StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Very happy with my visit... — Gohlee Y.

Great, friendly staff. Very happy with my visit!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorentzen and his team are the best!  — Tamara H.

Dr. Lorentzen and his team are the best! Skillful, knowledgeable, and professional. I've been to other dentists who were unable to get to the bottom of some dental issues. Dr. Steve not only fixed the problems, he provided the explanations and info I needed along the way. The BEST!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff! Best practice!  — Amy N.

I can't rate this practice high enough! Incredible staff! You won't find a friendlier or more personable group! Everyone makes you feel very comfortable and at home when you're there, I could chat with the receptionist, Sandy all day! 😊 The hygenist is so professional and kind! She took the time to explain all the instruments and what she would be doing with them. She's gentle but extremely thorough! She's always checking your comfort and doesn't rush the process. She also stops working to ask you a question so no more attempting to speak with your mouth wide open! Haha Sandy has many years experience working in dentistry offices and was sure to tell me that unlike some in his position, Dr. Lorentzen is as kind to staff as he is customers (which is very kind). I love knowing everyone there is like family and there's no hierarchy or animosity. Like the rest of the staff, Dr. lorentzen is very genuine, professional, humble and kind. I'll never dread the dentist again as long as I go here! Did I mention they give you yummy cookies to take home?! Best practice ever!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly impressed — Justus F.

I was thoroughly impressed with everyone I interacted with. The tech was extremely knowledgeable and everyone took great care of me. They were very friendly and I would highly recommend coming here.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Lorentzen's office was wonderful. ... — Nicole A.

Visiting Dr. Lorentzen's office was wonderful. Everyone on staff was welcoming, conversational and made me feel very comfortable. The results of my cleaning, and experience on getting details/scheduling some future dental work was the same.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar December 10 Checkup — Ray M.

Excellent. Great Environment. And had a great checkup. Even though I had the dreaded xrays.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first appointment. — Sean D.

I had a wonderful first appointment with Lorentzen Dental! Looking forward to my new dental team!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming while being very ... — Darlene D.

Always friendly and welcoming while being very professional. Dr. Lorentzen is always gentle and explains everything before beginning any procedure. They constantly try to reassure you and for those of us with a fear of dentists they are comforting.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. No wait time. Easy to get an appo... — Linda S.

Great staff. No wait time. Easy to get an appointment.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy got me in quick with root canal problem a... — Mark M.

Sandy got me in quick with root canal problem and as usual Dr. Lorentzen correctly diagnosed and send me to endo DDS and problem fixed quickly. Nice to be out of pain!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki C.

Great caring Dentist and staff is very friendly and making sure we were well taken care of.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeab... — Greg L.

The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They always do such great work.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I enjoyed my time at your office , I g... — Mahideh O.

As usual I enjoyed my time at your office , I got the best dental treatment and care and meantime the best and warmest conversation with the staff , everybody is so nice and friendly So happy to come to you You make everybody s day

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle A.

It’s always a joy working with your office from Sandy who is warm and kind to Dr Lorentzen and staff who makes you feel comfortable and so knowledgeable. Top knotch cosmetic office in the state.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

As always, very prompt, courteous and professional treatment and service.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr Lorentzen, Sandy, a... — Christine K.

Always a pleasure to see Dr Lorentzen, Sandy, and Jynnel. The level of service and care is excellent - I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have asked for anything better. — James P.

Couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Comforting and Refreshing Feeling — Jeff M.

Every time I come in for a visit, it is the most relaxing, inviting, and welcoming environment - from the moment I walk in, until the time I head out the door with a few parting gifts. Of course, the absolute best part beyond the wonderful customer service is the feeling that my teeth are in good health, and every cleaning makes such a huge difference in how they feel when the check up is over.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the practice is very professional, k... — Travis T.

As always, the practice is very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Hygienist is competent and helpful. Very happy to recommend the Lorentzen practice for others looking for top notch dental work.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine (again). Got in right away ... — Mark M.

Everything was fine (again). Got in right away for 6month check up. Janelle, Sandy and Dr. Steven had me in and out quickly and professionally. Mark

Jul 20, 2017