StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are outstanding! — Bryan D.

Staff and doctors are outstanding!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Staff very friendly and helpful. ... — Suzanna M.

Great office! Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Brantley was professional and answered all of our questions.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to LoneStar Vision... — Joseph M.

This was my first time going to LoneStar Vision. The staff was nice and friendly and greeted me. It was located close to my work and apartment. I was able to get my contacts and info about laser eye surgery. It was a overall great experience, I will be back for sure each year and I’ll refer my friends, family and co-workers to go there.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place!!! The staff is am... — Sherrie K.

I absolutely love this place!!! The staff is amazing and everyone is super friendly!!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front entrance folks and doctors - AWESOME — Cheryl W.

The reception area folks are very nice so as soon as you enter you feel like you are surrounding by friends. Very engaging and polite. So sweet and empathetic as well. When I found out my sister was dying I began to cry and they cried with me. That kind of thing is just unheard of nowadays and I will always remember how that touched me

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, professional team, nice faci... — Cesar E.

Very good service, professional team, nice facilities. Team seems genuinely interested in patients'' wellbeing

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New facility and staff were great.  — Michael S.

Thought new facility and staff were great. First exam in a long time - great technology and diagnostics.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, and very helpful — Kori K.

From the front desk, to the nurse, to the eye doctor, and check out - this office is professional, thorough, and very helpful. They answer all questions you have with the upmost knowledge and offer plenty of options. They utilize state-of-the-art equipment and you know that you're getting the best care possible. I would recommend Lone Star Vision to anyone needing glasses or contacts or having troubles with their vision.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, My kids love Dr. Brad Hans... — Arham M.

Outstanding service, My kids love Dr. Brad Hanstad and Dr.Diaz, they are very professional and caring, And their staff is very helpful 💕

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Lori V.

I was in town for Easter when I developed a severe eye irritation. Lone Star Vision was able to fit me in for an appointment within an hour of my call. I was quite appreciative that they could accommodate me, particularly as quickly as they did and without me being their patient. Truly grateful for their assistance. The Dr Ben was extremely personable and diagnosed the problem quickly. They treated me as though I had!been part of their family, versus a passing client from out of town. Definitely recommend Lone Star Vision!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and kind w my daughter as she was ... — Jade P.

Very patient and kind w my daughter as she was fitted for contact lenses for the first time

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lone star is truly wonderful I have recommended... — Thai A.

Lone star is truly wonderful I have recommended them many times to my friends and family because of the customer service and great atmosphere.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else. I love Dr Brantle... — Elaine C.

I would not go anywhere else. I love Dr Brantley and his staff. They are very personable, professional and knowledgeable !

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome in every respect! — Randy R.

Awesome in every respect!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with their service. Excellent pl... — Meeta S.

Very satisfied with their service. Excellent place and friendly environment

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service — Sehrish S.

The staff is quick, friendly and helpful. Doctor was great.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lundeen is a fabulous optometrist. He is kn... — Sally S.

Dr Lundeen is a fabulous optometrist. He is knowledgeable and confident without being overbearing. I trust his diagnosis and that he has done a complete exam of my eyes. He has also fitted me in multifocal contact lenses in one try where others have failed for years. I am very impressed with this doctor and would refer with confidence every time.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and staff! — Leslie B.

Awesome service and staff!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley runs a first class office. From th... — George M.

Dr. Brantley runs a first class office. From the minute you make an appointment, and when you arrive you are greeted with a welcome smile. The technicians are knowledgeable and professional. The employees who help fill prescriptions for frames, are extremely helpful and knowledgeable, makes getting frames ane rx fills a breese.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very nice experience! Everyone in the ... — Bonnie D.

Always a very nice experience! Everyone in the office is extremely friendly! Never feel rushed and always on time! I have recommended several friends and they all feel the same way.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great people. In and out as qu... — Gregory H.

Great place with great people. In and out as quickly as can be expected.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail B.

I have been going to Lone Star Vision for many years, I would not go to any other office. Todd, the office staff, consultant's (Candance) are awesome. It means a lot when you walk in door and immediately a smiling face says "Welcome". Professional team and fantastic eye care!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet caring. Will continue to ... — Stacey C.

Very professional yet caring. Will continue to use them and would recommend to everyone.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very prompt, efficient, & caring... — Morgan O.

Great service! Very prompt, efficient, & caring! Everyone was very helpful from the front desk, to Dr. Holley, and to picking out glasses & checking out! The woman who helped me while I picked out my glasses (I’ve forgotten her name unfortunately) was so patient with me, as I know I am picky & take awhile to make a final decision on glasses. She was even helpful in giving her opinion on what looked best on me! She helped me maximize my insurance benefits & explained everything very thoroughly and with ease. My husband and I came in as new patients and left very happy with our new office :)

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always informative, thorough and courteous.  — Richard B.

Always informative, thorough and courteous.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant atmosphere each visit Doctor... — Michael S.

Always a pleasant atmosphere each visit Doctor very intentive to discussion about my vision. Broke my glasses and they fixed right away.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best I doctors I’ve been to here in Plano.... — Jackie H.

The best I doctors I’ve been to here in Plano.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In an out in not time! — Alma C.

I appreciate Dr. Lundeen always taking extra time to explain all the test and results to me; plus, answering all my questions in simple terms for me to make an informed decision on my eyewear and proper care my most precious, God-given gift of sight!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent, online appointment makin... — Javaris S.

Service was excellent, online appointment making was easy and quick, Dr. was very nice and helpful, and thorough. I enjoyed my visit and would definitely refer all my friends and family!!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the doctor yesterday. She... — Gregory C.

Great experience with the doctor yesterday. She was very thorough as well as friendly.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous to Pleased in one visit ! — George S.

One of the best Drs visit of all time. Courtney was so refreshing and knowledgeable and charming to be around. She loves her position and it shows. Best overall eye exam I’ve had in 56 years of wearing glasses. Nikki is as good as I’ve seen with measurements of bi-vocals and really made the visit to the Drs office an enjoyment

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the chance to give a review for my... — Tony T.

I appreciate the chance to give a review for my eye service the other day. Dr. Brantley and his staff made it easy to get thru the experience. I'll be back next year and do it all over again. Thank you. Tony

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Lone Star Vision was cordial and ve... — Michael L.

Everyone at Lone Star Vision was cordial and very professional

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. I didn't have to wait. Dr. Diaz... — Melanie R.

Great office. I didn't have to wait. Dr. Diaz was kind and thorough. She listened to me and didn't rush our appointment.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Highly recommend them. ... — Ashley Evan R.

Excellent experience. Highly recommend them. Dr. Diaz was superb.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa B.

I was new in town and nervous about having to find a new provider. But all that changed after my visit at Lonestar vision. Staff and provider were very welcoming. I had a thorough I exam and ordered glasses. I’m happy I chose them as my new provider

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and wonderful, friendly, kno... — Randell F.

Excellent eye care and wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision at 5425 W. Spring Creek Parkwa... — Stephanie G.

Lone Star Vision at 5425 W. Spring Creek Parkway, is moving to a new location, just a few miles further. As a 6+year patient of Dr. Hanstad, I will continue to be his patient wherever he offices. I have 100% TRUST with his care of my vision.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holley was great! — Nicole N.

Had a great experience with Dr. Holley

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was really good. — Sonia P.

The office staff and Dr. Holley, were very friendly and polite. I appreciate that they were within my appointment time and I didn't feel like I was waiting aroung. The facilities were clean and it looked modern. Overall I was very happy with me experience.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office and staff — Shantennia H.

Fabulous office and staff. Dr. Holley and her staff were outstanding. Will be going back for future visits. My husband and I would absolutely recommend Lone star vision.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to book an appointment — Mark M.

Very easy to book an appointment

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is the best! — Lisa J.

I have been going to Lone Star since I moved back to Texas. Top notch doctors and a super friendly staff. Dr Lundeen & Dr Holley are super nice and I love how friendly Erasmo is--he is the backbone of their team. Makes the whole experience better!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time  — Rudolph F.

My appointment was on time as scheduled. I appreciate that the most.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond satisfied with the staff, doctor and pro... — Brandon E.

Beyond satisfied with the staff, doctor and professionalism

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always received excellent service over the year... — Lennox S.

Always received excellent service over the years, good job guys.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundeen and his staff are pleasant and welc... — Linda T.

Dr. Lundeen and his staff are pleasant and welcoming. The doctor takes time to explain everything and shows he really cares. He is very knowledgeable about the eyes.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Antonio M.

Had a great experience and i didnt think anyone would beat my last eye doctor but yall do.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanstad is great!  — Jack R.

Dr. Hanstad is great! My son had a scare with his eyes and Dr. Hanstad did everything he could to make sure he was all right. He was very professional and thorough!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time patient - Annual eye exam — Brandon C.

Everyone at Lone Star was great. I was seen a few minutes ahead of my appointment time. The doctor and assistant answered all my questions and were very pleasant. I am a diabetic and they provided additional details to about my exam that myself and primary doctor need to know. They also sent him my results the same day. I couldn't be happier and will be back next year!

Jan 31, 2019