StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richey as always was great. I was able to ... — Traci M.

Dr. Richey as always was great. I was able to get in quickly and be treated quickly. I appreciate being asked if I am doing alright or having any pain.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better, my favor dentist ever!... — Kevin J.

Couldn't have been better, my favorite dentist & staff ever!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Joyce G.

I am so glad I was referred to this office.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee A.

Lighthouse Dental treats patients with kindness while providing superior treatment.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for educating me about the condition of... — Jennifer W.

Thank you for educating me about the condition of my teeth and gums.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional. Receptionist was great too! Will absolutely go again ... — Britany B.

Very good and professional. Receptionist was great too! Will absolutely go again

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best! — Levi T.

Dr. Richey and his team are nothing short of the best. They are all very kind and professional, and make going to the dentist as fun as going to the dentist can be. Great facilities and perfect location.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience there. Every one is so kind and personable.... — Lisa E.

I always have a positive experience there. Every one is so kind and personable.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James A.

Visits are always pleasant--staff excellent and very courteous.....

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr Richey is very detailed and careful not to have you in pa... — Sheri R.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr Richey is very detailed in his dental work and careful not to have you in pain. I would not go to any other dentist.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They took great care of my 3 year old son for his very first appointment. The absolute best group ... — Marie L.

They took great care of my 3 year old son for his very first appointment. The absolute best group of staff with the best dentist! Thank you so much!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing Scary at this dentist! — Grace C.

Going to the dentist is not only scary because you learn how good or bad you are taking care of your teeth, but the bill can also be scary when you have no insurance. I love how this office isn't overpriced or scary in either situation.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS! — Krew W.

I was INCREDIBLY impressed with Dr. Richey; and his darling & knowledgeable staff... especially Lindsey, Tessa & Jaycee! Our family is blessed to have found Lighthouse Dental; and look forward to our future dental care with Dr. Richey.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was nervous but Laurie, the hygienist, helped me to calm down and let her do procedures — Mary U.

Was nervous but Laurie, the hygienist, helped me to calm down and let her do procedures. Wasn't as bas as I feared. She was great. Personable and professional. Dr. Richey very comfortable to have as a dentist. Lindsey, receptionist, was very patient as she helped me to go through different options to pay my bill. Knows her job thoroughly. Thank you to all of the Lighthouse crew. Mary Urbanek

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Marisa P.

I always have a great experience here! The staff is kind and knowledgable and seems genuinely interested in my care and wellness!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The response to my jaw pain was immediate — Stephen R.

The response to my jaw pain was immediate. I didn't have to wait days - I was being treated in hours. The shots that numbed me didn't hurt. I didn't feel the extractions. I'm healing rapidly and haven't needed pain pills. Dr. Richey is an amazing man with serious skills and extraordinary compassion.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richey and his staff are wonderful, give excellent care — Virginia T.

Dr Richey and his staff are wonderful, give excellent care. They know your when you walk in, and have state of the art equipment. They are great at giving the injections to numb your mouth. ..so gentle!

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and welcoming — Danica M.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. They always greet everyone by first name and answer every question very clearly. Always willing to help.

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy Dr. Ritchie and staff of beautiful and very talented staff. — Wilford S.

Enjoy Dr. Ritchie and staff of beautiful and very talented staff.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything about this dental office is perfect. The staff and care are wonderful. — Debra B.

I think everything about this dental office is perfect. The staff and care are wonderful.

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people very good service. — Angela M.

Very nice people very good service.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lighthouse Dental provides expert care with courteous and thoughtful people caring for you.  — Lee A.

Lighthouse Dental provides expert care with courteous and thoughtful people caring for you.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service so far! I dread going to the dentist and have put it off for years — Natalie R.

Fantastic service so far! I dread going to the dentist and have put it off for years. I received an ad in the mail from Lighthouse that caught my eye so I googled Dr. Richey's credentials and reviews and liked what I saw. When I called the appointment desk the receptionist was very friendly, answered all my questions and got me right in. The office is really nice, the equipment up-to-date and the hygenist and Dr. Richey were so great. I've never had a dentist go through my Xrays so thoroughly with me, not just my teeth but jaw-line, nasal passage, etc. Very impressed and can't wait to get started on the work I've been wanting/needing to get done for far too long. So thankful I stumbled on their flyer. Now I'm anxious to get my husband in there! Thank you!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was great. Sam did a great job fixing my problem and the whole process was smooth — Kolton P.

The whole team was great. Sam did a great job fixing my problem and the whole process was smooth. Couldn't be happier.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and at home when I visit Lighthouse Dental. — Mills C.

I always feel welcome and at home when I visit Lighthouse Dental.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A Beacon of Light in the Dental World — Grace C.

Going to the dentist isn't exactly an experience one looks forward to. The office was organized and friendly. Even with high tech equipment and a movie on the ceiling for me to watch, the cost was refreshingly reasonalbe. Dr. Richey was informative and gentle. Worth recommending and going back.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the friendly staff at Lighthouse Dental, especially Dr. Ritchie — Pam W.

I love all the friendly staff at Lighthouse Dental, especially Dr. Ritchie. I have been coming here for years. I recently moved out of the Riverton area, but would not consider going anywhere else.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Lighthouse Dental, they are like family! I can highly recommend them — Tami H.

I LOVE Lighthouse Dental, they are like family! I can highly recommend them. Very professional, sensitive, honest, and just great care!

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a terrible tooth ache and was going out of town for a week — Austin H.

I had a terrible tooth ache and was going out of town for a week. Dr Richey came in on his day off and took care of my problem. This was over and beyond the call of duty, and because of his kindness, dedication, and his expert dental skills, he made my life bearable and my pain was gone.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Brian V.

Was seen on time. No waiting which is always appreciated

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Sam Richey for my dental work — Mansour A.

I love going to Dr. Sam Richey for my dental work. The whole office staff are very friendly, accommodating and personal. They do everything they can to make sure you are comfortable.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lighthouse Dental are always friendly and professional — Derek M.

The staff at Lighthouse Dental are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend their services.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendly relaxed atmosphere at your dental office. — William B.

I like the friendly relaxed atmosphere at your dental office.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated your parents with my last min appointment and then I was late because of unexpected... — JoAnna R.

I appreciated your parents with my last min appointment and then I was late because of unexpected traffic. I appreciate your kindness and help. It was fantastic.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Lighthouse was amazing.  — Michael R.

The team at Lighthouse was amazing. Dr. Richey and his staff were very compassionate and understanding with a patient who struggles with anxiety at the dentist. They couldn't have done a better job. I am grateful to them.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with all you folks. Really enjoy working with all of you. Thanks — Jon Y.

I always have a great experience with all you folks. Really enjoy working with all of you. Thanks

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional staff. This was my first visit & it was so nice to be treated so well — Michelle A.

Very friendly & professional staff. This was my first visit & it was so nice to be treated so well. I was with my previous dentist for many years & was hesitant to change, but I have no regrets. Thank you

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a very positive experience with Dr Ritchie and his staff — Karen C.

We always have a very positive experience with Dr Richey and his staff. They are friendly and very informative. Also, the technology and equipment that he uses makes the whole process more thorough and less painful. Thank you Dr Richef

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great experience,friendly knowledgeable staff, Dr was professional but caring, they all wanted... — Paul S.

great experience,friendly knowledgeable staff, Dr was professional but caring, they all wanted what was best and most comfortable for me

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always as good as a dental experience can be. — Marlene N.

My experience is always as good as a dental experience can be.

Apr 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a route canal done and I had no pain afterwards, only some slight swelling — Courtney S.

I had a route canal done and I had no pain afterwards, only some slight swelling. Usually I hurt for several days. Dr. Richey is very gentle.

Apr 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS  — Christy H.

Excellent Care from the entire Team , Thank You

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best, most caring dental team, and greatest dentist ever!  — Bonnie T.

Best, most caring dental team, and greatest dentist ever! We love Dr. Richey and his whole team!

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff — Bob H.

I was taken care of in a professional manner and had a tooth removed.

Mar 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing service and great helpful staff. Dr . . Richey is wonderful and so helpful.  — Ana S.

Always amazing service and great helpful staff. Dr . . Richey is wonderful and so helpful.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richey really cares — David S.

I felt like Dr. Richey was genuinely interested in the health of my mouth and that there was a viable solution to my needs. Thumbs up on this guy.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If I have to go to the dentist, this is where I would want to go. — John F.

If I have to go to the dentist, this is where I would want to go.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to Dr. Richey's office — Jon Y.

Always a pleasure to come to Dr. Richey's office. The staff are just like friends - wait - they are friends, good friends. Dr Richey's not bad either. Just kidding. He is a great friend and dentist. Recommend him/them to anyone.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had such a thorough dental exam, and never had the results explained so well! I also... — Virginia T.

I've never had such a thorough dental exam, and never had the results explained so well! I also appreciated that they told me what needed to be done but then said it was up to me how much and when I had it done...no pressure! They were also mindful of my expense when talking about a mouth guard to prevent me from grinding my teeth. They suggested trying a very inexpensive sports guard first. A really great experience! The dental hygienist was also very knowledgeable!! I will certainly be back!

Jan 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been to — Michael K.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. I went over 10 years without being seen due to several bad experiences with other dentists. I am very comfortable with them and would recommend them to anyone. Dr. Richey even came back early from his vacation to see my daughter due to a sudden injury. I truly believe Dr. Richey and his staff are among the very best!

Dec 19, 2014