StarStarStarStarStar Payment receipt — Yolanda S.

At the closing of appointment, I did not understand the question regarding my receipt for payment. I believe everyone should be given their receipt of payment whether or not they need it for tax purposes or other claims.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest doctor and staff of all! — Jody N.

Wow, what can I say but excellent! The staff is wonderful as well as Dr. Chin. . Mike was extremely helpful and courteous in helping us choose some new frames. He knew exactly what glasses to show us and that helps so much. Customer service makes or breaks an office. You all Are wonderful. The reception staff is great. They all have a great personality and are so sincere. I told Dr. Chin that I hope he does not retire anytime soon. He and his staff are by far the best!

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever!  — Rachel T.

I love Dr Allen and Dr Chin. This office is so amazing and everyone is so helpful and nice

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allen Chin makes my office visit a very plea... — Brian M.

Dr Allen Chin makes my office visit a very pleasant experience. He explains everything and makes his patient feel appreciated while listening to their concerns.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Chin and everyone in his office... — Debra C.

I just love Dr. Chin and everyone in his office. I have been coming here for over 35 years and have referred many of m y colleagues and friends. Great doctor, and as the years have gone by, a friend. Hard to find that in the medical community during these times.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clayton U.

Great visit with a highly efficient and extremely knowledgeable eye care team! A model for all doctor's offices.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen H Chin has been my eye doctor for yea... — Veronica V.

Dr. Allen H Chin has been my eye doctor for years at Lifetime Eyecare and I always get top notch care. Would not go to any other eye doctor.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to interact with the st... — Leona B.

It is always a pleasure to interact with the staff at Dr. Chin’s office. They are always vert polite, professional and personable.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, great, and accurate service.  — Benjamin R.

Prompt, great, and accurate service.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the staffs professi... — Curtis H.

I was really impressed with the staffs professional behavior from start to finish.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great staff — Stephen M.

Great experience! Great staff

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Fran F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Allen H. Chin for 35 years. Every visit is professioal and agreeable. Every emergency was quickly attended to. He is a kind, knowledgeable and Great Doctor.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the friendly staff and doctors were g... — Julie R.

As always the friendly staff and doctors were great. My exam was timely and quick. Dr. Chin Sr. is the best.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

I have been a customer at Lifetime for over 20 years. I always appreciate Dr Chin thinking outside the box to administer my eyecare which is very complicated.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office are always polite, fri... — Mollie May H.

The ladies in the office are always polite, friendly and efficient. I love Dr Chin Sr. never waiting and he always explains where I can understand.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Chin’s office. Been going since the 90... — Julie V.

Love Dr. Chin’s office. Been going since the 90’s. I’ve never had a bad experience. Not once. Dr. Chin is very knowledgeable and takes his time with you. I never feel rushed. His staff is also great!!!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, great staff — Cynthia G.

Great Doctors, great staff

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Lifetime Eyecare! — Christen S.

I have been going here for years and they never disappoint! The entire staff is so nice!! I've never been to any office where the staff is so nice. Highly recommend!!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to Dr Chin for ever and he is... — James D.

I have been going to Dr Chin for ever and he is the best eye doctor I know - I would highly recommend

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Vegas for my appointments! — Kelly K.

I travel from Vegas to see Dr. Chin! Every person in this office is friendly and professional. Dr. Chin is the absolute best! He never stops until your prescription is perfect and you are 100% satisfied. This is why I make the trip to keep coming back.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always grateful for the terrific care and frien... — Teresa L.

Always grateful for the terrific care and friendly staff at Lifetime Eyecare

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as usual._____________ — Peter T.

excellent as usual._____________

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar P.B. — Priya B.

Always great svc and friendly staff!!!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allan and staff were very clear and concise... — Ricardo T.

Dr. Allan and staff were very clear and concise. I would refer all family and friends to this practice.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience — Maryam A.

Dr and intern was both nice and professional

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LONG time patient  — Shannon V.

I have been a patient for 42 years. Care and consideration for patients along with excellent medical care is what keeps me coming back.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Kevin M.

Great service from the minute I walked in until I left. Dr. Chin and his staff are top notch .

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Chin (the younger one) fo... — Stanford H.

I’ve been going to Dr Chin (the younger one) for 5+ years. Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Keeps my eyes in good health. Keeps me updated with the coupons available for discounts on lenses. What more can I ask for? Highly recommend.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — Luz F.

Dr. Chin has been my eye doctor for over 20 years. Exceptional service and is an expert in his area!!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous and cost conscious. Great sta... — John C.

Timely, courteous and cost conscious. Great staff and doctors

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many eye doctors and have had ey... — Pauline M.

I have been to many eye doctors and have had eye troubles all my life..83 years and even some serious eye surgery and moved up here after Hurricane Harvey hit me first down in South Texas and then found Dr.Chin Sr. ..I feel very lucky as he has so much experience and I feel very confident as he is now my "new" eye doctor.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Houston — Albert D.

Been seeing Dr Chin(s) for four decades. For a long time the only place that could get my prescription correct. Have worn glasses most of my life and have had shooting, sunglasses and dive goggles with prescriptions. Never an issue. Highly recommend

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful.  — Alicia A.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctors Chin are thorough.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors Chin are fabulous. — Diane D.

Doctors Chin are fabulous.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our community is very blessed to have Dr. Chin ... — Abby T.

Our community is very blessed to have Dr. Chin and his clinic. All three kids of mine are patients of Dr. Chin since we moved to Houston in 2014. Two of my kids are near-sighted from very young and both of their cases are tricky. Dr. Chin has been patiently trying all different Otho-K designs for them. Now both of them are seeing 20-20. We are very impressed by both both Dr. Chin's knowledge and his kindness. The office is clean and pleasant. The waiting time is short. All the staff are friendly. I have recommended this clinic to many of my friends whose kids need ortho-K.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for over a decade, and... — Abigail V.

I’ve been a patient here for over a decade, and there’s no other place I’d rather go! Even though the location is out of the way for me, it’s worth it for the great service and care that Dr. Chin and the practice offers. Technicians and doctor alike are amazing to work with. Thanks for all you do to keep my eyes in check and healthy! 🤓

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Chin for 25+ years... — Kimberly P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Chin for 25+ years. He is always very thorough and has a great sense of humor! The staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would rather go blind before I stop going to ... — Graciela R.

I would rather go blind before I stop going to Dr Chin. His employees are wonderful and caring. Professional and going beyond the call of duty.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Chin for well over 10 ... — Christan R.

I have been going to Dr. Chin for well over 10 years and the service is always great. They also have a awesome selection of eyewear!!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a 20+ year client and will continue as long... — Dorothy Ann Z.

I'm a 20+ year client and will continue as long as I'm able. Dr. Chin, Sr. is a great doctor and truly cares about his patients. He is very professional, knowledgeable and goes out of his way to explain things to make sure you understand your situation. His staff support is just as nice and helpful. Thank you, Dr, Chin, and all your staff as well.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive effective and efficient servic... — Kay M.

I always receive effective and efficient service Always professional and patient friendly.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic personalized customer care. — Lonie M.

Fantastic personalized customer care.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the positive atmosphere and the willingnes... — Marilyn P.

Love the positive atmosphere and the willingness to be helpful for any questions.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Melanie R.

Dr. Allen is great. I have been going to this practice for 30 yrs. I would never think of changing.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit at Dr. Allen Chins Office — Jill H.

Always the best eyecare. Ive gone to Dr. Chin for over 30 years. He is the best

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar RETIRED — Delise H.

5 STARS The staff is always kind and courteous.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Amanda J.

Nothing more to be said. Simply the best!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Yolanda P.

I am provided great service each time I have visited. I have been seeing Dr. Chin (son) for several years and plan to continue. I would recommend to family and friends.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Dr. Chin’s ... — Ana G.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Chin’s office for the past 19 years. We drive over an hour to see them because the quality of care is EXCELLENT!!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as always! — Kelsey P.

Wonderful service as always!

Mar 24, 2021