StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Lybrook dental. Not only t... — Joanne H.

We highly recommend Lybrook dental. Not only the dentists are amazing but the assistants and hygienists are caring and thorough.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff Quick to the point Info — Dan S.

Very friendly staff Quick to the point Informative

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I have ever had.  — Carol W.

Best dental visit I have ever had. That means a lot cause I am old and have lived in 12 locations with at least on dentist in each.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean! Staff is great! — Susan C.

Very clean! Staff is great!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook is a very caring place.  — Debra K. A.

Lybrook is a very caring place.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff. Good work — Thomas L.

Friendly office staff. Good work

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Kimberly K.

No one likes going to the dentist, but if you have to, this is the place to go! Dr. Scott is very attentive and thorough, and he makes you as comfortable as possible. He goes above and beyond any dentist I have ever been to. Kim at the desk is patient and accommodating, and all the assistants are amazing. Highly recommend!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook Dental always does a great job for me. ... — Joseph W.

Lybrook Dental always does a great job for me. They do quality work. The staff is very friendly.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott Lybrook is always very thorough, metic... — Barbara P.

Dr Scott Lybrook is always very thorough, meticulous, gentle and accurate. I definitely feel as though I am being well cared for and have the utmost respect and confidence in the work that he performs.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always being thorough, kind, cons... — Donna G.

Thank you for always being thorough, kind, considerate, and helpful...

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is worth the drive from Ridgway to see Dr. S... — Gary R.

It is worth the drive from Ridgway to see Dr. Scott!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Lybrook Dental friendly! A... — Michelle P.

Everyone at Lybrook Dental is super friendly! All interactions with office staff, technicians, hygienists and Drs has been stellar! Thank you for such a positive experience.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook Dental is the finest Dental clinic that... — Ken S.

Lybrook Dental is the finest Dental clinic that I've been to. They have better state of the art Xray equipment & technology than I saw in the Denver area! Very professional, no high pressure sales tactics. I have to give a compliment to Annie who is the best Hygienist I have encountered as well.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professional and Friendly. — Dolores W.

I was recently referred to Lybrook Dental and at first I had my doubts. Past dental experiences left me very weary...I am so glad that I went! The staff and D.D.S. Carol Lybrook were such a pleasure. They were friendly, professional and above all very patient with me and my daughter. I will definitely be referring friends and family. Unbelievably, I can not wait for my next appointment!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Visit Ever Experienced — Leigh R.

Lybrook is extremely professional, yet kind and informative. They answered all my questions and explained everything so easily to understand. I left feeling like family. Highly recommended for family dental care!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best of the best — Laura M.

These guys are the best of the best

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental place!! All the staff is frien... — Michele L.

Love this dental place!! All the staff is friendly, supportive and professional!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and caring from the front... — Alden A.

Everyone is very kind and caring from the front deck to the doctor.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are extremely friendly. Very accommod... — Jacqueline H.

The staff are extremely friendly. Very accommodating when scheduling appointment.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was very pleasant. — Leroy R.

My visit was very pleasant.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in all phases of care, and friendl... — Mike R.

Professional in all phases of care, and friendly! From front desk to the lengthy doctor time I felt comfortable and confident they knew their trade.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star service with lots of smiles f... — Gail C.

Definitely 5 star service with lots of smiles from all the staff.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luther T.

I have always appreciated the assistance and care I have received with Lybrook.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I love t... — Katharine K.

Very professional and friendly staff. I love that they explain each step in the treatment in ways I can understand.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring office. — Judy H.

Very professional and caring office.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice, they are great people and... — Mark C.

I love this practice, they are great people and skilled professionals.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carol Lybrook was very knowledgable, thorou... — Paula D.

Dr. Carol Lybrook was very knowledgable, thorough and pleasant. Her team were also very helpful and professional. A positive dental experience!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and loved the fact the... — Mary B.

Very professional office and loved the fact they took time with me and offered options to fix my aging teeth.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, comfortable well appointed... — Sam W.

Convenient location, comfortable well appointed waiting room, thoughtful and attentive staff. Annie is my favorite tech. I highly recommend Lybrook to anyone seeking a good dentist.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, quality professional care — Michael S.

Excellent service, quality professional care

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional, personable and me... — Eileen D.

Always on time, professional, personable and meticulous with the care and service provided.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and exam! — Joan R.

I am continually appreciative with the service and quality of work that I receive at Lybrook Dental. Dr. Carol was friendly, answered all of my questions and made suggestions for continued and improving my dental care. I did follow up and get a water pik. I am looking forward to using it and keeping my teeth even cleaner. Thank you1

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann G.

Everything was perfect! Couldn’t of asked for anything better!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, good explanation of everything.... — Mitchell M.

Very satisfied, good explanation of everything.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly staff. Really enj... — Duane H.

Great service, very friendly staff. Really enjoyed my appointment.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring! Annie is the best hygienist ever!... — Joanne H.

Very caring! Annie is the best hygienist ever!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciative for so many years.  — Kirk H.

Always a pleasure and always confident that my wife and I and all our kids receive the best care possible. Lybrook’s are all about their patients. Love that!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pro went well good hands and the help was equal... — James M.

Pro went well good hands and the help was equally capable, good job from my point of vlew.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Annie and Kim for a great visit to my... — Donna G.

Thank you Annie and Kim for a great visit to my dental appointment.... I always have great anxiety about going to the dentist, but they make and made my visit a blessing...

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care from Alisha, who is a... — Lowell L.

I received excellent care from Alisha, who is also very congenial; a pleasure to deal with.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure for me to come in and see eve... — Suni F.

Always a pleasure for me to come in and see everyone! I will always recommend Lybrook Dental to anyone looking for an office.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Marian P.

I have been to many dental practices in my life. I have never gotten the personalized attention I needed until I came to Lybrook Dental. Excellent customer service at every level; from front desk staff through hygienist providing teeth cleaning service. Could not recommend this office more highly.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Very friendly. Made me feel... — Terry M.

Very professional! Very friendly. Made me feel comfortable. Great team!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care and sincerity! — Marleny O.

Start to finish we really appreciate the care Marleny received from ya'll!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a very pleasant experience at Lybrook Den... — Leroy R.

I had a very pleasant experience at Lybrook Dental.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They keep up to date on equipment, procedures a... — Michele P.

They keep up to date on equipment, procedures and training. Excellent at explaining how to prevent problems. Excellent at explaining any problems and all options to correct the problems. Simply put we have lived in grand junction 23 years, from experience we highly recommend Lybrook Dental Center as the best place for everyone's dental needs.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like how when you have a serious procedure co... — Sierra J.

I like how when you have a serious procedure completed (ex: a root canal), they call in and check on you later that evening or the next morning. They make the effort that shows they truly care!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like your staff and you are both very good de... — Judy B.

I like your staff and you are both very good dentists. Very clean and nice atmosphere.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Annie is great at her job. My tee... — Joan E.

My hygienist, Annie is great at her job. My teeth feel "super clean" when she works her magic. Dr. Carol and Dr. Scott make me feel that they genuinely care about about their patients.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shiny teeth. — Ken S.

This was the most thorough dental visit for a cleaning & X ray's that I have experienced. I was really impressed with the professional skills everyone demonstrated as well as three great personalities. I highly recommend Lynbrook Dental~

Sep 10, 2017