StarStarStarStarStar Annie is the BEST! — Laura M.

I love going to Lybrook. Annie does an amazing job and I actually look forward to my visits.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Careful and thorough dental cleaning that revea... — Thomas W.

Careful and thorough dental cleaning that revealed some issues needing correction. The hygienist's explanation and demonstration of a daily routine to prevent further tooth decay was explicit and easy to understand.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and thorough and my hy... — Joanne H.

My appointment was quick and thorough and my hygienist was very friendly

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lybrook Dental! All the staff are frien... — Wynona M.

I love Lybrook Dental! All the staff are friendly and helpful if any problems arise. :

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook dental is hands down the most professio... — Taylor W.

Lybrook dental is hands down the most professional dentist office I have been to. The staff was very welcoming, informative and overall just a phenomenal experience. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They genuinely care in every aspect on any dental needs. 10/10 highly recommend!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care every time I visit your c... — Sharon M.

Excellent dental care every time I visit your clinic! I’ll be back! Sharon Massaro

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and thorough dental offi... — Kathy L.

Professional, friendly and thorough dental office! The staff and Doctors are extremely knowledgeable and make treatment plans/ options easy to understand.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are very friendly, patie... — Linda B.

The staff and dentists are very friendly, patient’s concerns are #1, use the latest innovations in dentistry, and their professionalism is outstanding.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment! Very pleased! — Katharine K.

Excellent treatment, no waiting (always on time for appointments), fair and reasonable pricing.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that I am receiving pro... — Janet S.

I always feel confident that I am receiving professional care and advice.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and easy to communicate with ... — Katrina S.

Very professional and easy to communicate with the office

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere.  — Jody C.

Such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Suni is awesome to work with and Dr. Carol is always so pleasant and cares about how you are doing.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists in town!! Been going there fo... — Betty H.

The best dentists in town!! Been going there for over 15 years and always very pleased!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff. I apprecia... — Vernon S.

Very professional office and staff. I appreciate being established with this dental group. Dr Scott and the staff were great. Thank you

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic all the way around, from the time I e... — Caryle S.

Fantastic all the way around, from the time I entered the office until I left. I am so thankful I am established with Dr Carol and this office. I rate the office staff and Dr. Carol and my experience a 5 out of 5 stars. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you ~ !!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best — Dawn C.

From the moment I walked into the office to the moment I walked out I felt extremely comfortable and welcomed. The staff is not only very pleasant but very patient and thorough. I enjoyed my time there and will definitely recommend and continue to go back.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough, and professional denta... — Rebecca C.

Very friendly, thorough, and professional dental clinic

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every 3 months a year! — Deborah E.

I get my teeth cleaned on an every 3 month basis. It is not one of my favorite things to do, but the staff and dentists are very understanding and make it as easy as possible to get this done. They are always happy and explain anything you want to know. Great crew of people

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Everyone is very nice.  — Vicki H.

Very professional. Everyone is very nice.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very welcome like we are old friend... — Trudy F.

Always feel very welcome like we are old friends.. THANKYOU all at lybrook especially Scott, Char, and Annie, you’re the best. Amy the receptionist was great also!!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors; excellent staff. — James W.

Excellent doctors; excellent staff.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place  — Wayne M.

All the employees were so happy to be there ! Great working environment I almost asked for a job 😄

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist appointments are always a pleasant e... — Leroy R.

My dentist appointments are always a pleasant experience.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The knowledge and expert service from everyone ... — Ginger R.

The knowledge and expert service from everyone is above and beyond my expectations. Dr. Carol is so great at explaining and making sure you understand the work being done. Communication amongst the office is appreciated and they all work together to make sure I am taken care of! Thank you so much for all of your work on my mouth!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Margaret M.

This dentist office is amazing! The warm, friendly, personal care they provide to their patients is remarkable! The office staff are warm and friendly, the dentists are thorough and caring, and the dental hygienists are efficient, informative and fun. A first class establishment!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in the county! Drs, dental ass... — Ashley H.

Best dental team in the county! Drs, dental assistants, and hygienists are all awesome! 👍🏻

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl H.

The dental visit to your office on 9/17 was a very comfortable and informative experience. I would definitely reccomend to anyone to give you a call. I appreciate the one on one care that was given. Thank you

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook is one of the best Dental Offices I hav... — Elizabeth S.

Lybrook is one of the best Dental Offices I have been in. They are friendly and the office is beautiful. The Hygienists my husband and I have seen are remarkable and gentle! He like going now. Dr's Lybrook and Lybrook are so knowledgeable on Dental Care, the best products and treatment for you and their expertise in doing a beautiful job on our most important smile and teeth health.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy W.

Dr. Scott Lybrook and his staff are kind patient and thorough. Explain everything to you , What they are going to do in your mouth and how much you owe. Never any surprises, honest and forthright.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, got me in at the appointment time, a... — James T.

As always, got me in at the appointment time, accommodated my special needs to keep throat clear, all done with a smile and efficiently. Thanks

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've never had a dentist take as much time lis... — Lynn C.

I've never had a dentist take as much time listening and explaining to me as Dr Carol, she is clearly knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at rhe office is very pleasant and hel... — Delbert H.

everyone at rhe office is very pleasant and helpful.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service, friendly caring staff, prompt and... — Cindy S.

Best service, friendly caring staff, prompt and always helpful!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit and so nice to see the staf... — Gail C.

Always a good visit and so nice to see the staff and the doctors. My hygiene appointment was professional and thorough. Dr. Carol popped in to take care of a small issue on a front tooth so I did not have to set another appointment to do so. Thank you Dr. Carol!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the great team effort o... — Carmela W.

I was very pleased with the great team effort on the work that was necessary for the health of my teeth!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough. — Mitchell M.

Prompt service and completed additional work same day.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very amazing staff they make sure to help you t... — Jayda R.

Very amazing staff they make sure to help you the best way possible

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Joan R.

I am always called on time, the hygienist was terrific, thorough, answered my questions and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I am always very happy with the staff and the work at Lybrook. Thank you!!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the staff and ser... — Wynona M.

I have been very pleased with the staff and service at the practice.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always going the extra mile for y... — Donna G.

Thank you for always going the extra mile for your care, concern and making sure I understand.... God Bless each and everyone of you....

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar tamra's and dr carol's service — Robert S.

appreciated tamra's good touch and care in cleaning and dr. carol's patience in determining a tooth question

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because you asked... — Janet S.

Always glad to make my trip to the Lybrook Dental office and support group!😉

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly & willing to hel... — Lisa B.

Everyone is always so friendly & willing to help!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff is fantastic in person and... — Greg J.

The front desk staff is fantastic in person and on the phone. Katie has a great commitment to customer satisfaction. Hygienist Whitney is great she makes me mad (in a good way) and motivates me to be in better condition at the next visit.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Very good customer service at the front desk. Annie is very efficient and always a pleasure to visit with her.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wanted to say i appreciate a dentist willing... — William M.

wanted to say i appreciate a dentist willing to do my type of tweaky treatment,fill or pull... not a single twinge so no endo, no crown totally painless GREAT dentist and staff.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are great and very caring. I’m looking f... — Dinah W.

They are great and very caring. I’m looking forward to them taking care of my dental care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annie and Dr.LyBrook care about their patients.... — Chuck S.

Annie and Dr.LyBrook care about their patients. They make you feel comfortable about the care they are providing you.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a Fantastic Practice — Thomas K.

This is a fantastic practice with 2 great dentists and a host of friendly staff folks.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is very friendly and has t... — Jacqueline H.

This dental practice is very friendly and has the most amazing practitioners. We are new to the area and it was very easy to get our first appointment. The follow up care is professional and I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 17, 2019