StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr Chin for several years and I wou... — Raymond W.

I have used Dr Chin for several years and I would tell anyone needing to have their eyes checked he is the best.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare  — Gregory M.

Excellent eyecare provided by fantastic docs & staff. I have been going there for over 10 years and the care just gets better & better. Very modern & knowledgeable - I trust my eyes to Lifetime Eyecare.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Fran F.

Excellent care. Prompt, caring, efficient, professional, knowledgeable, and kind.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for excellent eyecare — Timothy S.

Dr, Chin and his staff are terrific. My perspective is based on the advanced equipment used for taking measurements and photos of my eyes, the excellent historical records of past exams that enable Dr. Chin to track changes to my eye condition, the knowledge excellent and expertise of Dr. Chin, and the competitive pricing. I'm very particular about the vision specialist I trust for my eyecare. After trying several other eyecare practices without success, discovered Lifetime Eyecare four years ago. Won't use any one else.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive, timely and professional. — Gregory T.

Always attentive, timely and professional.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service‼️ Love the entire staf... — Phyllis G.

Awesome customer service‼️ Love the entire staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana B.

Dr. Chin senior has been my optometrist for over 30 years (since I was in high school). I would not change him for the world! He is H-Town's Best!!!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marcos E  — Marcos E.

I have karacatocus and dr. alelen is Very good on that we try 3 several contact lens. Easy to work

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GDudley — Gordon D.

These folks have been taking care of my eyes for several years now. Always knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I only regret that I didn't find them sooner.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Septimus — Edward S.

excellent experience ontime and thorough both Dr Chin and staff

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin has been taking care of our family's e... — Mary F.

Dr. Chin has been taking care of our family's eyes for 20+ years - recommended to us by our doctor nephew (who now is in command of hospital at Guantanamo (US NAVY). Excellent care and diagnosis of a couple of serious eye issues for me. Highly recommended him. - Mary K. Fruth

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. All staff is profession... — Emily W.

Great customer service. All staff is professional, courteous and personable.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, I've been going to Dr. Chin sin... — Kenneth B.

Very satisfied, I've been going to Dr. Chin since 1988.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Alison S.

I was able to schedule my appointment easily and received a reminder the day prior. Service was friendly and professional. In addition, the office was very busy and technicians were quick and efficient with my exam. Dr. Chin was friendly, through and professional, as always.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when visiting ... — Carlajean D.

I always have a great experience when visiting Lifetime Eyecare. I have been going there my whole life and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are able to work with my schedule and get me in for my yearly check ups with no problem.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Alethea B.

Great visit!!! It was a great experience!! The staff and Dr. Chin were courteous and professional.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional and exceptional  — Peter T.

The staff has been consistently professional throughout the 20 years providing vision care for me and my family.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome — Frances T.

I liked the fact that they have late appointments and was never rushed throughout my appointment. Staff took time to see me and help me decide on glasses even if it was almost time for their clinic to close.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and prompt, timely service... — Kenneth R.

Great friendly staff and prompt, timely service. I've been a patient of Dr. Chin for 25+ years and keep coming back even though I live in Colorado now.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eyecare — Tara R.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Chin for years. It's always a pleasant visit. Father and son are great. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They care about your eyes and do the right exam... — Janet G.

They care about your eyes and do the right exams.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For my Eye exam I did not have to wait for mor... — Susan R.

For my Eye exam I did not have to wait for more than 10 mins. before I was called in.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mt eye exam visit — Roshni M.

The Doctor was very patient and efficient. The staff was very co-op and professional.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Chin for my eyecare needs for o... — Edward P.

I have used Dr. Chin for my eyecare needs for over 30 years. I trust his expertise and optical evaluations. Besides my immediate family, members of my extended family use him as well.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Chin and his sta... — Thomas O.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Chin and his staff. We are pleased with the professionalism and service of everyone. And we always leave feeling that we have had a thorough and accurate eye exam and prescription, as well as frame choosing/fitting.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John N.

As always Dr. Chin (the Senior) and his staff deliver first-class professional services. Why else would I travel 50 miles (each way) to see him for my vision issues. Our entire family has been Dr, Chin's patients for over 40 years. Need I say more !!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total eye care specialists. Highly recommended.  — Dorothy J.

Wonderful and welcoming staff, prompt service and a full explanation of diagnoses and options. This is one happy patient. 😀😀

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient in appt rescheduling and fast service — Alyssa R.

Thank you for being efficient in rescheduling my appointment. The eye exam was fast and I got the new glasses the next day.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I iove Dr. Chin. I always get great service. H... — Farolyn M.

I iove Dr. Chin. I always get great service. He is accurate with diagnoses and thorough in his exams. His staff is always courteous,helpful and friendly. I have been a happy patient of Dr. Chin for more than 30 years.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valarie G.

Dr. Alan (Jr.) was very understanding and courteous. He was very thorough in his examination and took the time to explain to me what the examination showed. He also was very patient in trying to find a medication that would be paid by my insurance. (Not very many doctors take the time for this)

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my eye needs have been cared for by Dr. ... — Gregory C.

All of my eye needs have been cared for by Dr. Chin and his wonderful staff for almost 40 years. He is the very best and I have never had any issues or problems.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is courteous and friendly. Went out... — Verna B.

Your staff is courteous and friendly. Went out of their way making me comfortable while choosing the best frame.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and conscientious staff — James A.

Excellent care, friendly and conscientious staff as always for over 25 years!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Eyecare. I have been going to s... — Rachel T.

I love Lifetime Eyecare. I have been going to see them for over ten years. They are professional and I trust Dr Allen and Dr Chin to take great care of me!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Take me off your rooster I’m not returning to y... — Tinne C.

Take me off your rooster I’m not returning to your office

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star great people latest technology good service - w... — James Dean D.

great people latest technology good service - would recommend to everyone.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Chin and his staff.  — Melanie A.

I love Dr. Chin and his staff. I had an minor emergency (major to me!) and I was able to see Dr. Chin in a matter of hours. He's very patient and I always feel taken care of by Dr. Chin and his staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You Need to Go to Dr. Chin and — Rodney E.

Amazing doctor and staff!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care from a very professional and... — Russell F.

Excellent eye care from a very professional and caring staff. Would not recommend anyone else but Dr. Chin..

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin and staff do an excellent job as alway... — Peter D.

Dr. Chin and staff do an excellent job as always. After 40 years Lifetime Eyecare is our optometrist of choice. Great service and care.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and caring service is why I've been co... — Shannon V.

Personal and caring service is why I've been coming for 38 years. Always very patient with my endless questions or issues. Thank you!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been very happy with the care received for over... — Teresa L.

Been very happy with the care received for over 30 years.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently high quality care — Gregory G.

I love this place! Very competent and caring staff. Doesn't matter which Allen you get; they are both personable and answer any question you ask. Very caring doctors. A lot better than going to the dentist!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been with Dr. Chin for about a year... — Angela C.

I have only been with Dr. Chin for about a year and a half, but I am so glad that he is my optometrist now. Dr. Chin not only does his job well in taking care of my eyes, but he does a good job in creating a personal relationship with his patients. I was surprised that he remembered some details from my life and the condition of my eyes when I first came to him over 1.5 years ago. He is super friendly and easy to talk to—you can tell he really cares about his patients.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen J. Chin provided excellent service wi... — Jonathan M.

Dr. Allen J. Chin provided excellent service with a friendly and patient attitude. I enjoyed his thorough explanation about long-term eye care.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ten years, ten more! — Christopher B.

I have been visiting Dr. Allen Chin for 10 years now and I can comfortably say I’m 100% satisfied with my eye care. Appointment availability, personable and knowledgeable staff, doctor information and care are all top notch.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Satisfaction — Charlotte B.

I have been a patient for many years and will not change a thing. Thanks Dr. Chin for all your help.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like seeing Dr. Chin. He's very thoro... — Michael M.

I always like seeing Dr. Chin. He's very thorough and never rushes you out to see the next patient.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with Dr. Chin and his exp... — Nelda L.

I am always impressed with Dr. Chin and his expertise with correcting my vision!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine R.

Awesome office, the staff is great and helpful with everything that I needed. The place is always clean which makes it great!

May 5, 2018