StarStarStarStarStar Betty is so knowledgeable and thorough. She rea... — Debbie N.

Betty is so knowledgeable and thorough. She really takes the time to hear me out and get to the root cause of my complaints. I have had a very complex health year and without the guidance of Betty, I would not be near as progressed as I am now. I am so thankful for the services she provides as well as her compassion to my situation. She's one of a kind for sure!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shipe is Amazing! — Cadence S.

Dr. Shipe is amazing. She takes time, listens, evaluates but does not rush to plans. She takes her time to think it all theough.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive supportive group that will liste... — Timothy R.

Very attentive supportive group that will listen to your needs and concerns.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Needed changes in our livestyles — Linda B.

I was very happy and confident about by first visit to Dr. Betty Murray's center. She was very cordial and informative about how nutrition and health go hand in hand, by our own choices as to "we are, what we eat". She is extremely knowledgeable, but also listens to our needs and questions about improving our own health. I look forward to our next visit and discussing how our bloodwork is indicative to needed changes in our health and well-being.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit to the new facility we were wel... — Blake R.

Our first visit to the new facility we were welcomed by all staff, everyone very friendly

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rapid Eye Treatment is an effective method for ... — Barbara L.

Rapid Eye Treatment is an effective method for delving into and releasing energy that no longer serves us. Suzan Kearny is an expert practitioner of this technique.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, informative and ac... — Angela C.

The staff was very friendly, informative and accomodating. I was emailed the cost of all procedures before the first appointment. And, at the appointment, Dr. V. was very attentive, and made sure I fully understood my options,and answered all of my questions. My blood was drawn by Porsha, whom I would like to keep on retainer because she did such a great job (never felt anything when the needle went in, or during the exchange of vials).

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Great people. — Renee L.

Very nice office. Great people.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience with Dr. V. Could not... — Micah P.

It was a great experience with Dr. V. Could not have been more pleased.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I checked in yesterday, I did not establis... — Daniel 'Dan' H.

When I checked in yesterday, I did not establish credentials to access your portal. I know the User ID will be my email address but need a Password.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is super knowledgable with all of the he... — C.J. B.

Brenda is super knowledgable with all of the healing modalities she offers. And, she is genuine, kind and compassionate. I love her heart and her expertise. She is a true treasure to everyone she helps!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and extremely helpful staff! — Kathryn 'Katy' H.

Great experience and extremely helpful staff!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Living Well is a wonderful resource for finding... — Laura H.

Living Well is a wonderful resource for finding well researched answers to your questions and real solutions for your health issues!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wellness and Healing — Geoffrey C.

Living Well provides many avenues to promote wellness and healing. It's great to have a resource like this.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far the content of my first visit was great,... — Benjamin S.

So far the content of my first visit was great, but I'll reserve complete judgment until I've actually had my blood tests and lab follow-up. My only qualm at this point is how slow the online responses are. They sent me an e-mail remainder of my appointment time way too late; I was already on my way to the clinic by the time I noticed it in my inbox. Same with answers to time-sensitive questions. Otherwise, dealing with the staff in-person has been excellent, and they showed me some serious blindspots in my thinking about my health.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in this office is amazing. So frie... — Jenae B.

Every person in this office is amazing. So friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Murray listens to your symptoms and is spot on with what is going on and what needs to change. I have been coming here for over 3 years now and will never stop!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elliot K.

I found Dr. V and Steven to be very professional and caring individuals. They certainly helped calm any anxiety I might have.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Will know more after the results, but was very ... — Michael S.

Will know more after the results, but was very impressed with the initial visit.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney S.

I want to thank Betty and the staff! They immediately made me feel welcomed and acknowledged me so kindly. Betty was absolutely amazing! She took her time and listened to everything I had to say and made me feel valued as a person. I finally have some answers about my issues! Thank you God for leading me to this place!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Betty has helped me tremendously — Ma Angeles I.

Betty has helped me tremendously

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr V and Steven provide detailed explanation to... — Bruce K.

Dr V and Steven provide detailed explanation to the procedure and ensure satisfaction prior to leaving facility.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Betty is Awesome — Matthew 'Trog' T.

I have tried so many things to get my stomach back to normal and I have never had as much hope as I do after meeting with Living Well. Very informative, hopeful and professional!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding!  — Samantha 'Sam' H.

My visit was outstanding! Super thorough. I appreciated that my concerns were addressed and that my treatment plan explained fully. I move forward with the confidence that I will get my health back! Thank you Betty!!!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful healing work — Madison R.

I can't say enough good things... Suzan is so talented and brilliant, she is very personable and she is passionate about what she does. RET is amazing.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Steven draws blood ever so painlessly!  — Dori S.

Steven draws blood ever so painlessly!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Betty is a wealth of information. Her expertis... — Margaret 'Meg' F.

Betty is a wealth of information. Her expertise, patience and care is outstanding. I have already mentioned her name and practice to many, many folks.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved meeting with Betty! She's very knowledgea... — Sarah C.

Loved meeting with Betty! She's very knowledgeable about functional medicine and compassionate. She is first person I've met with about my autoimmune issue that has given me hope!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The. Best!! — Renee M.

Although though I've only worked with Sara, I think Betty, Jenny and their team has done

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really great team of people to care about your ... — Leslie T.

Really great team of people to care about your health

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Living Well Dallas are the best of... — Stephanie D.

The staff at Living Well Dallas are the best of the best! Everyone is so kind, helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Betty is very thorough and thoughtful  — Ashley S.

I met with Dr. Betty and she was extremely thorough and thoughtful in going through my health background. You can tell she truly cares about and believes in what she does. My sister recommended her to me- she has helped my sister overcome depression and anxiety by changing her nutritional choices. I look forward to continuing my treatment with Dr. Betty!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very prompt and friendly. It was a... — Donna G.

Everyone was very prompt and friendly. It was a breath of fresh air to be listened to and to not feel rushed. I felt like everyone cared very much about my health and recovery. Wonderful experience!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Betty Murray is my lifesaver! — Tiffany S.

Betty Murray is truly my life saver. After going through 10 years worth of doctors and feeling miserable, it took a passionate person who believes in her work through nutrition to turn my life around. Today I feel like a million bucks! I will forever have issues, such is life, but with Betty's help, I definitely have more ups than I do downs. I will always be grateful to Betty for giving me my life back. She will forever be my health guru!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first session at Living Well — Lydia M.

Thoroughly enjoyed my Bowen session. First visit to Living Well and I am very impressed with the relaxed yet professional nature of this office. I experienced immediate relief from my neck pain that I have had and have benefited greatly from Brenda's treatment. I will be returning for treatment very soon and often.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Living Well, Dr. Rice and his staff is top notc... — Laura H.

Living Well, Dr. Rice and his staff is top notch!! I highly recommend them for all of the services they provide. They are cutting edge in what they do and I have the utmost respect and confidence in them!!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Services for Men.The services for men are exce... — John W.

Services for Men. The services for men are excellent, even though the general timbre of the place is women-oriented. Do not be discouraged.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia 'Cindy' S.

I love the fact that you truly seemed to care about your patients in a personal way ...and want to help them find a better, healthy daily life.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Modern Way of Healing — John H.

In the old days you simply went to your family doctor and took whatever pills they told you to because you trusted them implicitly. These days with all the things we are learning, you have to be wiser in how you get yourself healthier. Living Well Dallas helps you learn what's REALLY going on beneath the symptoms, what's actually causing the way you're feeling...and lots more! I've done this before 3 years ago and can't wait to do it again and learn exactly why my body is reacting the way it is, and become healthier than I've ever been!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I literally owe my life to Living Well Health... — Pamela D.

I literally owe my life to Living Well Health and Wellness Center. I was told by my old physician to plan for my end of life stage occurring within two years' time, and the medications that were supposed to manage my autoimmune diseases were making me even sicker: I could not eat, work, travel or function. I was in constant pain and he referred me to Betty Murray. That was three years ago, and thanks to Living Well's team of medical professionals, who not only communicated with each other, but worked synergistically to bring about healing, I continue to remain in remission and no longer endure boxes of drugs and IV Infusions! I cannot thank you enough for the quality of life my family and I now experience.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with your facility. The staff wa... — Kelli S.

Very impressed with your facility. The staff was extremely warm and friendly!!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Complete set of services — Stephen M.

Excellent, complete service, looking at body, mind and spirit

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Living Well has changed my life. I cannot expre... — Liz H.

Living Well has changed my life. I cannot express in words how much my life has improved, not just physically but, emotionally and mentally. I wouldn't be where I am today, without Suzan's guidance. I highly recommend RET for everyone.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ***** I am always grateful for the excellent, att... — Madeline M.

***** I am always grateful for the excellent, attentive care given at Living Well Dallas.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda was fantastic, as expected! My back and s... — Ashley H.

Brenda was fantastic, as expected! My back and shoulder felt great after her light therapy and Bowen treatment. She's great at explaining why and how both therapies work at relieving pain. I'll definitely do it again and recommend it to friends, family and clients!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sanctuary — Charity K.

I've been looking for a place that I felt "at home" since moving to Dallas three years ago. I found it!! Thank you for being here as a beautiful sanctuary.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything... — Tara H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything ran on time and I was not rushed at all.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time client of Living Well Health & W... — Rita G.

I am a long time client of Living Well Health & Wellness Center and am always pleased with the excellent service and the friendliness of everyone at the center.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Timothy R.

Very kind and supportive individuals here at Living Well. I talk about all the great things they have to offer and tell anyone who is interested to make to to check them out.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Medicine the way it should be — Franklin B.

Consultive, informative, and helpful

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Betty Murray has been very helpful to get me on t... — Cynthia F.

Betty Murray has been very helpful to get me on the right supplements to help my mood issues.

Sep 1, 2016