StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr.Westerberg’s office was fa... — Tammy T.

My first visit to Dr.Westerberg’s office was fantastic. The staff were warm and welcoming and addressed all my concerns with sincerity. 😊

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in to see the Doctor within a da — Janet F.

I has some new sensations in back teeth that had root canals and was able to get in to see the Doctor within a day. Both the assistant and the doctor were responsive, took xray and made some adjustments. So far so good. I appreciated how responsive they were.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, state of the art, and fast. — Ted B.

Clean, friendly, state of the art, and fast.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist, when it... — Carol D.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist, when it's Dr Westerberg and her wonderful staff.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard for me to type....sorry — Matthew E.

It's hard for me to type....sorry

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Super friendly & efficient Everyone i... — Maria C.

Amazing Super friendly & efficient Everyone is always smiling & super caring Above & beyond care

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha J.

As always, the staff took amazing care of and with me. Thank you.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don't laugh, but it was a comfort to go to the ... — Susan D.

Don't laugh, but it was a comfort to go to the dentist during the pandemic. Brooke, the hygenist, carefully wiped-down immediately what had just been used. Front desk staff welcomes warmly. Except for missing the rose, it was the good visit like all that I've had since I became a patient in 2017.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area — Kathy F.

My first visit so was a bit anxious. I discovered a wonderful dental professional and her warm friendly professional staff. What a win!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Westerberg and her staff are the best, I loo... — Tammy S.

Dr Westerberg and her staff are the best, I look forward too going to the dentist now.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very mellow yet professional and thorough envir... — Robin H.

Very mellow yet professional and thorough environment

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best service all around.  — Theresa G.

The best service all around. Everyone is very professional and amazingly courteous!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Welcome Return — Gloria S.

Going back to Dr. Westerberg's care after her reopening was like coming home! Everyone took fantastic care of me and worked diligently to observe COVID-19 safety protocols. Brooke cleaned my teeth efficiently and really listened to me; Dr. Westerberg was her engaging self, and I always enjoy my time with her. This practice is a special place.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and wonderful staff! Who kne... — Luanne J.

Great dental care and wonderful staff! Who knew it could be a treat to see the dentist.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dental Practice! — Patricia L.

Appreciate the kindness of the staff! The place is clean, organized and well kept, and I feel cared for while there.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candace S.

This is a great dentist office. The staff are knowledgeable friendly and welcoming. They always make you feel special. Would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff!  — Judy O.

Awesome dentist and staff! Always up to date with the newest protocols and take great care of my smile!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Fast and friendly as usual. — Karen S.

Very good visit. Fast and friendly as usual.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Judy O.

As always Doctor and staff was excellent. Thank you for all you do for me!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was promptly acknowledged... — Denise C.

I was promptly acknowledged (NEW outdoor waiting area!) and temperature scan was taken on my forehead. Office and treatment rooms cleared of anything extra and super clean. New Honeywell Hepa filter in my treatment room. Tooth cleaning was, as usual, EXCELLENT !! On my way out, the office staff went over my treatment plan and estimated costs. My sister recommended this office years ago (I've been a patient for about a year) I recommend you try them too.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Westerberg practice. The of... — Wendy N.

I love going to Dr. Westerberg practice. The office all of the office and Dr. Westerberg make me feel like part of their family.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Everyone was vary nice and h... — Richard D.

Great appointment. Everyone was vary nice and helpful

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are wonderful — Frank K.

The staff and doctor are wonderful. Their health safety procedures were outstanding, making a very comfortable visit.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Rene K.

I just visited the office for the first time and I feel like I have found my place! The employees were very friendly and kind. Very up to date technology was used. And a thorough treatment plan was put forth. I would highly recommend Dr. Westerberg’s office.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office and catc... — Margaret M.

Always a pleasure to visit your office and catch up with you and your staff. Expert care and great communication. Thanks!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office. It's mor... — Katherine K.

Always a pleasure to visit the office. It's more like dropping in on a family member. Not like visiting an ordinary dentist office!! Everyone's very pleasant, polite and see that you're more than comfortable. Everthing is neat and very clean. They are very professional while also being friendly. I would recommend this group to anyone.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your support during a hard ti... — Mary Z.

Thank you for all your support during a hard time

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience.  — Jennifer P.

I had a lovely experience. Everything was smooth, relaxed , on time, and as always, I felt completely supported, cared for . I know I’m getting the best care possible. Also, my dental hygienist was very gentle and Dr. Linnea is always A++

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Linnea Westerberg and her entire staff very ... — Linda L.

Dr Linnea Westerberg and her entire staff very professional, welcoming, warm and helpful. Experience was great and care excellent . Thanks to all!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist did an excellent job — Wendell B.

The Hygienist did an excellent job

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, great people, totally with i... — Bob D.

Great dental care, great people, totally with it on COVID precautions. Simply the best!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, professional atmosphere and com... — Ann H.

Warm, friendly, professional atmosphere and completely pain-free dental work. Who could ask for more?

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Carolyn A.

Always the best service, advice, and smiles!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A cut above... — Benjamynn G.

Always helpful, efficient, courteous, they go above and beyond. Kourtney, the hygienist is a one-in-a-million jewel.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra O.

This staff is top notch! From the moment you walk in to the second you leave the door, they are friendly, considerate and informative. I never mind going to the dentist!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team Ever!  — Brianna H.

As always, Dr. Westerberg and her team are fantastic. I felt safe, secure, and cared for. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for dental services!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can truly say that I LOVE my Dentist Office! ... — Kelly E.

I can truly say that I LOVE my Dentist Office! Always accommodating with scheduling, always the highest quality of service and so friendly. Thanks you all!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff!! Both me and my boy... — Angela M.

Absolutely wonderful staff!! Both me and my boys had a great experience

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westerburg is awesome — Lynn P.

Dr Westerburg and her team provide a relaxed, even fun environment that I enjoy being in. It is apparent that Dr Westerburg takes good care of her team and there is mutual respect and appreciation. They all go out of their way to ensure your comfort and understanding of your dental plan and insurance considerations. I plan to continue keeping my bi-annual cleanings with them, even though I am moving to WA!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always even with all the restr... — Robin L.

Great service as always even with all the restrictions. I felt safe in the office and with the care I was given.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is awesome!!! Kourtney is especially... — Eda H.

Your staff is awesome!!! Kourtney is especially kind and professional. Would highly recommend your office!!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Chair side assistant and Dr. Westerberg tre... — Charline B.

The Chair side assistant and Dr. Westerberg treated me very well. The procedure was explained and the work was done to prepare for my new crown. My mouth was a little sore afterwards and numbness took a long time to wear off but all in all it was a good experience. Thank you.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Westerberg — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Westerberg has a warm, relaxed presence while at the same time, very professional. Great people skills! Especially in this time of covid stress, I'm very appreciative.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Judy O.

This is a fabulous dentist office! Everything is up to date and everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. W even met me at the office in a holiday for a dental emergency.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel, procedures, and atmosphere are a... — Richard G.

The personnel, procedures, and atmosphere are as wonderful as I have experienced over the last 20+ years. Thank you!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable and taken care if In this... — Kasey K.

I feel so comfortable and taken care if In this office! These women really take their time and leave no stone unturned. They explain every detail and you can feel the pride they take in their work. Thank you Dr. Westerberg and team!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i have been waiting for a tooth through the cov... — Judy M.

i have been waiting for a tooth through the covid shut in, and waited patiently. As soon as Dr. Westerberg could she got me in, and I felt very safe and the environment was clean and friendly.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Linnea Westerberg has been my family’s dentist — Anne W.

Dr. Linnea Westerberg been my family’s dentist for almost 20 years now. She and her staff are always professional, kind and caring. I always recommend her to friends that are looking for a new dentist because I trust her and I’ve always felt well taken care of. No matter what dental procedure is required, she and her staff listen and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Rebecca W.

I refer all my friends to Dr. Westerberg. Always excellent service and delightful amenities.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review — Margaret S.

You and your staff have always been a great dental experience.You all take care in making me feel informed and comfortable when I need to come to your office. I don't think I've ever been in pain during any procedure that needed to be done.You are all friendly and so nice when I come in. I am also in love with Jasper.

May 26, 2020