StarStarStarStarStar Great caring people at the practice.  — Barbara B.

Great caring people at the practice.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Heather gives a wonderful massage ... — Martha M.

Heather gives a wonderful massage, whether she is working on specific areas of concern or giving a relaxing massage to relieve stress and tension. I would definitely refer her to friends.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone is friendly and accommoda... — Andrew K.

Great staff. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Treatment is A+

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sean is awesome …..as well as all the staff ... — Frank P.

Dr Sean is awesome …..as well as all the staff that work with him

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret C.

I have found Dr Hurley to be very helpful

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hurley and staff were very informative, sup... — Kaylee S.

Dr. Hurley and staff were very informative, supportive, and kind. They were transparent about cost, insurance coverage, and what to expect for future visits. Dr. Hurley was professional and efficient throughout, while taking the time to check for comfort and explain various processes. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — James T.

Dr Hurley and the staff at Lionville Chiropractic are always courteous, helpful, professional, and a pleasure to visit. Dr Hurley has an approach to chiropractic that is as refreshing as it is therapeutic. Go gimmicks. Just good medicine that works! I go in locked up, and come out taller, straighter, and more flexible. I think he added 5 yards to my golf game. :-)

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. Highly recomme... — Frank N.

Excellent, professional service. Highly recommend the practice.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr. Hurley’s work. He is a v... — Bonnie W.

I am so happy with Dr. Hurley’s work. He is a very effective but gentle chiropractor.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lionville Chiropractic is always a comforting a... — Patricia L.

Lionville Chiropractic is always a comforting and welcoming place. The staff is very helpful in securing an appointment for you, explaining health insurance coverage, and being supportive of your needs. Dr. Hurley listens carefully as you describe your pain or discomfort and provides treatment in a quick and painless manner. The office is very clean. The staff is efficient. I always feel better when I leave.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lionville Chiropractic is THE BEST! A very frie... — Alicia M.

Lionville Chiropractic is THE BEST! A very friendly atmosphere, I called and was able to get in quickly, Doctor listened to my issues, and was spot on with my treatment! I tell everyone about them! They are THE BEST!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely, the best self care. Very personal, ... — Christen H.

Absolutely, the best self care. Very personal, and professional.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff , Great attention to patients ne... — Andrew K.

Friendly staff , Great attention to patients needs. I have been a patient for various concerns which have all been addressed . Thank you

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Massage room could be updated with soothing/neu... — Barbara B.

Massage room could be updated with soothing/neutral colors, diffuser, better heat - make it more "spa" like?

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and quick reduction of... — Ronald E.

Very professional office and quick reduction of pain from a muscle spasm.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hurley and staff are excellent!  — Mark S.

Dr. Hurley and staff are excellent!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easier getting dressed. — George B.

Dr. Hurley assessed my situation and in just two appointments, his adjustments provided relief for my 60 year old back and neck stiffness. Getting dressed is much easier now.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Staff — Frank P.

Dr. Sean and the entire staff there is wonderful.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Hurley are very nice and acco... — Nancy V.

The staff and Dr. Hurley are very nice and accommodating!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really am so happy with this Chiropratic offi... — Bonnie W.

I really am so happy with this Chiropratic office. Very professional very effective just plain good.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am older and Dr, Sean's method is very effec... — Stephanie R.

I am older and Dr, Sean's method is very effective and gentle,. I have been to many chiropractors through the years and I rate him at the top.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar amazing practice — Renata H.

Dr. Sean is amazing. So gentle and knowledgeable. Few visits and my body feels good as new. Debbie in so.friendly and helpful.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff / great care — James T.

Very pleasant and professional staff. Dr Hurley gets to the issues quickly and with good results.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Flew in from out of town, popped out my back fo... — Derek B.

Flew in from out of town, popped out my back found this great place to go and fix me up.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful Chiropractic office. I have... — Judith P.

This is a wonderful Chiropractic office. I have been seeing Dr. Sean Hurley for 15+ years on a maintenance basis. He keeps me moving well in my active life! Dr. Sean practices gentle chiropractic, and it works wonders on my aging body. The staff here is very nice as well. This is a great environment to improve your well-being!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is a pleasure to work with.  — Jim B.

The entire staff is a pleasure to work with.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and talented team at Lionville Ch... — Michaela M.

Very friendly and talented team at Lionville Chiro and they are flexible with scheduling, great rates and great results! Highly recommend!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service in a professionally... — Frank N.

Excellent, friendly service in a professionally run environment. Highly recommend!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor & Friendliest Office !! — Kathryn K.

Dr. Hurley is a fantastic Practitioner and really provides time to listen to you as a patient. He fashions a treatment or treatment plan tailored to you. It is definitely not a one size fits all approach. He and his office staff, Debbie, Brenda and Carmen are amazing and will always try to find a way to work you in. Dr. Hurley and the office have graciously stayed late on my account so I could be seen. I would never go anywhere else for chiropractic care-this is the Best! Kathy K.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sean is always very thorough. I would never ... — Joseph C.

Dr Sean is always very thorough. I would never think of going to another chiropractor.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky Me — Mildred C.

I am very fortunate to have found Dr. Hurley. He has helped me more than any chiropractor that I have seen before.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Timely and professional. Mu... — Frank N.

Excellent practice. Timely and professional. Multi-services available.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Amanda for therapeutic massa... — Michaela M.

I highly recommend Amanda for therapeutic massage! No aches or pains anymore, great circulation, feels great and a very relaxing experience!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely kind and accommodating! — MacKenzie P.

Staff is extremely kind and accommodating!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Lionville Chiropratic ... — Patricia L.

I have been a patient at Lionville Chiropratic for approximately 10 years and have never felt the inclination to look elsewhere for their services. This office if professional and friendly. The staff is respectful to their patients and their needs. Dr. Hurley takes time to listen to you and explains his assessment and treatment.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent chiropractic office. Dr. S... — Judith P.

This is an excellent chiropractic office. Dr. Sean is very friendly and helpful, and the whole staff is welcoming. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wants to feel better!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lionville Chiropractic, Best in Chester County  — Ian H.

I always enjoy my visits at Lionville Chiropractic, the staff incredibly friendly and I walk out feeling like a new person!!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and efficient ser... — Frank N.

Always friendly, professional and efficient service.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around service from all of the staff — David V.

Great all around service from all of the staff

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place staff is awesome and dr. Hurley is... — Thomas G.

Great place staff is awesome and dr. Hurley is phenomenal

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly  — Madeline M.

Always on time, friendly

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with neck and head pain and after t... — Jeannie F.

I came in with neck and head pain and after two treatments, I feel like I'm back to myself. Thanks

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Chiropractor — Mildred C.

Dr. Hurley is helping me recover from injuries I acquired 34 years ago as well as more recent ones. I have been to many good chiropractors over the past 50 years, but, Dr. Hurley is the best!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard G.

Excellent staff--especially lady debbie

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. Friendly, professio... — Doris G.

Excellent doctor and staff. Friendly, professional, caring. Good results.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Sean and his entire staff....very profe... — Frank P.

Love Dr Sean and his entire staff....very professional, compassionate, and pleasant!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy V.

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Hurley. He always listens to me and takes care of my back and neck issues.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle adjustments and immediate relief — Heather M.

I was hesitant to visit a chiropractor because I am not a fan of adjustments. Dr. Shawn is so gentle and it really helped my neck. I also like that he only treats you for as long as needed and doesn't encourage unnecessary visits.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was really a great experience! — Gowri R.

It was really a great experience!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Check Dr Sean Out If Your Back is Out  — Frank P.

Dr Sean and the entire staff are wonderful....

Jan 15, 2021