StarStarStarStarStar Go and see! — Daniel D.

The experience is pleasant and comfortable start-to-finish. Los Gatos Eye Care has state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment and a well laid-out office and exam rooms. The assistant was courteous, cheerful, and efficient. Dr. Polhemus is attentive, thorough, and outgoing. Checkout and frame selection is easy. Good all around.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional atmosphere. — Jim M.

Very courteous and professional atmosphere.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want to convey my gratitude to Dr. Wong an am... — Charlotte T.

I want to convey my gratitude to Dr. Wong an amazing caring professional of eye care as well as the staff who are just as amazing sweet and caring. I was nervous very nervous and they made sure I was comfortable. There was nothing to be nervous about. This was recommended to me and I see why they are amazing professionals all of them. It had been 26 years since my last eye exam and I had my own thoughts run a muck. At the end I only needed the very least prescription for eye glasses and a an anti glare. Thank you everyone I shall keep recommending you.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses in the “blink of an eye” — Don B.

A friendly and professional staff, highly recommended for your next eye exam!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LGEC is one of the most competent and friendly ... — George K.

LGEC is one of the most competent and friendly professional care offices I am fortunate to have found.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Aurelie S.

Great experience. Dr took her time to carefully check my vision and the health of my eyes. The staff was very friendly

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+!! — Peter D.

I typically dislike Dr. appointments but truly look forward to having my annual exam at Los Gatos Eye Care. Everyone is always super professional, very fun, and Dr. Mason has a wonderful bedside manner! A+!!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Care & Service  — Don P.

From making an appointment thru the eye examination I received superior treatment. I highly recommend Los Gatos Eye Care

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for routine and urgent needs! — Jane D.

Los Gatos Eye Care is the best! I've been seeing them for regular vision care for several years and they're terrific. But they're also great for the one-off, last-minute problems. I had something stuck in my eye for two days when I couldn't take it anymore -- I called and they told me to come right in. I was seen right away and the doctor did a very careful scan all over my eye and removed the offending piece, plus she diagnosed allergies which were causing my eyes to itch, too. She prescribed some drops that worked perfectly. Thanks so much, Los Gatos Eye Care!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor wasn't in but I needed to see an eye ... — Barbara K.

My doctor wasn't in but I needed to see an eye doctor as my eyes were burning & were bright red - I wasn't sure if was allergies or something else. I was able to get into see Dr Huang right away which was great service.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent care! — Terry M.

Friendly staff and excellent care!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care provide a first rate experie... — Mike V.

Los Gatos Eye Care provide a first rate experience. I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. The office is new, progressive and inviting. The equipment they use appears to be the latest and greatest technology. I was especially impressed with Dr. Bell, her explanations were extremely insightful.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service. I've gone here for as long as I ... — William M.

great service. I've gone here for as long as I can remember and even though I moved I'm still keeping it.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and customer service! — Delphine S.

Great facility and customer service!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and it was a perfect experin... — Mark J.

My first time here and it was a perfect experince

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell was fantastic! — Lauren D.

Dr. Bell was fantastic! I’ll definitely be bringing my kids to her for checkups.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service, everyone is friendly, very in... — Kelly M.

Fabulous service, everyone is friendly, very informative!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is phenomenal!!! She is extremely know... — Damari B.

Dr. Bell is phenomenal!!! She is extremely knowledgeable, personal and has a warm inviting presence about her. She is kind, amazing with my 3 year old (also when he was 10 months and 2 years). I love her services and have been going for over 10 years!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Knowledgeable staff. I will be... — Marcella A.

Good experience. Knowledgeable staff. I will be back whenever I need help with my glasses or eye care. Thank you!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Susan R.

Dr. Bell and her staff are wonderful. I recently changed over to Los Gatos Eye Care from a mall type eye care center, and the difference is incredible. She caught a potential problem, that was never addressed before. I highly recommend them.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Los Gatos Eye Care! — Wendy E.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and cheerful!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Well informed and informative.... — Leah A.

Very nice staff! Well informed and informative.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very fortunate to have rediscovered Doc Ile... — David C.

I’m very fortunate to have rediscovered Doc Ilene. From my first experience with her about 18? years ago, once there after elsewhere, and now at her own LG Eye Care. Thank you

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is very professional and so helpful. ... — Lieu T.

Dr. Bell is very professional and so helpful. She is always so pleasant to talk to. She would review my conditional ahead of time and give me recommendation. Thanks so much!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences — Elizabeth M.

I’ve now seen all the doctors at LG Eye Care and have had a great experience with all of them. The front desk staff is also great (strong improvement over the high schoolers they used to have). I recommend the practice to others!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service! Dr. Bell is so knowl... — Aline S.

Awesome customer service! Dr. Bell is so knowledgeable and pleasant!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctors and staff — Cody N.

Very nice doctors and staff

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — William W.

Great team of people and great eye care.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bell is a great doctor, she uses all of the ... — Bob G.

Dr Bell is a great doctor, she uses all of the best techniques to veriy if the prescription is really helping, and is willing to check for hidden things like prism and focus range of bifocals. As my eyes are changing she does not leave one stone unturned. Excellent.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the most competent and pleasant... — George K.

This office has the most competent and pleasant people I have come across in the medical industry. I feel that I am in the most capable and thorough hands possible with Barbi Bell for my eye care. You get the feeling immediately upon entering facility that this is a well run professional office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care — Patricia S.

A wonderful, caring provider, I have been seeing Dr. Polhemus for at least 15 years for all my eye care needs. She is a smart, excellent doctor and also a very pleasant person to visit. The office staff is quite knowledgeable, and everyone seems to be quite happy to work there.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming here. All staff are great... — Staeci M.

I really enjoy coming here. All staff are great and eager to help. From booking an appointment, to the doctors doing the exam, to the staff helping with frames, prescriptions, and insurance! Love this place!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Thanks. — Steven H.

Excellent as always. Thanks.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been clients and patients of Los Gatos ... — Claudia L.

We have been clients and patients of Los Gatos Eye Care for about 20 years. We cannot say enough about the professional, courteous service and attention we always receive from the front office and the doctors both! We are now retired and will be paying the extra to keep our VSP insurance so we can continue with Dr. Polhemus and her team.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Jorey B.

LG Eye Care should be the standard by which all others are measured! Friendly staff, great selection of frames, and caring doctors.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, knowledgeable and nice ... — Craig T.

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and nice people to work with. Dr. Bell makes everything seem so easy while she cares for you.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care is staffed with a competent ... — Jeanine V.

Los Gatos Eye Care is staffed with a competent staff. I really like the teamwork among the doctors and the technicians. They all have their specialties and whoever is best suited to solve your problem is engaged to treat you. I really like this approach. Their office is outfitted with very good equipment, pretty much everything you'll need to asses your eyesight and eye health, with the exception of a high-power microscope to assess cultures of certain eye conditions. But 95 times out of 100, you're needs will be met onsite without needing a referral to another optometrist or an ophthalmologist. Even though I live pretty far up the Peninsula, I come to Los Gatos Eye Care because many years ago, they were the only provider I could find that could get me the contact lenses I needed the same day. Since then I use glasses exclusively and they have a pretty great selection for a smaller office.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this practice  — Azadeh N.

Always a pleasure to visit this practice no matter who we see. This time Dr. Polhemus had a very cool out of the box idea to correct my vision while keep longevity of nearsightedness advantage as I age... She is so very creative and smart! Love it! Hope it works!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to be seen in town!  — Henry M.

Best place to be seen in town!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first thorough eye exam. I have nev... — Corinna J.

This was my first thorough eye exam. I have never had an xray of my eye before and was very impressed to have it explained in great detail.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care is the most professional and... — David D.

Los Gatos Eye Care is the most professional and friendliest medical practice I've ever been to.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service was frienly & efficient — Bob E.

service was frienly & efficient

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, helpful and professional... — Daniella S.

The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I have had great experiences here over the last 3 years. They also have a stylish selection of glasses.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars is an understatement! Excellent, kind a... — Barak Q.

5 stars is an understatement! Excellent, kind and professional service far beyond any optometrist I have visited in the past 40 years.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jack J.

Dr. Bell is the best! My wife and I use her, and we've gotten my brother-in-law and coworker seeing her too. I also have seen Dr. Polhemus (sp/) too, when Dr. Bell was away, and she seems just as great. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They treat me like family. I love this place. — Chris H.

They treat me like family. I love this place.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Polhemus. Very personable and genuine.... — Katy S.

Love Dr. Polhemus. Very personable and genuine. When I told her I probably wouldn't get new glasses since my prescription had t changes much, she was not salary or pushy at all. Her associate who helped me was willing to pick out alll the frames that my insurance covered at 100% in case I wanted to get a pair.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. Made Insurance fili... — Diane U.

Very friendly and thorough. Made Insurance filing easy even when I had a glitch with a new card.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care is the BEST!  — Jeffrey E.

Los Gatos Eye Care is the BEST! The friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff made my Contact Lens experience a great one! My highest recommendation!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy professional guidance & no retail pressure  — Ross F.

From Kathy at the receptionist desk to Danielle in diagnostics, to Dr. Poon in the examination room and Kayla on the retail optometrist side, I felt safe and secure and guided without being prodded or pressured. Each step was easy and for the first time having to get and choose glass frames, I felt like the experience was less stressful because of their demeanor and the general office environment.

Oct 13, 2017