StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! Dr Lusk doesn’t “Clone” everyone’s s... — Myrna B.

The Best ! Dr Lusk doesn’t “Clone” everyone’s smile,he goes the extra mile to “ customize your smile. I had a lot of work done by other dentists, prosthodontics, I’m very picky! Dr Lusk is 5 star! The Best! I absolutely Love his staff ! Beautiful, Professional, and wonderful in every way, I actually like going to this practice, just had my teeth cleaned by Rachael, I ll never go anywhere else!!! Great job Everyone!! Big hugs.see you,all in 6 months, I Love my smile!!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit — Cyndi L.

I recently had a dental procedure and as always my appointment went quickly and smoothly. Dr Lusk and his staff are always very friendly and make me feel like part of the family, I highly recommend this office and am so glad that we found them.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Raeheal is such a sweet person. always smiling.... — Albert V.

Raeheal is such a sweet person. always smiling. dr. Lusk is fantastic as well as the rest of the staff.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lusk is the Best! My new smile looks amazing... — Myrna B.

Dr Lusk is the Best! My new smile looks amazing! I recommend this office and staff wholeheartedly, my dental work was a huge challenge!! But Dr Lusk corrected my bite, crowns, and partial, cosmetic makeover, very pleased thank you

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and easy. Amazing staff.  — Heather T.

Always quick and easy. Amazing staff.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've always relied on Lusk Famy Detistry for ye... — Rosina F.

I've always relied on Lusk Famy Detistry for years , clean oooh n, fillings, bridges I've never had any problems. I trust them all & will continue to go there for all my dental needs.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my cleaning and visit with Dr Lusk — Gary C.

Enjoyed my cleaning and visit with Dr Lusk

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Myrna B.

I really like this dentist, and staff. Kind , professional, clean! I’m very happy to have found him. He’s very knowledgeable and helpful. Yaay

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and extremely efficient! — Jeff B.

Fast friendly and extremely efficient!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk Family Dentistry Is Amazing! — Lori A.

Lusk Family Dentistry Is Amazing!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Smiling staff  — Anjanette H.

Friendly and Smiling staff

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DD E.

Thanks so much for being kind and caring. I don't hesitate to recommend you folks to people looking for outstanding dental care.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love coming to Lusk Family Dentist... — Lori A.

As always, I love coming to Lusk Family Dentistry.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with courtesy and kindness. Tha... — Virginia L.

Always treated with courtesy and kindness. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous and they made me feel so comfo... — Mariah K.

I was so nervous and they made me feel so comfortable. The best dentist I've ever went to in my life. Thank yiu Lusk Family Dental. Thanks for helping me. I cant wait

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your team has been extremely friendly and helpf... — Charlette M.

Your team has been extremely friendly and helpful. I appreciate all that you do. Charlette Murphy

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office staff! — Melissa D.

Great dentist and office staff!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lusk and his staff are friendly and very pr... — Thomas B.

Dr. Lusk and his staff are friendly and very professional. I continue to be impressed by the quality service I receive!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with the care owl... — Connie S.

I could not be more pleased with the care knowledge and very nice staff

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was outstanding. Like talking with Rachea... — Albert V.

Staff was outstanding. Like talking with Racheal as she works on me. The office staff is great. Dr. Lusk is friendly and takes the time to visit.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best, great with p — Gary C.

Always the best, great with people

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk Dentistry is a great place to go! They are... — Deborah F.

Lusk Dentistry is a great place to go! They are all nice, efficient, and gentle.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lusk and staff are the best. Thanks for tak... — Scott M.

Dr. Lusk and staff are the best. Thanks for taking care of my family and I.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Racheal is the best, she makes you feel right a... — Kevin S.

Racheal is the best, she makes you feel right at home each time you go in and does a great job cleaning my teeth, Dr Lusk is always good to talk to and takes good care of you.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and pleasant.  — Lana W.

It was great and pleasant.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everyone there. You take such good... — Zofia S.

I appreciate everyone there. You take such good care of me❤️

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk Family Dentistry is number one, I always f... — Gary C.

Lusk Family Dentistry is number one, I always fill like part of the family. They have taken great care of me and I thank them from the bottom of my heart.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are the best  — Gary C.

Y’all are the best in the world

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely satisfied with the service an true c... — Sherrie L.

Absolutely satisfied with the service an true concern by the staff and Dr Lusk. All my options were discussed with me and I made a decision that meets my needs. I am so so satisfied with my repaired teeth and delighted with my smile now.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Number one Dentist in San Juan County. — Gary C.

Number one Dentist in San Juan County.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its always great to see everyone at Dr Lusk.  — Gary C.

Its always great to see everyone at Dr Lusk.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist for the first time... — Samantha A.

I enjoy going to the dentist for the first time in my life. I don't get anxious, I am made to feel at home. I love this place and the people.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and fantastic people who work the... — Gary C.

Great Dentist and fantastic people who work there. Love them all.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY WORKER'S GREET WITH SMILE — Anjanette H.

FRIENDLY WORKER'S GREET WITH SMILE

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Excellent explsinstions. Most o... — Albert V.

Excellent care. Excellent explsinstions. Most of all the pleasant staff who takes the time to visit with you. It makes being in the dentist much easier and fun.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly, always recomm... — Cheryl J.

Always professional and friendly, always recommending you

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

Y’all do a wonderful job with your Patients

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental visit, no problem, tech .. — Charlene W.

I had the best dental visit, no problem, tech was very verbal, and ask questions. She was so polite, great service.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and wonderful staff. They take go... — Zofia S.

Great dentist and wonderful staff. They take good care of my dental needs.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment was the best dental appoi... — Samantha A.

My dental appointment was the best dental appointment I have had in 20 years. I was comfortable and made to feel at home. Thank you Rachel.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist practice in town — Selva C.

I appreciate all the little ways Dr. Lusk and his staff make you feel special. His skill and friendly approach make a trip to the dentist easy.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Very professional and ... — Bruce H.

Great service as always. Very professional and make you feel like family.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lusk’s Family Dentistry is the best anywhere, I... — Gary C.

Lusk’s Family Dentistry is the best anywhere, I would recommend them to everyone.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and made sure all of ... — Diane A.

Everyone was very helpful and made sure all of my questions were answered.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service, the professio... — Penny S.

I am very happy with the service, the professionalism of the staff and the Dentist. They were all very nice, they answered all my questions. They gave me all of my options. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good Dentist.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people — Cliff B.

Great service, great people

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that the appointments don't take much ti... — Andres A.

I love that the appointments don't take much time and I never have to wait to be seen.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My routine check up was quick. The staff and D... — Selva C.

My routine check up was quick. The staff and Dr Lurk are very pleasant.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite, friendly and takes good car... — Carla H.

Always very polite, friendly and takes good care of each person.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job — Bonita S.

Excellent Job done by everyone

Sep 14, 2018