StarStarStarStarStar 09/18/17 office visit — Donald H.

Nice offices, thorough eye exam, sense of humor, very professional, very helpful staff, would highly recommend this office and Doctor. Get my glasses in about a week.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Office & Patient Staff — Joshua A.

Clean office and patient staff. Took my 12 year old son for his first "real" exam, and we felt like we were the priority during his appointment as we did not feel rushed. We will definitely return

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer. Very positive experience.... — Thomas B.

First time customer. Very positive experience. Basically no waiting, went right in, got a thorough eye exam, everything was completed in a very prompt, reasonable amount of time. No problems with billing or handling my insurance either. Thank you.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, everything was very professional a... — Mark L.

New Patient, everything was very professional and run smoothly. Got me into the office faster than I thought.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great as usual, staff and doctor ... — Katelynn P.

The visit was great as usual, staff and doctor were very kind. The appointment went smooth. However, we were charged more than we've ever been and had to pay a balance we were unaware of from a previous appointment. We have always received a discount but did not get that yesterday. I only scheduled a contact prescription appointment yet we were charged for both that and an eye exam. I would have requested not to do the additional we exam had I known it wasn't part of the contact exam, or that it would cost more. I was planning on stopping by with prior invoices to go over in efforts to be refunded for some of the charges. At least the eye exam we did not request. Since I received this I'll try this route first. Your input would be greatly appreciated. Thank you kindly, Trisha Puente

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. The staff was friendl... — Christian H.

My appointment was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor explained things wonderfully. Overall, I was very pleased with the service from this office.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar joe Gannon review — Joe G.

Todd does a great job, very patient with us old folks!t

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service! — Logan D.

We always have a pleasant, thorough visit no matter which doctor we see! The office staff is so friendly and helpful and we never have to wait for our appointment time.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office. They are ... — Patsy G.

I would highly recommend this office. They are super friendly and down to earth. Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile.  — Timothy G.

Always enjoyable to be treated the way customers should be treated.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latrease L.

Dr. Brantley is professional and caring. He spends adequate time with his patients to ensure they receive the best eye care possible.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place to go for annual eye appoint... — Victoria S.

Such a great place to go for annual eye appointment. They are very welcoming and professional. My needs and concerns were listened to and addressed. I know my new glasses will fit properly and if they don't, I know I can return and have them adjusted until they do!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Patrina L.

Very impressed with doctor and staff. Gave a comprehensive exam. Very caring and professional.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Eyes, happy customer — Heather F.

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Brantley. He took time to really study the health of my eyes. He wanted to make sure I was truly happy with my new contacts and took a lot of time to make certain they were a good fit for me. I'll be coming back!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. thank you ! — Alfred F.

Great care and service. thank you !

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin Y.

As usual everyone at Dr Brantley's office were very friendly and professional. I really enjoy going there.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience  — Allen K.

All of the staff we interacted with were very nice and helpful. Very nice office with a kids play corner.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lone Star Vision! Great experience every t... — Stefanie U.

Love Lone Star Vision! Great experience every time. Love the super friendly staff!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All were very helpful and friendly, and loved t... — Cynthia D.

All were very helpful and friendly, and loved the Christian music being played!!!!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd was amazing him and his staff took the... — Ariel C.

Dr. Todd was amazing him and his staff took the time to make sure my daughter was comfortable and calm during her eye exam. They made her first visit Smooth. Thank you

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision Dr I have ever used. Celina is luc... — Susan S.

Best vision Dr I have ever used. Celina is lucky to have this group.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Brantley for years and real... — LeAnn Y.

We have gone to Dr. Brantley for years and really appreciate his honesty. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased .... — Gloria M.

Very happy with the services of Dr. Brantley and his staff.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lense Master — Shannon B.

Dr . Lundden is amazing! I have been trying for contact lenses for years. His patients and knowledge are refreshing in our "get them in and out" culture. Thank you

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gwen Hooton — Gwen H.

I forgot to ask Dr Brantley had mine vision changed and what is my vision? Thanks

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Jasmine S.

I am new to this clinic and everyone was so supportive and helpful. The doc answered all my questions and helped me understand what my vision was at.Had to bring my kiddos along but they were extremely accommodating. Definitely recommend to anyone in the area.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brantley and his staff are great people,very... — Douglas K.

Dr Brantley and his staff are great people,very professional yet very friendly and that makes you feel comfortable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer E.

Fast, friendly, professional. They're so nice too! The girls at the desk helpedme pick out my first pair of glasses since I've never had them before. They took time out of their day to suggest styles and gave feedback on over a dozen pairs i tried on! Definitely went above and beyond.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. They were very... — Nicholas P.

Very friendly staff and doctor. They were very kind and patient with my 6 year old son & took the time to explain everything they were doing and I didn't feel rushed at all.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, helpful, thorough and professional — Caroline M.

I was very impressed with the staff. Everyone was helpful and professional, but not stuffy. The only less than stellar comment I can make is that while I was selecting frames, at no time was I asked what price range I was looking at or willing to spend. I did not realize until the process was finished what the cost of the frames I selected were. By then, I had found a pair that I really liked and just paid the balance. My insurance paid $100 toward my frames, and I still owed over 300 for the frames alone. I take partial responsibility for this though, as I should have asked what price ranges the frames were before I started making a selection.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is friendly and helpful, and Dr.... — Mary W.

The staff here is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Brantley was very professional, informative, and attentive. I recommend Lone Star Vision.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. The office staff was friendl... — Terry W.

Enjoyed the visit. The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Brantley was also friendly, professional, and didn't seem rushed. My husband will be visiting shortly.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision-Celina — Ashley F.

Lone Star Vision-Celina is wonderful! Everyone is so kind and helpful. I had my two young children with me and everyone helped to make sure things ran smoothly!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surpassed my Expectations — Serena S.

The location of Lone Star Vision's Celina office really couldn't be any more convenient for me. I was greeted as soon as I walked in, and from there, everyone I encountered was friendly and welcoming. This helped make the entire process not only easy, but enjoyable. I will gladly be referring my family members and any inquiring friends to Lone Star Vision. I also won't be waiting another 9 years before my next eye exam! :)

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the level of equipment in th... — Marsha M.

I was surprised at the level of equipment in this office. It's been awhile since I had my eyes checked, but that was not as thorough as the exam in this office. Very impressive.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brantley and his staff.  — Anissa C.

Love Dr. Brantley and his staff.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time :) — Leslie P.

As a first time patient, very impressed with the front desk help and how good Dr. Brantley helped me and my son as this was his first time. I would definitely recommend this Optometrist to anyone in the local area.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process of an eye exam is very simple... — Milly L.

The whole process of an eye exam is very simple. There are the yearly reminders for an exam. The 'front desk'....the first impression of a practice....is cordial, welcoming, and very capable. The young lady that does the first testing asks lots of questions, listens to the answers, and has intelligent follow-up questions. The exam with Dr. Brantley allows more in-depth discussion. The fear of diminishing eyesight for us seniors is frightening and cost prohibitive on a fixed income. I have confidence in this practice.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, location and personal attention ... — Stirling B.

Great service, location and personal attention from a caring staff.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and his office staff were kind, pr... — Kristin B.

Dr. Brantley and his office staff were kind, professional and knowledgeable from the arrival for my appointment to my departure. The office has a great supply of frames and I was able to find a pair I loved quickly.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our experience....my only complaint is... — Brookelyn B.

We loved our experience....my only complaint is it seems like the glasses take a really long time to get!! Other than that we love it!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Brantley and his staff.  — Jacquelyn H.

Love Dr Brantley and his staff.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hadstad — Ann T.

I think Dr. Hadstad is a very good doctor. He has advised me well, and my start of macular degeneration has stopped and not progressed at all since I started coming to him a year ago!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanstad and staff have taken great care of m... — Joseph R.

Dr Hanstad and staff have taken great care of me and my family over the last year. They are very knowledgeable and take the time explain and educate.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job! Thank you! I have referred my wife an... — Michael F.

Good Job! Thank you! I have referred my wife and will be making an appointment soon.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkups — Richard H.

A great experience and it is obvious that you have a great team who really care about patients.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and staff provides great service a... — Tommy M.

Dr. Brantley and staff provides great service and professional eye care.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent!  — Kristina B.

Service is always excellent! From the moment you walk in the door until you pick up your new glasses.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I got in quickly. — Robin R.

Everyone was very nice. I got in quickly.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent care in this office. D... — Tonya G.

Always receive excellent care in this office. Dr. Brantley is and his entire staff are awesome from the care they provide to their involvement in the community. My entire family goes here.

Dec 2, 2016