StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been patients of Dr. Valencia f... — Winifred H.

Our family have been patients of Dr. Valencia for almost twenty five years. We appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Valencia and her entire staff. The welcoming environment, calming atmosphere, ease of scheduling appointments, constantly evolving technology ... are a bonus to the excellent dental care.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, professional & friendly — Sonia D.

Dr. Luz-Elena Valencia & her staff are always very helpful, professional & friendly. I've gone here for many years & would highly recommend their work.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr v always treats me so nice I really like her... — Bob G.

Dr v always treats me so nice I really like her

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and dentist and staff!  — Tracy M.

Very friendly and dentist and staff!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a routine cleaning and check up. ... — Cecil G.

I went in for a routine cleaning and check up. I'm always treated well and find their service is excellent, VERY NICE people. Dr V is awesome! 👍👍👍

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Buen servicio son muy amables y profesionales — Cristian I.

Buen servicio son muy amables y profesionales

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the text reminders for appointment... — Rebecca P.

I appreciate the text reminders for appointments.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adan S.

Excelente estaba rebién la atención de parte de su personal

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office. — Kerry B.

Always a pleasure to visit this office.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr. Valencia for many years now  — Sonia D.

I've gone to Dr. Valencia for many years now & have always been pleased with her work & friendliness of her & her staff.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They Are Awesome and the staff is Great.. — Ariyah J.

They Are Awesome and the staff is Great..

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Debra was great. She explained... — Deborah E.

Very nice staff. Debra was great. She explained to me all the procedures. Very grateful for her. Dr. Valencia was very caring, warm,and welcoming. I am glad I chose their office. I would highly recommend anyone to them.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and informative  — Stephanie W.

Great care and informative

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valencia was so nice, and so were all of th... — Paige B.

Dr. Valencia was so nice, and so were all of the dental assistants! I didn’t have to sit and wait a long time for my appointment and they had me in and out as fast as they could get me. I had a really great experience and found my new lifelong dentist! :)

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful I could be worked into your b... — Evelyn B.

I was so thankful I could be worked into your busy schedule this past Wed. to have my sore tooth looked at. I was very thankful for Dr. Valencia's good work looking into my tooth situation and offering various options as to how best to fix the problem she found. I was especially thankful there was no charge for the apt. God bless you and staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t miss a visit!! — Donna W.

As always, my cleaning was completed in a timely and very professional manner. Victoria was thorough, and gave me instructions and dental health tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr Valencia was thorough in her post-cleaning inspection, and was as charming as ever. I used to hate going to the dentist, but now I look forward to my visits!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please don’t change. Don’t change what works! ... — Debra M.

Please don’t change. Don’t change what works! So kind and pleasant

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't know what to expect Google search for de... — Samuel T.

Didn't know what to expect Google search for dentist near my house and the atmosphere sure did match the professionalism of this team. Well design facility super caring and nurturing staff, dedicated to the best possible outcomes for patients these folks are astounding.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always from the front door on. — Michael S.

Excellent as always from the front door on.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very well!! — Kevin P.

Everything was very well!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Valencia is very professional and nice! — Joan W.

Dr Valencia is very professional and nice!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My former dentist closed practice and I became ... — Randy S.

My former dentist closed practice and I became a new PT of Dr valencia. I am so happy with the transition. Very helpful staff, thorough and hygienist holly was wonderful.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental procedure i have ever received.... — Michael S.

The best dental procedure i have ever received. Absolutely a great experience from start to finish.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the promptness for an appointment. ... — Rebecca P.

Appreciate the promptness for an appointment. Everyone is always so kind and pleasant.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was late getting to my appointment but the st... — Joel B.

I was late getting to my appointment but the staff worked me in and took care of my needs.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and considerate. I would high... — Bud G.

Everyone was kind and considerate. I would highly recommend Dr Valencia.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good appointment with your office... — Mary G.

Always have a good appointment with your office. People are nice and very professional. Very friendly staff!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa T.

Going to the dentist is not always a "fun" experience but Dr. Valencia and her staff are so kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable that visiting her office is a pleasure!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO. — Donna W.

You have been my dentist since I moved here in 2003, and I've always been very pleased with your work, your staff, and your concern for my well-being! I'm so happy my fiance decided to make you his dentist - and I know he'll enjoy your services as much as I do!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better dentist. — Dennis M.

Sent here by a friend, glad i went ! Wonderful people and very nice facility. I don't mind seeing the Dentist now !

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luz-Elena Valencia is always so nice. I had... — Diane T.

Dr. Luz-Elena Valencia is always so nice. I had some very bad experiences in the past with other Dentist. She has transformed my way of thinking. She is very good and gentle. Her staff entire staff is awesome and very pleasant every time you have an appt.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff - information & detailed — John W.

Fantastic staff - very informative and communicate well on every procedure, the purpose and the details. They make you very comfortable

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring — Mercedes R.

Always professional and caring

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Valencia is very kind, personable and profes... — Debra T.

Dr Valencia is very kind, personable and professional. Her office is calming as well as beautiful. Staff is also helpful and kind.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am 13 and I LOVE to go to my dentist! She is... — Madelynn T.

I am 13 and I LOVE to go to my dentist! She is so sweet to me!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement surprise! — Donna W.

Who'd have thought that a crown replacement procedure could have been so pleasant! Spending 2 hours in a dental chair isn't really the favorite pastime of most folks, but the time passed quickly - no pain - and I left with a great temporary crown! Looking forward to being back to get the permanent one - but actually enjoyed the experience!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of care — Donna W.

My experiences with Dr Valencia and her staff have always been top notch

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very hard to say "I enjoy going to the dentist"... — Teresa B.

Very hard to say "I enjoy going to the dentist" but that is the case at Dr. Valencia's office. They are always friendly, prompt, and compassionate. Sometimes hard to find in a dentist office. 5 star for sure!!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff they are family  — Amanda M.

I absolutely love the staff they are family

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone my family interacted with was courteous and professional — Brandon R.

As always, everyone my family interacted with was courteous and professional. Your staff is among the best in the business!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knows their specific job well — Evelyn B.

Everyone is very friendly and knows their specific job well. I appreciated being told what the technician was doing each step of the cleaning process as well as Dr.Valencia. I trust her dental expertise and won't do any procedure unless necessary.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Teeth! — Lori H.

Thank you for what you and your team do for the care you show towards my dental health!

Sep 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Valencia has taken care of my family for a decade — Madelynn T.

Dr Valencia has taken care of my family for a decade. She is wonderful in all aspects of her practice. I am also a health care provider, and to see another provider have such a wonderful office and bedside manner, is a blessing

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V always has a great team. — David W.

Dr. V always has a great team.

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was very friendly & helpful. — Sonia D.

Everyone I talked to was very friendly & helpful.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar victoria and other staff are very nice. — Loida G.

victoria and other staff are very nice.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was amazing! — Ashley A.

The whole staff was amazing!

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! Will give referrals! — Cheryl B.

Excellence! Will give referrals!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to your office for years and there's a good reason I keep coming back! With every... — Brandon R.

I've been coming to your office for years and there's a good reason I keep coming back! With every visit I see excellent customer service. Thank you for all the smiles!

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't think of going anywhere else! — Donna W.

There's a tremendous feeling of caring in this office - Dr. Valencia and staff are awesome.

Apr 8, 2015