StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for 25 years! — Don B.

Been coming here for 25 years.....no reason to go anywhere else. They have all the latest equipment, and you don't even need to get your eyes dilated!!!!!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar customer service. — Janet B.

Always great customer service.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly staff — Robert B.

very professional and friendly staff

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly — Linda T.

Everyone was professional and friendly

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care & service I rec... — Carol S.

I am very pleased with the care & service I received at Life Time Vision Source. The staff are always friendly, caring & professional.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a real idiot when I told the gracio... — Rolland F.

I felt like a real idiot when I told the gracious young lady maybe I should have bifocals only to be told they were! Your lovely staff handled this with a great sense of humor. Your whole staff is GREAT! You and your people are the only Dr. I look forward to seeing.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional, easily underst... — Trudy J.

Excellent service, professional, easily understood.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily B.

Been coming to this office my entire life. Even after moving several states away, I still plan my exams around when I come home to visit family. The staff has always been friendly and helpful, and Dr. Pearson is an exceptional eye doctor.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Corvallis to Lebanon because I won’t  — Edna H.

Always greeted with a smile. Very little, if any, wait on my appointment time. Everyone is professional but also personable... I am very comfortable and relaxed because I’m treated as a person and not just a patient. Thank you so much for that! My recent visit I was so appreciative of all their help getting me an appointment with a very busy cataract surgeon and much sooner than I could have done myself!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My annual vision check is a positive experience... — Aaron C.

My annual vision check is a positive experience with Dr. Munk. I appreciate the staff and doctor friendliness, professionalism, and reliability for a quality check up.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service.  — Donna S.

Always friendly service. I have been a patient here for many years and have always had a positive experience.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & knowledgeable staff and the doc... — Brad G.

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff and the doctors are amazing!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cathy P.

Everyone always helpful and friendly....And have always liked Dr Monk..

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars very welcoming  — Debbie M.

5 stars very welcoming Personnel

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location. Friendly staff. Knowledgea... — Catherine D.

Convenient location. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable Dr. I love that you have the informational video playing in the waiting area. I was watching a video that explains what cataracts are & how they are treated, then after my exam I learned I have a cataract!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant, courteous. Patient and h... — Della C.

Everyone was pleasant, courteous. Patient and helpful. Things were taken care of in a timely manner

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out quickly, staff friendly, efficient — Cynthia R.

In and out, staff friendly, efficient

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, and economical! Love going th — Sidney C.

Very courteous, and economical! Love going there

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

Good exam. Cataracts have progressed. Going to Dr. Madson for consult to be removed

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years and always have the b... — Jennifer F.

Been going here for years and always have the best experience. The staffs friendliness make my time enjoyable. They explain and answer all of my questions very well.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Vision Source! — Terri B.

I love Lifetime Vision Source! My husband and I go to different doctors in the office, and we’re both impressed. The staff is also very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. LOVE!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lifetime Vision Source is amazing!... — Chery P.

The staff at Lifetime Vision Source is amazing! I have been a patient over 15+ years. Dr. Munk is wonderful!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member I come in contact with at Li... — Jaime O.

Every staff member I come in contact with at Lifetime Vision Source is always so friendly!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances S.

Very professional staff.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated wonderfully and professionally  — Rodney J.

Incredibly efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Munk is very thorough and professional. Highly recommend.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was good to let me come in to check on new cond... — Cary B.

Was good to let me come in to check on new condition. Explained what was going on and checked for other possible problems. Was reassured

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

Very friendly and acknowledged you when you walked in.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment easily made. Staff friendly, cooper... — Barbara T.

Appointment easily made. Staff friendly, cooperative and effivient. Dr seemed thorough and very friendly Good experience. Had my lendes inless than a week. Coffee very strong!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic is very helpful, informa... — Janice D.

Everyone in the clinic is very helpful, informative and professional.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Process & staff Listened — Jeanette D.

Easy Process & staff Listened

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff and Dr Monk everyone is... — Gary W.

I love the office staff and Dr Monk everyone is always friendly. Very positive involvement I have recommended the office to all my family and friends.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit. Thank you — William S.

Always a nice visit. Thank you

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable about product, very pro... — Glenn L.

Friendly, knowledgeable about product, very professional. Up to date technology used to asses my vision.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would have got a 10 but had to wait to long in... — John K.

Would have got a 10 but had to wait to long in the waiting room

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and eased my anxiety ... — Audrey R.

The staff was so friendly and eased my anxiety of the visit!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Maureen M.

Always a professional, efficient, and comprehensive exam with the Doctor and assistants. Very skilled staff in helping find just the right glasses. On top of that, the whole staff is friendly and caring and I always feel they truly care about me and my eye care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly staff  — Rebecca R.

Always super friendly staff

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Sheila R.

As soon as I walk in the door I feel like the friendly staff go above and beyond to make me feel like I'm an important patient. I've always gotten the best care and will never go anywhere else!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff. I would highly... — Pamela W.

Pleasant and professional staff. I would highly recommend them for your eye care needs! 😊

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't even consider going to someone else...... — Don B.

Wouldn't even consider going to someone else......have been at Lifetime Vision Source for over twenty years and have always been very pleased with every aspect of their services.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized. A lot of people to see doc... — Dale J.

Very well organized. A lot of people to see doctors, we were there only a short time.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place to be — Kevin N.

I have been going to Lifetime Vision source for years now. Each time the service has been great, friendly staff. Thanks for your service!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very pleasant staff. — Carolyn V.

Good service and very pleasant staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for all your eye care. — Kelly L.

Very personable staff, easy to talk to.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff — Bradley T.

Very well taken care with friendly staff.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best. Very friendly and kind — Sharlan C.

You are the best. Very friendly and kind

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people that work there.  — Sharon G.

Very caring people that work there. Have been going to them for at least 30 yrs so you can tell I am happy with them.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office..... Everyone is most helpful, the... — Michelle D.

Great Office..... Everyone is most helpful, the office is very inviting! Dr. Pearson and his crew are a "10"....

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff,well trained and great doct... — George E.

very pleasant staff,well trained and great doctors !

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Always prompt and well prepared. Asks and answers relevant questons.

Aug 17, 2018