StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience Dr. Díaz was incredible prof... — Maria P.

Amazing experience Dr. Díaz was incredible professional and charming. The staff were nice and friendly.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daiz is outstanding. We love the way she k... — Murali D.

Dr. Daiz is outstanding. We love the way she keep herself cool and don't rush.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The courtesy and professionalism at Lone Star V... — Patrick C.

The courtesy and professionalism at Lone Star Vision is amazing. The Staff and Doctors are so thorough and they take the time to answer any questions. You can tell that the entire staff are passionate about customer care. I would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made a good choice! — Gail R.

Just moved to TX from NY. I’m so glad I chose Lone Star Vision. The service was excellent. No waiting and the Dr I chose was friendly and very knowledgeable. Very satisfied!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and his staff are AMAZING at Lone ... — Tracie K.

Dr. Brantley and his staff are AMAZING at Lone Star Vision! I have had nightmares for vision care for at least 2 years until I found Lone Star and went in for my visit today. I have found my eye doctor for life! So kind, thorough, no rushing, KNOWLEDGEABLE and personable with an amazing bedside manner. Dr. Brantley and his staff told me what to expect cost wise and explained everything during the visit and there was no hidden fees or surprises! SO impressed! Even with dilated eyes, I feel like I came out seeing better and with peace of mind about my vision that I have not had in years! THANK YOU, Dr. Brantley and staff for an amazing experience!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was using soft contacts, but having trouble w... — Mary H.

I was using soft contacts, but having trouble with near vision due to presbyopia. My doctor suggested I would have to live with it, but a friend told me to try Dr. Brantley. It has been 4 years now and I can see better than ever before with my new contacts! I do not need reading glasses at all. He knows how to fit contacts better than anyone else.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs UP!  — Kelli W.

Two Thumbs UP! I believe we had been there for over 6 years now. :)

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great online support  — Valencia C.

Great website and online support

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Great staff and care. Thanks! — Kristi T.

Excellent! Great staff and care. Thanks!

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lonestar from front desk, dr, and ... — Susan J.

The staff at Lonestar from front desk, dr, and person who helped me pick out my lenses were exceptional! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Best experience ever!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor... Great Staff  — Chastity M.

I made an appt with ease online....got right in when I got there... the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Brantley was great, he even had my strong Rx contact lens in stock! That never happens. I’ll be a patient for life.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Manning — Christopher M.

Dr Diaz was top notch! Personable and knowledgeable. It was my first visit, but I definitely found where I’ll be staying!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Jeffrey B.

Always a great experience. Professional and caring staff. Cutting edge equipment and approach. Feast selection of frames and lenses.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience.  — Michelle B.

Lone Star Vision has a professional, friendly, and competent staff. They are always willing to help meet any needs I may have. I have seen both Dr. Brantley and Dr. Handstat, they are patient and answer ALL of my questions. The various techs that help with eye glass frame selection and contact lense insertion lessons are especially GREAT!! They are patient and knowledgeable. I have been a patient there for several years and would highly recommend this office.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Pair of Glasses — Maya H.

I just had a Birthday and had been having some sight issues. So, I googled and found the perfect doc to help me as I get older. I had a great visit. It was very calming as I've never worn glasses before. But they were very informative. Ready to step into the new me.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received exceptional care at Lone Star Vision... — Kyla G.

I received exceptional care at Lone Star Vision. Dr. Lundeen is very knowledgeable and had great advice for switching contact brands.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifton P.

Great experience from start to finish. I liked how the assistant handled her work and the doctor handled his - very professional and personable

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Lone Star. Very litt... — Jerry P.

Always a pleasure to visit Lone Star. Very little wait time friendly staff excellent Dr to patient visit

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team, fast service, helpful in pic... — Brianna L.

Professional team, fast service, helpful in picking out glasses.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience every time! Great customer... — John A.

Fantastic experience every time! Great customer service, and Dr. Brantley is the best.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara T.

Everything was done efficiently and professionally - I’m always very satisfied with my Care.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The reviews were right! — Christopher P.

I checked out the reviews online for Lone Star Vision. The reviews were right! Dr. Todd Brantley and his staff were phenomenal. I have official found my primary eye care provider in the DFW area.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time for 5 yr old — Mary O.

Great experience for my five year who came to the eye doctor for the first time. Everyone was wonderful.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by Dr. Brantley and his staff as ... — Amy R.

Great service by Dr. Brantley and his staff as always!! Every one is very pleasant, courteous, and professional, each and every time I visit their Plano office. Much appreciated!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a great experience. I gave 4 stars beca... — Chris S.

Overall a great experience. I gave 4 stars because I had to wait about 10 minutes before the process started.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Lone Star Vision is always a quite ple... — Thomas S.

Visiting Lone Star Vision is always a quite pleasant and professional experience as the staff is friendly and attentive, without being overbearing.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very professional and on time.  — Billy L.

Everyone was very professional and on time.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundeen is so personable and helpful. Excel... — Teresa H.

Dr. Lundeen is so personable and helpful. Excellent care in the eyeglass dept too.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit. Very helpful.  — Timothy H.

Outstanding visit. Very helpful.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit. Very helpful.  — Timothy H.

Outstanding visit. Very helpful.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing as always. I've never had a b... — Kristine C.

Staff is amazing as always. I've never had a bad experience. I like the online scheduling tool and email / text reminders. I appreciate the level of help I get with insurance and optical pricing. I like the selection of eyeware.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Maria B.

Excellent service! Great optometrists

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Kathleen V.

Have been going here for years and have always been treated with friendliness and respect.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good friendly experience! — Charles C.

Always a very good friendly experience!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Milan C.

Had a great experience the first time so came back for my second visit. My appointment was on the dot! The sweet staff also checked all my options when it came to comparing my health insurance and vision insurance giving me the best price. Dr. Brantley and his staff were very thorough and very patient. I'm a blinker and with my past experiences at other places the staff were always annoyed and they made it known. However, Dr. Brantley and his staff were very sweet and understanding. They're also very honest when it comes to finding the right frames that fit me. Surprisingly their frames also very affordable! I would definitely recommend! The staff are so friendly, inviting and they give you all of your options!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, long time patient  — Nicole G.

I've been a patient of Dr. Brantley's for many years. I've referred family and they too speak highly of the professional and courteous service we always receive.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 9/8/17 — Anne C.

Dr. Brantley and each of his team that met with me during my appointment was thorough, very knowledgeable and professional. I have complete confidence in this team, it's why I keep coming back.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Great Staff.  — Joseph C.

Great Experience, Great Staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional in every aspect — Daniel P.

Dr. Brantley and his team are exceptional in every aspect - from the welcome to the eye exams to the care and attention of Dr. Brantley himself. I wouldn't trust the care of my eyes to anyone else except the team at Lone Star Vision.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience — Robin T.

I had a good experience at my eye exam last week. Attentive staff and Dr Brantley.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as planned. Satisfied customer.... — Frank A.

Everything went as planned. Satisfied customer.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual. Dr Brantley and staff... — Amy D.

Excellent care as usual. Dr Brantley and staff are professional and caring. I refer all my family and friends to Lone Star Vision.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super individuals who go the extra mile. Profe... — Janet M.

Super individuals who go the extra mile. Professional, courteous and caring.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit at Lone Star Vision was very good, Dr ... — Sandra G.

My visit at Lone Star Vision was very good, Dr Brantley very precise with what my needs were.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley has seen our twins, as well as my ... — Melynda S.

Dr. Brantley has seen our twins, as well as my myself and my husband. We all enjoy his professionalism, his wonderful attitude, and his office staff is always so nice. The visits are very quick and run smoothly.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience . . . always expected and al... — Randy R.

Awesome experience . . . always expected and always delivered!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

I'm a big fan of Dr. Brantley and I've enjoyed watching his business grow. It was a flawless visit.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are friendly and the level of knowled... — Kori K.

The staff are friendly and the level of knowledge and expertise they exhibit is exemplary!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy J.

Friendly professional eye care! Been with them for about 5 years.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Joanne M.

Dr. Brantley is very compassionate, easy to understand. His staff are professional and the office well run. Dr. Brantley and his staff are a great team.

Mar 28, 2017