StarStarStarStarStar Great place, knowledgeable doctors. — Deborah J.

Great place, knowledgeable doctors.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the attention provided during eye exam — Gabe M.

Love the attention provided during my eye exam/follow-up. Super fortunate to have found Dr. Vo upon moving here. I look forward to many years of eye care.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is very knowledgable and patient — Valarie T.

Dr. Tammy Vo did an amazing job in working with me to ensure my contacts and glasses fit perfectly. She took the time to figure out that I had a dry eye issue (among other things) that was making it harder to fit the contacts. She was extremely patience while we tried on various pairs over several visits to get just the right fit. Thank you!!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time at Look + See — Chelsea C.

I have been going to Look + See vision for the past three years. Every time I feel like my eyes are well taken care of. Dr. Vo really takes the time and effort to make sure the prescription I'm getting is the correct one. The office setup makes it feel more like a social visit than a doctor's visit, and I appreciate that. There's also always good music playing.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, and helpful — Trevor S.

Excellent experience -- friendly, fast, and helpful! I came in to see Dr. Bailey and was out -- with new prescription and frames on the way -- in less than an hour. Would definitely recommend!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr. Bailey was very easy to talk t... — Catherine D.

Great staff. Dr. Bailey was very easy to talk to and gave me healthcare suggestions. The woman who did my initial eye scan was lovely. Excellent selection of frames and they have very modern equipment.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor w/ super trendy office! — Taylor C.

I am new to the Austin area and needed to find an eye doctor so hopped online and found Look + See and was able to get in the very next week, which was great! Dr. Bailey and his staff were very friendly, helpful, and efficient. I was in and out of there very quickly, while still getting a very thorough appointment and all my questions answered. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great eye doctor with a super trendy office

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Optometrist — Matthew P.

I've been going to Dr. Vo since 2015, I think, and have never had anything other than a fantastic experience. She always hires support staff who are unfailingly warm and friendly, and she herself is kind, fun, and a really great optometrist on top of all that. Dr. Vo does a great job of describing what she's doing and why, and is always ready to do whatever she can to help with any problems. Until she closes up shop or I move away from Austin, she'll continue to be my optometrist for the foreseeable (pun intended) future!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and explanation of results — Peggy C.

Excellent exam and explanation of results

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was clean, professional, and everyone was ni... — Erick G.

It was clean, professional, and everyone was nice. I'll be back.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Autumn S.

Dr. Bailey was SO personable and made me feel like I had been a patient of his for years. He took the time to help me pick out glasses and was really helpful in terms of my insurance coverage. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a new eye doctor!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Toria R.

This was honestly the best eye doctor experience I've ever had! Dr. Vo is great as well as the rest of the staff. The office is very cool and trendy. Plus, they have all the latest tech - I love the retinal imaging instead of getting my pupils dilated!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey is so awesome, and informative!I wo... — Gina P.

Dr. Bailey is so awesome, and informative! I would recommend him to everyone! And the staff were very professional and friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look + See Vision care has the most patient and... — Kaitlin M.

Look + See Vision care has the most patient and helpful staff of any optometrist office I have been to. The doctor was really nice and understanding. The lady who helped me pick out my glasses was so helpful and seemed to genuinely care.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and its kind and friendly envi... — Sophie M.

Love this office and its kind and friendly environment. I was able to make an appointment quickly, and be seen shortly after. I previously had not had that luxury in an optometrist and it is greatly appreciated. Happy i made the switch to Look + See.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I have major anxiety with eye exams an... — Angela O.

Awesome! I have major anxiety with eye exams and having things near my eyes, but everyone here was so nice and Travis was so patient and made sure I was comfortable.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy was absolutely wonderful. She was ver... — Patrice P.

Dr. Tammy was absolutely wonderful. She was very professional, straightforward, and kind. Her staff was very also friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back in the future!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Optometrists  — Andrea F.

Dr. Vo and Dr. Bailey are the best. Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The same goes for the rest of the staff as well!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is amazing!  — Joe A.

Dr. Vo is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable the whole time. She gives great explanations to any questions you ask.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctors on S 1st  — Melissa D.

The staff at Look + See is SO friendly and genuine. My appointment was quick yet allowed for all my questions; Dr. Bailey was awesome. Although I did not purchase glasses during my visit, they seem to have a great selection of frames.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor In ATX — Chelsie R.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and thorough throughout the whole process. When you walk in, everyone greets you and invites you to sit in their waiting room which feels like your cool best friend's living room. They even have a fridge stocked with Topo Chico & La Croix :) Dr. Vo is thorough and takes her time with her patients, she doesn't make you feel rushed and the first thing she asks you is if there is anything that needs to be changed about your current prescription. The staff also have a thorough understanding of the benefits covered by insurance and explain each aspect of the cost and give you all of your options as you go, which makes the appointment feel very transparent!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo makes eye appointments an enjoyable expe... — Andrea H.

Dr. Vo makes eye appointments an enjoyable experience. Great personality and helpful staff. Her office is clean, fresh, and modern--and it'll make a non-glasses wearer want to wear glasses with all the amazing frames!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty laid back place — Jose A.

Pretty laid back place. Everyone nice and smiles big. You can tell they like to have fun with their customers

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy Vo was very helpful and I recommend h... — Tim R.

Dr. Tammy Vo was very helpful and I recommend her office

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Slade B.

2nd time to Look + See, have enjoyed both visits - staff is friendly and quick to get you set up. Dr. Vo is nice as can be and always has good recommendations. The office itself is a bright, clean space that you don't mind hanging out in. Can't recommend enough.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look & See Vision Care provided wonderful servi... — Marissa M.

Look & See Vision Care provided wonderful service and truly made me feel welcomed. I loved their office and Dr. Bailey was a hoot!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had Dr. Travis Bailey and he was fantastic al... — Courtney T.

I had Dr. Travis Bailey and he was fantastic along with the staff. So glad I found this gem in my neighborhood!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is amazing. She truly cares about her pa... — Wendy H.

Dr. Vo is amazing. She truly cares about her patients and their needs. Her staff is also very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her team are wonderful. — Joachim R.

Dr. Vo and her team are wonderful. I know I am in excellent hands with my (not always simple) eye issues. After having glasses for 50 years and going to eye doctors in three countries and two continents I have found the best possible ophthalmologist. I am extremely happy.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the coolest in ATX !!!!!! — Gina E.

This office is the coolest in ATX !!!!!!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I've Ever Visited — Conor S.

The location is convenient for most South Austinites. The interior is gorgeous, more like a boutique than a doctor's office. The staff were pleasant and cheerful. The onboarding process was swift and painless. And the actual exam was the fastest I'd ever experienced. Makes me wonder why I'd procrastinated for so long getting back to the optometrist.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey is amazing.  — Tammy P.

Dr Bailey is amazing. He was very attentive and listened to my issues. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky J.

Dr Vo is not only professional, she is thoughtful and very personable. I am VERY pleased with the eye care provided by Look + See Vision.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Optometrists in Austin! — Tim P.

Dr. Vo is a fabulous optometrist, up on all the latest technology and very good at explaining it to patients. She never makes you feel rushed, always providing a very personalized feel to the visit. I highly recommend her to anyone!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Dr. Vo is RAD and so conversational; all of the staff are great too! The only way I would start seeing another eye doctor is if I moved away from Austin.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fun eye exam! — Kelly G.

I’ve never thought of eye exams as fun, but at Look and See, I really enjoyed the whole experience. Everyone there is super friendly and easy to talk to, and I received quality care from the competent doctor and staff. I even remembered me from last year’s exam!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vo is the best eye doctor I've had the pleas... — Dan B.

Dr Vo is the best eye doctor I've had the pleasure of seeing. She is knowledgable, efficient, explains everything well, and has great taste in music too! The entire staff is friendly and helpful and made me feel very comfortable. On top of that, the location is very convenient for me.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eyeballs are happy! And my heart! — Sarah C.

My eyeballs are happy! Thanks for being so friendly and supportive. I haven't had an eye exam in over 10 years and I didn't know what to do or who to call or how eyeballs work. A friend recommended Look + See Vision Care so I emailed for appointments and info. I did the same with other stores and honestly, it was your customer service that sealed the deal. Odd as it sounds, my thinking is... if you can't answer an email using a complete sentence, HOW CAN YOU EXAMINE MY EYES? I know. That's nuts. But you took the time to answer my questions thoroughly and patiently, even though they were probably pretty basic. That means a lot to me. And then when I actually got to the exam, you were the same in-person. Thorough and compassionate. And also, you fixed my vision. So that's the most important thing, but all the OTHER things made me want to keep you forever. Thanks Buddies.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. I saw Dr Travis Bailey ... — Austin B.

The service was great. I saw Dr Travis Bailey and I thoroughly enjoyed my consultation and eye exam. I've never left an eye appointment feeling so confident that my vision is in good hands. I plan to refer all of my friends!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough in the examinati... — Scott C.

Very professional and thorough in the examination. We always feel so welcome when we come by. Optician was extremely helpful and guided me to a fantastic pair of glasses and shades.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Look+See for over a year. The sta... — Peter H.

Been going to Look+See for over a year. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr.Tammy makes the experience very informative and relaxing. I have pretty bad eye sight, but she always finds the best solution to improve my vision. It's also great to support a local business rather than the big box providers who don't provide the level of customer service that Look+See provides.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Caring — Charlotte H.

Dr Bailey was kind and reassuring. I needed glasses to correct an astigmatism and he was efficient and accurate. The front office staff was also very helpful and one woman really went out of her way to help me find glasses that I liked. Very knowledgeable and caring staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Bailey and the whole staff at LOOK SE... — Lisa M.

Loved Dr. Bailey and the whole staff at LOOK SEE!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Friendly staff and exceeds ... — Bill F.

Awesome experience. Friendly staff and exceeds expectations!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing optimist! I've honestly told so many pe... — Ceirra R.

amazing optimist! I've honestly told so many people to go here for their next eye appointment

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place! — Angela R.

A wonderful warm friendly competent up to date eye care business with an easy central location. Walking through the door you are welcomed by warm friendly smiling employees that will drop everything they are doing just to see that your needs are met. Not only that but they have literally at least a thousand contemporary glasses frames to choose from, ranging from low prices to high. There is something for everyone here. Also you get a great eye exam! Thanks Dr. Tammy Vo.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- warm, friendly and thorough-t... — Bruce B.

Great experience- warm, friendly and thorough-thanks!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Carley T.

Great office space, super friendly staff, and efficient eye exam!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff - Updated technology/... — Jennifer C.

Friendly, attentive staff - Updated technology/equipment, knowledgable and personable Doctor. Fantastic appointment!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do really LoVe Dr. Bailey. He was very patien... — Christina L.

I do really LoVe Dr. Bailey. He was very patience with me because we didnt have ASL interpreter because I didn't request one and I knew that the people there is so kind and patience. Dr Bailey has a good positive mood while I was so tired and all worn out from long week at work and he did not let my mood stop him from being cheerful. The store have awesome glasses to choose from.

Mar 24, 2018