StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Great safety protocol. Efficient... — Michael M.

Great visit. Great safety protocol. Efficient use of time. A+.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best — Sara H.

Great service from beginning to end.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Los Gatos Eye Care... — Robert M.

Always a great experience at Los Gatos Eye Care. A very satisfied patient for over five years. Dr. Ilene Polhemus is very professional, kind and personable. She really cares for her patients.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service — Daniel D.

I've gone to Los Gatos Eye Care for three years now. I've received excellent, accurate service every single time. Everyone who's served me there has been helpful and friendly.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpf... — Amy D.

Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful. I enjoyed coming in for my eye exam.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kiayna G.

I absolutely love the staff and always feel so comfortable when I'm working with them. I can't remember the name of the amazing young woman who helped me, she was tall and beautiful though! She was so incredibly kind and really understood what I wanted. She was honest and I appreciated that so much. I wish I had her name so I could start making appointments to make sure she's there to help me out! I felt so comfortable here with the covid restrictions too. I was nervous about going out but they clearly have implemented and stuck to rules to ensure the health of safety of everyone.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at LGEC is exceptional and you feel c... — George K.

The staff at LGEC is exceptional and you feel comfortable and well cared for from the moment you walk in. The office is extremely organized and clean so you know details of their operation is important to them.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care is the best. they are profes... — Dennis K.

Los Gatos Eye Care is the best. they are professional courteous, helpful, friendly and I would go nowhere else for my eye care.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An efficient operation. Feel confident now of m... — Howard S.

An efficient operation. Feel confident now of my eye health. Appreciate the dedication of the medical community. We are blessed.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always, from Dr. Bell and he... — James S.

Excellent care, as always, from Dr. Bell and her staff.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye issue that I wasn't sure what the ... — Denise B.

I had an eye issue that I wasn't sure what the cause was. I was given an appointment in a very timely manner and was thoroughly worked up to identify cause of my problem. I appreciate the time and skill shown to me.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff and Doctor Polhemus... — Rich B.

Friendly professional staff and Doctor Polhemusis awesome!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and glasses. — Susie H.

Great attention to detail on the exam, super helpful selecting eyeglasses, and the office felt completely safe and clean!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful appointment. I felt very well t... — Cynthia D.

Had a wonderful appointment. I felt very well taken care of while leaving. From the second I called to make an appointment it was just perfect care and professionalism. I really wanted an appointment that day and the person I spoke with was so kind and was able to squeeze me in. Very clean environment. Had hand sanitizer right away, everyone wore masks, very covid ready. Everyone was so kind. The doctor and assistant heard what I had to say about my vision and were very thorough. Getting my new frames and lenses was a great experience. The person helping me new exactly what my style was and picked out the perfect frames for me by just noticing the frames I was already wearing. I'm really looking forward to my new frames and lenses. 100% recommend coming here.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, on time....entire team... — Phillip U.

Friendly, accommodating, on time....entire team was great!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr BellOnce again had an adm... — Janet S.

Excellent care by Dr Bell Once again had an admin error with the subsequent order - but the office caught it before the order was actually placed, so all's well that ends well.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Chloe L.

I love this place. Dr. Broussard was really, really helpful, and very kind. I don't think I've ever enjoyed a visit to the eye doctor so much. Plus, the people helping me buy glasses were really helpful and nice, and they provided a full estimate before I made the decision to buy prescription sunglasses. I will definitely be coming back.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care has friendly, knowledgeable ... — Stephanie T.

Los Gatos Eye Care has friendly, knowledgeable staff that are always welcoming and professional.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely welcoming and fun to be ... — Jonathan L.

Everyone was extremely welcoming and fun to be around Iv never felt more comfortable in an office building I also learned a ton about my eyes which was neat and informative 10/10 will be back

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Randi.. — Randi C.

I want to thank Dr. Polhemus for all the time she spent helping me . I appreciate her kindness and professionalism,

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service end to end. Lovely and very... — Mark L.

Outstanding service end to end. Lovely and very helpful staff.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star customer service and knowledge!  — Bernadette G.

Five star customer service and knowledge!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with every aspect of my fi... — Rosemary H.

I was very impressed with every aspect of my first visit. From the front desk, to the testing, to my time with Dr. Bell, I felt comfortable, informed and confident they will take care of me.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience that was personal,... — Aaron T.

I had a fantastic experience that was personal, attentive, and valuable.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very professional and clean. I felt... — Marie L.

Office was very professional and clean. I felt very safe regarding the virus.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Dave B.

Not sure why you would choose any other place. They are very professional and relaxed at the same time. Everyone is very nice from start to finish.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann C.

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Equipment is state of the art. Office is beautiful decorated creating a sense of calm as you begin your eye assessment.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rave review from a satisfied customer.  — Chuck H.

Very friendly and professional staff. Extremely satisfied with their service and costs.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire visit was outstanding! The office is... — Ronald R.

Our entire visit was outstanding! The office is beautiful and all the staff welcoming and most helpful.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to LG Eye Care. Friendly staff, cl... — Kelley S.

I love going to LG Eye Care. Friendly staff, clean office, helpful and professional. I highly recommend it!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is caring and professional. The practi... — Samuel G.

Dr. Bell is caring and professional. The practice is clean, safe and comfortable. I would highly recommend LG Eye Care!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Typically would have been a 5 star rating but u... — Patricia S.

Typically would have been a 5 star rating but unfortunately there was a mix up on appointment day and time. Luckily they did accommodate and I was able to adjust my schedule. The rest of the appointment went well.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the doctors and all of the staff... — Nicole D.

I really enjoy the doctors and all of the staff at Los Gatos Eye Care. I have been going to them for many years. Even though I live 40 minutes away now, I still drive to see them. They are courteous, professional and responsive.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with covid guidelines and the pr... — Maureen V.

very impressed with covid guidelines and the protocols that the office has put in place such as washing hands prior to being seen by the staff, not just using hand sanitizer

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Spa Experience — Kahini G.

always a pleasure to visit you. I feel like I'm visiting a spa when I visit LGEC. I love the staff, the ambience, the personal touch, the look and feel. Been with you guys since 2009 and loving every moment of it.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and friendly. — Danny L.

Professional, courteous and friendly.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care Survey — Jeff B.

Everyone was very nice and polite. I didn't have to wait long before getting started. Also, I felt safe for the time I was there. They are taking time to make sure not many people are in the office at the same time. Dr. Paulhumus was great and we talked the whole time. Loved our conversation. She is open, sincere and honest.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office and the whole team are wonderful!  — Erin B.

The office and the whole team are wonderful!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Get your eyes checked — Lisa Boyd J.

Great service and glasses selection . Very professional yet personable .

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything you do! — Miranda A.

Thank you for your constant help. Your team is always so welcoming and caring.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly eye exam visit — Nandor H.

I have had glasses for many years and have been returning to this clinic for a long time. I had professional treatment, year after year and plan to return again in the future. I would recommend to anyone to visit Los Gatos Eye Care for their eye care needs.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Tad B.

We love Dr. Bell! She is so great with kids and equally great at explaining medical terms to adults. Friendly staff and clean office as well!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is an honor and privilege to be in the care ... — Suzanne H.

It is an honor and privilege to be in the care of Dr.Bell.All my family members trust her, she is extremely knowledgeable and her patience is remarkable.And this statement goes on for twenty years Thank you

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Vision Care — Pam S.

Helpful and knowledge staff! Dr. Ilene Polhemus is wonderful and will take care of your vision needs in a professional and caring way!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, and no hassles. LGEC has it... — Douglas W.

On time, efficient, and no hassles. LGEC has it dialed in!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Polhemus is kind, attentive and does a good... — Clarice H.

Dr. Polhemus is kind, attentive and does a good job of taking care of my eye health. Here staff is friendly, helpful and competent. What more could you ask?

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff!  — Aline S.

Excellent doctors and staff!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctor, great care. — North G.

Friendly doctor, great care.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LGEC makes eye care easy — Lincoln J.

LGEC is an exemplary healthcare business. To start, it is easy and quick to schedule an appointment and I have never had to wait once I arrived. The providers take the time to do a good job and are thorough in explaining the results. When I have had questions the staff is always ready to spend the time to experiment with different solutions. Highly recommended.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Ridge M.

It was our first visit and they got us in quickly and made my son feel really comfortable. Dr. Polhemus took her time and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend LGEC and Dr. Polhemus!

Feb 21, 2020