StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient and pain free.  — James T.

Prompt/on-time, efficient and pain free. I also have some other medical considerations the impact my dental care and Dr Ligocki and his team have provided counseling and insight that has worked very well for me.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was painless and on time. I'm very ple... — Karen C.

My visit was painless and on time. I'm very pleased with the doctor and his staff. They are very accommodating. 5 stars!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by a qualified team — Rebecca R.

Awesome dentist office. This is the first time I have actually enjoyed going to the dentist. I feel like part of the family at Ligocki Dental Group. I never worry that I am going to get overbilled and the prices are reasonable. The appointments are always smooth and Dr. Ligocki is always giving great recommendations on any issues I might have, being up-front on whether I should have work done right away or can wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Ligocki for anyone looking for a new dentist.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ligocki for some time.... — David D.

I have been going to Dr. Ligocki for some time. He has always been professional and very friendly. Same with the office and the dental hygienist. They explain what they are doing and tell me what I need to do to keep up the healthy of my teeth.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee B.

One of the best dentists that I have ever used.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy in my search for a new dentist — Rebecca R.

Dr. Ligocki is everything I hoped for in my quest to switch to a dentist closer to my office. Friendly, honest, professional and personable. Everyone that I met in the office was friendly, professional and explained things in detail, which I appreciated. I feel like part of the family there, after only the first dentist and the initial meeting made me feel like the staff at the office truly care about my dental health. The prices are fair and I feel like Dr. Ligocki is only going to recommend work to be done that needs to be. I was also happy that they have a way to use a light to find issues before they become serious and they do a peridontal check. The office is clean, bright and seems up-to-date. They have two offices, one in Wheaton and one in Oakbrook Terrace, which was convenient since are those locations I live and work in. I would recommend him to anyone searching for a dentist.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my regular cleaning done and the service ... — Lilas K.

I had my regular cleaning done and the service was excellence, the process quick and thorough and I walked out with a spring in my step. Thank you Dr. Ligocki and team Lilas

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town. I highly recommend the ... — Patrick H.

Best Dentist in Town. I highly recommend the Ligocki Dental Group Team to anyone in need of dental care.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was not happy with visit at all. It’s all about... — Marge W.

Was not happy with visit at all. It’s all about money in Oak Brook Terrace. Today found a wonderful dentist that will meet all my needs on Monday.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ligockis and his staff have been amazing to... — Cindy S.

Dr. Ligockis and his staff have been amazing to work with. Everyone is so friendly and concerned about my dental needs. I have several implants and have never had an issue. I'm in good hands and know he and his office will help me keep my dental concerns in check. If your looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Dr. Ligocki.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My thoughts on my visit. — Audrey W.

Knowledgeable and Informative Will be a new patient as of the last visit.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Dr. Ligocki is such a down to ... — Philip S.

Love this place. Dr. Ligocki is such a down to earth master of dentistry always on top of the latest technology. Amanda the hygienist has the hands of a goddess. She is gentle but thorough. Great place to get work done.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for a wonderful job!! — Rosie B.

thank you for a wonderful job!!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Arlene R.

Amanda is the best hygienist... Very gentle and is super acknowledgable in what she does.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Arlene R.

Amanda is the best hygienist... Very gentle and is super acknowledgable in what she does.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ligocki made me have faith again in having ... — Marge W.

Dr. Ligocki made me have faith again in having dental work done. Amanda was great too. Highly recommend.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Staff is very pleasant and frie... — Michael F.

Excellent care. Staff is very pleasant and friendly. Have loved my experience there.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Lisa T.

Great dental care and wonderful staff! I've been coming to Dr. Ligocki for over 16 years and he takes the time to explain procedures and answer any concerns you may have. He offers early morning and later evening appointments which help with my work schedule.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ligocki, and his staff were a refreshing cha... — Albert V.

Dr Ligocki, and his staff were a refreshing change for me and my first visit. Very honest, and down to earth people. I think I'll stay for awhile!

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rob C.

I have known Dr Ligocki for several years, however this is my first experience dealing with his staff for an implant. I went to his office in the afternoon where he took a digital scan of my mouth. From that he has the technology to create the physical tooth. By the time he cleaned my teeth the equipment had finished processing and Dr Ligocki was able to permanently adhere that tooth to my implant. All this was done with one visit. His staff is kind, professional and always makes you feel welcome.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth as... — Susan B.

Amanda did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth as usual!!! So gentle and very thorough! Had my yearly Velscope oral cancer screening! Dr. Ligocki said "no cavities"" yay !! thank you for being so thorough !!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best care possible. — Steven P.

Dr. Ligocki and his staff gave me the finest dental care while providing me and my family extraordinary standards through the use of innovative technology. In a warm, caring, and family atmosphere. The best care possible.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran F.

I am a new patient and received a coupon in the mail which sparked my interest because I've needed extensive dental work for some time. I was so impressed by the "free" consultation I received. Got an "on camera" tour of my mouth also for free along with the recommendations...which I have made the initial apt for AND Evelyn, the receptionist was so nice, friendly and helpful.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ligocki is simply the best of all dentists! I... — William D.

Dr Ligocki is simply the best of all dentists! I have suffered through many dentists during my six plus decades on this planet, but Dr. Ligocki is beyond the best, must thorough, and understanding DDS which I have had the experience of being a patient.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — David B.

Amanda does a wonderful, gentle job of teeth cleaning explaining what she is doing as she goes along.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Jeffrey V.

I have used Dr. Ligocki for almost 20 years and his practice keeps getting better every year.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I received excellent treatment by Dr. Ligocki. I gave him a little surprise this morning... — David P.

As usual, I received excellent treatment by Dr. Ligocki. I gave him a little surprise this morning, when I showed up with a broken crown. So he had to do extra duty in the allotted time. No problem! He did what he had planned to do, repaired my new problem, and everything was fine.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I felt well informed now I have to see what's my best option... — Raquel M.

Great place, I felt well informed now I have to see what's my best option

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional, yet friendly staff. Dr. Ligocki saw me as a semi-emergent new patient ... — Deborah W.

Very nice and professional, yet friendly staff. Dr. Ligocki saw me as a semi-emergent new patient and I was delighted with the visit.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality care! — Kathy F.

Dr Ligocki, Amanda, and the staff provide outstanding dental care for our whole family!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.  — Lynette B.

This was my first visit & I was pleased to see the interest the practice has in keeping in touch with their patients.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, I had my teeth cleaned and as I have stated previously no one does a better job than Amanada. ... — Lilas K.

I had my teeth cleaned and as I have stated previously Amanda does a thorough job. I have never had my teeth cleaned as Amanda provides, she is gentle and thorough and a joy to be around.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This guy is really good, from what I have seen so far. And fair. And creative — David P.

This guy is really good, from what I have seen so far. And fair. And creative. He shaved down my crooked front tooth, that at least made it look better, that no other dentist ever thought of. And today, instead of jacking up the original price they quoted on a crown, he actually figured out a way to LOwer it by $300! Imagine that?

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ligocki and his staff are very friendly and professional — Theresa H.

Dr. Ligocki and his staff are very friendly and professional. His hygienist Amanda does a very thorough and gentle cleaning. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, not anymore. Dr. Ligocki makes sure that I understand everything at my visit and that I am as comfortable as possible.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like am visiting old friends and after being a patient with you since you first... — Theresa H.

Always feel like am visiting old friends and after being a patient with you since you first started - You Are! Thank you for your "caring" attitude

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! — Dario D.

This was an excellent experiece! This was my first time with a new dentist in over 27 years. Dr. Ligocki not only did a fantastic job on my teeth, but he explained things in a way that I could understand. It made me feel comfortable and it really felt like he cared about my health. That was a huge plus for me. the staff was also very nice and the chairs in the waiting room were very comfortable! ;) Thank you Dr. Ligocki and team, I'm here long term.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ligocki's and his staff are so friendly you don't feel like you're going to the dentist — Ann S.

Dr. Ligocki's and his staff are so friendly you don't feel like you're going to the dentist. It is more like visiting a friend.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The 7:00AM appointment was early but I was happy to get the visit in before work — Darryl T.

The 7:00AM appointment was early but I was happy to get the visit in before work

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a few weeks and my new smile (6 caps on my worn, stained bottom front teeth)is still... — Yvonne Z.

It's been a few weeks and my new smile (6 caps on my worn, stained bottom front teeth)is still making me smile more than I could have imagined! Dr. Ligocki gave me great advice about the options available, and which options would likely meet my needs best. He and the staff know what they are doing and they do it exceptionally well. I highly recommend Dr. Ligocki for you- even if you, like me, are a dental chair CHICKEN! He has made the journey pain-free and he gave me the smile I've always wanted!

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences always! — Ann P.

Everything about Dr Ligocki's dental practice is amazing. The staff is always friendly and his dental assistant, Amanda is the BEST!!!!!

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ligocki explain my options for my dental needs, and perform great service — Joaquin N.

Doctor Ligocki explain my options for my dental needs, and perform great service. My teeth and gums have improved beyond my expectation. Great Dental service, i highly recommend Doctor Ligocki and his staff.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ligocki and Amanda make coming to the dentist easy and painless — Susan B.

Dr. Ligocki and Amanda make coming to the dentist easy and painless. My check up and cleaning were very thorough and gentle and very caring!! I would recommend them to my family and friends!

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They always explain what they are going to do that day.They are gentle while doing any work on me — Jean M.

They always explain what they are going to do that day.They are gentle while doing any work on me. They are kind and gentle.

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The fee , I think is very high , if we self-pay (no insurance)  — Lilia Y.

The fee , I think is very high , if we self-pay (no insurance) .Most of those I encouraged to visit your office in the past, had commented.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable! Dr. Ligocki is amazing at setting your fears aside — Victoria O.

Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable! Dr. Ligocki is amazing at setting your fears aside. Friendly, informative and extremely accommodating. Great environment for adults and children as well. Our entire family highly recommends!

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Principal-Lee & Associates — David P.

I had a couple pleasant surprises today: I had an appointment with Dr. Ligocki's hygienist, Amanda, to have root planing or deep cleaning or whatever it was that I had been putting off. First, it didn't hurt at all, and I did it without novacaine. And it turned out to cost less than they told me, because they didn't have to do two teeth, for some reason.

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Richard P.

Dr. Ligocki and his staff have always been pleasant & prompt, as well as providing my wife and I with excellent dental service. I would highly recommend their practice to anyone.

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the employees at Dr. Ligocki's office (including Dr. Ligocki)! — Jo Ann N.

Always a pleasure to see the employees at Dr. Ligocki's office (including Dr. Ligocki)!

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like a good start. Too soon to say much more — David P.

Seems like a very good start. Too soon to say much more. Dentist and hygienist seem to be what you would hope for: knowledgeable and competent. Receptionist is very cordial. Dentist spent extra time with me, made me feel very comfortable.

Nov 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ligocki and his staff are wonderful — Kim W.

Dr. Ligocki and his staff are wonderful. I always walk through the door with anxiety but always leave with a smile.

Sep 26, 2014