StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr Hopkins and I was impressed... — Pamela M.

First visit with Dr Hopkins and I was impressed with her staff, facilities, and expertise.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very professional visit. — Wayne R.

It was a very professional visit.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, updated machines good inf — Lawrence J.

Professional, updated machines good information

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with Dr. Hopkins and ... — Mark G.

Always a pleasure working with Dr. Hopkins and her staff. They took all of the Covid precautions seriously and gave the usual, thorough exam (including images of the back of the eye, glaucoma testing, etc).

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole office. Eve... — Kaitlin T.

I was very impressed with the whole office. Everyone was polite, professional, and helpful. I very much appreciated Dr. Hopkins explanations of what she was doing and my results, as well as her practical advice. Thank you!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and fantastic service. — Sally S.

Office staff was very diligent about sanitizing machines between patients. Dr Hopkins was very thorough in her exam and interested in what I had to say.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and efficient service. Dr. Hopkin... — Cary H.

Very pleasant and efficient service. Dr. Hopkins and her staff are so professional and well equipped to handle all your vision needs, I would highly recommend the office to anyone in need of top eye care.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins and staff were welcoming, knowledge... — Kristin R.

Dr. Hopkins and staff were welcoming, knowledgeable and very helpful in my frame selection.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr. Lisa was wonderful. Office sta... — Mariano S.

Great visit. Dr. Lisa was wonderful. Office staff very helpful. Very clean. Thank you.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professional above and beyond customer serv... — John P.

The professional above and beyond customer service provided by Jim was extraordinary. Jim helped me make the optimal decision in choice of glasses through the best optics and aesthetics for me personally.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Brian S.

Always a good experience

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, great selection of ... — Donald W.

Everyone was very friendly, great selection of eyewear, I felt well taken care of and I’m glad to make it my new Optometry home 😊

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Susan V.

Always a great experience!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COVID didn't stop my eye exam — Stephen M.

Very efficient appointment that included a thorough exam and the purchasing (ordering) of new glasses. I had very little wait time and felt that the office was working to very high sanitation standards in this COVID world.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and eff — Mildred S.

Very cordial and efficient

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety and comfortable. — Teresa C.

All the staff is following the protocol to protect patients from Covid-19. They are cleaning all the time and very very conscious about social distance. I felt comfortable there and happy to go next time.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry — Chelsea C.

I have been going to Lisa Hopkins for years, and I trust her completely. She is not only kind, professional and genuine, but also very knowledgeable, and she always takes the time to explain everything to me in thorough detail if I ask. Her staff has changed a little over the years, but I have never had an issue with any of them, and everyone always seems to be in good spirits when I come in for my yearly exams. I would definitely recommend Lisa Hopkins to anyone seeking a new eye doctor.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Stephanie H.

Lisa Hopkins is amazing. She’s friendly and she as well as her staff are all very efficient & knowledgeable. I love everyone at their little office and so does my husband who recently started seeing her for his eye care as well.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, great selection of frames and... — Ann H.

Wonderful doctor, great selection of frames and a lovely welcoming staff in this clean modern office. Almost no wait time and I really appreciated the scrupulous cleanliness and attention paid to health and safety.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see Dr. Hopkins and the... — Sarah J.

I always love coming to see Dr. Hopkins and the crew, even now that I have to drive over an hour to do so. She and her team made me feel safe during COVID. They have a great selection of frames and a very friendly staff.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt. Knowledgable. Informative. Patient. ... — Chris R.

Prompt. Knowledgable. Informative. Patient. Kind. Professional. All in a clean, convenient and modern office with modern equipment.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience having an eye exam was wond... — Stacey E.

My first experience having an eye exam was wonderful thanks to you and your staff. Office is pristine and well-run. Service was prompt. A+

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins is wonderful. She spends as much ti... — Lisa M.

Dr. Hopkins is wonderful. She spends as much time with you as you need as is always on time. She is very knowledgeable and is great at explaining things to you. I highly recommend her!!!!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins's office is very clean, professiona... — Wendy A.

Dr. Hopkins's office is very clean, professional and friendly. She and her staff are knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hopkins.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Hopkins and her staff are very profess... — William B.

Both Dr. Hopkins and her staff are very professional and friendly.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This optometry office rates a 10 or A plusin m... — Joanne T.

This optometry office rates a 10 or A plus in my opinion. Always a thorough exam visit; plus a fun staff including Dr. Lisa!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins and her staff are exceptional.  — Anna P.

Dr. Hopkins and her staff are exceptional.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor, office, and team! — Gerard B.

Great doctor, office, and team!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from start to finish. Thank you — Linnea A.

Great service from start to finish. Thank you

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office with very competent staff. Dr. Ho... — Patricia P.

Lovely office with very competent staff. Dr. Hopkins is very friendly and all of my questions/concerns were answered. She is very authentic.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Christi P.

Fantastic office staff and exemplary ocular care.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins was incredible warm and professiona... — Jessica L.

Dr. Hopkins was incredible warm and professional. Office was incredibly clean with friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Lisa Hopkins for my eye ca... — Patricia M.

I have been going to Lisa Hopkins for my eye care since 1997...I once tried going somewhere else...big mistake came crawling back to Lisa...good vibes clean sanitary office with a great staff.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins is so friendly and easy to talk to.... — Leigh L.

Dr. Hopkins is so friendly and easy to talk to. She went over my options without making me feel rushed. Her and her office are taking every precaution to prevent the spread of the Corona.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care and Customer Service — Eugenie Y.

Excellent customer service from caring individuals. John, the Office Manager, is fabulous. He will bend over backward to help you and is very knowledgeable about frame and lens manufacture and options to help you save money. Dr. Hopkins is a wonderful, caring physician! Fantastic fan of all in this small practice. Keeps me coming back year after year.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jeremy H.

Dr. Hopkins and her staff are always extremely friendly, very professional, and provide superior customer service. Thank you again!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff! — Linda J.

I was very worried about having an exam during COVID but Dr. Hopkins and her staff followed all safety protocols and made me feel very safe. I had a question following my visit and Dr. Hopkins followed up personally. Her staff has been accommodating in helping me procure my prescription, and very helpful with selecting eyeglasses. I am very pleased with Dr. Hopkins and her staff!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine W.

Since I'm currently in Belmont Shore, I made an appt with Dr. Hopkins purely because of the location, but I would certainly travel from afar to visit this practice. The office is deceivingly small but has everything you need with state-of-the-art technology. (The Optomap is *such* a welcome experience instead of dilation!) I felt completely safe with the COVID protocols in place and was also pleasantly surprised with the selection of frames available. Wonderfully friendly people, too.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hopkins is the best!  — Lori H.

Dr Hopkins is the best! She is caring and compassionate but above all she is excellent at her profession. I wouldn't trust my sight to anyone else.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, followed all Covid guidelines ... — Mike E.

Excellent visit, followed all Covid guidelines and continually have the latest and greatest diagnostic equipment

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the tests are painless and efficient.... — Mary J.

As always the tests are painless and efficient. Wonderful staff with great personal service. Cannot wait for my new frames.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!!! — Stephanie A.

I am so thankful my friend referred me to Lisa Hopkins. They have the state of the art optical testing equipment, which made for a very comfortable and thorough exam. They are very mindful of protecting everyone under COVID19 guidelines. I picked up my glasses yesterday and the prescription is spot on!!! I ended up with two pairs because their selection of frames is AMAZING!!! Everyone in the office is wonderful to work with so I will look forward to future visits.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examinations, clear and concise explan... — John A.

Thorough examinations, clear and concise explanation of results. Staff is friendly, professional and always helpful.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So responsive, responsible and reassuring — Tara C.

I was so thankful that Dr Hopkins was able to get me in almost immediately when I developed a worrying symptom just moments before the end of the work day. She worked me in, ran appropriate tests, examined my eye and put my concerns in perspective (that this was not something I needed to worry about). So responsive, responsible and reassuring. Thank you.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa and her team were extremely professiona... — Spencer O.

Dr Lisa and her team were extremely professional, welcoming and made us feel very safe during these covid times. Her office is immaculate and we appreciated the extra attention to detail in all aspects of keeping the patients safe. Thank you,

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful! — Michele W.

Everyone is always so helpful!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service. Was well taken care of — Mike T.

Really great service. Was well taken care of

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient service.Happy with the care from Dr... — Annebelle R.

Efficient service. Happy with the care from Dr. Hopkins for the past 4 years.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent eye care from Dr. Hop... — Sheila M.

I have received excellent eye care from Dr. Hopkins and her staff, and i very much enjoy "visiting with Lisa" whenever I see her.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointment with Dr. Hopkins.  — David M.

Always enjoy my appointment with Dr. Hopkins.

Jun 11, 2020