StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hopkins is fantastic in listening — Steven P.

Doctor Hopkins is fantastic in listening

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins takes such good care of her clients... — Natalie G.

Dr. Hopkins takes such good care of her clients - everyone at her office does. My sister had some eye issues going on and has to be referred to a specialist. Dr. Hopkins took care of her as if my sister was family. She followed up with the specialist and advocated the entire time. It's such a comforting feeling to know your care team is present and considerate.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Me and along with my family have been coming to... — Larry S.

Me and along with my family have been coming to your office for as long as you have owned the business. We are always satisfied with your services from top to bottom. Thank you for always being there for , Larry Stephens

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of your employees, excluding yourself,were ... — Van L.

All of your employees, excluding yourself,were quite helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of my visit. I truly enjoyed my appointment. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you so much.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience! — Kenneth N.

My experience with everyone in the office was pleasant and thoughtful. Lisa Hopkins is patient, helpful and focused.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for so many years, I lo... — Ann M.

I have been coming here for so many years, I lost count. Dr. Hopkins is very thorough, I like that alot.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and support staff. — David J.

Super clean office with state of the art equipment. I always enjoy going there for my yearly check ups. The doctor takes a lot of time with me and he’s a very good and kind person. But most importantly, she’s an excellent optometrist.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gio — Giovanny C.

Very clear concise and informative during my visit. Excited to hopefully do a fitting and get some new contacts soon. Thanks

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Dr. Hopkins. She’s thorough and per... — Dea K.

Love seeing Dr. Hopkins. She’s thorough and personable.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins office is a delight! When you call ... — Cobi L.

Dr. Hopkins office is a delight! When you call for an appointment you are greeted with a cheerful human being! No recording. She and her staff are professional and a joy to be around. Highly recommended

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming here.She listens and is k... — Sunshine L.

I always love coming here. She listens and is kind and informative.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment step by step for eye tests. Fri... — Patricia A.

Great treatment step by step for eye tests. Friendly and knowledgeable on what is needed to be done for your eyes to be right.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!!!!! — Patricia E.

I love this practice!!!!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins  — Andrea J.

Dr. Hopkins has been my optometrist for over five years. She is very personable, and at each visit takes her time to ensure I am comfortable and all of my questions are answered. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new optometrist.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim Z.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hopkins for over 25 years. Dr. Hopkins and her staff are always friendly and helpful. My family are also patients and even though we can drive to a closer optometrist we choose to go to her.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and very nice service  — William V.

Great team and very nice service

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service — Robert S.

Great Staff, Great Service

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best eye doctor! And the staff ... — Patricia H.

Hands down the best eye doctor! And the staff are some of my favorites!!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positives for Eye Doctor Office — Kristine N.

Great office set up. Helpful and friendly staff. Easy to get appointment. Fabulous frames to pick from.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Minimum wait times and friendly... — Thompson M.

Great service. Minimum wait times and friendly staff. Dr Hopkins was excellent.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It has been quite a while since I've had an eye... — Mark K.

It has been quite a while since I've had an eye exam. Modern equipment where I did not have to have my eyes dilated. I sure learned a lot. Very glad I came here. Friendly staff.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins and Staff has always been Excellent... — Ricky P.

Dr. Hopkins and Staff has always been Excellent

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent & friendly staff, nice office an... — Lynn J.

Very competent & friendly staff, nice office and all the latest technology. Dr. Hopkins is outstanding.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins is outstanding. She had taken of my... — James M.

Dr. Hopkins is outstanding. She had taken of my wife and I for many years. She is a incredible asset to our community. Kind regards, Jim

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hopkins is very nice, easy to talk with and ... — Linda W.

Dr Hopkins is very nice, easy to talk with and does a good job with exam. Personal staff!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins is not only well educated and profe... — Kevin M.

Dr. Hopkins is not only well educated and professional, she is very friendly and makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Elena was so patient and nice — William V.

Elena was so patient and nice

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, runs on time, personable, knowled... — Bruce N.

Professional, runs on time, personable, knowledgeable

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Jimmy B.

I've been seeing Dr. Hopkins for many years. Everyone on staff is very professional and friendly.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service from a throughly... — Michael G.

Professional, friendly service from a throughly knowledgeable provider.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline C.

Very nice and professional.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is so professional  — Barbara J.

Lisa is so professional, all the latest equipment and she takes time to really understand your eyes. Just the best in my extimation!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care, as always! Got new frames ... — Pamela C.

Excellent eye care, as always! Got new frames too and can’t wait to get my new glasses!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa F.

Always excellent, professional, on-time and curteous care.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice employees. Love the leve... — Margaret C.

Great service and nice employees. Love the level of eyewear selection. Will tell everyone!!!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is so friendly & personable! Always on tim... — Courtney S.

Lisa is so friendly & personable! Always on time, will get you in & out but takes her time with your appointment, as well. Doesn't do / charge for any unnecessary services. Highly recommend!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Lisa Hopkins are wonderful... — Robyn H.

The office staff and Lisa Hopkins are wonderful♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like the care that Dr. Hopkins provides me. T... — Arnel I.

I like the care that Dr. Hopkins provides me. The support staff are also very helpful.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Kelsey F.

The whole process was efficient, and everyone from the front desk to the doctor were absolutely lovely to interact with. Thank you!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is not hard to recommend Dr. Hopkins to my f... — Cynthia P.

It is not hard to recommend Dr. Hopkins to my family and friends. She is caring, competent, and always professional. Her staff is friendly and helpful when dealing with insurance and/or payment questions. She also maintains a large selection of frames to choose from but is never a hard sell. If you are having eye issues, make an appointment to "see" Dr. Lisa Hopkins today!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so courteousand friendly — Celeste C.

Everyone was so courteousand friendly

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love her.  — Christopher P.

I love her. She is the best.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Treat you very well good service and very helpf... — Jack G.

Treat you very well good service and very helpful looking for glasses frames

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hopkins was very professional and also frie... — Ruth B.

Dr. Hopkins was very professional and also friendly. The equipment in the office is very high tech especially the retinol screening device. All the office staff were helpful as well. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and service! — Jennifer W.

Always great care and service!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar awesome doctor and a great staff — Dominick P.

awesome doctor and a great staff

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy!!  — Pamela O.

I have been coming to Dr Hopkins for over 5 years. I trust and respect her with my vision. I live in Palm Springs, and making the drive once or twice a year doesn’t phase me in the least. I also love Kim, who is so patient with me every time I call.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Hopkins.  — Linda B.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Hopkins.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Nartin N.

I love coming here, the quality of service, knowledge and friendliness they provide every single time is great. I can’t think of going anywhere else for my eye care.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Dr Hopkins knew all about my multifocal... — Margaret K.

Great! Dr Hopkins knew all about my multifocal contact prescription and how to adjust it. The office was friendly and efficient. I am recommending her to anyone who asks me. 5 stars fir sure.

Jan 11, 2022