StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful & Comfortable Office, Friendly Hygent... — Abigail G.

Beautiful & Comfortable Office, Friendly Hygienists and Dentist

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top notch dental care in a convenient location.... — Barbara S.

Top notch dental care in a convenient location. The staff is all wonderful—they are professional but also very compassionate in addressing any concerns. I also particularly appreciate that there is only one patient scheduled at a time slot. I was very frustrated with my last dentist running between 3 patients at a time and spending hours in the chair to get a simple filling done.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar sandy — Sandra E.

Excellent dentist! Warm and comfortable office staff is wonderful!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe T.

Great experience. Lindsey and the team are excellent professionals and delightful to be around.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Typically wonderful cleaning experience. Andre... — Robert C.

Typically wonderful cleaning experience. Andrea is the best

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care as always  — Steve L.

Excellent patient care as always

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way. Great customer service, wo... — Maggie E.

5 Stars all the way. Great customer service, wonderful staff and a well informed all about you and what you need or want Doctor!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of the Dentist? Dr. Marshall is your answer! — Dyana B.

As a 25-year-old, who acts more like a 2-year-old at the dentist, I went to visit Dr. Marshall for the first time. This was my first cleaning in three years (I know, the fear is real!) and Dr. Marshall and her staff took amazing care of me and my teeth. The staff was patient and kind and Andrea did a fantastic job of keeping my nerves at ease. She kept updating me on how I was doing and what she thought of my teeth as she was cleaning, taking a lot of the anxiety out of the whole experience. Andrea was gentle and kind, perfect for someone who has anxiety around getting their teeth cleaned. After the cleaning, Dr. Marshall took her time to sit and talk about my concerns, how I was doing, and my options for cosmetic dentistry if I was interested. I am so happy I found Dr. Marshall!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist who really get Customer Service  — Geoff W.

Professional, focused and patient...that sums up the entire staff. Unlike most dentists, everyone in this office is thoroughly trained and competent in making an unpleasant task into a comfortable experience that starts and finishes on time.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and looking forward to seeing... — Steven O.

excellent service and looking forward to seeing the finished product!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

Great visit as always. Dr. Marshall and her staff really set the bar for dental health providers.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff are the quintessenti... — Francisco L.

Dr. Marshall and her staff are the quintessential professionals in the way they interact with their patients.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated at your office.... — Faye F.

Always a pleasure to be treated at your office. Thank you for excellent care.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and extremely thorough! — Dylan S.

Dr. Marshall and her team are always friendly and thoughtful, taking the time to check in with me and answer all of my questions. When it comes to the work they do they are extremely thorough and skilled at their craft and are committed to providing the best service specific to my needs. If, like me, you've struggled with TMJ pain and are looking for other options for treatment, what Dr. Marshall and her team offer is the bar none the best solution I've ever found. Check them out!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel your care is excellent and at the same t... — Betsy I.

I feel your care is excellent and at the same time you worry about the comfort of your patient. This is the best practice ever!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Cauffman  — Robert C.

Great service by caring professionals. They carved out an emergency appt for me which I really appreciated. The work was perfectly done as always.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Thomas — Susan T.

Very pleasant and courteous

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For Anyone Who Seeks the Best in Dental Care — Ralph P.

Dr. Marshall's office has the latest technology and her dental technicians are extremely well trained. But what is more important, their entire staff is professional and caring. I would recommend her practice to anyone who seeks the best in dental care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling go at the Dentist  — Vincent F.

Excellent with termendous communications and they make you feell right at home in their office

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the visit was exceptional. — Brewster F.

Everything about the visit was exceptional.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall and her assistants are just clearly... — Robert C.

Dr Marshall and her assistants are just clearly the best dental providers in the area - period

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant and almost like not going t — Geoff W.

Always a professional pleasant experience...even though it is the Dentist...why would I ever go anyplace else! Geoff W.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great and painless experienc... — Robert G.

As always it was a great and painless experience

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous professional service from the entire s... — Michael N.

Fabulous professional service from the entire staff. Knowledge and expertise from Doctor presented in a clear and concise manner, with empathy and compassion. Very impressive experience

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The work done yesterday at your offices was ter... — Steve L.

The work done yesterday at your offices was terrific, an exceptionally talented group of professionals...!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall's office changed the way I think a... — Bethann K.

Dr. Marshall's office changed the way I think about dentistry! Her office is filled with knowledge, compassion, and quite frankly a pleasure to visit. After leaving a dentist many years ago that was not aligned to progress in their field (aesthetics, preventative, etc), I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Marshall, a leader in her field..who is truly exceptional! Today, I drive over an hour for visits and beyond pleased with the care received (invisalign, standard dental care, preventive options). Thank you Dr. Marshall and team!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online was super easy and efficient! — Jenifer W.

Online was super easy and efficient!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and Her Staff are the Gold Standard  — Brittany F.

Dr. Marshall and her staff are knowledgable, professional and meticulous. My appointments have been pain free with excellent results.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey Marshall and staff are terrific — Teresa D.

Dr. Lindsey Marshall and staff are terrific

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr marshall's office is always a very pleasant ... — Kelly P.

Dr marshall's office is always a very pleasant experience. Everyone there goes above and beyond for the patient and I feel as though I am getting the best treatment offered in this area.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always great experience.....Andrea is the best — Chad P.

always great experience.....Andrea is the best

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On-time, professional, thorough, friendly. — William S.

On-time, professional, thorough, friendly.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am in love with my dentist! I never thought I... — Erin R.

I am in love with my dentist! I never thought I would say those words because I have been so traumatized in the past and have horrible teeth from being terrified and waiting so long for treatment. But not only does Dr. Marshall and her team do great work, she's also very gentle and attentive to my anxiety and comfort level. I am so grateful I found her and I am never leaving!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Pleasant Experience — Maggy G.

I had another pleasant experience yesterday with Dr. Lindsey Marshall and her staff at my dental appointment. They are all always so professional yet also very pleasant.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the attention and care I received! It w... — Elisa O.

I loved the attention and care I received! It was so helpful to have so much thought and detail put into my visit. I truly felt informed about my oral health and options for care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Allen  — Stephen A.

Dr. Lindsey and her staff are very friendly, efficient, professional, and the best dental techncians that i ever received service from. I had an emergency dental issue and Dr. Lindsey and her team handled my need for treatment very quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Lindsey's services.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider of Dental Services  — Vincent F.

Excellent provider of Dental Services

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsay Marshall and entire staff are very ... — Joan G.

Dr. Lindsay Marshall and entire staff are very knowledgeable and super professional ! I always love and appreciate also the plastic eye protection goggles they provide as a regular practice which is very important! I had check d out some other places ( only due to my geographical jumping around) and I ran right back to Dr. Lindsey Marshall in Ardmore , PA )..... because dr. Lindsey Marshall is so smart and the best at what she does dentistry!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Cheryl W.

Everyone who works in Dr. Marshall's office is exceptional. Dr. Marshall is an amazing dentist. She has state of the art equipment that makes a dental exam comfortable and painless. I have zero anxiety when I have an appointment with Dr. Lindsey Marshall!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the gum examination was thorough an... — Mary Ann S.

I felt that the gum examination was thorough and the application of the gel was a plus. My teeth feel extra clean and I will see you November.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You don't have to hate going to the dentist — Patricia B.

Since childhood with painful slow drills and cavities I have hated going to the dentist. Sometimes putting off "years". But now I go to the dentist. I have a beautiful healthy smile. I am very grateful for the excellence in care and great results

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was great! The staff was... — Richard Z.

The overall experience was great! The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Marshall was great.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Care — Richard K.

As always, great dental care was provided by the doctor and her excellent dental hygienists.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The cosmetic dental work that your office does ... — Karen W.

The cosmetic dental work that your office does is exceptional! I know I can always trust you all!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time-friendly-successful-... — Robert R.

My appointment was on time-friendly-successful-what more could it be.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive all around — Lindsay M.

Dr Marshall and her team are all true professionals and I have had nothing but positive experiences when visiting their office. I am continually impressed by the level of knowledge of all members of the team and I always feel like they have really gone out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. I would highly recommend.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Rescheduled graciously — Susan T.

Very good service. Rescheduled graciously

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation and warm and inviting office... — Mona P.

Great consultation and warm and inviting office.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Exam I have had in a long time . The clean... — Vincent F.

Best Exam I have had in a long time . The cleaning was equally as good

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding handling and care with my 6 year ol... — Summer S.

Outstanding handling and care with my 6 year old who had concerns about her teeth! Walked away all smiles!

Jan 11, 2017