StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Cynthia K.

Excellent care and attention from the entire team!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental experience for me . ... — Steve B.

Absolutely the best dental experience for me . I feel so lucky to have this dental practice

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- Highly recommend! — Kelly P.

Great experience- Highly recommend!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and team are the best. I am lucky... — Randy Y.

Dr. Marshall and team are the best. I am lucky to have such a great dentist who cares about the patient. I have been lucky to have been a patient for 13+ years! I have full trust in Dr. Marshall and team!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marlynne C.

Went perfectly as always , timing , staff and truly focused attention .

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Marshall’s for ninet... — Pamela M.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Marshall’s for nineteen years. I’ve had extensive cosmetic dental work. Allowing Dr. Marshall and her amazing team to care for me is one of the best decisions I’ve made. I receive compliments about my smile often. Dr. Marshall is the consummate professional. She is a perfectionist, gifted with the ability to make you feel welcomed and cared for. Investing in her team via conferences etc., making sure they are updated with the most recent technology is evident in the outstanding care provided. I tell people being a patient of Dr. Marshall’s is an experience, a most positive one. Her office is BEAUTIFUL! I would be remiss if I didn’t speak about the team individually. Veronica has been with Dr. Marshall the longest. She is tried and true! Veronica is not only and outstanding professional, she is an amazing person always striving to do what is best for the patient. Emily has also been apart of Dr. Marshall’s team a long time. Emily is very committed to the patients well being, always pleasant, and an accomplished professional. Blanca, the newest member of Dr. Marshall’s team is also very pleasant and consistently professional. Dr. Marshall’s office functions as a team. A team that is committed to providing excellent patient care.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Undoubtedly five stars — Stephen C.

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the service you all have provided to me over the last couple years. As someone who struggled with shame and guilt regarding my dental health (from prior trauma as a child) and avoiding the dentist for decades, your entire team (especially Emily!) has approached management of my dental health with the utmost professionalism, kindness, and positive reinforcement. I always leave your facility extremely satisfied and looking forward to my next visit.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We deserve the Best.  — Eric B.

Who feels relaxed and confident at the DENTIST? Me!!!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Marshall’s office is so very ni... — Maureen F.

Everyone at Dr. Marshall’s office is so very nice, professional and they truly care about your comfort. I highly tecimmend this practice. My teeth have never been healthier!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Terrion — Joe T.

awesome experience and a beautiful space.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff make you feel like f... — Patti C.

Dr. Marshall and her staff make you feel like family. They are truly professional, and believe it or not; I look forward to my visits.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, looking forward to my next visit... — Robert F.

Very pleasant, looking forward to my next visit. Did a great job.thank you

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that attends patients with the utmo... — Joseph E.

Great staff that attends patients with the utmost care and consideration. They consistently demonstrate a high level of skill and do so in a confidence inspiring, high tech environment.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Linda P.

Amazing office and personnel. Dr. Marshall is kind, warm and knowledgeable. Only great things to say about my experience.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey and her team made the initial proce... — Beth G.

Dr. Lindsey and her team made the initial process of getting veneers extremely comfortable and informative. She truly took the time to address all of my concerns to help me decide on the right course of action. The overall process was wonderful! I would highly recommend : )

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is top notch, the very best in cos... — Cindy P.

Dr. Marshall is top notch, the very best in cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry. Her staff is talented and professional. The office is state of the art, beautifully designed to make patients comfortable and to know they are getting the best care. Dr. Marshall and her staff come highly recommended by me, and her peers!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Great care from caring peop... — Steve B.

Wonderful visit. Great care from caring people Best ,most advanced dentistry in the country Thank you

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in a nervous wreck and left calm!!! ... — Anna L.

I walked in a nervous wreck and left calm!!! Thank you so much

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience yesterday. Instead of... — Robert H.

It was a great experience yesterday. Instead of 5 crowns I only need one. Everyone was very professional.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care...cancer screening, cleaning, ad... — Brewster F.

Excellent care...cancer screening, cleaning, adjustment to crown...all is well. Thank you!!!

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mind blowing service  — Regina J.

Each time I think I can’t be impressed anymore by the practice technologisy and employee knowledges and expertise. Yesterday surpassed everything I experienced in the past. Once in the dental chair I was calm and happy to finally have my dental need dealt with. Now to my malfunctioning cell key board. Dr Marshall and her team is mind blowing.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores R.

Dr Marshall and her team are excellent in all areas, and their care is simply the best!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super happy with my new teeth!! Very profession... — Kevin R.

Super happy with my new teeth!! Very professional experience!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As much as going to the dentist is painful, som... — Chad P.

As much as going to the dentist is painful, somehow I always come out of Lindsay's place with a smile.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A spa-like experience! Wonderful customer servi... — Madeleine L.

A spa-like experience! Wonderful customer service and Dr. Marshall was super sweet and very personable. Highly recommend!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is the best at what she does. When... — Wade M.

Dr. Marshall is the best at what she does. When I first came to Dr. Marshall’s office approx 8 years ago, I would say that I had a slight phobia about going to the dentist. My childhood dentist was not the most gentle at his craft, so, as a result, I dreaded being in the dentist chair. After seeing several other dentist during my adult life, and still not finding the place that made me relax, I found Dr. Marshall. I now have zero hesitation or apprehension about my visits and know that whatever the purpose of my appointment- it will be comfortable, professional, and completed with an eye towards excellence. I am grateful to have found Dr. Marshall and her team…they are the best!

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Marshall for 20 years.... — Teresa D.

I have been going to Dr. Marshall for 20 years. Each visit, is just as pleasant as the first, Everyone in the office is very accommodating, knowledgeable, and nice!

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall was great! Professional and thoro... — Ralph T.

Dr. Marshall was great! Professional and thorough.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the Mainliine — Robert C.

Best Dentist on the Mainliine

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the ambiance, care and level of detail an... — Jane C.

Loved the ambiance, care and level of detail and concern I received as a patient!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lindsey Marshall and her staff are incredibl... — Steve B.

Dr Lindsey Marshall and her staff are incredible! They offer finest dentistry with state of the art facilities . My teeth look amazing . One of best dentists in the country

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental. CareIf you need a great Dentist ... — Debora L.

Great Dental. Care If you need a great Dentist Dr Marshall and Hygienist Emily!! She is wonderful !!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Marshall for quite... — Teresa D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Marshall for quite a few years! She and her staff have always been pleasant, upbeat and caring! Her office is always immaculate! Love the new office, with all the newest equipment - Dr Marshall has gone the extra mile putting in TV in area that is very convenient for the patient!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff are kind, encouragin... — Sidney G.

Dr. Marshall and her staff are kind, encouraging, professional and thorough. They are helping to restore my confidence in my smile and that is priceless. I highly recommend them.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best..super professional, clean and ... — Janis P.

Always the best..super professional, clean and put you at ease!!!!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! What a wonderful surprise! — Michael G.

Like most people, I have always dreaded going to the dentist! My experience at Dr. Marshall's office is making me reconsider that! The entire staff is welcoming and friendly! Dr. Marshall could not have been more kind or professional. There are more services available than I ever imagined! Additionally, the office is beautiful, conveniently located, and has state-of-the-art technology. While I may not be excited to have dental work, I am not dreading going back to Dr. Marshall's office! I highly recommend Dr. Marshall!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did an extremely minimal cleaning . ... — Veena L.

Hygienist did an extremely minimal cleaning . I was not satisfied with the cleaning but did not want to cause any issues for her . I got charged the same amount as previous in depth cleaning visits .

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia K.

I am always pleased and impressed with the care my family and I receive from Dr. Marshall and her team of assistants! The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I travel 45 minutes from my house to her office, but it is worth it knowing that my family is going to receive top notch care. I really appreciate their level of expertise and great attention to detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Marshall and her team!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall - A cut way above ! — Regina J.

I have been a patient of Dr Marshall’s for 13 years. My daughter has been a patient of hers just as long. Dr. Marshall leaves no stone unturned! Sunday night my tooth started to throb. By Monday morning both my tooth and head were throbbing non stop. I called Dr. Marshall’s office and explained my predicament. Her staff fit me in the same day! I was ever so appreciative. Dr Marshall knows that my mouth and teeth are Uber sensitive and always gives me extra novacaine. It took about two years to complete but my entire mouth is all her work. She is a perfectionist and I wouldn’t have it any other way! Dr Marshall and the entire staff always go the extra mile to make me feel calm and assured. Her dentistry is an art. She is meticulous and pays great attention to every detail. It’s no wonder that she is a premier dentist and at the top of her field. The entire staff is friendly and upbeat and work very well as a team. They have wonderful listening skills as well. Her novocaine never hurts. In fact, I never feel any pain with her dentistry. The office is integrated high tech. Dr Marshall is always cutting edge in her training and certifications. I highly recommend Dr. Marshall. I never thought I would say that I look forward to going to the dentist but I do!! And you will too!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Friendly and warm experience. Kn... — Bob W.

5 star rating. Friendly and warm experience. Knowledge and latest technology utilized. Trust Dr. Marshall and her staff. Thank you

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Gina R.

I had the same dentist for 40 years and was distraught at his retirement, however, after starting with Dr. Marshall, my fears are alleviated. I immediately had major procedures and felt no discomfort or concern. The hygienist, Emily, was also gentle, friendly and gave me an immediate sense of calm. Very happy being a patient at Lindsey Marshall Dental. Highly recommend.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Deb G.

Emily was excellent. She exceeded my expectations. Dr. Marshall was fabulous. She was direct,, open and provided alternative solutions to my concerns. Dr. Marshall and her staff were very welcoming. It was an overall excellent experience start to finish.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The usual timely, professional and seamless exp... — Gillian B.

The usual timely, professional and seamless experience.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions mean the world.  — Kimberly C.

First Impressions mean the world. My initial consultation with Dr. Marshall and her staff exceeded my expectations. I felt safe with all the safety precautions taken by the office. The space itself was modern, pleasant, and inviting. Dr. Marshall and staff were very welcoming and personable. All of my questions were answered. I left feeling completely satisfied and excited about the next steps. I would highly recommend Dr Lindsey Marshall.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable throughout my experience.... — Marcy M.

Felt very comfortable throughout my experience. Office is beautiful and the staff is wonderful. I would give it a 5 star for sure. I would definitely recommend this practice.The dental work is impeccable and I love the staff ❤️

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emily did a thorough examination, cleaning and ... — Brewster F.

Emily did a thorough examination, cleaning and cancer check and noted all of my concerns to Dr. Marshall, which she addressed.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Personable knowledgeable staff.  — Ernest J.

I got the greatest care at this facility. The entire staff gave me every assurance that my oral needs AND concerns would be met. The cost for their comprehensive plan is steep, but I think that their unique, friendly and modern approach to oral health will keep me coming back for their special top notch touch.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff have always provided... — Maureen F.

Dr. Marshall and her staff have always provided excellent, pain free care.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey S.

Fabulous visit for teeth whitening. Office is safe, clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you to Dr. Marshall and team!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My regular cleaning was professionally done as ... — Robert C.

My regular cleaning was professionally done as always in a pleasant atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and their work is excellent.

Nov 21, 2020