StarStarStarStarStar As usual the services at "Los Gatos Eye Care" w... — Jan P.

As usual the services at "Los Gatos Eye Care" was wonderful

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Polehmus is great. She always takes the time... — Britta Y.

Dr Polehmus is great. She always takes the time to listen to you and tries to find the best solution to the problem.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Claudia L.

Always wonderful service from the front desk as well as the docs! We have been patients for more than 20 years and couldn’t be more pleased with the device, professionalism and knowledge of everyone in the office.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ken N.

1st let me say that as soon as I got home I went to Yelp and gave you all a 5-star review! I was totally impressed with the staff, and the Dr..the Dr. explained what was happening and rather than investing in glasses at this time, suggested another option (don't fire her)...this showed me your honest, and are looking out for your patients best interests, not the bottom line (glasses are where the $$'s made) and that really impressed me...only 1 complaint...it's a small one...I had my eyes dialated, I'm glad I had my sunglasses in my truck. If I could give you 10 stars I would!!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was friendly and with knowledgeable pe... — Andre W.

My visit was friendly and with knowledgeable people !

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent informative eye examination by Dr. Al... — Charles N.

Excellent informative eye examination by Dr. Alexa. She took it personally to do all that is necessary to see the condition of my eyes so as to let me know what else needs to be done (if necessary). I accepted her recommendation and walked away from the center very happy.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and efficient office staff — Michael P.

Thorough exam and efficient office staff

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly N.

Absolutely love all the staff here!! They are always prompt and incredibly helpful!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Extremely friendly. Doctors do a ... — Luis M.

Great Staff. Extremely friendly. Doctors do a great job of explaining what they are doing as they are walking you through your exam. 1st time visit and definitely wont be the last.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience in every way! — Patti H.

What a superlative experience! From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcome. Not only was the staff friendly and efficient, but Dr. Polhemus was a joy to work with. She not only very knowledgeably answered all of my questions, she had myriad suggestions for preventing the eye problems I had been having. I left feeling that I was in very good hands!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very kind and professional. Woul... — Dan S.

Great service, very kind and professional. Would come here again.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors & staff excellent, atmosphere welcoming — Gerry J.

The doctors and their staff are always friendly, courteous, efficient and professional.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Los Gatos Eye Care! The doctors are grea... — Paige B.

I love Los Gatos Eye Care! The doctors are great and answer all my questions, and the staff are all very helpful. Will continue to come here!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to your office. Service i... — Susan A.

I always enjoy coming to your office. Service is great starting from the front, thru preliminary exam, exam and then the after care. Great staff always.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice. Professional and friendly office st... — Mike H.

Super nice. Professional and friendly office staff. Picked oerfect frames for me the first time!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Mirjana V.

I've been going to this place for years. Dr. Bell is awesome, knowledgable, kind, and explains everything nicely. She works part time, but it's worth the wait!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recently transferred to this facility from anot... — Christopher J.

Recently transferred to this facility from another Eye Care place, because I was tired of driving to Sunnyvale. I couldn't be happier and wished I'd made the change years ago. From when you first walk in the door, to the moment you are greeted you feel as if this is a first class place. The experience continues as you move from the waiting room back to the exam room. Since it was my first time at this office they had to do a lot of the standard tests again, one of the things I noticed was their equipment was much newer and much more user-friendly. For example, in my old office, there was a device that measured something by blowing a quick burst of air in your eye. It didn't hurt but was super annoying. In this office, the device was much less intrusive and I didn't even realize that it was done. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great local optometrist in Los Gatos — Dave M.

I’ve been going to Dr. Polhemus for three years and like her and her staff a lot. The exam is super thorough and they even do retinal imaging photos if you want (some insurance doesn't pay for that). I finally splurged on a pair of Maui Jim prescription sunglasses and I'm super happy with them. Highly recommended

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from the minute I walked i... — Tammy T.

Wonderful experience from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly team; knows... — Karen K.

Always a great experience! Friendly team; knows how to advise me based upon my questions.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was great. My Dr was extremely c... — Elizabeth D.

The whole team was great. My Dr was extremely caring and took time to explain my eye 👁 situation to me. Appreciate that a lot . God bless you all.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Polhemus and her staff at Los Gatos Eye Car... — Patricia S.

Dr. Polhemus and her staff at Los Gatos Eye Care are the best! I’ve seen her for glasses and contacts for about 15 years, and always receive the same, excellent and welcoming care. Dr. P’s staff are wonderful - very patient and helpful when choosing from the wide array of frames at her office. I recommend LGEC highly!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality yearly exam — Janice C.

The office staff were friendly and efficient and the office is very nice. Dr. Bell did a very thorough routine examination and explained everything fully and clearly. She was upbeat and easy to talk to.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Great staff. I will defini... — Carmel F.

Excellent service! Great staff. I will definitely be coming back here for my yearly eye exams.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care is the best optometry practi... — David D.

Los Gatos Eye Care is the best optometry practice in the Bay Area. Great staff, and fabulous doctors!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute LOVE Los Gatos Eye Care - thank you fo... — Annette R.

Absolute LOVE Los Gatos Eye Care - thank you for taking care of me:)

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bell and her staff were great with my da... — Savannah R.

Doctor Bell and her staff were great with my daughter, they are exceedingly professional, courteous and easy to get along with. A warm and friendly practice.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome People, Awesome Place — Craig T.

Awesome People, Awesome Place

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Laura B.

I have seen every doctor at this office and I really like all of them. Everyone is friendly and professional and I am rarely kept waiting when I arrive or even once I am in the exam room.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Los Gatos Eye Care — Carolyn M.

I always love coming in to Los Gatos Eye Care. Dr. Polhemus is so kind and nice and always so helpful with my eye care and eye health.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office! Great doctors, sta... — Shelly S.

Absolutely love this office! Great doctors, staff and service!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Los Gatos Eye Care are not only f... — Jeff H.

The people at Los Gatos Eye Care are not only friendly but very professional. I was in and out a lot faster than I imagined.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb as always. Thanks for the quick support!... — Ben S.

Superb as always. Thanks for the quick support!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Los Gatos Eye Care, Dr. Polhem... — Janna G.

My first time at Los Gatos Eye Care, Dr. Polhemus and the whole staff were great and my new glasses came out great, too. I would recommend them to my friends and family!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to your office — Bob E.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care! Doctors and all staff are frie... — North G.

Great Eye Care! Doctors and all staff are friendly and helpful. They won't stop until you are satisfied.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is very caring and knowledgeable.  — Jennifer K.

Dr. Bell is very caring and knowledgeable.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan S.

My visit to Los Gatos Eye Care was fantastic. As a new patient who had only ever been to one other Optometrist and didn't know what to expect. Dr. Polhemus was outstanding! She did a great job of explaining everything and made me feel at ease with my choice to come here for my eye care. I highly recommend coming here!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Los Gatos Eye Care!  — Shannon D.

Los Gatos Eye Care is awesome. The staff is kind and accommodating. The doctors are timely, thorough, and attentive. They take the time to be sure you fully understand details and answer any questions. Their caring and attention is unparalleled. Highly recommend!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. — Linda S.

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Tamara T.

My son and I saw Dr. Bell yesterday and from the moment we walked in we were treated with courtesy and professionalism. We both have fairly major issues with our eyes and Dr. Bell discussed reasons/treatments we had never heard before. Thank you Dr. Bell and staff for an extraordinary experience!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Doctor Poon is exceptional - frien... — Mark L.

Outstanding! Doctor Poon is exceptional - friendly, knowledgeable, and a great listener. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She was also extremely thorough and even called me later to follow up and see if I had any additional questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was excellent, but there was a new per... — Thomas M.

Eye exam was excellent, but there was a new person in training and couldn’t explain cost and coverage for purchasing eye glasses.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go and see! — Daniel D.

The experience is pleasant and comfortable start-to-finish. Los Gatos Eye Care has state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment and a well laid-out office and exam rooms. The assistant was courteous, cheerful, and efficient. Dr. Polhemus is attentive, thorough, and outgoing. Checkout and frame selection is easy. Good all around.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional atmosphere. — Jim M.

Very courteous and professional atmosphere.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want to convey my gratitude to Dr. Wong an am... — Charlotte T.

I want to convey my gratitude to Dr. Wong an amazing caring professional of eye care as well as the staff who are just as amazing sweet and caring. I was nervous very nervous and they made sure I was comfortable. There was nothing to be nervous about. This was recommended to me and I see why they are amazing professionals all of them. It had been 26 years since my last eye exam and I had my own thoughts run a muck. At the end I only needed the very least prescription for eye glasses and a an anti glare. Thank you everyone I shall keep recommending you.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses in the “blink of an eye” — Don B.

A friendly and professional staff, highly recommended for your next eye exam!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LGEC is one of the most competent and friendly ... — George K.

LGEC is one of the most competent and friendly professional care offices I am fortunate to have found.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Aurelie S.

Great experience. Dr took her time to carefully check my vision and the health of my eyes. The staff was very friendly

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+!! — Peter D.

I typically dislike Dr. appointments but truly look forward to having my annual exam at Los Gatos Eye Care. Everyone is always super professional, very fun, and Dr. Mason has a wonderful bedside manner! A+!!

Oct 22, 2018