StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michele R.

Friendly, extremely thorough, and overall an excellent experience.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received fast and friendly care. — Bill S.

Definitely great service. Five stars.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relax — Susan N.

Take the stress out of your dental visits. This place is a top notch dental practice in every way. Relax and know that they are going to take excellent care of you.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank T.

Excellent professional service.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorentzen and his staff are very friendly a... — Greg L.

Dr. Lorentzen and his staff are very friendly and great at what they do! I highly recommend them!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven R.

As always- a GREAT experience. Customer service /staff are outstanding and a pleasure to deal with. And the quality of the work/service provided is excellence.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual cleaning visit — Tom L.

Excellent job. I am always very satisfied, as I was this time. Everyone treated me courteously and professionally.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Very happy with my visit... — Gohlee Y.

Great, friendly staff. Very happy with my visit!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorentzen and his team are the best!  — Tamara H.

Dr. Lorentzen and his team are the best! Skillful, knowledgeable, and professional. I've been to other dentists who were unable to get to the bottom of some dental issues. Dr. Steve not only fixed the problems, he provided the explanations and info I needed along the way. The BEST!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff! Best practice!  — Amy N.

I can't rate this practice high enough! Incredible staff! You won't find a friendlier or more personable group! Everyone makes you feel very comfortable and at home when you're there, I could chat with the receptionist, Sandy all day! 😊 The hygenist is so professional and kind! She took the time to explain all the instruments and what she would be doing with them. She's gentle but extremely thorough! She's always checking your comfort and doesn't rush the process. She also stops working to ask you a question so no more attempting to speak with your mouth wide open! Haha Sandy has many years experience working in dentistry offices and was sure to tell me that unlike some in his position, Dr. Lorentzen is as kind to staff as he is customers (which is very kind). I love knowing everyone there is like family and there's no hierarchy or animosity. Like the rest of the staff, Dr. lorentzen is very genuine, professional, humble and kind. I'll never dread the dentist again as long as I go here! Did I mention they give you yummy cookies to take home?! Best practice ever!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly impressed — Justus F.

I was thoroughly impressed with everyone I interacted with. The tech was extremely knowledgeable and everyone took great care of me. They were very friendly and I would highly recommend coming here.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Lorentzen's office was wonderful. ... — Nicole A.

Visiting Dr. Lorentzen's office was wonderful. Everyone on staff was welcoming, conversational and made me feel very comfortable. The results of my cleaning, and experience on getting details/scheduling some future dental work was the same.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar December 10 Checkup — Ray M.

Excellent. Great Environment. And had a great checkup. Even though I had the dreaded xrays.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first appointment. — Sean D.

I had a wonderful first appointment with Lorentzen Dental! Looking forward to my new dental team!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming while being very ... — Darlene D.

Always friendly and welcoming while being very professional. Dr. Lorentzen is always gentle and explains everything before beginning any procedure. They constantly try to reassure you and for those of us with a fear of dentists they are comforting.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. No wait time. Easy to get an appo... — Linda S.

Great staff. No wait time. Easy to get an appointment.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy got me in quick with root canal problem a... — Mark M.

Sandy got me in quick with root canal problem and as usual Dr. Lorentzen correctly diagnosed and send me to endo DDS and problem fixed quickly. Nice to be out of pain!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki C.

Great caring Dentist and staff is very friendly and making sure we were well taken care of.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeab... — Greg L.

The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They always do such great work.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I enjoyed my time at your office , I g... — Mahideh O.

As usual I enjoyed my time at your office , I got the best dental treatment and care and meantime the best and warmest conversation with the staff , everybody is so nice and friendly So happy to come to you You make everybody s day

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle A.

It’s always a joy working with your office from Sandy who is warm and kind to Dr Lorentzen and staff who makes you feel comfortable and so knowledgeable. Top knotch cosmetic office in the state.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

As always, very prompt, courteous and professional treatment and service.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr Lorentzen, Sandy, a... — Christine K.

Always a pleasure to see Dr Lorentzen, Sandy, and Jynnel. The level of service and care is excellent - I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have asked for anything better. — James P.

Couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Comforting and Refreshing Feeling — Jeff M.

Every time I come in for a visit, it is the most relaxing, inviting, and welcoming environment - from the moment I walk in, until the time I head out the door with a few parting gifts. Of course, the absolute best part beyond the wonderful customer service is the feeling that my teeth are in good health, and every cleaning makes such a huge difference in how they feel when the check up is over.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the practice is very professional, k... — Travis T.

As always, the practice is very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Hygienist is competent and helpful. Very happy to recommend the Lorentzen practice for others looking for top notch dental work.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine (again). Got in right away ... — Mark M.

Everything was fine (again). Got in right away for 6month check up. Janelle, Sandy and Dr. Steven had me in and out quickly and professionally. Mark

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rave review! — Ingrid P.

I'm so grateful for having been introduced to Dr. Lorentzen and his staff. Everyone in the office is welcoming, accomodating and professional. Hi highly recommend him to anyone looking for a trustworthy dentist!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent customer service by the en... — Mary M.

As always, excellent customer service by the entire team at Dr. Lorentzen's office. I would highly recommend them. Mary Meyers

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist and employees . They are so po... — Teresa S.

Fabulous Dentist and employees . They are so positive and friendly I will not go anywhere ekse

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best treat and best treatment ... — Mahideh O.

I always get the best treat and best treatment and the most and the fast result and I thank you. Mahideh

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt attention. Office is very airy, li... — Bill S.

Very prompt attention. Office is very airy, light, and welcoming. Staff are all keyed into you and make the dental visit feel like visiting an old friend. Never have to worry about insurance claims or follow-up visit schedule....it is taken care of!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation was a pleasure! I was immediat... — Kathryn S.

My consultation was a pleasure! I was immediately greeted by my first name and a welcoming smile like the staff at the office already knew me. Dr. Lorentzen and the staff where very informative and eager to listen and answer any questions and concerns I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Lorenten's office to anyone.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Viola B.

I was very pleased with my appointment .The nurse was very gentle when she was cleaning my teeth--the ones I have left. And the cookies were delicious--thank you.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent visit and services provide... — James M.

As always, excellent visit and services provided.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the quality of work and overall expe... — Ruth R.

As always, the quality of work and overall experience was outstanding.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Patrick N.

Dr. Lorentzen and his team make going to the dentist a more enjoyable experience. Everyone in the office is kind and cheerful. They all take time to make sure your appointment is stress free.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DDS. Lorentzen is very caring and meticulous in the service he provides.... — Manfred B.

DDS. Lorentzen is very caring and meticulous in the service he provides.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe O.

they make going to the dentist fun!

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

I'm very happy with my teeth whitening results. Dr. Lorentzen and his team are not only caring, friendly and efficient, but very accommodating as well. They walked me through each step of the procedure and answered all of my questions. They even followed up the next day. I highly recommend Dr. Steven Lorentzen and his staff. They run a first-class operation. So glad I found them.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

I've been going to Dr. Lorentzen for over 30 years and have always received excellent care; from the hygienist, to the dentist and even the office staff. My trips to the dentist's office are always a positive experience!

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic and the service impeccable! — Doris W.

Everyone was fantastic and the service impeccable!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual. No concerns — Tom L.

Excellent visit as usual. No concerns

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle does a wonderful comfortable cleaning with the ultrasonic tool.  — Gary L.

Janelle does a wonderful comfortable cleaning with the ultrasonic tool.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy, the office manager, went above and beyond to set me up with a specialist who would see me... — John G.

Sandy, the office manager, went above and beyond to set me up with a specialist who would see me the same day.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office, staff and service were outstanding. — Ray S.

As always, the office, staff and service were outstanding.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just an FYI - abut 2 hours after I received the email with this survey link I received a "missed... — Lyn C.

Just an FYI - abut 2 hours after I received the email with this survey link I received a "missed appointment" email for this same appointment asking me to reschedule.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and I enjoyed my visit everything works perfectly in that officeI wish everybody has... — Mahideh O.

It was great and I enjoyed my visit everything works perfectly in that office I wish everybody has a chance to be at your office one time

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. After Dr — Mark M.

Everything went great. After Dr. Lorentzen did veneers and crowns last summer/fall no issues except I may smile too much. First exam I ever had in over 60 years that didn't end with "I'd like to see you in a week or two", but with "see at you next cleaning."

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful smile — Cynthia L.

Had a great check up, friendly staff, very skilled.

Mar 10, 2016