StarStarStarStarStar Lifeworks Wellness Center has helped me tremend... — Andrea L.

Lifeworks Wellness Center has helped me tremendously with my health issue. There is literally no other place I could go to get the treatment they are doing with me. It's a more natural approach but effective. I'm not quite done yet but starting to feel like I'm getting my health and life back!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minkoff is one of the leading wellness pract... — Todd R.

Dr Minkoff is one of the leading wellness practitioners in the country. From cancer to acne. He can help.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very Best — Patti L.

Dr Minkoff healed me when no other Dr could. I am so grateful to have found him, he truly cares and will spend the time with you that you need. Dr Minkoff is truly amazing. His staff is absolutely awesome, they are caring, responsive and professional, just like Dr Minkoff

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

I pray for your treatment to be successful as much as you. Thank you for this one last hope.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There's no one that can come close to Dr. Minck... — Mark S.

There's no one that can come close to Dr. Minckoff's Service. He's has the Bedside Manner that you'd now find only in the 1950s movies! And I also like the fact that I know that I'm not being given or sold something that I don't need. Integrity in this field is a huge asset. I also realize that Dr. Minckoff is addressing the SOURCE of any problem, not just the symptoms. So - his approach is very sane. (And you feel it in the results!)

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minkoff is an excellent doctor who listens ... — Rosanne B.

Dr Minkoff is an excellent doctor who listens and addresses all medical concerns!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LifeWorks Wellness Center — Judith O.

I would recommend LifeWorks Wellness Center for anyone who is having any physical issues such as fatigue, or constant sinus infections, or anything that the regular medical doctors have been unable to help with. At LifeWorks, they do extensive testing so that they can determine the cause of the issue and correct that. Using their natural methods, I have resolved my digestive issues (heartburn and acid reflux). We're working on my fatigue issues and my energy level has improved greatly.

Apr 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit this time was over the phone. Differen... — Teresa P.

My visit this time was over the phone. Different experience.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Minkoff's decisions. When meeting with him you feel like you are his only patient and listen's to all your concerns. After 5 years I have turned my health around with the help of a very friendly staff. I thank God for leading me to Nature's Food Patch to hear Dr. Minkoff that November night many year ago.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — Melissa L.

I actually recommend you guys all the time to people.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want your life changed to optimum health... — Sandra G.

If you want your life changed to optimum health then schedule an appointment.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minkoff is relentless..... — Todd R.

Dr Minkoff is relentless in his pursuit to expand his knowledge in the Natural health and wellness arena. He's constantly learning from the experts in their respected field and is always doing interesting and informative interviews and YouTube talks.He takes the time to answer my questions and makes sure I understand the program between visits. His full line of supplements have really made a difference in my health. I've gained muscle weight with his Perfect Aminos, I'm sure of. I'm not 100%, but we tweak the program, to continue in the right direction. Stronger and stronger every month. What a blessing to have him and the staff at Lifeworks. Incredible people.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful for Dr. Minkoff and his staff! — Debra D.

I am so very thankful for Dr. Minkoff and his entire staff! I have struggled for decades with chronic illness, auto-immune issues and in the last 3 years my central nervous system being attacked by my own body. Until I met with Dr. Minkoff, no doctor had been able to get to the core of all of my issues and overall decline. Dr. Minkoff diagnosed me with LYME Disease and 7 Co-Infections. With the treatments that he recommended I am finally improving greatly! I can't wait to see how much I continue to improve as he continues to work through all of this with me. He is a great doctor and I am grateful for him!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my health out come and ... — Karen C.

I was very pleased with my health out come and feel much better now. I am still taking the vitamins the doctor prescribed. I may need more help in the near future but am thankful for all the doctor and crew there at LifeWorks has done for me. Thank you so much. You're the best.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minkoff is an excellent provider! — Karian F.

I have had excellent results from the programs used by LWC. (Ozone therapy for macular degeneration).

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minkoff saved my life, without him I would ... — Jessica B.

Dr. Minkoff saved my life, without him I would be paralyzed. I’ve been to a million different doctors but LifeWorks and Dr. Minkoff off are the only ones that have correctly diagnosed and analyzed my conditions to get to the root cause. I can not thank Dr. Minkoff and his wonderful staff enough. It is a team effort to fix up broken bodies and my persistence and the staffs care and Dr. Minkoff’s brilliant medical approaches has made a world of difference! I’m looking at a bright further now!!!!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minkoff is an incredibly caring doctor that... — Leeanne G.

Dr. Minkoff is an incredibly caring doctor that really listens and truly has the purpose to help his patients get well and stay well.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle Center  — Michelle R.

I wish I would’ve found this place decades ago! I’ve been misdiagnosed for many years for a variety of gastrointestinal issues that I now know stem from mitochondrial cell dysfunction that is showing rapid improvement through the healing modalities at LifeWorks. I wish insurance would cover more of these lifesaving treatments that are somehow considered “alternative” when all the conventional medicine failed me. Grateful to be alive and on the healing path! Dr. Minkoff is brilliant, and all the staff is caring and compassionate. If you’re ill don’t despair. There are indeed answers.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minkoff is the most caring and kind doctor ... — Matthew M.

Dr. Minkoff is the most caring and kind doctor I have ever seen. He truly cares for his patients and gives the best possible care and treatment.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, it was an office call by. Phone — Anna M.

Good, it was an office call by. Phone

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Business owner — Todd R.

What Dr. Minkoff has created is special. Lifeworks Wellness Center is a sanctuary for healing, providing that's what you want to do. Great energy from the staff and a doctor that is on the cutting edge of healing modalities. If your reading this your 90 percent there. Make the commitment and fuel your desire with motivation. If you do your part as a patient, his job will do wonders on your health. I am forever grateful to those folks.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since leaving there in January of 2017, I have ... — Melissa L.

Since leaving there in January of 2017, I have recommended Dr. Minkoff to numerous people with Lyme and cancer.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LifeWorks literally saved my life!!!! — Allison F.

Thank every single one of you at LifeWorks! Dr. Minkoff is a genius and amazing at what he does, and every single staff member is also amazing. I have nothing negative to say about any part of my 5 1/2 months of Lyme disease and mold toxicity treatment! I just returned back to Ohio 2 days ago, and I already miss you all! Thank you all, from the bottom of my heart—for saving my life, and giving my 10 year old little girl her Mom back! I honestly can’t ever repay you for this gift. When I returned home my daughter ran and literally jumped into my arms—not only was I strong enough now to hold her—I didn’t put her down for 15 minutes. 7 months ago right before I left for treatment at LifeWorks, many days my legs literally didn’t work, leaving me unable to walk, and my arms were so weak that I couldn’t even carry a glass of water without it slipping out of my hands due to lack of strength. Now I can hold my 10 year old daughter, who is almost as tall as me, for 15 minutes—and she truly felt lighter than a toddler to me. I am so grateful and so unbelievably blessed to be alive and well after suffering from an illness no one could diagnose (and most didn’t even believe my illness was real) for 32 years—until Dr. Minkoff put all the pieces together and finally gave my illesses names, and healed me. Thank you with all my heart for giving me my life back, and giving my little girl the mom she always deserved. Hugs and blessings to you all! Life, and health, is such a gift. It’s just awesome!!! Bless you all and may you all be blessed with happiness, health and love! Eternally grateful, Allie F.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LifeWorks staff treat you like family. They... — Amanda E.

LifeWorks staff treat you like family. They treat you with the care and respect they would want to be treated with. The staff are all knowledgeable and helpful. LifeWorks is a saving grace for those of us who cannot find help elsewhere and I encourage those who need answers to visit them.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minkoff is highly qualified and excellent. ... — David S.

Dr. Minkoff is highly qualified and excellent. Last follow up session was good, covered the basics but was half an hour, wished for more time to ask questions and discuss my case.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minkoff is very thorough  — Lucy W.

Dr Minkoff is very thorough in listening and addressed my health concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone ..

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent variety of alternative health services — Rebecca W.

Staff is friendly and caring, which I really appreciate. The doctors and practitioners are very skilled and knowledgeable. There is a great variety of services which is wonderful. The only reason I give a 9 instead of 10 is that many people cannot afford to get these services. The prices are high compared to some other alternative health clinics, and insurance is not accepted. There is also a small thing I disagree with - having to fill in a report every time you come, even when you come at least once a week and have NOTHING to report. I feel the patient's wishes should be respected and this report should not be enforced.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Christina E.

I wouldn't be alive today if it weren't for Dr Minkoff and his treatment schedule.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norm N.

The LifeWorks Wellness Center was a 5 star experience. The staff were courteous, professional and serviced me very well. Dr. Minkoff, under his care, addressed the physical areas I needed addressing with excellent results. I would highly recommend anyone with a body issue to go to the LifeWorks Wellness Center.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — Lucy W.

Dr Minkoff has always been spot on with his recommendations and strategy for treatment. I am so grateful for how he has found and treated situations that otherwise seem unresolvable..

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best I have found. — Todd R.

Dr. Minkoff is a genius. Very thorough at getting to the bottom of what's causing us to be sick. He knows the best testing, supplements, and therapies to get you well. However, you have to be patient and have faith. He's a great leader and his staff is loving and super efficient. Your body naturally wants to heal, and if you give it time, it will do just that.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Minkoff! He has such a sane point o... — Angela M.

I love Dr. Minkoff! He has such a sane point of view regarding the body and health. Because he is a fully trained MD - ER Doctor as well, AND more knowledgeable in Alternative/Natural health options than anyone I've ever heard of - I FULLY trust him with all my health concerns! Plus, he has a top notch group of other providers and they can handle virtually anything that is happening with a body! I ALWAYS go to him first!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minkoff - wonderful holistic doctor — Rebecca W.

Dr Minkoff has an incredible all-round knowledge of anything that can go wrong with bodies. He thinks outside the box and is a true holistic doctor.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Telling the latest therapies in different field... — Teresa P.

Telling the latest therapies in different fields.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifeworks has been a lifeline! My recovery from... — Sharon H.

Lifeworks has been a lifeline! My recovery from Lyme has been difficult but Dr Minkoff has gradually teased out the complications. I think I am on the homestretch now. The team approach at the clinic is amazing.

Sep 14, 2018