StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell J.

I thought that everyone associated with Lovable Smiles was wonderful, very kind and very attentive of my needs. Just a super bunch of people.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone At Loveable Smiles makes you feel at e... — Dan E.

Everyone At Loveable Smiles makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. K is simply the best dentist I been to... he and the entire staff are number 1 in every category!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable a... — Virginia B.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to make me feel comfortable.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shari L.

Very personable staff. Dr. Larry has wonderful bedside manner, and Trey was great.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loveable Smiles-ALL employees are very pleasant... — Dorothy S.

Loveable Smiles-ALL employees are very pleasant, smile, and helpful! The office is always very clean. I was very impressed by one of my first visits and had some work done, that Dr. Koernman called me at home, after hours, to check on me! I always have been completely satisfied with everything I have had done there!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to interact and engage staff. Very quick ... — Kyan D.

Easy to interact and engage staff. Very quick appt booking and fast service once we arrived. Procedure was quickly administered with proper verbal/mental preparation. Easy to pay at the end and clear instructions for when/how to follow up. Access to doctor's personal cell phone for emergencies.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You would think an appointment to have a broken... — Mary G.

You would think an appointment to have a broken tooth extracted would be a horrible experience but it wasn't at all. As usual Dr. K explained every step and even told me the tooth might break more and what to expect. Due to his excellent care while extracting-the tooth stayed together and I was in and out in less than an hour. And Dr. K even calls at night to check on you after a procedure. I wish i could give more than 5 stars!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tongue and lip tied — Parker G.

I came to the office with my nine week old to have his tongue tie and lip tie released. The staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I even got a follow-up phone call that evening to make sure my son was doing well. I appreciate the professionalism and genuine concern for my baby. I would highly recommend this office and will be coming back for my own dental health in the future.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loveable Smiles is awesome! I hated going to th... — Maddox B.

Loveable Smiles is awesome! I hated going to the dentist as a kid and was nervous about taking my son, but this place really put me at ease. Everyone at Loveable Smiles was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Korenman was very informative and made sure I actually understood everything. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lip and tongue frenectomy  — Wesley T.

We took our one week old in for a lip and tongue frenectomy yesterday. Dr. K and his staff were extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind. He took time to explain the procedure to us and was very gentle with our newborn. Baby is already feeding better. Our whole family will be back as regular patients of his dentistry practice.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor, love the staff, love the excep... — Amber S.

Love the doctor, love the staff, love the exceptional service! I know I am in good hands when I come and I am always treated so well.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and care. Could not be happ — David P.

Fantastic service and care. Could not be happier

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Par excellence experience  — Shoaleh D.

Like always it is a pleasure to visit my dentist Dr Korenman and his staff. They always take their time and I feel at ease with great confidence that their professionalism is always at the forefront.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Loveable Smiles. Everyone her... — Jessie R.

I absolutely love Loveable Smiles. Everyone here is so kind and very attentive to any special needs you may have. I have very sensitive teeth, and have had bad experiences in the past at other dental offices. Despite that, I've never felt uncomfortable while at Loveable Smiles. They are always careful when doing their work and always ensure I am feeling comfortable. I highly recommend them.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank you to Lovable Smiles! — Brinda H.

I can always count on getting the very best dental care with Dr. K. and his staff!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Grace H.

Wonderful staff and doctor! You won't find better care.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They "get it right" for the patient  — Robert H.

Friendly, pain free patient experience with thorough information and options provided. All questions answered fully by Dr Korenman and his staff who are passionate about their work. Attention to detail and "getting it right" for the patient is exceptional. Dr Korenman stays on the leading edge of dental technology and knowledge and skillfully applies them.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tray was great. Very thorough and nice guy to g... — Brianne H.

Tray was great. Very thorough and nice guy to get to know. A great experience and I hope he stays around for years to come.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good 10 much better than other dentist — Douglas T.

All good 10 much better than other dentist

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Dr. K and his staff at... — Mary G.

I can't say enough about Dr. K and his staff at Loveable Smiles. You are not a number to them-you are an individual that cares enough to choose their office. There are many choices in the DFW area, but if you want the best dentist-you will choose Loveable Smiles.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy — Cynthia S.

I went in for a sort of embarrassing issue, and they made me feel very comfortable when talking about it.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff. Explained procedure well... — Smith W.

Very personable staff. Explained procedure well putting Mom and Dad at ease.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dentist , so polite also staff on arri... — Rosie A.

Love the dentist , so polite also staff on arriving I’m greeted right away . Also when I had my teeth cleaned the dentist was so light handed didn’t feel anything very pleasant Thank you at Loveable Smilesm

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovable Smiles is a wonderful dental office. Ou... — Nikola C.

Lovable Smiles is a wonderful dental office. Our experience there was nothing short of a 5 star visit. The staff was kind, professional and very helpful. They were very quick to schedule my son's appt and there was no wait time upon arrival.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lia S.

Entire staff was very warm and friendly! Thank you!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korenman and his entire staff are committed ... — Lana T.

Dr Korenman and his entire staff are committed to providing you with a comfortable, caring and friendly experience while providing excellent dental care.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about everyone at Dr. K's of... — Mary G.

I can't say enough about everyone at Dr. K's office.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and amazing den — David P.

Fantastic service and amazing dentist

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Loveable Smile team and Dr. Korenman i... — Teresa F.

Love the Loveable Smile team and Dr. Korenman is an expert in technique and knowledge!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman and the staff at Loveable Smiles a... — Patricia C.

Dr. Korenman and the staff at Loveable Smiles are fantastic. I am a dentalphobic and yet because of Dr. Korenman' s patience and desire to give me a great pain free experience I am able to get any necessary work done. Yesterday, I broke a tooth and the office staff got me in right away. This is the best place to go for your dentistry needs.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tongue & Lip Tie Release — Isla S.

I was very pleased with the courtesy of all staff members. My infant was the patient but the staff helped tremendously with my 17 month old daughter as well. Everything was explained in detail and great care was taken to ensure that my two week old daughter's tongue and lip tie release was success.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lovable Smiles...I really like everyone ... — Jana N.

I love Lovable Smiles...I really like everyone there. They do great work and always make sure your comfortable with what is being done and when it is being done. The finished work is fantastic...

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and seems to genuinely car... — Lana T.

Everyone is friendly and seems to genuinely care about you. Dr Korenman and entire staff are courteous and put the LOVE into Loveable Smiles. Always a great experience.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienest (sp) is great! No pressure on... — Dean B.

The new hygienest (sp) is great! No pressure on you for anything! Loved my visit and have and will continue to send referrals.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing client service- very unusual!The Dr ac... — Joyce K.

Amazing client service- very unusual! The Dr actually calls in the evening after a procedure to check on your condition. As a senior - that is most appreciated.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice ever — Deb K.

Friendly, great staff. Dr. K is fantastic.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 11 Month old lip tie — Elora M.

We came here to get my 11 month old's lip tie revised. I was very nervous about the whole procedure but Dr. K answered all my questions and explained exactly what was going to happen. I had called around before coming here. Other places were wanting to take my baby without me in the room and that made me uncomfortable. Here I was able to hold her throughout the whole process. The office staff and the nurses here are very friendly. I felt welcomed as soon as we walked in. Dr. K even called me himself that night to check to see how my baby was doing. We would definitely recommend Loveable Smile to anyone. We plan on coming to have our older daughter's lip tie checked out.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dillon O.

I recently brought my son in with concerns about his lip tie. I could not be more pleased with our visit to Loveable Smiles. The staff was friendly and professional and the Doctor answered all my questions and was very friendly and patient with my 20 month old son. In a world where many places are looking to make more money, I really feel Loveable Smiles had only my son's best interest in mind. Thank you for the wonderful visit.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your the best dentist i have ever gone to and w... — Venida T.

your the best dentist i have ever gone to and will not go anywhere else.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient review — Lloyd D.

Doctor is easy going and makes patient feel at ease.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dentist with a Great Staff — Jessie R.

Love the Doctor and the lovely nurse/hygienist who helped me. They are an amazing crew and are very attentive to what your sensitive to. My teeth are pretty sensitive and I didn't feel a single thing while getting a procedure done! I will come back!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why Dr. K?. — Joan M.

Since I started coming to Loveable Smiles, my teeth and gums have radically improved. I have needed several crowns and they have been built and installed to the benefit of my whole mouth, not just the one tooth needing the crown. My bite is better than it has ever been and since I started using the mouth devise, my jaw muscles have relaxed and I sleep better than I ever have. My mouth was in sad shape when I started, now I think my teeth will last as long as I do. Every step we have taken has been with my full understanding. Dr. K listens to me and works with me. Never had that before.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There are just not words to describe the servic... — Mary G.

There are just not words to describe the service at Loveable Smiles. Last night, Dr. K called me at home to make sure I was doing ok after my extraction.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like always great service and this time around ... — Shoaleh D.

Like always great service and this time around Dr Korenman paid for my fluoride which was a great treat. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful caring dentist and office staff. They always have a smile and treat you like you were royalty.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the cleaning I receive... — Brinda H.

I am very satisfied with the cleaning I received! As always, it's great to see all of you as well!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist!  — Tatulini M.

My two visits have been really great. The biggest rule for me is no pain. After some traumatic experiences from a previous dentist, I went in to Loveables Smiles really apprehensive, while I was there they assured me I would experience no pain and that's exactly how it went! I've had debridement/cleaning and currently also doing Tongue Rejuvenation, debridement was pain free considering I have hypersensitivity on the lower left side of my teeth. Dr Korenman also showed me the right techniques for both brushing and flossing, who would have thought I was doing it wrong all along lol. I'm just happy I found a dentist I feel safe going to and also knowing all my dental issues are getting fixed. I highly recommend!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job — Charles M.

You do a great job, especially considering the condition of my teeth when I started coming to you as a patient. I still like the comment Dr. Korenman made the first time I heard an interview on the radio (paraphrased): When I'm done, if I can see what I've done, I'm not done.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Loveable Smiles you will never feel any pain... — Patricia C.

At Loveable Smiles you will never feel any pain. I am terrified of dental work but Dr. Korenman and his staff are great with me. I will never go any where else.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Lovable Smiles is super friendly an... — Clay H.

Everyone at Lovable Smiles is super friendly and informative. I never have a question left unanswered, and the service is great. They make sure the patients are as comfortable as can be.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! I love them all!  — Amber S.

Excellent service and staff! I love them all!

Jun 22, 2017