StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, thoughtful, just like th... — Jeanette G.

Great staff, friendly, thoughtful, just like their boss!

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hopkins consistently provides excellent opt... — Wynn S.

Dr Hopkins consistently provides excellent opthamological and optometric care. Her staff is efficient, friendly and knowledgeable in kind.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Hopkins for Years! She's a gr... — Seth B.

Been going to Dr. Hopkins for Years! She's a great doctor and the office is efficient and easy. Highly recommend.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing knowledge! Dr Hopkins is the very best ... — Francoise P.

Amazing knowledge! Dr Hopkins is the very best and she can fix anything! I’m so glad I found her. Thank you.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa’s team is always pleasant and professional... — William M.

Lisa’s team is always pleasant and professional

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit.  — Francis S.

Very thorough. Found a small problem that was hard to find. I called Retina specialist but no return call.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Lisa for several years now a... — Steve F.

I have been seeing Lisa for several years now and she does not disappoint. She always sees me at the scheduled appointment time, which seems to be rare these days. The equipment she uses is modern and state-of-the-art. She is detail-oriented and explains your eye issues in full. She's the best and that is why I drive an hour each way to see her.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye doctor. — Karen R.

I have been bad….and it has been at least 10 years since I have gone to an eye doctor. I decided it was time to go and Dr. Hopkins was recommended to me. The office is very nice as well as the staff…friendly. I liked Dr. Hopkins. She took time to talk to me and was honest about what I really needed. I would definitely recommend her.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere, quick and professiona... — Erin W.

Very friendly atmosphere, quick and professional! Learned so much and can't wait for my new glasses!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins was very easy to talk to and thorou... — Jennifer O.

Dr. Hopkins was very easy to talk to and thorough. She took me in as a walk in one day because my new glasses need to be adjusted due to my astigmatism. She was great and knowledge.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Jeff C.

The entire staff is super friendly and Dr Hopkins is the best, Highly recommended!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

The staff was very professional. And covered all the important aspects. Good job by all

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor I’ve been to  — Chelsea C.

I have been going to Lisa Hopkins for my eye exams and contacts for several years. Her staff has grown a little larger, but they are always well trained, helpful and kind. I never wait longer than a minute or two before the doctor sees me—this is not a place where a half hour after my appointment time I see someone else who tells me I’ll have to then wait for the doctor. They are efficient and informative. The doctor herself is knowledgeable, transparent about everything she is doing and why, and is truly just a good natured person. I honestly haven’t had any complaints in all my years of visiting this eye doctor. I would definitely recommend Lisa Hopkins to anyone.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Excellent Doc.  — Ronald T.

Excellent staff. Excellent Doc.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, courteous employees, on time apt ... — Diane C.

Clean office, courteous employees, on time apt , very thorough doctor and a real sweetheart.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hopkins for 20 plus year... — Cecilia S.

I've been going to Dr. Hopkins for 20 plus years or more and I've always been very happy with her services. She and her staff are very professional, helpful and very friendly. I would highly recommend her services.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Katerina N.

Dr. Hopkins is so pleasant and professional. Also, her office staff is extremely friendly and polite. Great office and I look forward to come back!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins is always thorough and does not hes... — Hilary B.

Dr. Hopkins is always thorough and does not hesitate to make referrals when she believes it is necessary.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first getting my exam with Dr. Hopkin... — Vianeth G.

It was my first getting my exam with Dr. Hopkins and I loved it. The staff was excellent and they took really good care of me. They followed the safety guidelines and made sure to sanitize everything.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and all of the employees! Ex... — Lori H.

I love this office and all of the employees! Excellent service. Dr. Hopkins is an excellent doctor. She and her staff are all very caring, compassionate people.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara G.

Dr. Hopkins has been taking care of my eyes for many years. The check-ups are always thorough and comfortable. Th office staff is kind and helpful.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar in and out on time every time — Theresa S.

in and out on time every time

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire group!Thank you!... — Raymond K.

Great service from the entire group! Thank you!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins' office is both friendly and effici... — Michael B.

Dr. Hopkins' office is both friendly and efficient!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! We had a minor eye injury and D... — James H.

Great service! We had a minor eye injury and Dr. Hopkins' office fit us in right away.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hopkins and her staff are very professional ... — Debra P.

Dr Hopkins and her staff are very professional and have great customer service.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Diana F.

Everyone was very pleasant. I had asked them to call me should they have a cancellation and was pleasantly surprised when they did.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a terrific visit! Dr. Hopkins always make... — Jane S.

I had a terrific visit! Dr. Hopkins always makes times to talk and listen with patients, Jim helped me pick out a perfect frame and gave me great tips as we worked together to find the right frame. Dr. Hopkins has been my optometrist for over fifteen years. She is one of the most pleasant, arming and professional of all my healthcare providers. Great job and thank you to the entire team,

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit never feels rushed and there is no wa... — Lina N.

The visit never feels rushed and there is no wait time. You are seen at time of your appointment. The Dr. takes her time and explains everything.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, knowledgeable professionals and state of ... — Sarah H.

Kind, knowledgeable professionals and state of the art technology are what you receive at Dr Hopkins office. And an excellent choice of frames! I highly recommend them.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! — Courtney S.

Friendly and professional!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fr — Dennis H.

Very professional and friendly

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa Hopkins and her staff are always profe... — Jane N.

Dr. Lisa Hopkins and her staff are always professional and caring. They have a great selection of frames to choose from too.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hopkins is brilliant, conscientious, alw... — Anne G.

Doctor Hopkins is brilliant, conscientious, always on time and takes all the time needed to explain any recommendations. Her staff are equally helpful and sweet. I have been seeing her for over 10 years, and referred my mom and husband to her. Highly recommended!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Hopkins was very professional and answered a... — Robert R.

Dr Hopkins was very professional and answered all my questions. I appreciated her interacting with me.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff very professional and thorough — Joanne B.

Dr and staff very professional and thorough, and took the time to answer and explain.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins is terrific - our pinko commie nann... — Danny K.

Dr. Hopkins is terrific - our pinko commie nanny state's useless masking policy not so much.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is a great eye doctor. She takes the time... — Frank G.

Lisa is a great eye doctor. She takes the time to explain your situation with your vision and shows you with pictures of what is driving the issue and how to correct it. I have been going to Lisa for over 15 years now and have never had a bad experience with her or any of her employess.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hopkins and her staff always provide profess... — Barbara W.

Dr.Hopkins and her staff always provide professional, friendly service. I was a patient for several years, but when I retired I didn’t think my Medicare HMO coverage would allow me to continue as her patient. I was pleasantly surprised and thankful. This is the way healthcare should be, personal but professional.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa has top of the line state of the art equip... — Jacalyn R.

Lisa has top of the line state of the art equipment that makes all the necessary tests much less invasive without drops in the eyes and tolerable. She is professional & knowledgeable and kind. They also have cute and fashionable glasses.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar William Ball — William B.

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Hopkins is also very thorough in conducting her examination.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism! — Trevor L.

Quick in and out, and Jim picked out a couple of awesome frames I wouldn’t have normally chosen… and love both of them!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is great and so is the rest of the staff,... — Patricia D.

Lisa is great and so is the rest of the staff, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — William K.

Could not be happier with our new family eye doctor!!!!! Christine and Bill Kelly

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exams and Glasses selection are both first rate — Lee H.

I always feel great about my eye exams here; they are thorough, I come away with what feels like a better prescription than I have gotten from other places, and the "which is better, A or B?" process is less frustrating than at other places. Plus, I really like their selection of glasses and the assistance they give you during glasses selection. At other places I feel like they have 1000 pairs of glasses, but I only manage to spot one or two that I like; here they have a couple hundred, but I end up finding several that I like.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Todd M.

Always a great experience!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins is excellent at what she does! My a... — Laura C.

Dr. Hopkins is excellent at what she does! My appointment was prompt, thorough, and she took her time answering all my questions.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam and friendly atmosphere.  — Gail S.

I have been going to Dr. Hopkins for several years and appreciate that she keeps up with new technology and thoroughly answers any questions that I have. The friendly professionalism of her staff is just an extra bonus.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! Dr Hopkins is compassionate, caring a... — Lori J.

5 stars!! Dr Hopkins is compassionate, caring and extremely smart!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I referred a dear friend, Linda! She’s so happy... — Cynthia M.

I referred a dear friend, Linda! She’s so happy with Dr. Lisa and the whole office!

Aug 3, 2021