StarStarStarStarStar Joe Terrion — Joe T.

awesome experience and a beautiful space.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff make you feel like f... — Patti C.

Dr. Marshall and her staff make you feel like family. They are truly professional, and believe it or not; I look forward to my visits.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, looking forward to my next visit... — Robert F.

Very pleasant, looking forward to my next visit. Did a great job.thank you

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that attends patients with the utmo... — Joseph E.

Great staff that attends patients with the utmost care and consideration. They consistently demonstrate a high level of skill and do so in a confidence inspiring, high tech environment.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Linda P.

Amazing office and personnel. Dr. Marshall is kind, warm and knowledgeable. Only great things to say about my experience.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey and her team made the initial proce... — Beth G.

Dr. Lindsey and her team made the initial process of getting veneers extremely comfortable and informative. She truly took the time to address all of my concerns to help me decide on the right course of action. The overall process was wonderful! I would highly recommend : )

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is top notch, the very best in cos... — Cindy P.

Dr. Marshall is top notch, the very best in cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry. Her staff is talented and professional. The office is state of the art, beautifully designed to make patients comfortable and to know they are getting the best care. Dr. Marshall and her staff come highly recommended by me, and her peers!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Great care from caring peop... — Steve B.

Wonderful visit. Great care from caring people Best ,most advanced dentistry in the country Thank you

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in a nervous wreck and left calm!!! ... — Anna L.

I walked in a nervous wreck and left calm!!! Thank you so much

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience yesterday. Instead of... — Robert H.

It was a great experience yesterday. Instead of 5 crowns I only need one. Everyone was very professional.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care...cancer screening, cleaning, ad... — Brewster F.

Excellent care...cancer screening, cleaning, adjustment to crown...all is well. Thank you!!!

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mind blowing service  — Regina J.

Each time I think I can’t be impressed anymore by the practice technologisy and employee knowledges and expertise. Yesterday surpassed everything I experienced in the past. Once in the dental chair I was calm and happy to finally have my dental need dealt with. Now to my malfunctioning cell key board. Dr Marshall and her team is mind blowing.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores R.

Dr Marshall and her team are excellent in all areas, and their care is simply the best!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super happy with my new teeth!! Very profession... — Kevin R.

Super happy with my new teeth!! Very professional experience!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As much as going to the dentist is painful, som... — Chad P.

As much as going to the dentist is painful, somehow I always come out of Lindsay's place with a smile.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A spa-like experience! Wonderful customer servi... — Madeleine L.

A spa-like experience! Wonderful customer service and Dr. Marshall was super sweet and very personable. Highly recommend!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is the best at what she does. When... — Wade M.

Dr. Marshall is the best at what she does. When I first came to Dr. Marshall’s office approx 8 years ago, I would say that I had a slight phobia about going to the dentist. My childhood dentist was not the most gentle at his craft, so, as a result, I dreaded being in the dentist chair. After seeing several other dentist during my adult life, and still not finding the place that made me relax, I found Dr. Marshall. I now have zero hesitation or apprehension about my visits and know that whatever the purpose of my appointment- it will be comfortable, professional, and completed with an eye towards excellence. I am grateful to have found Dr. Marshall and her team…they are the best!

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Marshall for 20 years.... — Teresa D.

I have been going to Dr. Marshall for 20 years. Each visit, is just as pleasant as the first, Everyone in the office is very accommodating, knowledgeable, and nice!

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall was great! Professional and thoro... — Ralph T.

Dr. Marshall was great! Professional and thorough.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the Mainliine — Robert C.

Best Dentist on the Mainliine

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the ambiance, care and level of detail an... — Jane C.

Loved the ambiance, care and level of detail and concern I received as a patient!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lindsey Marshall and her staff are incredibl... — Steve B.

Dr Lindsey Marshall and her staff are incredible! They offer finest dentistry with state of the art facilities . My teeth look amazing . One of best dentists in the country

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental. CareIf you need a great Dentist ... — Debora L.

Great Dental. Care If you need a great Dentist Dr Marshall and Hygienist Emily!! She is wonderful !!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Marshall for quite... — Teresa D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Marshall for quite a few years! She and her staff have always been pleasant, upbeat and caring! Her office is always immaculate! Love the new office, with all the newest equipment - Dr Marshall has gone the extra mile putting in TV in area that is very convenient for the patient!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff are kind, encouragin... — Sidney G.

Dr. Marshall and her staff are kind, encouraging, professional and thorough. They are helping to restore my confidence in my smile and that is priceless. I highly recommend them.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best..super professional, clean and ... — Janis P.

Always the best..super professional, clean and put you at ease!!!!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! What a wonderful surprise! — Michael G.

Like most people, I have always dreaded going to the dentist! My experience at Dr. Marshall's office is making me reconsider that! The entire staff is welcoming and friendly! Dr. Marshall could not have been more kind or professional. There are more services available than I ever imagined! Additionally, the office is beautiful, conveniently located, and has state-of-the-art technology. While I may not be excited to have dental work, I am not dreading going back to Dr. Marshall's office! I highly recommend Dr. Marshall!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did an extremely minimal cleaning . ... — Veena L.

Hygienist did an extremely minimal cleaning . I was not satisfied with the cleaning but did not want to cause any issues for her . I got charged the same amount as previous in depth cleaning visits .

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia K.

I am always pleased and impressed with the care my family and I receive from Dr. Marshall and her team of assistants! The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I travel 45 minutes from my house to her office, but it is worth it knowing that my family is going to receive top notch care. I really appreciate their level of expertise and great attention to detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Marshall and her team!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall - A cut way above ! — Regina J.

I have been a patient of Dr Marshall’s for 13 years. My daughter has been a patient of hers just as long. Dr. Marshall leaves no stone unturned! Sunday night my tooth started to throb. By Monday morning both my tooth and head were throbbing non stop. I called Dr. Marshall’s office and explained my predicament. Her staff fit me in the same day! I was ever so appreciative. Dr Marshall knows that my mouth and teeth are Uber sensitive and always gives me extra novacaine. It took about two years to complete but my entire mouth is all her work. She is a perfectionist and I wouldn’t have it any other way! Dr Marshall and the entire staff always go the extra mile to make me feel calm and assured. Her dentistry is an art. She is meticulous and pays great attention to every detail. It’s no wonder that she is a premier dentist and at the top of her field. The entire staff is friendly and upbeat and work very well as a team. They have wonderful listening skills as well. Her novocaine never hurts. In fact, I never feel any pain with her dentistry. The office is integrated high tech. Dr Marshall is always cutting edge in her training and certifications. I highly recommend Dr. Marshall. I never thought I would say that I look forward to going to the dentist but I do!! And you will too!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Friendly and warm experience. Kn... — Bob W.

5 star rating. Friendly and warm experience. Knowledge and latest technology utilized. Trust Dr. Marshall and her staff. Thank you

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Gina R.

I had the same dentist for 40 years and was distraught at his retirement, however, after starting with Dr. Marshall, my fears are alleviated. I immediately had major procedures and felt no discomfort or concern. The hygienist, Emily, was also gentle, friendly and gave me an immediate sense of calm. Very happy being a patient at Lindsey Marshall Dental. Highly recommend.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Deb G.

Emily was excellent. She exceeded my expectations. Dr. Marshall was fabulous. She was direct,, open and provided alternative solutions to my concerns. Dr. Marshall and her staff were very welcoming. It was an overall excellent experience start to finish.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The usual timely, professional and seamless exp... — Gillian B.

The usual timely, professional and seamless experience.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions mean the world.  — Kimberly C.

First Impressions mean the world. My initial consultation with Dr. Marshall and her staff exceeded my expectations. I felt safe with all the safety precautions taken by the office. The space itself was modern, pleasant, and inviting. Dr. Marshall and staff were very welcoming and personable. All of my questions were answered. I left feeling completely satisfied and excited about the next steps. I would highly recommend Dr Lindsey Marshall.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable throughout my experience.... — Marcy M.

Felt very comfortable throughout my experience. Office is beautiful and the staff is wonderful. I would give it a 5 star for sure. I would definitely recommend this practice.The dental work is impeccable and I love the staff ❤️

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emily did a thorough examination, cleaning and ... — Brewster F.

Emily did a thorough examination, cleaning and cancer check and noted all of my concerns to Dr. Marshall, which she addressed.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Personable knowledgeable staff.  — Ernest J.

I got the greatest care at this facility. The entire staff gave me every assurance that my oral needs AND concerns would be met. The cost for their comprehensive plan is steep, but I think that their unique, friendly and modern approach to oral health will keep me coming back for their special top notch touch.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff have always provided... — Maureen F.

Dr. Marshall and her staff have always provided excellent, pain free care.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey S.

Fabulous visit for teeth whitening. Office is safe, clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you to Dr. Marshall and team!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My regular cleaning was professionally done as ... — Robert C.

My regular cleaning was professionally done as always in a pleasant atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and their work is excellent.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is the best. I wish I would have ... — Shirley M.

Dr. Marshall is the best. I wish I would have gone to her years ago and I wouldn't have lost 2 teeth due to bone loss. The best cleaning ever. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. I travel 45 minutes from my house to her office. She is worth it.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family of 5 have been going to Dr Marshal fo... — Renee R.

My family of 5 have been going to Dr Marshal for our dental care for about 10 years. The office is always impeccable. I love that she has all the latest technology in the industry. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Marshal and her staff. They are not only smart but friendly and caring. I would highly recommend!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience in CV times. Extraordinary pre... — Daniel D.

Good experience in CV times. Extraordinary precautions taken in these difficult conditions.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and visit !Always feel like the... — Debora L.

Great cleaning and visit ! Always feel like they care about your well being plus I have beautiful teeth!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for allowing me to provide you with a... — Susan C.

Thank you for allowing me to provide you with a response to our experience. After I saw the effort you took to try to get Susan to open her mouth, and when you explained all the steps in the process, it was clear that the level of sedation under the demands of the procedures would not be sufficient to accomplish what you knew you had to do. I also felt that maybe I had been to much on the side of caution not really knowing if I really had given Susan enough of the valium or ativan. So I appreciate your effort and thank you for other possible providers.I have not contacted them as I took a week of respite and went to the NJ Shore for a rest from managing Susan's needs.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way as always  — Marlynne C.

Excellent in every way as always

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elevated and Enlightened Dentistry  — Jennifer S.

Dr. Marshall and her team are highly skilled, professional, attentive and courteous. This was one of my first indoor visits in many months during COVID and I knew the dental office would be pristine, as always - and it was. Dr. Marshall leaves no stone unturned - from her holistic approach to dental care to the spa-like, beautifully appointed office for her clients. One of her thoughtfully created toothpastes offered during this visit - rosewater, I believe - how lovely. If you are discerning with your health and beauty regimen and searching for an enlightened, elevated approach to dentistry along the Main Line, this is it. ~Jennifer S.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Robert R.

As brand new patients to Dr Lindsay Marshall our visit was a great experience. We felt very welcomed from the start. The office is state of the art and everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Dr Marshall and staff provide a high level of confidence by displaying professional talent and care. Looking forward to many years under their care.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I feel well cared for! — Frank W.

Excellent service! I feel well cared for!

Jun 23, 2020