StarStarStarStarStar The service is absolutely wonderful here!!! My ... — Evelyn B.

The service is absolutely wonderful here!!! My whole family has been coming here for over six years.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was extremely helpful and friendl... — Laurie F.

All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! — Shannah H.

I had a fantastic first visit. I didn’t want to change providers but an insurance change forced my hand. I needn’t have worried. Staff here was super nice, friendly and made the whole exam fast and easy.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Díaz and her assistant, Bella, were great! — David M.

Dr. Díaz and her assistant, Bella, were great!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is awesome! Dr. Hanstad is v... — Katherine T.

Lone Star Vision is awesome! Dr. Hanstad is very knowledgeable! The front desk staff is so helpful!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough  — Thai A.

Everyone at Lone Star VIsion is truly helpful. I love how the Doctors really care about you. Take time to get to know you and will really dig in and find out the cause of any issue related to your eye health. Those extra thoughtful steps has and will make me a forever patient.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lone Star Vision! My doctor takes excell... — Adriana C.

I love Lone Star Vision! My doctor takes excellent care of me. Never rushes me, always explains very detailed and have a great team that works with him.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything excellent. All the people were very ... — Dale G.

Everything excellent. All the people were very friendly

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here! I am very pleased... — Shawnna R.

This was my first visit here! I am very pleased with how thorough Dr. Brantley was. He explained alot of things to me that I didn't know about eyesight in general. I have been diagnosed as diabetic recently and he pulled all the stops to make sure my eyes are in great shape. I appreciate his time and effort in making me feel like my appointment was well worth it!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Kevin H.

I decided to come to Lone Star Vision because of Jessica. She took the time to explain my coverage when she didn't have to. Dr. Lundeen was also very professional and took the time to explain all the details of my eye exam. Had a great experience there considering this was the first time I have ever had my pupils dilated. Thanks!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. — Adrian W.

Excellent care and service.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ Service! — Joseph L.

Dr. Todd and his fellow team members are the best I have ever experienced in the 25 plus years of eye care. This last visit was my third since moving to North Dallas and was thourouhgly inpressed as usual. I will be moving away from the area for a work promotion soon but will be coming back to do my yearly check up here when I come back to Plano for meetings!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Thourough, professional, effici... — Tamar S.

Great practice. Thourough, professional, efficient, respectful. They really care and spend time with you , unlike other doctors I saw. The medical assistant guy was great, and Dr Brently really took time to understand my concerns and explain everything to me. The lady i ordered my glasses with, jamie, was so nice and extremely helpful. I didnt have to try on a million frames, she understood exactly what i wanted and got me the perfect one. I highly recommend this practice for your vision care.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — Deborah R.

Staff is always friendly. They take time to answer questions and explain. I feel the health of my eyes is being managed well because of the diligence and follow up for testing and documenting subtle changes in my eyes.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanstad truly cares and shows great concern ... — Stephen F.

Dr Hanstad truly cares and shows great concern for my eye care. Great doctor and staff

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience — Parth P.

Pros: Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor Con: Poor WiFi Connection

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient & friendly & very helpful. — Leeann B.

Always efficient & friendly & very helpful.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind, Efficient — Sherry J.

Walked in the office, having performed a "home surgery" procedure on myself over the weekend and it didn't go very well. The doctors assistant didn't let me leave without first seeing the Tech, then Dr. Brantley. They were all the kindest people I could have ever hoped for. Lucky for me I didn't do irrepairable damage. I will definitely be back in to see Dr. Brantley for my prescription eyewear and exam. They were all knowledgeable, professional, kind and got me in and out of the office in no time. Highly recommend for your vision needs. I've already recommended them to a friend and will again. Thank you!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from beginning to end. Efficient. Dr.... — Rhett M.

Excellent from beginning to end. Efficient. Dr. Lundeen is knowledgeable, easy and straightforward.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in all areas; reminders, location, welc... — Fred S.

Perfect in all areas; reminders, location, welcome, lobby, prep, exam, explanations, new glasses interaction, and checkout. Thanks

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was friendly and helpful.  — Deborah B.

Every one was friendly and helpful. I was seen right on time. The technology was modern and quickly gave results. The doctor and staff were polite and efficient. I will definitely return next year for a follow up exam.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Patient — Nicole V.

The team at Lone Star Vision continues to be helpful, friendly, and professional. I've been using their services for several years now and appreciate the administrative teams work to make the office visits easy.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Lone Star Vision. My fam... — Darlene H.

Great experience with Lone Star Vision. My family and I have appreciated the time and patience we received with the entire staff.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and friendly staff. — Julia S.

Great doctors and friendly staff.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional service at chec... — Klaus S.

Very courteous and professional service at check-in by Julie. She went the extra mile to verify and clarify insurance coverage that I thought I did not have. Dr. Lundeen has consistently provided outstanding service. He is the reason why I still use Lone Star Vision although I am no longer working in Plano and I do live in Trophy Club. However, the level of professionalism and competence is well worth the 1 1/2 round trip.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! — Allison S.

Great experience! Front desk crew is always so friendly - makes such a great first impression. Wonderful experience, have recommended to many friends.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, The entire team was very professio... — Kenneth S.

Outstanding, The entire team was very professional and friendly.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, doctor answered all question... — Benjamin H.

Staff is friendly, doctor answered all questions and the front desk is always helpful if I need past receipts printed out for submission to FSA provider.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice team of professionals at every leve... — Geogi N.

A very nice team of professionals at every level.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Patricia S.

Very friendly staff. My visit went well and all my questions were answered.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. We j... — Lezlie R.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. We just love Lonestar Vision

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and attentive. I had a wond... — Cara M.

They were very nice and attentive. I had a wonderful experience and I look forward to going back for future check ups.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula R.

Very professional, but also casual and friendly. Atmosphere of small town business.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great. Today’s wait time was ... — Haley B.

Service is always great. Today’s wait time was extra long. We usually wait, but not this long.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience. From the mom... — Steven S.

Always a very pleasant experience. From the moment you walk in and approach the front desk to the examination and then checkout, everyone is so professional and approaches their job with a smile.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Marilyn M.

The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Drs. Brantley and Lundeen are informative and professional.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. B and the office is very nice and grea... — Shellie S.

Love Dr. B and the office is very nice and great location

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to see Dr. Brantley. Dr.... — Jill S.

It was my first visit to see Dr. Brantley. Dr.Brantley was great and so was his staff. I am happy to have found my new eye doctor and would definitely not think twice about recommending him.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley is very professional, seems very k... — Janelle G.

Dr. Brantley is very professional, seems very kind and caring.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience. From the front staff t... — Kevin C.

Really great experience. From the front staff to Dr visit. All great!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the coolest eye doctors I have ever had.... — Nicole W.

One of the coolest eye doctors I have ever had. I love Lone Star. Always a very positive experience, and I am usually in and out with me or my kids.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at Lone Star Vision! — Jose Oscar D.

I always have a great experience when coming to Lone Star Vision. The facilities are always clean, the practice uses the latest diagnostic technologies, and overall the staff is professional and very friendly. Keep up the good work!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Team — Gary V.

The front desk staff, technicians and Dr. Diaz were all very professional and nice to work with.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new client at Lone Star Vision.  — David J.

I am a new client at Lone Star Vision. From the moment I stepped into the office I was greeted warmly and taken care of. I accidentally came in a week before my scheduled appointment, but the staff and Dr. Lundeen were able to accomodate me that day. The technician that helped me at the beginning was very knowledgeable and explained eash step. Dr. Lundeen is a professional and went into detail about the health of my eye and was able to give me some good tips. He was thorough and made sure to answer any questions.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time seeing Dr. Ortiz ...Great experience — Patrick M.

My first time seeing Dr. Ortiz ....have been a patient of Dr. Brantley from way back! Dr. Ortiz was fantastic! Very personable and explained everything very well. Will definitely be back to see her!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience Dr. Díaz was incredible prof... — Maria P.

Amazing experience Dr. Díaz was incredible professional and charming. The staff were nice and friendly.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daiz is outstanding. We love the way she k... — Murali D.

Dr. Daiz is outstanding. We love the way she keep herself cool and don't rush.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The courtesy and professionalism at Lone Star V... — Patrick C.

The courtesy and professionalism at Lone Star Vision is amazing. The Staff and Doctors are so thorough and they take the time to answer any questions. You can tell that the entire staff are passionate about customer care. I would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made a good choice! — Gail R.

Just moved to TX from NY. I’m so glad I chose Lone Star Vision. The service was excellent. No waiting and the Dr I chose was friendly and very knowledgeable. Very satisfied!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and his staff are AMAZING at Lone ... — Tracie K.

Dr. Brantley and his staff are AMAZING at Lone Star Vision! I have had nightmares for vision care for at least 2 years until I found Lone Star and went in for my visit today. I have found my eye doctor for life! So kind, thorough, no rushing, KNOWLEDGEABLE and personable with an amazing bedside manner. Dr. Brantley and his staff told me what to expect cost wise and explained everything during the visit and there was no hidden fees or surprises! SO impressed! Even with dilated eyes, I feel like I came out seeing better and with peace of mind about my vision that I have not had in years! THANK YOU, Dr. Brantley and staff for an amazing experience!

Jan 10, 2018