StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne A.

My husband and I have been going to see Dr. H Chin and Dr. J Chin for years...we highly recommend their services.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

Always a very good experience. Staff is very knowledgeable, professional and respectful.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always A+ service provided — Steven M.

As always A+ service provided

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Karli S.

My husband has been going to Dr. Allen and Dr. Chin for several years and highly recommended them to me. I went for my first visit this week and had a very good experience. The office staff was very nice and Dr. Allen was thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. Within hours I received an email from Dr. Allen with my retinal photos and a personalized note. Would recommend this office to friends and family!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Eye Doctors! — Dennis G.

My wife and I have trusted Drs Chin with our eye care for many years and are very satisfied with their expertise.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, friendly environment.  — Rosalita S.

Excellent Service, friendly environment.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim — Kimberly P.

I have been coming to Dr. Chin for almost 20 yrs. He is very thorough and his staff is very nice!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry ever — Joselyn J.

I’ve been a client of Dr. Chin for over 25 years. Always a great experience. Dr. Chin, Dr Allen and staff are always very professional and are extremely knowledgeable. My family and I always feel comfortable knowing that we will receive the best care for our eyes.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to have your eyes examine... — Wayne W.

This is a great place to have your eyes examined. All staff is very professional and friendly.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely exam and help — Kris D.

Excellent and timely exam and help

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin always takes the time to explain all as... — Sally H.

Dr Chin always takes the time to explain all aspects of my eye care

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin the best in Houston — Ricardo T.

Dr. Chin takes very good care of my eyes. Thanks Dr. Chin.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin's clinic is a first class professional... — John N.

Dr. Chin's clinic is a first class professional organization and I recommend him and his staff without reservation.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you need professional eye care, this is the ... — Paul L.

If you need professional eye care, this is the place.....best in Houston.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient — Deidre S.

I have been going to see Dr. Chin for over 30 years. When I moved away I tried to find another optometrist who provided the same quality of care and service but I was unable to. So I continue to make trips back to Houston every year at a minimum when it is time for my eye checkup!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and everyone was frien... — Christine T.

Everything went smoothly and everyone was friendly.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Allen H since moving to Hou... — Kevin S.

I've been with Dr. Allen H since moving to Houston 35 years ago not one complaint about the man very professional always knowledgeable Dr Alan J his son has taken up in his footsteps always a pleasant visit.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit — Alethea B.

I alwsys have a great experience when I go to Dr. Chin's office. He and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They are also very knowledgeable and very informative. Superb service!!!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional.  — James H.

Everyone is very professional. I love this Lifetime eyecare that is why I have been going here to Dr. Chin since I was 14 or 15 years old.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting with your staff Dr Ch... — Kenneth M.

It was a pleasure meeting with your staff Dr Chin, everyone was very helpful.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always - thank you for caring for ... — Gregory M.

Excellent as always - thank you for caring for my eyes

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Chin for close to 40 year... — James Dean D.

I have been seeing Dr Chin for close to 40 years - he is a great Doctor and his staff is very professional - i would highly recommend him.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Customer — Hayley G.

I've been going to see Dr. Chin and Dr. Allen my whole life and so has my family. They are great people and are super flexible with your schedule. They care about you and remember little details about your life, even when you haven't seen them in over a year. I no longer live in Houston, but I don't trust anyone else to evaluate and work on my eyes. I make the time and put in the extra effort to go back and see them when I'm in town.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist  — Julie G.

Dr. Chin has been my optometrist for over 25 years. He is wonderful! He is easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor. He will spend as much time as needed with you. Never is in a rush to get you out of the office, like most doctors and he knows his stuff. I moved out to Fulshear, but still drive into Houston to see him.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We travel from Austin because we love the care ... — Debbie L.

We travel from Austin because we love the care we receive.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit, to you, was, "outstanding"!! Th... — Eugene K.

My last visit, to you, was, "outstanding"!! Thanks.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Dr. Chin and staff always trea... — Thomas D.

Always the best! Dr. Chin and staff always treats me professionally and it shows that they care. That's why I've been coming here for about 30 years now.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing staff and the quality of pa... — Rodney E.

You have an amazing staff and the quality of patient care is excellent. You should be very proud of what you have created!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great. I did have to wait... — Kay M.

The service is always great. I did have to wait longer than usual.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment and follow up to co... — Verna B.

Easy to make an appointment and follow up to confirm it

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming. I felt like I was ... — Eryn C.

Professional and welcoming. I felt like I was a priority and didn't feel rushed.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience with caring ... — Patricia D.

It is always a pleasant experience with caring and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eyecare is staffed with wonderful people — Scott O.

My wife and I have been patients of Lifetime Eyecare for a very long time now. The staff and Drs. are wonderful to work with so much so that I actually look forward to my yearly check ups. The office is very pleasant and well maintained and they have all the latest optometry equipment.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kamron — Kamron K.

You guys do FANTASTIC job! I appreciate the service and attitudes of everyone at the office.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treated For An Eye Infection In the Eye Lids  — Peter D.

Called Lifetime Eyecare concerning an eye infection in the upper and lower eyelids. They scheduled a next day appointment for me to see Dr. Chin Senior. After an exam Dr. Chin indicated that drops would not clear the infection and he called in an antibiotic. I was grateful that his office made an opening the next day for an appointment as the infection was severe. This is day five after the antibiotic treatment and the infection is nearly healed. Thank you Dr. Chin and Blanca for your expert attention. My eye care has been entrusted to this doctor for over 30 years and is greatly appreciated

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin is an excellent optometrist. Very kno... — Michael M.

Dr. Chin is an excellent optometrist. Very knowledgeable and does not rush you during an exam.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Chin for several years an... — Raymond W.

I have been seeing Dr Chin for several years and it has always been a good experience. They have a very good staff who are truly interested in giving you the best car possible. I highly recommend them.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for contact lenses and/or glas... — Nelda L.

Best place to go for contact lenses and/or glasses. Friendly, efficient, on time.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and the outstanding Dr. ... — Jody N.

Wonderful office staff and the outstanding Dr. Chin. Thanks for working us in and we always feel so special.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia M.

You can be assured of excellent care of your eyes with this office

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staffs are very pleasant and helpful. DR.... — Fe D.

The staffs are very pleasant and helpful. DR. CHIN IS VERY FRIENDLY and perfect doctor for our family, we been going to him for over 20 years .

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel B.

I was able to get an appointment at a convenient time for me. The appointment went smoothly, and I'm waiting on my new lens.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin S.

My office visit and was excellent everything was covered and I understood everything that was done The doctors and office staff are great

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and great customer service  — Kellie S.

Always efficient and great customer service at Dr. Allen Chin's office. I have been seeing Dr. Chin (Sr) for 38 years! His son, Dr. Chin (Jr.) and staff are all very helpful and informative.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Chin, Senior, for almost 3... — Deborah H.

I've been seeing Dr. Chin, Senior, for almost 30 years. He has to be great.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your welcoming staff are courteous and helpful.... — Nancy K.

Your welcoming staff are courteous and helpful. My recent visit was with Dr. Chin (the father) and Dr. Nygen (my apologies for any misspelling) -you both made me feel relaxed and the vision testing was so smoothly done. Thank you so kindly, Nancy Kay

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar happy clients — Joselyn J.

My family and I have been clients of Dr. Chin for almost 20 years and have always received the best of care. Dr. Chin and his team are extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable. We've always enjoyed our experience and look forward to each appointment.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin and staff are great. — Corgins B.

Dr. Chin and staff are great.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Oriented  — Tonia H.

I have been a client since I was 12. Dt. Chin's office has always been professional and courteous.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are Great! I will never go anywhere el... — Debra C.

You all are Great! I will never go anywhere else. Our whole family has been coming here for over 25 years, and now close friends as well!! Just referred a colleague!! Don't ever retire Dr. Chin, cause we think you are the best.

Mar 13, 2017