StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being professional, court... — Maria P.

Thank you so much for being professional, courteous, and friendly! Everyone who helped me was great, and Giovanna is awesome!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Rachel H.

Thank you for the welcoming of your eye practice. The staff was so nice and so attentive to me - they got me set up with contacts and glasses all while I was there. They helped me picked out my frames and explained everything to me. The doctor was also very friendly and super knowledgeable. So I just want to say thank you all for your help!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very Professional and Friendly!! — Jacob D.

Always very Professional and Friendly!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Brantley is very professional and know... — Maria E.

Dr. Todd Brantley is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is great to accommodate your needs.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough exam visit. Staff is wonderf... — Janet R.

Friendly, thorough exam visit. Staff is wonderful and very helpful.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very caring and gave a thorough exam.  — Patrina L.

Dr was very caring and gave a thorough exam.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, I’m happy with the experience... — Jamie B.

Wonderful office, I’m happy with the experience each time I visit.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family of 4 yearly eye appointments — Paxtyn G.

We always enjoy our eye appointments and feel we get taken care of and all our questions or concerns answered with very informative information.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great care from all of you.  — Angela S.

As always great care from all of you.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Timothy G.

Everything was well done and efficient

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr.  — Robin R.

Very friendly staff and Dr.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Kerry B.

Dr. Brantley and staff always take great care of me and my family! I wouldn't entrust my eye health to anyone else.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Contacts are not a quick decision  — Victoria S.

I love y’all!!! I had so many questions about contacts and you didn’t mind answering them!! I have faith in Dr Brantley continuing to work with me to find the correct pair that will work for me. Thank y’all!!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had PRK surgery done. They took care of all my ... — Jennifer K.

Had PRK surgery done. They took care of all my Post op care needs. I’m seeing 20/15 now! Great doctors and such friendly staff. Thank you Lone Star Vision!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Informative exam with Dr. Brantley responding t... — Paul T.

Informative exam with Dr. Brantley responding to all questions and relating information.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

Lone Star Vision is great! Everyone is friendly and helpful and I’m always happy with the service I receive here.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about the office... — Steven L.

I can't say enough good things about the office staff and Dr. Hanstad. Great service and attention to details.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is the place to go for excelle... — Joan S.

Lone Star Vision is the place to go for excellent eyecare. Very meticulous and caring. Would not consider going anywhere else for my visual exam.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, took the time to properly re... — Cale G.

Very professional, took the time to properly review and set my prescription.Go K-State!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing game Doctor and staff!!! — Greg M.

Amazing game Doctor and staff!!!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley is Great! He's very thorough and ... — Linda K.

Dr. Brantley is Great! He's very thorough and takes the time to really explain what he's doing and what's happening with your vision and why. I highly recommend Dr. Brantley. His staff is also very friendly and very professional.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a minor eye injury and Dr Brantl... — Stephen F.

I came in with a minor eye injury and Dr Brantley and staff managed to work me in. Glad to have quality staff and doctors

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou for taking such good care of my kids. ... — Melissa H.

Thankyou for taking such good care of my kids. Each one was treated with the utmost care!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Brant... — Jennifer B.

I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Brantley and the staff in Celina. Everyone was very professional and I would recommend them to everyone.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Lone Star Vision — Holly S.

Everyone was super friendly! Highly recommend Lone Star Vision!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. They are courteous, and very... — Hadleigh G.

Love this office. They are courteous, and very professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had such great experiences during... — Cynthia O.

I have always had such great experiences during my appointments. Everyone is always so kind and helpful.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thourough eye exam and everyone was very court — Ruth D.

Thourough eye exam and everyone was very courteous

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out ...very professional — Dirk H.

In and out ...very professional

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Metroplex — Isabella S.

I'm as picky as it gets on vision specialists and eyeglass prescription accuracy. I have always had a great experience here and my glasses work perfectly.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review!!! I was very impressed with you... — Kay S.

5 star review!!! I was very impressed with your office, your staff, and my exam. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Robert B.

Excellent service! Dr. Brantley took the time to answer all of my questions.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is highly recommended! was tre... — John I.

Lone Star Vision is highly recommended! was treated very well, very professional and really enjoyed the experience!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and the staff at Lone Star Vision ... — Kim T.

Dr. Brantley and the staff at Lone star Vision are wonderful. Prompt, courteous, professional, and they always take the time to address all my concerns. I trust them with all out eye care needs.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much like and trust Dr. Brantley.  — Ann T.

I very much like and trust Dr. Brantley.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I discovered Lone Star Vision... — Stephanie P.

I am so glad that I discovered Lone Star Vision. My daughter and I have both been here and will continue to go. The doctor is great and explains things very well. I appreciate that he talks about what he is seeing. The waiting room is nice and even has chargers which is a plus! :) Thank You!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services!!! Thank you Dr. Brantley and ... — Mailan F.

Awesome services!!! Thank you Dr. Brantley and the staff for your prompt attention to my ergent care. Five stars all the way!!!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place ! — Jean L.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. State of the art equipment. Nicely decorated office.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Lone Star Vision. Everyone... — Anthony R.

Great experience at Lone Star Vision. Everyone was very professional and exceeded my expectations.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits. Staff always warm and ... — Cynthia R.

Always enjoy my visits. Staff always warm and welcoming. New contacts are awesome! Best ones yet. Can't wait to come back in January to order new glasses and contacts.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't use the online presence/feature — Ashley F.

I didn't use the online presence/feature

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 09/18/17 office visit — Donald H.

Nice offices, thorough eye exam, sense of humor, very professional, very helpful staff, would highly recommend this office and Doctor. Get my glasses in about a week.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Office & Patient Staff — Joshua A.

Clean office and patient staff. Took my 12 year old son for his first "real" exam, and we felt like we were the priority during his appointment as we did not feel rushed. We will definitely return

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer. Very positive experience.... — Thomas B.

First time customer. Very positive experience. Basically no waiting, went right in, got a thorough eye exam, everything was completed in a very prompt, reasonable amount of time. No problems with billing or handling my insurance either. Thank you.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, everything was very professional a... — Mark L.

New Patient, everything was very professional and run smoothly. Got me into the office faster than I thought.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great as usual, staff and doctor ... — Katelynn P.

The visit was great as usual, staff and doctor were very kind. The appointment went smooth. However, we were charged more than we've ever been and had to pay a balance we were unaware of from a previous appointment. We have always received a discount but did not get that yesterday. I only scheduled a contact prescription appointment yet we were charged for both that and an eye exam. I would have requested not to do the additional we exam had I known it wasn't part of the contact exam, or that it would cost more. I was planning on stopping by with prior invoices to go over in efforts to be refunded for some of the charges. At least the eye exam we did not request. Since I received this I'll try this route first. Your input would be greatly appreciated. Thank you kindly, Trisha Puente

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. The staff was friendl... — Christian H.

My appointment was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor explained things wonderfully. Overall, I was very pleased with the service from this office.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar joe Gannon review — Joe G.

Todd does a great job, very patient with us old folks!t

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service! — Logan D.

We always have a pleasant, thorough visit no matter which doctor we see! The office staff is so friendly and helpful and we never have to wait for our appointment time.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office. They are ... — Patsy G.

I would highly recommend this office. They are super friendly and down to earth. Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere!!

Aug 10, 2017