StarStarStarStarStar Once again great experience with Dr. Dorsch and... — Sydney S.

Once again great experience with Dr. Dorsch and staff.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort was extremely professional — Jean L.

Dr. Vandervort was extremely professional and worked hard on a difficult tooth. All of the support staff were wonderful. They put me at ease and provided for the doctor’s needs without hesitation. I was truly impressed with my experience. Two hours in the chair didn’t seem that bad at all.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, listened, patient & good bed side... — Maggie N.

Professional, listened, patient & good bed side manner.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attention and Service — Kenia L.

Attention and service of doctor, and all staff was excellent. Keep on doing that great job. Bless you all!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son had his wisdom teeth taken out — Matthew C.

My son had his wisdom teeth removed and received wonderful care. It has only been a couple days but my son has had minimal discomfort and I credit that to Dr. Vandervort's skills. I also was impressed by the whole team.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having trust in your oral surgeon is paramount ... — Debra M.

Having trust in your oral surgeon is paramount to any decision made regarding treatment. Dr. Vandervort, his assistants are the best. The admin staff is always professional and friendly.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A truly amazing experience! The entire experien... — Mikayla C.

A truly amazing experience! The entire experience from the first consultation to the recovery after surgery was top notch. Dr. Bluhm was kind, thorough and very skilled. I couldn’t of asked for more support after surgery either. i am very impressed and appreciative. Thank you

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had two implant procedures and I couldn'... — Thomas G.

I have had two implant procedures and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be pleased anymore with Dr.Bluhm an... — Robert H.

I could not be pleased anymore with Dr.Bluhm and his staff

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff was courteous and knowledgeab... — Stella B.

All of your staff was courteous and knowledgeable. We had a great experience and were astounded when Dr. Bluhm called the evening of Stella's surgery to check on her. He's a class act!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Implant — Wendy D.

I came in for an implant and was very nervous even though everything had been explained previously. Yes, it was painful afterwards but Dr. Dorsch had told me how I would feel and how to handle it. The assistants gave me written instructions as well on how to deal with pain and swelling. Dr. Dorsch also called later in the day to see how I was doing. I can't say this is a "fun" procedure, but it was necessary and I appreciate their expertise getting this done. Thank you everyone!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. No side effects and didn... — Jeffery S.

Everything went great. No side effects and didn’t need the rx.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure was professional and well explain... — David C.

The procedure was professional and well explained, in advance, which helped reduce any concerns I may had had both before and during the process.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist in Leesburg, VA recommended I go her... — Benjamin W.

My dentist in Leesburg, VA recommended I go here to remove my wisdom teeth. Safe to say, his trust in Loudoun OMS was not misplaced. I had a great experience here; all of the staff were friendly and dedicated at doing their jobs. They were very informative and guided me through the procedure well. A full week has passed since my surgery, and I feel great. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to remove their wisdom teeth.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch is awesome! He called personally aft... — Jordan C.

Dr. Dorsch is awesome! He called personally after the procedure just to see how I was doing.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Implant — Linda M.

I had been putting this off. It turned out to be much easier than expected. I am sorry I put it off.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Bluhm for any oral surgerie... — Makayla L.

Highly recommend Dr Bluhm for any oral surgeries. Made my daughter feel very comfortable he explained everything that was going to be done and explained to me any complications that could occur and what to expect in the days after surgery healing process. Dr Bluhm called after hours the day of surgery to check on my daughter.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bluhm is so friendly and experienced, he is ... — Arshad H.

Dr Bluhm is so friendly and experienced, he is my son surgery and he recovered very quickly, no pain. Dr Bluhm explained very well before surgery and post surgery. The employees working at his office were friendly, helpful, and took care of my son.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have used Dr. Dorsh twice in the past month!... — Angela T.

We have used Dr. Dorsh twice in the past month! Once for the removal of my son’s wisdom teeth and another for an unexpected extraction. Dr. Dorsh is very professional And truely cares about all his patients. Not once did we ever feel rushed! My son and I were both very nervous about our procedures, but Dr. Dorsh took the time to explain the whole procedure and never made us feel bad for asking questions. The nurses and staff are also wonderful! They are so kind, friendly, and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone who needs oral surgery of any kind!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and professional — Frederic P.

Personable and professional. Excellent work, done in a minimum of time (the care team spent more time discussing post-op treatment than the procedure itself took!).

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Bluhm! — Jenae H.

I struggled with dry socket after getting all four of my wisdom teeth removed. My original surgeon (Dr. Dorsch) was out of town the days following my surgery but Dr. V squeezed me in on Friday and Dr. Bluhm came in twice over the weekend on his days off to help relieve the pain I was in. You’ll never know how much that meant to me!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service! — Donna S.

My experience at OMS has always been outstanding! Both Dr. Bluhm & the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I completely trust that they will care for my dental issues correctly and competently. As someone who is prone to complicated dental issues, I keep going back to OMS whenever I need any type of oral surgery.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, state of the art equipment — John C.

Nice facility, state of the art equipment, friendly, efficient staff

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Oral Surgeon in Loudoun County! — Katherine B.

This will be the second time in two years in need of an oral surgeon and again without hesitation, requested a referral to Dr.Bluhm as he is in my opinion, the best!!. Though not a pleasant prospect to undergo any dental procedure, I know I'm in good hands and will receive the best patient care from Dr. Bluhm and his office staff.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office  — Maureen M.

Friendly, wonderful and caring doctors and staff

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch was extremely professional and court... — Bonnie B.

Dr. Dorsch was extremely professional and courteous . My wisdom teeth healed beautifully and without any complications.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. Excellent s — Lister S.

Five star rating. Excellent service

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr. Bluhm! He has extracted b... — Zachary K.

Excellent care by Dr. Bluhm! He has extracted both of my sons' wisdom teeth. Both times, he provided a clear overview of the procedure, what to expect, and provided great care following the procedure. Happy to recommend him to anyone!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Dr. Andrew Bluhm and his staff f... — Claudia G.

Many thanks to Dr. Andrew Bluhm and his staff for their expertise and good care. Dr. Bluhm’s oral surgery, under local anesthesia, was a much easier experience than I had expected, and the results were excellent.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Andrew S.

My son had his wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Vandervort and he was very pleased. Wonderful experience from the moment we stepped in the door for the consultation until the follow-up appointment.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online new patient form did not work prope... — Woodrow W.

Your online new patient form did not work properly. I know she was doing her job but I didn't like paying for the procedure while I am in the chair; better done before or after procedure.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch was amazing! He was extremely profe... — Lynda H.

Dr. Dorsch was amazing! He was extremely professional, engaging, and informative.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for something that is not alwa... — Corrado D.

Great experience for something that is not always as easy to go through. Staff makes it very comfortable.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Vandervort & his nurses — Phuong L.

Thank you Dr Vandervort & his nurses Dr Vandervort done amazing & experience job

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most honest and professional Dr. I'v... — Lee G.

One of the most honest and professional Dr. I've ever had the oporttunity to work with.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Noel D.

Dr Dorsch and Taylor were superb in briefing me on what to expect. I experienced no follow on problems because of the competence of Dr Dorsch. I was particularly pleased that he called me at home to check on my welfare. Very professional. Noel Doyle

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor! Really nice office and doctor... — Mateo B.

Fantastic doctor! Really nice office and doctor. He explained everything, and my procedure was easy!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A seamless experience for me! — Ann Sue R.

The thought of having oral surgery can be a bit daunting, but Dr. Bluhm and his staff made me feel at ease and well-cared-for. I would highly recommend him and this practice! He explained everything very well, so I knew just what to expect, and things went seamlessly for me.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Robert B.

Professional and friendly

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly staff, patient docto... — Kaitlyn S.

Great experience, friendly staff, patient doctors!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Dorsch is an exceptional physician! — Richard S.

Dr. Steve Dorsch has taken exceptional care of six of our children through the years. There were actually seven procedures done and our children never had any problems with bleeding, swelling, pain, or infection. They soared through the surgeries! My husband just had a procedure done with the same excellent results as all of our kids thanks to Dr. Dorsch and his great team. Karen Santorum

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A five star ratting is not high enough. — Daniel T.

I really must give a five star rating to Loudoun OMS. With reluctance and a good level of apprehension I began the process of having a number of implants completed at Loudoun OMS. Dr. Vandervort and his entire team were outstanding! As I sit here writing this review the morning of my first follow-up and only 2 weeks after having 1 extraction and a separate implant right next to it I am astonished with the ease of this procedure. But I shouldn't be astonished as the outcome was predicted by Dr Vandervort and his staff. A hearty Thank You to Dr Vandervort, his staff, and the entire practice. I would highly recommend Loudoun OMS to be the practice choice for the services they offer.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm made the experience easy with his war... — Patricia S.

Dr. Bluhm made the experience easy with his warm presence and clear explanations. Also made sure it didn't hurt!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent oral surgery. Everyone was pleasant ... — Cheryl C.

Excellent oral surgery. Everyone was pleasant and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend your office for oral surgery.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience with Wisdom Teeth Removal  — Ashley H.

My experience having my wisdom teeth removed with Loudoun OMS was extremely positive. When I called about a consultation visit, they scheduled me within the week and were upfront about any costs I might incur. The surgery itself took less than five minutes and was completely painless. I would recommend Loudoun OMS to anyone who needs their wisdom teeth removed.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Vandervo... — Michael S.

Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Vandervort is knowledgeable, direct yet compassionate, and I feel he is the perfect Dr. for my sons unusual case.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Would highly recommend this team of professio... — Tomica D.

I Would highly recommend this team of professionals. They are well organized, exceptionally clean and very patient with people like myself, who are just chicken hearted when it comes to anything dental related. I am very pleased with the ease of my surgery.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeding expectations again. — Jerrold B.

For the third time in the last few years I've needed the highly skilled care that Dr. Vandervort so ably provides. This time as in the past he comforted me by thoroughly explaining the procedure, offered me alternatives and finally performed the surgery quickly and with very little discomfort. Not only was Dr. Vandervort excellent those assisting him were also excellent at their jobs. As a group they go a long way towards taking the fear and discomfort out of what would normally be a dreaded experience. Thank you Dr. Vandervort.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care and personal attention given at this p... — Audrey B.

The care and personal attention given at this practice is outstanding! The procedure was painless and efficient.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mary J.

Very nice staff. Dr. Dorsch and Morgan made me relaxed in what was a nervous situation for me. Office was impeccably clean .

Jan 7, 2019