StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie C.

My kiddos have had Dr. Sanchez for over 10 yrs. She is amazing, her staff are very professional. The atmosphere at Dr. Sanchez office is very upbeat, kids love it! My kiddos have no complaints. Dr. Sanchez really knows how to bond with children.....which makes every office visit a delight!!!! :)

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jahnavi J.

Excellent service, staff and doctors are very nice and always listen to your concerns and satisfy your needs.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking all 5 of my kids ranging in ... — Austin N.

I have been taking all 5 of my kids ranging in ages from 8 to 13 here for over 2 years now. Staff is very friendly and understanding of my hectic schedule and gets us in and out as quickly as possible. By far my favorite dentist/ doctors office.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Sanchez! Everyone is the office are... — Kolby S.

We love Dr. Sanchez! Everyone is the office are very friendly and great with the kids. The kids love the gifts they receive after having completing there appointments. Thank you so much Dr. Sanchez for everything you have done by making my childs visit pleasant.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always efficient and profes... — Rayne K.

The office staff is always efficient and professional.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful — Aubree W.

Everyone was so nice and helpful

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star From the front desk to back where you teeth get... — Zummaya O.

From the front desk to back where you teeth get your ex amenities and clean. All the staffs are nothing but nice and friendly.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Environment is kids friendly and staffs are ver... — Al'ameen O.

Environment is kids friendly and staffs are very nice and accommodating.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bianca Sanchez is awesome and her staff fol... — Marcus S.

Dr. Bianca Sanchez is awesome and her staff follows suite. My son enjoys taking care of his teeth and going to the dentist because of their friendliness and child-friendly explanation of what is happening.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — August L.

Always so nice to my son, regardless of his screams. Every one is very friendly, and always courteous, specially Dr. Bianca & the hygienist. It is out of my way, but I don't mind the drive.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always awesome!!! Very kid friendly,al... — Terrence H.

Staff is always awesome!!! Very kid friendly,always clean,and polite.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'd highly recommend Dr. Sanchez — Olive K.

This is the perfect dentist for children. It's fun, the staff is friendly, and there are tons of games and prizes to keep the kids entertained.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Darnell W.

The service is always prompt and fast. I was a little disappointed this visit as the tech did not inform me that Darnell had a loose tooth, he told me when we got into the car. I called and left a voice message for someone to call me today 11-4-16 regarding the loose tooth but I never received a phone call. This is unusual but it happened. Thanks, Darlene

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good. Visit will recommend — Daizi D.

Had a good. Visit will recommend

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kyleigh J.

Friendly office staff! Dr. Sanchez is a joy to work with.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's sometimes a little loud for adults but kids ... — La'Queshia M.

It's sometimes a little loud for adults but kids love the place and the staff are very patient

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been bringing my 2 children to LPD for over ... — Galilea A.

I've been bringing my 2 children to LPD for over 5 years after horrible service at another "children's dentist". Dr. Sanchez is a true professional. She's patient and so tender with my kids, they actually look forward to their dental appointments.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this place it so kid friendly. I drive all... — Alyssa A.

I Love this place it so kid friendly. I drive all the way from Humble and will not change their dentist for anything.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanchez is doing a good job.... — Gracious N.

Dr. Sanchez is doing a good job.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly staff, short wait, great with k... — Liliana M.

Nice and friendly staff, short wait, great with kids!!

Aug 23, 2016