StarStarStarStarStar All good of 5 star rating — Greg H.

All good of 5 star rating

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Old lady still afraid of the dentist! — Darlene D.

Just had two crowns removed and need them replaced and I'm not afraid of the up coming appointment. I know Dr. Laurentist won't let it hurt!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michele R.

Friendly, extremely thorough, and overall an excellent experience.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received fast and friendly care. — Bill S.

Definitely great service. Five stars.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relax — Susan N.

Take the stress out of your dental visits. This place is a top notch dental practice in every way. Relax and know that they are going to take excellent care of you.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank T.

Excellent professional service.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorentzen and his staff are very friendly a... — Greg L.

Dr. Lorentzen and his staff are very friendly and great at what they do! I highly recommend them!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven R.

As always- a GREAT experience. Customer service /staff are outstanding and a pleasure to deal with. And the quality of the work/service provided is excellence.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual cleaning visit — Tom L.

Excellent job. I am always very satisfied, as I was this time. Everyone treated me courteously and professionally.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Very happy with my visit... — Gohlee Y.

Great, friendly staff. Very happy with my visit!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorentzen and his team are the best!  — Tamara H.

Dr. Lorentzen and his team are the best! Skillful, knowledgeable, and professional. I've been to other dentists who were unable to get to the bottom of some dental issues. Dr. Steve not only fixed the problems, he provided the explanations and info I needed along the way. The BEST!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff! Best practice!  — Amy N.

I can't rate this practice high enough! Incredible staff! You won't find a friendlier or more personable group! Everyone makes you feel very comfortable and at home when you're there, I could chat with the receptionist, Sandy all day! 😊 The hygenist is so professional and kind! She took the time to explain all the instruments and what she would be doing with them. She's gentle but extremely thorough! She's always checking your comfort and doesn't rush the process. She also stops working to ask you a question so no more attempting to speak with your mouth wide open! Haha Sandy has many years experience working in dentistry offices and was sure to tell me that unlike some in his position, Dr. Lorentzen is as kind to staff as he is customers (which is very kind). I love knowing everyone there is like family and there's no hierarchy or animosity. Like the rest of the staff, Dr. lorentzen is very genuine, professional, humble and kind. I'll never dread the dentist again as long as I go here! Did I mention they give you yummy cookies to take home?! Best practice ever!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly impressed — Justus F.

I was thoroughly impressed with everyone I interacted with. The tech was extremely knowledgeable and everyone took great care of me. They were very friendly and I would highly recommend coming here.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Lorentzen's office was wonderful. ... — Nicole A.

Visiting Dr. Lorentzen's office was wonderful. Everyone on staff was welcoming, conversational and made me feel very comfortable. The results of my cleaning, and experience on getting details/scheduling some future dental work was the same.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar December 10 Checkup — Ray M.

Excellent. Great Environment. And had a great checkup. Even though I had the dreaded xrays.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first appointment. — Sean D.

I had a wonderful first appointment with Lorentzen Dental! Looking forward to my new dental team!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming while being very ... — Darlene D.

Always friendly and welcoming while being very professional. Dr. Lorentzen is always gentle and explains everything before beginning any procedure. They constantly try to reassure you and for those of us with a fear of dentists they are comforting.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. No wait time. Easy to get an appo... — Linda S.

Great staff. No wait time. Easy to get an appointment.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy got me in quick with root canal problem a... — Mark M.

Sandy got me in quick with root canal problem and as usual Dr. Lorentzen correctly diagnosed and send me to endo DDS and problem fixed quickly. Nice to be out of pain!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki C.

Great caring Dentist and staff is very friendly and making sure we were well taken care of.

Sep 27, 2018