StarStarStarStarStar Heaping on the praise — LARRY R.

As usual, I received prompt, professional and courteous service on my recent visit.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so caring — LINDA G.

The staff at Kensington Dental Care are always so caring.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always tremendous service. Patient comfort and... — OREN R.

Always tremendous service. Patient comfort and care are a priority. Staff exceptionally friendly, explain all options, procedures, etc...

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mendoza and the the whole staff have always... — DELL E.

Dr. Mendoza and the the whole staff have always done a great job for and I have been with him for 10 or 12 years. Great people who work there.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Computer-aided technology at the dentist's office! — RITA B.

A few days ago I went to the dentist. I had to fix two teeth: one premolar which had a crack and one front tooth (an incisor) which was chipped. Dr. Mendoza removed the crack and part of the filling of my premolar and he inserted a small crown on top, fortunately saving the lower part of my tooth. The crown was completely built in the office (thanks to a very modern computer-aided technology) and it was ready in about an hour. The doctor's assistant was very patient and very precise in preparing this crown. While we were waiting for the crown to be ready the doctor fixed also my chipped tooth. Everything was done accurately and very quickly. I am now very happy with the results. Thanks a lot!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 20 years. 100% satisf... — WILLIAM JR. C.

I have been a patient for 20 years. 100% satisfied with the care and kindness over the years. Highly recommend everyone.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and personal care.  — MARCI LOCKWOOD B.

Excellent and personal care. I’ve been seeing Dr Me Diaz for almost 20 years. I always get honest answers and recommendations. I never feel as if they trying to up sell me or recommend unnecessary procedures (as I had experienced with previous dental offices). His staff is awesome! Each person knows me whether or not I’m there to see Dr Mendoza or get my cleaning, they all say hi. I know that’s a small thing but it definitely makes you feel welcome and appreciated.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Xrays and cleaning (6 mo)  — LUZ K.

I always leave Dr. Mendoza’s office with a happy smile! My test are happy so I’m happy!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love going to Kensington Dental! The who... — CYNTHIA S.

Love, love going to Kensington Dental! The whole staff is amazing and Maggie is awesome and so very sweet. I always look forward to my dental appointments. 😊

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar last minute appointment. — STEPHEN N.

I appreciated being able to obtain an immediate appointment. I called Tuesday afternoon and was given an appointment the next morning!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar That was the best pain-free cleaning I have had... — CHRISTINE K.

That was the best pain-free cleaning I have had. Thank you all!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think the world of Dr. Mendosa and his team. ... — DR. SUSAN D. L.

I think the world of Dr. Mendosa and his team. They are always so gracious, cheerful and extremely competent. I recommend them to all my friends.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to get back to normal routines afte... — DR GEORGE M.

It was good to get back to normal routines after the nearly-year-long disruption because of the need to repair fractured crowns and adjust to the tooth implant. Arlene's thorough cleaning and Dr. Mendoza's careful, tooth-by-tooth exam were potent reminders to maintain good oral hygiene.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mendoza and his staff are caring towards the... — D. SUSIE S.

Dr Mendoza and his staff are caring towards their patients. I am a dentist wimp and they always listen to me and make sure I am okay during any procedure. I moved out of the area but still drive over an hour to see Dr. Mendoza. I am 72 and he has saved my teeth so I don't wear dentures. I absolutely would not go to anyone else.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great office. Get your dental ca... — KEVIN B.

Great people, great office. Get your dental care here. Very simple. Do it.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists customer svc excellent fabu... — NANCY P.

Excellent dentists customer svc excellent fabulous care.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I've moved to West Marin Doc Mendoz... — JOHN C.

Even though I've moved to West Marin Doc Mendoza will always have my business!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When my one and only crown fell out, I called a... — CALVERT B.

When my one and only crown fell out, I called a friend who referred me to Kensington Dental. They offered to fit me in right away but I couldn’t make it until 8:00 the next morning. Dr. Mendoza and a wonderful assistant painlessly reinstalled my crown and I was good to go. I feel I have found my new dentist! Everyone in that office was wonderful! It must sound like I was paid to say all this but the care and service WAS that good!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking Forward to a Dentist Appointment  — JANE H.

When I discovered that Kensington Dental Care is the place where I received the best care ever, I decided to stick around. Dr. Mendoza does excellent work! He is kind and caring, as are his wonderful skilled assistants. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I look forward to my dental appointments now! I highly recommend Dr. Mendoza.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient and local resident, I ha... — ANDREW C.

As a long time patient and local resident, I have nothing but positive things to say about the entire team. I have never been treated by anyone there with less than remarkable customer service and a warm welcome. If going to the dentist makes one feel uneasy or anxious, this is the place to be seen. They are friendly, warm and caring.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever Wonderful Experience — HELAYNE K.

Had an accident and needed immediate care had chipped teeth. I had never been here before. The whole staff jumped in and fit me in. I left with a smile.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your practice. Its ... — MARGARET W.

This was my first visit to your practice. Its a bit too soon to give an evaluation. I was pleased with the way I was treated and look forward to a longer association.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentistry! — KRISTEN L.

If I didn't have dental insurance I would still continue using Kensington Dental Care. They are attentive and explain the details of the work they are doing and check in during cleanings and procedures to make sure I'm OK.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Explanation of options for future dental work — EVELYN L.

Dr. Mendoza carefully explained several options to take care of the major dental work that Evelyn needs to have done. The next day he e-mailed the family a detailed report of five scenarios with pros, cons, costs and what insurance would cover. We’re in the process of determining the best option. Thanks for such great service.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to see Dr Mendo... — WRIGHT S.

My family and I have been going to see Dr Mendoza and his staff for about as long as we've lived in Kensington - 18 years...! They do excellent work. Highest marks in all aspects of the practice.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mendoza and his staff are terrific, great i... — KEVIN B.

Dr. Mendoza and his staff are terrific, great in their craft of dentistry and even better as human beings. If you want to be treated as a real person, this is the place to go.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and a very efficient office. — NANCY B.

Excellent care and a very efficient office.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to Dr. Mendoza referred by Naani, excellent... — NANCY P.

New to Dr. Mendoza referred by Naani, excellent choice- so far very happy with work. Seems a little expensive, but for and care is excellent! And aren't you worth it?

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANE H.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist since becoming one of Dr. Mendoza’s patients! He and his staff are caring, kind, conscientious, and very skilled at what they do. I highly recommend Kensington Dental Care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARVA D.

5 stars. Highly recommends to everyone!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office and service has very professional de... — HENRY P.

The office and service has very professional demeanor

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — MOLLY G.

Such a great team, they show such care for my teeth!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really good and thorough exam and advice. Nick... — NICHOLAS J.

Really good and thorough exam and advice. Nick Jones

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and well organized. It's a... — SALLY M.

The office is clean and well organized. It's apparent the staff enjoys working there. They give five star dental care.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent situation? No problem for Kensington Dental — DAVID M.

Kensington Dental is the best! I chipped my tooth one night, and I called then the next day. They squeezed me in for an appointment in less than 24 hours! They were kind, empathetic to my situation, and took care of me right away. Swift quality service with a smile - what more could I want?

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MALI W.

I had a great experience and felt very good like I'm in a good hands.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional attitude and service — HENRY P.

Always a professional attitude and service

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, well organized, very polite and ... — PHUNTSOK D.

Great service, well organized, very polite and professional and most importantly they were honest with their services and I felt they were not trying to rip me off like my last dentist. They do their job very well. I’m so happy that I have recommended them to my friends and coworkers. And my friends seems to be happy with their services too. Thank you :)

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond expectation, and supportive and caring  — LAURA G.

As always, the Kensington Dental team is beyond words supportive, gentle, and their knowledge and expertise are exceptional. A lifetime dental-phobe, Dr. Mendoza and Katie (and Diane!) are my go-to people, and I can't imagine going through complicated and emotion dental procedures without them by my side. Thanks for your skills, your hearts and your patience! :)

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perspective from a long time patient. — STEPHEN N.

I've been a patient at this practice for a good many years. I appreciate the on-going care provided and especially the counsel provided at each visit on steps that will insure that I not have any other issues such as gum disease.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to have such a quality dentist so cl... — HOWARD R.

It's great to have such a quality dentist so close to my home-----only four blocks away.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting rid of my gum pain.  — LOU M.

Thanks for getting rid of my gum pain.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job! — LOUIS A.

It is the dentistry YOU are looking for.! All are professional and the women are angels.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people, exceptional service. I highl... — RON M.

Fantastic people, exceptional service. I highly recommend Kensington Dental Care

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good checkup visit — LARS-HENRY R.

Prompt, competent, friendly. Teeth cleaning still is somewhat uncomfortable...

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mendoza is an excellent, caring dentist wit... — MICHAEL M.

Dr. Mendoza is an excellent, caring dentist with a well-run professional office.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Great service — RAMON M.

Great staff, Great service

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to meet with Dr. Mendoza was a true... — JOHN L.

First visit to meet with Dr. Mendoza was a true pleasure. He listened to my concerns, offered three options to resolve the problem and I never felt pressured or hurried to make a decision.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kensington Dental is awesome... Alw... — CYNTHIA S.

Everyone at Kensington Dental is awesome... Always greeted with a warm hello and smile.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kensington Dental Care - the tops! — ELIZABETH T.

Everyone at Kensington Dental Care seems to love their jobs and their clients - AND they are gentle and skilled and knowledgeable. And friendly!

Mar 17, 2017