StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best of the best — Laura M.

These guys are the best of the best

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental place!! All the staff is frien... — Michele L.

Love this dental place!! All the staff is friendly, supportive and professional!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and caring from the front... — Alden A.

Everyone is very kind and caring from the front deck to the doctor.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are extremely friendly. Very accommod... — Jacqueline H.

The staff are extremely friendly. Very accommodating when scheduling appointment.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was very pleasant. — Leroy R.

My visit was very pleasant.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in all phases of care, and friendl... — Mike R.

Professional in all phases of care, and friendly! From front desk to the lengthy doctor time I felt comfortable and confident they knew their trade.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star service with lots of smiles f... — Gail C.

Definitely 5 star service with lots of smiles from all the staff.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luther T.

I have always appreciated the assistance and care I have received with Lybrook.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I love t... — Katharine K.

Very professional and friendly staff. I love that they explain each step in the treatment in ways I can understand.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring office. — Judy H.

Very professional and caring office.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice, they are great people and... — Mark C.

I love this practice, they are great people and skilled professionals.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carol Lybrook was very knowledgable, thorou... — Paula D.

Dr. Carol Lybrook was very knowledgable, thorough and pleasant. Her team were also very helpful and professional. A positive dental experience!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and loved the fact the... — Mary B.

Very professional office and loved the fact they took time with me and offered options to fix my aging teeth.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, comfortable well appointed... — Sam W.

Convenient location, comfortable well appointed waiting room, thoughtful and attentive staff. Annie is my favorite tech. I highly recommend Lybrook to anyone seeking a good dentist.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, quality professional care — Michael S.

Excellent service, quality professional care

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, professional, personable and me... — Eileen D.

Always on time, professional, personable and meticulous with the care and service provided.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and exam! — Joan R.

I am continually appreciative with the service and quality of work that I receive at Lybrook Dental. Dr. Carol was friendly, answered all of my questions and made suggestions for continued and improving my dental care. I did follow up and get a water pik. I am looking forward to using it and keeping my teeth even cleaner. Thank you1

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann G.

Everything was perfect! Couldn’t of asked for anything better!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, good explanation of everything.... — Mitchell M.

Very satisfied, good explanation of everything.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly staff. Really enj... — Duane H.

Great service, very friendly staff. Really enjoyed my appointment.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring! Annie is the best hygienist ever!... — Joanne H.

Very caring! Annie is the best hygienist ever!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So appreciative for so many years.  — Kirk H.

Always a pleasure and always confident that my wife and I and all our kids receive the best care possible. Lybrook’s are all about their patients. Love that!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pro went well good hands and the help was equal... — James M.

Pro went well good hands and the help was equally capable, good job from my point of vlew.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Annie and Kim for a great visit to my... — Donna G.

Thank you Annie and Kim for a great visit to my dental appointment.... I always have great anxiety about going to the dentist, but they make and made my visit a blessing...

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care from Alisha, who is a... — Lowell L.

I received excellent care from Alisha, who is also very congenial; a pleasure to deal with.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure for me to come in and see eve... — Suni F.

Always a pleasure for me to come in and see everyone! I will always recommend Lybrook Dental to anyone looking for an office.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Marian P.

I have been to many dental practices in my life. I have never gotten the personalized attention I needed until I came to Lybrook Dental. Excellent customer service at every level; from front desk staff through hygienist providing teeth cleaning service. Could not recommend this office more highly.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Very friendly. Made me feel... — Terry M.

Very professional! Very friendly. Made me feel comfortable. Great team!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care and sincerity! — Marleny O.

Start to finish we really appreciate the care Marleny received from ya'll!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a very pleasant experience at Lybrook Den... — Leroy R.

I had a very pleasant experience at Lybrook Dental.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They keep up to date on equipment, procedures a... — Michele P.

They keep up to date on equipment, procedures and training. Excellent at explaining how to prevent problems. Excellent at explaining any problems and all options to correct the problems. Simply put we have lived in grand junction 23 years, from experience we highly recommend Lybrook Dental Center as the best place for everyone's dental needs.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like how when you have a serious procedure co... — Sierra J.

I like how when you have a serious procedure completed (ex: a root canal), they call in and check on you later that evening or the next morning. They make the effort that shows they truly care!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like your staff and you are both very good de... — Judy B.

I like your staff and you are both very good dentists. Very clean and nice atmosphere.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Annie is great at her job. My tee... — Joan E.

My hygienist, Annie is great at her job. My teeth feel "super clean" when she works her magic. Dr. Carol and Dr. Scott make me feel that they genuinely care about about their patients.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shiny teeth. — Ken S.

This was the most thorough dental visit for a cleaning & X ray's that I have experienced. I was really impressed with the professional skills everyone demonstrated as well as three great personalities. I highly recommend Lynbrook Dental~

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook Dental is the best in the business — Laura M.

Lybrook Dental has been the most thorough and friendly office I have ever visited. I was SO impressed by the level of detail and care that went into my check-up.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TEAM!!!!!!! — Randy B.

AWESOME TEAM, THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond L.

I actually look forward going to the dentist since I began using Lybrook several years ago. Sounds crazy, but TRUE. They are are awesome, like family. & fun.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renata B.

I appreciate that I am not kept waiting for my appointments. My hygienist was pleasant, efficient and friendly.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good from Luther — Luther T.

Alisha Bowers did a great job for me. She is very efficient and helpful. Kim Gasman also was very helpful. Both ladies were quite wonderful.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very helpful and explained all pa... — Bill M.

The Staff was very helpful and explained all payment information thoroughly. The Dr. was very kind and excellent!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very good experience at Lybrook... — Joan R.

I always have a very good experience at Lybrook Dental. From the time I walk in the office until the time I close the door behind me when I leave, every person that helps me is exceptional in their job. Thank you to everyone!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service All Around — Amy H.

Lybrook Dental Center provides an awesome dental experience and this is coming from someone who hates going to the dentist. From Kim in reception, Christy who took x-rays through Annie my hygienist, everyone was friendly, professional, and went out of their way to provide excellent customer service. Dr. Scott took his time to answer questions and explain my plan of care. And they have massaging chairs ( very nice touch).!! I'm very pleased to make Lybrook Dental Center my family's dentist.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lybrook Dental Professional & Friendly — Tony A.

Lybrook Dental is been the most professional yet friendly dental office I've used, and moving all around the USA I've used many. Their facility is clean, comfortable and modern.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly, love Annie my... — Michele L.

Very professional, very friendly, love Annie my hygienist!! Dr Carol is super!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Gagne.. — Bill G.

Dr. Scott and staff far exceeded any expectations I had

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No matter the procedure, I am always made to fe... — Rebecca B.

No matter the procedure, I am always made to feel like part of the family. I especially appreciate the follow up phone calls to make sure I'm ok.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning, fast, efficient, delicate t... — Michael S.

Excellent cleaning, fast, efficient, delicate touch

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the minute you walk in the door,... — Sonja M.

Everyone, from the minute you walk in the door, is very professional, yet friendly and really make a person feel at ease. Thanks for your excellent care.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and no waiting always get in on time. Ev... — Duane S.

Prompt and no waiting always get in on time. Every one friendly and helpful

Jun 20, 2017