StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience every time — Katie D.

Dr Prasad is always so nice and really cares how your eyes are and how you are doing. He's knowledgeable and makes you feel confident in what he's doing. I have seen Dr. Prasad for a general exam and for all aspects of my LASIK procedure. Would definitely recommend seeing him for all eye needs.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prasad and his staff are always amazing! — Lazuli G.

Dr. Prasad and his staff are always amazing!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff  — Jeremy W.

very friendly staff ,awesome selection

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good for my kids. — Hailey E.

I take both of my children here and have always been happy with the outcome!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff. Beautiful office. Dr... — Barbara H.

Wonderful, friendly staff. Beautiful office. Dr. Prasad is very personable and explains everything in detail. Love this office! Highly recommend.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust and Confidence — Betty H.

Thank you for the opportunity to provide a review of Long Beach Family Optometry. If you are searching for an outstanding Optometry practice Long Beach Family Optometry is for you. I have tremendous trust and confidence in Dr. Prasad to meet my eye care needs. Dr. Prasad and staff are always friendly, professional and a true pleasure to see each year.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor great new facility  — Germaine E.

I been going to Doctor Prasad for the last 5 years now best Eye Doctor in Long Beach or should I say Los Angeles area. All the staff are really great and helpful. Great new facility. Awesome guys.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Experience  — Georgia S.

I hadn’t done a eye exam in years so I was a little nervous. The staff was welcoming and very polite when I came into the office. I also got in fairly quickly. The Dr. Justin showed concern since I was recently in automobile accident. I felt his concerns about my feelings of my vechile were genuine. I thought Justin has very polite manners and shook my hand at the end of the session. His assistant helped me pick out glasses and she was also very nice. I asked to pay in different transactions and I felt that there was no judgment on that. I would recommend others to come here due to my welcomed experience.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prasad and staff are amazing!  — Sokha L.

Dr. Prasad and staff are amazing!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor — Kathryn H.

Dr Prashad and his staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. They explain treatment options without pressure and give honest advise.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After over 40 years going to the same office, I... — Stanley S.

After over 40 years going to the same office, I love what Dr. Prasad has done to the office. It was always an excellent experience going tho the office now it's outstanding.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prasad is extremely knowledgeable, kind, s... — Melissa S.

Dr. Prasad is extremely knowledgeable, kind, sincere, and understanding. Plus their newly expanded office space is beautiful!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff  — Karen B.

Doctor and staff are very friendly and professional. Wait time is minimal. Always a very pleasant experience.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry office in LBC!  — Brianne U.

I love Dr. Prasad and his staff! Everyone is so friendly and helpful - I really appreciate it! I have been a patient for the past ten years and always commute to his office once a year for my annual exam. He has a great selection of glasses and I am in and out of the there within an hour. It's always a pleasant experience!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Zachary T.

A pleasant and efficient experience.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Prasad is the best!! He’s friendly, persona... — Chinda S.

Dr. Prasad is the best!! He’s friendly, personable and trustworthy. His office staff is also nice.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prasad and his team have set a high standard... — Rodger B.

Dr Prasad and his team have set a high standard for service and professionalism. Their office is outstanding and that is apparent when you walk in the door. The office is beautiful!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Long Beach Optometry was plesant. D... — Diana I.

The team at Long Beach Optometry was plesant. Dr. Prasad took the time to explain the options necessary in order to take care of my vision needs. He and his staff work well as a team. They were all helpful.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prasad is the Man! — Sean B.

Dr. Prasad is 1 of the most down to earth guys and treats his patients like family. Anyone looking for a quality optometrist needs to see him!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from a good team! — Christine H.

Awesome service from a good team!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prasad and his team were great right when I... — Michael A.

Dr. Prasad and his team were great right when I walked into the office. The receptionist was very welcoming. She helped me make sure my insurance information was up to date and was very patient during the pre-test. Dr. Prasad was very thorough when going over the results of the pre-test and how it related to my overall health. Yuri the staff Optician was also very patient in helping me select my first pair of glasses. She provided me with the feedback I needed to select my very first pair.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Spot Around!! — Angela K.

Dr. Prasad and his team has been servicing my family for over 10 years. Not only does Long Beach Optometry offer top of the line products and services but the staff is friendly and personable. They have become and extended part of my family.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always — Stephen W.

As always, my visit was perfection. Dr Prasad has fantastic chair side manner and his staff is always friendly (as well as professional).

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and kind Dr and Staff — Samantha A.

This was my first time at Dr Prasads office. Dr. Prasad and his staff were very helpful, friendly, Kind and patient with my 4 yr old daughter who had an eye infection. I will be returning for my anual eye exam.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Doctor and Staff — Betty H.

Dr. Prasad is a terrific professional! I thoroughly enjoy my scheduled annual eye exams. His staff are warm, friendly and exceptionally talented in their positions. I highly recommend Dr. Prasad to my family and friends.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Team — Charles H.

Dr. Justin & staff are terrific!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Edmond W.

Office staff was friendly and courteous. It was easy to schedule an appointment for an annual eye exam with availability within 1 week. Dr. Prasad was patient and explained all his findings clearly. The optician was informative and gave many options for frames, lenses and extra features, clarified insurance coverage and costs, without being pushy. It is refreshing to have such a great experience.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group and very helpful.  — Terrance U.

Great group and very helpful.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and my sons third.  — Aaron D.

My first visit and my sons third. Dr Justin Prasad is a true expert in his field of work. Hes passionate and knowledgeable.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was panicking because I had huge floaters in ... — Deborah H.

I was panicking because I had huge floaters in my right eye. After researching online I was certain I had diabetic Retinopathy. Long Beach Family Optometry gave me an appointment to see Dr. Prasad within two hours. Dr. Prasad thoroughly examined my eyes and patiently explained that I did not have the eye problems I had feared & took the time to show me my current & past eye scans right next to scans of eyes with diabetic Retinopathy so that I could see for myself that I didn't have Diabetic Retinopathy.

Nov 3, 2017