StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is very professional and skillful. — SHUXIA Y.

Lisa did a very professional inspection on my teeth during my first appointment with Dr. Martin; and very skillful deep cleaning on my 2nd visit on June 13, 2022.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and knowledgeable staff.Each p... — WILLIAM R.

A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Each person I came into contact with was very helpful and assuring.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All your employees are super. — LINDA A.

All your employees are super.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and informative staff — NORINE S.

very friendly and informative staff

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Very professional staff. — MARIAN T.

Great Service. Very professional staff.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very satisfied with my experiences th... — LINDA M.

I've been very satisfied with my experiences there.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I get nervous with dental work, but the staff h... — CHRISTY H.

I get nervous with dental work, but the staff here (at all locations!) have made me feel comfortable and explain what they are doing and why. I am so happy with my choice to have my periodontal procedures done here!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr Martin for almost... — JOSEPH E.

I have been a patient with Dr Martin for almost 30 years. I find his staff to be very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Martin is always professional and personable.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already feel a difference in the strength of ... — SHERRY H.

I already feel a difference in the strength of my lower teeth. The experience that I had was very pleasant.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prabuh was excellent! — SCOTT T.

Dr Prabuh was excellent in anticipating and recognizing where pain would be and was during scaling. Much appreciated and glad I went to her for procedure. We continue to gain trust with her and her staff.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very satisfied with my appointment. ... — MARLA B.

I'm always very satisfied with my appointment. Everyone is very friendly. Office is always clean. Dr. Martin is very personable.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional staff. — MARIAN T.

Great service and professional staff.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam — HOLLY JO K.

Thorough initial exam. Clearly communicated discoveries and answers to questions.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal visit — ELEANOR D.

The hygenist, Lisa, was very helpful and informative. I've had others that were very friendly and informative also.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely to recommend. — LINDA M.

Very likely to recommend.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very kind and very thorough. — CHARLAINE B.

They were very kind and very thorough.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. All staff & Dr. Prabhu are f... — CAROLYN T.

Excellent service. All staff & Dr. Prabhu are friendly & caring.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff have been wonderful to... — CINDY H.

Dr. Martin and his staff have been wonderful to work with during my periodontal surgery.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff! Very friendly and wel... — CONNIE W.

Amazing doctor and staff! Very friendly and welcoming for a new patient who may be somewhat anxious. They completely go over any necessary procedures and detail in writing the expected charges. On top of that, they give you a take-home gift! I would highly recommend this very professional and patient friendly office.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist is always friendly and efficient. ... — JOSEPH E.

Receptionist is always friendly and efficient. My hygenist was thorough, well informed, answered all of my questions and gave me helpful information regarding my continued gum care. Dr martin is always pleasant and encouraging .

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am well pleased with the thorough and compete... — J. EDWARD H.

I am well pleased with the thorough and competent cleaning I received and my personal consultation with Dr. Martin. I will see them again in 6 months.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy visiting with Martin Peridontics... — MARILYN H.

I always enjoy visiting with Martin Peridontics. Thanks for the great service. The staff is always friendly and professional.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I was working I would have given them a 10... — DAVID D.

When I was working I would have given them a 10! They do not give retired people any slack even if they had been coming for years! My insurance doesn't pay enough because Martin Periodontics is not part of that group but out of loyalty I continue to go to them. Now I have to pay for PPE at each visit and for a retiree that is a lot of money!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality periodontist professional staff. A good... — MILTON F.

Quality periodontist professional staff. A good overall experience

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is efficient, they call you by name... — JANIS L.

Your office is efficient, they call you by name when you walk in and our dentist, Dr Prabhu was kind, easy to work with, conscientious, concerned for her patients, respected by her peers (our family dentists) and you can feel yourself relaxing as she explains the procedure. Billing: I strongly felt every cost should be shown on a spreadsheet from start to finish not parceled out after each procedure. I want to see the big picture, bottom line costs without surprises. I feel that is a reasonable request as a business model, for example, when you build a house you know basic total costs, you're not going to piece meal the job by each room.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always so kind and caring. — DEBORAH C.

The office staff is always so kind and caring.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient. Friendly. Professional Great skills... — CAROLYN T.

Efficient. Friendly. Professional Great skills and work ony gums.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is efficient and friendly. — JOSEPH E.

Everyone is efficient and friendly.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Mindy’s suggestion to reduce plaq... — J. EDWARD H.

I appreciated Mindy’s suggestion to reduce plaque build-up on my lower teeth, i.e., use my hooked brush on other teeth than just on the middle two teeth.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice knowledgeable staff! — SCOTT T.

Everyone very nice. Explained each step and the “whys” very well.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always nice and my teeth are exce... — MARILYN H.

My visits are always nice and my teeth are exceptionally clean which is always great!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prabhu & her staff have been excellent! The... — CAROLYN T.

Dr. Prabhu & her staff have been excellent! They all are personable, caring & helpful.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Happy — MARLA B.

I have been going to Dr. Martin's office for years now and I am always happy with my visits. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly . Would definitely recommend their services.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Confidant in going there. — WILLIAM S.

Excellent. Confidant in going there.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe and that the office was sanitized! — ELEANOR D.

I felt safe and that the office was sanitized!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I love Dr Martin — LINDA M.

Great staff and I love Dr Martin

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY,THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGE... — JOSEPH E.

STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY,THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 30 YEARS.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, super professional — JOHN S.

Great team, super professional

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — JEROME T.

Great staff and many locations to choose from, would recommend using their services if you are in need of dental care.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and I mean great Dr. (Dr. Martin)! Staff... — NICOLAS M.

Great and I mean great Dr. (Dr. Martin)! Staff was excellent, facilities are great, A+++++++++.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Martin and associates provide excellent care... — MARILYN H.

Martin and associates provide excellent customer service. My visits are always pleasurable and it's extra beneficial to leave with a clean smile. Thanks for all of the years of being there to support my gum health.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is nice and is willing t... — THERESE B.

Everyone in the office is nice and is willing to answer any questions. Dr. Martin also takes the time to answer questions.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff friendly and helpful.  — DIANE K.

Doctor and staff friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — BRUCE R.

Excellent staff and service.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! The staff is won... — LINDSAY P.

I absolutely love this office! The staff is wonderful! I had the privilege of getting an implant at their office and could not have asked for a better experience!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My third visit was for my consultation with Dr.... — AMY R.

My third visit was for my consultation with Dr. Martin, concerning my future course of action. I was greeted warmly by Whitney as I entered the office. Dr. Martin took the time to sit with both myself and my husband, as to what he felt was the best course of action, and reasoning for his decisions. It was explained in full, allowing us to leave feeling confident that Dr. Martin genuinely cares about his patients and the safety of future procedures. Everyone was excellent!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the extremely friendly treatment from rece... — STEVEN J.

From the extremely friendly treatment from receptionist Whitney at the start of the visit, all the way through the professional services received from Dr. Martin, this appointment was a joy to experience, and not the stereotypical dreaded dental situation.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office..Great staff! Great experience!! — AMY G.

Great office..Great staff! Great experience!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st impression — REBECCA B.

Great 1st impression Everyone in the periodontist office were so friendly and welcoming. I had been referred to a periodontist and I really appreciated the time that was taken to go over my needs and answer all my questions.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so very pleasant.  — LINDA M.

Everyone at the office is so very pleasant.

May 1, 2019