StarStarStarStarStar Loved the ambiance, care and level of detail an... — Jane C.

Loved the ambiance, care and level of detail and concern I received as a patient!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lindsey Marshall and her staff are incredibl... — Steve B.

Dr Lindsey Marshall and her staff are incredible! They offer finest dentistry with state of the art facilities . My teeth look amazing . One of best dentists in the country

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental. CareIf you need a great Dentist ... — Debora L.

Great Dental. Care If you need a great Dentist Dr Marshall and Hygienist Emily!! She is wonderful !!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Marshall for quite... — Teresa D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Marshall for quite a few years! She and her staff have always been pleasant, upbeat and caring! Her office is always immaculate! Love the new office, with all the newest equipment - Dr Marshall has gone the extra mile putting in TV in area that is very convenient for the patient!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff are kind, encouragin... — Sidney G.

Dr. Marshall and her staff are kind, encouraging, professional and thorough. They are helping to restore my confidence in my smile and that is priceless. I highly recommend them.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best..super professional, clean and ... — Janis P.

Always the best..super professional, clean and put you at ease!!!!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! What a wonderful surprise! — Michael G.

Like most people, I have always dreaded going to the dentist! My experience at Dr. Marshall's office is making me reconsider that! The entire staff is welcoming and friendly! Dr. Marshall could not have been more kind or professional. There are more services available than I ever imagined! Additionally, the office is beautiful, conveniently located, and has state-of-the-art technology. While I may not be excited to have dental work, I am not dreading going back to Dr. Marshall's office! I highly recommend Dr. Marshall!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did an extremely minimal cleaning . ... — Veena L.

Hygienist did an extremely minimal cleaning . I was not satisfied with the cleaning but did not want to cause any issues for her . I got charged the same amount as previous in depth cleaning visits .

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia K.

I am always pleased and impressed with the care my family and I receive from Dr. Marshall and her team of assistants! The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I travel 45 minutes from my house to her office, but it is worth it knowing that my family is going to receive top notch care. I really appreciate their level of expertise and great attention to detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Marshall and her team!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall - A cut way above ! — Regina J.

I have been a patient of Dr Marshall’s for 13 years. My daughter has been a patient of hers just as long. Dr. Marshall leaves no stone unturned! Sunday night my tooth started to throb. By Monday morning both my tooth and head were throbbing non stop. I called Dr. Marshall’s office and explained my predicament. Her staff fit me in the same day! I was ever so appreciative. Dr Marshall knows that my mouth and teeth are Uber sensitive and always gives me extra novacaine. It took about two years to complete but my entire mouth is all her work. She is a perfectionist and I wouldn’t have it any other way! Dr Marshall and the entire staff always go the extra mile to make me feel calm and assured. Her dentistry is an art. She is meticulous and pays great attention to every detail. It’s no wonder that she is a premier dentist and at the top of her field. The entire staff is friendly and upbeat and work very well as a team. They have wonderful listening skills as well. Her novocaine never hurts. In fact, I never feel any pain with her dentistry. The office is integrated high tech. Dr Marshall is always cutting edge in her training and certifications. I highly recommend Dr. Marshall. I never thought I would say that I look forward to going to the dentist but I do!! And you will too!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Friendly and warm experience. Kn... — Bob W.

5 star rating. Friendly and warm experience. Knowledge and latest technology utilized. Trust Dr. Marshall and her staff. Thank you

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Gina R.

I had the same dentist for 40 years and was distraught at his retirement, however, after starting with Dr. Marshall, my fears are alleviated. I immediately had major procedures and felt no discomfort or concern. The hygienist, Emily, was also gentle, friendly and gave me an immediate sense of calm. Very happy being a patient at Lindsey Marshall Dental. Highly recommend.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Deb G.

Emily was excellent. She exceeded my expectations. Dr. Marshall was fabulous. She was direct,, open and provided alternative solutions to my concerns. Dr. Marshall and her staff were very welcoming. It was an overall excellent experience start to finish.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The usual timely, professional and seamless exp... — Gillian B.

The usual timely, professional and seamless experience.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions mean the world.  — Kimberly C.

First Impressions mean the world. My initial consultation with Dr. Marshall and her staff exceeded my expectations. I felt safe with all the safety precautions taken by the office. The space itself was modern, pleasant, and inviting. Dr. Marshall and staff were very welcoming and personable. All of my questions were answered. I left feeling completely satisfied and excited about the next steps. I would highly recommend Dr Lindsey Marshall.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable throughout my experience.... — Marcy M.

Felt very comfortable throughout my experience. Office is beautiful and the staff is wonderful. I would give it a 5 star for sure. I would definitely recommend this practice.The dental work is impeccable and I love the staff ❤️

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emily did a thorough examination, cleaning and ... — Brewster F.

Emily did a thorough examination, cleaning and cancer check and noted all of my concerns to Dr. Marshall, which she addressed.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Personable knowledgeable staff.  — Ernest J.

I got the greatest care at this facility. The entire staff gave me every assurance that my oral needs AND concerns would be met. The cost for their comprehensive plan is steep, but I think that their unique, friendly and modern approach to oral health will keep me coming back for their special top notch touch.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff have always provided... — Maureen F.

Dr. Marshall and her staff have always provided excellent, pain free care.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey S.

Fabulous visit for teeth whitening. Office is safe, clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you to Dr. Marshall and team!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My regular cleaning was professionally done as ... — Robert C.

My regular cleaning was professionally done as always in a pleasant atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and their work is excellent.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is the best. I wish I would have ... — Shirley M.

Dr. Marshall is the best. I wish I would have gone to her years ago and I wouldn't have lost 2 teeth due to bone loss. The best cleaning ever. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. I travel 45 minutes from my house to her office. She is worth it.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family of 5 have been going to Dr Marshal fo... — Renee R.

My family of 5 have been going to Dr Marshal for our dental care for about 10 years. The office is always impeccable. I love that she has all the latest technology in the industry. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Marshal and her staff. They are not only smart but friendly and caring. I would highly recommend!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience in CV times. Extraordinary pre... — Daniel D.

Good experience in CV times. Extraordinary precautions taken in these difficult conditions.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and visit !Always feel like the... — Debora L.

Great cleaning and visit ! Always feel like they care about your well being plus I have beautiful teeth!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for allowing me to provide you with a... — Susan C.

Thank you for allowing me to provide you with a response to our experience. After I saw the effort you took to try to get Susan to open her mouth, and when you explained all the steps in the process, it was clear that the level of sedation under the demands of the procedures would not be sufficient to accomplish what you knew you had to do. I also felt that maybe I had been to much on the side of caution not really knowing if I really had given Susan enough of the valium or ativan. So I appreciate your effort and thank you for other possible providers.I have not contacted them as I took a week of respite and went to the NJ Shore for a rest from managing Susan's needs.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way as always  — Marlynne C.

Excellent in every way as always

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elevated and Enlightened Dentistry  — Jennifer S.

Dr. Marshall and her team are highly skilled, professional, attentive and courteous. This was one of my first indoor visits in many months during COVID and I knew the dental office would be pristine, as always - and it was. Dr. Marshall leaves no stone unturned - from her holistic approach to dental care to the spa-like, beautifully appointed office for her clients. One of her thoughtfully created toothpastes offered during this visit - rosewater, I believe - how lovely. If you are discerning with your health and beauty regimen and searching for an enlightened, elevated approach to dentistry along the Main Line, this is it. ~Jennifer S.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Robert R.

As brand new patients to Dr Lindsay Marshall our visit was a great experience. We felt very welcomed from the start. The office is state of the art and everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Dr Marshall and staff provide a high level of confidence by displaying professional talent and care. Looking forward to many years under their care.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I feel well cared for! — Frank W.

Excellent service! I feel well cared for!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 ⭐️ / professional , conscientious,knowledgeab... — Marc C.

5 ⭐️ / professional , conscientious,knowledgeable, reassuring & personal - great chair side manner & expertise - great office staff & ambience - which is ambience - not ambulance

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent clinical care! Highly quali... — Deborah R.

As usual, excellent clinical care! Highly qualified professionals and careful attention to infection control.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the office of Dr. Marshall. ... — Maureen F.

I truly appreciate the office of Dr. Marshall. Everyone is so very nice and they are true professionals.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was in for a routine cleaning yesterday (as rou... — Chad P.

Was in for a routine cleaning yesterday (as routine as Covid-19 can be) and per usual, Lindsay and her team were already ahead of the curve. Upon arrival, my temperature was taken by forehead and finger, then gloves, mask and special mouth rinse to keep staff safer was administered. Operating room standards sanitation was being completed on the way out. Lindsay always thinks of everything and I felt completely safe and comfortable in their warm environment. Thanks for always keeping patient safety and well being first.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her team are beyond profession... — Lisa M.

Dr. Marshall and her team are beyond professional, knowledgeable, and superior in patient care. I trust them implicitly and always feel safe during visits since they have always been on the forefront of the best technology, as well as, health and safety protocols. Their state of the art facility is impeccable from cleanliness to management and everything in between. I truly love going there because it feels more like a medi-spa then a dental practice. I look forward to my visits because the entire team is dedicated to their craft and so friendly and easy to talk to.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. Informative ... — Shirley M.

Very professional and personable. Informative and will give you an honest opinion on what needs to be done. I travelled 45 minutes for my consultation and well worth it. I fell and lost my front teeth and after meeting with Dr. Marshall I decided that she was the one to do the work. Would recommend her and give her a 5 stars.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and fast process. In and out. Tha... — Henry B.

Quick service and fast process. In and out. Thank you so much.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary dental care !!  — Regina J.

Exemplary dental care. Dr Marshall is top in her field and her dental practice is always equipped with the very latest dental technology. She and her staff staff are trained and abreast in the very latest dental procedures and dental care. I never have any anxiety or doubts when having dentistry performed at her practice. Dr Marshall is a perfectionist and as a result, I am assured that my dental needs and procedures will result in the optimal outcome. Going to her office is like visiting a spa. Never thought I would say that about a dental office but it is true! I have been going to Dr Marshall for almost 12 years now. She and her staff know my family on a personal level and that adds to the positive experience as well. Dr Marshall and her staff explain everything in an extremely thorough fashion and are never too busy to answer any questions I might have. I finally have the smile I always wanted and my dental health is the best it has ever been. I highly recommend her dental practice to anyone who is striving to take control of their dental health and make the very important investment into their oral health, especially since poor oral health has been directly linked to heart disease!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Team.  — Vincent F.

Excellent Dentist and Team.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my bi-annual hygiene appt. I am always... — Mary W.

Just had my bi-annual hygiene appt. I am always impressed with the entire visit. Professional, excellent equipment and pleasant atmosphere. All together a sense of being well cared for. Recommend Dr. Marshall 100%.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff provide excellent de... — Susan W.

Dr. Marshall and her staff provide excellent dental care in a beautiful environment.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Restored — Jack C.

I arrived at your office with cracked, broken and missing teeth after consulting with my oral surgeon. My intention was to have all my teeth removed and permanent dentures installed. Your confidence that enough of my teeth were suitable for reconstruction and your conviction that I would be happy with the results made me change my mind. You couldn't have been more right. I'm ecstatic about the results. I have a full set of beautiful teeth that have not only restored my smile but my life.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, Dr. Marshall and her staff ... — Caroline J.

Excellent practice, Dr. Marshall and her staff are complete professionals who make the best interests of their patients a priority.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic new hygiene technician. First time m... — Dot B.

Fantastic new hygiene technician. First time my jaw didnt hurt afterwards.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Beautiful office with the latest tech... — Maureen F.

The best! Beautiful office with the latest technology, friendly and professional staff. Dr. Marshall is an expert in her field. I had years of wear and tear on my teeth from grinding, and she gave me a beautiful new smile. Highly recommend!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit Job well done  — Vincent F.

Great Visit Job well done

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with Dr. Marsh... — Caroline T.

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Marshall. The office is soothing and tranquil and the staff is pleasant, professional and well trained. Veronica explained step by step what she was doing during the bonding process, which I appreciated. She took as much time as was necessary to ensure a beautiful aesthetic outcome, as did Dr. Marshall. All in all, it was a pleasure to work with everyone in this office and I will be sure to use Dr. Marshall again in the future for any cosmetic dentistry needs.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn C.

Beautiful office, friendly staff, knowledgeable & professional doctor! Thank you!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Carin D.

I had a very positive and pleasant visit with Dr.Marshall and her staff. I felt very much at ease and comfortable, while Dr.Marshall explained a treatment plan for me.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your new office and equipment is very impressiv... — Daniel D.

Your new office and equipment is very impressive. Certainly makes a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Kudos!

Jun 18, 2019