StarStarStarStarStar Lifesavers!!!. — Margaret S.

Had the toothache from h....! Let my fingers do the walking, left an after hour message and received a call back first thing next morning. They assessed my situation and made the appropriate appointments. Lifesavers!!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff.Make scheduling a... — Christian A.

Very nice and friendly staff. Make scheduling appointments easy.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care. This office has a warm ... — Wonderful D.

Excellent Patient Care. This office has a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely professional in attitude and perfor — Bert B.

Absolutely professional in attitude and performance

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dentist — Maria F.

Dr. Cook and his staff were very courteous and professional. I was referred to Dr. Cook to get an honest opinion and to have dental work done that is actually needed versus having unnecessary dental work performed and charged for it. If you want a dentist with integrity, a lot of experience and who takes pride in his work, this is the dentist for you. My husband was very pleased as well.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Maria Caridad B.

Dr. Cook is very professional. Ms Tammy is very friendly and accommodating. This first visit has been a great experience and I’m pleased with the schedule and service providerd at the time of visit.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — David L.

Dr Cook and Tammy are the best, They always take the time to answer all your questions. They make you feel like you are the only patient that they have. I would recommend Dr Cook and Tammy for any dental needs you might need.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and his Assistant were very profession... — Wonderful D.

Dr. Cook and his Assistant were very professional and compassionate in refilling my teeth. They make a great team. This was the first time in my life of 60 year or more that I did experience any pain. They are the best!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is of a very good quality.... — Vance D.

The customer service is of a very good quality. They are very friendly and welcoming. I give them a very high rating for the quality of the work they do.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook.. — David L.

Dr Cook and his assistant Tammy are always professional and thorough .They always answer my questions and are never in a hurry. I would highly recommend them for any dental need.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys doings amazing work tanks Lorin cook. — Ulises R.

You guys doings amazing work tanks Lorin cook

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc is great with me and Ana  — Theodore S.

The Doc is great with me and Ana

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — David L.

Dr Cook and Tammy are always very cordial and friendly. They are never in a rush on what ever procedure that i needed.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! Will only trust my oral heal... — Tammy C.

Best Dentist Ever! Will only trust my oral health to Dr. Cook

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and peace of mind dental ca... — Michelle F.

Outstanding service and peace of mind dental care.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lorin Cook and his staff were absolutely ama... — Melanie D.

Dr Lorin Cook and his staff were absolutely amazing! I had a dental emergency and they got me right in and took care of my problem! They were so caring and patient with me! I'll be going back there for sure ! I can't thank them enough for the care I received!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the perfect dentist for me & my family! — Michelle F.

I had been to several dentists before I found Dr. Cook... and I am so glad I went in to see him! I had some major dental issues to deal with and he put my mind at ease immediately. Tammy was just wonderful with me also! I am switching my husband & kids over right away. What a perfect find- and in a perfect part of town too.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — David L.

Dr cook and Tammy are excellent in all phases of dentistry, i would highly recommend them.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wonderful D.

They provided excellent service and made sure, I was comfortable.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Rebekah D.

Dr. Cook gives excellent service, made apparent by his expertise and dental knowledge. I highly recommend him, due to not only his above mentioned expertise, but also his pleasant demeanor and care for the patient.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy C.

The teratment that I have received from Dr. Cook has been courteous and professional. He and his wife are both wonderful people and do great work.

Jul 21, 2016