StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Mark B.

Dr. Mackler was thorough in explaining my options, and provided rationale for his recommendations. His bedside manner was also delightful. The office is beautiful, and staff members are respectful and courteous. If avoiding the periodontist is not in the cards, you could not have a better experience than here.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite place to have ANY medical treatment. — John C.

My favorite place to have ANY medical treatment. Dr. Mackler is the best. I will miss him when he retires.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional team — Sam M.

Sarah is the best hygienist, careful and thorough, and Dr Lutins is excellent. I have never had soreness or problems after any of the surgeries that he has performed on me, and he gives advice as though you were a member of his family.

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was my hygienist and was so good. She put me at ease immediately — Leasa H.

Sarah was my hygienist and was so good. She put me at ease immediately. She also was excellent at explaining everything to me. Hope to see her again. And as always, Dr. Lutins was great. He is always very good at putting me at ease and takes great care in taking care of my teeth. I appreciate everyone in the office. All are extremely nice.

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The Staff is very friendly. Dr. Lutin is one of a kind — Erma W.

Everything was great. The Staff is very friendly. Dr. Lutin is one of a kind. He is understanding and compassionate. Thank you to the staff for my Birthday Greeting.

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benitez, Jessica, Donna (?) treatment coordinator all very professional and friendly!!!!! — Shirley B.

Dr. Benitez, Jessica, Donna (?) treatment coordinator all very professional and friendly!!!!!

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ling is very thorough and pleasant — Martin S.

Ling is very thorough and pleasant

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar RGiblin visit feedback — Robin G.

Donna is always fabulous and a delight. My hygienist was personable, professional, and very competent.

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! — Wynn F.

Everything was great! I highly recommend Dr Benitez and his staff.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benitez & Staff — Wynn F.

Excellent practice and I highly recommend it.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist / assistant at checkout was very helpful! — Kathleen H.

Receptionist / assistant at checkout was very helpful!

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pierre ( pete ) Goria  — Pierre G.

Good service from all and everyone is friendly. Glad to know I am in good hands.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ying is a great hygienist, thorough but gentle. Explains what she sees very well. Dr — John D.

Ying is a great hygienist, thorough but gentle. Explains what she sees very well. Dr. Benitez is excellent as well. He has taken good care of my oral health. I recommend the practice to anyone who is in need.

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Wilburn O.

Very professional service and they truly care about your dental health.

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I opt to come there instead of my regular dentist because the cleaning is much better and I really... — Ann T.

I opt to come there instead of my regular dentist because the cleaning is much better and I really do like the staff.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I messed up my appointment day but was still seen for a "look/see" visit" I so appreciated their... — Geraldine F.

I messed up my appointment day but was still seen for a "look/see" visit" I so appreciated their understanding and efforts to accommodate me that morning.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Maryann L.

Dr. Lutins, Sarah and Donna went beyond the dental and were most concerned as to how I'm doing after Bob's death. It's nice to not just be another 'mouth'. This is truly appreciated. Just went to add on my next appointment and through your magic you already had it on my calendar. thanks. Mary Ann

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really missed seeing Dr. Mackler (my fault). Wanted to see him one more time before he retires — Vicki W.

Really missed seeing Dr. Mackler (my fault). Wanted to see him one more time before he retires. Admire his humanitarian work. A true world hero!

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lutens and his assistant treated me like I was apart of their family Dr — Karen T.

Doctor Lutins and his assistant treated me like I was apart of their family. I could not ask for better care. They went over and beyond what was expected. I will never forget that. Dr Lutins called me that evening to see how I was and if I needed anthing. I have never had a physician to do that, ever. Thank you for everything and God bless you and your staff

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for wonderful service and the feelingthat someone really cares about my dental health — Gertrude A.

Thank you for wonderful service and the feeling that someone really cares about my dental health.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE THERE IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT AND PROFESSIONAL-A MODEL OF PROFESSIONALISM — Tom H.

EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE THERE IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT AND PROFESSIONAL-A MODEL OF PROFESSIONALISM

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around — Leon D.

Dr. Lutins is the man. Wish all dentists were like him.

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really, nothing. Neil is fantastic and the same for those I come in contact with during my visits — Dale G.

Really, nothing. Neil is fantastic and the same for those I come in contact with during my visits. I am grateful they care, as many just say that, but don't mean what they say.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar On my last visit, I met a lady who was waiting to get in — William C.

On my last visit, I met a lady who was waiting to get in. We were both early and the doors were still locked. A very nice lady and we discussed our mutual sleeping issues. I have met several very nice people in the short wait that I usually have before I am seen. I have always found the staff at MLB to be friendly, courteous and professional; that is from the front desk to the doctors aft. I can't think of any additional services I'd like to see, but I am always comfortable there. Where else would one get a gentle pat on the shoulder when you are about get a minor pinch from a needle. I'm hoping to some day talk them out of the quilted abstract hanging in the waiting area.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was exceptionally pleased with every aspect of my dental care visit — Fran M.

I was exceptionally pleased with every aspect of my dental care visit. From the entrance time to exit time. The hygienists and doctors are just tops. You are made comfortable, everything is explained and you leave knowing your time and money were very well spent. You actually get more service here than most places because you cannot put a price on how a staff treats you, and they are very caring. Highly recommend.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Magicians — Judith S.

Connie and Everest are both wonderful! Everyone on the staff is so kind, patient and friendly, and of course Dr. Mackler is my personal magician. No one else like him anywhere. Best in the world!

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Benitez gave me a better outlook on a pending crown that I need and the possibility of an... — George P.

Dr Benitez gave me a better outlook on a pending crown that I need and the possibility of an implant.

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr Benitez make my visits so easy and almost enjoyable — Sharon P.

Jessica and Dr Benitez make my visits so easy and almost enjoyable. They have so much patience with me and I feel they are helping me overcome my fear of dentists in such a great way.

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is not as friendly as the rest of the other staff. Just saying. — Debra M.

The receptionist is not as friendly as the rest of the other staff. Just saying.

Jul 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young woman that took photos did not seem very efficient, they had to be repeated 3 times.  — Susan L.

The young woman that took photos did not seem very efficient, they had to be repeated 3 times.

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I just feel that patients should be informed if there is going to be a wait — Wendell G.

I just feel that patients should be informed if there is going to be a wait. I was told that it would be only a few minutes before the dentist came, however, it was a little longer than a few minutes and i could overhear the conversation in the next room, which would indicate that I was going to be there longer than i expected. Either way, everyone was great and Dr. Mackler is the best and most professional individual i have ever met. Down to earth and caring. Those qualities are far beyond anything a patient could ask for and this horrible day and time. I couldn't have ask for a better dentist than he. More dentist and MDs should take a lesson from Dr. Mackler.

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment — Janice E.

This was my first appointment. My next appointment will give me a better understanding of my dental situation and the finances involved.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The service and work was excellent — Annie O.

The service and work was excellent. I even had a family emergency occur as I arrived at a check up appointment. The staff was very supportive and accommodating. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything overall was Excellent! — Deloris Y.

Everything overall was Excellent!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mackler has always worked and treated me magnificently — Larry G.

Dr. Mackler has always worked and treated me magnificently. I have extolled the excellent service and treatment I have received to countless others.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar love the doctor and staff!!! — Sandra M.

love the doctor and staff!!!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr — Jane R.

I've been going to Dr. Lutins since the early 90's (or maybe the late '80's -- anyway, a long time). Although I live in Burlington, I think it's worth the commute to see a periodontist I have total confidence in. So far, I've liked all the hygienists who have served me, but I especially like Page. Why? I don't really know; maybe it's her personality or maybe it's because I think she does a good job with gives me personalized attention.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a disappointing visit.  — Albert K.

I have never had a disappointing visit.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All seems well and very professional — Sheila H.

All seems well and very professional

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, very personable, would definitely refer to friends and family  — Cory W.

Great job, very personable, would definitely refer to friends and family

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff have been extremely helpful — Larry L.

All the staff have been extremely helpful. Amanda and Jessica in particular, with whom I regularly interact, and Beth was helpful to me during the most recent visit. Donna was helpful to me in setting up the visit, and Dr. Benitez is always polite and professional.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine and staff friendly and helpful. — Evelyn P.

Everything was fine and staff friendly and helpful.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and helpful staff! — Larry H.

A very friendly and helpful staff!

Jul 2, 2015