StarStarStarStarStar Amazing game Doctor and staff!!! — Greg M.

Amazing game Doctor and staff!!!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley is Great! He's very thorough and ... — Linda K.

Dr. Brantley is Great! He's very thorough and takes the time to really explain what he's doing and what's happening with your vision and why. I highly recommend Dr. Brantley. His staff is also very friendly and very professional.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a minor eye injury and Dr Brantl... — Stephen F.

I came in with a minor eye injury and Dr Brantley and staff managed to work me in. Glad to have quality staff and doctors

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou for taking such good care of my kids. ... — Melissa H.

Thankyou for taking such good care of my kids. Each one was treated with the utmost care!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Brant... — Jennifer B.

I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Brantley and the staff in Celina. Everyone was very professional and I would recommend them to everyone.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Lone Star Vision — Holly S.

Everyone was super friendly! Highly recommend Lone Star Vision!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. They are courteous, and very... — Hadleigh G.

Love this office. They are courteous, and very professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had such great experiences during... — Cynthia O.

I have always had such great experiences during my appointments. Everyone is always so kind and helpful.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thourough eye exam and everyone was very court — Ruth D.

Thourough eye exam and everyone was very courteous

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out ...very professional — Dirk H.

In and out ...very professional

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Metroplex — Isabella S.

I'm as picky as it gets on vision specialists and eyeglass prescription accuracy. I have always had a great experience here and my glasses work perfectly.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review!!! I was very impressed with you... — Kay S.

5 star review!!! I was very impressed with your office, your staff, and my exam. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Robert B.

Excellent service! Dr. Brantley took the time to answer all of my questions.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is highly recommended! was tre... — John I.

Lone Star Vision is highly recommended! was treated very well, very professional and really enjoyed the experience!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and the staff at Lone Star Vision ... — Kim T.

Dr. Brantley and the staff at Lone star Vision are wonderful. Prompt, courteous, professional, and they always take the time to address all my concerns. I trust them with all out eye care needs.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much like and trust Dr. Brantley.  — Ann T.

I very much like and trust Dr. Brantley.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I discovered Lone Star Vision... — Stephanie P.

I am so glad that I discovered Lone Star Vision. My daughter and I have both been here and will continue to go. The doctor is great and explains things very well. I appreciate that he talks about what he is seeing. The waiting room is nice and even has chargers which is a plus! :) Thank You!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services!!! Thank you Dr. Brantley and ... — Mailan F.

Awesome services!!! Thank you Dr. Brantley and the staff for your prompt attention to my ergent care. Five stars all the way!!!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place ! — Jean L.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. State of the art equipment. Nicely decorated office.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Lone Star Vision. Everyone... — Anthony R.

Great experience at Lone Star Vision. Everyone was very professional and exceeded my expectations.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits. Staff always warm and ... — Cynthia R.

Always enjoy my visits. Staff always warm and welcoming. New contacts are awesome! Best ones yet. Can't wait to come back in January to order new glasses and contacts.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't use the online presence/feature — Ashley F.

I didn't use the online presence/feature

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 09/18/17 office visit — Donald H.

Nice offices, thorough eye exam, sense of humor, very professional, very helpful staff, would highly recommend this office and Doctor. Get my glasses in about a week.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Office & Patient Staff — Joshua A.

Clean office and patient staff. Took my 12 year old son for his first "real" exam, and we felt like we were the priority during his appointment as we did not feel rushed. We will definitely return

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer. Very positive experience.... — Thomas B.

First time customer. Very positive experience. Basically no waiting, went right in, got a thorough eye exam, everything was completed in a very prompt, reasonable amount of time. No problems with billing or handling my insurance either. Thank you.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, everything was very professional a... — Mark L.

New Patient, everything was very professional and run smoothly. Got me into the office faster than I thought.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great as usual, staff and doctor ... — Katelynn P.

The visit was great as usual, staff and doctor were very kind. The appointment went smooth. However, we were charged more than we've ever been and had to pay a balance we were unaware of from a previous appointment. We have always received a discount but did not get that yesterday. I only scheduled a contact prescription appointment yet we were charged for both that and an eye exam. I would have requested not to do the additional we exam had I known it wasn't part of the contact exam, or that it would cost more. I was planning on stopping by with prior invoices to go over in efforts to be refunded for some of the charges. At least the eye exam we did not request. Since I received this I'll try this route first. Your input would be greatly appreciated. Thank you kindly, Trisha Puente

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. The staff was friendl... — Christian H.

My appointment was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor explained things wonderfully. Overall, I was very pleased with the service from this office.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar joe Gannon review — Joe G.

Todd does a great job, very patient with us old folks!t

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service! — Logan D.

We always have a pleasant, thorough visit no matter which doctor we see! The office staff is so friendly and helpful and we never have to wait for our appointment time.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office. They are ... — Patsy G.

I would highly recommend this office. They are super friendly and down to earth. Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile.  — Timothy G.

Always enjoyable to be treated the way customers should be treated.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latrease L.

Dr. Brantley is professional and caring. He spends adequate time with his patients to ensure they receive the best eye care possible.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place to go for annual eye appoint... — Victoria S.

Such a great place to go for annual eye appointment. They are very welcoming and professional. My needs and concerns were listened to and addressed. I know my new glasses will fit properly and if they don't, I know I can return and have them adjusted until they do!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Patrina L.

Very impressed with doctor and staff. Gave a comprehensive exam. Very caring and professional.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Eyes, happy customer — Heather F.

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Brantley. He took time to really study the health of my eyes. He wanted to make sure I was truly happy with my new contacts and took a lot of time to make certain they were a good fit for me. I'll be coming back!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. thank you ! — Alfred F.

Great care and service. thank you !

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin Y.

As usual everyone at Dr Brantley's office were very friendly and professional. I really enjoy going there.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience  — Allen K.

All of the staff we interacted with were very nice and helpful. Very nice office with a kids play corner.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lone Star Vision! Great experience every t... — Stefanie U.

Love Lone Star Vision! Great experience every time. Love the super friendly staff!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All were very helpful and friendly, and loved t... — Cynthia D.

All were very helpful and friendly, and loved the Christian music being played!!!!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd was amazing him and his staff took the... — Ariel C.

Dr. Todd was amazing him and his staff took the time to make sure my daughter was comfortable and calm during her eye exam. They made her first visit Smooth. Thank you

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision Dr I have ever used. Celina is luc... — Susan S.

Best vision Dr I have ever used. Celina is lucky to have this group.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Brantley for years and real... — Leann Y.

We have gone to Dr. Brantley for years and really appreciate his honesty. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased .... — Gloria M.

Very happy with the services of Dr. Brantley and his staff.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lense Master — Shannon B.

Dr . Lundden is amazing! I have been trying for contact lenses for years. His patients and knowledge are refreshing in our "get them in and out" culture. Thank you

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gwen Hooton — Gwen H.

I forgot to ask Dr Brantley had mine vision changed and what is my vision? Thanks

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Jasmine S.

I am new to this clinic and everyone was so supportive and helpful. The doc answered all my questions and helped me understand what my vision was at.Had to bring my kiddos along but they were extremely accommodating. Definitely recommend to anyone in the area.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brantley and his staff are great people,very... — Douglas K.

Dr Brantley and his staff are great people,very professional yet very friendly and that makes you feel comfortable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer E.

Fast, friendly, professional. They're so nice too! The girls at the desk helpedme pick out my first pair of glasses since I've never had them before. They took time out of their day to suggest styles and gave feedback on over a dozen pairs i tried on! Definitely went above and beyond.

Apr 18, 2017