StarStarStarStarStar  — Lester W.

Dr Lutins, You and your staff were exemplary on making a procedure that is very unpleasant and making it fairly painless and bearable. Also, I recovered almost immediately with no bleeding or discomfort.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and the staff were very nic... — Olivia J.

I had a great visit and the staff were very nice and took great care of me!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy W.

Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr. Benitez is very caring

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most competent, caring, and friendly... — March H.

Always the most competent, caring, and friendly dental perio team!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful. The exam was thorough an... — Grace L.

The staff was helpful. The exam was thorough and the doctor took the time to explain procedures. Also, the cost was explained in detail. Overall, I was happy with my first visit.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, Sarah!! — Janice S.

Love my hygienist, Sarah!!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks very much. Dr. B re did some work for me... — Mark M.

Thanks very much. Dr. B re did some work for me, that he could have contested. Free

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most unusual appointment, where the doctor actu... — Claudine M.

Most unusual appointment, where the doctor actually talked to you and seemed genuinely interested! How refreshing!! I'm looking forward to my future appointments, in hopes of getting my dental needs taken care of.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great Experience! — Janet T.

Always a great experience! Staff is so courteous and on time and Dr. Benitez is the best dentist ever!

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Theresa O.

I am very pleased with the performance of this practice.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 starsExcellent got me in and scheduled for a... — Kristina M.

5 stars Excellent got me in and scheduled for all my needs before my regular dentist could and very nice people

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GOING TO THE DENTIST IS MORE OF A FEELING THAN ... — Betty P.

GOING TO THE DENTIST IS MORE OF A FEELING THAN A PROCEDURAL TRANSACTION. MOST PEOPLE "FEAR" GOING TO THE DENTIST! IF THEY ONLY KNEW THAT GOING TO A COMPASSIONATE PROFESSIONAL MAKES ALL OF DIFFERENCE! THE ENTIRE STAFF AT GREENSBORO PERIO ARE "THOSE" COMPASSIONATE PROFESSIONALS. GO! AND GET YOUR SMILE BACK!!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am consistently pleased with the care I recei... — Theresa O.

I am consistently pleased with the care I received from Dr. Lutins and his team.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care. — John W.

Came in for deep cleaning and Sara performed the procedure flawlessly with very little discomfort. Looking forward to my next visit.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous to start but that changed fast! — Carmen A.

I was nervous going into my first appointment but everyone put me at ease. Dr. Benitez did a great job explaining the issue I was having and what he recommended. It was an easy decision to move forward!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excellent Service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Yudis M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excellent Service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, always make you feel comfortable. ... — Steve S.

Very caring, always make you feel comfortable.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Communication is exceptional; everything is exp... — Elton E.

Communication is exceptional; everything is explained clearly by caring and knowledgeable staff who are quite personable. This atmosphere goes a long way toward making patients comfortable, instilling confidence in all the staff.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Personal experience and very... — Mamane S.

Service was great. Personal experience and very nice . Always willing to help.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place, and Dr. Lutins is the bes... — Steven D.

Always a great place, and Dr. Lutins is the best. Treatment/service, professionalism and affability are great.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! Very comfortable experie... — Marian B.

Excellent dental care! Very comfortable experience too.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience  — Sherry A.

My whole experience from the time I set the appointment, when I walked into the door, when I met Dr Lutins and Nikki was the best experience I've ever had any dental office

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After a front tooth extraction and related bone... — Rebecca S.

After a front tooth extraction and related bone grafting (x2), two additional lower gum grafts and, most recently, implant surgery, I can say, without reservation, that Dr Benitez is a wonderful periodontist. I've been in many dental chairs, over many years and in many states, and am so grateful to have found this team of dedicated and compassionate professionals who have walked me through some difficult days. Other providers involved in this process have, after seeing his work, commented on its quality and stated that they would not hesitate to go to him themselves. If you need specialized care, Dr. Benitez is the one to see!

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Edgar L.

Thank you, Dr. Benitez and Ying for giving me such great dental care while being kind, caring, personable and very likable. Ed Little

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant looking forward ... — Selvin O.

Very friendly and pleasant looking forward for my next visit 5stars.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lutins is AWESOME! — Melissa P.

Dr. Lutins is AWESOME! He always takes the time to get to know you as a person and not just a patient. He is super friendly and gentle along with the entire staff. I recently had a graft done and he called me later that evening just to check on me. That is customer service at it's finest. I would recommend Dr. Lutins to everybody!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benitez is always pleasant and thoughtful. — James G.

Dr. Benitez is always pleasant and thoughtful He explains everything he is doing well and answers your questions. He makes sure you are comfortable and feel as little pain as possible. I would highly recommend him!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar extraction and placement of post — Kenneth K.

Although having an extraction and placement of a post for an implant is not my idea of a good time, Dr. Lutins made the experience go as well as could be hoped for. Very professional and adept.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent , compassionate and skillful.sta... — Gattis L.

Very competent , compassionate and skillful.staff

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and very nice. They ma... — Aggie J.

Everyone is professional and very nice. They make sure to provide information and answer questions.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly.  — Louise C.

Everyone was nice and friendly.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very anxious about the surgery. — Steve S.

I was very anxious about the surgery. Dr Lutins and Tonya were great putting me at ease. They were very efficient and helped the time fly. I highly recommend these caring people.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff; great to work with — Mark A.

Very nice staff; great to work with

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Team wiling to answer your ... — Scott O.

Awesome as always! Team wiling to answer your questions and support you

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa O.

I always appreciate the care and concern displayed by Nikki and Dr. Lutins. It is must appreciated.

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my first... — Derrick M.

I was very pleased with all aspects of my first visit at Greensboro Perio. Dr.Longville and the rest of the staff made the entire visit very comfortable. I was given all the information I needed to best plan my upcoming procedure. I would quickly recommend Greensboro Perio to friends and family.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service; Painless & Quick Surgery — Kristina B.

Having had several dental surgical experiences, I can attest to Greensboro Perio's outstanding caliber. From the moment I called the office to schedule the surgery with Dr. Benitez to the moment I left, I had an extraordinary experience. Dr. Benitez was kind, engaging, and had an exceptional bedside manner. He was attentive to my complicated dental history and performed the surgery (which I had been dreading for weeks) so painlessly I had to ask if it was" really over" when he told me he had completed the procedure. His assistant during the surgery was gifted at anticipating his requests and checked in with me several times to ensure I was comfortable (including offering a blanket and sunglasses to cover my eyes under the bright lights.) Even though I live several hours away, if I ever need surgery again, I will undoubtedly call Dr. Benitez at Greensboro Perio.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Offers solutions for tooth problems you hope to... — Barbara W.

Offers solutions for tooth problems you hope to never have

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over 30 years. Would re... — Marlon M.

I’ve been a patient for over 30 years. Would recommend highly to anyone with periodontal needs. Dr.. Lutins has a very professional & personable chair side manner.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars to all staff and encounters.  — Sandra S.

Five stars to all staff and encounters.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism as well a... — Jennifer Y.

Excellent service and professionalism as well as extreme thoroughness!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST  — Charles M.

Dr Benitez you and your staff are simply the best.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client... — Annette F.

All of the staff is top notch when dealing with patients. I trust what they tell me is the truth. They are patient and answer my questions knowledgeably. During treatment they strive to keep me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend them.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am most pleased with all aspects of the frien... — Charles M.

I am most pleased with all aspects of the friendly, professional environment of Greensboro Perio.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service — Carol B.

Vert pleasant people throughout the office with extremely good service.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dhamelis B.

Sara is the best! The whole staff is great. Since I started with Dr. Benitez and Sara, nothing has changed, always very professional, careering and most of all, their quality of their work. They both have made huge change on my dental problems and for that reason, very grateful I choose them from the beginning.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ying He — Robin G.

I always look forward to my Greensboro Perio maintenance visits. Dr. Latin’s and Ying He are great practitioners. The staff is always friendly and efficient. Ying He’s work is so thorough. I never experience discomfort during or after my appointments. I credit Greensboro Perio with my healthy teeth and gums.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!  — Helen P.

Excellent care! Very pleased with the patient relationship the practice provides. Staff across the board fosters a caring positive experience.,

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Place for Great Dental Care — Desiree B.

Going to the dentist/periodontist is my least favorite thing to do in the world, Dr. Lutins and his team provide excellent care have created a wonderful environment that alleviates all fears surrounding the process of cleaning/examining teeth. I highly recommend Greensboro Perio!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lutins is warm and personable, as well as h... — Terri W.

Dr. Lutins is warm and personable, as well as his staff. I highly recommend them!

Jan 18, 2022