcome.of my breast reduction. Should have fine this earlier.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and his staff were just wonderful !!!  — Jacqueline R.

Dr Back and his staff were just wonderful . Dr Back was friendly , genuine and took his time explaining any procedures I was interested in and answered all my questions. He is a true artist

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda D.

Staff was very friendly and everyone answered all of my questions

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Back’s for many year... — Leesa M.

Have been a patient of Dr. Back’s for many years. He is an exceptional doctor who really cares about his patients. The office staff is also wonderful. Would highly recommend him.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing Doctor ever!  — Amanda M.

Dr. Back always make me feel like a piece of art when I’m in the office. He takes his time, and explains everything. He always makes me feel comfortable and especially beautiful before and even more so after I leave! I will never go anywhere else. I love Dr. Back!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Microneedling for scars  — Jasmine B.

I’ve been going to see Kara for about a year now, and she is amazing.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back is a miracle worker... — Regina H.

I love everyone and Dr Back is a miracle worker! The best beside manner of anyone I have ever dealt with

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

Kara very knowledgeable concerning techniques and products

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kara and Dr Back are only 2 of the amazing staf... — Angelina C.

Kara and Dr Back are only 2 of the amazing staff here… I feel like they are family and can say and act how ever. I have never felt uncomfortable in anyone of there presence. I see Kara for facials and the Veju and Dr Back for multiple procedures. The desk staff and billing department are truly amazing as well. they are always working to get me in the schedule on my time. 10 thumbs up if there was more they would have more 😊

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean pores! — Brenda P.

I had a hydrafacial with Kara and it was wonderful! My skin is sooo clean!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and the girls are really ni... — Misty B.

Always professional and the girls are really nice as well as Dr. Beck very personable and great with explaining every step of the way, sets your mind at ease :)

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Back always has a kind word! At this visit... — Julia D.

Dr. Back always has a kind word! At this visit there was an intern observing. Dr. Back explained every detail he was doing and why. What a fortunate young man! Dr. Back is the best... I never look overdone, just refreshed!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Why did I wait so long?! — Shaun H.

I had a very relaxed and informative consultation with Dr.Back about Botox and fillers. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I decided to get my services that same day and I wish I'd gone sooner! I'm very pleased with the results! I'll definitely be booking future appointments to maintain my fantastic results! I can't say enough great things about my experience!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re looking for the perfect plastic surgeon. — Tiffany D.

If you’re looking for the perfect doctor you don’t have to go any further . Dr. Back & his team are absolutely amazing. He is an artist and a plastic surgeon all in one .

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances S.

Awesome staff! Very friendly and helpful and at the same time discreet

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Back and his staff could not be more friendl... — Jeffrey K.

Dr Back and his staff could not be more friendly and professional. Dr Back has such a great personality and incredible knowledge and skill. I love the results of my fillers and Botox. I will be back and of course recommend him to any of my friends who are looking to improve their appearance.😊

Jul 2, 2021