StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Lusk — Shacie M.

I highly recommend Dr. Lusk. The entire staff is wonderful! All of my dental and financial options were clearly and fully explained, they made the whole process easy and painless.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always smiling — Idris C.

I love the atmosphere of the office. Everyone is friendly and calls me by name. I have never been disappointed in service i have received.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lusk is fair... — James M.

Dr. Lusk is a very good Dentist and fair with his prices and I appreciate that he doesn't perform unnecessary procedures to make more money. His staff is great too!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff in town!! — Idris C.

Best Dentist and staff in town!!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lusk and his entire crew are absolutely wond... — Skyla H.

Dr.Lusk and his entire crew are absolutely wonderful! I was looking for a dentist that would be professional and trustworthy, someone who would be honest and sincere. I was terrified due to a bad experience, he was patient and kind. He meets the needs of the clients. That's exactly who Dr. Lusk is! If that is what your looking for, you've found your dentist.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office. Very caring. Our daugh... — Robbie W.

This is the best office. Very caring. Our daughter felt so comfortable with them. Thank you so much for helping us.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment the same day I called with t... — Kerry C.

Got an appointment the same day I called with toothache. Friendly, caring service.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, helpful dentist — Shacie M.

Very understanding and caring staff. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time, Dr. Lusk and everyone in the office made me feel comfortable. They answered all my questions and explained multiple options available to me. I highly recommend Lusk Family Dentistry.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene's Review — Darlene C.

Great service and friendly environment.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental plus are doing an outstanding job, ... — Charlene W.

This dental plus are doing an outstanding job, they go beyond their job description, the staff make you feel welcome

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A1 Denistry — Dale S.

Kudos to Dr. Lusk and his staff. I can not think of any change that should be made. I always feel at ease and satisfied. They're service always friendly and timely.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see dr Lusk and staff, they alw... — Myrna B.

Always great to see dr Lusk and staff, they always do the best job for my needs. They truly care about their patients, I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have used this dental facility for several ye... — Edward L.

I have used this dental facility for several years. They all work together to provide the best care and always with a smile. Dr Lusk is the best bar none.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to come in. Everyone is excep... — Lana W.

It's always great to come in. Everyone is exceptionally nice

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, the Best dental offic... — Myrna B.

Always a good experience, the Best dental office ever

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, all work is done professional and... — Myrna B.

Great office, all work is done professional and creative. My favorite dentist ever

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Coni K.

As a patient who has always been afraid of dentists I felt very comfortable and secure at my appointment thanks to all the wonderful employees and Mr Lusk

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! Dr Lusk doesn’t “Clone” everyone’s s... — Myrna B.

The Best ! Dr Lusk doesn’t “Clone” everyone’s smile,he goes the extra mile to “ customize your smile. I had a lot of work done by other dentists, prosthodontics, I’m very picky! Dr Lusk is 5 star! The Best! I absolutely Love his staff ! Beautiful, Professional, and wonderful in every way, I actually like going to this practice, just had my teeth cleaned by Rachael, I ll never go anywhere else!!! Great job Everyone!! Big hugs.see you,all in 6 months, I Love my smile!!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit — Cyndi L.

I recently had a dental procedure and as always my appointment went quickly and smoothly. Dr Lusk and his staff are always very friendly and make me feel like part of the family, I highly recommend this office and am so glad that we found them.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Raeheal is such a sweet person. always smiling.... — Albert V.

Raeheal is such a sweet person. always smiling. dr. Lusk is fantastic as well as the rest of the staff.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lusk is the Best! My new smile looks amazing... — Myrna B.

Dr Lusk is the Best! My new smile looks amazing! I recommend this office and staff wholeheartedly, my dental work was a huge challenge!! But Dr Lusk corrected my bite, crowns, and partial, cosmetic makeover, very pleased thank you

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and easy. Amazing staff.  — Heather T.

Always quick and easy. Amazing staff.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've always relied on Lusk Famy Detistry for ye... — Rosina F.

I've always relied on Lusk Famy Detistry for years , clean oooh n, fillings, bridges I've never had any problems. I trust them all & will continue to go there for all my dental needs.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my cleaning and visit with Dr Lusk — Gary C.

Enjoyed my cleaning and visit with Dr Lusk

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Myrna B.

I really like this dentist, and staff. Kind , professional, clean! I’m very happy to have found him. He’s very knowledgeable and helpful. Yaay

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and extremely efficient! — Jeff B.

Fast friendly and extremely efficient!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk Family Dentistry Is Amazing! — Lori A.

Lusk Family Dentistry Is Amazing!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Smiling staff  — Anjanette H.

Friendly and Smiling staff

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DD E.

Thanks so much for being kind and caring. I don't hesitate to recommend you folks to people looking for outstanding dental care.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love coming to Lusk Family Dentist... — Lori A.

As always, I love coming to Lusk Family Dentistry.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with courtesy and kindness. Tha... — Virginia L.

Always treated with courtesy and kindness. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous and they made me feel so comfo... — Mariah K.

I was so nervous and they made me feel so comfortable. The best dentist I've ever went to in my life. Thank yiu Lusk Family Dental. Thanks for helping me. I cant wait

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your team has been extremely friendly and helpf... — Charlette M.

Your team has been extremely friendly and helpful. I appreciate all that you do. Charlette Murphy

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office staff! — Melissa D.

Great dentist and office staff!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lusk and his staff are friendly and very pr... — Thomas B.

Dr. Lusk and his staff are friendly and very professional. I continue to be impressed by the quality service I receive!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with the care owl... — Connie S.

I could not be more pleased with the care knowledge and very nice staff

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was outstanding. Like talking with Rachea... — Albert V.

Staff was outstanding. Like talking with Racheal as she works on me. The office staff is great. Dr. Lusk is friendly and takes the time to visit.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best, great with p — Gary C.

Always the best, great with people

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk Dentistry is a great place to go! They are... — Deborah F.

Lusk Dentistry is a great place to go! They are all nice, efficient, and gentle.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lusk and staff are the best. Thanks for tak... — Scott M.

Dr. Lusk and staff are the best. Thanks for taking care of my family and I.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Racheal is the best, she makes you feel right a... — Kevin S.

Racheal is the best, she makes you feel right at home each time you go in and does a great job cleaning my teeth, Dr Lusk is always good to talk to and takes good care of you.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and pleasant.  — Lana W.

It was great and pleasant.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everyone there. You take such good... — Zofia S.

I appreciate everyone there. You take such good care of me❤️

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk Family Dentistry is number one, I always f... — Gary C.

Lusk Family Dentistry is number one, I always fill like part of the family. They have taken great care of me and I thank them from the bottom of my heart.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are the best  — Gary C.

Y’all are the best in the world

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely satisfied with the service an true c... — Sherrie L.

Absolutely satisfied with the service an true concern by the staff and Dr Lusk. All my options were discussed with me and I made a decision that meets my needs. I am so so satisfied with my repaired teeth and delighted with my smile now.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Number one Dentist in San Juan County. — Gary C.

Number one Dentist in San Juan County.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its always great to see everyone at Dr Lusk.  — Gary C.

Its always great to see everyone at Dr Lusk.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist for the first time... — Samantha A.

I enjoy going to the dentist for the first time in my life. I don't get anxious, I am made to feel at home. I love this place and the people.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and fantastic people who work the... — Gary C.

Great Dentist and fantastic people who work there. Love them all.

Oct 2, 2019