StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I've Ever Visited — Sean S.

The location is convenient for most South Austinites. The interior is gorgeous, more like a boutique than a doctor's office. The staff were pleasant and cheerful. The onboarding process was swift and painless. And the actual exam was the fastest I'd ever experienced. Makes me wonder why I'd procrastinated for so long getting back to the optometrist.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey is amazing.  — Tammy P.

Dr Bailey is amazing. He was very attentive and listened to my issues. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky J.

Dr Vo is not only professional, she is thoughtful and very personable. I am VERY pleased with the eye care provided by Look + See Vision.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Optometrists in Austin! — Tim P.

Dr. Vo is a fabulous optometrist, up on all the latest technology and very good at explaining it to patients. She never makes you feel rushed, always providing a very personalized feel to the visit. I highly recommend her to anyone!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Dr. Vo is RAD and so conversational; all of the staff are great too! The only way I would start seeing another eye doctor is if I moved away from Austin.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fun eye exam! — Kelly G.

I’ve never thought of eye exams as fun, but at Look and See, I really enjoyed the whole experience. Everyone there is super friendly and easy to talk to, and I received quality care from the competent doctor and staff. I even remembered me from last year’s exam!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vo is the best eye doctor I've had the pleas... — Daniel B.

Dr Vo is the best eye doctor I've had the pleasure of seeing. She is knowledgable, efficient, explains everything well, and has great taste in music too! The entire staff is friendly and helpful and made me feel very comfortable. On top of that, the location is very convenient for me.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eyeballs are happy! And my heart! — Sarah C.

My eyeballs are happy! Thanks for being so friendly and supportive. I haven't had an eye exam in over 10 years and I didn't know what to do or who to call or how eyeballs work. A friend recommended Look + See Vision Care so I emailed for appointments and info. I did the same with other stores and honestly, it was your customer service that sealed the deal. Odd as it sounds, my thinking is... if you can't answer an email using a complete sentence, HOW CAN YOU EXAMINE MY EYES? I know. That's nuts. But you took the time to answer my questions thoroughly and patiently, even though they were probably pretty basic. That means a lot to me. And then when I actually got to the exam, you were the same in-person. Thorough and compassionate. And also, you fixed my vision. So that's the most important thing, but all the OTHER things made me want to keep you forever. Thanks Buddies.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. I saw Dr Travis Bailey ... — Austin B.

The service was great. I saw Dr Travis Bailey and I thoroughly enjoyed my consultation and eye exam. I've never left an eye appointment feeling so confident that my vision is in good hands. I plan to refer all of my friends!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough in the examinati... — Gayle C.

Very professional and thorough in the examination. We always feel so welcome when we come by. Optician was extremely helpful and guided me to a fantastic pair of glasses and shades.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Look+See for over a year. The sta... — Peter H.

Been going to Look+See for over a year. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr.Tammy makes the experience very informative and relaxing. I have pretty bad eye sight, but she always finds the best solution to improve my vision. It's also great to support a local business rather than the big box providers who don't provide the level of customer service that Look+See provides.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Caring — Charlotte H.

Dr Bailey was kind and reassuring. I needed glasses to correct an astigmatism and he was efficient and accurate. The front office staff was also very helpful and one woman really went out of her way to help me find glasses that I liked. Very knowledgeable and caring staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Bailey and the whole staff at LOOK SE... — Lisa M.

Loved Dr. Bailey and the whole staff at LOOK SEE!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Friendly staff and exceeds ... — William F.

Awesome experience. Friendly staff and exceeds expectations!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing optimist! I've honestly told so many pe... — Ceirra R.

amazing optimist! I've honestly told so many people to go here for their next eye appointment

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place! — Angela R.

A wonderful warm friendly competent up to date eye care business with an easy central location. Walking through the door you are welcomed by warm friendly smiling employees that will drop everything they are doing just to see that your needs are met. Not only that but they have literally at least a thousand contemporary glasses frames to choose from, ranging from low prices to high. There is something for everyone here. Also you get a great eye exam! Thanks Dr. Tammy Vo.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- warm, friendly and thorough-t... — Bruce B.

Great experience- warm, friendly and thorough-thanks!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Carley T.

Great office space, super friendly staff, and efficient eye exam!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff - Updated technology/... — Jennifer C.

Friendly, attentive staff - Updated technology/equipment, knowledgable and personable Doctor. Fantastic appointment!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do really LoVe Dr. Bailey. He was very patien... — Christina L.

I do really LoVe Dr. Bailey. He was very patience with me because we didnt have ASL interpreter because I didn't request one and I knew that the people there is so kind and patience. Dr Bailey has a good positive mood while I was so tired and all worn out from long week at work and he did not let my mood stop him from being cheerful. The store have awesome glasses to choose from.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff! Appointments are alw... — Maud M.

Extremely friendly staff! Appointments are always right on time! Welcoming environment! Dr. Vo is very knowledgeable and makes me feel very comfortable. She is extremely friendly. I actually enjoy going to see her! I highly recommend her!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't been to the eye doctor in close to a de... — Nathan G.

Haven't been to the eye doctor in close to a decade. Looked around at places nearby and glad I chose Look + See. Friendly staff, clean building, updated equipment, and not the old musty places I used to go as a kid.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Strangely relaxing experience.  — Zachary B.

Strangely relaxing experience.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Look + See! — Maria G.

I love Look + See. It's conveniently located on S. First and they have extended hours a couple of days a week. The staff is always professional, helpful, warm and friendly - as are Dr. Vo and Dr. Bailey. They have an amazing selection of frames, as well. I've always been able to make an appointment quickly and there's rarely a long wait, although the practice is busy. The only complaint is parking; it can be tricky depending upon the time of day.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend and will return — Anacely V.

Everyone at this clinic is friendly and accommodating. The doctor was meticulous and recognized an issue with my eyes that previous doctors have struggled to pin point, leading me to change doctors every time for the past few years. Also, they have great technology options that allow you to avoid having your eyes dilated, which I appreciated so that I could easily get work done later in the day.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most fun I’ve ever had an Optometrist!Dr.Tammy... — Lance B.

Most fun I’ve ever had an Optometrist! Dr.Tammy Vo and her staff are Aewsome!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is an excellent optometrist and the staf... — Leah C.

Dr. Vo is an excellent optometrist and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally and office that's as cool as it looks — Elizabeth A.

Very cool office in a great location. Nice, friendly and informative staff. Dr. Vo is great, she explained a lot of things to me that my previous Dr. did not. And her office is super cute.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Lovely people! — Wendy D.

Excellent service! Lovely people!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't go anywhere else! — Jairus P.

Dr. Tammy Vo and her staff are professional, helpful and a total delight. On top of making sure I had the best prescription moving forward, the staff helped me pick out the best frame - as a dude, this meant a lot haha.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff are awesome. Everyone is v... — Cody G.

Dr. Vo and her staff are awesome. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, hip place! Dr. Vo is friendly, sweet, ... — Maureen W.

Awesome, hip place! Dr. Vo is friendly, sweet, & straight to it. Also, the ladies up front were great! Gave honest opinions & helped me pick out the best glasses! :)

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Joseph P.

This place is amazing. The architecture and design of the office is beautiful. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff are very friendly, welcomi... — Vianca B.

Dr. Vo and her staff are very friendly, welcoming, and made my appointment enjoyable. They even went above and beyond with hanging around late with me to help me choose new frames. I didn't feel rushed or like I was inconveniencing them. Great customer service!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Vo. She was v... — Hope P.

I had a great experience with Dr. Vo. She was very professional, friendly, and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. I’d definitely recommend her!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience — Alexander M.

This office is great! I loved the interior design and Dr. Vo's staff was very nice and organized. She is definitely focused on client care and I would recommend her to everyone.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful interactions — Ricardo C.

Every time I go for an appointment my interactions with everyone in the team, not just Dr. Vo, are excellent. Smiles, good attitude, willingness to help abound.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doc and Team I've visited — Mark G.

I enjoy having visits here and I've never said that about any doctor of any kind. Dr. Vo is great and the entire team there is extremely friendly and helpful. Best eye exams ever.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, friendly, personable, professional — Jason H.

Dr. Vo has a casual and friendly style with patients, and really knows eyes. Expect a fun visit with straight answers in terms that make sense. Her personality is mimicked in the rest of Look + See, making it a really nice place to visit.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was SO friendly. The Dr. took her tim... — Anna M.

The staff was SO friendly. The Dr. took her time and was very knowledgeable.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly the best — Mark S.

Visiting Look + See is a pleasure, and reinforces my awareness that it pays to do one's research when seeking eye care. Dr. Vo goes above and beyond. Her expertise is matched only by her warmth, ease, and sensitivity to customer needs. The team at Look + See are welcoming and informative. The equipment is state of the art. The frame selection is expansive and well curated. This is a top notch spot for keeping your eyes healthy and vision sharp.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy and her staff are nothing short of awesom... — Yannin C.

Tammy and her staff are nothing short of awesome . They answered all my questions and even assisted me picking out my glasses. They were awesome !!!!!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another positive experience — Veronica S.

Another positive experience. Dr. Vo and her staff are all very friendly and welcoming.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look + See is Great! — Channe W.

My experience at Look + See Vision Care was excellent. I hadn't been to an optometrist in over two years, and was a little unprepared (forgot to bring my eye glasses or old prescription). Everyone was patient, kind, and attentive. They definitely exceeded my expectations of a typical eye doctor visit.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at the eye doctor — Courtney H.

I'm 36 and have never been to the eye dr before and something told me it was time to have my eyes checked out. A friend recommended Dr Vo's office and I called to make an appt and they saw me the next day. The office is a great space, beautifully done, spotify playing, lovely couches, warm receptionists. I was taken back by her assistant she answered all my first timer questions and then some. Explained everything that was about to happen to me. She even let me know about a online coupon I could use on my first visit! SCORE! Dr. Vo was kind, patient, and calmly walked me through everything. The people there weren't pushy about selling me frames. They explained I could take my Rx elsewhere if I needed to if I found a better fit or I could shop the frames there. They said not to rush things. It was oddly refreshing. I've never been more excited to go to the dr. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy Vo is a very approachable doctor. She... — Talar K.

Dr. Tammy Vo is a very approachable doctor. She listened to my needs and gave me feedback with a throrough explanation to help me understand any concerns or issues I had. She made me feel comfortable and respected as a patient, while maintaining a professional attitude.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Serina G.

After visiting Dr Tammy Vo's Look + See Vision Care, I can safely say I received one of the most pleasant and thorough checkups of my life. Not only were all the staff polite, helpful and a delight to speak to, Tammy herself made sure I was completely informed in regards to my vision. She explained to me in detail about my stigmatism and informed me of all my vision care options. Staff were friendly and incredibly helpful, with honest opinions on frame selections. It was overall a lovely experience and I would highly recommend their service.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy and her whole staff are super amazing... — Elva S.

Dr. Tammy and her whole staff are super amazing. From the second I walked in the door, they were helpful and welcoming. Dr. Tammy is very thorough and explains everything she's doing in depth.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful staff and the coolest doctor... — Elizabeth L.

The most wonderful staff and the coolest doctor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I trust these folks 100% with my eye care and glasses needs!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience at Look+See vision!... — Jonathan C.

I had an awesome experience at Look+See vision! Sometimes getting your eyes examined can feel more like going to the dentist, but the doctor and staff were warm and friendly and the location itself was welcoming. Also a plus for Austin is that parking isn’t an issue!

Nov 18, 2017