StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Family oriented, awesone dentist... — Derrick P.

Great people! Family oriented, awesone dentist who actually take there time out of a busy schedule to do the job right the first time. Experience so far has been 5 star+++

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara conducted the teeth cleaning for me. Sh... — Djess J.

Barbara conducted the teeth cleaning for me. She was very kind and polite. I liked the fact that she explained the procedure being conducted so I had a sense of what was happening and why. The only thing I didn't like was the dental policy stating the clients can be charged a $50 fee for missing an appointment

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing there — Nadine D.

The staff is amazing there

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place friendly staff love it — Dehon N.

Great place friendly staff love it

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Will return  — Noemi R.

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, effective, nice staff. — Julia K.

10/10. I was experiencing pain due to my wisdom teeth and they were able to take me in as a new patient in less than a week. Everyone I saw (receptionist, staff passing by, dental hygienist, etc.) was very polite and helpful. Rene, my dental hygienist, in particular made my experience here worth it. She was so knowledgeable and had great bedside manner. Thanks everyone!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the cleaning and the attention to my... — Diana S.

Thanks for the cleaning and the attention to my bridge problem. Although you fixed it in, it came loose and I used topical adherent. I am waiting to hear from you regarding insurance response

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean staff friendly and courteous ... — Dehon N.

Office very clean staff friendly and courteous get to the source of any issue you will be happy if you longridge

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a professional place to go to a... — Chantal S.

I finally found a professional place to go to and couldn’t be happier.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! The dental assistant was ... — Jean V.

Everything was great! The dental assistant was very polite and helpful.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the absolute best  — Tapfuma M.

You guys are the absolute best

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar She was great she did a good job A+ for h — Sophie B.

She was great she did a good job A+ for her

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My overall visit was amazing! Never had a bette... — Stefany G.

My overall visit was amazing! Never had a better experience.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Renee the hygienist is awesome all the time — April H.

Renee the hygienist is awesome all the time

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For a simple cleaning, man was it thorough. Qua... — Hernan V.

For a simple cleaning, man was it thorough. Quality care for my teeth!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is very good she is doing wonderful j — Sophie B.

Renee is very good she is doing wonderful job

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good, but the wait time is too long... — Andrew C.

Service was good, but the wait time is too long.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Survey on behalf of good service  — Jeffrey M.

Doctor and staff took care of me as if they wanted to be treated the same way. Love the care and support that takes place in the clinic. Well team organized and structured as they should be.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Grate service,makes me feel relax considering I... — William B.

Grate service,makes me feel relax considering I don’t like dentist all good πŸ‘

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BRILLIANT EXCELLENT ORAL SURGEONS, DENTISTS. V... — Catherine F.

BRILLIANT EXCELLENT ORAL SURGEONS, DENTISTS. VERY Gentile and kind. I recommend Family Dental to everyone. They made me Smile and very trustworthy! They will warm your β™₯️and give you big Smiles πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŠLike they do for me! I Trust EVERYONE HELPING ME. NO FEARS AT ALL. THEY ARE THE "BEST OF THE BEST!" I AM STAYING HERE TOLD MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS FANTASTIC!β™₯οΈπŸ™‚β™₯️😌😌😌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and information about my wisdom... — April H.

Awesome service and information about my wisdom tooth

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quickly and outstanding — Maria O.

I had to visit this clinic because I have root canal treatment, once I came over Doctor Rojano workedout so profesional and with certainty in my tooth, keep confidencialy. I recommend him surely. As I received outstanding and efficient customer service from Josselyn due my cleaning trt.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly practice from the front desk staf... — Jennifer M.

Very friendly practice from the front desk staff to the dental staff. They are also flexible with supporting patients with options to afford dental care not covered by insurance.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and helpful women at the desk. V... — Andeana S.

Extremely nice and helpful women at the desk. Very thorough dental hygienist! Will definitely come back for the next cleaning

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff make you feel comfort... — Amanda J.

Great and friendly staff make you feel comfortable and tell you what they are doing to u

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was very professional — Diana S.

Ann was very professional

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have been too in a long time... — Elizabeth M.

The best dentist I have been too in a long time. Dentist and the dental assitant were very pleasant, they answered my questions thoroughly and examined my children well and with lots of care. The office was clean. They truly followed the covid19 guidelines with the 6 feet distancing. Would recommend them.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain  — Isabel M.

I was seen for an emergency appointment and they were able to fix my problem. Dr.Rojas was excellent and knowledgeable. Thank you

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was goodt! Ms. Ann, the hygienist, ... — Jean V.

The service was goodt! Ms. Ann, the hygienist, was great!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, painless cleaning. — Matthew G.

The staff was great. No waiting. Very professional. Nice, clean office.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was nice and office was neat and clean. O... — Nathaniel V.

Staff was nice and office was neat and clean. Only down side was the long wait.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As before and everytime. This dentist and ever... — Sabrina S.

As before and everytime. This dentist and everyone there are wonderful. :)

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall iam satisfied with my work that was don... — Derrick L.

Overall iam satisfied with my work that was done. Thanks for your service for making me feel like smiling more. Good job

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Had a wisdom tooth removed and t... — John W.

Awesome staff! Had a wisdom tooth removed and there was minimal swelling and already on day 3 I’m 90% out of the woods in terms of pain. What an awesome experience all around.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Longridge Dental. — Paul B.

I like Longridge Dental. The people are very nice. The dentists are great and their pricing is very fair.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Robin B.

I called last minute after breaking a tooth late on a Friday evening, the night before leaving for vacation. They were able to fit me in at 9:45am the next morning. I was clearly stressed about my tooth and making my trip, but quickly felt at ease. The staff at the front desk were kind, funny, and understanding of my situation. I cannot say enough great things about the wonderful front desk employees here. The dentist was prompt and quick, and I was in and out within 30 minutes. Every part of this experience, from the initial phone call to walking out the door, was wonderful. I highly recommend them for emergency dental care as well as routine care. Thank you all for your wonderful care!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long ridge Dental is an awesome office. The sta... — April H.

Long ridge Dental is an awesome office. The staff is very pleasant, kind and knows you by name. Highly recommend the bot ct office

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist office. The staff was very we... — Jesse L.

Very good dentist office. The staff was very welcoming and compassionate. I had great conversations with the dental assistants. When doing the tooth surgery, they made sure I was okay throughout the whole surgery and encourage me along the process of the extraction.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa M.

Great service. The dentist was very professional and made me comfortable due the procedure.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kindly and friendly.  — Rosa C.

Staff was very kindly and friendly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent workers, very polite hard working people — Douglas B.

Excellent workers, very polite hard working people here that are nothing but helpful and honest. The woman at the front window was super friendly and she helped me with my insurance since I'm still new with learning about insurance and credit and life since we werenworkers't taught these things in school

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms rene was so patient with me and did a great ... — Krystle V.

Ms rene was so patient with me and did a great job. Im usually terrified of the dentist reason why i dont get the care i need done. But she made me so comfortable and i have finally found a dentist office i actually look forward to going to.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall satisfied with initial dental visit. St... — Jounay C.

Overall satisfied with initial dental visit. Staff were very friendly and providing me the best detailed information for my dental Care.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Bridgeport office is always very friendly a... — April H.

The Bridgeport office is always very friendly and helpful. My hygienist renie was awesome

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar such a comfortable place to get my wisdom teeth... — Skye H.

such a comfortable place to get my wisdom teeth removed! lovely staff constantly checking in on you

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vonda G.

Dr. Bay is very good dentist and personable.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reenie was excellent.. My 3rd time going to den... — Shareese K.

Reenie was excellent.. My 3rd time going to dentist and having her clean my teeth.. Great lady and very kind also.. Keep her as your employee please.. Thanks

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very polite when I first w... — Deborah S.

The receptionist was very polite when I first walked in, anthe dental hygienist was also very knowledgeable, curtious. The office is clean and I like the location it's easy to find. I enjoy my visit.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. I came out with a bright smile. — Mohammed K.

Great service. I came out with a bright smile.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie j H.

Anytime i visit long Ridge Dental, i'm face with a pleasant experience. the staff members are professional, accommodating.

Apr 24, 2018