StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy and grateful for ... — Roberta T.

I have always been very happy and grateful for Dr. Hopkins, and still insist on driving from Palm Springs to Long Beach for my appointments with her. She and Jim are the best!!!!!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful team! — Frances R.

Dr. Hopkins office is very helpful at fitting a person in with an eye issue on short notice. And then once in the office, everyone is super friendly. Dr. Hopkins is professional and down-to-earth in her assessments and solutions.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar RN — Brenda G.

Doctor Lisa Hopkins and staff are the most amazing professionals . . I highly recommend Doctor Lisa Hopkins.. ✝️Doctor Lisa Hopkins and staff are the most amazing professionals I’ve ever been to in my life. I have insurance but I choose to go to her regardless if it takes my insurance or not. She’s an honest doctor with an incredible integrity. I highly recommend Doctor Lisa Hopkins. Brenda Gilliam. RN

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Dr Hopkins — Joanne B.

I trust Dr Hopkins with my eye care. My exam was thorough and she addressed my concerns. her staff is courteous and knowledgeable

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! — Nancy P.

Thorough exam, courteous and professional staff and Dr. Hopkins takes time with her patients.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, and very personable!  — Haig O.

Professional, prompt, and very personable! Dr. Hopkins is VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, has latest technology & runs a great office, couldn't be more pleased! She took her time with us, reviewing tests and that all is well, but "what we should watch for." We were referred to Dr. Hopkins by a friend, after our Eye Dr. of 20 years sold out to a "Corporate Co" and patients became "numbers & profit". I LOVE that they will send lenses out to a small "family owned" company in the OC who still make their product here in the USA! She is not a "department store" optometrist, but the real deal and worth whatever you have to spend!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing find!!! — Stephanie A.

After my previous doctor retired, a friend of mine referred me to Lisa Hopkins' office. It was love at first visit!!! Not only was everyone professional and kind, Dr. Hopkins is a gem. She takes all the time I need to go over her findings at each visit, she's incredibly personable, not the stuffy rush you out the door kind of doctor. So, be prepared to be impressed when you select this office. On top of everything else, their selection of frames is endless. I was even able to get a frame they didn't have on display. What an amazing find!!!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever. Dr Hopkins and entire staff... — Margot D.

Best eye care ever. Dr Hopkins and entire staff are knowledgeable, competent, and kind.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins and her staff are knowledgeable, he... — Bobbi O.

Dr. Hopkins and her staff are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They all made me feel comfortable with the exam and choosing new glasses.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and professional group. — Albert V.

A very friendly and professional group.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Bruce C.

Great professional service

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service:) — Jennifer V.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic optometry care!! — Christi P.

Fantastic optometry care!!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Christine K.

Friendly and professional.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristine N.

Greetings you when you come in. rechecks your insurance. great location, close to other venues.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Broken contact! — Tricia S.

On numerous occasions I have had a contact lens break in half in my eye. Lisa's office has always fit me in on short notice to remove the offending material! So grateful for this! Trish

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins is the absolute best :)  — Daisy R.

Dr. Hopkins is the absolute best :)

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Location, office and entire staff AWESOME — Danielle M.

The entire office staff was very professional and friendly, and the Dr. took her time with me and was very personable. She went over my results and made me feel good about the whole experience.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff.  — Mukaila K.

Very nice office and staff. They don't do a lot of upselling. They get you accurate efficient measurements, give you great suggestions, and send you on your way.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kept me informed of my appt. — Merrie H.

Kept me informed of my appt.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! You were so right, and my eye strain... — Alyssa G.

Thank you! You were so right, and my eye strain was completely causes by the computer. A few days later and a long break for work and I am 100 percent again 🌟

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My choice for all optical care. professiona and... — Annebelle R.

My choice for all optical care. professiona and caribg. l

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was overdue for an eye exam, and had been to ... — Winter G.

I was overdue for an eye exam, and had been to Dr. Hopkins once before and had a great experience, so decided to come back. The exam is very thorough and and Dr. Hopkins is great at explaining the results. Overall a pleasant experience.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins and her staff were very helpful and... — Cristina B.

Dr. Hopkins and her staff were very helpful and thorough, I highly recommend them. ;)

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr Hopkins attention and pr... — Louise W.

I really appreciate Dr Hopkins attention and professionalism.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Hopkins for about 20 yea... — Patricia L.

I’ve been going to Dr. Hopkins for about 20 years. She’s very knowledgeable and welcoming. Her staff is wonderful, too. Plus, I love the eyeglasses she carries in her office.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient process…. Made my appointment ea... — Rosemary D.

Very efficient process…. Made my appointment easy…. Staff verified my insurance and Dr Hopkins saw me right on time …. Picked out my glasses and was on my way. Very professional! Would highly recommend!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — Craig K.

The Doctor and the Gentleman setting me up with glasses were exceptional.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pepe Morton — Pepe M.

Best Service ever! Lisa has a Fine team and they Are 100 % Professional- I have been a patient Since 1995

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Hopkins is Great!I think her expertise a... — Alexis P.

Lisa Hopkins is Great! I think her expertise and her bedside manner are wonderful. I’ve been going to her for 5 years now and I have confidence in her analysis and suggestions for my eyesight and eye care. Highly, highly recommend!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! A very thorough exam with L... — Leland W.

Excellent service! A very thorough exam with Lisa taking the time to explain everything to me!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, attentive and nurturing  — Barbara S.

Kind, attentive and nurturing

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins and her staff are warm, polite, a... — Rosemary L.

Dr. Hopkins and her staff are warm, polite, and helpful. Jim has a gift for helping you find the right frame, and will fit them well!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hopkins is fantastic in listening — Steven P.

Doctor Hopkins is fantastic in listening

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins takes such good care of her clients... — Natalie G.

Dr. Hopkins takes such good care of her clients - everyone at her office does. My sister had some eye issues going on and has to be referred to a specialist. Dr. Hopkins took care of her as if my sister was family. She followed up with the specialist and advocated the entire time. It's such a comforting feeling to know your care team is present and considerate.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Me and along with my family have been coming to... — Larry S.

Me and along with my family have been coming to your office for as long as you have owned the business. We are always satisfied with your services from top to bottom. Thank you for always being there for , Larry Stephens

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of your employees, excluding yourself,were ... — Van L.

All of your employees, excluding yourself,were quite helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of my visit. I truly enjoyed my appointment. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you so much.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience! — Kenneth N.

My experience with everyone in the office was pleasant and thoughtful. Lisa Hopkins is patient, helpful and focused.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for so many years, I lo... — Ann M.

I have been coming here for so many years, I lost count. Dr. Hopkins is very thorough, I like that alot.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and support staff. — David J.

Super clean office with state of the art equipment. I always enjoy going there for my yearly check ups. The doctor takes a lot of time with me and he’s a very good and kind person. But most importantly, she’s an excellent optometrist.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gio — Giovanny C.

Very clear concise and informative during my visit. Excited to hopefully do a fitting and get some new contacts soon. Thanks

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Dr. Hopkins. She’s thorough and per... — Dea K.

Love seeing Dr. Hopkins. She’s thorough and personable.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins office is a delight! When you call ... — Cobi L.

Dr. Hopkins office is a delight! When you call for an appointment you are greeted with a cheerful human being! No recording. She and her staff are professional and a joy to be around. Highly recommended

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming here.She listens and is k... — Sunshine L.

I always love coming here. She listens and is kind and informative.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment step by step for eye tests. Fri... — Patricia A.

Great treatment step by step for eye tests. Friendly and knowledgeable on what is needed to be done for your eyes to be right.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!!!!! — Patricia E.

I love this practice!!!!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hopkins  — Andrea J.

Dr. Hopkins has been my optometrist for over five years. She is very personable, and at each visit takes her time to ensure I am comfortable and all of my questions are answered. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new optometrist.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim Z.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hopkins for over 25 years. Dr. Hopkins and her staff are always friendly and helpful. My family are also patients and even though we can drive to a closer optometrist we choose to go to her.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and very nice service  — William V.

Great team and very nice service

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service — Robert S.

Great Staff, Great Service

Apr 7, 2022