StarStarStarStarStar A good choice for finding new dentist. — Tom W.

After learning that I needed a new crown and then looking through reviews of many local dentists I arrived at Dr. Mark Ligocki's office feeling very uncertain about everything. He examined my back tooth and agreed that the crown that fell off should be replaced and not merely reattached (The crown that fell off was old, maybe 10 years or so, and was damaged. He then explained why that was so and what needed to be done. Just as important he stated the full expected cost of everything (which was more reasonable than I expected). He and his staff were polite and informative and sprinkled in some humor while explaining everything. When I left I was feeling very certain that I had done the correct thing after my searching and ended up choosing Dr. Mark Ligocki.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Ligocki for several years .. — Marilyn P.

I have gone to Dr. Ligocki for several years and find his practice to be friendly, professional and efficient. The entire staff is wonderful and I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent, professional s... — Virginia S.

As always, I received excellent, professional service in a warm caring environment.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Learning Session — Kathleen S.

The time and information you gave to me was outstanding. It really increased my understanding of what I need to do and have done. I am so grateful.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Christine M.

This is a dental practice that really puts their patients first. From the moment you are greeted by friendly Evelyn at reception to the dental hygienist doing a fine teeth cleaning, to Dr. Ligocki and his kind, capable assistant, Tabitha, doing whatever dental procedure is needed, the experience is actually as pleasant as a dental experience can be. They even offer a therapy dog on Thursdays to assist people with extreme anxiety deal with dental procedures! I would recommend this office to anyone!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry in a friendly warm environment.... — Kenneth P.

Great dentistry in a friendly warm environment.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff with fabulous service — Sylvester M.

Excellent staff with fabulous service

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ligocki and his staff are wonderful! I appr... — Virginia S.

Dr. Ligocki and his staff are wonderful! I appreciate their professionalism and kindness. The 3 visits per year service has been a good option for me.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family just loves Mark Ligocki and everyone ... — Tami B.

My family just loves Mark Ligocki and everyone in his office. They have the highest standard of treatment and we they feel like family. The best!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sister Maria B.

I am grateful for the excellent care I continue to receive from Ligocki Dental. Every asp etc of my visit yesterday was 5=star!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sister Maria B.

My visit to Ligocki dental was all a patient could ask for --- from Evelyn's gracious greeting to Alexa's thorough but very gentle cleaning, to Dr Ligocki's p rofessional review and recommendation. The office itself is very attractive and sparklingly clean and comfortable

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Logocki, and Alexa, are the best. I have be... — George V.

Dr Logocki, and Alexa, are the best. I have been a patient for over twenty years and would never think of going anywhere else.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental services. — Marilyn P.

I have found Ligocki Dental Group to be a pleasant, friendly and efficient practice for dental services and treatment. Dr. Ligocki and his staff inquire about any problems I may be having and makes sure I understand ways to address those issues. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is fine as the office orderHygiene and deco... — Rodrigo U.

It is fine as the office order Hygiene and decor

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ligocki and staff do a great job and are ver... — Kenneth P.

Dr Ligocki and staff do a great job and are very knowledgeable. They take their time to explain all of the options and reasons for treatments

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the service I had with you... — Wenceslao P.

I was impressed with the service I had with your clinic. Thank you to Evelyn our friend for her referral. Great service.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience! Professional, knowledgeable... — Michelle B.

AWESOME experience! Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr.Ligocki truly cares about our Dental health. His staff are pleasant and friendly. Can't ask for a better dental office experience. Thank you Ligocki and team for making my smile brighter.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Mark and the team!... — Robert A.

Another great visit with Dr. Mark and the team!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Virginia S.

Great service, as always! Thank you for getting me in quickly.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! The staff are gre... — Alexa G.

Always a pleasant experience! The staff are great and very friendly. I truly believe they provide the best care to all their patients which is the reason I continue to come to Ligocki Dental Group!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the excellent dental provide... — Sister Maria B.

I truly appreciate the excellent dental provided by Dr. Ligocki and his "team ". The addition of Sydnee makes a dental appointment something to look forward to!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Mark and team! Alw... — Robert A.

Another great visit with Dr. Mark and team! Always very friendly and helpful and the new crown fits perfect and looks perfect! Thanks again!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit — Christine M.

As usual, the visit to the Ligocki Group was warm, welcoming and relaxed. I love that Dr. Ligocki listens to my concerns and takes my special physical issues into consideration when doing any procedures.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sister Maria B.

My recent dental appointment was actually a pleasant experience. Who ever heard of a dental appointment being pleasant? These are the things that made the experience pleasant: _I was greeted warmly; I was taken promptly; Alexa introduced herself and clearly explained the procedure I would be having; she was gentle and sensitive to how I was feeling; Dr Ligocki recommended a simple procedure that was completed. promptly.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ginny is AWESOME! Alexa was wonderful too! I lo... — Dana S.

Ginny is AWESOME! Alexa was wonderful too! I love coming here from Evelyn greeting you at the door, to Ginny and Alexa doing a wonderful job during the cleaning, to Dr. Ligocki letting you know exactly what is going on, everyone is fantastic. They remember you, and things about you, and make you feel welcome. They always let you know exactly what is going on and what they are doing. Can't say enough great things!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, but would like to hear some posit... — Richard M.

Excellent care, but would like to hear some positives about my personal efforts, not just discussions of the concerns that show up. Used to get lots of compliments about what I was doing well.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit! Very friendly and a great office!... — Robert A.

Always a pleasure to visit! Very friendly and a great office!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sister Maria B.

I highly recommend Dr. Ligocki for excellent dental care. I have experienced professional care that is knowledgable, gentle, and aware of all the latest developments in dentistry. The supportive staff are equally fine.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Donna P.

The treatment was fast and professional. The office is clean and very attractive. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. What more can I say but everything was just great!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the best dentist visit in my life — Sheryl N.

I appreciate the friendly, supportive and concern each of the ladies and Dr.Mark showed me. Thank you!!!! :)

Aug 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided for me was excellent! — Juana M.

The service provided for me was excellent!

Jul 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided for me was excellent! — Juana M.

The service provided for me was excellent!

Jul 28, 2014