StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Patrina L.

Very impressed with doctor and staff. Gave a comprehensive exam. Very caring and professional.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Eyes, happy customer — Heather F.

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Brantley. He took time to really study the health of my eyes. He wanted to make sure I was truly happy with my new contacts and took a lot of time to make certain they were a good fit for me. I'll be coming back!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. thank you ! — Alfred F.

Great care and service. thank you !

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin Y.

As usual everyone at Dr Brantley's office were very friendly and professional. I really enjoy going there.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience  — Allen K.

All of the staff we interacted with were very nice and helpful. Very nice office with a kids play corner.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lone Star Vision! Great experience every t... — Stefanie U.

Love Lone Star Vision! Great experience every time. Love the super friendly staff!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All were very helpful and friendly, and loved t... — Cynthia D.

All were very helpful and friendly, and loved the Christian music being played!!!!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd was amazing him and his staff took the... — Ariel C.

Dr. Todd was amazing him and his staff took the time to make sure my daughter was comfortable and calm during her eye exam. They made her first visit Smooth. Thank you

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision Dr I have ever used. Celina is luc... — Susan S.

Best vision Dr I have ever used. Celina is lucky to have this group.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Brantley for years and real... — LeAnn Y.

We have gone to Dr. Brantley for years and really appreciate his honesty. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased .... — Gloria M.

Very happy with the services of Dr. Brantley and his staff.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lense Master — Shannon B.

Dr . Lundden is amazing! I have been trying for contact lenses for years. His patients and knowledge are refreshing in our "get them in and out" culture. Thank you

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gwen Hooton — Gwen H.

I forgot to ask Dr Brantley had mine vision changed and what is my vision? Thanks

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Jasmine S.

I am new to this clinic and everyone was so supportive and helpful. The doc answered all my questions and helped me understand what my vision was at.Had to bring my kiddos along but they were extremely accommodating. Definitely recommend to anyone in the area.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brantley and his staff are great people,very... — Douglas K.

Dr Brantley and his staff are great people,very professional yet very friendly and that makes you feel comfortable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer E.

Fast, friendly, professional. They're so nice too! The girls at the desk helpedme pick out my first pair of glasses since I've never had them before. They took time out of their day to suggest styles and gave feedback on over a dozen pairs i tried on! Definitely went above and beyond.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. They were very... — Nicholas P.

Very friendly staff and doctor. They were very kind and patient with my 6 year old son & took the time to explain everything they were doing and I didn't feel rushed at all.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, helpful, thorough and professional — Caroline M.

I was very impressed with the staff. Everyone was helpful and professional, but not stuffy. The only less than stellar comment I can make is that while I was selecting frames, at no time was I asked what price range I was looking at or willing to spend. I did not realize until the process was finished what the cost of the frames I selected were. By then, I had found a pair that I really liked and just paid the balance. My insurance paid $100 toward my frames, and I still owed over 300 for the frames alone. I take partial responsibility for this though, as I should have asked what price ranges the frames were before I started making a selection.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is friendly and helpful, and Dr.... — Mary W.

The staff here is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Brantley was very professional, informative, and attentive. I recommend Lone Star Vision.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. The office staff was friendl... — Terry W.

Enjoyed the visit. The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Brantley was also friendly, professional, and didn't seem rushed. My husband will be visiting shortly.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision-Celina — Ashley F.

Lone Star Vision-Celina is wonderful! Everyone is so kind and helpful. I had my two young children with me and everyone helped to make sure things ran smoothly!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surpassed my Expectations — Serena S.

The location of Lone Star Vision's Celina office really couldn't be any more convenient for me. I was greeted as soon as I walked in, and from there, everyone I encountered was friendly and welcoming. This helped make the entire process not only easy, but enjoyable. I will gladly be referring my family members and any inquiring friends to Lone Star Vision. I also won't be waiting another 9 years before my next eye exam! :)

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the level of equipment in th... — Marsha M.

I was surprised at the level of equipment in this office. It's been awhile since I had my eyes checked, but that was not as thorough as the exam in this office. Very impressive.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brantley and his staff.  — Anissa C.

Love Dr. Brantley and his staff.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time :) — Leslie P.

As a first time patient, very impressed with the front desk help and how good Dr. Brantley helped me and my son as this was his first time. I would definitely recommend this Optometrist to anyone in the local area.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process of an eye exam is very simple... — Milly L.

The whole process of an eye exam is very simple. There are the yearly reminders for an exam. The 'front desk'....the first impression of a practice....is cordial, welcoming, and very capable. The young lady that does the first testing asks lots of questions, listens to the answers, and has intelligent follow-up questions. The exam with Dr. Brantley allows more in-depth discussion. The fear of diminishing eyesight for us seniors is frightening and cost prohibitive on a fixed income. I have confidence in this practice.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, location and personal attention ... — Stirling B.

Great service, location and personal attention from a caring staff.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and his office staff were kind, pr... — Kristin B.

Dr. Brantley and his office staff were kind, professional and knowledgeable from the arrival for my appointment to my departure. The office has a great supply of frames and I was able to find a pair I loved quickly.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our experience....my only complaint is... — Brookelyn B.

We loved our experience....my only complaint is it seems like the glasses take a really long time to get!! Other than that we love it!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Brantley and his staff.  — Jacquelyn H.

Love Dr Brantley and his staff.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hadstad — Ann T.

I think Dr. Hadstad is a very good doctor. He has advised me well, and my start of macular degeneration has stopped and not progressed at all since I started coming to him a year ago!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanstad and staff have taken great care of m... — Joseph R.

Dr Hanstad and staff have taken great care of me and my family over the last year. They are very knowledgeable and take the time explain and educate.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job! Thank you! I have referred my wife an... — Michael F.

Good Job! Thank you! I have referred my wife and will be making an appointment soon.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkups — Richard H.

A great experience and it is obvious that you have a great team who really care about patients.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and staff provides great service a... — Tommy M.

Dr. Brantley and staff provides great service and professional eye care.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent!  — Kristina B.

Service is always excellent! From the moment you walk in the door until you pick up your new glasses.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I got in quickly. — Robin R.

Everyone was very nice. I got in quickly.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent care in this office. D... — Tonya G.

Always receive excellent care in this office. Dr. Brantley is and his entire staff are awesome from the care they provide to their involvement in the community. My entire family goes here.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I Highly Recommend Dr Lundeen! — Lisa G.

Dr Lundeen is not only knowledgeable, he is also patient and caring.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley's concern and care for me as a pat... — Cynthia S.

Dr. Brantley's concern and care for me as a patient was refreshing. He not only fit me in on a Saturday, he saw me on Sunday and texted me several times to check on how I was doing. He was thorough and very willing to work around my schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Brantley and his staff.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and professional staff. ... — Janet B.

Great customer service and professional staff. I had very little wait time and was seen quickly. I was impressed out how fast the overall visit was.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your outstanding service! — Roger F.

Thank you for your outstanding service!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed you and your staff and the profession... — Wayne M.

I enjoyed you and your staff and the professionalism shown by all and look forward to my new glasses. Very thorough and state of the art exam.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley is awesome! — Sherman S.

Dr. Brantley is awesome! Very thorough and great personality. This was a wonderful experience and I am now a life-long customer! The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly from the front... — Kelli F.

Always professional and friendly from the front office to the back. I won't be going anywhere else. I am so happy to have found a place that really cares about customer service and a nice experience.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Fred C.

My visit to Lone Star Vision was great! I had the opportunity to try on multiple contact lenses to find the best fit and learned of the available rebates.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service and staff!  — Annika C.

I often have anxiety associated with seeing doctors and expect the worst, even if I have no reason to. I have a rare systemic disorder that makes it hard to get to and from doctor's appointments and I was very well taken care of at this office. The staff was very personal and approachable even though we had complications working through paperwork and billing, etc. I loved how Dr. Brantley ultimately let me be the judge of how often I need to wear my glasses. It is nice to have a doctor remind you that you are first and foremost the most important person in judging what is good for you and your health and they are just there to offer you their expertise and guide you along your own path to wellbeing. I would highly recommend this office and their service.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for a Vision Checkup! — Lesa H.

Great Place for a Vision Checkup!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the the staff was very friendly and courte... — Katlin B.

All of the the staff was very friendly and courteous!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent quality and professional eye care! — Kim T.

Have been getting annual exams here since the day they opened and my experience has been consistently positive. Dr. Brantley and staff are always so pleasant and professional - each one takes the time to talk to you and explain everything you need to know about your vision and eye health. Highly recommend this location for personal service and high quality care!

Oct 7, 2016