StarStarStarStarStar High quality yearly exam — Janice C.

The office staff were friendly and efficient and the office is very nice. Dr. Bell did a very thorough routine examination and explained everything fully and clearly. She was upbeat and easy to talk to.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Great staff. I will defini... — Carmel F.

Excellent service! Great staff. I will definitely be coming back here for my yearly eye exams.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care is the best optometry practi... — David D.

Los Gatos Eye Care is the best optometry practice in the Bay Area. Great staff, and fabulous doctors!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute LOVE Los Gatos Eye Care - thank you fo... — Annette R.

Absolute LOVE Los Gatos Eye Care - thank you for taking care of me:)

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bell and her staff were great with my da... — Savannah R.

Doctor Bell and her staff were great with my daughter, they are exceedingly professional, courteous and easy to get along with. A warm and friendly practice.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome People, Awesome Place — Craig T.

Awesome People, Awesome Place

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Laura B.

I have seen every doctor at this office and I really like all of them. Everyone is friendly and professional and I am rarely kept waiting when I arrive or even once I am in the exam room.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Los Gatos Eye Care — Carolyn M.

I always love coming in to Los Gatos Eye Care. Dr. Polhemus is so kind and nice and always so helpful with my eye care and eye health.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office! Great doctors, sta... — Shelly S.

Absolutely love this office! Great doctors, staff and service!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Los Gatos Eye Care are not only f... — Jeff H.

The people at Los Gatos Eye Care are not only friendly but very professional. I was in and out a lot faster than I imagined.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb as always. Thanks for the quick support!... — Ben S.

Superb as always. Thanks for the quick support!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Los Gatos Eye Care, Dr. Polhem... — Janna G.

My first time at Los Gatos Eye Care, Dr. Polhemus and the whole staff were great and my new glasses came out great, too. I would recommend them to my friends and family!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to your office — Bob E.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care! Doctors and all staff are frie... — North G.

Great Eye Care! Doctors and all staff are friendly and helpful. They won't stop until you are satisfied.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is very caring and knowledgeable.  — Jennifer K.

Dr. Bell is very caring and knowledgeable.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan S.

My visit to Los Gatos Eye Care was fantastic. As a new patient who had only ever been to one other Optometrist and didn't know what to expect. Dr. Polhemus was outstanding! She did a great job of explaining everything and made me feel at ease with my choice to come here for my eye care. I highly recommend coming here!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Los Gatos Eye Care!  — Shannon D.

Los Gatos Eye Care is awesome. The staff is kind and accommodating. The doctors are timely, thorough, and attentive. They take the time to be sure you fully understand details and answer any questions. Their caring and attention is unparalleled. Highly recommend!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. — Linda S.

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Tamara T.

My son and I saw Dr. Bell yesterday and from the moment we walked in we were treated with courtesy and professionalism. We both have fairly major issues with our eyes and Dr. Bell discussed reasons/treatments we had never heard before. Thank you Dr. Bell and staff for an extraordinary experience!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Doctor Poon is exceptional - frien... — Mark L.

Outstanding! Doctor Poon is exceptional - friendly, knowledgeable, and a great listener. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She was also extremely thorough and even called me later to follow up and see if I had any additional questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was excellent, but there was a new per... — Thomas M.

Eye exam was excellent, but there was a new person in training and couldn’t explain cost and coverage for purchasing eye glasses.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go and see! — Daniel D.

The experience is pleasant and comfortable start-to-finish. Los Gatos Eye Care has state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment and a well laid-out office and exam rooms. The assistant was courteous, cheerful, and efficient. Dr. Polhemus is attentive, thorough, and outgoing. Checkout and frame selection is easy. Good all around.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional atmosphere. — Jim M.

Very courteous and professional atmosphere.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want to convey my gratitude to Dr. Wong an am... — Charlotte T.

I want to convey my gratitude to Dr. Wong an amazing caring professional of eye care as well as the staff who are just as amazing sweet and caring. I was nervous very nervous and they made sure I was comfortable. There was nothing to be nervous about. This was recommended to me and I see why they are amazing professionals all of them. It had been 26 years since my last eye exam and I had my own thoughts run a muck. At the end I only needed the very least prescription for eye glasses and a an anti glare. Thank you everyone I shall keep recommending you.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses in the “blink of an eye” — Don B.

A friendly and professional staff, highly recommended for your next eye exam!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LGEC is one of the most competent and friendly ... — George K.

LGEC is one of the most competent and friendly professional care offices I am fortunate to have found.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Aurelie S.

Great experience. Dr took her time to carefully check my vision and the health of my eyes. The staff was very friendly

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+!! — Peter D.

I typically dislike Dr. appointments but truly look forward to having my annual exam at Los Gatos Eye Care. Everyone is always super professional, very fun, and Dr. Mason has a wonderful bedside manner! A+!!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Care & Service  — Don P.

From making an appointment thru the eye examination I received superior treatment. I highly recommend Los Gatos Eye Care

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for routine and urgent needs! — Jane D.

Los Gatos Eye Care is the best! I've been seeing them for regular vision care for several years and they're terrific. But they're also great for the one-off, last-minute problems. I had something stuck in my eye for two days when I couldn't take it anymore -- I called and they told me to come right in. I was seen right away and the doctor did a very careful scan all over my eye and removed the offending piece, plus she diagnosed allergies which were causing my eyes to itch, too. She prescribed some drops that worked perfectly. Thanks so much, Los Gatos Eye Care!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor wasn't in but I needed to see an eye ... — Barbara K.

My doctor wasn't in but I needed to see an eye doctor as my eyes were burning & were bright red - I wasn't sure if was allergies or something else. I was able to get into see Dr Huang right away which was great service.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent care! — Terry M.

Friendly staff and excellent care!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Los Gatos Eye Care provide a first rate experie... — Mike V.

Los Gatos Eye Care provide a first rate experience. I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. The office is new, progressive and inviting. The equipment they use appears to be the latest and greatest technology. I was especially impressed with Dr. Bell, her explanations were extremely insightful.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service. I've gone here for as long as I ... — William M.

great service. I've gone here for as long as I can remember and even though I moved I'm still keeping it.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and customer service! — Delphine S.

Great facility and customer service!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and it was a perfect experin... — Mark J.

My first time here and it was a perfect experince

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell was fantastic! — Lauren D.

Dr. Bell was fantastic! I’ll definitely be bringing my kids to her for checkups.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service, everyone is friendly, very in... — Kelly M.

Fabulous service, everyone is friendly, very informative!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is phenomenal!!! She is extremely know... — Damari B.

Dr. Bell is phenomenal!!! She is extremely knowledgeable, personal and has a warm inviting presence about her. She is kind, amazing with my 3 year old (also when he was 10 months and 2 years). I love her services and have been going for over 10 years!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Knowledgeable staff. I will be... — Marcella A.

Good experience. Knowledgeable staff. I will be back whenever I need help with my glasses or eye care. Thank you!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Susan R.

Dr. Bell and her staff are wonderful. I recently changed over to Los Gatos Eye Care from a mall type eye care center, and the difference is incredible. She caught a potential problem, that was never addressed before. I highly recommend them.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Los Gatos Eye Care! — Wendy E.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and cheerful!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Well informed and informative.... — Leah A.

Very nice staff! Well informed and informative.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very fortunate to have rediscovered Doc Ile... — David C.

I’m very fortunate to have rediscovered Doc Ilene. From my first experience with her about 18? years ago, once there after elsewhere, and now at her own LG Eye Care. Thank you

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is very professional and so helpful. ... — Lieu T.

Dr. Bell is very professional and so helpful. She is always so pleasant to talk to. She would review my conditional ahead of time and give me recommendation. Thanks so much!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences — Elizabeth M.

I’ve now seen all the doctors at LG Eye Care and have had a great experience with all of them. The front desk staff is also great (strong improvement over the high schoolers they used to have). I recommend the practice to others!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service! Dr. Bell is so knowl... — Aline S.

Awesome customer service! Dr. Bell is so knowledgeable and pleasant!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctors and staff — Cody N.

Very nice doctors and staff

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — William W.

Great team of people and great eye care.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bell is a great doctor, she uses all of the ... — Bob G.

Dr Bell is a great doctor, she uses all of the best techniques to veriy if the prescription is really helping, and is willing to check for hidden things like prism and focus range of bifocals. As my eyes are changing she does not leave one stone unturned. Excellent.

May 2, 2018