StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way as always  — Marlynne C.

Excellent in every way as always

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elevated and Enlightened Dentistry  — Jennifer S.

Dr. Marshall and her team are highly skilled, professional, attentive and courteous. This was one of my first indoor visits in many months during COVID and I knew the dental office would be pristine, as always - and it was. Dr. Marshall leaves no stone unturned - from her holistic approach to dental care to the spa-like, beautifully appointed office for her clients. One of her thoughtfully created toothpastes offered during this visit - rosewater, I believe - how lovely. If you are discerning with your health and beauty regimen and searching for an enlightened, elevated approach to dentistry along the Main Line, this is it. ~Jennifer S.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Robert R.

As brand new patients to Dr Lindsay Marshall our visit was a great experience. We felt very welcomed from the start. The office is state of the art and everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Dr Marshall and staff provide a high level of confidence by displaying professional talent and care. Looking forward to many years under their care.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I feel well cared for! — Frank W.

Excellent service! I feel well cared for!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 ⭐️ / professional , conscientious,knowledgeab... — Marc C.

5 ⭐️ / professional , conscientious,knowledgeable, reassuring & personal - great chair side manner & expertise - great office staff & ambience - which is ambience - not ambulance

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent clinical care! Highly quali... — Deborah R.

As usual, excellent clinical care! Highly qualified professionals and careful attention to infection control.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the office of Dr. Marshall. ... — Maureen F.

I truly appreciate the office of Dr. Marshall. Everyone is so very nice and they are true professionals.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was in for a routine cleaning yesterday (as rou... — Chad P.

Was in for a routine cleaning yesterday (as routine as Covid-19 can be) and per usual, Lindsay and her team were already ahead of the curve. Upon arrival, my temperature was taken by forehead and finger, then gloves, mask and special mouth rinse to keep staff safer was administered. Operating room standards sanitation was being completed on the way out. Lindsay always thinks of everything and I felt completely safe and comfortable in their warm environment. Thanks for always keeping patient safety and well being first.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her team are beyond profession... — Lisa M.

Dr. Marshall and her team are beyond professional, knowledgeable, and superior in patient care. I trust them implicitly and always feel safe during visits since they have always been on the forefront of the best technology, as well as, health and safety protocols. Their state of the art facility is impeccable from cleanliness to management and everything in between. I truly love going there because it feels more like a medi-spa then a dental practice. I look forward to my visits because the entire team is dedicated to their craft and so friendly and easy to talk to.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. Informative ... — Shirley M.

Very professional and personable. Informative and will give you an honest opinion on what needs to be done. I travelled 45 minutes for my consultation and well worth it. I fell and lost my front teeth and after meeting with Dr. Marshall I decided that she was the one to do the work. Would recommend her and give her a 5 stars.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and fast process. In and out. Tha... — Henry B.

Quick service and fast process. In and out. Thank you so much.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary dental care !!  — Regina J.

Exemplary dental care. Dr Marshall is top in her field and her dental practice is always equipped with the very latest dental technology. She and her staff staff are trained and abreast in the very latest dental procedures and dental care. I never have any anxiety or doubts when having dentistry performed at her practice. Dr Marshall is a perfectionist and as a result, I am assured that my dental needs and procedures will result in the optimal outcome. Going to her office is like visiting a spa. Never thought I would say that about a dental office but it is true! I have been going to Dr Marshall for almost 12 years now. She and her staff know my family on a personal level and that adds to the positive experience as well. Dr Marshall and her staff explain everything in an extremely thorough fashion and are never too busy to answer any questions I might have. I finally have the smile I always wanted and my dental health is the best it has ever been. I highly recommend her dental practice to anyone who is striving to take control of their dental health and make the very important investment into their oral health, especially since poor oral health has been directly linked to heart disease!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Team.  — Vincent F.

Excellent Dentist and Team.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my bi-annual hygiene appt. I am always... — Mary W.

Just had my bi-annual hygiene appt. I am always impressed with the entire visit. Professional, excellent equipment and pleasant atmosphere. All together a sense of being well cared for. Recommend Dr. Marshall 100%.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff provide excellent de... — Susan W.

Dr. Marshall and her staff provide excellent dental care in a beautiful environment.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Restored — Jack C.

I arrived at your office with cracked, broken and missing teeth after consulting with my oral surgeon. My intention was to have all my teeth removed and permanent dentures installed. Your confidence that enough of my teeth were suitable for reconstruction and your conviction that I would be happy with the results made me change my mind. You couldn't have been more right. I'm ecstatic about the results. I have a full set of beautiful teeth that have not only restored my smile but my life.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, Dr. Marshall and her staff ... — Caroline J.

Excellent practice, Dr. Marshall and her staff are complete professionals who make the best interests of their patients a priority.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic new hygiene technician. First time m... — Dot B.

Fantastic new hygiene technician. First time my jaw didnt hurt afterwards.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Beautiful office with the latest tech... — Maureen F.

The best! Beautiful office with the latest technology, friendly and professional staff. Dr. Marshall is an expert in her field. I had years of wear and tear on my teeth from grinding, and she gave me a beautiful new smile. Highly recommend!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit Job well done  — Vincent F.

Great Visit Job well done

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with Dr. Marsh... — Caroline T.

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Marshall. The office is soothing and tranquil and the staff is pleasant, professional and well trained. Veronica explained step by step what she was doing during the bonding process, which I appreciated. She took as much time as was necessary to ensure a beautiful aesthetic outcome, as did Dr. Marshall. All in all, it was a pleasure to work with everyone in this office and I will be sure to use Dr. Marshall again in the future for any cosmetic dentistry needs.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn C.

Beautiful office, friendly staff, knowledgeable & professional doctor! Thank you!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Carin D.

I had a very positive and pleasant visit with Dr.Marshall and her staff. I felt very much at ease and comfortable, while Dr.Marshall explained a treatment plan for me.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your new office and equipment is very impressiv... — Daniel D.

Your new office and equipment is very impressive. Certainly makes a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Kudos!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond satisfied patient for 10 ++years or more... — Diane R.

Please see below for a 5 star review

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff went above and beyon... — Jack C.

Dr. Marshall and her staff went above and beyond at our initial meeting. People I had never met treated me like family. The entire staff were friendly and extremely professional without being removed. I was resolute in my decision to have my teeth extracted and replaced with permanent dentures. Using images of restorations she has made on previous patients with comparably damaged smiles she and literally everyone in the office very gently made me reconsider my position. While absolutely supporting my decision for extraction they showed me another, better option. I'm looking forward to my next appointment to begin the restoration project.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful & Comfortable Office, Friendly Hygent... — Abigail G.

Beautiful & Comfortable Office, Friendly Hygienists and Dentist

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top notch dental care in a convenient location.... — Barbara S.

Top notch dental care in a convenient location. The staff is all wonderful—they are professional but also very compassionate in addressing any concerns. I also particularly appreciate that there is only one patient scheduled at a time slot. I was very frustrated with my last dentist running between 3 patients at a time and spending hours in the chair to get a simple filling done.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar sandy — Sandra E.

Excellent dentist! Warm and comfortable office staff is wonderful!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe T.

Great experience. Lindsey and the team are excellent professionals and delightful to be around.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Typically wonderful cleaning experience. Andre... — Robert C.

Typically wonderful cleaning experience. Andrea is the best

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care as always  — Steve L.

Excellent patient care as always

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way. Great customer service, wo... — Maggie E.

5 Stars all the way. Great customer service, wonderful staff and a well informed all about you and what you need or want Doctor!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of the Dentist? Dr. Marshall is your answer! — Dyana B.

As a 25-year-old, who acts more like a 2-year-old at the dentist, I went to visit Dr. Marshall for the first time. This was my first cleaning in three years (I know, the fear is real!) and Dr. Marshall and her staff took amazing care of me and my teeth. The staff was patient and kind and Andrea did a fantastic job of keeping my nerves at ease. She kept updating me on how I was doing and what she thought of my teeth as she was cleaning, taking a lot of the anxiety out of the whole experience. Andrea was gentle and kind, perfect for someone who has anxiety around getting their teeth cleaned. After the cleaning, Dr. Marshall took her time to sit and talk about my concerns, how I was doing, and my options for cosmetic dentistry if I was interested. I am so happy I found Dr. Marshall!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist who really get Customer Service  — Geoff W.

Professional, focused and patient...that sums up the entire staff. Unlike most dentists, everyone in this office is thoroughly trained and competent in making an unpleasant task into a comfortable experience that starts and finishes on time.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and looking forward to seeing... — Steven O.

excellent service and looking forward to seeing the finished product!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

Great visit as always. Dr. Marshall and her staff really set the bar for dental health providers.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff are the quintessenti... — Francisco L.

Dr. Marshall and her staff are the quintessential professionals in the way they interact with their patients.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated at your office.... — Faye F.

Always a pleasure to be treated at your office. Thank you for excellent care.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and extremely thorough! — Dylan S.

Dr. Marshall and her team are always friendly and thoughtful, taking the time to check in with me and answer all of my questions. When it comes to the work they do they are extremely thorough and skilled at their craft and are committed to providing the best service specific to my needs. If, like me, you've struggled with TMJ pain and are looking for other options for treatment, what Dr. Marshall and her team offer is the bar none the best solution I've ever found. Check them out!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel your care is excellent and at the same t... — Betsy I.

I feel your care is excellent and at the same time you worry about the comfort of your patient. This is the best practice ever!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Cauffman  — Robert C.

Great service by caring professionals. They carved out an emergency appt for me which I really appreciated. The work was perfectly done as always.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Thomas — Susan T.

Very pleasant and courteous

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For Anyone Who Seeks the Best in Dental Care — Ralph P.

Dr. Marshall's office has the latest technology and her dental technicians are extremely well trained. But what is more important, their entire staff is professional and caring. I would recommend her practice to anyone who seeks the best in dental care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling go at the Dentist  — Vincent F.

Excellent with termendous communications and they make you feell right at home in their office

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the visit was exceptional. — Brewster F.

Everything about the visit was exceptional.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall and her assistants are just clearly... — Robert C.

Dr Marshall and her assistants are just clearly the best dental providers in the area - period

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant and almost like not going t — Geoff W.

Always a professional pleasant experience...even though it is the Dentist...why would I ever go anyplace else! Geoff W.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great and painless experienc... — Robert G.

As always it was a great and painless experience

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous professional service from the entire s... — Michael N.

Fabulous professional service from the entire staff. Knowledge and expertise from Doctor presented in a clear and concise manner, with empathy and compassion. Very impressive experience

Jan 24, 2018