StarStarStarStarStar Always impeccable care and service.  — Andrew I.

Always impeccable care and service.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I ever received. — Helaine W.

Best cleaning I ever received.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Cosmetic Dentist — Aisha H.

I had an informative and comprehensive consultation with Dr. Davidowitz. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized office and friendly staff. Never... — Derek B.

Very organized office and friendly staff. Never left waiting in the waiting room. Been going here for two years now and never had an issue.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davidowitz was kind, understanding and ver... — Susan A.

Dr. Davidowitz was kind, understanding and very patient. In addition to his expertise he explained every step of the process. As the person whom referred me and I remarked he is the best "filler" we have encountered ! Thank you!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Everyone made sure I was c... — Brianne W.

Very friendly staff! Everyone made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my experience there. I would highly recommend Luxury Dentistry!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff — Olga M.

I have been their patient for many years and greatly appreciate the excellent service and friendliness they provide.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say. I came ... — Dan M.

I have nothing but great things to say. I came in with a serious tooth problem and everyone involved was amazing in getting the issue corrected. I’m very thankful

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring, gentle, professional dentist... — Susan S.

Wonderful, caring, gentle, professional dentist and staff. Dr. Davidowitz explains things well. Always makes certain patients are extremely comfortable. Nice, warm office with complimentary coffee. Exam chairs have massage cushion built in for utmost relaxation. They offer warm wax therapy for hands while teeth are being cleaned. Entire staff are professional and offer excellent customer service.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience and Invisalign Consultation — Lydia P.

Went in for an Invisalign consultation. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. It turns out I needed a cleaning before I could even get started with my program, and they were even able to fit me in that day! Cleaning was incredibly fast and comfortable (Chris is the absolute best!!). They answered all my questions and were able to provide a detailed plan of roughly how long my treatment will take and what it will cost after insurance. Definitely check them out for dental cleaning and Invisalign! They are wonderful and well worth the commute from Brooklyn.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I've had such horrible dental... — Ida R.

Great experience, I've had such horrible dental experience and have anxiety, but everyone was so nice and friendly and put me immediately at ease. I look forward to working with this team to get my smile back again

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment professional and very helpful... — Justin K.

Great appointment professional and very helpful

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Luxury Dentistry — Laura S.

My visit to Luxury Dentistry for a cleaning met and even exceeded my very high expectations. The waiting area is clean and even zen, but my time there was brief because although it was my first appointment, I was able to submit my information effortlessly on an ipad that was supplied to me by their friendly staff. The hygienist was very thorough but also very careful so I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I knew I was in the hands of a consummate professional I was completely pleased with the results. I have also referred coworkers to Luxury Dentistry and they have also had a fantastic experience there and concur with me in giving it the highest recommendation possible.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Annie N.

I had such a wonderful experience here from the moment I stepped in, I noticed how clean the office was and I liked that it was not packed with patients because having appointment reduces each patients wait time. The girl at the the front desk was really nice and polite, someone even offered to hang up my coat for me. My hygienist was so sweet she offered me chapstick when she noticed my lips were chapped and she turned on the massage chair for me (Loved the massage chair the most) there was a little technical difficulty with their X-ray machine but that didn’t slow down my appointment at all, she efficiently proceeded with doing the cleaning first which I appreciated because i came here during my lunch break. She was very gentle and thorough with my cleaning and shortly after she was done the dentist came in himself and provided a very thorough checkup of my gums and teeth he even examined my jaw alignment and went over Invisalign treatment options with me even though I’m still debating on it. I appreciate that they never tried to pressure me into any treatment and always made me feel comfortable. I am so thankful to have found this place because I am not going anywhere else for cleaning!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and amazing treatment! There was n... — Mercedes F.

Great staff and amazing treatment! There was no upselling (past dentist experience) and I felt very welcomed and comfortable as it was my first appointment as a new patient, highly recommended! Insurance process and communication with administration to set me up was also seamless! Thank you Yvette and Dr Davidowitz!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great visit! — Lisa S.

Wonderful staff and great visit!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast, to the point. — Morgan S.

Great service, fast, to the point.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist offices in NYC.  — Randun P.

I called here because i was having tooth pain. The girl that picked up the phone got me in the same day to see the doctor and did a cleaning. Every one of the staff very nice and caring. I dont like to go to the dentist so i checked the reviews and every single one of the patients had good reviews. So now i found my dentist and will be recommending this practice to others.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel all-round well taken care of — Helen K.

My experience with Luxury Dentistry has been consistently positive. I trust Dr S Davidowitz and feel all-round well taken care of. (1) Through conversations with him I've developed an intimate understanding of my dental situation. (2) I'm very happy with all services I've received at Luxury Dentistry, especially the consultation and treatment of trauma to my front teeth. (3) For services that don't fall into his area of expertise, he refers me to specialists to ensure I get the best care possible. (4) Everyone in the clinic is friendly and attentive.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar UES secret! — Diane N.

I'm almost hesitant to leave my review, this office is my best kept dental secret! Dr. Steve is so awesome though, he and his professional wonderful office staff deserve 5+ stars. From reception, to hygienist, all the way through to dentist, everyone is knowledgeable and respectful. I always leave with a million dollar smile :) My teeth are clean and healthy, I no longer dread going to the dentist. I never wait long in the office. I believe in them so much I made my husband switch to them as well, and he's just as happy!! they accept my dental insurance which is a total plus

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my son recommended me to Luxury Dentistry and i... — Edward V.

my son recommended me to Luxury Dentistry and it was amazing. the staff was kind and knew what they were doing 100 percent. My daughter and I both came in and left with the same conclusion....Great family atmosphere and awesome team....

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was as pleasant an experience as ... — June H.

As always, it was as pleasant an experience as you can have in a dentist's chair. Pearl did a thorough and pretty pain free cleaning. I was taken on time and treated professionally and warmly.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional physician and staff members. Offi... — Norman L.

Professional physician and staff members. Office makes themselves flexible and available for all patients. They have been willing to work with me in many areas - ex. Insurance and time availability

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ all the way — Andrew I.

As always, a pleasure. Great skill added to wonderful atmosphere in office. Would recommend Dr. Steven to anyone!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentistry is awesome! Totally recommended!... — Elsa N.

This dentistry is awesome! Totally recommended!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great service! — Lisa S.

Friendly and great service!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  — Luke F.

Fantastic Team from receptionist to dentist. Absolutely no reservations about this dental team. Comfortable and pleasant experience right through. The hygienists are skilled and very friendly. Dr Davidowitz appears to have a very solid clinical acumen. Completely satisfied !!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, attentative and answered any of my... — Erandi M.

Very Friendly, attentive and answered any of my concerns. From cleanings to braces, I was in good hands. :) Oh and I appreciated the hand massage while I waited

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists I have ever been to — Mark P.

Very friendly and helpful staff. The dentist explained everything to me in detail so that I knew exactly what was going on and what I was looking at and he even spotted things that other dentists have missed in the past. He and his hygenist were very thorough and did a great job on my teeth. I would definitley recommend them to anyone.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Andrea S.

Great office, latest technology. Everyone from the staff to the doctor is super nice and took care of everything. I strongly recommend it!

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Luxury Dentistry is nothing short of a wonderful experience every time- amazing staff, great skill... — Andrew I.

Luxury Dentistry is nothing short of a wonderful experience every time- amazing staff, great skills and the best professional care imaginable.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris W.

Overall, very enjoyable and efficient. Warm staff and beautiful office.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

Great staff. Great care. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Happy to have this location as my new dentist!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very supportive staff - my technician Aviva was amazing - she could not have been m... — Stephanie M.

Great office, very supportive staff - my technician Aviva was amazing - she could not have been more attentive and understanding of my sensitivity. The Dentist was patient and thorough. For someone terrified of Dentist this is definitely one you should visit! They will put you at ease.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, thank you!  — Barbara C.

My experience was one of the best experiences I've had. The dentist was amazing. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Upscale office on upper east side — Diane N.

Looked up this place on yelp- was really pleasantly surprised. No wait time at all. Staff was all super friendly and had no issues with insurance or payment, everything was spelled out beforehand. I had a nice cleaning and head some xrays taken. All of the instruments and medical equipment were up to date and state of the art. Am looking forward to my next visit!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time at the dentist - but really! — Liliana B.

Always a great time at the dentist - but really! Dr. D is the best!

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Luxury dentistry are great, they are clean, professional. David is a wonderful dentist and I highl... — Daniella A.

Luxury dentistry are great, they are clean, professional. David is a wonderful dentist and I highly recommend him.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie C.

Amazing experience!! Came back to my office and immediately recommended to all my coworkers.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Davidowitz, the dental hygienist and all the staff! — Robert F.

I am very pleased with Dr. Davidowitz, the dental hygienist and all the staff!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was great. Very professional. — Colleen C.

The cleaning was great. Very professional.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Already looking forward to my next appointment! — Adam M.

This was by far the most pleasant and professional dentist office I've ever visited. I needed a new dentist since moving from California and this will absolutely be my dentist going forward for me and my family. The staff and Dr. Steven were fantastic!

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davidowitz was excellent. The whole office was clean, friendly and efficient — Andrew L.

Dr. Davidowitz was excellent. The whole office was clean, friendly and efficient. The communication was direct and clear and the process seamless. Although I needed work done beyond the scope of the office, Dr. Davidowitz called others to get me in ASAP so the problem could be addressed. Furthermore, he followed up with a personal phone call at the end of the day to see how things went. Could not ask for more.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, clean friendly great staff — Anthony H.

Great place, clean friendly great staff

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Luxury Dental!!! — Kate C.

It had been some time since my last visit to a dentist, and I was therefore, very nervous about the visit. The Dental Hygienist was extremely friendly and did a fantastic job. After completing my cleaning, she offered a paraffin wax hand treatment while I waited for Dr. Davidowitz to see me. He was incredibly kind and understanding with regard to my dental concerns. He offered suggestions on next steps, which I was tremendously grateful for.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to know you will be greeted by smiling faces and people who really care about you-... — Andrew I.

Always good to know you will be greeted by smiling faces and people who really care about you- Renee the hygienist was fantastic and Dr. Steven and the entire staff as always were the best.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — June H.

A visit to luxury dentistry is always a pleasant experience; from the warm greeting to the professional yet personal attention. Cannot imagine a more positive dental visit.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great rapport with dentist.  — Cristina P.

My first visit was great, Yvette was very open and worked with me on my insurance. My cleaning went well and my questions were answered well by Dr. David Davidowitz. Good rapport.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, trustworthy place — Josh A.

Clean, friendly, trustworthy place

Oct 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Nataly R.

Everybody in the practice has the best & most friendly manners and make you feel comfortable. Something I appreciate a lot at the dentist. Dr. Davidowitz & his team are doing a great job and the service is outstanding. Highly recommended.

Aug 11, 2015