StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carol Lybrook is a wonderful dentist.  — Amy M.

I called Lybrook Dental Center for an emergency appointment on a Monday morning and was scheduled to see Dr. Carol Lybrook mid-afternoon. The staff is welcoming and the waiting room immaculate. They quickly got me into an exam room and while Dr. Carol was assessing my gum issues, the front desk lady dealt my insurance company. The team at Lybrook Dental identified my acute condition, did an emergency procedure,and set up a follow up plan with a periodontist. They did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and taking away the anxiety of a dental visit. The immaculate rooms, massaging exam chairs, speaking to the insurance company themselves made me aware I was in the best of hands. I choose a treatment plan that made sense for my health and budget. Lybrook Dental Center is worth the drive to Fruita. Thank you, Dr. Carol Lybrook and staff!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annie is awesome and always does a fantastic jo... — Laura M.

Annie is awesome and always does a fantastic job. The Doctors are excellent as well and explain things in an easy to understand way. They go above and beyond to make sure their patients have a great experience every single visit.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate fast and successful treatment.. — Gene R.

Appreciate fast and successful treatment..

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. Very professional and use the... — Linda B.

Outstanding care. Very professional and use the most modern up to date equipment and procedures.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what your doing. — Terry M.

Keep doing what your doing.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dental Practice — Michele L.

Annie is the best!! Dr Scott and Dr Carol are great dentists. Overall great dental!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook Dental tries to make your visit as plea... — Leroy R.

Lybrook Dental tries to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Everyone is so friendly.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient practice. Staff very friendly. ... — Jacqueline H.

Very efficient practice. Staff very friendly. My hygienist is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team there ROCKS! — Donna E.

Being new to the area... I wanted to find a good dentist. I was referred to Lybrook by a family member, and am so glad! The staff treated me so well, Char and Dr Lybrook took amazing care of me when having work done. I’m a big chicken and was so relaxed with them. They make sure you are as comfortable as possible. This team ROCKS!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled personnel and pleasant staff. — Janet S.

Skilled personnel and pleasant staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 72 and over the years of moving around in ... — Carol H.

I am 72 and over the years of moving around in the military have had several dentists. Lybrook provides the best service that I have received in any location. They are friendly and truly caring and do their work well.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook’s Dental care, the “ place to go” !! — Glen L.

Lybrook’s dential care & service is the best I’ve experienced after living in many different states & using different dentists. The dentists were good to great. And Lybrook’s is SUPER AWESOME! The one other dentists aspire to copy.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Lybrook Dental Center! — Diana W.

Visiting the dentist is still not my favorite thing to do, but when I need a dentist I know Lybrook Dental Center will take good care of me.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Lybrook dental. Not only t... — Joanne H.

We highly recommend Lybrook dental. Not only the dentists are amazing but the assistants and hygienists are caring and thorough.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff Quick to the point Info — Dan S.

Very friendly staff Quick to the point Informative

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I have ever had.  — Carol W.

Best dental visit I have ever had. That means a lot cause I am old and have lived in 12 locations with at least on dentist in each.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean! Staff is great! — Susan C.

Very clean! Staff is great!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook is a very caring place.  — Debra K. A.

Lybrook is a very caring place.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff. Good work — Thomas L.

Friendly office staff. Good work

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Kimberly K.

No one likes going to the dentist, but if you have to, this is the place to go! Dr. Scott is very attentive and thorough, and he makes you as comfortable as possible. He goes above and beyond any dentist I have ever been to. Kim at the desk is patient and accommodating, and all the assistants are amazing. Highly recommend!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook Dental always does a great job for me. ... — Joseph W.

Lybrook Dental always does a great job for me. They do quality work. The staff is very friendly.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott Lybrook is always very thorough, metic... — Barbara P.

Dr Scott Lybrook is always very thorough, meticulous, gentle and accurate. I definitely feel as though I am being well cared for and have the utmost respect and confidence in the work that he performs.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always being thorough, kind, cons... — Donna G.

Thank you for always being thorough, kind, considerate, and helpful...

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is worth the drive from Ridgway to see Dr. S... — Gary R.

It is worth the drive from Ridgway to see Dr. Scott!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Lybrook Dental friendly! A... — Michelle P.

Everyone at Lybrook Dental is super friendly! All interactions with office staff, technicians, hygienists and Drs has been stellar! Thank you for such a positive experience.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook Dental is the finest Dental clinic that... — Ken S.

Lybrook Dental is the finest Dental clinic that I've been to. They have better state of the art Xray equipment & technology than I saw in the Denver area! Very professional, no high pressure sales tactics. I have to give a compliment to Annie who is the best Hygienist I have encountered as well.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professional and Friendly. — Dolores W.

I was recently referred to Lybrook Dental and at first I had my doubts. Past dental experiences left me very weary...I am so glad that I went! The staff and D.D.S. Carol Lybrook were such a pleasure. They were friendly, professional and above all very patient with me and my daughter. I will definitely be referring friends and family. Unbelievably, I can not wait for my next appointment!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Visit Ever Experienced — Leigh R.

Lybrook is extremely professional, yet kind and informative. They answered all my questions and explained everything so easily to understand. I left feeling like family. Highly recommended for family dental care!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best of the best — Laura M.

These guys are the best of the best

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental place!! All the staff is frien... — Michele L.

Love this dental place!! All the staff is friendly, supportive and professional!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and caring from the front... — Alden A.

Everyone is very kind and caring from the front deck to the doctor.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are extremely friendly. Very accommod... — Jacqueline H.

The staff are extremely friendly. Very accommodating when scheduling appointment.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was very pleasant. — Leroy R.

My visit was very pleasant.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in all phases of care, and friendl... — Mike R.

Professional in all phases of care, and friendly! From front desk to the lengthy doctor time I felt comfortable and confident they knew their trade.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star service with lots of smiles f... — Gail C.

Definitely 5 star service with lots of smiles from all the staff.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luther T.

I have always appreciated the assistance and care I have received with Lybrook.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I love t... — Katharine K.

Very professional and friendly staff. I love that they explain each step in the treatment in ways I can understand.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring office. — Judy H.

Very professional and caring office.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice, they are great people and... — Mark C.

I love this practice, they are great people and skilled professionals.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carol Lybrook was very knowledgable, thorou... — Paula D.

Dr. Carol Lybrook was very knowledgable, thorough and pleasant. Her team were also very helpful and professional. A positive dental experience!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and loved the fact the... — Mary B.

Very professional office and loved the fact they took time with me and offered options to fix my aging teeth.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, comfortable well appointed... — Sam W.

Convenient location, comfortable well appointed waiting room, thoughtful and attentive staff. Annie is my favorite tech. I highly recommend Lybrook to anyone seeking a good dentist.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, quality professional care — Michael S.

Excellent service, quality professional care

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional, personable and me... — Eileen D.

Always on time, professional, personable and meticulous with the care and service provided.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and exam! — Joan R.

I am continually appreciative with the service and quality of work that I receive at Lybrook Dental. Dr. Carol was friendly, answered all of my questions and made suggestions for continued and improving my dental care. I did follow up and get a water pik. I am looking forward to using it and keeping my teeth even cleaner. Thank you1

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann G.

Everything was perfect! Couldn’t of asked for anything better!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, good explanation of everything.... — Mitchell M.

Very satisfied, good explanation of everything.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly staff. Really enj... — Duane H.

Great service, very friendly staff. Really enjoyed my appointment.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring! Annie is the best hygienist ever!... — Joanne H.

Very caring! Annie is the best hygienist ever!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciative for so many years.  — Kirk H.

Always a pleasure and always confident that my wife and I and all our kids receive the best care possible. Lybrook’s are all about their patients. Love that!

Nov 9, 2017