StarStarStarStarStar Your office is efficient, they call you by name... — JANIS L.

Your office is efficient, they call you by name when you walk in and our dentist, Dr Prabhu was kind, easy to work with, conscientious, concerned for her patients, respected by her peers (our family dentists) and you can feel yourself relaxing as she explains the procedure. Billing: I strongly felt every cost should be shown on a spreadsheet from start to finish not parceled out after each procedure. I want to see the big picture, bottom line costs without surprises. I feel that is a reasonable request as a business model, for example, when you build a house you know basic total costs, you're not going to piece meal the job by each room.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always so kind and caring. — DEBORAH C.

The office staff is always so kind and caring.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient. Friendly. Professional Great skills... — CAROLYN T.

Efficient. Friendly. Professional Great skills and work ony gums.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is efficient and friendly. — JOSEPH E.

Everyone is efficient and friendly.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Mindy’s suggestion to reduce plaq... — J. EDWARD H.

I appreciated Mindy’s suggestion to reduce plaque build-up on my lower teeth, i.e., use my hooked brush on other teeth than just on the middle two teeth.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice knowledgeable staff! — SCOTT T.

Everyone very nice. Explained each step and the “whys” very well.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always nice and my teeth are exce... — MARILYN H.

My visits are always nice and my teeth are exceptionally clean which is always great!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prabhu & her staff have been excellent! The... — CAROLYN T.

Dr. Prabhu & her staff have been excellent! They all are personable, caring & helpful.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Happy — MARLA B.

I have been going to Dr. Martin's office for years now and I am always happy with my visits. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly . Would definitely recommend their services.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Confidant in going there. — WILLIAM S.

Excellent. Confidant in going there.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe and that the office was sanitized! — ELEANOR D.

I felt safe and that the office was sanitized!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I love Dr Martin — LINDA M.

Great staff and I love Dr Martin

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY,THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGE... — JOSEPH E.

STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY,THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 30 YEARS.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, super professional — JOHN S.

Great team, super professional

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — JEROME T.

Great staff and many locations to choose from, would recommend using their services if you are in need of dental care.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and I mean great Dr. (Dr. Martin)! Staff... — NICOLAS M.

Great and I mean great Dr. (Dr. Martin)! Staff was excellent, facilities are great, A+++++++++.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Martin and associates provide excellent care... — MARILYN H.

Martin and associates provide excellent customer service. My visits are always pleasurable and it's extra beneficial to leave with a clean smile. Thanks for all of the years of being there to support my gum health.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is nice and is willing t... — THERESE B.

Everyone in the office is nice and is willing to answer any questions. Dr. Martin also takes the time to answer questions.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff friendly and helpful.  — DIANE K.

Doctor and staff friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — BRUCE R.

Excellent staff and service.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! The staff is won... — LINDSAY P.

I absolutely love this office! The staff is wonderful! I had the privilege of getting an implant at their office and could not have asked for a better experience!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My third visit was for my consultation with Dr.... — AMY R.

My third visit was for my consultation with Dr. Martin, concerning my future course of action. I was greeted warmly by Whitney as I entered the office. Dr. Martin took the time to sit with both myself and my husband, as to what he felt was the best course of action, and reasoning for his decisions. It was explained in full, allowing us to leave feeling confident that Dr. Martin genuinely cares about his patients and the safety of future procedures. Everyone was excellent!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the extremely friendly treatment from rece... — STEVEN J.

From the extremely friendly treatment from receptionist Whitney at the start of the visit, all the way through the professional services received from Dr. Martin, this appointment was a joy to experience, and not the stereotypical dreaded dental situation.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office..Great staff! Great experience!! — AMY G.

Great office..Great staff! Great experience!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st impression — REBECCA B.

Great 1st impression Everyone in the periodontist office were so friendly and welcoming. I had been referred to a periodontist and I really appreciated the time that was taken to go over my needs and answer all my questions.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so very pleasant.  — LINDA M.

Everyone at the office is so very pleasant.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin and staff are excellent in their care... — MARILYN H.

Dr Martin and staff are excellent in their care and attentiveness to my teeth and gums. I love visiting with the staff as they are like family.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door, I felt ve... — AMY R.

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt very comfortable with the warm greeting at the front desk, to all of the ladies who worked with me from start to finish, and then with meeting Dr. Martin. Everyone was so kind and answered any questions that I had. Being my first visit, I now know that I will have no apprehension coming in for my next appointment. I felt assured that the whole team held my oral health of upmost importance, and would design a plan that will work best for me. Thank you so much!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and did a wonderful job of improvin... — WAYNE C.

Very gentle and did a wonderful job of improving my dental health.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very caring staff. Top of the line di... — DIANA M.

Friendly, very caring staff. Top of the line diagnostics. I feel like I am in good hands. Unlike production line dentistry in other places.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office Rocks  — ANNE B.

I was amazed how personable the whole staff was from my first appointment. What a wonderful team! Kim is a rock star -kisses to her! And I loved the short pretty nurse that worked with me during surgery and walked me out! The receptionist was super nice and helpful. But most of all thank you Dr Prabhu for everything! You guys are fortunate to have such genuine team !

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.  — MITCHELL S.

Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — DONALD I.

I have been a patient for 37 years with Dr. Martin. i have been a happy patient for 37 years!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient. — MARLA B.

I've been a patient for many years. Everyone in the office always has a smile and r very friendly. Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable and I trust his judgement. I'm never nervous to visit his office.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist was very very thorough. I ... — JOSEPH S.

The dental hygienist was very very thorough. I hope to have her again, as I feel she is very knowledgeable.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They answer any questions ... — BRENDA H.

Very friendly staff. They answer any questions you may have. Dr. Martin is very good and professional.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Martin and his staff. — LINDA M.

Love Dr Martin and his staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are wonderful. They a... — JANET H.

Dr. Martin and his staff are wonderful. They are very professional and welcoming. They are open for questions and patient. I would highly recommend them!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — LISA B.

So far, I have been very impressed with the office of Martin Periodontics. The staff is friendly and professional, and the work that Dr. Martin has done so far is superb. Repairing my broken bridge post was a long shot at best, and he delivered for me. And IV sedation is definitely the way to go!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly,  — STEPHEN T.

Very professional, friendly,

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent! — JAMES W.

The service was excellent!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — BRENDA H.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. They make sure you understand procedures.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — BRENDA H.

I have had a very good experience here. Would highly recommend coming here.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff. Have received good care.  — DAVID M.

Caring staff. Have received good care.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimum Results — KATHLEEN E.

Friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Martin utilizes state of the art equipment, allowing for the best results to be achieved.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELEANOR D.

This has nothing to do with the survey. Please tell Rose to google Hospets http://www.hospets.org Mindy & Lisa are great hygenists!! Love Rose! They are all the best!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the overall atmosphere of Doc Martin's d... — MARILYN H.

I love the overall atmosphere of Doc Martin's dental office. Rose, the office Manager, makes sure that my experience is always positive. I always feel that the staff cares for my well being. Thanks for the years of service.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and friendliness was great and ever... — PATRICK F.

The service and friendliness was great and everything was explained perfect and understandable look forward to seeing you again.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so pleasant and Dr Martin is wonderful... — LINDA M.

Staff is so pleasant and Dr Martin is wonderful.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are extraordinary - fo... — RICHARD H.

Dr. Martin and his staff are extraordinary - focused professionalism with palatable, personal warmth. Their medical procedures are flawless.

Mar 7, 2018