StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda B.

I saw Dr. George Tung for a follow-up. My examination was very thorough. The staff was excellent.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Ruth K.

Compassionate doctor, efficient staff. Clean and modern office. Dr Diane Romsaitong is very knowledgeable and can advise you and put you at ease.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and efficient staff. Dr. Tung is ver... — Meryle K.

Courteous and efficient staff. Dr. Tung is very knowledgeable and has a super bedside manner.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes have found happiness  — Peter A.

This was my first time visiting this eye care practice and I immediately recognized that this is how all health care providers should run their business. The staff was polite and gracious, caring and attentive. A plus for me was covid 19 masks were mandatory. Dr. George Tung was probably without a doubt the nicest most polite physician I have ever met. Can you imagine, a doctor you can actually talk to that listens to you, with I might add has a sense of humor. LIOC is my new home for eye care. Wish I could give them more stars, this is how you deserve to be treated, super great experience!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was 1:15 was in Dr’s office with st... — Steven R.

Appointment was 1:15 was in Dr’s office with staff by 1:20

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very efficient very profession... — Morris N.

Great experience very efficient very professional. Dr Tung answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this office.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr., Great staff!!! — Judith S.

Everybody is so welcoming as well as professional, it's a pleasure to come here. Dr. Tung is so competent and so is his staff. Keep up the good work!!!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in,everybody is very f... — Allen S.

From the moment you walk in,everybody is very friendly and accommodating.The process begins almost immediately and a very thorough eye exam takes place. By the time the doctor comes in a very conclusive exam has occurred.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very thorough and clear with det... — Paul D.

The Doctor was very thorough and clear with details.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy and Dr. Diane Romsaitong  — Lillian S.

Both Cindy and Dr. Diane Romsaitong are extremely professional and caring.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. George Tung (Long ... — Marsha K.

I have been a patient of Dr. George Tung (Long Island Ophthalmic Concepts) for many years. Dr. Tung is a wonderful physician and he is thorough, capable and competent in regard to the way he treats and examines his patients. He is a gentle and caring person. I would NOT want to visit another Ophthalmic physician. When my eyes have been examined by Dr. Tung I come away with a feeling that he has done the best for me.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the treatment I receiv... — Randi A.

I am very satisfied with the treatment I received.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Warner P.

I have been a patient of Dr Tung since the day he started in practice. I think that speaks for itself Warner Posen

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. George Tung — Thomas G C.

Dr. Tung had been my primary opthamalogist physician since I started with the practice in 1985. He has always been the consummate professional with a heart! All of my family have been patients for years. Best care anywhere!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tung is very friendly & knowledgeable. — Caroline C.

Dr Tung is very friendly & knowledgeable.Great doctor who is smart and methodical. He is cautious, but not an alarmist. I would highly recommend him.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was eminently satisfied.  — Albert D.

I was eminently satisfied.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Yolanda B.

I saw Dr. Tung for a follow-up visit. He was very thorough and allayed all my fears and issues.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and empathetic environment. Answered m... — Sheila G.

Friendly and empathetic environment. Answered my questions organically and honestly.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Since being a patient at LIOC, I have liked the... — Carol C.

Since being a patient at LIOC, I have liked the services provided and their attentiveness to the patient's needs.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I was highly satisfied — Richard Q.

Excellent service. I was highly satisfied

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce M.

All was well and I just have a question of where I go to get a perscription to fill out a script for a new one for a new pair of glasses.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!  — Tolighta H.

I highly recommend Dr. Tung. The visit was excellent, extremely professional and thorough from start to finish.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE — Barbara T.

GREAT DOCTOR AND OFFICE PERSONAL.WONDERFUL OFFICE EXPERIENCE.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tung has been my doctor for well over 20 ye... — Barbara K.

Dr. Tung has been my doctor for well over 20 years. He is a true professional and has an outstanding chair side manner. As my eye doctor specialist, he also has an excellent staff. I feel patients feel comfortable coming to this office

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend Dr. Tung. He answer... — Phyllis A.

Would definitely recommend Dr. Tung. He answered all questions and attended to my needs. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Wait time was reasonable - about 10 - 15 minutes.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Diane Romsaitong for ... — Timothy G.

I've been a patient of Dr Diane Romsaitong for many years. She is a great ophthalmologist. The office staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tung is an exceptional Dr. who puts his pati... — Cillia O.

Dr Tung is an exceptional Dr. who puts his patients needs and well fair first. My husband and I were blessed to have him as our caring eye Dr. Thank you once again for our healthy view of the world.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Virginia P.

Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Tung for several years. We find him to be thorough and professional while his down to earth personality instills confidence. We both highly recommend him without hesitation.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and informing. Doctor is ... — Aviv L.

Staff was very polite and informing. Doctor is excellent been going to him for years now.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. The doctors are ver... — Monserrate B.

The staff is very friendly. The doctors are very nicep

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. — Barbara N.

Very professional and courteous.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Takes time to talk and exp... — Carolyn S.

Excellent service. Takes time to talk and explain things. I have recommended this practice to my family and friends!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar best eye exam I have ever had. Very nice staff ... — Edward W.

best eye exam I have ever had. Very nice staff very professional

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office very professional and helpful.Been usin... — Rosemarie V.

Office very professional and helpful. Been using them for years and love the care they offer to patients. Love Dr Tung, wouldn’t use anyone else.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Appointment — Linda N.

I appreciated being given an immediate appointment. The staff was very accommodating and respectful of my needs.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I speak from experience.  — Thomas G C.

Dr. Tung and his staff are top notch! I have been with the practice over 35 years and would highly recommend their services.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Diane is a great eye doctor as well pers... — Pat B.

Doctor Diane is a great eye doctor as well person. She is very professional but is very friendly as well. I am so happy I found her and her husband.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional service. Physician a... — Daniel H.

Efficient and professional service. Physician and staff explained what tests and treatment they were performing.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tung is such a compassionate doctor who real... — Crystal S.

Dr Tung is such a compassionate doctor who really cares about the health of his patients. The Staff is very Nice and professional.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tung is the best! He has been taking care o... — Marianne K.

Dr. Tung is the best! He has been taking care of me for over 15 years. I had Lasix surgery and he gave me perfect vision. I have seen him in three different offices. Great Neck, Bellmore and now Huntington. All three offices are run efficiently and I have found the staff to be great. I moved to Connecticut and travel 2 hours to see him. I trust him implicitly. I know in the future I will need cataract surgery and he will do it. I love Alisha at the Huntington office. She was so nice and informative. I watched her help patients who needed assistance with such compassion. I highly recommend Dr. Tung and his amazing staff. I am usually in and out of the office in 1 hour or less. Dr. Tung always take time to talk to me and never rushes me.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff and  — Rosemarie V.

Always pleasant staff and helpful

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous Service — Pulikeezhu T.

Highly professional in service. Fast, and exceptional service, courteous and very professional staff. Highly recommended.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romsaitong is wonderful. She is very knowl... — Richard C.

Dr. Romsaitong is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, personable and explains things very clearly.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run office — Abbey L.

The office staff were very professional and friendly . The doctor and her assistant very very knowledgeable.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is spectacular.  — Linda S.

The doctor is spectacular.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Richard O.

Dr. Romsaitong is fantastic. Very caring and she explains everything. I highly recommend her.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and efficiency...friendly, wel... — Kathleen G.

Outstanding care and efficiency...friendly, well organized...very well-run office...a pleasure to be cared for in this atmosphere!!!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An informed and pleasant experience as always — Annmarie D.

An informed and pleasant experience as always

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! — Medgine D.

I was in urgent need of finding an eye doctor and I called several places that had appointments that were 2 weeks or more away. I called LIOC and spoke to a friendly receptionist that squeezed me in for the following day because of my symptoms. I really appreciated that because there wasn’t any other place that took my eye symptoms seriously. Thank You so much again!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is courteous, polite, kind, a... — Gloria B.

The entire staff is courteous, polite, kind, and very professional. All questions are answered.

Nov 4, 2020