StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lusk and his staff are friendly and very pr... — Thomas B.

Dr. Lusk and his staff are friendly and very professional. I continue to be impressed by the quality service I receive!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with the care owl... — Connie S.

I could not be more pleased with the care knowledge and very nice staff

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was outstanding. Like talking with Rachea... — Albert V.

Staff was outstanding. Like talking with Racheal as she works on me. The office staff is great. Dr. Lusk is friendly and takes the time to visit.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best, great with p — Gary C.

Always the best, great with people

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk Dentistry is a great place to go! They are... — Deborah F.

Lusk Dentistry is a great place to go! They are all nice, efficient, and gentle.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lusk and staff are the best. Thanks for tak... — Scott M.

Dr. Lusk and staff are the best. Thanks for taking care of my family and I.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Racheal is the best, she makes you feel right a... — Kevin S.

Racheal is the best, she makes you feel right at home each time you go in and does a great job cleaning my teeth, Dr Lusk is always good to talk to and takes good care of you.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and pleasant.  — Lana W.

It was great and pleasant.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everyone there. You take such good... — Zofia S.

I appreciate everyone there. You take such good care of me❤️

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk Family Dentistry is number one, I always f... — Gary C.

Lusk Family Dentistry is number one, I always fill like part of the family. They have taken great care of me and I thank them from the bottom of my heart.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are the best  — Gary C.

Y’all are the best in the world

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely satisfied with the service an true c... — Sherrie L.

Absolutely satisfied with the service an true concern by the staff and Dr Lusk. All my options were discussed with me and I made a decision that meets my needs. I am so so satisfied with my repaired teeth and delighted with my smile now.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Number one Dentist in San Juan County. — Gary C.

Number one Dentist in San Juan County.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its always great to see everyone at Dr Lusk.  — Gary C.

Its always great to see everyone at Dr Lusk.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist for the first time... — Samantha A.

I enjoy going to the dentist for the first time in my life. I don't get anxious, I am made to feel at home. I love this place and the people.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and fantastic people who work the... — Gary C.

Great Dentist and fantastic people who work there. Love them all.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY WORKER'S GREET WITH SMILE — Anjanette H.

FRIENDLY WORKER'S GREET WITH SMILE

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Excellent explsinstions. Most o... — Albert V.

Excellent care. Excellent explsinstions. Most of all the pleasant staff who takes the time to visit with you. It makes being in the dentist much easier and fun.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly, always recomm... — Cheryl J.

Always professional and friendly, always recommending you

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

Y’all do a wonderful job with your Patients

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental visit, no problem, tech .. — Charlene W.

I had the best dental visit, no problem, tech was very verbal, and ask questions. She was so polite, great service.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and wonderful staff. They take go... — Zofia S.

Great dentist and wonderful staff. They take good care of my dental needs.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment was the best dental appoi... — Samantha A.

My dental appointment was the best dental appointment I have had in 20 years. I was comfortable and made to feel at home. Thank you Rachel.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist practice in town — Selva C.

I appreciate all the little ways Dr. Lusk and his staff make you feel special. His skill and friendly approach make a trip to the dentist easy.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Very professional and ... — Bruce H.

Great service as always. Very professional and make you feel like family.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk’s Family Dentistry is the best anywhere, I... — Gary C.

Lusk’s Family Dentistry is the best anywhere, I would recommend them to everyone.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and made sure all of ... — Diane A.

Everyone was very helpful and made sure all of my questions were answered.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service, the professio... — Penny S.

I am very happy with the service, the professionalism of the staff and the Dentist. They were all very nice, they answered all my questions. They gave me all of my options. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good Dentist.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people — Cliff B.

Great service, great people

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that the appointments don't take much ti... — Andres A.

I love that the appointments don't take much time and I never have to wait to be seen.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My routine check up was quick. The staff and D... — Selva C.

My routine check up was quick. The staff and Dr Lurk are very pleasant.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite, friendly and takes good car... — Carla H.

Always very polite, friendly and takes good care of each person.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job — Bonita S.

Excellent Job done by everyone

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist now .eve... — Lana W.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist now .every one is very professional and kind no complaints thank you

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional office. As always, Dr. Lusk ... — Wes C.

Great Professional office. As always, Dr. Lusk and his staff are very thorough and patient with the questions and needs they have.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Kerry C.

Always friendly and professional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional people. The workers are alway... — Albert V.

Very professional people. The workers are always smiling and happy.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick and easy with no problems ... — Ryley H.

Great service, quick and easy with no problems and super friendly staff.👍

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No appointment walked in with a toothache was s... — Ray H.

No appointment walked in with a toothache was seen quickly and made a follow up appointment

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional.  — Pat L.

Staff is always friendly and professional.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see the ladies and D... — Fredrica K.

It is always a pleasure to see the ladies and Dr. Lusk. They all make your visit pleasant Always a greeting with a smile.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Would recommend them to ... — Dale S.

Great group of people. Would recommend them to anyone

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk Family Dentistry is absolutely wonderful. ... — Thomas B.

Lusk Family Dentistry is absolutely wonderful. The entire staff is welcoming, helpful, and friendly. When I leave the office i know that my teeth have been well care for. Check them out for your dental needs! Your smile will be brighter!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always glad to see all of the staff of Lus... — Johnna D.

I am always glad to see all of the staff of Lusk Family Dentistry. Suzanne, Rachel and of course Dr. Lusk all take such good care of me and I greatly appreciate this. Thank you.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous. Caring about patients c... — Kerry C.

Friendly and courteous. Caring about patients comfort and well being!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience  — Kelli M.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Farmington  — Paige M.

The staff is so helpful, sweet, and caring. They make the experience of being at the dentist so relaxing. Dr. Lusk is awesome and gets straight to the point

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lusk and entire staff concerned, kind and fr... — Kerry C.

Dr Lusk and entire staff concerned, kind and friendly.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the care I receive fro... — Shannon F.

I am always impressed by the care I receive from Dr Musk and his amazing staff. You all rock!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit at your office... — Janice G.

I was very pleased with my visit at your office. Very nice caring employees ! Dr Lusk too :)

Nov 2, 2017