StarStarStarStarStar Good service. I set my appointment on line with... — Alfonso L.

Good service. I set my appointment on line with no issues. The appointment started as scheduled and done very profesionally by the Doctor and the assistant. Very satisfied with the service provided

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , friendly and helpful. — Kenne H.

Excellent service , friendly and helpful.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have very personalized, quality care wit... — Janet W.

Always have very personalized, quality care with the doctors, as well as all supporting staff!! Continued excellent care!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service; caring staff; prompt attenti... — Lynn L.

Wonderful service; caring staff; prompt attention.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good information about my eye health and the te... — Phyllis S.

Good information about my eye health and the tests performed

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was about me - great service.  — Eugene T.

Over the last years I have been using Lone Star and will continue to do so. The professionalism and the time that all the team takes to work with me is a breath of fresh air over the normal in and out mentality that I experienced prior to Lone Star. They take the to understand me and my needs and I have never felt rushed nor leaving without all my concerns and questions fully answered. I would recommend alone Star highly.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Review! — Kyla G.

Dr. Lundeen completes a very thorough eye exam in a timely manner. He is very professional and makes the exam quick and easy.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eye practice !!!  — Gwen K.

Love this eye practice !!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holly was fabulous. She was very thorough ... — Theresa C.

Dr. Holly was fabulous. She was very thorough and explained everything so clearly. I was very happy with her and also the other people that assisted me. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Lone Star Vision ... — Thomas S.

Another great experience at Lone Star Vision Doctor Brantley and team have your visit dialed in to great experience from the moment you walk in the door. The front office staff is friendly, greets you with smiles and handles your welcome quite professionally. The technicians are very friendly and professional and get you through the initial checkup quickly before escorting you to your examination room. Once your exam and consultation is over with your doctor you are escorted back to the reception and optical area to make your frame selection or settle your payment. I would recommend Lone Star Vision to anyone looking for a friendly, efficient, professional eye doctor.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit — John O.

Always a pleasure to visit

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was really good experience, all the staff we... — Purwa U.

It was really good experience, all the staff were really supportive.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! From the beginning to the en... — Martha A.

Excellent service! From the beginning to the end. Congratulations!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ghada I.

I like the office , everyone is good , I like the service , that is why I keep going back for annual checkup .

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Lone Star Vision is so helpful and ... — Monica S.

Everyone at Lone Star Vision is so helpful and professional! No waiting to work with someone to select glasses. Great choice of frames, too!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I was in and out... — Lauren H.

Everyone was very friendly and I was in and out very quickly!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent and friendly. — Shruthi K.

The staff was excellent and friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was really nice.I got to enjoy myse... — Fahd A.

The service was really nice.I got to enjoy myself especially the candy.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

Doctor was great, very nice and staff very friendly as well. I’ll recommend them.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience  — Steven L.

It was a great experience

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and efficient, with great communica... — Catherine H.

Very polite and efficient, with great communication. I feel very well taken care of in tracking a potential problem, I'm in good hands!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is awesome but I rated only 4 stars becau... — Esther W.

Staff is awesome but I rated only 4 stars because I waited 25 mins to see the doctor once I was in the patient room

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure visiting Lone Star Visio... — Timothy R.

It's always a pleasure visiting Lone Star Vision. Dr. Brantley and his team are always professional and polite. Dr. Brantley conducts a thorough examination and answers all questions.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holley is so great! Personable, knowlegable ... — Ryan S.

Dr Holley is so great! Personable, knowlegable and kind!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help. Every one was extremely ... — Brenda F.

Thanks for your help. Every one was extremely kind n very helpful. N yes i have told family members about my visited.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and helpful!! Have been goin... — Christina B.

Staff is very kind and helpful!! Have been going for years and they are always very sweet and patient.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and I appreciate all of you — Derek B.

Great team and I appreciate all of you

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundeen and Mary were both very helpful and... — Patrick D.

Dr. Lundeen and Mary were both very helpful and informative. The entire appointment from check in to check out was pleasant and efficient.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WHAT AN AMAZING TEAM!This is probably the best... — Joo K.

WHAT AN AMAZING TEAM! This is probably the best experience I have ever had at the eye doctor's office. Thank you for the unforgettable time! I have had more laughs picking out eyeglasses, I felt like I had my best girl friend with me giving me the advice on which one to pick. thank you!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is the BEST! I've been coming ... — Christine T.

Lone Star Vision is the BEST! I've been coming here for three years now and all of the doctors and staff truly care about your eye health.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and his team are amazing and very ... — Melissa C.

Dr. Brantley and his team are amazing and very professional. They make you feel relaxed and confident that they know what they are doing. I highly recommend Dr. Brantley and his team to anyone and everyone!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr with an excellent Team! — Darge G.

Excellent Dr with an excellent Team!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors! Also love that they... — B G G.

Awesome staff and doctors! Also love that they have an in house Optical clinic!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like family with Dr. Lundine. He ... — Mary Lou A.

I always feel like family with Dr. Lundine. He takes his time to explain everything and I never feel rushed.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait time — Connie T.

My appointment took over an hour because my doctor was occupied with another patient booked at my same time. The care was good with all staff including the different doctor.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care that is given at this office. D... — Amy D.

I love the care that is given at this office. Dr Brantley always takes time to explain what’s going on with my eyes. Erasmo is always friendly and helpful with tests that need to be done and front desk staff is VERY FRIENDLY! Roxy, Long and Nicki always make picking out glasses a fun experience. I will always be a patient at Lone Star Vision!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS OFFICE!!  — Janet W.

LOVE THIS OFFICE!! And everyone there is so helpful and pleasant to deal with - very refreshing!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff and eyecare — MIchelle P.

Great experience-Kind, friendly and efficient staff. The best thing about this group is they are wonderful with kids and helped our child get over his fear of eye dilation. I highly recommend!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and fantastic customer service... — James M.

Great experience and fantastic customer service, as usual.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I'd known about you sooner! — Eileen P.

I wish I'd known about you sooner!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to be. The experience was wonderful... — Advika V.

Great place to be. The experience was wonderful and extremely comfortable for my daughter.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were so pleased with the care that Dr. Holly... — Frank V.

We were so pleased with the care that Dr. Holly gave us. She made us feel very comfortable with the eye exam.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Georgi Novakov — Georgi N.

A caring and very professional service.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team was friendly very quick showed up a little... — Teresa B.

Team was friendly very quick showed up a little early since it was my first time there , was able to get examined and glasses pick out and paid for in about 45min

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Lone Star Vision is great! ... — Cooper O.

The entire staff at Lone Star Vision is great! Our whole family goes here, and we never have trouble getting appointments. The docs explain everything...even to the kids!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fantastic as usual! — Frank A.

Service was fantastic as usual!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Masood P.

Excellent service. The doctor and her assistant were very patient and thorough. They took the time to answer all our questions. We were not rushed through the appointment.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my Whole family loves Lone Star! — Caden O.

We have seen several doctors and technicians at Lone Star. Each has been excellent with us and our two children. We have never felt rushed, and they take the time to educate the patient about what they are doing and why. A great practice for the whole family!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! Excellent staff.  — James R.

Wonderful visit! Excellent staff.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Lone Star Vision and... — Rhonda L.

This was my first visit to Lone Star Vision and I was so impressed! Everyone was so warm, friendly, and professional and the Dr. spent time with me explaining everything about my vision. Love this place!

Aug 2, 2018