StarStarStarStarStar  — MARION M.

it is a very pleasant and relaxing environment, expert knowledge,

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is amazing for skin advice — LYNDON S.

Kelly is amazing for skin advice

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lougheed Laser Center is amazing. I love how hi... — MARIE D.

Lougheed Laser Center is amazing. I love how high class it is. All the women are very beautiful in all shapes, ages, and they are all very personable. I got a few different areas of filler. In two weeks I will be going back for any touch ups needed. It’s hard to gauge the first day or two after filler due to swelling and bruising that is very normal in my experience. Full effects take two weeks to set in. I am so excited to have found a doctor to fit my filler needs. She didn’t do too much and said I can always come back for a touch up if needed. I would recommend anyone to not get too much at first. Thanks so much Lougheed Laser for a great experience as usual!!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sher — SHERRYL H.

I have been extremely pleased with every procedure I’ve had with Lougheed Laser clinic. Dr. Fleming always makes me feel comfortable and I have been very impressed with how thorough she is, not to mention very funny!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a professional and friendly environment... — GLENDA I.

This is a professional and friendly environment one that I will highly recommend to any one of my friends.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the girls are lovely... the salon is spotless. ... — GINA W.

the girls are lovely... the salon is spotless. and dr. mona is a pleasure.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grace and the team are amazing! Very profes... — ANNA D.

Dr. Grace and the team are amazing! Very professional, thoughtful and caring

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience! Staff was friendly... — TINA C.

I had an amazing experience! Staff was friendly explained every step. I didn’t feel rushed during the appt either. They took there time, there was no pressure to buy products which I appreciate I’ve gone to other salons trying to push product after the appt, this was not that (even though I did buy products and it was completely my decision) Just had an awesome experience I can’t wait to go back again for another hydrafacial and skin scan. Thank you again!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional — RHONDA P.

Friendly staff, very professional, excellent protocols to keep patients safe. Highly recommend.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — MAYUKO C.

Everyone is just kind and genuine :)

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — KATRINE I.

The doctors and staff at Lougheed Laser Centre are very professional. They are well-trained and provide friendly, discreet and precise services. You will leave feeling better.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience at Lougheed ... — SHELLEY M.

It is always a pleasant experience at Lougheed Laser.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My new SKINCARE home! — DINA L.

Knowledgeable staff, highly skilled, doctors, and Amazing products!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, amazing service! — VICTORIA P.

My experience at Lougheed Laser is always a pleasant and positive one! From Tawni and the other beautiful women at reception, greeting you and making you feel welcome, to the specialized women that perform each individual service. My personal experience with Kristen from laser to facials is always amazing! She’s very knowledgeable, kind and personable. Their products are incredible and although a bit pricey, they’re medical grade and worth every penny! I definitely give them 5 stars!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am amazed with the results of the treatment s... — FERNANDA V.

I am amazed with the results of the treatment so far. The team who worked there is also a 5 -star. Always very receptive and helpful.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Christy is very knowledgeable, professional and... — RODICA M.

Christy is very knowledgeable, professional and had an answer for every question I had.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Phone Consult was so easy! — LESLEY K.

Phone Consult was so easy!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!  — DAAKEN A.

Incredible service from Tawny at the front end, from booking me right away to greeting me and throughout the visit. The doctor was amazingly thorough before during and after my procedure. Can not be more pleased with the whole process. Will be back again.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Botox in the lower mainland — ROXANNE B.

I have been coming here for 15 years and I will continue to come here for at least 15 more years LOL

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone in here! Been going ... — NICOLE C.

I absolutely love everyone in here! Been going just over a year, and everyone is so professional and nice. Very welcoming!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies here are very kind and knowledgeable... — CARMIN T.

The ladies here are very kind and knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the initial booking of an appointment to t... — JOANNA L.

From the initial booking of an appointment to the moment I walked out their door, I was met with nothing other than friendly, helpful, courteous and professional staff who were very compassionate with my situation. I almost cancelled my appointment but am so glad that I didn’t as I felt so much better about myself once I left. Kelly was so knowledgeable and informative and I felt no pressure to purchase any service or product. I will definitely be returning and will not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone else.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly refreshing to hear the truth about opt... — MICHELLE G.

Honestly refreshing to hear the truth about options available.Also learning about what does what Thank you Very pleased will be booking appointments

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The woman I met with was fantastic! — SUZANNE R.

The woman I met with was fantastic! She was so knowledgeable and helpful. I told her my areas I was thinking of getting cool sculpting on and she was extremely helpful. I didn’t feel judged by my body either. The only thing that was a little hard was how expensive it is as I had no idea the prices. I am hoping to get enough taxes back to start on my list!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'll Be Back! — JENNIFER A.

I felt so comfortable here, and everyone was so nice. I didn't feel pressured at all, and the doctor did an amazing job with my fillers.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent and the prices are mor... — RAE- ANNE B.

The service is excellent and the prices are more than reasonable.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies here are always so kind and friendly... — JEN S.

The ladies here are always so kind and friendly and personable. That makes all the difference! And they genuinely care about their clients. They always make me feel welcome and comfortable!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Friendly and helpful — JANICE P.

Good service. Friendly and helpful

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Taylor is very nice who gave me the HydraFacia... — ELCID D.

Taylor is very nice who gave me the HydraFacial ,I would like to recommend the Lougheed Laser.Staff are friendly.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always so nice and knowledgeable! ... — JESSICA C.

Everybody is always so nice and knowledgeable!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Grace. She provides excell... — RANDENE R.

Absolutely love Dr. Grace. She provides excellent service. She listens to your concerns and makes suggestions to address your needs. I always leave feeling great and the results are natural.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly — SANDRA W.

Everyone is professional and friendly

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar taylor was friendly and invitingmade me feel c... — LYNDA H.

taylor was friendly and inviting made me feel comfortable in an awkward situation

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as expected , I'm glad I f... — LIDA D.

Everything was great as expected , I'm glad I found somewhere trustable . Thank you

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fleming is a very skilled professional who ... — ASHA F.

Dr. Fleming is a very skilled professional who is always pleasant and comforting to her patients.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not very happy with the wait time. I was calle... — DANIELLA P.

Not very happy with the wait time. I was called a few days before my appointment and was asked if I could come in early. I did come in early as requested and then I had to wait for the time that I was originally scheduled.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Friendly and Knowledgeable — KIMBERLEY T.

I am very comfortable getting my treatments done here. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I never feel pressured to do more than I want to, but they are always willing to answer my questions and give me different options

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services ,staffs are v v friendly and... — RIYA S.

Excellent services ,staffs are v v friendly and helpful.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Grace were Amazing!! — SAT S.

Staff and Dr. Grace were Amazing!!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely worth it! — BHUPINDER M.

I was welcomed in with smiles from all employees, the space is clean, my clinician was thorough and gentle, and my skin was radiant after my hydrafacial!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very helpful with all m... — GISELIA P.

Always professional and very helpful with all my needs.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful clinic with excellent staff. So happy... — ELIZABETH P.

Beautiful clinic with excellent staff. So happy with the results and the hydro facial is amazing.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience. Staff are fr... — LAURA S.

Always a very pleasant experience. Staff are friendly and welcoming.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My First Facial  — AUDREY M.

I recently received the hydra-facial from Kristen at Lougheed Laser, and I underestimated how relaxed and comfortable and amazing I would feel. Kristen made my first facial experience one that I will never forget. She was caring, knowledgeable, and made my skin feel new again.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is always super friendly and pretty ... — DEBBIE J.

This place is always super friendly and pretty quick!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — JENNIFER T.

Friendly staff and you are scheduled with the same technician who you become comfortable with. That's nice.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lougheed Laser was recommended to me by a frien... — SPENCER C.

Lougheed Laser was recommended to me by a friend and I have recommended it to others - the staff provide top notch service and are always knowledgeable and friendly. My results with botox are better here than other places I've been! Dr Fisher is the best!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, ALL female staff.... — CORINNA L.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, ALL female staff.... The ONLY place I now go for my injectables 💉😍🙌👌👍👏

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by a friend and I can hones... — ALEXANDRIA F.

I was referred here by a friend and I can honestly say that I would recommend. Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I receive here... — ANNE M.

I am very happy with the service I receive here and the staff are knowledgeable and helpful. The offices are beautiful and the atmosphere is one of calm and serenity. I was seen straight away by Taylor who is as always efficient and knowledgeable.

Aug 5, 2019