StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

The working staff have good people skills which is critical to the mental support of what most people are dealing with. Very supportive and compassionate. We were not informed as to who we direct our questions and needs to. I was assigned 3 different nurses and it was hard to know who to direct my questions to. Unless I made an appointment it was difficult to speak with anyone that I was assigned to. There was no intervention by anyone to learn the flow of how the program worked (first day of computer sign-in, appointment setup) there were a lot more expenses beyond what we were led to believe for the cost of treatment. Although the treatments were well worth it the extra surprised expenses added additional stress for me. Available moneys was always an issue. Suggestion: The number of folks that spoke with us about the same issues could improve. Provide a liaison to welcome first-timers and walk through the procedures, have that person or another person with good people skills to meander around the waiting room and offer support, advice, suggestions that would help us to walk our difficult path. (Personally this was a ministry for me to continually offering support and encouragement to folks that we’re having a hard day, uneasiness, physically and mentally hurting.) Provide a bulletin board for people to post their interests. Ex: A number of people had additional room in the place they were renting to share the space and expenses to lighten the financial burden. Transportation was another item that people had concerns with. People were not informed about the transportation offered from building to building. Wonderful clinic, wonderful people, the administration side of things could improve.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a trustworthy doctor — Jojo Z.

Very professional, very helpful & friendly staff, and all (both admin & medical staff) are very knowledgeable.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Back pain — Mage E.

I was having back spasms so bad I couldn’t move without pain. Thanks to Sue, I’m feeling so much better almost myself again. Thank you so much!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minkoff is simply the BEST!  — Kathleen B.

Dr. Minkoff is simply the BEST! He has been helping me out for years. Have you even been told “there’s nothing wrong” yet you feel not right, sometimes on many levels? He can figure it out - get to the root cause of it and handle the reason why! I’m so VERY grateful for his care and knowledge - he’s a bit of a hero to me!! Thank you for ALL that you do!!!!!

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert Kevin L.

We refer others to the clinic all the time. Dr Minkoff and all the staff are the best in the country!!!!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After so many years of sickness and problems fr... — Hannah C.

After so many years of sickness and problems from chronic Lyme disease, I finally got a report from the doctor that I thought I would never get! Dr. Minkoff told me that I have been doing very well and he is so proud of my progress! I am sooo thankful to the Lord for LifeWorkswellness Center and for Dr. Minkoff! They have given me my life back! Woohoo!!!!! I'm feeling so much better and can handle regular everyday life again!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Better Way  — Brian K.

Excellent care, providing great alternatives to " Big Pharma! "

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind. — Kelly Y.

Very professional and kind.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly impressed with Dr Minkoff and all th... — Gabriel B.

Incredibly impressed with Dr Minkoff and all the staff at Lifeworks. We taveled 5 states for help, desperately searching for answers for our son. This is the first place we have felt hope. Dr Minkoff is amazing. He is a wealth of knowledge. He is kind and compassionate, and truly listened to us. He committed to helping us heal our son. All staff are incredibly kind and helpful. I have had the pleasure of getting to know other patients at the office during our visits. A lot of them have the same story. They could not find help or answers anywhere else. Lifeworks has been a blessing to many.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From no hope to embracing a new life! — Jessica G.

I Have never felt such a "sincere Healthy positive environment." That you see at life works wellness center. Previously Coming from discouraging doctor's appointments where it is " Just maintaining and looking at quality of life. Increase this medicine and increase that medicine." To find hope again And to have this amazing team stand behind you. It Gives you a feeling of an empowerment and love hard to put into words. The staff is well trained and very knowledgeable and by the book. There hasn't been one problem that I Have brought to them that they have not been able To help me get through. The individuals at this practice are a dynamic group of professionals, That I believe are serving what they're meant to do. I am so grateful for this clinic and giving me a second chance at life. My body was rapidly declining and impacting ever organ With destruction. Today I was able to run! My children are getting their mother back. My parents are getting their daughter back. With life changing technology At life works Wellness center, knowledge and The drive and determine Executed by the staff i feel it Makes this facility One of the top in the nation.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Lifeworks because I have struggled fo... — Leigh Anne P.

I came to Lifeworks because I have struggled for years with different health issues mainly Lyme Disease. My husband and I researched clinics across the states and found LWWC to be the best to meet my needs. Dr. Minkoff is very knowledgeable and wise concerning not just Lyme but all different types of health aspects. His demeanor is one of caring and concern. He wants all his patients on the road to wellness. His staff are the same; caring and concerned. Going through treatment is difficult and they are there to help you physically, mentally and emotionally. I have gotten my Lyme in remission along with EBV, mold, and Mycoplasma. I am working on the heavy metal toxins now. I know they will be gone too! I wouldn’t be where I am today if it wasn’t for Dr. Minkoff and his staff. Thank you so much!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minkoff is amazing!  — Kathleen B.

Saw 4 other Dr’s, had a bunch of fancy test and no one could figure out what was wrong. Dr. Minkoff got it the bottom of it in under 30 min! He has handlings that work! So grateful for his help over the years! He’s the best!

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A patient absolutely positively gets what the p... — Carl J.

A patient absolutely positively gets what the pay for. Outstanding, compassionate, professionalisms from all the staff along with hope and healing.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Douglas Y.

Great friendly staff that are willing to help with answering questions!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minkhoff is the a leader in body health — Louise F.

Dr Minkhoff is the a leader in body health There is so much research and proven results gone into this program. This program is the face of the future in really helping body conditions.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minkoff and his staff are the greatest - I ... — Steven G.

Dr. Minkoff and his staff are the greatest - I fully trust my care to Lifeworks!

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to LifeWorks — Kathy W.

I am new to LifeWorks, and am happy to have found a place where patients are treated with respect and understanding.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Dr. Minkoff’s philosophy of getting t... — Daniel M.

I believe Dr. Minkoff’s philosophy of getting to the root of health problems is the correct way. I believe he and his team genuinely care about every patient and want to provide the best, healthiest life for their clients.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lifeworks is a great alternative for health car... — Marianne J.

Lifeworks is a great alternative for health care. All of the employees were wonderful. I was disappointed in not having more interaction with Dr Minkoff.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Lifeworks wellness center — Krupa P.

Doctor Minkoff is very good natural medicine doctor. He has done his best to treat my leg that has been flaring up for 3 years. My labs are a lot better than what I came with 3 months ago. Even Great clinic for autoimmune disorders. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lifework Wellness has never disappointed me! — Linda G.

Lifework Wellness has never disappointed me in the ten months I have been Dr Minkoff's patient. I have also brought 5 members of my family to him and our results have changed our lives. At 72 years young I have no aches. pains, allergies or medical issues and take no drugs. My energy level makes me feel like I'm in my thirties.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i feel that this treatment was essential for my... — Aeshea J.

i feel that this treatment was essential for my husband and I.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful for the help I am receiving from ... — Kathy G.

Very grateful for the help I am receiving from Dr. Minkoff.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Old-fashion country doctor! That's why I go to... — Mark S.

Old-fashion country doctor! That's why I go to Lifeworks Wellness Center. You can ACTUALLY COMMUNICATE with the doctor in a meaningful way. And knowing that he has a provable track record of helping people from a Holistic Viewpoint makes me feel safe in going to him for advice. And he has never failed me. In fact, he gave me a piece of unexpected advice that made a dramatic change in my health. I feel lucky to be able to have Dr. Minkoff has my doctor, and I hope he lives forever!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Gail T.

Just getting started but I am impressed so far with the efficiency of the clinic.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision I have ever made was coming to Li... — Jennifer B.

Best decision I have ever made was coming to Lifeworks. I am overwhelmed with delight that I am going home a brand new person with all problems solved. So much love for everyone here!!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and Effective Healthcare — Angela M.

I am so happy to have Dr. Minkoff as my doctor. Any general, or specific, issue that I may be having with my body he always has something to help me with it. And, it has never been a drug. I love that. I love that he has so many modalities and supplements and is always learning new ways to help others - safely and effectively. He recently put me on a program of bio-identical hormones that FULLY handled my pre-menopausal HOT FLASHES and Sleeplessness - in 4 DAYS!! This was literally miraculous to me!!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One minute "How to" YouTubes explaining tests a... — Ivelisse F.

One minute "How to" YouTubes explaining tests and or process.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alternative cancer treatment — Marianne J.

I had very good treatment at Lifeworks. The staff is very nice and eager to help. My outcome is improved with continued phase 2 protocol for lymphoma in my rt kidney.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The overall care and treatments of the Ozone is... — Glynn C.

The overall care and treatments of the Ozone is great and the facility and staff are awesome!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Life Works Wellness Center has great online pre... — Sarah D.

Life Works Wellness Center has great online presence. I was confused about how to set up my account and one of the assistants at the office was kind enough to walk me through the process. I only wish I remembered her name, so I could give her a shout out now. She even helped me to test my system to see if everything was working properly. My session with Dr. Minkoff was excellent. He was very clear patient and understanding.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I recently talked on the phone with Dr David Mi... — Armando C.

I recently talked on the phone with Dr David Minkoof, it was friendly conversation about what i need to do in the near future.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lifeworks Is like a big wellness team and every... — Heather W.

Lifeworks Is like a big wellness team and everyone works together with a common goal to help get you well… and you can definitely feel it when you’re there. it’s really nice to be part of a place that’s so positive about people becoming strong and healthy.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place snd its staff is just awesome . The ... — Louise P.

This place snd its staff is just awesome . The place is clean snd the treatments are state of the art. I was able to compare many of the treatments to my stay in Mexico . You always know what’s ahead for 5 week periods ( you have a schedule ). My CML numbers were 288 when I arrived it’s now 185.. I’m so great full for all they are doing treatments , & supplements to restore and regenerate my immune system . Dr Minkoff is just awesome he reads lab reports and explains the this snd that then tells you what he’s gonna do.. never pushy .. you leave great full looking forward to your future . I can’t say enough but I’ll say this comfort, professionalism , kindness , you know it’s in this environment . Thanks everyone Louise

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr minkoff and has staff give excellent care. W... — Lucia C.

Dr minkoff and has staff give excellent care. We have had so much help that couldn’t find anywhere else.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Dr. Minkoff.  — Linda N.

So glad I found Dr. Minkoff. It is wonderful to know you have a knowledgeable doctor that can provide alternative care.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minkoff gave me my life back! I had stomach ... — Vincent R.

Dr Minkoff gave me my life back! I had stomach problems and felt lethargic for 15 years and received the same diagnosis from every medical professional I saw in those 15 years which was too many too remember and they all said my tests were fine and they couldn’t find anything wrong. I had an unhealthy and embarrassingly large stomach too. My mind was as keen as when I was younger but I was a prisoner in my own body! Dr Minkoff diagnoses me with an under active thyroid, a stomach parasite and an unhealthy level of heavy metals and cured all three. Any credit for what I accomplish and the lives I change going forward would definitely be partially due to his expertise. Vincent M Roazzi Author of the 20 year Best Seller “The Spirituality of Success, Getting Rich with Integrity”

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You only get one body and one life — Tammy H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Minkoff for the last 3 years. Prior to seeing him, I kept my annual visits with my PCP (traditional medicine) and I always expressed my fatigue, hair falling out, and feeling cold. My labs, even my thyroid, were always were normal, being a medical professional myself, I knew there was something not right. I was preparing to enter school in 2019, and it was the fall of 2018 that I decide to get answers. Dr. Minkoff explain to me the thyroid, and how labs do NOT always show the whole picture. I had chronic fatigue, made sense, as I had been putting in 50-60 hours a week at work for 6 month. Without going into much detail, I feel more awake and vibrant, I was able to complete my Masters degree in Dec 2020. Too many people will spend a lot of money on pleasure and leisure, I decided to invest in my health. You only get one body and one life

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is truly the next best thin... — Susan Ann S.

The online presence is truly the next best thing to bring there!”

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You have a comprehensive, full service clinic t... — Ana Maria B.

You have a comprehensive, full service clinic that runs like a fine Swiss watch. I appreciate the excellent quality, professionalism and service attitude of all the staff.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Lifeworks center and Dr. M... — Liya O.

My family and I love Lifeworks center and Dr. Minkoff. While struggling with Lyme disease, I searched halfway across the country to find answers. Only Dr Minkoff was able to help and alleviate my suffering.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LifeWorks Wellness Center is an amazing oasis o... — Tener E.

LifeWorks Wellness Center is an amazing oasis of effective handling of the core issues affecting people. Thank you for your awesome care and followup!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minkoff and his staff has helped me reclaim ... — Kimberly M.

Dr Minkoff and his staff has helped me reclaim my life. I spent 30 years believing I had multiple sclerosis and slowly each year deteriorating. Life Works has changed my life forever. Truly the best investment I've given myself.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Journey to Healing — Alan B.

I have only been here four weeks but I have experienced nothing less than a wonderful staff of caring and talented people. Dr. Minkoff takes a very caring and analytical approach to illness and takes the mystery out of "mystery illnesses". I have been to eleven other clinics in the past 6 years and I truly feel that Lifeworks Wellness Center is where I will regain the health that God intends for me. I am 65 years young and I told Dr. Minkoff that I am going to compete in a Spartan Race when I am healed...he said "Then let that be our goal" to which I answered "AMEN"!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend the clinic often to others. Dr Mi... — Robert Kevin L.

We recommend the clinic often to others. Dr Minkoff and all the staff do a fantastic job.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lyme Patient  — Billie Jean P.

My treatment is going well. I am feeling much better. All of the staff & Dr Minkoff have been very informative, professional, and very nice. So far I give them ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete respect and trust in Dr. Minkof... — Angela M.

I have complete respect and trust in Dr. Minkoff for all of my health care needs. I appreciate that he does not have a cookie-cutter approach, rather he treat me and my body for what is happening with it. I also love that he doesn't just jump to recommending drugs, and in fact has many rememdies so that I can always stay drug-free, which is a big goal for me. The fact that he was an emergency room doctor for years, and is now on the cutting edge of all alternative medicines is for me exactly what I want in a doctor. Since I've been seeing him that last few years, following his protocols I feel better at 53, than I did at 23.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Each Time... — Christianne N.

I've always had a great experience at LW. I am always kindly greeted, by name, upon signing in & helped with any questions I have. My wait times, be it for treatments or a practitioner, are minimal. I've been seen by each practitioner, at various times, and each one of them take their time with me with the examination, my questions, & as they answer & help me. I've never felt rushed during an appt. Each staff member, and I've interacted with MANY over the last year, has been kind, warm, and compassionate.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have so much respect for Dr Minkoff and staff  — Patti L.

I have so much respect for Dr Minkoff, I tell everyone about him. He healed me when no one else could, and naturally, this is so important to me. His staff is wonderful. I look forward to my visits at LifeWorks Wellness Center.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lifeworks Wellness Center has helped me tremend... — Andrea L.

Lifeworks Wellness Center has helped me tremendously with my health issue. There is literally no other place I could go to get the treatment they are doing with me. It's a more natural approach but effective. I'm not quite done yet but starting to feel like I'm getting my health and life back!

Nov 21, 2020