StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Lone Star Vision for over 20... — Crystal C.

I've been going to Lone Star Vision for over 20 years. They are organized, prompt, stay current with technology and have always given me great counsel for eye care and contact lens options.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect. Very pleased with n... — Nicholas P.

Excellent in every aspect. Very pleased with new contacts and glasses. Dr. H is so patient and caring! And the office and front desk gals are the best!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Staff! Need wifi — Leigha F.

Great customer service from beginning to end--front desk staff were patient and helpful with me even though I forgot my wallet. Doctor was nice and efficient, friendly. Only super nitpicky downside is, you sit in the dark room for 15 minutes or more waiting, TV not working, can't see anything, and no cell service. Would've been nice to catch up on work emails. :)

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Brantley... — Rafael G.

Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Brantley, I have been a patient of his for at least 10 years now, and he does a wonderful job of explaining the best course for a treatment etc.,

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Texas!!! — Nina W.

I enjoy my experience at Lone Star Vision. The Docs are super knowledgeable and friendly and so is their staff. I never feel rushed, and am fully heard. Whatever the issue it’s always resolved. I trust them with my eye health and my families eye health.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — B G.

Awesome staff, always a pleasure, so easy, never had any issues! I've never regretted switching eye care providers years ago! Yes, I have referred folks to Lone Star Vision and I did to a co-worker that is new to Plano area this week! Gene G

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I’ve ever received.  — Shravan S.

Terrific service with knowledgeable staff. Doctors and staff were fantastic.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Joe W.

Very professional and friendly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure if I would continue to come to th... — Nicole V.

I wasn't sure if I would continue to come to this vision office after Dr. Carleo left only because I was use to her and I liked her but after visiting with Dr. Diaz yesterday it's obvious you guys are all amazing and have such a great rapport with all your patients. Glad I didn't leave!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Harry A.

I am very satisfied with Lone Star Eye Care. The whole staff is friendly and efficient. In my experience, Dr. Lundeen is highly qualified and like the fact that he thinks about my specific needs and knows what will work best. I trust his knowledge and advice.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with my visit. Dr. Todd B... — Elyse G.

I couldn't be happier with my visit. Dr. Todd Brantley is extremely knowledgeable, and Samantha is super helpful by selecting a perfect frame. I am very impressed by the entire staff at Lone Star Vision! Thank you, Elyse

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiance — Danielle K.

Lovely people working there. The guy who met with me was very nice and easy to talk to. Lovely selections of glasses, and love the people who work there. Amazing staff.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Team was friendly and assisted all of... — Nanetta M.

Lone Star Team was friendly and assisted all of my questions/concerns. Thanks for a job well done.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundeen is fantastic. He is very thorough,... — John B.

Dr. Lundeen is fantastic. He is very thorough, communicative and caring. I cannot offer any feedback to improve upon his professionalism.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient. I’m very impressed with the ... — Kathleen G.

I’m a new patient. I’m very impressed with the service and information that Dr Lundeen and Mary provided.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision exam I have ever had, great office ... — Nicholas C.

Best Vision exam I have ever had, great office and great staff. Will be recommending and coming back!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley was very professional as was every... — Philip R.

Dr. Brantley was very professional as was everyone that I met. I felt confident in his recommendations because he explained everything clearly to me.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I became a new patient at Lone Star Vision just... — Linda E.

I became a new patient at Lone Star Vision just over a year ago, once my prior eye doctor of 18 years retired. I'm thrilled to be with Lone Star Vision! The staff is always very personable, professional and very attentive. Doctor Diaz is absolutely the best! She's very knowledgeable, extremely thorough, has the patience of Job and is always warm and pleasant.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great doctors, great staff — Blake A.

Dr. Lundeen is outstanding, as is the rest of the office staff. They are always prompt, courteous, and prepared. The technology used in the office is really cool, but it also makes you feel like you're getting a comprehensive exam.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Docs and staff! Keep up the good work. Ha... — Lidia H.

Great Docs and staff! Keep up the good work. Happy patient :-)

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience in office. Wish I would have kn... — Don Y.

Good experience in office. Wish I would have known about the eye dialation when the appointment was made so i could have arranged a ride, I had a close call driving afterwards due to the bright livhts and reflections outside.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great full service practice — Susan R.

Great full service practice

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is A 1. Staff courteous and prompt. — Eliseo Q.

Service is A 1. Staff courteous and prompt.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is absolutely wonderful here!!! My ... — Evelyn B.

The service is absolutely wonderful here!!! My whole family has been coming here for over six years.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was extremely helpful and friendl... — Laurie F.

All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! — Shannah H.

I had a fantastic first visit. I didn’t want to change providers but an insurance change forced my hand. I needn’t have worried. Staff here was super nice, friendly and made the whole exam fast and easy.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Díaz and her assistant, Bella, were great! — David M.

Dr. Díaz and her assistant, Bella, were great!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is awesome! Dr. Hanstad is v... — Katherine T.

Lone Star Vision is awesome! Dr. Hanstad is very knowledgeable! The front desk staff is so helpful!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough  — Thai A.

Everyone at Lone Star VIsion is truly helpful. I love how the Doctors really care about you. Take time to get to know you and will really dig in and find out the cause of any issue related to your eye health. Those extra thoughtful steps has and will make me a forever patient.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lone Star Vision! My doctor takes excell... — Adriana C.

I love Lone Star Vision! My doctor takes excellent care of me. Never rushes me, always explains very detailed and have a great team that works with him.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything excellent. All the people were very ... — Dale G.

Everything excellent. All the people were very friendly

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here! I am very pleased... — Shawnna R.

This was my first visit here! I am very pleased with how thorough Dr. Brantley was. He explained alot of things to me that I didn't know about eyesight in general. I have been diagnosed as diabetic recently and he pulled all the stops to make sure my eyes are in great shape. I appreciate his time and effort in making me feel like my appointment was well worth it!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Kevin H.

I decided to come to Lone Star Vision because of Jessica. She took the time to explain my coverage when she didn't have to. Dr. Lundeen was also very professional and took the time to explain all the details of my eye exam. Had a great experience there considering this was the first time I have ever had my pupils dilated. Thanks!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. — Adrian W.

Excellent care and service.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ Service! — Joseph L.

Dr. Todd and his fellow team members are the best I have ever experienced in the 25 plus years of eye care. This last visit was my third since moving to North Dallas and was thourouhgly inpressed as usual. I will be moving away from the area for a work promotion soon but will be coming back to do my yearly check up here when I come back to Plano for meetings!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Thourough, professional, effici... — Tamar S.

Great practice. Thourough, professional, efficient, respectful. They really care and spend time with you , unlike other doctors I saw. The medical assistant guy was great, and Dr Brently really took time to understand my concerns and explain everything to me. The lady i ordered my glasses with, jamie, was so nice and extremely helpful. I didnt have to try on a million frames, she understood exactly what i wanted and got me the perfect one. I highly recommend this practice for your vision care.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — Deborah R.

Staff is always friendly. They take time to answer questions and explain. I feel the health of my eyes is being managed well because of the diligence and follow up for testing and documenting subtle changes in my eyes.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanstad truly cares and shows great concern ... — Stephen F.

Dr Hanstad truly cares and shows great concern for my eye care. Great doctor and staff

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience — Parth P.

Pros: Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor Con: Poor WiFi Connection

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient & friendly & very helpful. — Leeann B.

Always efficient & friendly & very helpful.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind, Efficient — Sherry J.

Walked in the office, having performed a "home surgery" procedure on myself over the weekend and it didn't go very well. The doctors assistant didn't let me leave without first seeing the Tech, then Dr. Brantley. They were all the kindest people I could have ever hoped for. Lucky for me I didn't do irrepairable damage. I will definitely be back in to see Dr. Brantley for my prescription eyewear and exam. They were all knowledgeable, professional, kind and got me in and out of the office in no time. Highly recommend for your vision needs. I've already recommended them to a friend and will again. Thank you!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from beginning to end. Efficient. Dr.... — Rhett M.

Excellent from beginning to end. Efficient. Dr. Lundeen is knowledgeable, easy and straightforward.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in all areas; reminders, location, welc... — Fred S.

Perfect in all areas; reminders, location, welcome, lobby, prep, exam, explanations, new glasses interaction, and checkout. Thanks

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was friendly and helpful.  — Deborah B.

Every one was friendly and helpful. I was seen right on time. The technology was modern and quickly gave results. The doctor and staff were polite and efficient. I will definitely return next year for a follow up exam.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Patient — Nicole V.

The team at Lone Star Vision continues to be helpful, friendly, and professional. I've been using their services for several years now and appreciate the administrative teams work to make the office visits easy.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Lone Star Vision. My fam... — Darlene H.

Great experience with Lone Star Vision. My family and I have appreciated the time and patience we received with the entire staff.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and friendly staff. — Julia S.

Great doctors and friendly staff.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional service at chec... — Klaus S.

Very courteous and professional service at check-in by Julie. She went the extra mile to verify and clarify insurance coverage that I thought I did not have. Dr. Lundeen has consistently provided outstanding service. He is the reason why I still use Lone Star Vision although I am no longer working in Plano and I do live in Trophy Club. However, the level of professionalism and competence is well worth the 1 1/2 round trip.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! — Allison S.

Great experience! Front desk crew is always so friendly - makes such a great first impression. Wonderful experience, have recommended to many friends.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, The entire team was very professio... — Kenneth S.

Outstanding, The entire team was very professional and friendly.

Feb 16, 2018