StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and extremely thorough! — Dylan S.

Dr. Marshall and her team are always friendly and thoughtful, taking the time to check in with me and answer all of my questions. When it comes to the work they do they are extremely thorough and skilled at their craft and are committed to providing the best service specific to my needs. If, like me, you've struggled with TMJ pain and are looking for other options for treatment, what Dr. Marshall and her team offer is the bar none the best solution I've ever found. Check them out!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel your care is excellent and at the same t... — Betsy I.

I feel your care is excellent and at the same time you worry about the comfort of your patient. This is the best practice ever!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Cauffman  — Robert C.

Great service by caring professionals. They carved out an emergency appt for me which I really appreciated. The work was perfectly done as always.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Thomas — Susan T.

Very pleasant and courteous

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For Anyone Who Seeks the Best in Dental Care — Ralph P.

Dr. Marshall's office has the latest technology and her dental technicians are extremely well trained. But what is more important, their entire staff is professional and caring. I would recommend her practice to anyone who seeks the best in dental care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling go at the Dentist  — Vincent F.

Excellent with termendous communications and they make you feell right at home in their office

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the visit was exceptional. — Brewster F.

Everything about the visit was exceptional.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall and her assistants are just clearly... — Robert C.

Dr Marshall and her assistants are just clearly the best dental providers in the area - period

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant and almost like not going t — Geoff W.

Always a professional pleasant experience...even though it is the Dentist...why would I ever go anyplace else! Geoff W.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great and painless experienc... — Robert G.

As always it was a great and painless experience

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous professional service from the entire s... — Michael N.

Fabulous professional service from the entire staff. Knowledge and expertise from Doctor presented in a clear and concise manner, with empathy and compassion. Very impressive experience

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The work done yesterday at your offices was ter... — Steve L.

The work done yesterday at your offices was terrific, an exceptionally talented group of professionals...!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall's office changed the way I think a... — Bethann K.

Dr. Marshall's office changed the way I think about dentistry! Her office is filled with knowledge, compassion, and quite frankly a pleasure to visit. After leaving a dentist many years ago that was not aligned to progress in their field (aesthetics, preventative, etc), I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Marshall, a leader in her field..who is truly exceptional! Today, I drive over an hour for visits and beyond pleased with the care received (invisalign, standard dental care, preventive options). Thank you Dr. Marshall and team!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online was super easy and efficient! — Jenifer W.

Online was super easy and efficient!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and Her Staff are the Gold Standard  — Brittany F.

Dr. Marshall and her staff are knowledgable, professional and meticulous. My appointments have been pain free with excellent results.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey Marshall and staff are terrific — Teresa D.

Dr. Lindsey Marshall and staff are terrific

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr marshall's office is always a very pleasant ... — Kelly P.

Dr marshall's office is always a very pleasant experience. Everyone there goes above and beyond for the patient and I feel as though I am getting the best treatment offered in this area.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always great experience.....Andrea is the best — Chad P.

always great experience.....Andrea is the best

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On-time, professional, thorough, friendly. — William S.

On-time, professional, thorough, friendly.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am in love with my dentist! I never thought I... — Erin R.

I am in love with my dentist! I never thought I would say those words because I have been so traumatized in the past and have horrible teeth from being terrified and waiting so long for treatment. But not only does Dr. Marshall and her team do great work, she's also very gentle and attentive to my anxiety and comfort level. I am so grateful I found her and I am never leaving!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Pleasant Experience — Maggy G.

I had another pleasant experience yesterday with Dr. Lindsey Marshall and her staff at my dental appointment. They are all always so professional yet also very pleasant.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the attention and care I received! It w... — Elisa O.

I loved the attention and care I received! It was so helpful to have so much thought and detail put into my visit. I truly felt informed about my oral health and options for care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Allen  — Stephen A.

Dr. Lindsey and her staff are very friendly, efficient, professional, and the best dental techncians that i ever received service from. I had an emergency dental issue and Dr. Lindsey and her team handled my need for treatment very quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Lindsey's services.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider of Dental Services  — Vincent F.

Excellent provider of Dental Services

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsay Marshall and entire staff are very ... — Joan G.

Dr. Lindsay Marshall and entire staff are very knowledgeable and super professional ! I always love and appreciate also the plastic eye protection goggles they provide as a regular practice which is very important! I had check d out some other places ( only due to my geographical jumping around) and I ran right back to Dr. Lindsey Marshall in Ardmore , PA )..... because dr. Lindsey Marshall is so smart and the best at what she does dentistry!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Cheryl W.

Everyone who works in Dr. Marshall's office is exceptional. Dr. Marshall is an amazing dentist. She has state of the art equipment that makes a dental exam comfortable and painless. I have zero anxiety when I have an appointment with Dr. Lindsey Marshall!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the gum examination was thorough an... — Mary Ann S.

I felt that the gum examination was thorough and the application of the gel was a plus. My teeth feel extra clean and I will see you November.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You don't have to hate going to the dentist — Patricia B.

Since childhood with painful slow drills and cavities I have hated going to the dentist. Sometimes putting off "years". But now I go to the dentist. I have a beautiful healthy smile. I am very grateful for the excellence in care and great results

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was great! The staff was... — Richard Z.

The overall experience was great! The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Marshall was great.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Care — Richard K.

As always, great dental care was provided by the doctor and her excellent dental hygienists.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The cosmetic dental work that your office does ... — Karen W.

The cosmetic dental work that your office does is exceptional! I know I can always trust you all!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time-friendly-successful-... — Robert R.

My appointment was on time-friendly-successful-what more could it be.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive all around — Lindsay M.

Dr Marshall and her team are all true professionals and I have had nothing but positive experiences when visiting their office. I am continually impressed by the level of knowledge of all members of the team and I always feel like they have really gone out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. I would highly recommend.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Rescheduled graciously — Susan T.

Very good service. Rescheduled graciously

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation and warm and inviting office... — Mona P.

Great consultation and warm and inviting office.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Exam I have had in a long time . The clean... — Vincent F.

Best Exam I have had in a long time . The cleaning was equally as good

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding handling and care with my 6 year ol... — Summer S.

Outstanding handling and care with my 6 year old who had concerns about her teeth! Walked away all smiles!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Dr. Marshall and her team a... — Bethann K.

Always a pleasure. Dr. Marshall and her team are the most professional and pleasant medical office I have experienced. Even more important is their quest to have the most current technologies and ensure any experience is pleasant. Not only am I a fan.... but have recommended Dr. Marshall to others - and often receive a thank you given their positive experience.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

My smile looks terrific! and Emily was great! A very efficient and professional service.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Trustee, Roskamp Institute — Diane R.

Outstanding professional office that enhances the incredible dentistry offered by Dr. Marshall. It's always a pleasure to visit this office! Many thanks for years of excellent dental care. Diane

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with everything!... — Nancy H.

Extremely pleased with everything!

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and knowledgeable. Makes me f... — Bob W.

Always professional and knowledgeable. Makes me feel extremely comfortable. I completely trust Dr. Marshall and her staff. I know I am in good hands.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gwen Glew — Gwen G.

Lindsey Marshall is the best dentist I have ever had and I am 47 years old. She is so kind, caring, down-to-earth, professional, and competent. The entire staff is the absolute best. I love the hygienist, Andrea. Emily is great at managing the front-desk too. This is a blue-ribbon practice. No downsides at all..

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, hi-tech — Dot B.

I have seen Dr. Marshall for 10 years. She is always attentive and provides immediate care in a dental emergency. Plus she has all the latest hi-tech equipment that gives great results.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience!!! The dentist is never fun, but I felt at ease, comfortable, and not to ... — Nicole M.

Such a great experience!!! The dentist is never fun, but I felt at ease, comfortable, and not to mention we had great fun conversations!

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I Have Ever Come Across!! — Michelle E.

Thank you Lindsey and Team for providing me with the BEST care I have ever received! I got my teeth whitened and the Team made sure I was comfortable through every step. They showed me my teeth color and the color they would turn to, took before and after pictures, provided me with a retainer to continue with whitening (and with stuff to help ease the sensitivity), and let me choose a movie to watch while I waited for the treatment to be completed. I also had chips in my teeth repaired and I feel like a new person. I have been unhappy with my smile for some time, and now I can't help but to smile!! This was all done about 3-5 weeks prior to my wedding. Lindsey was wonderful and told me to come back if ANYTHING happened to them, such as a chip. My teeth have continued to be perfect and I am so thankful to have found these wonderful, kind, and caring people!! Thank you!!!!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn F.

Looking forward to many years of great dental care. The women were all happy efficient & professional

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness and professionalism of this office! I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Ma... — Virginia K.

I love the friendliness and professionalism of this office! I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Marshall and her staff and I'm looking forward to my next appointment!

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist ! Great staff... — Steve B.

Great Dentist ! Great staff

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my dental appointment was entirely professional. On-time, friendly, courteous, thoroug... — William S.

As always, my dental appointment was entirely professional. On-time, friendly, courteous, thorough, excellent communication, latest technology. Cleaning was complete, painless and not lengthy.

Jun 10, 2016