StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brantley took time to discuss all my concern... — James R.

Dr Brantley took time to discuss all my concerns. Never rushed through my appointments. Took time to discuss prevention and eye health.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and extremely helpful. Helped me na... — Scott S.

Great staff and extremely helpful. Helped me navigate some insurance difficulties that would have killed my day.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit with the staff at Lone ... — Will R.

I had a wonderful visit with the staff at Lone Star Vision. I have wanted contacts for a while now and they helped me quickly and efficiently. Great tips were given on how to adjust to the contacts and as a glasses wearer I thought it would be a lot tougher. I plan to continue giving my business to this location.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here. — Jason N.

I always have a great experience here. The staff is helpful and attentive, and the Dr. is great.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist. Very friendly Dr and staff. — Ricky C.

Great Optometrist. Very friendly Dr and staff.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Optometrist  — Cyndi C.

Had a very nice exam. Staff is nice and friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Brantley did a thorough exam and is excellent. I would recommend Lone Star Vision if you want excellent and friendly care.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Socorro M.

From the front desk, to the technician, to my eye doctor and the office manager (Celina and Plano) - the best customer service and care I have received. Thank you!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time in Lone Star Celina and ev... — Kevin P.

It was my first time in Lone Star Celina and everyone was so nice.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and they have glasses in e... — Erin S.

Everything was great and they have glasses in every size for adults! No more kids glasses for me!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care! — Jasmine S.

I have never had any issues when coming to my appointments. The staff is incredibly professional, kind, and knowledgeable! I definitely recommend anyone give them a try!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a flyer in the mail and since we had... — Phyllis H.

I received a flyer in the mail and since we had recently moved to the area, I called for an appointment. I was not disappointed. Dr. Brantley spent time examining my eyes and explained findings to me. I liked the "no pressure" style of the office.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Katie S.

The friendliest people and I always feel so comfortable!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quick- Appreciated being ... — Agustina R.

Very professional and quick- Appreciated being seen on short notice- The entire staff was very friendly-

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone with my vision checkup with Dr Brantle... — Nadine B.

Everyone with my vision checkup with Dr Brantley were friendly and helpful. And his expertise for my need to use multifocus contacts was just what I needed. He’s the best! Going to the Celina office was easy to locate.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lone Star Vision was very welcomin... — Blair J.

The staff at Lone Star Vision was very welcoming and helpful at each step of my eye appointment. I would recommend Dr. Brantley to anyone for top notch service.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care doctor, staff, and facility.... — Michael B.

Excellent eye care doctor, staff, and facility.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with the help that Dr. Brantle... — Sandra W.

I was so pleased with the help that Dr. Brantley gave me on my visit and was delighted to get an appointment so quickly.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I go to this office I am made to feel appr... — Diane N.

When I go to this office I am made to feel appreciated.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience to visit your of... — Martha F.

It's always a great experience to visit your office. Everyone is friendly, prompt and efficient! Thank you for the great service.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Melvin Y.

The doctor and staff were very attentive and took care of my vision issue. Everything was thoroughly explained. I’m very confident inreceiving excellent care from Lone Star.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They’re great — Ronaldo B.

So patient with kids, definitely recommend and will return again.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being professional, court... — Maria P.

Thank you so much for being professional, courteous, and friendly! Everyone who helped me was great, and Giovanna is awesome!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Rachel H.

Thank you for the welcoming of your eye practice. The staff was so nice and so attentive to me - they got me set up with contacts and glasses all while I was there. They helped me picked out my frames and explained everything to me. The doctor was also very friendly and super knowledgeable. So I just want to say thank you all for your help!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very Professional and Friendly!! — Jacob D.

Always very Professional and Friendly!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Brantley is very professional and know... — Maria E.

Dr. Todd Brantley is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is great to accommodate your needs.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough exam visit. Staff is wonderf... — Janet R.

Friendly, thorough exam visit. Staff is wonderful and very helpful.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very caring and gave a thorough exam.  — Patrina L.

Dr was very caring and gave a thorough exam.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, I’m happy with the experience... — Jamie B.

Wonderful office, I’m happy with the experience each time I visit.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family of 4 yearly eye appointments — Paxtyn G.

We always enjoy our eye appointments and feel we get taken care of and all our questions or concerns answered with very informative information.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great care from all of you.  — Angela S.

As always great care from all of you.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Timothy G.

Everything was well done and efficient

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr.  — Robin R.

Very friendly staff and Dr.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Kerry B.

Dr. Brantley and staff always take great care of me and my family! I wouldn't entrust my eye health to anyone else.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Contacts are not a quick decision  — Victoria S.

I love y’all!!! I had so many questions about contacts and you didn’t mind answering them!! I have faith in Dr Brantley continuing to work with me to find the correct pair that will work for me. Thank y’all!!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had PRK surgery done. They took care of all my ... — Jennifer K.

Had PRK surgery done. They took care of all my Post op care needs. I’m seeing 20/15 now! Great doctors and such friendly staff. Thank you Lone Star Vision!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Informative exam with Dr. Brantley responding t... — Paul T.

Informative exam with Dr. Brantley responding to all questions and relating information.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

Lone Star Vision is great! Everyone is friendly and helpful and I’m always happy with the service I receive here.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about the office... — Steven L.

I can't say enough good things about the office staff and Dr. Hanstad. Great service and attention to details.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is the place to go for excelle... — Joan S.

Lone Star Vision is the place to go for excellent eyecare. Very meticulous and caring. Would not consider going anywhere else for my visual exam.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, took the time to properly re... — Cale G.

Very professional, took the time to properly review and set my prescription.Go K-State!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing game Doctor and staff!!! — Greg M.

Amazing game Doctor and staff!!!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley is Great! He's very thorough and ... — Linda K.

Dr. Brantley is Great! He's very thorough and takes the time to really explain what he's doing and what's happening with your vision and why. I highly recommend Dr. Brantley. His staff is also very friendly and very professional.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a minor eye injury and Dr Brantl... — Stephen F.

I came in with a minor eye injury and Dr Brantley and staff managed to work me in. Glad to have quality staff and doctors

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou for taking such good care of my kids. ... — Melissa H.

Thankyou for taking such good care of my kids. Each one was treated with the utmost care!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Brant... — Jennifer B.

I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Brantley and the staff in Celina. Everyone was very professional and I would recommend them to everyone.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Lone Star Vision — Holly S.

Everyone was super friendly! Highly recommend Lone Star Vision!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. They are courteous, and very... — Hadleigh G.

Love this office. They are courteous, and very professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had such great experiences during... — Cynthia O.

I have always had such great experiences during my appointments. Everyone is always so kind and helpful.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thourough eye exam and everyone was very court — Ruth D.

Thourough eye exam and everyone was very courteous

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out ...very professional — Dirk H.

In and out ...very professional

Mar 3, 2018