StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

Good exam. Cataracts have progressed. Going to Dr. Madson for consult to be removed

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years and always have the b... — Jennifer F.

Been going here for years and always have the best experience. The staffs friendliness make my time enjoyable. They explain and answer all of my questions very well.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Vision Source! — Terri B.

I love Lifetime Vision Source! My husband and I go to different doctors in the office, and we’re both impressed. The staff is also very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. LOVE!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lifetime Vision Source is amazing!... — Chery P.

The staff at Lifetime Vision Source is amazing! I have been a patient over 15+ years. Dr. Munk is wonderful!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member I come in contact with at Li... — Jaime O.

Every staff member I come in contact with at Lifetime Vision Source is always so friendly!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances S.

Very professional staff.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated wonderfully and professionally  — Rodney J.

Incredibly efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Munk is very thorough and professional. Highly recommend.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was good to let me come in to check on new cond... — Cary B.

Was good to let me come in to check on new condition. Explained what was going on and checked for other possible problems. Was reassured

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

Very friendly and acknowledged you when you walked in.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment easily made. Staff friendly, cooper... — Barbara T.

Appointment easily made. Staff friendly, cooperative and effivient. Dr seemed thorough and very friendly Good experience. Had my lendes inless than a week. Coffee very strong!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic is very helpful, informa... — Janice D.

Everyone in the clinic is very helpful, informative and professional.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Process & staff Listened — Jeanette D.

Easy Process & staff Listened

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office staff and Dr Monk everyone is... — Gary W.

I love the office staff and Dr Monk everyone is always friendly. Very positive involvement I have recommended the office to all my family and friends.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit. Thank you — William S.

Always a nice visit. Thank you

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable about product, very pro... — Glenn L.

Friendly, knowledgeable about product, very professional. Up to date technology used to asses my vision.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would have got a 10 but had to wait to long in... — John K.

Would have got a 10 but had to wait to long in the waiting room

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and eased my anxiety ... — Audrey R.

The staff was so friendly and eased my anxiety of the visit!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Maureen P.

Always a professional, efficient, and comprehensive exam with the Doctor and assistants. Very skilled staff in helping find just the right glasses. On top of that, the whole staff is friendly and caring and I always feel they truly care about me and my eye care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly staff  — Rebecca R.

Always super friendly staff

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Sheila R.

As soon as I walk in the door I feel like the friendly staff go above and beyond to make me feel like I'm an important patient. I've always gotten the best care and will never go anywhere else!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff. I would highly... — Pamela W.

Pleasant and professional staff. I would highly recommend them for your eye care needs! 😊

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't even consider going to someone else...... — Don B.

Wouldn't even consider going to someone else......have been at Lifetime Vision Source for over twenty years and have always been very pleased with every aspect of their services.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized. A lot of people to see doc... — Dale J.

Very well organized. A lot of people to see doctors, we were there only a short time.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place to be — Kevin N.

I have been going to Lifetime Vision source for years now. Each time the service has been great, friendly staff. Thanks for your service!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very pleasant staff. — Carolyn V.

Good service and very pleasant staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for all your eye care. — Kelly L.

Very personable staff, easy to talk to.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff — Bradley T.

Very well taken care with friendly staff.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best. Very friendly and kind — Sharlan C.

You are the best. Very friendly and kind

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people that work there.  — Sharon G.

Very caring people that work there. Have been going to them for at least 30 yrs so you can tell I am happy with them.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office..... Everyone is most helpful, the... — Michelle D.

Great Office..... Everyone is most helpful, the office is very inviting! Dr. Pearson and his crew are a "10"....

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff,well trained and great doct... — George E.

very pleasant staff,well trained and great doctors !

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Always prompt and well prepared. Asks and answers relevant questons.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Wyatt W.

Excellent customer service!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good about Dr. Pearson & hi... — Sherrie I.

I cannot say enough good about Dr. Pearson & his staff. They always go above and beyond with their patient care & service. I have Sjogren's Syndrome that affects my eyes and Dr. Pearson works very hard to treat them.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star never disappointed very professional ... — Steven Q.

Five star never disappointed very professional a people place.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful, friendly and knowledgea... — Frances P.

Everyone is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable that I have recommended several people who have responded to me with good feelings.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I received an email about a password given to m... — Ellen S.

I received an email about a password given to me by the office for access to my online records. I did not receive a password or any information from the office about this online service.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Donna S.

I have been going to this office for my eye check ups and other eye needs for a long time. Everyone there is helpful and courteous and knows how to make you feel comfortable.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and great atmosphere. — Travis C.

Very friendly staff, and great atmosphere.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work here.  — Betty N.

Great people work here. Dr. Munk is always so friendly and makes sure that anything my eyes may need is taken care of.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient — Karen L.

I have been going to this place for almost 30 years and they have always taken very good care of me. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Keepers — Karleen S.

I have been seeing doctors in this office for years and I will continue to do so. They know what you need and take good care of your eyes.

May 24, 2018