StarStarStarStarStar Good experience with wisdom teeth surgery — Aidyn M.

My daughter got her wisdom teeth removed by Dr Bluhm, and we were very pleased with our experience. The staff were welcoming and friendly, and Dr Bluhm took good care of my daughter. He even personally called the next day to check on how she was doing, and quickly replied later when we had a question.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm and staff made my daughters experienc... — Olivia D.

Dr. Bluhm and staff made my daughters experience of having her wisdom teeth removed a breeze. Your staff was very professional and right on point when it came to checking in, break down of insurance information and reassuring us that all will be great in the end. Thank You

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! — Lindsey B.

Dr. Dorsch and the entire staff are so welcoming and friendly. They made the entire experience (wisdom teeth removal) less scary, and my recovery was easy.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth removal  — Brooke C.

The staff was so kind and good at making me feel comfortable and at ease. I had a really great experience at this office and I highly recommend it!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well, great Doctor, g... — Thomas P.

My appointment went very well, great Doctor, great staff

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern that I was comfortab... — Irmell L.

Excellent care and concern that I was comfortable and understood the treatment. Dr. Vandervort called in the evening after the extraction to make sure I was ok, which I was. I appreciated the follow-up

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BeckyM — Becky M.

I am very pleased with Loudoun OMS. Most recently, Dr. Dorsch extracted one of my molars and a few years ago, he removed my son's wisdom teeth. All the visits went smoothly and Dr. Dorsch was good to call us following the surgery to see how we were feeling. I feel very comfortable coming here and appreciate all the great care my family and I have received from Loudoun OMS!!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dellys N.

Dr. Bluhm and his staff are the best and very professional. They have a very warm and friendly office and it a pleasure to be their patient.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how calm the office felt. It was quiet ... — Kathleen W.

I loved how calm the office felt. It was quiet and well managed. I felt like everyone who worked there cared about making me feel comfortable.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience! — Jared L.

Excellent attitudes from both the front desk staff and the nurses, highly professional and caring. I may have been a nervous wreck, but they had absolutely everything under control and everything went perfectly.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and efficient office. — David S.

A very professional and efficient office that was focused on providing needed assistance to me. As a veteran of many dental offices all over the world, American dentistry is the best. Dr. Bluhm's office is at the top of my list for competence and assistance with dental surgery. I would recommend him to others.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Procedure was done as prescribe... — Olivia L.

Great service. Procedure was done as prescribed.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm was great - I would recommend him to ... — Thomas P.

Dr. Bluhm was great - I would recommend him to anyone.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic wisdom teeth removal experience  — Cecilia B.

I avoid dentists and any dental work due to bad experiences earlier in life. I did my research and deduced to trust Loudoun OMS for removing all my wisdom teeth. Recovery has been MUCH better than expected and the whole experience was fantastic. Dr. Dorsch was gentle and yet very effective, and he even called me the evening after the procedure to know how I was doing. Highly recommended!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm and his office were wonderful when my... — Jacob B.

Dr. Bluhm and his office were wonderful when my son had his wisdom teeth removed. The front staff was very welcoming, everything was explained to us and we felt very comfortable with the procedure. On the evening of my son's surgery, I was very impressed that Dr. Bluhm personally called at 7 that night to check up on my son!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort was outstanding.  — Robert H.

Dr. Vandervort was outstanding.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort is Great! — Tricia M.

I developed an infection in one of my wisdom teeth and needed to get it taken care of right away. The first time I met Dr. Vandervort was the day of the extractions (I had all four pulled) and Dr. Vandervort was wonderful. He thoroughly went over everything with me. He made me feel very comfortable and before I knew it, the extraction was over and I was home. Recovery went well. Today I am 10 days post and I am very happy that I finally had this done. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Dorsch and his team did an outstanding j... — Edward C.

Doctor Dorsch and his team did an outstanding job with my recent molar extraction! A very professional and caring team!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth and positive experience. Highly re... — Prasannan N.

Very smooth and positive experience. Highly recommend Dr. Vandervort and his team at the Ashburn office.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your'e in good hands with Loudoun OMS. — Robert L.

To paraphrase a familiar insurance company's jingle... "Your'e in good hands with Loudoun OMS"

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The surgery went very well and I very much appr... — Willard K.

The surgery went very well and I very much appreciate the professional skills of Dr. Bluhm and the staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van de Vort and his staff are awesome!  — Scarlett L.

Dr. Van de Vort and his staff are awesome! An possible nerve wracking procedure was overcome by the caring professionalism of everyone! I left very relaxed and grateful in every aspect!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very nice — Roger S.

Doctor and staff were very nice and professional. They explained my procedure and follow up self care very well.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort - Exemplary Service — Paul L.

Dr. Vandervort and the entire staff provided unbelievable support to me during my procedure. They were understanding, patient, professional and courteous. Could not have asked for a better experience. Highly recommended for your dental/oral surgery needs!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service from the front to the back of... — Mara B.

Top notch service from the front to the back of the office! Very friendly staff. Everything was efficient, detailed and followed through. Dr.Bluhm and Laura made my daughter feel super comfortable. Thanks for a great experience. I highly recommend this office!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent always! — Esteban T.

A tooth extraction and implant done. Absolutely no pain afterwards. Dr. Bluhm has a magic touch, and all the assistant personnel are great and thorough.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend this practice for ... — Constance M.

I would definitely recommend this practice for any oral surgery. As a nurse, I knew not to let other people’s stories worry me about getting implants under local but still I was somewhat apprehensive- however I had a great experience and really minimal postop discomfort- this practice really works very well together and takes great care of their patients. Very happy my dentist referred me here!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theodore A.

A joy to experience such care and professionalism.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience during my dent... — Nandita S.

I had a very positive experience during my dental procedure.All the steps were explained to me in detail.Staff was professional and friendly

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is caring, professional and responsiv... — Debra M.

The staff is caring, professional and responsive. Dr. Vandevort is incredible! I would recommend them to anyone with any oral surgery needs!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionals — Lister S.

Outstanding professionals

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff,  — Joshua P.

Great doctors and staff,

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience — Nancy H.

Me experience with Loudoun OMS was exceptional! From scheduling to the actual procedure, everything went so smoothly. All the staff were attentive and supportive. Dr. Vandervort was supportive, fully explained the procedure, and did the procedure with no problems and no pain. So glad I went to Loudoun OMS.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch and his team did an excellent job re... — Aaron P.

Dr. Dorsch and his team did an excellent job removing all of my wisdom teeth. The recovery period has been smooth sailing thanks to them. I barely had any bruising or discomfort and I’m feeling great one week after my procedure.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction — Karen W.

Dr. Vandervort and Heather we're excellent. I was very nervous about having my tooth extracted and they explained everything so well.... really put me at ease. It went extremely well. Would definitely recommend

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Spencer N.

Dr. Dorsch and the team did a wonderful job making me feel at ease before, during, and after my wisdom teeth extraction, and I would be absolutely happy to come back to this office for any future oral surgery needs. Thanks again to Dr. Dorsch, Kaitlin, and Janelle for a smooth experience!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great oral surgery experience (if you can call ... — Timothy W.

Great oral surgery experience (if you can call oral surgery great :))

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain and Complication Free — Patrick E.

Thank You... I’m not sure anyone looks forward to oral surgery... It’s probably right up there with and IRS audit. However, my experience with Loudoun OMS was outstanding. I was completely comfortable and well informed from my first call to when I walked out of your office after my surgery. Dr Dorsch and the entire team are outstanding👍🏻

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys made us comfortable and laugh constant... — Alexandra H.

You guys made us comfortable and laugh constantly!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr Bluhm because I needed to ... — Wilton D.

I was referred to Dr Bluhm because I needed to have two teeth extracted. The initial evaluation was done very professionally and all of the costs were covered with me prior to the procedure. I had the procedure done, and from all I can tell everything has gone very well. The discomfort has been minimal and Dr. Bluhm contacted me the evening after the surgery to follow up. I appreciated that he took the time to followup in that manner. I will recommend Dr. Bluhn to family and friends should they need this type of dental services.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vandevort is an amazing doctor. The level of... — Abigail T.

Dr Vandevort is an amazing doctor. The level of care in this office is bar none, the best!! The nurses are so caring and took extra time to explain everything. Highly recommend!! Five stars for sure.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Dorsch is the best oral surgeon! — Richard S.

Dr. Steve Dorsch is an EXCEPTIONAL Oral Surgeon!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again great experience with Dr. Dorsch and... — Sydney S.

Once again great experience with Dr. Dorsch and staff.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort was extremely professional — Jean L.

Dr. Vandervort was extremely professional and worked hard on a difficult tooth. All of the support staff were wonderful. They put me at ease and provided for the doctor’s needs without hesitation. I was truly impressed with my experience. Two hours in the chair didn’t seem that bad at all.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, listened, patient & good bed side... — Maggie N.

Professional, listened, patient & good bed side manner.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attention and Service — Kenia L.

Attention and service of doctor, and all staff was excellent. Keep on doing that great job. Bless you all!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son had his wisdom teeth taken out — Matthew C.

My son had his wisdom teeth removed and received wonderful care. It has only been a couple days but my son has had minimal discomfort and I credit that to Dr. Vandervort's skills. I also was impressed by the whole team.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having trust in your oral surgeon is paramount ... — Debra M.

Having trust in your oral surgeon is paramount to any decision made regarding treatment. Dr. Vandervort, his assistants are the best. The admin staff is always professional and friendly.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A truly amazing experience! The entire experien... — Mikayla C.

A truly amazing experience! The entire experience from the first consultation to the recovery after surgery was top notch. Dr. Bluhm was kind, thorough and very skilled. I couldn’t of asked for more support after surgery either. i am very impressed and appreciative. Thank you

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had two implant procedures and I couldn'... — Thomas G.

I have had two implant procedures and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Jul 31, 2019