StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision at 5425 W. Spring Creek Parkwa... — Stephanie G.

Lone Star Vision at 5425 W. Spring Creek Parkway, is moving to a new location, just a few miles further. As a 6+year patient of Dr. Hanstad, I will continue to be his patient wherever he offices. I have 100% TRUST with his care of my vision.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holley was great! — Nicole N.

Had a great experience with Dr. Holley

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was really good. — Sonia P.

The office staff and Dr. Holley, were very friendly and polite. I appreciate that they were within my appointment time and I didn't feel like I was waiting aroung. The facilities were clean and it looked modern. Overall I was very happy with me experience.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office and staff — Shantennia B.

Fabulous office and staff. Dr. Holley and her staff were outstanding. Will be going back for future visits. My husband and I would absolutely recommend Lone star vision.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to book an appointment — Mark M.

Very easy to book an appointment

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is the best! — Lisa J.

I have been going to Lone Star since I moved back to Texas. Top notch doctors and a super friendly staff. Dr Lundeen & Dr Holley are super nice and I love how friendly Erasmo is--he is the backbone of their team. Makes the whole experience better!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time  — Rudolph F.

My appointment was on time as scheduled. I appreciate that the most.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond satisfied with the staff, doctor and pro... — Brandon E.

Beyond satisfied with the staff, doctor and professionalism

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always received excellent service over the year... — Lennox S.

Always received excellent service over the years, good job guys.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundeen and his staff are pleasant and welc... — Linda T.

Dr. Lundeen and his staff are pleasant and welcoming. The doctor takes time to explain everything and shows he really cares. He is very knowledgeable about the eyes.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Antonio M.

Had a great experience and i didnt think anyone would beat my last eye doctor but yall do.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanstad is great!  — Jack R.

Dr. Hanstad is great! My son had a scare with his eyes and Dr. Hanstad did everything he could to make sure he was all right. He was very professional and thorough!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time patient - Annual eye exam — Brandon C.

Everyone at Lone Star was great. I was seen a few minutes ahead of my appointment time. The doctor and assistant answered all my questions and were very pleasant. I am a diabetic and they provided additional details to about my exam that myself and primary doctor need to know. They also sent him my results the same day. I couldn't be happier and will be back next year!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diaz is wonderful, and so are all the staff... — Marie K.

Dr. Diaz is wonderful, and so are all the staff. Great customer experience

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , professional service  — Maria K.

Friendly , professional service

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to Lone Star Vision — Chris W.

I've always had a great experience with my visits to Lone Star Vision. Everyone is super friendly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow what a great experience!!! — Travis N.

Wonderful people especially the young lady that helped both my wife and I pick and price our frames for glasses.. Very professional, honest and thorough in her job..

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit with the Assist... — Tondra B.

I really enjoyed my first visit with the Assistant, Doctor and the Optician as they made me feel really comfortable with the visit. I look forward to going back!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have good vision care at Lone Star Vision. — Michael W.

I have good vision care at Lone Star Vision.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundeen is knowledgable, caring, and friend... — Yuriy T.

Dr. Lundeen is knowledgable, caring, and friendly. In the couple years I've been going to see him, he's always taken the time to not only check my eyes but talk about my vision and explain what he's seeing. There's not the rush out the door I've experienced with others; instead, it's a conversation where questions are welcome, even about upcoming vacations. :) I think a good doctor requires empathy and communication as much as knowledge and skill, and having all of the above is why Dr. Lundeen earns all 5 stars from me.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service. No nonsense  — Tom S.

Very friendly service. No nonsense

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident in the service provided by Lone ... — Donald S.

I am confident in the service provided by Lone Star Vision and its staff, especially Paola Diaz.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Lone Star Vision and was impress... — Michele J.

First visit to Lone Star Vision and was impressed with the staff from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Holley was wonderful and the sales staff were incredibly helpful.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — William F.

Excellent visit. Very professional, yet personal. The technician was great and Dr Diaz was top-notch. As a new patient, I felt at ease and never pressured. Best eye examination I ever had!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I only have good things to say about... — Janet M.

As always, I only have good things to say about the quality of care, professionalism, and kindness shown at Lone Star Vision. Dr Brantley and his staff are exemplary.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Lone Star was perfection — Robin T.

My experience at Lone Star was perfection. Dr Holley was professional and kind. My exam covered all aspects of eye care and certain things that pertain to a 64 year old woman. I was immediately put to ease and left feeling that my eyes are being well taken care of.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous team. Dr. Ham ... — Lora V.

Very professional and courteous team. Dr. Ham stead is wonderful and his expertise is great. Their frame selection is very good and Long Tran does a good job assisting you with the right frame for the shape of your face. Recommend this group highly.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience at Lone Star Vision — Amy G.

Love Lone Stare Vision! My family has been patients of Lone Star Vision for 17 years. It just keeps getting bigger and better. Dr. Holley was a joy to work with this time. She really has her patient's best interest at heart. She's open and honest and works hard to listen and accommodate any issues. Thank you so much for another wonderful experience at Lone Star Vision!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the Doctors and staff at Lonestar Visio... — Debbie M.

I enjoy the Doctors and staff at Lonestar Vision!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and his staff are so kind and cari... — Teruko L.

Dr. Brantley and his staff are so kind and caring. Its like going to het your eye exam from family!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very nice to work wit... — Shlondra A.

The doctors and staff are very nice to work with.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service every time I visited the office... — Valencia C.

Awesome Service every time I visited the office. Very nice staff and Dr.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Lone Star Vision. Staff is fr... — Pam B.

Very pleased with Lone Star Vision. Staff is friendly and Dr Paola Diaz is exceptional. I highly recommend this location in PLANO TX

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check Up — Dean S.

Very professional and informative exam discussion.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, high quality service. Listens to you... — Richard B.

Excellent, high quality service. Listens to you in describing what's happening. Timely, professional, thorough and efficient from each staff member

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Douglas D.

Great experience as always!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. I set my appointment on line with... — Alfonso L.

Good service. I set my appointment on line with no issues. The appointment started as scheduled and done very profesionally by the Doctor and the assistant. Very satisfied with the service provided

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , friendly and helpful. — Kenne H.

Excellent service , friendly and helpful.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have very personalized, quality care wit... — Janet W.

Always have very personalized, quality care with the doctors, as well as all supporting staff!! Continued excellent care!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service; caring staff; prompt attenti... — Lynn L.

Wonderful service; caring staff; prompt attention.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good information about my eye health and the te... — Phyllis S.

Good information about my eye health and the tests performed

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was about me - great service.  — Eugene T.

Over the last years I have been using Lone Star and will continue to do so. The professionalism and the time that all the team takes to work with me is a breath of fresh air over the normal in and out mentality that I experienced prior to Lone Star. They take the to understand me and my needs and I have never felt rushed nor leaving without all my concerns and questions fully answered. I would recommend alone Star highly.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Review! — Kyla G.

Dr. Lundeen completes a very thorough eye exam in a timely manner. He is very professional and makes the exam quick and easy.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eye practice !!!  — Gwen K.

Love this eye practice !!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holly was fabulous. She was very thorough ... — Theresa C.

Dr. Holly was fabulous. She was very thorough and explained everything so clearly. I was very happy with her and also the other people that assisted me. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Lone Star Vision ... — Thomas S.

Another great experience at Lone Star Vision Doctor Brantley and team have your visit dialed in to great experience from the moment you walk in the door. The front office staff is friendly, greets you with smiles and handles your welcome quite professionally. The technicians are very friendly and professional and get you through the initial checkup quickly before escorting you to your examination room. Once your exam and consultation is over with your doctor you are escorted back to the reception and optical area to make your frame selection or settle your payment. I would recommend Lone Star Vision to anyone looking for a friendly, efficient, professional eye doctor.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit — John O.

Always a pleasure to visit

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was really good experience, all the staff we... — Purwa U.

It was really good experience, all the staff were really supportive.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! From the beginning to the en... — Martha A.

Excellent service! From the beginning to the end. Congratulations!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ghada I.

I like the office , everyone is good , I like the service , that is why I keep going back for annual checkup .

Oct 26, 2018