StarStarStarStarStar The care and personal attention given at this p... — Audrey B.

The care and personal attention given at this practice is outstanding! The procedure was painless and efficient.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mary J.

Very nice staff. Dr. Dorsch and Morgan made me relaxed in what was a nervous situation for me. Office was impeccably clean .

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch removed of my teen daughters’ wisdom... — Hannah T.

Dr. Dorsch removed of my teen daughters’ wisdom teeth this fall. Everything was explained clearly at the consultation appt, they worked with us to find dates that were good for our schedules, and let us know the financial situation with our insurance at the consult too. Both girls had an easy recovery, with no side effects, and only used over the counter pain medications for a few days.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort and his staff are fantastic! — Kiley M.

Dr. Vandervort and his staff are professional, kind and caring. A+ rating from us. Dr. Vandervort and his nursing team have removed two of my children’s wisdom teeth and performed oral surgery on my husband. From beginning to end, they were the best possible experiences.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with the staff and the Doc... — Kathleen T.

i was very impressed with the staff and the Doctor. If was somewhat of an emergency appointment and everyone was very professional and caring. i would highly recommend your services and practice to everyone looking for a very professional and caring office. Kathy Turner

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is highly recommended! — Nicholas H.

Everything was well explained, the staff was fantastic, and all were very supportive. Dr Bluhm even followed up with a call that evening to make sure everything was ok.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. This was by far the ... — Richard A.

Everything went very well. This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. I took the IV sedation and I didn... — Conor M.

Professional. I took the IV sedation and I didn't feel a thing

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm saw me on short notice following surg... — Nathaniel B.

Dr. Bluhm saw me on short notice following surgery by Dr. Dorsch.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied with DR Vand... — Robert A.

I was totally satisfied with DR Vandervort and his professional and skillful implant work! Also,all the staff from the front office to the operating room were so kind and cheerful! Thanks so much for making my experience at your office a pleasure one! Bob Anderson

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was painless I hoped it would be. I h... — Max T.

The visit was painless I hoped it would be. I have had no bleeding, no swelling and no after pain. The cost was reasonable and I will visit again if the need arises. The staff was considerate and welcoming. Max Riola

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, Fast Service from Caring People — Sarah F.

I was nervous about getting my wisdom teeth removed and am very indecisive in general, so I had a lot of questions and couldn't decide which anesthetic to opt for. Everyone I talked to was happy to sit and answer all my questions and discuss which option would be best for me-- including billing. Like any successful medical office, I could tell they were going as fast as they could, yet I never felt rushed to make a decision or finish asking questions; I left feeling satisfied, confident, and ready for my surgery-- which went wonderfully! Recovery is currently going well, and I received the same kind, prompt treatment at my follow-up as I did in all my other visits. Overall: better than I had even hoped for.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING EXPERIENCE — Sydney W.

The entire experience epitomized customer service, from the front desk all the way back. When you think about oral surgery, there is so much emotion and often anxiety associated with it and to have an office where the front office is naturally postured to make you feel so comfortable that you're almost excited to go back and be serviced. The front desk attendants engaged in conversation with us while we waited and the post surgery treatment of the assistants just made the entire experience comfortable. I think the best part was receiving the late evening follow up call from the doctor, where he seemed GENUINELY concerned about my daughter's condition and gave good feedback on how to handle her post surgery discomfort. It really was an amazing experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm truly cares about his patients. — Traci T.

Dr. Bluhm truly cares about his patients. Dr. Bluhm listened to all of my concerns prior to my procedure and addressed each one to ensure I was comfortable. My discomfort was minimal and I was extremely satisfied with my results. My overall experience was nothing short of excellent.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience — Jonathan G.

My son needed a baby tooth removed. The procedure was easy with no complication. Both Dr and NP very kind and reassuring. I am very pleased with this practice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch and team were TERRIFIC in every way!... — Joseph A.

Dr. Dorsch and team were TERRIFIC in every way! Reassuring and informative at consult, efficient and comforting at extraction, and even attentive after with phone check in! I will absolutely be back with teen #2 when it is her turn!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Th... — David M.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loudoun OMS was a great experience. They worke... — Elizabeth S.

Loudoun OMS was a great experience. They worked with us when we had some insurance hurdles, but most importantly, they treated my daughter with care and professionalism. Her surgery to get 4 wisdom teeth out was a success. The procedure and after care were explained well. Dr. Vandervort was excellent. We also loved the assistant, Katie. She was excellent!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Couldn't be more pleased with the procedure and results from my surgery with Dr. Bluhm. I am glad I was referred to him.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, attentive staff. Dr. Dorsch is a skil... — Philip L.

Pleasant, attentive staff. Dr. Dorsch is a skilled DDS, and pays attention to the details. Very efficient during procedures.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Alexis E.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Bluhm was great explaining everything he was doing. Staff was professional & very courteous.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience — Jeremy S.

I was very pleased with the professional, efficient, and courteous demeanor of all the staff. Very little wait time for the consultation or the operation. Everything was explained ahead of time, any questions I had were answered, and I recovered quickly, so, while it was not something I was looking forward to having done, it went much better than I had imagined!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. The sta... — Gregory M.

Great experience from start to finish. The staff and the doctor were very attentive and put me at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job on my wisdom teeth. Literally no pai... — Douglas P.

Great job on my wisdom teeth. Literally no pain at all to speak of. I was expecting agony, but these guys did a great job and it was smooth as silk!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great OMS team - excellent results — Steven A.

Professional, prompt, good follow-up - result was excellent. Concerned with patient comfort and post-surgical care.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction and implants  — Leslyn M.

I had a lot of anxiety and the process was smooth and thorough. I didn’t have any problems whatsoever! Staff in Ashburn office were very sweet and professional! Highly recommend this practice!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience both Dr Bluhm and his assistant... — Susan K.

good experience both Dr Bluhm and his assistants were pleasant, informative and reassuring.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was great.  — Ali G.

The whole process was great. The procedure was done very well. I felt no pain at all and Dr. Bluhm did a fantastic job.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wondeful and caring staff. We wouldn't go anyw... — Chase L.

Wondeful and caring staff. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Implant tooth #14 — John S.

With the exception of the pricks of the needle and slight soreness when the medicine wore off the procedure was basically painless.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. — Morgan O.

Very courteous and professional.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bunny Whitehouse — Bunny W.

I happen to be a senior who carries a lot of anxiety and fear of Dental work and Dr Vandervort and the girls in the office put me right at ease.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shots were very painful. more thant they should... — Thomas S.

Shots were very painful. more thant they should have been. Extractions wre painless.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the knowledge and professi... — Kerry C.

I really appreciated the knowledge and professionalism by the entire staff. Very friendly and knowledgable. Explained all the processes and what to expect. Was very impressed by Dr. Bluhm calling me the evening of my procedure to check on my progress and how I was feeling. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bluhm is the best oral surgeon I have ever h... — Shinchuan W.

Dr Bluhm is the best oral surgeon I have ever had. Skilled and caring combined in his practice makes him the best, above everyone else.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wisdom Teeth Removal Made Easy — Ezekiel W.

Dr. Bluhm and his staff provided excellent care for my son Ezekiel getting wisdom teeth out at a very early age. He experienced virtually no pain and was eating solid foods within three days. His incisions healed quickly, and he is in great health!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Loudoun OMS were so accommodating ... — Jayne M.

The staff at Loudoun OMS were so accommodating with appointments and emergency visits when I had my wisdom out. They were always available (and very patient) with our questions.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and punctual service. The staff was a... — Brendan C.

Excellent and punctual service. The staff was attentive and caring.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Robert G.

My sincere thanks to Doctor Steve Dorsch, DDS, MD for extracting my tooth. He was very professional, and kind . This was my first time to use Loudoun Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery . Due to the excellent care I received from Doctor Steve S Dorsch I will continue to patronize Loudoun Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery in Ashburn Virginia . I will tell my friends, family , and co workers about my excellent experience and care received at your Ashburn Virginia office. Thanks again to Doctor Steve Dorsch. Satisfied Patient . Robert Gilchrist

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Lebowitz, Patient — Sandra L.

Dr. Vandervort-was wonderful and did a perfect job removing a fibroid and two bone spurs. The results are perfect. He also saw me 4 days after surgery when I was worried about minor swelling--he assured me everything was OK. Great Surgeon, great "bedside manor"!! He also removed by daughter's wisdom teeth last year and made the experience for her simple and easy. We love him...:)

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff! — Patrice T.

This office and their staff made our daughter’s first surgery easy and painless. They are a fabulous kind staff who only has the best interest of their patients in mind.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and insured procedure, prep, an... — John R.

Excellent staff and insured procedure, prep, and after care were throughly explained. I was impressed with follow-up call by Dr. Blum that evening.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, great results, caring doctor ... — Madeleine B.

Quick, efficient, great results, caring doctor and team!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service,  — Dennis B.

Great Service, very professional, what else is there to say. Thank you.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trouble developing, they were able to get me in... — Mitchell K.

Trouble developing, they were able to get me in right away, within two days, and did a perfect job. Care was great, great follow-up, and I feel so much better! Thanks, see you again!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Few times do I get to see a well run organizati... — Joseph D.

Few times do I get to see a well run organization from the waiting room to the surgery and out the door. It was a pleasure. I don't remember my nurse's name but she was exceptional and was watching over me the whole time. Thanks

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs  — Susan J.

Dr Vandervort’s work is exceptional He is kind and cares for his pt Nurses— Heather and Kaitlin also good in their work and puts pt at ease immediately

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my experience with your office was pronominal, ... — Daniel L.

my experience with your office was pronominal, everyone was nice, caring, and professional. the Dr. who preformed my surgery took the time out of his day to follow up with me to make sure everything was OK (made my day A WHOLE LOT better) to know they just didn't do their job and left it at that! The office staff/personnel made me feel as comfortable as possible from the time I walked through the door until I walked out. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH for this GREAT experience.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm saw me on short notice and accommodat... — Clyde L.

Dr. Bluhm saw me on short notice and accommodated my schedule constraints. He explained everything well and extracted the bad wisdom tooth expertly despite the tooth putting up a good fight. I highly recommend him.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort, nurse Katie and the entire staf... — Christopher C.

Dr. Vandervort, nurse Katie and the entire staff were terrific. Chris's surgery went very well and he recovered very swiftly with limited pain and no complications.

May 24, 2018