StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! I love them all!  — Amber S.

Excellent service and staff! I love them all!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so positive every time I come for a visi... — Sarah D.

Always so positive every time I come for a visit!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in DFW! — Linda S.

Could not ask for a better dentist!! Dr. Korenman is focused on comfort, informing the patient in advance and during a procedure of each step which might be a concern to the patient. Each procedure is completed with accuracy and for the patient's wellbeing. When I began with the doctor, I was white knuckled at every small procedure. I am relaxed now and look forward to dental appointments. Dr. Korenman's entire team work with him as a well-oiled instrument.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and professional... — Vicki S.

Everyone is always so friendly and professional. Very concerned with patient care and comfort. Dr. Korenman is an awesome dentist and takes time to explain everything that is going on. My last several visits were with Chessa for cleaning. She makes my cleanings comfortable and FUN. (I know...going to the dentist fun?? who knew!)

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah Klepp — Deborah K.

Staff very wonderful! The Dr. Took much time to throughly explain X-Rays and procedures that I needed to have done.I am so thank -ful he was recommended to me. Most updated procedures and equipment. Highly recommend.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved this office and everyone in... — Clara R.

I absolutely loved this office and everyone in it! I brought my daughter in to have her Lip tie taken care of and everybody in the office was so sweet and did everything they could to try and make sure I was comfortable and not worried about my daughter.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, genuinely friendly, and pe... — Vickie G.

Everyone is so nice, genuinely friendly, and personable. I love going to this dentist's office. They really take good care of ypu.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin B.

I'm always treated very well here. Chessa is the absolute best with my teeth and treats me like a son. Dr. Korenman always talks to me and he cares and it shows.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman and his staff are amazing! I espec... — Leni L.

Dr. Korenman and his staff are amazing! I especially appreciate Dr. Korenman's follow up after my daughter's procedure. He's good people! :)

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We came in to get our newborn's tongue tie fixe... — Wesley C.

We came in to get our newborn's tongue tie fixed. The staff was amazing and reassuring. They got us in and out quickly, too.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korenmann and his staff are all professional... — Cari C.

Dr Korenmann and his staff are all professional, courteous, and friendly. He takes the time to discuss all my options, gives his recommendation, and then lets me make the decision. He has the longterm health of my teeth and mouth as his priority, not just making a quick buck by doing a procedure.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist and his crew — Joan M.

I drive for an 1 to 1 1/2 hours to go to a DENTIST!!!! Who'da thought? One of the few times in my almost 74 years I have been happy with a dentist and he rates #1. These people have saved teeth others would have extracted. My bite is 100% improved as is my gum health. Looks like my teeth will last as long as I do.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received very professional and fr... — Kenneth R.

I have always received very professional and friendly service from Loveable Smiles.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman is known as the “Listening Dentist... — Lori B.

Dr. Korenman is known as the “Listening Dentist” and I would also say he is the “Gently Explains” dentist. He took the time to talk about and demonstrate each step of the procedure to put my daughter at ease. He showed her the cool water that comes out of the Biolase laser and the red “laser light.” I think all of this explanation and Dr. Korenman’s gentle nature helped my daughter to remain calm during the entire procedure.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman and his staff are consummate profe... — Jill B.

Dr. Korenman and his staff are consummate professionals who are compassionate and expert in all they do. If you are looking for NO FEAR DENTISTRY, Loveable Smiles in Richardson is the place to go!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern dental office, top of the line dent... — Cathy T.

Very modern dental office, top of the line dental work using latest techniques in dentistry. The staff is professional and very friendly personable people. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with fantastic, compassionate staff.... — Gary II S.

Great care with fantastic, compassionate staff. I am very thankful for their office.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Invisilign consultation - great experience — Jekaterina C.

Came in for Invisilign consultation after hearing a great review from my husband. Amazing service, 0 wait time, very polite/friendly staff and a very knowledgeable doctor, that you know you can trust. Got all my questions answered, concerns resolved during a very useful consultation that is going to help me make my decision about starting Invisilign soon. Thank you, Dr. Korenman and I will be back!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the upfront ladies, very nice an... — Venida T.

I really liked the upfront ladies, very nice and always smiles and the young lady who helped take pictures was super, I like the office, always very nice and willing to help and answer my needs. thanks

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office is outstanding and I w... — Michael H.

The staff at this office is outstanding and I will utilize this office so long as I live within 50 miles.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Dorothy S.

5 Stars! (should be 6 stars!)

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for newborn lip tie removal  — Rose B.

Took my 3 day old newborn in for a lip tie removal with the water laser. Everyone was so nice and Dr was great! My daughter slept thru the whole thing and never cried. This place was great!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Vicki S.

Everyone is wonderful at this office. Very friendly and professional. It's always a pleasure to see everyone and Chessa is the best dental assistant/hygienist I've ever had! She is wonderful at her job and extremely compassionate.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Lee G.

Dr. K and his entire staff give you individual attention and his waiting room is classy

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheers — Gary R.

One of the most trusted Dentists that I have ever had. I've had or experienced more than 15 different Dentists in my lifetime. He is not just a very good, knowledgeable Dentist but a medical professional. Very accommodating and caring.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and personal care one recei... — Mary L.

The professionalism and personal care one receives at Loveable Smiles is very much appreciated and valued. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Korenman to my friends. I consider myself very fortunate to have such a fine skilled person as my dentist.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent a few of my friends to Love... — Cathy T.

I have already sent a few of my friends to Loveable Smiles. Dr. K is the best, he has been able to help a few of my friends that were told by other dentist there was nothing they could do. He has given me back my smile and my mouth is healthy. For the first time in my life I am not hiding behind my hand when I smile. Very modern clean office.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, professional service — Jonie W.

Friendly, prompt, professional service

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a long time since my last cleaning,... — Mary G.

It had been a long time since my last cleaning, I was in and out quickly with no stress or pain. And my smile looks great!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Ellory F.

Dr. Korenman had great bedside manner. He explained the procedure nicely and worked quickly. Office staff was friendly and professional.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town!  — Shoaleh D.

Always a great atmosphere and professional behavior for all the staff including from Dr. Korenman with his expertise.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry V.

Excellent work by a real professional.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, great people, Everyone there can... — Robert B.

Great Service, great people, Everyone there can't do enough to help and make you comfortable, and best of all, they don't hurt.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like a member of the family. Cin... — Mark S.

Always treated like a member of the family. Cindy and her staff just make you feel welcome from the time you enter until you leave.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional practice with an old friend... — Clifton B.

A very professional practice with an old friends feel.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, you guys are great! — Jeanne S.

Like always, you guys are great!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dee Dee Schwartz — Diana S.

I drive from Fort Worth to come to Dr. Korenman. He is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him to anyone having any dental work done.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Charlotte H.

Great and friendly staff and a wonderful dentist! This is the only place that I will go.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in the city. ... — Cathy P.

Best dentist and staff in the city.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very much like your facility and staff... — David P.

Very much like your facility and staff

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie G.

I would definitely recommend this dentistry!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korenman and his staff are AWESOME! — Levi B.

Dr. Korenman and his staff were so friendly and helpful. I would (and have) recommend his practice to anyone I know. They helped remedy an issue that our 7 month old son had and we couldn't be happier with the results or the overall experience. Dr. Korenman even called the same day to follow up with us and see how our son was doing. You do not find this level of service much anymore, thank you so much!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! ... — Amber S.

Excellent staff and service!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the online reminders and helpful suggestions... — Jonie W.

I appreciate the online reminders and helpful suggestions

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy T.

Very modern, up to date dentist office, offering the latest in dental restoration procedures. Dr. K has given me new hope to finally have a nice smile, without hiding behind my hand! I am so glad I decided to go to him. And he does it with a kind manner, never have I felt uncomfortable and he has done extensive work on my teeth. to me, he is the best!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see the superb staff at Dr. Korenman's office. They are all efficient and never ... — Deb K.

Always great to see the superb staff at Dr. Korenman's office. They are all efficient and never late. Dr. K. is a caring, excellent dentist.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shoaleh D.

Great atmosphere and professionalism.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K and his staff are thorough, attentive and make you feel like family.... — Joann H.

Dr K and his staff are thorough, attentive and make you feel like family.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would actually enjoy going to.the dentist All I can say is that for.the first t ... — Charles R.

I never thought I would actually enjoy going to.the dentist All I can say is that for.the first time in 15 years there isn't a hole in my mouth and I didn't hurt at all not one bit. Doctor is great and the staff was courteous, friendly and professional.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Dr. K  — Jo Ann M.

Just love Dr. K and all his staff. They are truly concerned about my dental health.

Jun 3, 2016