StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and amazing den — David P.

Fantastic service and amazing dentist

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Loveable Smile team and Dr. Korenman i... — Teresa F.

Love the Loveable Smile team and Dr. Korenman is an expert in technique and knowledge!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman and the staff at Loveable Smiles a... — Patricia C.

Dr. Korenman and the staff at Loveable Smiles are fantastic. I am a dentalphobic and yet because of Dr. Korenman' s patience and desire to give me a great pain free experience I am able to get any necessary work done. Yesterday, I broke a tooth and the office staff got me in right away. This is the best place to go for your dentistry needs.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tongue & Lip Tie Release — Isla S.

I was very pleased with the courtesy of all staff members. My infant was the patient but the staff helped tremendously with my 17 month old daughter as well. Everything was explained in detail and great care was taken to ensure that my two week old daughter's tongue and lip tie release was success.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lovable Smiles...I really like everyone ... — Jana N.

I love Lovable Smiles...I really like everyone there. They do great work and always make sure your comfortable with what is being done and when it is being done. The finished work is fantastic...

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and seems to genuinely car... — Lana T.

Everyone is friendly and seems to genuinely care about you. Dr Korenman and entire staff are courteous and put the LOVE into Loveable Smiles. Always a great experience.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienest (sp) is great! No pressure on... — Dean B.

The new hygienest (sp) is great! No pressure on you for anything! Loved my visit and have and will continue to send referrals.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing client service- very unusual!The Dr ac... — Joyce K.

Amazing client service- very unusual! The Dr actually calls in the evening after a procedure to check on your condition. As a senior - that is most appreciated.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice ever — Deb K.

Friendly, great staff. Dr. K is fantastic.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 11 Month old lip tie — Elora M.

We came here to get my 11 month old's lip tie revised. I was very nervous about the whole procedure but Dr. K answered all my questions and explained exactly what was going to happen. I had called around before coming here. Other places were wanting to take my baby without me in the room and that made me uncomfortable. Here I was able to hold her throughout the whole process. The office staff and the nurses here are very friendly. I felt welcomed as soon as we walked in. Dr. K even called me himself that night to check to see how my baby was doing. We would definitely recommend Loveable Smile to anyone. We plan on coming to have our older daughter's lip tie checked out.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dillon O.

I recently brought my son in with concerns about his lip tie. I could not be more pleased with our visit to Loveable Smiles. The staff was friendly and professional and the Doctor answered all my questions and was very friendly and patient with my 20 month old son. In a world where many places are looking to make more money, I really feel Loveable Smiles had only my son's best interest in mind. Thank you for the wonderful visit.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your the best dentist i have ever gone to and w... — Venida T.

your the best dentist i have ever gone to and will not go anywhere else.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient review — Lloyd D.

Doctor is easy going and makes patient feel at ease.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dentist with a Great Staff — Jessie R.

Love the Doctor and the lovely nurse/hygienist who helped me. They are an amazing crew and are very attentive to what your sensitive to. My teeth are pretty sensitive and I didn't feel a single thing while getting a procedure done! I will come back!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why Dr. K?. — Joan M.

Since I started coming to Loveable Smiles, my teeth and gums have radically improved. I have needed several crowns and they have been built and installed to the benefit of my whole mouth, not just the one tooth needing the crown. My bite is better than it has ever been and since I started using the mouth devise, my jaw muscles have relaxed and I sleep better than I ever have. My mouth was in sad shape when I started, now I think my teeth will last as long as I do. Every step we have taken has been with my full understanding. Dr. K listens to me and works with me. Never had that before.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There are just not words to describe the servic... — Mary G.

There are just not words to describe the service at Loveable Smiles. Last night, Dr. K called me at home to make sure I was doing ok after my extraction.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like always great service and this time around ... — Shoaleh D.

Like always great service and this time around Dr Korenman paid for my fluoride which was a great treat. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful caring dentist and office staff. They always have a smile and treat you like you were royalty.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the cleaning I receive... — Brinda H.

I am very satisfied with the cleaning I received! As always, it's great to see all of you as well!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist!  — Tatulini M.

My two visits have been really great. The biggest rule for me is no pain. After some traumatic experiences from a previous dentist, I went in to Loveables Smiles really apprehensive, while I was there they assured me I would experience no pain and that's exactly how it went! I've had debridement/cleaning and currently also doing Tongue Rejuvenation, debridement was pain free considering I have hypersensitivity on the lower left side of my teeth. Dr Korenman also showed me the right techniques for both brushing and flossing, who would have thought I was doing it wrong all along lol. I'm just happy I found a dentist I feel safe going to and also knowing all my dental issues are getting fixed. I highly recommend!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job — Charles M.

You do a great job, especially considering the condition of my teeth when I started coming to you as a patient. I still like the comment Dr. Korenman made the first time I heard an interview on the radio (paraphrased): When I'm done, if I can see what I've done, I'm not done.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Loveable Smiles you will never feel any pain... — Patricia C.

At Loveable Smiles you will never feel any pain. I am terrified of dental work but Dr. Korenman and his staff are great with me. I will never go any where else.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Lovable Smiles is super friendly an... — Clay H.

Everyone at Lovable Smiles is super friendly and informative. I never have a question left unanswered, and the service is great. They make sure the patients are as comfortable as can be.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! I love them all!  — Amber S.

Excellent service and staff! I love them all!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so positive every time I come for a visi... — Sarah D.

Always so positive every time I come for a visit!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in DFW! — Linda S.

Could not ask for a better dentist!! Dr. Korenman is focused on comfort, informing the patient in advance and during a procedure of each step which might be a concern to the patient. Each procedure is completed with accuracy and for the patient's wellbeing. When I began with the doctor, I was white knuckled at every small procedure. I am relaxed now and look forward to dental appointments. Dr. Korenman's entire team work with him as a well-oiled instrument.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and professional... — Vicki S.

Everyone is always so friendly and professional. Very concerned with patient care and comfort. Dr. Korenman is an awesome dentist and takes time to explain everything that is going on. My last several visits were with Chessa for cleaning. She makes my cleanings comfortable and FUN. (I know...going to the dentist fun?? who knew!)

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah Klepp — Deborah K.

Staff very wonderful! The Dr. Took much time to throughly explain X-Rays and procedures that I needed to have done.I am so thank -ful he was recommended to me. Most updated procedures and equipment. Highly recommend.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved this office and everyone in... — Clara R.

I absolutely loved this office and everyone in it! I brought my daughter in to have her Lip tie taken care of and everybody in the office was so sweet and did everything they could to try and make sure I was comfortable and not worried about my daughter.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, genuinely friendly, and pe... — Vickie G.

Everyone is so nice, genuinely friendly, and personable. I love going to this dentist's office. They really take good care of ypu.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin B.

I'm always treated very well here. Chessa is the absolute best with my teeth and treats me like a son. Dr. Korenman always talks to me and he cares and it shows.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman and his staff are amazing! I espec... — Leni L.

Dr. Korenman and his staff are amazing! I especially appreciate Dr. Korenman's follow up after my daughter's procedure. He's good people! :)

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We came in to get our newborn's tongue tie fixe... — Wesley C.

We came in to get our newborn's tongue tie fixed. The staff was amazing and reassuring. They got us in and out quickly, too.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korenmann and his staff are all professional... — Cari C.

Dr Korenmann and his staff are all professional, courteous, and friendly. He takes the time to discuss all my options, gives his recommendation, and then lets me make the decision. He has the longterm health of my teeth and mouth as his priority, not just making a quick buck by doing a procedure.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist and his crew — Joan M.

I drive for an 1 to 1 1/2 hours to go to a DENTIST!!!! Who'da thought? One of the few times in my almost 74 years I have been happy with a dentist and he rates #1. These people have saved teeth others would have extracted. My bite is 100% improved as is my gum health. Looks like my teeth will last as long as I do.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received very professional and fr... — Kenneth R.

I have always received very professional and friendly service from Loveable Smiles.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman is known as the “Listening Dentist... — Lori B.

Dr. Korenman is known as the “Listening Dentist” and I would also say he is the “Gently Explains” dentist. He took the time to talk about and demonstrate each step of the procedure to put my daughter at ease. He showed her the cool water that comes out of the Biolase laser and the red “laser light.” I think all of this explanation and Dr. Korenman’s gentle nature helped my daughter to remain calm during the entire procedure.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman and his staff are consummate profe... — Jill B.

Dr. Korenman and his staff are consummate professionals who are compassionate and expert in all they do. If you are looking for NO FEAR DENTISTRY, Loveable Smiles in Richardson is the place to go!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern dental office, top of the line dent... — Cathy T.

Very modern dental office, top of the line dental work using latest techniques in dentistry. The staff is professional and very friendly personable people. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with fantastic, compassionate staff.... — Gary II S.

Great care with fantastic, compassionate staff. I am very thankful for their office.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Invisilign consultation - great experience — Jekaterina C.

Came in for Invisilign consultation after hearing a great review from my husband. Amazing service, 0 wait time, very polite/friendly staff and a very knowledgeable doctor, that you know you can trust. Got all my questions answered, concerns resolved during a very useful consultation that is going to help me make my decision about starting Invisilign soon. Thank you, Dr. Korenman and I will be back!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the upfront ladies, very nice an... — Venida T.

I really liked the upfront ladies, very nice and always smiles and the young lady who helped take pictures was super, I like the office, always very nice and willing to help and answer my needs. thanks

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office is outstanding and I w... — Michael H.

The staff at this office is outstanding and I will utilize this office so long as I live within 50 miles.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Dorothy S.

5 Stars! (should be 6 stars!)

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for newborn lip tie removal  — Rose B.

Took my 3 day old newborn in for a lip tie removal with the water laser. Everyone was so nice and Dr was great! My daughter slept thru the whole thing and never cried. This place was great!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Vicki S.

Everyone is wonderful at this office. Very friendly and professional. It's always a pleasure to see everyone and Chessa is the best dental assistant/hygienist I've ever had! She is wonderful at her job and extremely compassionate.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Lee G.

Dr. K and his entire staff give you individual attention and his waiting room is classy

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheers — Gary R.

One of the most trusted Dentists that I have ever had. I've had or experienced more than 15 different Dentists in my lifetime. He is not just a very good, knowledgeable Dentist but a medical professional. Very accommodating and caring.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and personal care one recei... — Mary L.

The professionalism and personal care one receives at Loveable Smiles is very much appreciated and valued. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Korenman to my friends. I consider myself very fortunate to have such a fine skilled person as my dentist.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent a few of my friends to Love... — Cathy T.

I have already sent a few of my friends to Loveable Smiles. Dr. K is the best, he has been able to help a few of my friends that were told by other dentist there was nothing they could do. He has given me back my smile and my mouth is healthy. For the first time in my life I am not hiding behind my hand when I smile. Very modern clean office.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, professional service — Jonie W.

Friendly, prompt, professional service

Jan 31, 2017