StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant, personal, and profe... — CLAUDE R.

My experience was pleasant, personal, and professional.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — WILLIAM T.

After almost 40 years of visiting Dr. Martin's offices I still am amazed at the high level of service I receive.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly 😊 Make t you feel at ease. — DEBORAH C.

Always friendly 😊 Make t you feel at ease.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent care for long term periodo... — BRUCE W.

Consistent excellent care for long term periodontal care!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people — CYNDI L.

All the employees I've interacted with are very kind and nice. Having gum disease is stressful, and they are empathic and try to make you feel better

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — CHARLES C.

Always a great experience when I have an appointment. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Martin is also great about answering any questions and planning my treatment. Highly recommended!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was was extremely nice and respec — FORREST H.

Everyone was was extremely nice and respectful

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and hard workers. They k... — CARLOS C.

The staff are friendly and hard workers. They know what they're doing. Very knowledgeable.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring — MARY ANN R.

Martin Periodontics was super courteous and attentive in every way; they seemed to take my comfort to heart

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHERYL B.

Best thing I have done for my dental care was to start seeing Dr. Martin years ago! He is a true professional who cares very much about his patients! I value his guidance on my dental care and feel he understands and listens to my concerns. I had a fear of seeing a periodontist but now wish I had started seeing him sooner.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Outstanding people! — MICHAEL M.

Great place. Outstanding people!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and gentle touch.  — CHERYL K.

Nice staff and gentle touch.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After 30+ years — WILLIAM T.

After 30+ years of care given by this office and staff I still receive VIP treatment and the best of professional services

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was above excel... — JOSEPH F.

Everyone I came in contact with was above excellent. I have a major fear of dentists and have very bad anxiety. I forgot my medication so I thought I was going to freak out, but they all had a calming presence to them and was very friendly. They made me feel like I've known them personally for years. Very good place.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very personable and does everythin... — MARGARET H.

The staff is very personable and does everything they can to make you comfortable. They keep to their schedule so there is no long waits in the waiting room!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHARLES C.

The ladies in the office are outstanding. Very courteous and helpful. The hygenists and Mae are always great too. Dr. Martin is very personal and professional. I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr did not come in after surgery to tell me how... — JAMES P.

Dr did not come in after surgery to tell me how how it went. This was important to me as a patient. Out side that every thing was very good

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Doctors  — FORREST H.

Very nice staff and they will answer all your questions and concerns. Would recommend highly.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and very friendly staff.  — MARVELYN W.

Amazing and very friendly staff.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Marti... — VICKY V.

I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Martin and his staff they are amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and at ease. The procedure was completely painless I would recommend him to everybody.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend LS Martin DDS MS INC and his ... — MARTHA C.

I would recommend LS Martin DDS MS INC and his great staff to anyone. They are always very friendly from the front desk to anyone of them working on you to Dr. Martin. They are all very professional. Your mouth always feels refreshed after one of their cleanings......Thanks for always taking great care of me.......

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great courteous, professional, thorough staff.... — ASHLEY F.

Great courteous, professional, thorough staff.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff — FORREST H.

Very nice staff and the office was very clean

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly an extremely caring staff. — HOWARD F.

Friendly an extremely caring staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and staff. Very friendly and easy ... — MARK K.

Excellent Dr and staff. Very friendly and easy to talk to.They made me feel very comfortable each visit. Highly recommend .

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are very good. I feel ... — JOHN W.

Dr. Martin and his staff are very good. I feel like I am in good hands. I just wished they were in network. It is a financial burden to have any additional work done. I have to go to my general dentist to do a simple procedure that I would prefer Dr. Martin to do.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — FORREST H.

Everyone was very professional and courteous

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Technical personnel — ROGER G.

Technical personnel very knowledgeable

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — WILLIAM T.

Dr. Martin & staff have provided excellent service for me for over 30 years. I always look forward to my visits.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a Wonderfully Caring Staff!!! — PATRICIA B.

The whole staff were a joy to meet! They were friendly, caring and eager to make my experience the best that they could make it! I don’t think that I have ever been to any office where the staff was more welcoming and genuinely nice!!!!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA T.

Outstanding dental care... I have been a patient for 30 years and have never had a negative experience!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larry Martin & his staff do excellent work.... — MARTHA C.

Dr. Larry Martin & his staff do excellent work. Very friendly and treat you with respect. You always leave feeling very good. I would recommend this Dentist office to anyone. They are top notch......

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and thorough in the... — RICHARD C.

Everyone was very courteous and thorough in their work.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and customer care. — HOWARD F.

Great staff and customer care.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant — FORREST H.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and explained what I need and might need.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANGELA K.

Dr Martin and his whole staff make a visit to the dentist more enjoyable! Everyone is so warm and welcoming! It’s a 5-star office for sure!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Dentist, great staff! — JOSEPH L.

Great. Dentist, great staff!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend any of you that work for LS M... — MARTHA C.

I would recommend any of you that work for LS Martin DDS MS INC. Dr Martin is the best of the best. He has great employees from the office workers on up. Thanks for being so caring & professional.......

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a caring doctor! — CHARLES C.

Great staff and a caring doctor!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor — WILLIAM T.

The entire staff & Dr. Martin always have your best interest in mind and are always available & willing to work with you on any issue you may have.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable of insurance, knowing ... — VERA S.

Staff very knowledgeable of insurance, knowing already what procedures dentist is most likely going to do. I like that, gives me a chance to have questions already before he comes in.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at the office is incredibly helpful, k... — CHANDRA K.

Everyone at the office is incredibly helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. The only reason I didn’t rate it higher is because I was completely unprepared for the amount of pain I was in after my procedure

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and pro... — PHILLIP D.

I have always been treated with respect and professional care.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARK K.

Excellent care and very professional and courteous staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient in this practice for a numb... — CANDICE S.

I've been a patient in this practice for a number of years. I have always felt I've gotten quality care and have been truly appreciated as a patient by Dr. Martin and his staff. I am impressed by the fact that the office staff remains fairly stable. It is nice to walk in and be recognized!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARK K.

Excellent care and staff. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visits are getting way too expensive — SHERRY B.

Visits are getting way too expensive

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARK K.

.Excellent care and treatment

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — BRUCE W.

Good long term and acute care of periodontal problems. Excellent hygienists

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with my experience with Dr. Ma... — JUDITH S.

I’m very pleased with my experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. They are all very professional and caring.

Mar 1, 2018