StarStarStarStarStar i had a very good experincr every one was woner... — Charles D.

i had a very good experincr every one was wonerfull

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else!’ — Donna W.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else!’

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was lucky to be seen by Dr. Luz Elena and her... — Tony M.

I was lucky to be seen by Dr. Luz Elena and her staff on such short notice. The experience was great and her staff are excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Luz Elana Valencia for all dental work.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I can trust the work that is done a... — James W.

I feel that I can trust the work that is done and the honest feedback from everyone is appreciated.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Daniel W.

Always very professional, courteous, and prompt. No complaints.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Response from my dental visit on Monday March 15,  — Evelyn B.

Everyone takes their job seriously and professionally with excellent caring for the patient.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well and I feel comfortable... — Anita W.

My appointment went well and I feel comfortable with Dr Luz-Elena and the entire staff. See you next week.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team! I always feel my family is wel... — Amy B.

Fantastic team! I always feel my family is well taken care of here!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valencia has been our family dentist for ov... — Winifred H.

Dr. Valencia has been our family dentist for over 25 years. During that time she and her staff have taken care of all our dental needs in the most professional and caring manner. I trust that I am receiving the best care. Highly recommend this practice.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry B.

Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and friendly staff who offer exce... — Sonja B.

Compassionate and friendly staff who offer excellent dental care!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service. Everyone was v... — Walter B.

I was pleased with the service. Everyone was very professional. Keep up the good work. WB

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to dentist💖 — Debra M.

Everything went well! Thank you look forward to coming again!!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great. They were friendl... — Sergio N.

The entire staff was great. They were friendly and answered all my questions. Thank you Dr Valencia!

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Heidi M.

Dr. Valencia and her staff are great! I needed a quicker appointment and got in right away. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Very good service, very professional people, always a good experience

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent visit on Saturday. Friendly, p... — Victoria M.

Had an excellent visit on Saturday. Friendly, professional, and thorough. Always a pleasure! Thank you for such outstanding service!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being such a great place to go fo... — Charles R.

Thank you for being such a great place to go for oral health care. I love all the staff and really do appreciate how you continue to take care of us. You guys do an outstanding job and I enjoy the visits. Keep up the great work and I'll see ya in a few month for my next visit!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I was in a safe environment I appreciate... — Anita W.

I felt I was in a safe environment I appreciate the precautions taken .

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr. Valencia for years  — Sonia D.

I've gone to Dr. Valencia for years & am always pleased with the service I receive.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy hygienists! — Steven A.

My hygienists was very nice and gentle. And kinda hot, is she married?

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice and clean dental office and the sta... — Paula T.

A very nice and clean dental office and the staff are friendly. Dr. Luz-Elena Valencia is very personable and friendly. They also have a later appointment option on Tuesdays.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassandra R.

Friendly staff, nice office. Disagree that my child (7yrs old) can’t come back with me and had to sit in the lobby... for an hour! Or for future reference I can’t go back with him either.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. Recommended 10/10 — Maria F.

Friendliness and excellent service

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning — Gabriel G.

Service was good, didn't try to make conversation while cleaning my teeth, the appointment didn't take long at all.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Life Time Customer — Teresa M.

I began with this practice 1993, moved to Florida for 14 yrs. When I returned I needed a lot of work done. Called Dr. Valencia and asked if I could return. This is a very caring and educating facility to their patients and their families. I have and would recommend anyone for their services.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr. Valencia for many years  — Sonia D.

I've gone to Dr. Valencia for many years & highly recommend her service. The staff is always friendly & helpful.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, and caring. — Kevin M.

Courteous and friendly staff. You can tell that Dr Valencia really truly cares about her patients.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shelby was nice and did a good job and dr v alw... — Bob G.

Shelby was nice and did a good job and dr v always makes feel welcome and so does kerry

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been patients of Dr. Valencia f... — Winifred H.

Our family have been patients of Dr. Valencia for almost twenty five years. We appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Valencia and her entire staff. The welcoming environment, calming atmosphere, ease of scheduling appointments, constantly evolving technology ... are a bonus to the excellent dental care.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, professional & friendly — Sonia D.

Dr. Luz-Elena Valencia & her staff are always very helpful, professional & friendly. I've gone here for many years & would highly recommend their work.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr v always treats me so nice I really like her... — Bob G.

Dr v always treats me so nice I really like her

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and dentist and staff!  — Tracy M.

Very friendly and dentist and staff!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a routine cleaning and check up. ... — Cecil G.

I went in for a routine cleaning and check up. I'm always treated well and find their service is excellent, VERY NICE people. Dr V is awesome! 👍👍👍

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Buen servicio son muy amables y profesionales — Cristian I.

Buen servicio son muy amables y profesionales

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the text reminders for appointment... — Rebecca P.

I appreciate the text reminders for appointments.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adan S.

Excelente estaba rebién la atención de parte de su personal

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office. — Kerry B.

Always a pleasure to visit this office.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr. Valencia for many years now  — Sonia D.

I've gone to Dr. Valencia for many years now & have always been pleased with her work & friendliness of her & her staff.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They Are Awesome and the staff is Great.. — Ariyah J.

They Are Awesome and the staff is Great..

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Debra was great. She explained... — Deborah E.

Very nice staff. Debra was great. She explained to me all the procedures. Very grateful for her. Dr. Valencia was very caring, warm,and welcoming. I am glad I chose their office. I would highly recommend anyone to them.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and informative  — Stephanie W.

Great care and informative

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valencia was so nice, and so were all of th... — Paige B.

Dr. Valencia was so nice, and so were all of the dental assistants! I didn’t have to sit and wait a long time for my appointment and they had me in and out as fast as they could get me. I had a really great experience and found my new lifelong dentist! :)

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful I could be worked into your b... — Evelyn B.

I was so thankful I could be worked into your busy schedule this past Wed. to have my sore tooth looked at. I was very thankful for Dr. Valencia's good work looking into my tooth situation and offering various options as to how best to fix the problem she found. I was especially thankful there was no charge for the apt. God bless you and staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t miss a visit!! — Donna W.

As always, my cleaning was completed in a timely and very professional manner. Victoria was thorough, and gave me instructions and dental health tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr Valencia was thorough in her post-cleaning inspection, and was as charming as ever. I used to hate going to the dentist, but now I look forward to my visits!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please don’t change. Don’t change what works! ... — Debra M.

Please don’t change. Don’t change what works! So kind and pleasant

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't know what to expect Google search for de... — Samuel T.

Didn't know what to expect Google search for dentist near my house and the atmosphere sure did match the professionalism of this team. Well design facility super caring and nurturing staff, dedicated to the best possible outcomes for patients these folks are astounding.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always from the front door on. — Michael S.

Excellent as always from the front door on.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very well!! — Kevin P.

Everything was very well!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Valencia is very professional and nice! — Joan W.

Dr Valencia is very professional and nice!

Jul 23, 2018