StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help. Every one was extremely ... — Brenda F.

Thanks for your help. Every one was extremely kind n very helpful. N yes i have told family members about my visited.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and helpful!! Have been goin... — Christina B.

Staff is very kind and helpful!! Have been going for years and they are always very sweet and patient.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and I appreciate all of you — Derek B.

Great team and I appreciate all of you

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundeen and Mary were both very helpful and... — Patrick D.

Dr. Lundeen and Mary were both very helpful and informative. The entire appointment from check in to check out was pleasant and efficient.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WHAT AN AMAZING TEAM!This is probably the best... — Joo K.

WHAT AN AMAZING TEAM! This is probably the best experience I have ever had at the eye doctor's office. Thank you for the unforgettable time! I have had more laughs picking out eyeglasses, I felt like I had my best girl friend with me giving me the advice on which one to pick. thank you!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Vision is the BEST! I've been coming ... — Christine T.

Lone Star Vision is the BEST! I've been coming here for three years now and all of the doctors and staff truly care about your eye health.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brantley and his team are amazing and very ... — Melissa C.

Dr. Brantley and his team are amazing and very professional. They make you feel relaxed and confident that they know what they are doing. I highly recommend Dr. Brantley and his team to anyone and everyone!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr with an excellent Team! — Darge G.

Excellent Dr with an excellent Team!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors! Also love that they... — B G G.

Awesome staff and doctors! Also love that they have an in house Optical clinic!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like family with Dr. Lundine. He ... — Mary A.

I always feel like family with Dr. Lundine. He takes his time to explain everything and I never feel rushed.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait time — Connie T.

My appointment took over an hour because my doctor was occupied with another patient booked at my same time. The care was good with all staff including the different doctor.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care that is given at this office. D... — Amy D.

I love the care that is given at this office. Dr Brantley always takes time to explain what’s going on with my eyes. Erasmo is always friendly and helpful with tests that need to be done and front desk staff is VERY FRIENDLY! Roxy, Long and Nicki always make picking out glasses a fun experience. I will always be a patient at Lone Star Vision!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS OFFICE!!  — Janet W.

LOVE THIS OFFICE!! And everyone there is so helpful and pleasant to deal with - very refreshing!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff and eyecare — MIchelle P.

Great experience-Kind, friendly and efficient staff. The best thing about this group is they are wonderful with kids and helped our child get over his fear of eye dilation. I highly recommend!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and fantastic customer service... — James M.

Great experience and fantastic customer service, as usual.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I'd known about you sooner! — Eileen P.

I wish I'd known about you sooner!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to be. The experience was wonderful... — Advika V.

Great place to be. The experience was wonderful and extremely comfortable for my daughter.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were so pleased with the care that Dr. Holly... — Frank V.

We were so pleased with the care that Dr. Holly gave us. She made us feel very comfortable with the eye exam.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Georgi Novakov — Georgi N.

A caring and very professional service.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team was friendly very quick showed up a little... — Teresa B.

Team was friendly very quick showed up a little early since it was my first time there , was able to get examined and glasses pick out and paid for in about 45min

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Lone Star Vision is great! ... — Cooper O.

The entire staff at Lone Star Vision is great! Our whole family goes here, and we never have trouble getting appointments. The docs explain everything...even to the kids!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fantastic as usual! — Frank A.

Service was fantastic as usual!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Masood P.

Excellent service. The doctor and her assistant were very patient and thorough. They took the time to answer all our questions. We were not rushed through the appointment.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my Whole family loves Lone Star! — Caden O.

We have seen several doctors and technicians at Lone Star. Each has been excellent with us and our two children. We have never felt rushed, and they take the time to educate the patient about what they are doing and why. A great practice for the whole family!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! Excellent staff.  — James R.

Wonderful visit! Excellent staff.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Lone Star Vision and... — Rhonda L.

This was my first visit to Lone Star Vision and I was so impressed! Everyone was so warm, friendly, and professional and the Dr. spent time with me explaining everything about my vision. Love this place!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Care — Charles C.

Lone Star Vision has been helping me take good care of my eyes for years. Dr. Brantley and Dr. Diaz are very attentive and take the time to listen to and address your concerns. The staff is friendly and welcoming!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit from start to finish. Dr. Lundeen a... — Lauren W.

Great visit from start to finish. Dr. Lundeen and everyone that helped me were so pleasant and helpful.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanstad is excellent! Thorough and informa... — Benjamin W.

Dr. Hanstad is excellent! Thorough and informative!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Brantley and his staff are awesome! I... — Kristin G.

Dr. Todd Brantley and his staff are awesome! I have been a part of the Lone Star Vision family for almost 20 years. They know their business.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhylie H.

The staff is friendly and informative. I ask a lot of questions and the assistant could answer almost all of them. This office has up to date technology and up to par service.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, Dr Brantley came to the rescue! — Sarah R.

Once again, Dr Brantley came to the rescue! I seem to get a weird eye condition every other year and have to try to get a medical fix. So not only do I get great annual visit check ups, Dr. B comes through in the emergency situations as well. Love the way his staff works with me to get me in the same day I call so I can get the treatment I need. Thanks to all!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very caring group of peop... — Rosario D.

Excellent service and very caring group of people. Thank you!!!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Buddy P.

Great medical team that goes the extra mile.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful!  — Sharon W.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Lone Star Vision for over 20... — Crystal C.

I've been going to Lone Star Vision for over 20 years. They are organized, prompt, stay current with technology and have always given me great counsel for eye care and contact lens options.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect. Very pleased with n... — Nicholas P.

Excellent in every aspect. Very pleased with new contacts and glasses. Dr. H is so patient and caring! And the office and front desk gals are the best!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Staff! Need wifi — Leigha F.

Great customer service from beginning to end--front desk staff were patient and helpful with me even though I forgot my wallet. Doctor was nice and efficient, friendly. Only super nitpicky downside is, you sit in the dark room for 15 minutes or more waiting, TV not working, can't see anything, and no cell service. Would've been nice to catch up on work emails. :)

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Brantley... — Rafael G.

Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Brantley, I have been a patient of his for at least 10 years now, and he does a wonderful job of explaining the best course for a treatment etc.,

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Texas!!! — Nina W.

I enjoy my experience at Lone Star Vision. The Docs are super knowledgeable and friendly and so is their staff. I never feel rushed, and am fully heard. Whatever the issue it’s always resolved. I trust them with my eye health and my families eye health.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — B G G.

Awesome staff, always a pleasure, so easy, never had any issues! I've never regretted switching eye care providers years ago! Yes, I have referred folks to Lone Star Vision and I did to a co-worker that is new to Plano area this week! Gene G

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I’ve ever received.  — Shravan S.

Terrific service with knowledgeable staff. Doctors and staff were fantastic.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Joe W.

Very professional and friendly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure if I would continue to come to th... — Nicole V.

I wasn't sure if I would continue to come to this vision office after Dr. Carleo left only because I was use to her and I liked her but after visiting with Dr. Diaz yesterday it's obvious you guys are all amazing and have such a great rapport with all your patients. Glad I didn't leave!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Harry A.

I am very satisfied with Lone Star Eye Care. The whole staff is friendly and efficient. In my experience, Dr. Lundeen is highly qualified and like the fact that he thinks about my specific needs and knows what will work best. I trust his knowledge and advice.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with my visit. Dr. Todd B... — Elyse G.

I couldn't be happier with my visit. Dr. Todd Brantley is extremely knowledgeable, and Samantha is super helpful by selecting a perfect frame. I am very impressed by the entire staff at Lone Star Vision! Thank you, Elyse

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiance — Danielle K.

Lovely people working there. The guy who met with me was very nice and easy to talk to. Lovely selections of glasses, and love the people who work there. Amazing staff.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lone Star Team was friendly and assisted all of... — Nanetta M.

Lone Star Team was friendly and assisted all of my questions/concerns. Thanks for a job well done.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lundeen is fantastic. He is very thorough,... — John B.

Dr. Lundeen is fantastic. He is very thorough, communicative and caring. I cannot offer any feedback to improve upon his professionalism.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient. I’m very impressed with the ... — Kathleen G.

I’m a new patient. I’m very impressed with the service and information that Dr Lundeen and Mary provided.

May 12, 2018