StarStarStarStarStar They care about your eyes and do the right exam... — Janet G.

They care about your eyes and do the right exams.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For my Eye exam I did not have to wait for mor... — Susan R.

For my Eye exam I did not have to wait for more than 10 mins. before I was called in.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mt eye exam visit — Roshni M.

The Doctor was very patient and efficient. The staff was very co-op and professional.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Chin for my eyecare needs for o... — Edward P.

I have used Dr. Chin for my eyecare needs for over 30 years. I trust his expertise and optical evaluations. Besides my immediate family, members of my extended family use him as well.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Chin and his sta... — Thomas O.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Chin and his staff. We are pleased with the professionalism and service of everyone. And we always leave feeling that we have had a thorough and accurate eye exam and prescription, as well as frame choosing/fitting.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John N.

As always Dr. Chin (the Senior) and his staff deliver first-class professional services. Why else would I travel 50 miles (each way) to see him for my vision issues. Our entire family has been Dr, Chin's patients for over 40 years. Need I say more !!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total eye care specialists. Highly recommended.  — Dorothy J.

Wonderful and welcoming staff, prompt service and a full explanation of diagnoses and options. This is one happy patient. 😀😀

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient in appt rescheduling and fast service — Alyssa R.

Thank you for being efficient in rescheduling my appointment. The eye exam was fast and I got the new glasses the next day.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I iove Dr. Chin. I always get great service. H... — Farolyn M.

I iove Dr. Chin. I always get great service. He is accurate with diagnoses and thorough in his exams. His staff is always courteous,helpful and friendly. I have been a happy patient of Dr. Chin for more than 30 years.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valarie G.

Dr. Alan (Jr.) was very understanding and courteous. He was very thorough in his examination and took the time to explain to me what the examination showed. He also was very patient in trying to find a medication that would be paid by my insurance. (Not very many doctors take the time for this)

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my eye needs have been cared for by Dr. ... — Gregory C.

All of my eye needs have been cared for by Dr. Chin and his wonderful staff for almost 40 years. He is the very best and I have never had any issues or problems.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is courteous and friendly. Went out... — Verna B.

Your staff is courteous and friendly. Went out of their way making me comfortable while choosing the best frame.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and conscientious staff — James A.

Excellent care, friendly and conscientious staff as always for over 25 years!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Eyecare. I have been going to s... — Rachel T.

I love Lifetime Eyecare. I have been going to see them for over ten years. They are professional and I trust Dr Allen and Dr Chin to take great care of me!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Take me off your rooster I’m not returning to y... — Tinne C.

Take me off your rooster I’m not returning to your office

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star great people latest technology good service - w... — James Dean D.

great people latest technology good service - would recommend to everyone.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Chin and his staff.  — Melanie A.

I love Dr. Chin and his staff. I had an minor emergency (major to me!) and I was able to see Dr. Chin in a matter of hours. He's very patient and I always feel taken care of by Dr. Chin and his staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You Need to Go to Dr. Chin and — Rodney E.

Amazing doctor and staff!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care from a very professional and... — Russell F.

Excellent eye care from a very professional and caring staff. Would not recommend anyone else but Dr. Chin..

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin and staff do an excellent job as alway... — Peter D.

Dr. Chin and staff do an excellent job as always. After 40 years Lifetime Eyecare is our optometrist of choice. Great service and care.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and caring service is why I've been co... — Shannon V.

Personal and caring service is why I've been coming for 38 years. Always very patient with my endless questions or issues. Thank you!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been very happy with the care received for over... — Teresa L.

Been very happy with the care received for over 30 years.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently high quality care — Gregory G.

I love this place! Very competent and caring staff. Doesn't matter which Allen you get; they are both personable and answer any question you ask. Very caring doctors. A lot better than going to the dentist!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been with Dr. Chin for about a year... — Angela C.

I have only been with Dr. Chin for about a year and a half, but I am so glad that he is my optometrist now. Dr. Chin not only does his job well in taking care of my eyes, but he does a good job in creating a personal relationship with his patients. I was surprised that he remembered some details from my life and the condition of my eyes when I first came to him over 1.5 years ago. He is super friendly and easy to talk to—you can tell he really cares about his patients.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen J. Chin provided excellent service wi... — Jonathan M.

Dr. Allen J. Chin provided excellent service with a friendly and patient attitude. I enjoyed his thorough explanation about long-term eye care.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ten years, ten more! — Christopher B.

I have been visiting Dr. Allen Chin for 10 years now and I can comfortably say I’m 100% satisfied with my eye care. Appointment availability, personable and knowledgeable staff, doctor information and care are all top notch.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Satisfaction — Charlotte B.

I have been a patient for many years and will not change a thing. Thanks Dr. Chin for all your help.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like seeing Dr. Chin. He's very thoro... — Michael M.

I always like seeing Dr. Chin. He's very thorough and never rushes you out to see the next patient.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with Dr. Chin and his exp... — Nelda L.

I am always impressed with Dr. Chin and his expertise with correcting my vision!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine R.

Awesome office, the staff is great and helpful with everything that I needed. The place is always clean which makes it great!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Very professional and courte... — Glenda Carol H.

Always a pleasure. Very professional and courteous.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay K.

Dr. Allen Chin is the most intelligent optometrist I have ever known. He will work endlessly to diagnose a problem and then solve it.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will be coming back for visits — Diem N.

I have gone to Dr. Chin for three years now with my husband. We enjoy the professional atmosphere of their office. It is fast and organized. Dr. Chin is very knowledgeable in his field. He understands our needs. I will be coming back for yearly checkup because I trust their work.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Fast in/out and great expe... — Naomi K.

Another great visit. Fast in/out and great experience.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always excellent! — Trudy W.

My visits are always excellent!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff was friendly and professional.... — Sharon K.

As always, staff was friendly and professional. Dr Nguyen and Dr Allen explained each procedure/test with patience and provided information to my questions. Visit was not rushed and handled with care. Will continue to recommend this practice to any requesting excellent eye care.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Cassandra S.

Dr. Chin is an excellent doctor. He took his time in examining me. He stated that I need glasses and that I didn't have to buy them from him. My motto is you know how to fix my problem and you took your time to examine me; I can spend my money right here. Sorry, I can't remember the lady name who brought me into the examining room, but she was very polite and very knowledge about the disease. She took time out to answer my questions. Mrs. Irene was very patient with me as well. She took her time with me in picking out glasses. You informed me what the insurance paid and what I would have to pay out of pocket. The people at this office is very polite, professional and great at what they do. I you need a eye doctor that goes above and beyond for you, then you need to go to Dr. Chin, Lifetime EyeCare.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good experience... — Eric P.

My visit was very good as always. I was able to be seen quickly even though I was about 20 minutes late.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, smart, and caring Doctor’s a... — Pamela S.

Very professional, smart, and caring Doctor’s and staff.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Chin since I was ab... — Cherri C.

I have been a patient of Dr Chin since I was about 14 and now at 57, I am cared for by Dr Allen. The Chin’s are incredible doctors and they’re the best at what they do! I will only trust my eyes to them. They have the most advanced technology and friendliest staff. Everyone is treated like family. Going to Lifetime Eye Care will be the best choice for your eyes you’ll ever make! Cherri Meeks Crandall

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, we have been coming with Dr. Al... — Jaylin E.

Great service, we have been coming with Dr. Allen for over 10 years now

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Town — Maria B.

I have been going to Dr. Chin for a few years now and there has not been one time where I've had a bad experience. Everyone is super friendly and I always find what I am looking for.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen Chin and his staff have provided eye ... — Frank R.

Dr. Allen Chin and his staff have provided eye care for myself, my spouse, and adult children for years, including Lasik; and the entire family is quite pleased with all services have been provided over the years. A satisfied customer and a satisfied family.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheeming L.

As usual, the service and all employees are very nice and friendly.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You Don't Get Any Better Than Dr. Chin — Chaille M.

I have been coming to Dr. Chin for a very, very long time and the attention and care given by his office is always excellent. My contacts and glasses have always fit perfectly and have never given me any trouble. This is want a doctor's office should be like!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — C. K. Y.

I've been seeing Dr. Chin Sr. for years. He spends time listening and explaining in details. Great friendly staff (thanks Silvina!). Excellent customer service all the way around. Thanks so much!

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly service. My e... — Alison S.

Always professional and friendly service. My eye exam was through and the doctor explained results to me in a way that I could understand. Also a great selection of frames with personalized service.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Chin, both actually. Both doctors a... — Linda F.

I love Dr. Chin, both actually. Both doctors are amazing. They always help me get the results I am looking for. With 57 year old eyes that are seriously near sighted and now aging, Dr. Chin helps me come up with a solution where I can see the best I possibly can with contacts and glasses.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the care was outstanding  — Mary Ann M.

As always Dr Chin and staff were very attentive to my eyes. I really appreciate their expertise.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar longtime patient — Melanie H.

I have been a patient for 30+ years and everyone is always professional and eager to help and answer questions.

Nov 30, 2017