StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl H.

The dental visit to your office on 9/17 was a very comfortable and informative experience. I would definitely reccomend to anyone to give you a call. I appreciate the one on one care that was given. Thank you

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook is one of the best Dental Offices I hav... — Elizabeth S.

Lybrook is one of the best Dental Offices I have been in. They are friendly and the office is beautiful. The Hygienists my husband and I have seen are remarkable and gentle! He like going now. Dr's Lybrook and Lybrook are so knowledgeable on Dental Care, the best products and treatment for you and their expertise in doing a beautiful job on our most important smile and teeth health.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy W.

Dr. Scott Lybrook and his staff are kind patient and thorough. Explain everything to you , What they are going to do in your mouth and how much you owe. Never any surprises, honest and forthright.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, got me in at the appointment time, a... — James T.

As always, got me in at the appointment time, accommodated my special needs to keep throat clear, all done with a smile and efficiently. Thanks

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've never had a dentist take as much time lis... — Lynn C.

I've never had a dentist take as much time listening and explaining to me as Dr Carol, she is clearly knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at rhe office is very pleasant and hel... — Delbert H.

everyone at rhe office is very pleasant and helpful.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service, friendly caring staff, prompt and... — Cindy S.

Best service, friendly caring staff, prompt and always helpful!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit and so nice to see the staf... — Gail C.

Always a good visit and so nice to see the staff and the doctors. My hygiene appointment was professional and thorough. Dr. Carol popped in to take care of a small issue on a front tooth so I did not have to set another appointment to do so. Thank you Dr. Carol!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the great team effort o... — Carmela W.

I was very pleased with the great team effort on the work that was necessary for the health of my teeth!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough. — Mitchell M.

Prompt service and completed additional work same day.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very amazing staff they make sure to help you t... — Jayda R.

Very amazing staff they make sure to help you the best way possible

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Joan R.

I am always called on time, the hygienist was terrific, thorough, answered my questions and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I am always very happy with the staff and the work at Lybrook. Thank you!!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the staff and ser... — Wynona M.

I have been very pleased with the staff and service at the practice.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always going the extra mile for y... — Donna G.

Thank you for always going the extra mile for your care, concern and making sure I understand.... God Bless each and everyone of you....

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar tamra's and dr carol's service — Robert S.

appreciated tamra's good touch and care in cleaning and dr. carol's patience in determining a tooth question

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because you asked... — Janet S.

Always glad to make my trip to the Lybrook Dental office and support group!😉

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly & willing to hel... — Lisa B.

Everyone is always so friendly & willing to help!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff is fantastic in person and... — Greg J.

The front desk staff is fantastic in person and on the phone. Katie has a great commitment to customer satisfaction. Hygienist Whitney is great she makes me mad (in a good way) and motivates me to be in better condition at the next visit.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Very good customer service at the front desk. Annie is very efficient and always a pleasure to visit with her.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wanted to say i appreciate a dentist willing... — William M.

wanted to say i appreciate a dentist willing to do my type of tweaky treatment,fill or pull... not a single twinge so no endo, no crown totally painless GREAT dentist and staff.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are great and very caring. I’m looking f... — Dinah W.

They are great and very caring. I’m looking forward to them taking care of my dental care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annie and Dr.LyBrook care about their patients.... — Chuck S.

Annie and Dr.LyBrook care about their patients. They make you feel comfortable about the care they are providing you.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a Fantastic Practice — Thomas K.

This is a fantastic practice with 2 great dentists and a host of friendly staff folks.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is very friendly and has t... — Jacqueline H.

This dental practice is very friendly and has the most amazing practitioners. We are new to the area and it was very easy to get our first appointment. The follow up care is professional and I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional I loved everyon... — Danyelle B.

Very thorough and professional I loved everyone in the office, front desk staff , hygienist, dentist, the one who did my Xrays everything was PERFECTION.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and courteous, treat me well :) — Lovell S.

Always prompt and courteous, treat me well :)

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the thorough exam and taking the t... — Ginger R.

I appreciate the thorough exam and taking the time to explain everything. Everyone there makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Great atmosphere, and the massage dental chair is a great!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good appointment every thing went well. F — Richard H.

It was a good appointment

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable experience.... — Westley H.

Your friendly, knowledgeable staff make the dental experience tolerable if not downright enjoyable!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is the absolute best! I wouldn’t... — Ashley H.

The whole team is the absolute best! I wouldn’t ever even think about going anywhere else!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentists and best staff in Gr... — Barbara P.

The absolute best dentists and best staff in Grand Junction

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron K.

My husband had somewhat of an emergency as he was in considerable pain. They squeezed us in and were very friendly, understanding, and thorough in providing a diagnosis. Their great first impression has caused me to also want to be part of their practice. Well done Dr. Scott.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service — Todd W.

Very happy with the service

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great visit.  — Bethany M.

Really great visit. Everyone was so nice and made the visit enjoyable.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lybrook Dental are kind, caring & ... — Melissa S.

The staff at Lybrook Dental are kind, caring & compassionate. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and information. — Mitchell M.

Good service and information.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always exceptional from the time... — Joan R.

The service is always exceptional from the time I walk in the door until I leave. The office staff welcomes me with a friendly greeting. They are always on time with the appointments. The time they take to clean my teeth and to evaluate my mouth is top notch. If I have any questions, they are always answered thoroughly. Thank you, Lybrook! I will be back!?

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annie was awesome cleaning my teeth Friendly f... — Dan S.

Annie was awesome cleaning my teeth Friendly fast to the point

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the office to be kind and h... — Wynona M.

I have always found the office to be kind and helpful. From Drs. Lybrook to the technicians, all are gentle and caring. I love this office.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suni and Dr. Scott are the best. Worth a 2 hou... — Gary R.

Suni and Dr. Scott are the best. Worth a 2 hour drive each way!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been... — Roxanna R.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone there is so kind and compassionate. I will tell everyone o know about this office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Trudy F.

Love Annie - she is wonderful personable and professionally. Everyone in the office are always so welcoming... I appreciate you all!!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office — Anne M.

Professional and friendly office with modern equipment and a convenient location.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carol Lybrook is a wonderful dentist.  — Amy M.

I called Lybrook Dental Center for an emergency appointment on a Monday morning and was scheduled to see Dr. Carol Lybrook mid-afternoon. The staff is welcoming and the waiting room immaculate. They quickly got me into an exam room and while Dr. Carol was assessing my gum issues, the front desk lady dealt my insurance company. The team at Lybrook Dental identified my acute condition, did an emergency procedure,and set up a follow up plan with a periodontist. They did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and taking away the anxiety of a dental visit. The immaculate rooms, massaging exam chairs, speaking to the insurance company themselves made me aware I was in the best of hands. I choose a treatment plan that made sense for my health and budget. Lybrook Dental Center is worth the drive to Fruita. Thank you, Dr. Carol Lybrook and staff!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annie is awesome and always does a fantastic jo... — Laura M.

Annie is awesome and always does a fantastic job. The Doctors are excellent as well and explain things in an easy to understand way. They go above and beyond to make sure their patients have a great experience every single visit.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate fast and successful treatment.. — Gene R.

Appreciate fast and successful treatment..

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. Very professional and use the... — Linda B.

Outstanding care. Very professional and use the most modern up to date equipment and procedures.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what your doing. — Terry M.

Keep doing what your doing.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dental Practice — Michele L.

Annie is the best!! Dr Scott and Dr Carol are great dentists. Overall great dental!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook Dental tries to make your visit as plea... — Leroy R.

Lybrook Dental tries to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Everyone is so friendly.

Oct 11, 2018