StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful experience. Helpful and friend... — Eric S.

Always wonderful experience. Helpful and friendly. Not pushy at all. They Always looking out for best interest of me

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great care and people great — Larry S.

great care and people great

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and in a good moo... — Terry S.

Everyone there is so friendly and in a good mood. Been there twice and both times have had a great experience.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service was great all the staff very friendly — Dana H.

service was great all the staff very friendly

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha B.

I love going here because everyone is so nice and cheerful! They make me feel like I'm their most important customer, and the results I've gotten with my teeth and gum health have been amazing!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nelson is great and so is his assistant. Jes... — Erika H.

Dr Nelson is great and so is his assistant. Jessica is also wonderful. I love the care I receive here.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Kristina L.

From the minute I walked in the door everyone was fantastic - I wouldn't change a thing!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Check up — Nicole D.

My daughter has enjoyed coming to the dentist and looks forward to her visits. Which in the past at a previous dentist was not true. Thank you as a parent this is so important to me for her to want to come to the dentist.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome. They were concerned for ... — Joan T.

Everyone was awesome. They were concerned for my wellbeing.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is a excellent hygenest. She is a great... — David G.

Jessica is a excellent hygenest. She is a great asset to this office. Thank you for the great visit

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heard and Cared For — Sarah R.

When I come to Lifetime dental, the staff are everything you'd expect; pleasant, kind, smiling, and helpful. But every staff member is also so much more than that. my hygienist (Lori) remembers the details of conversations we had 6 months ago at my last cleaning and asks how things are going. When I have a concern, she listens carefully and offers solutions rather than brushing it off as unimportant. My family has 2 insurance policies and Amanda is fantastic at sorting out all the madness and helping me plan for what is covered and what isn't so I can make informed decisions about how to schedule to maximize our dollars. Dr. Lowe is incredibly knowledgeable and does a great job of explaining things in terms that mean something to me as a patient and he takes the time to hear my concerns and address them without making me feel bad for asking questions. He is great about returning calls when we have a question or problem. Each and every staff member has been nothing but helpful and I would recommend Lifetime Dental to anyone.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jimmie K. Meyer — Jimmie M.

Everything Re: my appointment went as scheduled. I was pleased with Valeria's work !

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I was in this week, the staff was in a bi... — Deanna B.

When I was in this week, the staff was in a bind due to shortage. Even though I waited a while to be treated, the staff was very courteous and professional, and checked on me very frequently. I have worked in healthcare for 28 years, and have seen just about everything you can imagine. If I would not have known about the shortage, by the way the staff acted and interacted with customers, I would have never known! GOOD JOB! That is not an easy thing to do. I witnessed the front girls pitching in, with things that are not their normal duties. They did it with smiles on their face, and were cheerful to anyone they came in contact with. Dr. Lowe cares about each patient, and respects their needs with a compassionate, courteous approach. ( even though he was swamped!) Top-notch customer service is what I receive every time I walk through your doors, and that is so important! In this day and age it is hard to come by. Thank you all again!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Jean B.

First visit and felt very comfortable was very nervous. Valerie stayed with me and made sure I was OK. Thank you Valerie

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy A.

Your whole staff is awesome! I forgot to tell you Thank You for the gift card!

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everything was very well explained and the cleaning was comfortable — Lois C.

everything was very well explained and the cleaning was comfortable. i dont have any suggestions for changes.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in on one day notice. — Kevin D.

They got me in on one day notice.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie was very good as always. — Rod S.

Valerie was very good as always.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything was fantastic — Sarah R.

I think everything was fantastic. Stacy did a great job of making sure I understood that it was not only normal, but expected that I would need a bite adjustment after my dental work so I didn't need to feel bad about calling back to schedule that. Everyone was friendly, kind, and attentive!!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowe is always fun to be around. His assistant is great too.  — Lois S.

Dr Lowe is always fun to be around. His assistant is great too.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe is an excellent educator and communicator which is the kind of dentist I need — Beverly H.

Dr. Lowe is an excellent educator and communicator which is the kind of dentist I need. I appreciate his patience and understanding with me.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that gets annoying is every single time i come in i have to fill paperwork out — Amanda F.

The only thing that gets annoying is every single time i come in i have to fill paperwork out. I would think 1 time /yr would be enough

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heather Smith and Dr McCabe are awesome What are some ways that could be done so I quit freaking... — Morgan F.

Heather Smith and Dr McCabe are awesome What are some ways that could be done so I quit freaking out. I am a nervous wreck.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your Staff's professionalism and friendliness — Raymond B.

I was very impressed with your Staff's professionalism and friendliness. My experience was very positive and the services I received exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brooklynn didn't have anything done at this appt, we re-scheduled with an anesthesiologist present — Brooklynn D.

Brooklynn didn't have anything done at this appt, we re-scheduled with an anesthesiologist present. I would like to recommend one thing; when a patient (especially a young child) is walking into the procedure room, have the dental supplies (extraction tool, shot, etc.) covered up. I believe her anxiety would not have been so high, had she not seen all the "tools" Dr Lowe explained our options well; the account specialist explained the financial obligations well, also.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, they made me feel at home and so welcoming. Looking forward to my next visit. — Tiffany J.

Amazing experience, they made me feel at home and so welcoming. Looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met a more caring and professional group of people — Claudia E.

I have never met a more caring and professional group of people. Words cannot adequately express how impressed I am with your services. I will be a life long customer!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing! Everyone is doing a great job! — Susan G.

Wouldn't change a thing! Everyone is doing a great job!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not necessarily a problem however by checking No — Gordon P.

Not necessarily a problem however by checking No.1 as I did, I hope leaves everyone striving for perfection but that is never actually attainable.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm absolutely happy with the lengths you all go through to make my visit/procedure easy/ier.  — Vali L.

I'm absolutely happy with the lengths you all go through to make my visit/procedure easy/ier.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was wonderful!! I broke a crown and they were able to get me in right away and fix... — Theresia G.

The whole staff was wonderful!! I broke a crown and they were able to get me in right away and fix it the same day, which is great since a live over an hour away. Thank you so very much for everything!!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. The staff is very friendly and put me at ease — Catharine M.

Everything was perfect. The staff is very friendly and put me at ease. I would recommend you to everyone and will.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe and Stacey are wonderful! — Heather S.

Dr. Lowe and Stacey are wonderful!

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would like your office to provide a nice bourbon or whiskey while we wait to see the doctor — Devin G.

I would like your office to provide a nice bourbon or whiskey while we wait to see the doctor. How about a bourbon on the rocks, because soda is bad for your teeth!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very informative and professional — John P.

Everyone was very informative and professional. There were several delays during the procedure caused by the dentist having to take a phone call and also working on other patients since he was the only dentist there that day. So I feel that the overall treatment time was longer than it should have been and longer than I anticipated. The protective glasses were very uncomfortable and were dirty and worn. They need to be replaced with several different sizes to choose from along with stretch holders to keep them in place. Or maybe switch to sports goggles. There was a delay in checking out as my insurance wasn't working in your computer even though it did for the quote and also for previous visits.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is amazing! — Joshua H.

Your service is amazing. We enjoy our visits to your clinic. Thank you for always welcoming my family and making our comfort your #1 priority. God Bless you all!

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Valerie! — Shelby H.

Love my hygienist Valerie!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Val took GREAT care of me as always and this was my first visit with Dr — Tina C.

Val took GREAT care of me as always and this was my first visit with Dr. McCabe, who also did a terrific job and made sure I fully understood his answers to my questions. Everyone is always so cheerful upon my arrival to the office and there is no one more friendly as Amanda to handle financial payments at the end of the visit.

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was an excellent visit. You all always take good care of me — Pat W.

As always it was an excellent visit. You all always take good care of me. See you the 13th if not before. Pat

Jan 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You do an incredible job! You helped our 4year old feel calm and comfortable.  — Keegan H.

You do an incredible job! You helped our four year old feel calm and comfortable.

Dec 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar DR. MCCABE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND HEATHER SMITH WAS GOOD TOO — Cynthia K.

DR. MCCABE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND HEATHER SMITH WAS GOOD TOO. IMPRESSED WITH THE JOB THEY BOTH DID.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly help — Rachael E.

The hygienist that performed the laser treatment was really nice and the treatment seems to have made a difference for me. Very happy I could get in without appointment.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent service I get at Lifetime Dental. Keep up the good work. — John F.

I appreciate the excellent service I get at Lifetime Dental. Keep up the good work.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a positive experience!!! — Jeanne H.

It's always a positive experience!!!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK — Beverly H.

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. WHEN YOU PRESENT YOURSELF AS RELAXED, CONFIDENT AND CHEERFUL IT PUTS ME IN A MORE RELAXED MODE.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great place — Dena S.

I felt really relaxed there. Didn't like having double vision from the shot but everything else was superb. Will definitely go back. Thanks

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like LifeTime Dental very much — Ruili L.

I like LifeTime Dental very much. This visit was to change the previous filling to match the color of my other teeth (the filling was in the front tooth). Dr. Lowe did the refilling professionally until my satisfaction. I really appreciate their commitment to excellence!

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly smiles of everyone in the office are contagious. — Vicki C.

The friendly smiles of everyone in the office are contagious.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We always get great care here! — Brant R.

We always get great care here!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Caroline P.

Tegan and Val have both done great with our kids. We appreciate their efforts to streamline the appointment.

Oct 15, 2015