StarStarStarStarStar Explanation of options for future dental work — EVELYN L.

Dr. Mendoza carefully explained several options to take care of the major dental work that Evelyn needs to have done. The next day he e-mailed the family a detailed report of five scenarios with pros, cons, costs and what insurance would cover. We’re in the process of determining the best option. Thanks for such great service.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to see Dr Mendo... — WRIGHT S.

My family and I have been going to see Dr Mendoza and his staff for about as long as we've lived in Kensington - 18 years...! They do excellent work. Highest marks in all aspects of the practice.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mendoza and his staff are terrific, great i... — KEVIN B.

Dr. Mendoza and his staff are terrific, great in their craft of dentistry and even better as human beings. If you want to be treated as a real person, this is the place to go.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and a very efficient office. — NANCY B.

Excellent care and a very efficient office.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to Dr. Mendoza referred by Naani, excellent... — NANCY P.

New to Dr. Mendoza referred by Naani, excellent choice- so far very happy with work. Seems a little expensive, but for and care is excellent! And aren't you worth it?

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANE H.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist since becoming one of Dr. Mendoza’s patients! He and his staff are caring, kind, conscientious, and very skilled at what they do. I highly recommend Kensington Dental Care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARVA D.

5 stars. Highly recommends to everyone!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office and service has very professional de... — HENRY P.

The office and service has very professional demeanor

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — MOLLY G.

Such a great team, they show such care for my teeth!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really good and thorough exam and advice. Nick... — NICHOLAS J.

Really good and thorough exam and advice. Nick Jones

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and well organized. It's a... — SALLY M.

The office is clean and well organized. It's apparent the staff enjoys working there. They give five star dental care.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent situation? No problem for Kensington Dental — DAVID M.

Kensington Dental is the best! I chipped my tooth one night, and I called then the next day. They squeezed me in for an appointment in less than 24 hours! They were kind, empathetic to my situation, and took care of me right away. Swift quality service with a smile - what more could I want?

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MALI W.

I had a great experience and felt very good like I'm in a good hands.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional attitude and service — HENRY P.

Always a professional attitude and service

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, well organized, very polite and ... — PHUNTSOK D.

Great service, well organized, very polite and professional and most importantly they were honest with their services and I felt they were not trying to rip me off like my last dentist. They do their job very well. I’m so happy that I have recommended them to my friends and coworkers. And my friends seems to be happy with their services too. Thank you :)

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond expectation, and supportive and caring  — LAURA G.

As always, the Kensington Dental team is beyond words supportive, gentle, and their knowledge and expertise are exceptional. A lifetime dental-phobe, Dr. Mendoza and Katie (and Diane!) are my go-to people, and I can't imagine going through complicated and emotion dental procedures without them by my side. Thanks for your skills, your hearts and your patience! :)

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perspective from a long time patient. — STEPHEN N.

I've been a patient at this practice for a good many years. I appreciate the on-going care provided and especially the counsel provided at each visit on steps that will insure that I not have any other issues such as gum disease.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to have such a quality dentist so cl... — HOWARD R.

It's great to have such a quality dentist so close to my home-----only four blocks away.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting rid of my gum pain.  — LOU M.

Thanks for getting rid of my gum pain.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job! — LOUIS A.

It is the dentistry YOU are looking for.! All are professional and the women are angels.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people, exceptional service. I highl... — RON M.

Fantastic people, exceptional service. I highly recommend Kensington Dental Care

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good checkup visit — LARS R.

Prompt, competent, friendly. Teeth cleaning still is somewhat uncomfortable...

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mendoza is an excellent, caring dentist wit... — MICHAEL M.

Dr. Mendoza is an excellent, caring dentist with a well-run professional office.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Great service — RAMON M.

Great staff, Great service

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to meet with Dr. Mendoza was a true... — JOHN L.

First visit to meet with Dr. Mendoza was a true pleasure. He listened to my concerns, offered three options to resolve the problem and I never felt pressured or hurried to make a decision.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kensington Dental is awesome... Alw... — CYNTHIA S.

Everyone at Kensington Dental is awesome... Always greeted with a warm hello and smile.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kensington Dental Care - the tops! — ELIZABETH T.

Everyone at Kensington Dental Care seems to love their jobs and their clients - AND they are gentle and skilled and knowledgeable. And friendly!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always feel welcomed and given a... — ISABELLA R.

Great service, always feel welcomed and given attention.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the West. Everyone makes you feel l... — CRISTELA T.

The best of the West. Everyone makes you feel like family. Yet so professional!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Mendoza's for years, and ... — RYAN M.

Been a patient of Dr. Mendoza's for years, and have always been happy. Actually returned to the US after a few years overseas and resumed care with him and his staff, and they've become even more fantastic! The equipment has gotten even more high tech, the staff is as insightful and attentive as ever, and they've maintained the awesome spirit and energy that sets a medical office apart from the others. Happy and excited ot have returned my and my family's care to Kensington Dental.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mendoza and his team are great! I can't rec... — THERESA A.

Dr. Mendoza and his team are great! I can't recommend them enough.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, attentive, professional , carin... — PHILIP L.

Great practice, attentive, professional , caring.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Arlene always does a great job !!! — MIKE B.

Arlene always does a great job !!!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — MOLLY G.

I'm am always impressed by both the emphasis on customer service and the team work you exhibit when I visit your office. You guys are good at what you do and you can tell you really enjoy working with one another. I enjoy my visits and appreciate the level of care and services you all provide!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care in Kensington, California — ANGELA M.

Dr. Mendoza and the staff at Kensington Dental Care are amazing. They are extremely thorough, always take their time to make sure you understand the procedures and ensure that you are comfortable throughout your visit. They are also great with children. I highly recommend Kensington Dental Care.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely terrific! — GRACE G.

I guess I should stop at 5 stars - or whatever the maximum number is. The staff are friendly and caring, including caring about whether they are causing you pain.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental care. Thank you very much. ... — LOU M.

Very good dental care. Thank you very much.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care ever!... — DR. SUSAN D. L.

The best dental care ever!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently exceptional, compassionate care — LAURA G.

I don't know how I would have found the courage to face the serious dental work I face without the guidance, patience, and expertise of Dr. Mendoza and his crew. Thank you all!

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — DR GEORGE M.

As I enter my ninth decade on the planet…. (I like saying that.) Now what was I going to say? (Short-term memory loss, you know.) Oh, I remember. Don't tell Arlene, but I really enjoyed meeting Nani. She was so much fun to be with. And kudos to Dr. Mendoza for taking his baseball team to Cuba, What a great experience for all the kids.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service with care — PATTY E.

I had my fillings replaced and a build-out where a chunk of enamel had chipped off of my tooth near the gum line. I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room and Dr. Mendoza explained the procedure to me thoroughly. The process went smoothly. Afterwards, I was given care instructions, and the next day, Dr. Mendoza texted me to see how I was doing. Caring service from start to finish.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — ALEX L.

Dr. Mendoza, since seeing you this last Tuesday for the procedure for my cracked tooth and placing a temp. on it till the final piece arrives in August, the tooth is doing very well. Biting is a lot more comfortable, no strain or discomfort, but yet making sure I don't overdo it on the biting. See in August. Thanks a lot for your quality of work, professionalism, and expertise.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVID W.

5 Stars with out a doubt !

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUZANNE S.

Dr Mendoza is fantastic! He is very skilled and professional. He extends respect, consideration, and friendliness to his patients. He sets that tone in the office and has made careful hiring choices so that the whole team reflects that tone. This appointment was the first of two that will result in a crown. It was a long sit, but Dr Mendoza and Dental Assistant Cece made it as comfortable and efficient as possible.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased.... — KATHLEEN H.

I couldn't be more pleased.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dislike going to the dentist; however, since I have found Kensington Dental Care, it's ... — LESLIE M.

I used to dislike going to the dentist; however, since I have found Kensington Dental Care, it's not such a grueling appointment on the calendar. The team is always friendly and listens to what you have to say. Arlene is the hygienist I see and she is wonderful. Dr. Mendoza's demeanor is very patient and soothing. He explains everything and answers all questions thoroughly. Also, I never feel like they are trying to sell or get me to purchase any "extras," which I have experienced in the past.

May 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful! Very caring. Understanding of my phobia of needles and very helpful in me getting ov... — PERRY N.

Very helpful! Very caring. Understanding of my phobia of needles and very helpful in me getting over it.

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always.... — JONATHAN B.

Excellent experience as always.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son feels extremely comfortable and relaxed when getting his teeth cared for.... — LINCOLN D.

My son feels extremely comfortable and relaxed when getting his teeth cared for.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent high quality work and honest evaluations of what's needed. ... — MARCI LOCKWOOD B.

Consistent high quality work and honest evaluations of what's needed.

May 12, 2016