StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care from a very professional and... — Russell F.

Excellent eye care from a very professional and caring staff. Would not recommend anyone else but Dr. Chin..

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin and staff do an excellent job as alway... — Peter D.

Dr. Chin and staff do an excellent job as always. After 40 years Lifetime Eyecare is our optometrist of choice. Great service and care.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and caring service is why I've been co... — Shannon V.

Personal and caring service is why I've been coming for 38 years. Always very patient with my endless questions or issues. Thank you!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been very happy with the care received for over... — Teresa L.

Been very happy with the care received for over 30 years.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently high quality care — Gregory G.

I love this place! Very competent and caring staff. Doesn't matter which Allen you get; they are both personable and answer any question you ask. Very caring doctors. A lot better than going to the dentist!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been with Dr. Chin for about a year... — Angela C.

I have only been with Dr. Chin for about a year and a half, but I am so glad that he is my optometrist now. Dr. Chin not only does his job well in taking care of my eyes, but he does a good job in creating a personal relationship with his patients. I was surprised that he remembered some details from my life and the condition of my eyes when I first came to him over 1.5 years ago. He is super friendly and easy to talk to—you can tell he really cares about his patients.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen J. Chin provided excellent service wi... — Jonathan M.

Dr. Allen J. Chin provided excellent service with a friendly and patient attitude. I enjoyed his thorough explanation about long-term eye care.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ten years, ten more! — Christopher B.

I have been visiting Dr. Allen Chin for 10 years now and I can comfortably say I’m 100% satisfied with my eye care. Appointment availability, personable and knowledgeable staff, doctor information and care are all top notch.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Satisfaction — Charlotte B.

I have been a patient for many years and will not change a thing. Thanks Dr. Chin for all your help.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like seeing Dr. Chin. He's very thoro... — Michael M.

I always like seeing Dr. Chin. He's very thorough and never rushes you out to see the next patient.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with Dr. Chin and his exp... — Nelda L.

I am always impressed with Dr. Chin and his expertise with correcting my vision!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine R.

Awesome office, the staff is great and helpful with everything that I needed. The place is always clean which makes it great!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Very professional and courte... — Glenda H.

Always a pleasure. Very professional and courteous.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay K.

Dr. Allen Chin is the most intelligent optometrist I have ever known. He will work endlessly to diagnose a problem and then solve it.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will be coming back for visits — Diem N.

I have gone to Dr. Chin for three years now with my husband. We enjoy the professional atmosphere of their office. It is fast and organized. Dr. Chin is very knowledgeable in his field. He understands our needs. I will be coming back for yearly checkup because I trust their work.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Fast in/out and great expe... — Naomi K.

Another great visit. Fast in/out and great experience.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always excellent! — Trudy W.

My visits are always excellent!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff was friendly and professional.... — Sharon K.

As always, staff was friendly and professional. Dr Nguyen and Dr Allen explained each procedure/test with patience and provided information to my questions. Visit was not rushed and handled with care. Will continue to recommend this practice to any requesting excellent eye care.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Cassandra S.

Dr. Chin is an excellent doctor. He took his time in examining me. He stated that I need glasses and that I didn't have to buy them from him. My motto is you know how to fix my problem and you took your time to examine me; I can spend my money right here. Sorry, I can't remember the lady name who brought me into the examining room, but she was very polite and very knowledge about the disease. She took time out to answer my questions. Mrs. Irene was very patient with me as well. She took her time with me in picking out glasses. You informed me what the insurance paid and what I would have to pay out of pocket. The people at this office is very polite, professional and great at what they do. I you need a eye doctor that goes above and beyond for you, then you need to go to Dr. Chin, Lifetime EyeCare.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good experience... — Eric P.

My visit was very good as always. I was able to be seen quickly even though I was about 20 minutes late.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, smart, and caring Doctor’s a... — Pamela S.

Very professional, smart, and caring Doctor’s and staff.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Chin since I was ab... — Cherri C.

I have been a patient of Dr Chin since I was about 14 and now at 57, I am cared for by Dr Allen. The Chin’s are incredible doctors and they’re the best at what they do! I will only trust my eyes to them. They have the most advanced technology and friendliest staff. Everyone is treated like family. Going to Lifetime Eye Care will be the best choice for your eyes you’ll ever make! Cherri Meeks Crandall

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, we have been coming with Dr. Al... — Jaylin E.

Great service, we have been coming with Dr. Allen for over 10 years now

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Town — Maria B.

I have been going to Dr. Chin for a few years now and there has not been one time where I've had a bad experience. Everyone is super friendly and I always find what I am looking for.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen Chin and his staff have provided eye ... — Frank R.

Dr. Allen Chin and his staff have provided eye care for myself, my spouse, and adult children for years, including Lasik; and the entire family is quite pleased with all services have been provided over the years. A satisfied customer and a satisfied family.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheeming L.

As usual, the service and all employees are very nice and friendly.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You Don't Get Any Better Than Dr. Chin — Chaille M.

I have been coming to Dr. Chin for a very, very long time and the attention and care given by his office is always excellent. My contacts and glasses have always fit perfectly and have never given me any trouble. This is want a doctor's office should be like!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — C. Y.

I've been seeing Dr. Chin Sr. for years. He spends time listening and explaining in details. Great friendly staff (thanks Silvina!). Excellent customer service all the way around. Thanks so much!

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly service. My e... — Alison S.

Always professional and friendly service. My eye exam was through and the doctor explained results to me in a way that I could understand. Also a great selection of frames with personalized service.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Chin, both actually. Both doctors a... — Linda F.

I love Dr. Chin, both actually. Both doctors are amazing. They always help me get the results I am looking for. With 57 year old eyes that are seriously near sighted and now aging, Dr. Chin helps me come up with a solution where I can see the best I possibly can with contacts and glasses.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the care was outstanding  — Mary M.

As always Dr Chin and staff were very attentive to my eyes. I really appreciate their expertise.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar longtime patient — Melanie H.

I have been a patient for 30+ years and everyone is always professional and eager to help and answer questions.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne A.

My husband and I have been going to see Dr. H Chin and Dr. J Chin for years...we highly recommend their services.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

Always a very good experience. Staff is very knowledgeable, professional and respectful.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always A+ service provided — Steven M.

As always A+ service provided

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Karli S.

My husband has been going to Dr. Allen and Dr. Chin for several years and highly recommended them to me. I went for my first visit this week and had a very good experience. The office staff was very nice and Dr. Allen was thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. Within hours I received an email from Dr. Allen with my retinal photos and a personalized note. Would recommend this office to friends and family!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Eye Doctors! — Dennis G.

My wife and I have trusted Drs Chin with our eye care for many years and are very satisfied with their expertise.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, friendly environment.  — Rosalita S.

Excellent Service, friendly environment.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim — Kimberly P.

I have been coming to Dr. Chin for almost 20 yrs. He is very thorough and his staff is very nice!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry ever — Joselyn M.

I’ve been a client of Dr. Chin for over 25 years. Always a great experience. Dr. Chin, Dr Allen and staff are always very professional and are extremely knowledgeable. My family and I always feel comfortable knowing that we will receive the best care for our eyes.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to have your eyes examine... — Wayne W.

This is a great place to have your eyes examined. All staff is very professional and friendly.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely exam and help — Kris D.

Excellent and timely exam and help

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin always takes the time to explain all as... — Sally H.

Dr Chin always takes the time to explain all aspects of my eye care

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin the best in Houston — Ricardo T.

Dr. Chin takes very good care of my eyes. Thanks Dr. Chin.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin's clinic is a first class professional... — John N.

Dr. Chin's clinic is a first class professional organization and I recommend him and his staff without reservation.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you need professional eye care, this is the ... — Paul L.

If you need professional eye care, this is the place.....best in Houston.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient — Deidre S.

I have been going to see Dr. Chin for over 30 years. When I moved away I tried to find another optometrist who provided the same quality of care and service but I was unable to. So I continue to make trips back to Houston every year at a minimum when it is time for my eye checkup!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and everyone was frien... — Christine T.

Everything went smoothly and everyone was friendly.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Allen H since moving to Hou... — Kevin S.

I've been with Dr. Allen H since moving to Houston 35 years ago not one complaint about the man very professional always knowledgeable Dr Alan J his son has taken up in his footsteps always a pleasant visit.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit — Alethea B.

I alwsys have a great experience when I go to Dr. Chin's office. He and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They are also very knowledgeable and very informative. Superb service!!!

Aug 27, 2017