StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Lone Star Vision is great! ... — Cooper O.

The entire staff at Lone Star Vision is great! Our whole family goes here, and we never have trouble getting appointments. The docs explain everything...even to the kids!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fantastic as usual! — Frank A.

Service was fantastic as usual!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Masood P.

Excellent service. The doctor and her assistant were very patient and thorough. They took the time to answer all our questions. We were not rushed through the appointment.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my Whole family loves Lone Star! — Caden O.

We have seen several doctors and technicians at Lone Star. Each has been excellent with us and our two children. We have never felt rushed, and they take the time to educate the patient about what they are doing and why. A great practice for the whole family!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! Excellent staff.  — James R.

Wonderful visit! Excellent staff.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Lone Star Vision and... — Rhonda L.

This was my first visit to Lone Star Vision and I was so impressed! Everyone was so warm, friendly, and professional and the Dr. spent time with me explaining everything about my vision. Love this place!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Care — Charles C.

Lone Star Vision has been helping me take good care of my eyes for years. Dr. Brantley and Dr. Diaz are very attentive and take the time to listen to and address your concerns. The staff is friendly and welcoming!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit from start to finish. Dr. Lundeen a... — Lauren W.

Great visit from start to finish. Dr. Lundeen and everyone that helped me were so pleasant and helpful.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanstad is excellent! Thorough and informa... — Benjamin W.

Dr. Hanstad is excellent! Thorough and informative!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Brantley and his staff are awesome! I... — Kristin G.

Dr. Todd Brantley and his staff are awesome! I have been a part of the Lone Star Vision family for almost 20 years. They know their business.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhylie H.

The staff is friendly and informative. I ask a lot of questions and the assistant could answer almost all of them. This office has up to date technology and up to par service.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, Dr Brantley came to the rescue! — Sarah R.

Once again, Dr Brantley came to the rescue! I seem to get a weird eye condition every other year and have to try to get a medical fix. So not only do I get great annual visit check ups, Dr. B comes through in the emergency situations as well. Love the way his staff works with me to get me in the same day I call so I can get the treatment I need. Thanks to all!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very caring group of peop... — Rosario D.

Excellent service and very caring group of people. Thank you!!!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Buddy P.

Great medical team that goes the extra mile.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful!  — Sharon W.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Lone Star Vision for over 20... — Crystal C.

I've been going to Lone Star Vision for over 20 years. They are organized, prompt, stay current with technology and have always given me great counsel for eye care and contact lens options.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect. Very pleased with n... — Nicholas P.

Excellent in every aspect. Very pleased with new contacts and glasses. Dr. H is so patient and caring! And the office and front desk gals are the best!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Staff! Need wifi — Leigha F.

Great customer service from beginning to end--front desk staff were patient and helpful with me even though I forgot my wallet. Doctor was nice and efficient, friendly. Only super nitpicky downside is, you sit in the dark room for 15 minutes or more waiting, TV not working, can't see anything, and no cell service. Would've been nice to catch up on work emails. :)

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Brantley... — Rafael G.

Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Brantley, I have been a patient of his for at least 10 years now, and he does a wonderful job of explaining the best course for a treatment etc.,

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Texas!!! — Nina W.

I enjoy my experience at Lone Star Vision. The Docs are super knowledgeable and friendly and so is their staff. I never feel rushed, and am fully heard. Whatever the issue it’s always resolved. I trust them with my eye health and my families eye health.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — B G G.

Awesome staff, always a pleasure, so easy, never had any issues! I've never regretted switching eye care providers years ago! Yes, I have referred folks to Lone Star Vision and I did to a co-worker that is new to Plano area this week! Gene G

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I’ve ever received.  — Shravan S.

Terrific service with knowledgeable staff. Doctors and staff were fantastic.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Joe W.

Very professional and friendly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure if I would continue to come to th... — Nicole V.

I wasn't sure if I would continue to come to this vision office after Dr. Carleo left only because I was use to her and I liked her but after visiting with Dr. Diaz yesterday it's obvious you guys are all amazing and have such a great rapport with all your patients. Glad I didn't leave!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Harry A.

I am very satisfied with Lone Star Eye Care. The whole staff is friendly and efficient. In my experience, Dr. Lundeen is highly qualified and like the fact that he thinks about my specific needs and knows what will work best. I trust his knowledge and advice.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with my visit. Dr. Todd B... — Elyse G.

I couldn't be happier with my visit. Dr. Todd Brantley is extremely knowledgeable, and Samantha is super helpful by selecting a perfect frame. I am very impressed by the entire staff at Lone Star Vision! Thank you, Elyse

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiance — Danielle K.

Lovely people working there. The guy who met with me was very nice and easy to talk to. Lovely selections of glasses, and love the people who work there. Amazing staff.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Team was friendly and assisted all of... — Nanetta M.

Lone Star Team was friendly and assisted all of my questions/concerns. Thanks for a job well done.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundeen is fantastic. He is very thorough,... — John B.

Dr. Lundeen is fantastic. He is very thorough, communicative and caring. I cannot offer any feedback to improve upon his professionalism.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient. I’m very impressed with the ... — Kathleen G.

I’m a new patient. I’m very impressed with the service and information that Dr Lundeen and Mary provided.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision exam I have ever had, great office ... — Nicholas C.

Best Vision exam I have ever had, great office and great staff. Will be recommending and coming back!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley was very professional as was every... — Philip R.

Dr. Brantley was very professional as was everyone that I met. I felt confident in his recommendations because he explained everything clearly to me.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I became a new patient at Lone Star Vision just... — Linda E.

I became a new patient at Lone Star Vision just over a year ago, once my prior eye doctor of 18 years retired. I'm thrilled to be with Lone Star Vision! The staff is always very personable, professional and very attentive. Doctor Diaz is absolutely the best! She's very knowledgeable, extremely thorough, has the patience of Job and is always warm and pleasant.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great doctors, great staff — Blake A.

Dr. Lundeen is outstanding, as is the rest of the office staff. They are always prompt, courteous, and prepared. The technology used in the office is really cool, but it also makes you feel like you're getting a comprehensive exam.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Docs and staff! Keep up the good work. Ha... — Lidia H.

Great Docs and staff! Keep up the good work. Happy patient :-)

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience in office. Wish I would have kn... — Don Y.

Good experience in office. Wish I would have known about the eye dialation when the appointment was made so i could have arranged a ride, I had a close call driving afterwards due to the bright livhts and reflections outside.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great full service practice — Susan R.

Great full service practice

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is A 1. Staff courteous and prompt. — Eliseo Q.

Service is A 1. Staff courteous and prompt.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is absolutely wonderful here!!! My ... — Evelyn B.

The service is absolutely wonderful here!!! My whole family has been coming here for over six years.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was extremely helpful and friendl... — Laurie F.

All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! — Shannah H.

I had a fantastic first visit. I didn’t want to change providers but an insurance change forced my hand. I needn’t have worried. Staff here was super nice, friendly and made the whole exam fast and easy.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Díaz and her assistant, Bella, were great! — David M.

Dr. Díaz and her assistant, Bella, were great!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is awesome! Dr. Hanstad is v... — Katherine T.

Lone Star Vision is awesome! Dr. Hanstad is very knowledgeable! The front desk staff is so helpful!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough  — Thai A.

Everyone at Lone Star VIsion is truly helpful. I love how the Doctors really care about you. Take time to get to know you and will really dig in and find out the cause of any issue related to your eye health. Those extra thoughtful steps has and will make me a forever patient.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lone Star Vision! My doctor takes excell... — Adriana C.

I love Lone Star Vision! My doctor takes excellent care of me. Never rushes me, always explains very detailed and have a great team that works with him.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything excellent. All the people were very ... — Dale G.

Everything excellent. All the people were very friendly

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here! I am very pleased... — Shawnna R.

This was my first visit here! I am very pleased with how thorough Dr. Brantley was. He explained alot of things to me that I didn't know about eyesight in general. I have been diagnosed as diabetic recently and he pulled all the stops to make sure my eyes are in great shape. I appreciate his time and effort in making me feel like my appointment was well worth it!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Kevin H.

I decided to come to Lone Star Vision because of Jessica. She took the time to explain my coverage when she didn't have to. Dr. Lundeen was also very professional and took the time to explain all the details of my eye exam. Had a great experience there considering this was the first time I have ever had my pupils dilated. Thanks!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. — Adrian W.

Excellent care and service.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ Service! — Joseph L.

Dr. Todd and his fellow team members are the best I have ever experienced in the 25 plus years of eye care. This last visit was my third since moving to North Dallas and was thourouhgly inpressed as usual. I will be moving away from the area for a work promotion soon but will be coming back to do my yearly check up here when I come back to Plano for meetings!

Mar 23, 2018