StarStarStarStarStar Loveable Smiles — Brinda H.

I’m always pleased with Dr. K and his caring staff when I visit. Their knowledge, caring, and proficiency always make me smile. It’s like family! I love knowing I am getting the very best treatment possible.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was self conscious and depressed  — Howell D.

Dr.Koreman is one of nicest person you will ever meet and he's not arrogant like some doctors.....He made me feel right at home and it was as if i had known him all my life....The staff is wonderful also....I traveled 12 hours round trip and it was worth every mile....The Great people at Loveable Smiles helped me get my confidence and life...BFF

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had teeth cleaned - all good — Autumn B.

Had teeth cleaned - all good

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had teeth cleaned - all good — Ethan B.

Had teeth cleaned - all good

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loveable Smiles is so great that we drive from ... — Tabitha S.

Loveable Smiles is so great that we drive from Melissa, Texas for our visits. They are kind and honest.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found Lovable Smiles! — Everly D.

So happy to have found Lovable Smiles! When we discovered our 2 1/2 month old had a possible lip tie causing both of us numerous issues in breastfeeding I immediately started calling around to find a place to help us evaluate and treat our baby girl. I called multiple locations near me (McKinney) until a close friend recommended Loveable Smiles to us. She had taken her newborn and older daughter here for their lip and tongue tie revisions and could not say enough good things about the whole staff. When I called I was immediately shocked that their pricing was at least HALF what any other location quoted me. Not to mention Dr. Korenman’s wife asnwered the phone and was so sweet! She explained the whole process and was very empathetic to our situation! The staff was so sweet and welcoming during our visit, afterwards we even received a phone call in the evening hours from Dr. Korenman himself to check on our sweet girl. You just don’t get this type of care anywhere these days. Truly impressed!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Explained everything completely. — Janet M.

Explained everything completely.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous sincere friendly great customer servi... — Patricia D.

Courteous sincere friendly great customer service

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience! Thank you for ch... — Bronx A.

We had a wonderful experience! Thank you for checking up on us after the procedure!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After a significant procedure I was amazed when... — Joyce K.

After a significant procedure I was amazed when the Dr.actually called to check on me in the early evening. The staff is always courteous and they are constant about promptness and awareness of your time and theirs.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great!  — Wyatt B.

great with my kid! super nice to me and very informative!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Loveable Smiles! — Donna P.

EVERYONE at Loveable Smiles was wonderful. I have a lot of dental issues and they were so understanding! I left with a smile and look forward to my next appt.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K came in on his day off to repair my bridge — Deb K.

Dr. K came in to the office on his day off to repair my bridge that came out. He met me at a time that was convenient for me. His dental assistant was there as well. Dr. K always put his patients' care first. Best dentist ever. Would recommend him to anyone looking for quality care.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and they really do... — Alycia S.

Everyone here is so friendly and they really do care about the people and make sure your taken care of.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of mind for worried mom!  — Parker B.

A lactation consultant referred us to Loveable Smiles for a possible lip tie procedure. Once I called they fit us in the next day. Upon our arrival they gave us lots of information, explained the procedure and outcomes and I was able to hold my baby (4 days old!) the whole time. As promised, the procedure was less than 5 minutes and my baby was asleep with a minute once it was over. If you need a pediatric dentist - this is who to see. And they called to make sure all was well

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent option for dental services. Latest te... — Ruth M.

Excellent option for dental services. Latest technology. Tireless, extremely skilled staff. Pain free.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile does not even begin to des... — Robert C.

Service with a smile does not even begin to describe the welcoming feeling in their office. Dr. Korenman is professional and comforting. Describing his procedures every step of the way.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell J.

I thought that everyone associated with Lovable Smiles was wonderful, very kind and very attentive of my needs. Just a super bunch of people.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone At Loveable Smiles makes you feel at e... — Dan E.

Everyone At Loveable Smiles makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. K is simply the best dentist I been to... he and the entire staff are number 1 in every category!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable a... — Virginia B.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to make me feel comfortable.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shari L.

Very personable staff. Dr. Larry has wonderful bedside manner, and Trey was great.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loveable Smiles-ALL employees are very pleasant... — Dorothy S.

Loveable Smiles-ALL employees are very pleasant, smile, and helpful! The office is always very clean. I was very impressed by one of my first visits and had some work done, that Dr. Koernman called me at home, after hours, to check on me! I always have been completely satisfied with everything I have had done there!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to interact and engage staff. Very quick ... — Kyan D.

Easy to interact and engage staff. Very quick appt booking and fast service once we arrived. Procedure was quickly administered with proper verbal/mental preparation. Easy to pay at the end and clear instructions for when/how to follow up. Access to doctor's personal cell phone for emergencies.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You would think an appointment to have a broken... — Mary G.

You would think an appointment to have a broken tooth extracted would be a horrible experience but it wasn't at all. As usual Dr. K explained every step and even told me the tooth might break more and what to expect. Due to his excellent care while extracting-the tooth stayed together and I was in and out in less than an hour. And Dr. K even calls at night to check on you after a procedure. I wish i could give more than 5 stars!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tongue and lip tied — Parker G.

I came to the office with my nine week old to have his tongue tie and lip tie released. The staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I even got a follow-up phone call that evening to make sure my son was doing well. I appreciate the professionalism and genuine concern for my baby. I would highly recommend this office and will be coming back for my own dental health in the future.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loveable Smiles is awesome! I hated going to th... — Maddox B.

Loveable Smiles is awesome! I hated going to the dentist as a kid and was nervous about taking my son, but this place really put me at ease. Everyone at Loveable Smiles was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Korenman was very informative and made sure I actually understood everything. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lip and tongue frenectomy  — Wesley T.

We took our one week old in for a lip and tongue frenectomy yesterday. Dr. K and his staff were extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind. He took time to explain the procedure to us and was very gentle with our newborn. Baby is already feeding better. Our whole family will be back as regular patients of his dentistry practice.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor, love the staff, love the excep... — Amber S.

Love the doctor, love the staff, love the exceptional service! I know I am in good hands when I come and I am always treated so well.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and care. Could not be happ — David P.

Fantastic service and care. Could not be happier

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Par excellence experience  — Shoaleh D.

Like always it is a pleasure to visit my dentist Dr Korenman and his staff. They always take their time and I feel at ease with great confidence that their professionalism is always at the forefront.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Loveable Smiles. Everyone her... — Jessie R.

I absolutely love Loveable Smiles. Everyone here is so kind and very attentive to any special needs you may have. I have very sensitive teeth, and have had bad experiences in the past at other dental offices. Despite that, I've never felt uncomfortable while at Loveable Smiles. They are always careful when doing their work and always ensure I am feeling comfortable. I highly recommend them.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank you to Lovable Smiles! — Brinda H.

I can always count on getting the very best dental care with Dr. K. and his staff!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Grace H.

Wonderful staff and doctor! You won't find better care.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They "get it right" for the patient  — Robert H.

Friendly, pain free patient experience with thorough information and options provided. All questions answered fully by Dr Korenman and his staff who are passionate about their work. Attention to detail and "getting it right" for the patient is exceptional. Dr Korenman stays on the leading edge of dental technology and knowledge and skillfully applies them.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tray was great. Very thorough and nice guy to g... — Brianne H.

Tray was great. Very thorough and nice guy to get to know. A great experience and I hope he stays around for years to come.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good 10 much better than other dentist — Douglas T.

All good 10 much better than other dentist

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Dr. K and his staff at... — Mary G.

I can't say enough about Dr. K and his staff at Loveable Smiles. You are not a number to them-you are an individual that cares enough to choose their office. There are many choices in the DFW area, but if you want the best dentist-you will choose Loveable Smiles.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy — Cynthia S.

I went in for a sort of embarrassing issue, and they made me feel very comfortable when talking about it.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff. Explained procedure well... — Smith W.

Very personable staff. Explained procedure well putting Mom and Dad at ease.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dentist , so polite also staff on arri... — Rosie A.

Love the dentist , so polite also staff on arriving I’m greeted right away . Also when I had my teeth cleaned the dentist was so light handed didn’t feel anything very pleasant Thank you at Loveable Smilesm

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovable Smiles is a wonderful dental office. Ou... — Nikola C.

Lovable Smiles is a wonderful dental office. Our experience there was nothing short of a 5 star visit. The staff was kind, professional and very helpful. They were very quick to schedule my son's appt and there was no wait time upon arrival.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lia S.

Entire staff was very warm and friendly! Thank you!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korenman and his entire staff are committed ... — Lana T.

Dr Korenman and his entire staff are committed to providing you with a comfortable, caring and friendly experience while providing excellent dental care.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about everyone at Dr. K's of... — Mary G.

I can't say enough about everyone at Dr. K's office.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and amazing den — David P.

Fantastic service and amazing dentist

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Loveable Smile team and Dr. Korenman i... — Teresa F.

Love the Loveable Smile team and Dr. Korenman is an expert in technique and knowledge!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman and the staff at Loveable Smiles a... — Patricia C.

Dr. Korenman and the staff at Loveable Smiles are fantastic. I am a dentalphobic and yet because of Dr. Korenman' s patience and desire to give me a great pain free experience I am able to get any necessary work done. Yesterday, I broke a tooth and the office staff got me in right away. This is the best place to go for your dentistry needs.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tongue & Lip Tie Release — Isla S.

I was very pleased with the courtesy of all staff members. My infant was the patient but the staff helped tremendously with my 17 month old daughter as well. Everything was explained in detail and great care was taken to ensure that my two week old daughter's tongue and lip tie release was success.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lovable Smiles...I really like everyone ... — Jana N.

I love Lovable Smiles...I really like everyone there. They do great work and always make sure your comfortable with what is being done and when it is being done. The finished work is fantastic...

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and seems to genuinely car... — Lana T.

Everyone is friendly and seems to genuinely care about you. Dr Korenman and entire staff are courteous and put the LOVE into Loveable Smiles. Always a great experience.

Sep 2, 2017