StarStarStarStarStar I was eminently satisfied.  — Albert D.

I was eminently satisfied.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Yolanda B.

I saw Dr. Tung for a follow-up visit. He was very thorough and allayed all my fears and issues.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and empathetic environment. Answered m... — Sheila G.

Friendly and empathetic environment. Answered my questions organically and honestly.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Since being a patient at LIOC, I have liked the... — Carol C.

Since being a patient at LIOC, I have liked the services provided and their attentiveness to the patient's needs.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I was highly satisfied — Richard Q.

Excellent service. I was highly satisfied

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce M.

All was well and I just have a question of where I go to get a perscription to fill out a script for a new one for a new pair of glasses.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!  — Tolighta H.

I highly recommend Dr. Tung. The visit was excellent, extremely professional and thorough from start to finish.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE — Barbara T.

GREAT DOCTOR AND OFFICE PERSONAL.WONDERFUL OFFICE EXPERIENCE.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tung has been my doctor for well over 20 ye... — Barbara K.

Dr. Tung has been my doctor for well over 20 years. He is a true professional and has an outstanding chair side manner. As my eye doctor specialist, he also has an excellent staff. I feel patients feel comfortable coming to this office

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend Dr. Tung. He answer... — Phyllis A.

Would definitely recommend Dr. Tung. He answered all questions and attended to my needs. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Wait time was reasonable - about 10 - 15 minutes.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Diane Romsaitong for ... — Timothy G.

I've been a patient of Dr Diane Romsaitong for many years. She is a great ophthalmologist. The office staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tung is an exceptional Dr. who puts his pati... — Cillia O.

Dr Tung is an exceptional Dr. who puts his patients needs and well fair first. My husband and I were blessed to have him as our caring eye Dr. Thank you once again for our healthy view of the world.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Virginia P.

Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Tung for several years. We find him to be thorough and professional while his down to earth personality instills confidence. We both highly recommend him without hesitation.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and informing. Doctor is ... — Aviv L.

Staff was very polite and informing. Doctor is excellent been going to him for years now.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. The doctors are ver... — Monserrate B.

The staff is very friendly. The doctors are very nicep

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. — Barbara N.

Very professional and courteous.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Takes time to talk and exp... — Carolyn S.

Excellent service. Takes time to talk and explain things. I have recommended this practice to my family and friends!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar best eye exam I have ever had. Very nice staff ... — Edward W.

best eye exam I have ever had. Very nice staff very professional

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office very professional and helpful.Been usin... — Rosemarie V.

Office very professional and helpful. Been using them for years and love the care they offer to patients. Love Dr Tung, wouldn’t use anyone else.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Appointment — Linda N.

I appreciated being given an immediate appointment. The staff was very accommodating and respectful of my needs.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I speak from experience.  — Thomas C.

Dr. Tung and his staff are top notch! I have been with the practice over 35 years and would highly recommend their services.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Diane is a great eye doctor as well pers... — Pat B.

Doctor Diane is a great eye doctor as well person. She is very professional but is very friendly as well. I am so happy I found her and her husband.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional service. Physician a... — Daniel H.

Efficient and professional service. Physician and staff explained what tests and treatment they were performing.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tung is such a compassionate doctor who real... — Crystal S.

Dr Tung is such a compassionate doctor who really cares about the health of his patients. The Staff is very Nice and professional.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tung is the best! He has been taking care o... — Marianne K.

Dr. Tung is the best! He has been taking care of me for over 15 years. I had Lasix surgery and he gave me perfect vision. I have seen him in three different offices. Great Neck, Bellmore and now Huntington. All three offices are run efficiently and I have found the staff to be great. I moved to Connecticut and travel 2 hours to see him. I trust him implicitly. I know in the future I will need cataract surgery and he will do it. I love Alisha at the Huntington office. She was so nice and informative. I watched her help patients who needed assistance with such compassion. I highly recommend Dr. Tung and his amazing staff. I am usually in and out of the office in 1 hour or less. Dr. Tung always take time to talk to me and never rushes me.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff and  — Rosemarie V.

Always pleasant staff and helpful

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous Service — Pulikeezhu T.

Highly professional in service. Fast, and exceptional service, courteous and very professional staff. Highly recommended.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romsaitong is wonderful. She is very knowl... — Richard C.

Dr. Romsaitong is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, personable and explains things very clearly.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run office — Abbey L.

The office staff were very professional and friendly . The doctor and her assistant very very knowledgeable.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is spectacular.  — Linda S.

The doctor is spectacular.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Richard O.

Dr. Romsaitong is fantastic. Very caring and she explains everything. I highly recommend her.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and efficiency...friendly, wel... — Kathleen G.

Outstanding care and efficiency...friendly, well organized...very well-run office...a pleasure to be cared for in this atmosphere!!!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An informed and pleasant experience as always — Annmarie D.

An informed and pleasant experience as always

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! — Medgine D.

I was in urgent need of finding an eye doctor and I called several places that had appointments that were 2 weeks or more away. I called LIOC and spoke to a friendly receptionist that squeezed me in for the following day because of my symptoms. I really appreciated that because there wasn’t any other place that took my eye symptoms seriously. Thank You so much again!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is courteous, polite, kind, a... — Gloria B.

The entire staff is courteous, polite, kind, and very professional. All questions are answered.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming reception, no wait, considerate docto... — Raisa G.

Welcoming reception, no wait, considerate doctor explained my problems and was open to discuss various meds. Very efficient, professional and friendly

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat B.

I like Dear Diane R very much and her staff.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding medical care; pleasant, skilled tec... — Maryann S.

Outstanding medical care; pleasant, skilled technicians; friendly ambiance.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romsaitong is amazing. She is gentle, kin... — Helen E.

Dr. Romsaitong is amazing. She is gentle, kind and thorough. Our entire family has gone to that office for years and years.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Paul W.

I was very pleased with Dr. Panus and his wonderful staff for the care given to me. They were all very professional/ Thanks you. I am recommending my friend Laxmi to see Dr. Panus on Tuesday 10/20/20 at 9:00 am..

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hospitable out-patient services — Mabel B.

The staff was professional and very accomadating

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye dr and support staff — Rosalind W.

Great eye dr and support staff

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Staff and Dr. Panus Romsaitong frie... — Wendy R.

Excellent. Staff and Dr. Panus Romsaitong friendly and very professional. Did an excellent job of social distancing.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were amazing. I just left ... — Marsha K.

The doctor and staff were amazing. I just left a detailed review which was most positive.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good Doctor Tung is Best i ... — Petros T.

Everything was very good Doctor Tung is Best i recommend

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were great. Service was excell... — Malkanthi G.

Doctor and staff were great. Service was excellent.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas L.

Friendly, efficient, caring and professional staff. Dr. Tung is excellent

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We See "Eye to Eye" — Medea B.

I have been using Dr. Tung for my optical needs for over 15 years. My mother was also a patient before me. Even during a period when I did not have vision insurance, I still chose to continue with this practice. I have always found the office staff to be polite, helpful and welcoming. Dr. Tung is the consummate professional, with a gentle chair-side manner that puts the patient at ease. With a history of glaucoma in my family, I value the importance of regular eye exams. I know my eyes will be in good hands, because I trust in Dr. Tung's skill and experience.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Ellen J.

I am always impressed with the professional, compassionate and brilliant care I receive from Dr. Tung. I especially like that he listens to his patients’ opinions about their care and options. The technicians, staff and environment are also outstanding. Highly recommend!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Provider — Maria K.

I am always confident knowing that all my ophthalmic needs are met.

Jul 5, 2020