StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service end to end. Lovely and very... — Mark L.

Outstanding service end to end. Lovely and very helpful staff.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star customer service and knowledge!  — Bernadette G.

Five star customer service and knowledge!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with every aspect of my fi... — Rosemary M.

I was very impressed with every aspect of my first visit. From the front desk, to the testing, to my time with Dr. Bell, I felt comfortable, informed and confident they will take care of me.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience that was personal,... — Aaron T.

I had a fantastic experience that was personal, attentive, and valuable.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very professional and clean. I felt... — Marie L.

Office was very professional and clean. I felt very safe regarding the virus.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Dave B.

Not sure why you would choose any other place. They are very professional and relaxed at the same time. Everyone is very nice from start to finish.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann C.

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Equipment is state of the art. Office is beautiful decorated creating a sense of calm as you begin your eye assessment.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rave review from a satisfied customer.  — Chuck H.

Very friendly and professional staff. Extremely satisfied with their service and costs.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire visit was outstanding! The office is... — Ronald R.

Our entire visit was outstanding! The office is beautiful and all the staff welcoming and most helpful.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to LG Eye Care. Friendly staff, cl... — Kelley S.

I love going to LG Eye Care. Friendly staff, clean office, helpful and professional. I highly recommend it!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is caring and professional. The practi... — Samuel G.

Dr. Bell is caring and professional. The practice is clean, safe and comfortable. I would highly recommend LG Eye Care!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Typically would have been a 5 star rating but u... — Patricia S.

Typically would have been a 5 star rating but unfortunately there was a mix up on appointment day and time. Luckily they did accommodate and I was able to adjust my schedule. The rest of the appointment went well.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the doctors and all of the staff... — Nicole D.

I really enjoy the doctors and all of the staff at Los Gatos Eye Care. I have been going to them for many years. Even though I live 40 minutes away now, I still drive to see them. They are courteous, professional and responsive.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with covid guidelines and the pr... — Maureen V.

very impressed with covid guidelines and the protocols that the office has put in place such as washing hands prior to being seen by the staff, not just using hand sanitizer

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Spa Experience — Kahini G.

always a pleasure to visit you. I feel like I'm visiting a spa when I visit LGEC. I love the staff, the ambience, the personal touch, the look and feel. Been with you guys since 2009 and loving every moment of it.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and friendly. — Danny L.

Professional, courteous and friendly.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care Survey — Jeff B.

Everyone was very nice and polite. I didn't have to wait long before getting started. Also, I felt safe for the time I was there. They are taking time to make sure not many people are in the office at the same time. Dr. Paulhumus was great and we talked the whole time. Loved our conversation. She is open, sincere and honest.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office and the whole team are wonderful!  — Erin B.

The office and the whole team are wonderful!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Get your eyes checked — Lisa Boyd J.

Great service and glasses selection . Very professional yet personable .

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything you do! — Miranda A.

Thank you for your constant help. Your team is always so welcoming and caring.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly eye exam visit — Nandor H.

I have had glasses for many years and have been returning to this clinic for a long time. I had professional treatment, year after year and plan to return again in the future. I would recommend to anyone to visit Los Gatos Eye Care for their eye care needs.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Tad B.

We love Dr. Bell! She is so great with kids and equally great at explaining medical terms to adults. Friendly staff and clean office as well!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is an honor and privilege to be in the care ... — Suzanne H.

It is an honor and privilege to be in the care of Dr.Bell.All my family members trust her, she is extremely knowledgeable and her patience is remarkable.And this statement goes on for twenty years Thank you

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Vision Care — Pam S.

Helpful and knowledge staff! Dr. Ilene Polhemus is wonderful and will take care of your vision needs in a professional and caring way!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, and no hassles. LGEC has it... — Douglas W.

On time, efficient, and no hassles. LGEC has it dialed in!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Polhemus is kind, attentive and does a good... — Clarice H.

Dr. Polhemus is kind, attentive and does a good job of taking care of my eye health. Here staff is friendly, helpful and competent. What more could you ask?

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff!  — Aline S.

Excellent doctors and staff!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctor, great care. — North G.

Friendly doctor, great care.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LGEC makes eye care easy — Lincoln J.

LGEC is an exemplary healthcare business. To start, it is easy and quick to schedule an appointment and I have never had to wait once I arrived. The providers take the time to do a good job and are thorough in explaining the results. When I have had questions the staff is always ready to spend the time to experiment with different solutions. Highly recommended.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Ridge M.

It was our first visit and they got us in quickly and made my son feel really comfortable. Dr. Polhemus took her time and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend LGEC and Dr. Polhemus!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office to visit each and every year. Staf... — LuAnne P.

Great office to visit each and every year. Staff is friendly and helpful The doctors are really great.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Eye Care in town. — Jeffrey E.

If you like professional, friendly and efficient eye care service, Los Gatos Eye Care is your place! Who looks forward to visiting the Doctor? You will, once you visit Los Gatos Eye Care!!!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at Los Gatos Eye Care — Laura F.

I have had great experiences with Los Gatos Eye Care. I work with Dr. Barbora Bell who is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Similarly, the personnel that help at the front desk, during the exam, and in selection of eyewear are great. My only complaint is the length of time that it takes to get a new pair of glasses, which can be 2-4 weeks. I recommend that you find a source that can deliver on a more timely basis.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A friendly and very well run office. Thanks for... — Doug C.

A friendly and very well run office. Thanks for your help.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone is friendly and pro... — Janna G.

Great experience! Everyone is friendly and professional!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first ever trip to the eye doctor.  — Michael M.

Fantastic first ever trip to the eye doctor. Great reception and easy paperwork experience. Doctor's helper (Rachel) was efficient and polite for the pre-exam. Dr. Polhemus was spectacular and the optician (Allison) was clear and concise.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care, start to finish. — Daniel D.

Los Gatos Eye Care is a very welcoming, comfortable place with a cheerful, snappy, knowledgeable staff. The medical examination is easy, gentle, and complete; all the equipment is state-of-the-art. The optical examination is equally thorough. The staff take a genuine interest in your sight, the health of your eyes, and the comfort of your eyewear. The selection of eyewear is good, and the opticians have a good eye for aesthetics. Los Gatos Eye Care is especially convenient to Los Gatos and Almaden, but only minutes from Campbell and west San Jose. I arrived for my appointment, was taken back for examination within minutes, and was on my way home in about an hour. Highly recommended.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin J.

Great staff, clean and organized offices & equipment.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Polhemis! She is very thorough and you ... — Michelle S.

Love Dr Polhemis! She is very thorough and you never feel rushed. She really listens to your concerns and addresses them compassion.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fliss S.

This is Felicity's mom filling in the questionnaire: I did ask when I made the appointment if she was eligible for new lenses with insurance, i.e. timing...but then yesterday it turned out she's not eligible until January 1st. Pretty cross about that. And at the cost of updating the lenses for her existing frames. Wow! Haven't been to any other opticians since we moved to LG in 2011, but is may be time to explore whether we can get better value elsewhere. The staff we saw yesterday were very polite - but still, am annoyed about the expense and the misunderstanding with the insurance.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. — Jim M.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the friendly, efficient sta... — Amy D.

I really appreciate the friendly, efficient staff at Los Gatos Eye Care. My office visit went well. It is greatly improved over my visit late last year.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Westerbeck and Team were great.  — Alexander M.

Dr Westerbeck and Team were great.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the services at "Los Gatos Eye Care" w... — Jan P.

As usual the services at "Los Gatos Eye Care" was wonderful

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Polehmus is great. She always takes the time... — Britta Y.

Dr Polehmus is great. She always takes the time to listen to you and tries to find the best solution to the problem.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Claudia L.

Always wonderful service from the front desk as well as the docs! We have been patients for more than 20 years and couldn’t be more pleased with the device, professionalism and knowledge of everyone in the office.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ken N.

1st let me say that as soon as I got home I went to Yelp and gave you all a 5-star review! I was totally impressed with the staff, and the Dr..the Dr. explained what was happening and rather than investing in glasses at this time, suggested another option (don't fire her)...this showed me your honest, and are looking out for your patients best interests, not the bottom line (glasses are where the $$'s made) and that really impressed me...only 1 complaint...it's a small one...I had my eyes dialated, I'm glad I had my sunglasses in my truck. If I could give you 10 stars I would!!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was friendly and with knowledgeable pe... — Andre W.

My visit was friendly and with knowledgeable people !

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent informative eye examination by Dr. Al... — Charles N.

Excellent informative eye examination by Dr. Alexa. She took it personally to do all that is necessary to see the condition of my eyes so as to let me know what else needs to be done (if necessary). I accepted her recommendation and walked away from the center very happy.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and efficient office staff — Michael P.

Thorough exam and efficient office staff

Sep 4, 2019