StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. — Morgan O.

Very courteous and professional.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bunny Whitehouse — Bunny W.

I happen to be a senior who carries a lot of anxiety and fear of Dental work and Dr Vandervort and the girls in the office put me right at ease.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shots were very painful. more thant they should... — Thomas S.

Shots were very painful. more thant they should have been. Extractions wre painless.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the knowledge and professi... — Kerry C.

I really appreciated the knowledge and professionalism by the entire staff. Very friendly and knowledgable. Explained all the processes and what to expect. Was very impressed by Dr. Bluhm calling me the evening of my procedure to check on my progress and how I was feeling. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bluhm is the best oral surgeon I have ever h... — Shinchuan W.

Dr Bluhm is the best oral surgeon I have ever had. Skilled and caring combined in his practice makes him the best, above everyone else.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wisdom Teeth Removal Made Easy — Ezekiel W.

Dr. Bluhm and his staff provided excellent care for my son Ezekiel getting wisdom teeth out at a very early age. He experienced virtually no pain and was eating solid foods within three days. His incisions healed quickly, and he is in great health!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Loudoun OMS were so accommodating ... — Jayne M.

The staff at Loudoun OMS were so accommodating with appointments and emergency visits when I had my wisdom out. They were always available (and very patient) with our questions.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and punctual service. The staff was a... — Brendan C.

Excellent and punctual service. The staff was attentive and caring.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Robert G.

My sincere thanks to Doctor Steve Dorsch, DDS, MD for extracting my tooth. He was very professional, and kind . This was my first time to use Loudoun Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery . Due to the excellent care I received from Doctor Steve S Dorsch I will continue to patronize Loudoun Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery in Ashburn Virginia . I will tell my friends, family , and co workers about my excellent experience and care received at your Ashburn Virginia office. Thanks again to Doctor Steve Dorsch. Satisfied Patient . Robert Gilchrist

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Lebowitz, Patient — Sandra L.

Dr. Vandervort-was wonderful and did a perfect job removing a fibroid and two bone spurs. The results are perfect. He also saw me 4 days after surgery when I was worried about minor swelling--he assured me everything was OK. Great Surgeon, great "bedside manor"!! He also removed by daughter's wisdom teeth last year and made the experience for her simple and easy. We love him...:)

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff! — Patrice T.

This office and their staff made our daughter’s first surgery easy and painless. They are a fabulous kind staff who only has the best interest of their patients in mind.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and insured procedure, prep, an... — John R.

Excellent staff and insured procedure, prep, and after care were throughly explained. I was impressed with follow-up call by Dr. Blum that evening.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, great results, caring doctor ... — Madeleine B.

Quick, efficient, great results, caring doctor and team!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service,  — Dennis B.

Great Service, very professional, what else is there to say. Thank you.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trouble developing, they were able to get me in... — Mitchell K.

Trouble developing, they were able to get me in right away, within two days, and did a perfect job. Care was great, great follow-up, and I feel so much better! Thanks, see you again!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Few times do I get to see a well run organizati... — Joseph D.

Few times do I get to see a well run organization from the waiting room to the surgery and out the door. It was a pleasure. I don't remember my nurse's name but she was exceptional and was watching over me the whole time. Thanks

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs  — Susan J.

Dr Vandervort’s work is exceptional He is kind and cares for his pt Nurses— Heather and Kaitlin also good in their work and puts pt at ease immediately

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my experience with your office was pronominal, ... — Daniel L.

my experience with your office was pronominal, everyone was nice, caring, and professional. the Dr. who preformed my surgery took the time out of his day to follow up with me to make sure everything was OK (made my day A WHOLE LOT better) to know they just didn't do their job and left it at that! The office staff/personnel made me feel as comfortable as possible from the time I walked through the door until I walked out. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH for this GREAT experience.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm saw me on short notice and accommodat... — Clyde L.

Dr. Bluhm saw me on short notice and accommodated my schedule constraints. He explained everything well and extracted the bad wisdom tooth expertly despite the tooth putting up a good fight. I highly recommend him.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort, nurse Katie and the entire staf... — Christopher C.

Dr. Vandervort, nurse Katie and the entire staff were terrific. Chris's surgery went very well and he recovered very swiftly with limited pain and no complications.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time we set our appointment with Loudo... — Yasmine B.

From the time we set our appointment with Loudoun OMS to the our follow up appointment after my daugther's wisdome teeth were taken out, we were so impressed with this dental practice. They were so thorough with what would take place before, during and after. My daughter had one of the best surgeries, we are so lucky to have Dr. Vandervort to perform. We will recommend this practice to everyone.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Very pleasantly surprised! — JoAnn T.

I am a person who really can't stand the sound of a drill. I had an implant with an extraction of the broken tooth. This experience was better than when I have had a cavity filled. I am very happy with everyone who helped me, from the front office, to the hygienist to the doctor.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm and his staff was no nothing short of... — Trishell W.

Dr. Bluhm and his staff was no nothing short of amazing. I was in such pain and his staff was able to fit me in the same day and get the tooth out. I held on to one dental assistant's pants for dear life and she was so sweet and kind to me. They allowed me to enjoy my graduation ceremonies that week and I'm forever grateful. I will be a full time client!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and Doctor.  — Lee E.

Fabulous staff and Doctor.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a big believer that the front office of a ... — Gladys R.

I am a big believer that the front office of a business is the face of the business and first impression is big. Well, Dr. Bluhm’s office staff is awesome! Very welcomeing. And Dr. Bluhm, very professional :)

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Andrea R.

Gentle, Professional, Skilled, Knowledgeable, and Highly Recommend!!...My second experience with Dr Bluhm and his friendly and helpful office staff....

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place — Andras B.

Nice place, friendly staff. Dr. Bluhm went above an beyond to make me feel comfortable during the surgical procedure. Would recommend him to anybody in need of an oral surgeon.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra R.

Dr. Dorch and staff were excellent. Everyone was polite, efficient, friendly and tried to make me feel very comfortable. I also appreciated Dr. Dorsch's follow-up call that evening to check on everything. I would definitely recommend your practice to anyone in need. Thank you. Sandra (kay) Richards

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency extraction — Annalise L.

I came here to these guys needing an emergency tooth extraction and I was very anxious and scared of the procedure. But Dr. Dorsch was so nice and put my fears at ease and got the entire thing done very quickly. I would definitely recommend this place!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm is awesome! I feel comfortable with ... — Cheryl M.

Dr. Bluhm is awesome! I feel comfortable with him and he does great work! I sure know where to go if I need anymore teeth pulled, which I hope I don't in the future!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group. I was very pleased wit... — William T.

Very professional group. I was very pleased with my sons exctraction - not usually a thing to be happy about - but it was done exceedingly well. He was all smiles and thumbs up post procedure. That says a lot.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All were very professional and helpful. No issu... — Brett H.

All were very professional and helpful. No issues at all.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff made the process simple and comfortable. ... — Seth L.

Staff made the process simple and comfortable.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort performed an excellent extractio... — Mouncey F.

Dr. Vandervort performed an excellent extraction procedure in removing a tooth that had broken at the gumline. No pain during or after, sutured wound healed well and quickly. No problems.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Loudoun OMS. Staff makes you f... — Rose Marie L.

Very happy with Loudoun OMS. Staff makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Dorsch called me at home to see how I was feeling. Highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with Dr. Dorsch.  — Tom S.

I was extremely pleased with Dr. Dorsch.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Cheryl M.

The experience that I had at your office was a good one. The Receptionist were really nice and Dr. Bluhm is a very good doctor who made me feel comfortable under an uncomfortable situation.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and (Relatively) Painless Extraction! — James H.

Great job. Extraction was quick and relatively painless — at least as extractions go!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hopefully a "one shot deal" .... — Sylvia K.

From the first appointment to the final post op check up I thought the team supporting Dr. Bluhm and the dentist himself were extremely welcoming, supportive and even fun. I was dreading the whole experience and they had me relaxed in the first 5 minutes ....even before the "twilight" did its job. I had absolutely no pain during or after the procedure. A job well done but I still hope I never have to go back! If I do, I will leave the dreading at home.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Oral Surgeon — Catherine M.

Dr. Andrew Bluhm is not only an excellent and experienced oral surgeon, he is kind and caring. I recently needed a dental implant and was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Bluhm calmed my fears, explained what he was doing throughout the procedure, and I had an excellent outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Bluhm. The dental technicians and administrative staff were all professional, knowledgeable and courteous making my entire visit a very positive experience.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time with Dr. Vandervoort an... — Jerrold B.

This was my second time with Dr. Vandervoort and once again i found him and all the staff to be very professional, caring and efficient.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Physicians in this group go above and beyon... — Theodore O.

The Physicians in this group go above and beyond. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melvin B.

a very professional and efficient procedure.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! — Jacquelyn O.

Dr Bluhm is the best! The entire process is professional, from the first visit to the follow-up visit. He offers different options for anesthesia, which made the process smooth for our two daughters. And the staff is very friendly and efficient.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good experience. My son had a m... — Nihal C.

I had a really good experience. My son had a major dental surgery, doctor explained everything in detail on what needs to be done. The staff and doctor were very helpful.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very upfront on procedures and had a great expe... — William T.

Very upfront on procedures and had a great experience with 100 per cent success rate on implants

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl Z.

I highly recommend Loudoun OMS. My son has his wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Bluhm 6 years ago so when I needed an oral surgeon, I knew where I felt comfortable and trusted the doctor. Procedures are explained so you know what to expect, which makes me feel less stressed. The whole staff from the moment you arrive to the ladies assisting the doctors are pleasant and friendly. What impressed me the most is “old fashion care,” as I call it. Dr Bluhm personally called me later after my procedure to check in on me and see how I was doing. I really appreciated that gesture because it showed his care and concern. Not many doctors do that anymore.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Removal of Lesions — Michele K.

Appt was for removing two lesions on my inner mouth/lip area. Dr. Bluhm & team explained every step & next steps. Dr. Bluhm also made sure I was completely numb before removing by testing both areas for any feeling Areas healed quickly Thank you for being so caring towards your patients

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, experienced care! — Sarah N.

When looking for an oral surgeon we received multiple referrals to Dr. Bluhm. He has assisted two of our children so far and we have found both the front office, technicians and Dr experience to very positive. They are thorough in their preparation and explanation of medications, what to expect and skillful in execution. They were available and kind in answering any questions after hours and in follow up visits. Everything you would want in making a potentially difficult procedure as positive as it possibly could be. if your question is about online critiques, website content is good and ability to email office but not sure if email was ever actually answered b/c I called in for follow up.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Heather. She was so nice and encouragin... — Nancy A.

I loved Heather. She was so nice and encouraging. It made the whole experience so much better

Dec 29, 2017