StarStarStarStarStar I hate typing ashjdsjhjSVDlsDV;d;jsd xc;slkj... — Matthew E.

I hate typing ashjdsjhjSVDlsDV;d;jsd xc;slkjhn xcxccxkjxckjxcjk

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful--warmly welcomed by Linn... — Carol W.

My visit was wonderful--warmly welcomed by Linnea and her staff. Gentle teeth cleaning and exam by Courtney and a warm hug from Kim. The work that was done n my teeth was done gently, compassionately and with total consideration to my individual needs.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning/Xrays — Jenna M.

I felt I had a good visit at this office yesterday.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linnea Westerberg and her team are the best. If... — Steven H.

Linnea Westerberg and her team are the best. If you want top shelf dentistry this is your place. I always feel like they go above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my overall experience. They also have done a great job with my 9 year old for the last couple years, he does not fear the dentist because of this.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the people were friendly and professi... — Candace S.

As always the people were friendly and professional. I felt well cared for.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and fantastic treatment.  — Theresa G.

Amazing staff and fantastic treatment.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You always keep me informed and don't forget me... — Michael B.

You always keep me informed and don't forget me

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Again a fabulous experience! This office functi... — Blaine G.

Again a fabulous experience! This office functions as a symbiotic unit with the Hygienist and Dental surgery staff. That’s really important for me and creates a smooth transition for getting my appointments, the service I need and the professional results I expect. They always deliver above that! They are also personable and show interest in my being and family wellness. That’s just regal in these disconnected times. Thanks for the roses as well. Sincerely, Blaine.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist & her staff! — Lisa O.

Love my dentist & her staff!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable and everything went sm — Carol P.

I was comfortable and everything went smoothly

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team always leave me smiling!👄Lo... — Caryl D.

You and your team always leave me smiling!👄 Love you all!💕🐞

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people awesome service !! — Gary G.

Awesome people awesome service !!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar hard to improve on perfection..........maybe a ... — Prebble W.

hard to improve on perfection..........maybe a pedicure?

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The high level of staff interaction with us fro... — Margaret M.

The high level of staff interaction with us from beginning to end is wonderful. Everyone (including Dr. Westerberg) keeps us informed of what they are doing and status of our teeth! Thank you!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Shealynn F.

I have been coming to Dr. Westerberg since I was in 4th grade and I'm now coming to be twenty. They have always maintained compassion and top tier service for their clients. All the members of Dr. Westerberg's team make me feel welcomed and comfortable! I'll always recommend this office. -S. Fess

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & courteous staff. They go o... — Carolynn T.

Very professional & courteous staff. They go out of their way for your comfort!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at your clinic.... — Hilda C.

I always have a good experience at your clinic. Everybody is nice and friendly, and most of all, the care I get is very good.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office ever. Nice peo... — Joanne M.

This is the best dentist office ever. Nice people, good conversation and ladies that really know their practice.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Team! — Brianna H.

I always equate time at Dr. Westerberg's to being at a spa - the neck pillows, the paraffin wax, leaving with roses! It's the best dental experience you could ask for. Dr. Westerberg and her team are a wonderful group and I'm so thankful for them and their service.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service every time I go there! I l... — Denice C.

Always great service every time I go there! I love all the ladies that work there. They’re so inviting and brighten up your day. And they really pay attention to their guests that come and go.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Westerberg has created an environment that i... — Lynn P.

Dr Westerberg has created an environment that is highly professional, yet also feels like you are being pampered, from the warm lavender neck pillow to the friendly conversation. I have spent much of my life in a dentist chair, and have never had a dentist office as sweet and attentive. On top of all that, Dr Westerberg is an excellent dentist, and you will know right away that you are in well trained and practiced hands.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything went well.  — Susan D.

As usual, everything went well.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It isn't often a person gets to feel like a cel... — Jeney P.

It isn't often a person gets to feel like a celebrity, and I don't think it ever happens when you're at the dentist. Unless you go to Dr. Westerberg! Then, yes! Celebrity status is in full effect. Paraffin wax hand treatment? Heated neck pillow with your choice of essential oil fragrance? Yes to both. There's actually a list of comfort measures you can choose from. Better than all those perks is the staff - from front office to Dr. Westerberg, they are all top notch. When I left, I felt like I was leaving an office full of my new best friends. And speaking of leaving - on your way out, you get a long stemmed rose!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Carol P.

I don’t recall ever having such a great experience “going to the dentist”

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its as good as it gets. Quality service and lov... — Gary Z.

Its as good as it gets. Quality service and love. The staff is family I love you all ❤️

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE going to the office. Best of everything!!... — Cynthia C.

LOVE going to the office. Best of everything!!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan at the front desk provided outstanding se... — Johnathan H.

Megan at the front desk provided outstanding service and has a vibrant personality

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my experiences here as much as you possi... — Lisa C.

I love my experiences here as much as you possibly can! Everyone is so nice and friendly and Danielle does a fabulous job as always.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca K.

My daughter Lily, who is four, burst into tears when she found that I was going to the dentist. She was upset because she really wanted to have a turn going to the dentist too, because she knows that when she goes to visit Dr. Westerberg she gets gum, a sucker, and a rose. Thanks for making my daughter so excited to go to the dentist! (Ps I’m always excited too...)

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning with gentleness, thoroughness, ... — Diane H.

Dental cleaning with gentleness, thoroughness, and relaxing atmosphere.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not often people can say they like going to the... — Susan D.

Not often people can say they like going to the dentist. But BEING in Linnea Westerberg's office, I am glad to be surrounded by welcoming staff. Pampering, question-answering, and caring treatment performed well--they have it all.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone and everything about this dental ... — Joleane G.

Love everyone and everything about this dental office. Always so friendly and polite, yet professional. I look forward to my appointments, and leaving w a beautiful rose is just the icing on the cake ❤️

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit like always. — Wendy N.

I had a great visit like always.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with everyone in the Denta... — Charline B.

We were very pleased with everyone in the Dental office and the job they have done on our teeth. Would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica A.

You all take such good care of my entire family...even the ones that dont have teeth yet. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westerberg is a great dentist. Very thorou... — Cheryl Q.

Dr. Westerberg is a great dentist. Very thorough, using up-to-date technology, and always willing to explain the details. Now I *almost* love going to the dentist!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, staff and the doctor were both friend... — Michael O.

As usual, staff and the doctor were both friendly and professional

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First experience was a good one... — Wendell B.

First experience was a good one and hopefully is beginning of a great relationship with our new dental office and team.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with your Dental Practice an... — Charline B.

Was very impressed with your Dental Practice and the efficiency with which every one involved did their job. Thank you

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been clients for 20 years. We have alwa... — Carolynn T.

We have been clients for 20 years. We have always felt secure and have had a positive experience with the entire staff for EVERY visit!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are terrific! — Margaret M.

Dentist and staff are terrific!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As one who is terrified of dental visits, this ... — Candace S.

As one who is terrified of dental visits, this is the best office and staff I have ever been treated by.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WOW, what an amazing dental experience! ... — Sophia H.

WOW, what an amazing dental experience! My fear and dread of going to the dentist prevented me from going for a number of years. My new year’s resolution list included finding a dentist. A co-worker raved about Dr. Westerberg’s office and to receive the satisfaction of removing an item from my resolution list, I scheduled a visit. Much to my absolute surprise, I REALLY enjoyed my visit! Dr. Westerberg, Stacey and staff are very friendly, kind and gracious! And, the warm scented neck wrap, paraffin hand treatment and a rose upon exiting, made it feel like a spa visit. Even upon receipt of my treatment plan and referral to a periodontist, I felt like I had won the lottery in finding this office! My regret is that I didn’t find them years ago! Don’t delay… You’ll love this office!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super cute doggy(!) iuygygououoouyg9yguygiuygou... — Matthew E.

Super cute doggy(!) iuygygououoouyg9yguygiuygouyguygihuuhgbiugyguygoyhgouygoiuhouhohoiuhouhoiuhoiuho

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the o... — Tina G.

I always enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the office. I also am impressed with the skilled professionalism that every person exhibits

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and caring service always! — Linda J.

Attentive and caring service always!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alison M.

Very good - I was seen as soon as I arrived, my case was reviewed and my issue resolved. In addition I was sent for a consult with the endodontist who was able to see me that afternoon - an unexpected bonus.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a relaxing process and everything ran sm... — Joseph D.

It was a relaxing process and everything ran smoothly.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward going to the dentist, t... — Lisa O.

I actually look forward going to the dentist, the office is beautiful, the staff is like family, always a pleasant experience!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit, everyone was very welcoming... — Max W.

I enjoyed my visit, everyone was very welcoming and laid back. I felt the dental hygienist was very professional and explained everything in a clear and understandable way.

Jan 31, 2019