StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff! — Linda J.

I was very worried about having an exam during COVID but Dr. Hopkins and her staff followed all safety protocols and made me feel very safe. I had a question following my visit and Dr. Hopkins followed up personally. Her staff has been accommodating in helping me procure my prescription, and very helpful with selecting eyeglasses. I am very pleased with Dr. Hopkins and her staff!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINE W.

Since I'm currently in Belmont Shore, I made an appt with Dr. Hopkins purely because of the location, but I would certainly travel from afar to visit this practice. The office is deceivingly small but has everything you need with state-of-the-art technology. (The Optomap is *such* a welcome experience instead of dilation!) I felt completely safe with the COVID protocols in place and was also pleasantly surprised with the selection of frames available. Wonderfully friendly people, too.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hopkins is the best!  — Lori H.

Dr Hopkins is the best! She is caring and compassionate but above all she is excellent at her profession. I wouldn't trust my sight to anyone else.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, followed all Covid guidelines ... — Mike E.

Excellent visit, followed all Covid guidelines and continually have the latest and greatest diagnostic equipment

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the tests are painless and efficient.... — Mary J.

As always the tests are painless and efficient. Wonderful staff with great personal service. Cannot wait for my new frames.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!!! — Stephanie A.

I am so thankful my friend referred me to Lisa Hopkins. They have the state of the art optical testing equipment, which made for a very comfortable and thorough exam. They are very mindful of protecting everyone under COVID19 guidelines. I picked up my glasses yesterday and the prescription is spot on!!! I ended up with two pairs because their selection of frames is AMAZING!!! Everyone in the office is wonderful to work with so I will look forward to future visits.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examinations, clear and concise explan... — John A.

Thorough examinations, clear and concise explanation of results. Staff is friendly, professional and always helpful.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So responsive, responsible and reassuring — Tara C.

I was so thankful that Dr Hopkins was able to get me in almost immediately when I developed a worrying symptom just moments before the end of the work day. She worked me in, ran appropriate tests, examined my eye and put my concerns in perspective (that this was not something I needed to worry about). So responsive, responsible and reassuring. Thank you.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa and her team were extremely professiona... — Spencer O.

Dr Lisa and her team were extremely professional, welcoming and made us feel very safe during these covid times. Her office is immaculate and we appreciated the extra attention to detail in all aspects of keeping the patients safe. Thank you,

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful! — Michele W.

Everyone is always so helpful!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service. Was well taken care of — Mike T.

Really great service. Was well taken care of

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient service.Happy with the care from Dr... — Annebelle R.

Efficient service. Happy with the care from Dr. Hopkins for the past 4 years.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent eye care from Dr. Hop... — Sheila M.

I have received excellent eye care from Dr. Hopkins and her staff, and i very much enjoy "visiting with Lisa" whenever I see her.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointment with Dr. Hopkins.  — David M.

Always enjoy my appointment with Dr. Hopkins.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Expertise — Wynn S.

Dr. Hopkins is an expert professional with excellent patient management skills. I'm so thankful to live in close proximity to her practice!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Dr Hopkins and her staff are always professional and friendly.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ray M.

Everything was great. Thank you

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care  — Samantha K.

Everyone that works there is always so friendly and helpful! Thank you for providing quality care in our neighborhood!

Jun 11, 2020