StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional and caring staf... — Cathy B.

Excellent care and professional and caring staff. Always!

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! Clean office. — Patricia V.

Awesome Staff! Clean office.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feel appreciated — Jeff H.

From the minute I called the office (in a hurried panic due to pre-op procedure) and spoke with Everest, I knew i found the right place. Everest got me in to see someone in 24 hours!! Dr. Longville impressed me from the start. I have gone in to each procedure knowing EXACTLY what to expect, which is my #1 priority. Between Dr. Longville and her incredible assistant, Jordan, i've been completely informed! This is to include the dreaded pain management!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ying He is an Accomplished Practitioner — Robin G.

Ying He is an accomplished practitioner. She is the best! I always look forward to my Greensboro Perio appointments with her. I know that anything needing attention will be addressed in a proactive and thorough manner by Ying He and by Dr. Lutins. I highly recommend Greensboro Perio.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sinply the Best — David M.

This is the very finest dental experience I have ever had. Went in with pain and a serious infection and walked out, after the operation, with a few stitches and the problem solved. I have the highest regard for this practice and, specifically, Dr. Lutins.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had dental problems nearly all of my lif... — Cecille M.

I have had dental problems nearly all of my life. I have had so many oral surgeries, that I have lost count. I was referred by my dentist and endodontist to Dr. Lutins several months ago to hopefully resolve a two-year ongoing problem. After the most thorough oral exam I have ever had, he diagnosed the problem and laid out a plan. He also worked with my medical specialist to ensure that treatment would not interfere with that aspect of my medical care. I began treatment earlier this year and had instant relief. My plan is progressing well. I can’t say enough positive things about this periodontist and his staff!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services  — Hector G.

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Nice staff. Five stars service.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienists, Sing,Always chee... — Debbie M.

I love my dental hygienists, Sing, Always cheerful

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental surgery on 9/10 — Linda P.

Dr Longville and Myra were Amazing during my dental surgery on 9/10, they were constantly asking me how I was doing. Myra was patting my shoulder when the needles were going in, that was very comforting. Dr. Longville would make sure she told me everything she was going to do before she did it. She would also keep asking me, how I was doing. Thank you ladies for taking such good care of me and my dental needs. I will recommend Greensboro Perio to all that need extra care for their mouths. Thank you again, Linda Pinion

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank Dr. Benitez and Team!!! — Shirley M.

I want to thank Dr. Benitez and his Team for their incredible work, demonstrated and competent skills and professionalism. You are among the most helpful and competent professionals I have ever met. Thank you for making everything so care-free and straightforward.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion.  — James P.

Very professional and personal. I would appreciate your consideration of a senior discount. I am on a fixed income. You, on the other hand, seem to think my income is increasing to mean your fees. No financial options offered.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly, professiona... — March H.

Everyone at the office is friendly, professional, and very skilled at what they do! What’s not to like?!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when visiting ... — Edgar L.

I always have a good experience when visiting Greensboro Perio.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Bahati W.

Excellent service! Staff is very friendly.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Longville and all staff were very courte... — Andrew L.

Doctor Longville and all staff were very courteous and helpful.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benitez Is A Consummate Professional With A... — Renay R.

Dr. Benitez Is A Consummate Professional With A Highly Professional Staff....Happy That I Was Referred To Them!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great health care — Greg M.

The care here is excellent as are the public health precautions. The scheduling is also excellent. Five stars.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional experience with Dr. Benit... — Lily F.

Always an exceptional experience with Dr. Benitez and everyone on staff!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benitez and his team have always done a fan... — Graham T.

Dr. Benitez and his team have always done a fantastic job for me. They all are very professional and friendly. I feel like family when I go there.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rock W.

Got me in quickly, very friendly and explained what was going on with my tooth.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lutins Is Outstanding  — David M.

Dr. Lutins did a great job performing my gum surgery and, in the process, helped me overcome the fear of sitting for this procedure. I would recommend him to anyone facing gum surgery

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience!!!! — Shannon P.

Always an awesome experience!!!!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benítez the best — Hector G.

Dr. Benítez had been for more that 7 years been my periodontist. The service and communication is supper. I recommend him 100%

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Carole L.

Always a great experience!!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time here and staff was great,, especiall... — Ernest A.

First time here and staff was great,, especially Dr.Lutins, made me feel very comfortable and reassured me the whole time, knew I was nervous!!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This periodontal service is top notch. — Katherine H.

This periodontal service is top notch. Everyone is friendly and caring and the office is run smoothly and efficiently. I drive from Winston-Salem to Greensboro and it is worth the trip.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure what this means — Charles R.

I'm not sure what this means

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Engaged and professional.  — Brad S.

Prompt extremely engaged and professional. Everything was thoroughly explained and costs and options discussed openly. Sparkling new office. Extremely clean.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lutins is the most personable... — Charles H.

Dr. Lutins is the most personable of dental professionals I've ever met. He is really engaged in his work. If you want to be comfortable that you will be treated with care, come see him. I have had 3 implants and I would be happy to do more. I'm just hopeful I don't have to :)

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Sherry J.

Dr. Lutins and his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing periodontal work. They made me feel totally at ease and their follow up care has exceeded my expectations.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, Friendly, Professional — Charles M.

Attentive, Friendly, Professional

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Derrick P.

This is place is awesome. The dental work they provide will have you looking and feeling like a million bucks. Also the staff has the best personalities and always make you feel at home.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lutins and his staff are always courteous, ... — Jane R.

Dr. Lutins and his staff are always courteous, but most importantly, they are very competent and professional. I have utmost confidence in their care. The cleaning is sometimes a bit uncomfortable due to sensitivity in some of my teeth, but I know it's really thorough.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at Greensboro ... — Susan H.

I had a very pleasant experience at Greensboro Perio. Dr. Benitez and his hygienist were both very gracious and friendly. Their skills are excellent and performed with great diligence. I trust them for my dental care, especially their perio expertise.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Did not feel rushed. I appreciated the response... — Bettina G.

Did not feel rushed. I appreciated the responses re my concerns about multiple procedures that are now necessary.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The excellence and expertise is only surpassed ... — Tony A.

The excellence and expertise is only surpassed by the kindness.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Patricia V.

Awesome staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and super friendly. I always get seen at my scheduled appointment time. You always get treated like family.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist are great — Gina R.

Sarah does the most thorough cleaning I have ever had and I have gone to several in past 25 years.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Keva N.

The environment is clean, the staff is superb and the service is beyond amazing!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naki B.

Dr Lutins and his staff are wonderful people to work with. I would recommend my family and friends to them!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ying usually cleans my teeth with no pain. The... — Richard R.

Ying usually cleans my teeth with no pain. There were a few seconds this time which that was not the case.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great from start to finish. I high... — Jeff W.

The staff is great from start to finish. I highly recommend😎

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service rendered with such enthusiastic qualit... — Brett W.

Services rendered with such enthusiastic quality to accommodate all my needs.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Considering the procedure I underwent, I was am... — Scott B.

Considering the procedure I underwent, I was amazed that I felt better the next day than I did the day before the procedure. The Dr has some serious skills, which I greatly appreciate

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Helen P.

Excellent experience. All staff is pleasant and welcoming. The dental assistance is very concern about my comfort. I always leave confidant my dental care is in good hands.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sybil S.

Dr. Lutins and his staff are the best! They could not have been any more pleasant, compassionate, and helpful before, during, and after my procedure! Dr. Lutins provided detailed information about what the procedure would entail and, on the day of the procedure, he, and his assistant, went above and beyond to keep me comfortable. I was very much put at ease with Dr. Lutin's “chair-side” manner and overall care and concern that he and his staff provided…truly a great practice with great employees. No matter what your procedure, I am confident Dr. Lutins and his staff will make it the most pleasant experience possible.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service felt like I could be helped along ... — Tonya M.

Good service felt like I could be helped along with my issues with my teeth and the way I have not been taking care of them. I was spoken to with respect and understanding and I vibe with Tonya, Hey girl.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such and awesome first visit. From the receptio... — April B.

Such and awesome first visit. From the receptionists to the doctor everyone was so kind and thoughtful! Dr. Longville was so knowledgeable and friendly.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Denise E.

Always Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and staff. — Michael G.

Excellent service, and staff.

Jun 4, 2021