StarStarStarStarStar Happy, long time patient  — Nicole G.

I've been a patient of Dr. Brantley's for many years. I've referred family and they too speak highly of the professional and courteous service we always receive.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 9/8/17 — Anne C.

Dr. Brantley and each of his team that met with me during my appointment was thorough, very knowledgeable and professional. I have complete confidence in this team, it's why I keep coming back.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Great Staff.  — Joseph C.

Great Experience, Great Staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional in every aspect — Daniel P.

Dr. Brantley and his team are exceptional in every aspect - from the welcome to the eye exams to the care and attention of Dr. Brantley himself. I wouldn't trust the care of my eyes to anyone else except the team at Lone Star Vision.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience — Robin T.

I had a good experience at my eye exam last week. Attentive staff and Dr Brantley.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as planned. Satisfied customer.... — Frank A.

Everything went as planned. Satisfied customer.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual. Dr Brantley and staff... — Amy D.

Excellent care as usual. Dr Brantley and staff are professional and caring. I refer all my family and friends to Lone Star Vision.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super individuals who go the extra mile. Profe... — Janet M.

Super individuals who go the extra mile. Professional, courteous and caring.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit at Lone Star Vision was very good, Dr ... — Sandra G.

My visit at Lone Star Vision was very good, Dr Brantley very precise with what my needs were.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley has seen our twins, as well as my ... — Melynda S.

Dr. Brantley has seen our twins, as well as my myself and my husband. We all enjoy his professionalism, his wonderful attitude, and his office staff is always so nice. The visits are very quick and run smoothly.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience . . . always expected and al... — Randy R.

Awesome experience . . . always expected and always delivered!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

I'm a big fan of Dr. Brantley and I've enjoyed watching his business grow. It was a flawless visit.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are friendly and the level of knowled... — Kori K.

The staff are friendly and the level of knowledge and expertise they exhibit is exemplary!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy J.

Friendly professional eye care! Been with them for about 5 years.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Joanne M.

Dr. Brantley is very compassionate, easy to understand. His staff are professional and the office well run. Dr. Brantley and his staff are a great team.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and his team were fantastic and di... — Alexander W.

Dr. Brantley and his team were fantastic and did a great job getting me taken care of in a timely fashion.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley listened and answered my questions... — Cecilia G.

Dr. Brantley listened and answered my questions. The staff is nice and helpful.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only doctor I like to visit. — Scott M.

Only doctor I like to visit.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just as it should be! Dr Carleo is great and ... — Christina Q.

Just as it should be! Dr Carleo is great and the staff is professional and helpful. In and out in no time. Perfect.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Channing B.

From the moment we walked in the staff was so friendly and pleasant to deal with. They also made sure to make my daughter feel comfortable and were happy to answer any questions she had. We will be back for sure.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff and location! — Sarah R.

I have been coming to Dr. Brantley for many years. He's great. The office staff is so friendly and the location is great. I have had to see him on an emergency basis when i scratched my cornea and both times I received excellent care.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Brantley & entire staff — Marcia B.

Loved Dr Brantley & entire staff

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor! Highly recommend.  — Allen L.

Excellent doctor! Highly recommend.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, Excellent Office.  — Grey P.

I was nervous about bringing my energetic 4 year old for an eye exam, but the staff was excellent and put me at ease. Everyone was wonderful with my son, and he talked about how he had so much fun. We had to wait at least 20 minutes after our scheduled appointment, but everyone apologized profusely and the office had such a great area for entertaining children, my son didn't even notice.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vikas T.

Dr Todd and his team is very welcoming and pleasant to work with. Tech staff and Dr are very patient and explain everything in detail. Me and all members of my family have been with Dr Todd and his team for more than 10 years now and plan on continuing with them for many more years to come for our eye care needs.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-YOU Dr. Brantley — Jody D.

Thank-You Dr. Brantley for the first eye exam I have had in waaay too many years! I will return on a regular basis. Beautiful office with a very friendly staff and some terrific high tech equipment~

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and his team are all wonderful! Ou... — Chloe M.

Dr. Brantley and his team are all wonderful! Our entire family sees Dr. Brantley every year for our eye exams. He is comprehensive in his treatment as well as friendly and sincere. His staff is friendly and helpful. We have referred several friends and family members to this practice.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well I did not find fault with anything except ... — Imtiaz A.

Well I did not find fault with anything except the waiting area is too small for the number of clients visiting the location, which in a way is a compliment.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and staff (Julie) are great and extr... — Jarrod R.

Dr. Brantley and staff (Julie) are great and extremely efficient. My family and I have been patients for 7+ years and we are extremely pleased. Jarrod Rogers

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Impression — Margaret S.

Was very happy with my first visit to Dr. Brantley. Very nice people and also very professional. My husband was with me and he was so impressed he made an appointment immediately.. Their office is not close to us, but is worth the extra ride to be treated so nice.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Poor Customer Service — Leslie M.

I've been to this office about 3 times and each time I've had to wait in the waiting area for 30 minutes to one hour before I was seen. The first two times, I was very early to my appointment and the most recent time I was ten minutes late. I called to let the office know I would be late. When I arrived, the lady at the desk, checked me in and asked me to wait in the waiting area. I waited close to an hour when I asked her when would I be seen. She said since I was late, they took the next customer in before me and she will take a look to see when they could get me in. So they just let me wait around without giving me the courtesy of letting me know I was bumped. I understand I was late and would have been willing to reschedule if I knew they would not service me. I just left the office and scheduled an appointment with another eye care provider.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, amazingly friendly service. A great experi... — George H.

Fast, amazingly friendly service. A great experience all around.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive 5star experience... — Jerry P.

Always a positive 5star experience

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your thoughtful and professional tre... — Mary B.

I appreciate your thoughtful and professional treatment during my exam.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Loved Wendy.... — Hunter H.

Everything was great. Loved Wendy.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent TEAM work — Bruce S.

After not being in the office for a while I was greeted by the technician who remembered me and spoke with me as a friend would. This place is friendly and very proficient. The doctors take the time to speak with you and insure that you have no questions before you leave.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was late for my appointment and they were able to work me in quickly. I did not have to wait lo... — Sheila L.

I was late for my appointment and they were able to work me in quickly. I did not have to wait long in any area. As always, I was treated with the utmost of respect and everyone is always friendly and helpful. Happy to refer family and friends to Lone Star Vision!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla L.

Dr. Todd Brantley was very through, kind, and patient. As I walked in the examing room, I noticed state of the art technology that I knew would provide me with the best care possible. In addition ,everyone in the office was friendly and worked together to make sure that I had an extraordinary experience. Not only were the doctors attentive, but also the optical center where I ordered designer frames from Roxanna Tobias who spent the time needed to make me feel comfortable in my new glasses. Well done,thank you!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't Get Better!!! — Lori P.

Love this place. Always fast, efficient. Never wait. Prices and offers are always excellent. Love working with Dr. Brantley and Roxanne!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr Brantley and his team for staying and seeing me after hours due to an eaccident. ... — Tamera C.

Thank you to Dr Brantley and his team for staying and seeing me after hours due to an eye accident. Dr Brantley did everything possible to ease the pain I was experiencing, used a therapeutic lens that has healed my eye faster, and had my prescription emailed to the pharmacy so I did not have to wait for it.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very professional and provided excellent service!... — Henry D.

Entire staff was very professional and provided excellent service!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Baldev N.

An appointment with Dr. Brantley is always a pleasant experience. His professional competence and friendly manner inspire confidence and trust.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years and keep coming back...Dr. Brantley and team are great!... — Denaige P.

Been a patient for years and keep coming back...Dr. Brantley and team are great!

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristin G.

Dr. Brantley and his team are outstanding. The entire group are genuine people who care for all their clients.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Dr Brantley and all of the Staff at Lone Start Vision.  — Kayleen W.

As always, we just love Dr Brantley and all of the Staff at Lone Start Vision. Shay did an awesome job helping me (and my son) pick out glasses for me, from finding something that was flattering on me, to picking the appropriate progressive lenses, and coatings to protect them from wear-n-tear and glare! Thanks to all of you guys. See you in a couple of weeks when I come back to get my new glasses!

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff!  — Maryam O.

Staff was very nice, easy to talk to and fun yet understanding and quite skillful. They weren't the dry adults I thought they'd be so it was an enjoyable checkup.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting; efficient technicians doing pre tests. Dr. Brantly really listens to my input.Excell... — Richard B.

No waiting; efficient technicians doing pre tests. Dr. Brantly really listens to my input.Excellent care throughout the appointment process.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and his assistant were excellent ... — Asha P.

Doctor and his assistant were excellent

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lonestar was awesome, the staff was cool and generous. Dr. Brantley and his staff do a great job a... — Amon S.

Lonestar was awesome, the staff was cool and generous. Dr. Brantley and his staff do a great job and they have the best selection of frames as well...definitely will be returning

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and all his personnel are friendly and professional. With no long wait, my visit was... — Julia H.

Dr. Brantley and all his personnel are friendly and professional! With no long wait, my visit was pleasant and handled very efficiently. Thanks Dr. Brantley and team!

Apr 21, 2016