StarStarStarStarStar such a comfortable place to get my wisdom teeth... — Skye H.

such a comfortable place to get my wisdom teeth removed! lovely staff constantly checking in on you

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vonda G.

Dr. Bay is very good dentist and personable.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reenie was excellent.. My 3rd time going to den... — Shareese K.

Reenie was excellent.. My 3rd time going to dentist and having her clean my teeth.. Great lady and very kind also.. Keep her as your employee please.. Thanks

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very polite when I first w... — Deborah B.

The receptionist was very polite when I first walked in, anthe dental hygienist was also very knowledgeable, curtious. The office is clean and I like the location it's easy to find. I enjoy my visit.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. I came out with a bright smile. — Mohammed K.

Great service. I came out with a bright smile.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie H.

Anytime i visit long Ridge Dental, i'm face with a pleasant experience. the staff members are professional, accommodating.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

Although I like the office and staff, I feel like I was duped. First I was led to believe I NEEDED 5 teeth extracted. Then I was given a partial, which I can only have a new one every 5 years. It broke when I had an accident where I sustained head injury and a concussion. The small metal piece that anchors to my tooth broke off and I have NO recourse. Lastly I was informed I may be able to get implants, but at my last visit, I was told, due to my jaw, I may not be able to get them. I’m completely disappointed. I should have kept my teeth and not gone through with the extractions. I feel defeated and lost. I am a psyche nurse and work in employment and vocation. This ISSUE is really becoming an issue at work. This broken partial doesn’t stay put with poly grip and it’s extremely difficult to eat. Additionally, I was told I need to pay for a 3D X-ray out of pocket. This WHOLE process has been bad, very bad.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with the office and how fr... — Deborah G.

i was very impressed with the office and how friendly and helpful the staff was. looking forward to working with them when my insurance approves.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was awesome. Great family atmos... — April H.

The whole staff was awesome. Great family atmosphere and very informative

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very quick the young lady who cleaned... — Terry G.

They were very quick the young lady who cleaned my teeth did not hurt me she was very kind and she spoke to me and told me everything that she was going to do before she did it it made me feel very comfortable

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, very pleasant environment with a... — Raymond S.

Awesome place, very pleasant environment with a friendly staff.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff at Long Ridge Dental!!They alwa... — Dennis B.

Very nice staff at Long Ridge Dental!!They always make sure you’re comfortable and I am very happy with there services! I highly recommend them!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good!  — Nohely A.

Everyone treated us very nice. All the service was great!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome ! — Kiesha W.

Awesome staff from the 1st phone call, to walking in for the appointment, to dental assistant, to the dentist himself. Simply amazing!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a consult and received an honest ... — Geoff S.

I came in for a consult and received an honest opinion that saved me money/ pain / discomfort and subsequently didn't make the office any money??? rare these days. The work preformed was first class all the way. I found my new dentist.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit very fast service — Eileen V.

Enjoyed my visit very fast service

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think this practice is very good. They are al... — Robin S.

I think this practice is very good. They are all so friendly and get the job done very well. My teeth look great.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job and great work — Danasia P.

Awesome job and great work

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly. Nice clean office.  — Robin S.

Everyone very friendly. Nice clean office.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Great environment there! Awesome... — Steven S.

Very friendly. Great environment there! Awesome dentist! High recommended

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin P.

HI MY NAME IS MS. DESMA WILSON. IT WAS MY FRIST TIME THERE AND THE PEOPLE THEIR WERE VERY FRIENDLY. THANKS FOR THAT! BUT, I THINK THEY NEED MORE HELP. THE PULISH MACHINE WASN'T WORKING. THE WATER WASN'T TURNED ON AND THAT MAKED MY TEETH HURT. BUT, WHEN SHE TURNED THE WATER ON, THE PAIN WAS GONE. THEY JUST NEED MORE HELP.. THANKS!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and on time — Isabelle K.

The staff here is amazingly friendly and helpful. They see you very promptly havent waited more that 5 minutes after appointment time. I haven't had a visit that I didn't enjoy! That's a rarity for me to even say, I used hate going to the dentist. They make it such a pleasant experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vonda G.

I always like service receive in past, yesterday wasn't best start but ended headed in right direction

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Ridge Dental is an excellent dental group,... — Lacretia B.

Long Ridge Dental is an excellent dental group, they make sure that you are very comfortable and at ease, I love that. I will recommend them to anyone, they are very professional.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent  — Augusto R.

My experience was excellent

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Ridge Dental is great.  — Paul B.

Long Ridge Dental is great. All the staff are very friendly and helpful as well as very competent and professional. And their pricing is very reasonable and fair. I'm so glad I discovered Long Ridge Dental.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Excellent Service! — Eva R.

My first time coming here and I had a great experience. I went in for a cleaning and got to meet most of the staff. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I have been through so many dentist office before but this one I highly recommend. Excellent Service!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and staff  — Nickele M.

Great facility and staff

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Bae and staff!! — Isobel M.

I had/have a very difficult dental situation that I was putting off dealing with for a long time. Dr Bae and staff have been and continue to be incredibly knowledgeable, skilled, respectful, supportive and communicative about options allowing me to finally move forward w the extensive dental work needed. I've seen many Dentists over years, including those considered "the best", also the MOST expensive, and none of them compare! Dr. Bae, and the staff at Long Ridge Dental in Bridgeport, are by far the best and for a fraction of the cost!! Highly recommend!!!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the place. Everyone was so helpful. I can say only thank you so much,,,,, — Maria D.

I like the place. Everyone was so helpful. I can say only thank you so much,,,,,

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff, from the front desk receptionist to you dental assistants and technicians are very... — Robert M.

Your staff, from the front desk receptionist to you dental assistants and technicians are very friendly and caring. The dentist who provided care for my dental issues were terrific, explaining everything that was happening and made me feel comfortable and secure in their care. I will continue to use Long Ridge Dental for my dental needs.

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar eVERYTHING EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED.THANK YOU — Angela H.

eVERYTHING EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED. THANK YOU

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I went for an emrgency and received excelen services. — Jose O.

I went for an emrgency and received excelen services.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Yalitza, Mike Rivera and Kr. Ko — Cynthia H.

Yalitza, Mike Rivera and Kr. Ko. They were all kind, patient and understanding and answered all my questions. I cannot fault them in any way. This was my first visit to a dentist when I did not feel fearful.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist experience ever  — Jose G.

I never thought that I was going to feel so comfortable at the dentist,but all the employees and the doctor make sure that I had the best comfortable experience ever. thanks to all the employees I really appreciate it

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent  — Viviana R.

Staff is amazing. They treat my son like a part of the family and I couldn't be more pleased.

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Paul B.

Dr. Silva did a great job with my crown and I'm very happy with her work. And I appreciate Mike was very helpful with the insurance paperwork. I would like to thank everyone at Long Ridge Dental.

Apr 30, 2015