StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond! — Cindy S.

You are all wonderful! Your response to Covid is above and beyond...you satisfy the germaphobes like me! I always feel my care is complete. My questions are always answered fully. The staff is wonderful!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Michele L.

Love Annie! She’s the best! All the folks at Lybrook Dental are great and their top priority is the comfort of their patients

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used Lybrook Dental for years and... — Shari R.

My family has used Lybrook Dental for years and we could not be happier with their services.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've had two appointments and have been complet... — Paula K.

I've had two appointments and have been completely impressed by how well Mrs Dr Lybrook not only explains what she's thinking but also listens to my questions. I've had two hygienists and they also are very intent on doing a good job and listening to my concerns. I would and have recommended Lybrook Dental to anyone.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My care. — Trudy F.

Lisa Scott was great and made me feel very comfortable.. glad she’s back.. I always appreciate everyone at Lybrook.. THANKYOU

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ronda did a good job of cleaning My teeth. I'll... — Richard H.

Ronda did a good job of cleaning My teeth. I'll see you all again soon. From Rick Howe.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They've always been great and real understandin... — Daniel S.

They've always been great and real understanding sometimes even when I'm late I like everybody down there real friendly people don't try to take all my money they give me options and I appreciate that

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around excellence. — James W.

All around excellence.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Melissa S.

Dr. Lybrook & staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I highly recommend Lybrook dental.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Lybrook Dental as a new patient with ... — Susan S.

I came to Lybrook Dental as a new patient with a broken crown. During the Covid 19 crisis, I was still worked in and welcomed. I am an older person with a long dental history. Dr. Carol is probably the best ever: highly skilled and personable. Her dental assistant, Charlene was excellent. My visit was as good as it gets!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Carol and staff. Very helpful 😊 — Heidi G.

Love Dr Carol and staff. Very helpful 😊

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly, thorough, and professional d... — Brent E.

The most friendly, thorough, and professional dental office that I have ever done business with!! Thank You!

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased every time I go have dental wor... — Donna E.

I am so pleased every time I go have dental work done. Friendly and knowledgeable folks... I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were awesome!  — Casey W.

The staff were awesome!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! Would recommend to my friend... — Sergio L.

Great dental team! Would recommend to my friends and family.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful — Joan R.

Raquel did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was friendly and thorough. I look forward to having her clean my teeth the next time.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar on time ,very friendly staff and knowledable. — Delbert H.

on time ,very friendly staff and knowledable.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Fruita  — Suni F.

Best dental office in Fruita with the experience and presence in town to back it up. They have been my dentist since I was 8 yrs old when they started in Fruita and now I take my entire family there!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annie is the BEST! — Laura M.

I love going to Lybrook. Annie does an amazing job and I actually look forward to my visits.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Careful and thorough dental cleaning that revea... — Thomas W.

Careful and thorough dental cleaning that revealed some issues needing correction. The hygienist's explanation and demonstration of a daily routine to prevent further tooth decay was explicit and easy to understand.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and thorough and my hy... — Joanne H.

My appointment was quick and thorough and my hygienist was very friendly

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lybrook Dental! All the staff are frien... — Wynona M.

I love Lybrook Dental! All the staff are friendly and helpful if any problems arise. :

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook dental is hands down the most professio... — Taylor W.

Lybrook dental is hands down the most professional dentist office I have been to. The staff was very welcoming, informative and overall just a phenomenal experience. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They genuinely care in every aspect on any dental needs. 10/10 highly recommend!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care every time I visit your c... — Sharon M.

Excellent dental care every time I visit your clinic! I’ll be back! Sharon Massaro

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and thorough dental offi... — Kathy L.

Professional, friendly and thorough dental office! The staff and Doctors are extremely knowledgeable and make treatment plans/ options easy to understand.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are very friendly, patie... — Linda B.

The staff and dentists are very friendly, patient’s concerns are #1, use the latest innovations in dentistry, and their professionalism is outstanding.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment! Very pleased! — Katharine K.

Excellent treatment, no waiting (always on time for appointments), fair and reasonable pricing.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that I am receiving pro... — Janet S.

I always feel confident that I am receiving professional care and advice.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and easy to communicate with ... — Katrina S.

Very professional and easy to communicate with the office

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere.  — Jody C.

Such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Suni is awesome to work with and Dr. Carol is always so pleasant and cares about how you are doing.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists in town!! Been going there fo... — Betty H.

The best dentists in town!! Been going there for over 15 years and always very pleased!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff. I apprecia... — Vernon S.

Very professional office and staff. I appreciate being established with this dental group. Dr Scott and the staff were great. Thank you

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic all the way around, from the time I e... — Caryle S.

Fantastic all the way around, from the time I entered the office until I left. I am so thankful I am established with Dr Carol and this office. I rate the office staff and Dr. Carol and my experience a 5 out of 5 stars. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you ~ !!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best — Dawn C.

From the moment I walked into the office to the moment I walked out I felt extremely comfortable and welcomed. The staff is not only very pleasant but very patient and thorough. I enjoyed my time there and will definitely recommend and continue to go back.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough, and professional denta... — Rebecca C.

Very friendly, thorough, and professional dental clinic

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every 3 months a year! — Deborah E.

I get my teeth cleaned on an every 3 month basis. It is not one of my favorite things to do, but the staff and dentists are very understanding and make it as easy as possible to get this done. They are always happy and explain anything you want to know. Great crew of people

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Everyone is very nice.  — Vicki H.

Very professional. Everyone is very nice.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very welcome like we are old friend... — Trudy F.

Always feel very welcome like we are old friends.. THANKYOU all at lybrook especially Scott, Char, and Annie, you’re the best. Amy the receptionist was great also!!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors; excellent staff. — James W.

Excellent doctors; excellent staff.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place  — Wayne M.

All the employees were so happy to be there ! Great working environment I almost asked for a job 😄

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist appointments are always a pleasant e... — Leroy R.

My dentist appointments are always a pleasant experience.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The knowledge and expert service from everyone ... — Ginger R.

The knowledge and expert service from everyone is above and beyond my expectations. Dr. Carol is so great at explaining and making sure you understand the work being done. Communication amongst the office is appreciated and they all work together to make sure I am taken care of! Thank you so much for all of your work on my mouth!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Margaret M.

This dentist office is amazing! The warm, friendly, personal care they provide to their patients is remarkable! The office staff are warm and friendly, the dentists are thorough and caring, and the dental hygienists are efficient, informative and fun. A first class establishment!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in the county! Drs, dental ass... — Ashley H.

Best dental team in the county! Drs, dental assistants, and hygienists are all awesome! 👍🏻

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl H.

The dental visit to your office on 9/17 was a very comfortable and informative experience. I would definitely reccomend to anyone to give you a call. I appreciate the one on one care that was given. Thank you

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook is one of the best Dental Offices I hav... — Elizabeth S.

Lybrook is one of the best Dental Offices I have been in. They are friendly and the office is beautiful. The Hygienists my husband and I have seen are remarkable and gentle! He like going now. Dr's Lybrook and Lybrook are so knowledgeable on Dental Care, the best products and treatment for you and their expertise in doing a beautiful job on our most important smile and teeth health.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy W.

Dr. Scott Lybrook and his staff are kind patient and thorough. Explain everything to you , What they are going to do in your mouth and how much you owe. Never any surprises, honest and forthright.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, got me in at the appointment time, a... — James T.

As always, got me in at the appointment time, accommodated my special needs to keep throat clear, all done with a smile and efficiently. Thanks

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've never had a dentist take as much time lis... — Lynn C.

I've never had a dentist take as much time listening and explaining to me as Dr Carol, she is clearly knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at rhe office is very pleasant and hel... — Delbert H.

everyone at rhe office is very pleasant and helpful.

Aug 25, 2019