StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 20 years, first wi... — Bertha P.

I've been a patient for over 20 years, first with Dr Chin Sr, then Jr. I absolutely recommend them. The office staff is always friendly, and always felt that both Dr's always take great care of me

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Chin's office.... — Elizabeth C.

Always a great experience at Dr. Chin's office. Everyone is helpful and very friendly, I never have to wait and the office is very clean.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Service — Debra W.

Dr Allen and staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend him. Debra Wright

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, feel treated so well by every staff ... — Thomas O.

As always, feel treated so well by every staff member. They are all professional and courteous. And we always leave feeling like our eyecare is the best!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin responded immediately to my Saturday mo... — Fran F.

Dr Chin responded immediately to my Saturday morning eye emergency. I called and was told to send a picture. And then within an hour I was in the office and Dr Chin was examining my eye which looked terrible but fortunately was not serious.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Customer (35 years) — Linda M.

Great, as usual. Dr. Chin knows my eyes better than I do and always answers any questions or concerns.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia P.

Great people very courteous and friendly

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time and Professional service  — Steven M.

Short wait time and Professional service

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable,dependable and the best. — Usha P.

I have been going to Dr.Allen Chin for decades. And now his son Allen Junior is providing the same excellent care. Highly recommend them both for all needs concerning the eye.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring service.Five star — Jennifer B.

Excellent caring service.Five star

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor(s) — Pamela B.

I've been going to Dr Chin for over 35 years. So long now, my appts are mostly with his son, Dr. Chin. :) Great doctors and great service over the years.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for over 40 years and love... — Henry W.

I’ve been going here for over 40 years and love the family atmosphere.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always It was fantabulius — Eliza W.

As always It was fantabulous

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All your assistance are so nice — Demarco S.

All your assistance are so nice

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and professional — Louise J.

Dr. Chin and his staff provided me with excellent care on my recent visit. I woke up with a dark red spot on the white part of my eye. Dr. Chin ran several precautionary tests and thankfully did not find anything seriously wrong with my eye. I appreciated his thoroughness and many years of experience. I also like how he is up-to-date on the latest technology and treatments for eye care. His staff is always very personable and professional.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. On time app... — Jane E.

Very friendly and courteous staff. On time appointment. Explained options for my contact purchases.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, punctual, very friendly, helpful,... — Joshua H.

Professional, punctual, very friendly, helpful, innovative, excellent care. Will always go to see the office of Drs Chin.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went great.Everyone was wearing masks ... — Shirley W.

My visit went great.Everyone was wearing masks the office was not crowded and it was very clean.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is great. — David A.

Customer service is great. Employees make it enjoyable for the customer through the entire doctor visit. Dr Chin spends whatever time needed with me to answer all my questions and gives me all my options to help my decision making.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! With friendly and ... — Janice L.

Great experience every time! With friendly and welcoming staff!! I will definitely refer others to come!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Lifetime Eyecare — Barbara T.

My husband and I have been seeing both Dr. Chin's for many years, because we are happy with the service, the staff, and the knowledgeable doctors.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor — Joyce N.

Very prompt in meeting appointment times. Efficiently run office. The glasses technician is the best. So knowledgeable and helpful in determining what one wants in terms of frames and options. Very patient and great at explaining types of lenses and sunglasses.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin is great been seeing him for 40 years  — James D.

Dr Chin is great been seeing him for 40 years

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family recently visited the office tog... — Valerie F.

My whole family recently visited the office together. The staff is welcoming, friendly and professional. Dr. Chin is thorough with a friendly manner. This is our provider for Life!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always u guys in the office are awesome. Alw... — Dale B.

As always u guys in the office are awesome. Always a pleasure to come in for my appt.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Blake S.

Been going here for as long as I can remember and many family members go here as well. Everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual appointment  — Cecilia H.

Very satisfied! Been seeing Dr. Chen senior for decades now.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the office and with Dr. Chin a... — Rachel M.

My experience at the office and with Dr. Chin and his staff has always been excellent. They're extremely welcoming, knowledgeable and always ready to answer you questions. I would recommend Dr. Chin to every one.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The latest in eye care available!! — Elizabeth K.

I love Lifetime EyeCare. I travel more than 30 miles to see Dr. Chin, Sr. And staff each year. He’s been my eye doctor for over 30 years, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He keeps up with the latest innovations. That’s why I gave bifocal contacts and will try trifocal contacts next time!!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr Chin’s office was as always... — Paul V.

My experience at Dr Chin’s office was as always thoroughly courteous and professional. His staff was delightful to work with and I would wholeheartedly recommend him for your Eyecare needs.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is a thorough and compassionate docto... — Charlene N.

Dr. Allen is a thorough and compassionate doctor.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Robert B.

As always it was a pleasure to visit your office for my yearly eye exam.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. The staff and doctors here a... — Patrick F.

Long time patient. The staff and doctors here are super competent, accommodating, and friendly. They made an initial fan when they patiently helped a family member get into contacts when he’d been having trouble. Highly recommend.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They help me see clearly — Sandra W.

I have been coming here for over 12 years and would not pick another place. I love Dr. Chin (son) as my doctor. He is always the same...cool and laid back. Just love him. Although some of the technicians have changed over the years, they have all given warm and welcoming services. Love this place

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lifetime Eyecare! — Max B.

I love Lifetime Eyecare. I've been going there for 25 years and the staff is always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Drs. Chin (both father and son), are wonderful and I have referred many friends to them.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 60 miles round trip for over 10years! — Brenda C.

For 10 years, I've been driving over 60 miles round trip in order to keep Dr Chin as my eye doctor. He is able to answer ALL of my questions, is respectful of any budgetary constraints, and is always knowledgeable of any developments that may apply to my complicated prescription. Plus, he's personable and professional. I plan to never go anywhere else.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care every time I have been there — Lisa H.

Excellent care every time I have been there

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda E.

Everyone was great always

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctors  — Katherine P.

Terrific service, caring staff, everyone knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit.  — Jimmy C.

The staff and exam was excellent as usual. We appreciated all the extra safety precautions implemented recently due to the pandemic.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin & Staff are always smiling & professional — Andrea N.

Dr Chin and his staff are always so kind and professional. My husband and I have been patients of Dr Chin’s for over 25 years and he has truly been the best ophthalmologist that I have ever seen. He continues to learn and educate himself regarding his profession, always listens to any concerns and shares any helpful information. He has a great chairside manner and strangely enough he has not aged a bit while my husband and I continue to look older. LOL We will not go to another practice due to the excellent service we receive and both of us would highly recommend both he and his son who also practices.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and personable. Very informat... — Lonie M.

Always efficient and personable. Very informative.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service  — Jeanette M.

Awesome customer service

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrise L.

My annual eye checkup was on time and thorough. Both parts, with the young lady and Dr. Chin, went smoothly with not a lot of wait time for the doctor to come in. My vision had changed some what, and there was no hard sell to upgrade on my lenses. I appreciate that. Thank you Dr. Chin and staff.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen H. Chin is the best! — Andrew S.

I have been going to Dr. Chin for over 35 years now. He fitted me with my first contact lenses, years later he advised me when LASIK surgery had finally advanced enough to be a viable option for me, and then fitted me back into contact lenses when age finally caught up to me. On every visit, he carefully explains examination results and when I need new contacts, he always provides me a multitude of options and works with me to arrive at the best results.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I say thank you for making me feel so comfortab... — Charlene W.

I say thank you for making me feel so comfortable like always the communication is not fake it’s caring.Specially being a return customerI mean you have a amazing staff and keep up the good work and team

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Dr. Chin's office. — Michael M.

Great experience at Dr. Chin's office.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Mackey — Veronica M.

I love Dr. Chin. My family has been going to him for years. He and his staff is always so pleasant. Dr. Chin is very warm and has very understanding . He talks to me where I I’ll understand what maybe going on.

Apr 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by staff upon arrival and miraculously ... — Kenton W.

Greeted by staff upon arrival and miraculously the staff knew my name. Professiona expedient thorough and friendly office visit. Each team member perormed their role to assure a positive customer service experience.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit  — Louis K.

Always good professional service.

Mar 11, 2020