StarStarStarStarStar As always - excellent treatment! — Malia C.

As always - excellent treatment!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mehdi Sarram — Mehdi S.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Neff for over 10 years. We are extremely happy with his care, courtesy and professionalism.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neff is awesome! Look no further...got me in... — Peter C.

Dr Neff is awesome! Look no further...got me in quick and took care of my serious toothache...staff is fantastic as well! 5 Star Rating

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a first time visit to get fitted fo... — Mark S.

Went in for a first time visit to get fitted for a custom snore guard. Next thing you know, I was so impressed with Dr Neff and his staff that we are switching our family of five from one dentist to this office! Dr Neff took the time to fully explain my questions and I didn't feel rushed.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neff and his staff are great. Being a new ... — Mona G.

Dr. Neff and his staff are great. Being a new patient anywhere can be a little overwhelming, but in a whole new state, well.... I was greeted with friendly faces, and treated as if I’d been there a hundred times before. Amazing staff, and an excellent job on my buildup and crown prep! Thank you.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much. You save my holiday week wit... — David H.

Thank you so much. You save my holiday week with family. You fit me in on the day before Thanksgiving when many would likely prefer to keep their schedule status quo.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, I felt very comfortable with the... — Jeff W.

Excellent job, I felt very comfortable with the the staff. Great experience.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neff and staff are so friendly, warm and p... — Malia C.

Dr. Neff and staff are so friendly, warm and professional. Couldn't go to an other dentist!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!!!! If your into dental hygiene this i... — John J.

5 Stars!!!! If your into dental hygiene this is the place.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was very friendly and prof... — Lisa J.

As always, the staff was very friendly and professional. My hygienist was extremely nice and gentle and took special care to explain everything to me.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Los Coches Dentistry is extremely professional ... — Jay P.

Los Coches Dentistry is extremely professional in every way. The office is clean and the staff is helpful in figuring out your costs including insurance before any procedure. Dr. Neff is great at explaining what's happening and why you need the services being performed. I would highly recommend this business.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Mehdi S.

I have been extremely happy seeing Dr. Neff for all my dental work. He is a highly experienced dentist. I highly recommend him to others.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Great Doctor!  — Brigitte B.

I had a great experience at Los Choches dentistry. I recently had a wisdom tooth removed and had informed Dr. Neff about anxiety I had before the procedure. He and his staff were incredibly friendly and Dr. Neff was very reassuring and verbally walked me through the process of what was going on. He was very communicative and that gave me a lot more ease! Overall it was a pleasant (as far as getting a wisdom tooth removed goes lol) experience and I would definitely recommend Dr. Neff and the staff at Los Coches dentistry to family and friends I love.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and caring dentist!... — David J.

Great staff and caring dentist!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Toothache Pete — Peter C.

Great Dentist! Personable, professional and reasonable. Highly recommend this gentleman! Office staff amazing as well.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Manager — Mehdi S.

My wife and I have been with Dr. Neff for over 8 years and are very happy with the quality of dental service.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia E.

Dr. Neff and his staff are professional, super nice and actually explain what no other dentists have! I highly recommend them!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neff is extremely competent, yet easy-going - highly recommend! — Candace S.

Very happy with Dr. Neff and his staff. Dr. Neff is extremely competent, and is easy to talk to. His explanations are clear. I never feel rushed. His staff is also competent and friendly. Overall, I would rate Dr. Neff as one of the top dentists I've seen in the last 50 years.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, prompt and diligent. Big fan of Dr. Neff.... — Adam W.

Excellent, prompt and diligent. Big fan of Dr. Neff.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Derek P.

Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Neff is awesome!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Neff for all your dental needs. Dr — Paulette K.

I highly recommend Dr. Neff for all your dental needs. Dr. Neff and his team are professional, efficient and very friendly. Dr. Neff is very skilled, informative and goes above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neff is always very professional and friendly — Lourdes B.

Dr. Neff is always very professional and friendly. It is a very kind, pleasant, cordial and respectful environment, starting from the front staff to the dental assistants. Highly recommended!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neff is amazing!!! Thank you for my smile! — Sandy O.

Dr. Neff is amazing!!! Thank you for my smile!

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jan did a great job as did Dr. Neff, as usual. Go Spartans! — John P.

Jan did a great job as did Dr. Neff, as usual. Go Spartans!

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the new Hygentists — Nick S.

I really enjoyed the new Hygentists. She was very nice and explained everything as she performed her work.

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Brandon H.

Dr. Neff was amazing as always! He worked to make sure I understood my particular situation and why my teeth were becoming stained, got the stains removed, and set me up to avoid that issue in the future. Thanks Dr. Neff and staff!

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neff , 30 years of excellence! — Greg L.

Dr. Neff, thanks again for seeing me to evaluate the pain in my jaw! For 30 years you have my confidence in your treatment! Thanks again! Greg Luna

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Neff — Marsha R.

I have never felt as comfortable in any other dentists' office as I did at Los Cloches Dental. This includes the Doctor and his entire team.

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Would you consider charging just what the insurance cover? — Maria G.

Would you consider charging just what the insurance cover?

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Hickman — Paul H.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love how welcome I always feel, there's a great vibe in your office — Jennifer P.

I love how welcome I always feel, there's a great vibe in your office. You make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr Neff rocks😎

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent — Barbara J.

Everything was excellent. The attention of all the staff was great, being addressed personally, enquiring if everything was OK and was there anything I needed. Dr. Neff was exceptionally courteous and concerned that I understood everything that was being done. I was very satisfied with the whole procedure.

Jun 4, 2015