StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant time, everyone is always nice... — Brian C.

Always a pleasant time, everyone is always nice and the wait is never to long

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 25 years — Kay M.

I have been a patient for over 25 years and have always had an excellent experience. My entire family are patients.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with excellent results — Russell F.

Dr. Chin is extremely knowledgeable, professional and has a great attitude. I have complete confidence in his treatment and approach to my eye care. The staff at Lifetime Eyecare is awesome.....friendly, helpful and professional.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 40+ year patient - great guy and top of the tra... — James Dean D.

40+ year patient - great guy and top of the trade

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye exam — Joan M.

Dr Chin and the office staff are very efficient and pleasant. Always enjoy going in.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience-has been for 35 y — Teresa L.

Always a great experience-has been for 35 years

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for almost 40 years.... — Shannon V.

I have been a patient here for almost 40 years. Their standard of care has always been amazing!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Chin for almost 30 y... — Lynette L.

Have been a patient of Dr. Chin for almost 30 years. Am always pleased with the service . They offer a great selection of glasses for all budgets. Are always very good about explaining benefits available to me. Very thorough and 100% committed to customer satisfaction.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Tonia H.

Dr. Chin & Dr. Allen staff was pleasant, prompt and helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly and assisted my husband and I with picking our glasses. It was a very professional environment.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Chin since the mid... — Marie K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Chin since the mid 1990's. He has always worked with me to give me the best vision and advice on how we should proceed.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here almost 20 years. Love th... — Sandra W.

Have been coming here almost 20 years. Love the place and doctors

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Clinic! — Elizabeth K.

I was seen within a few minutes of arriving. The staff are always smiling and professional. Dr. Allen Chin Sr. has been my doctor for decades. Because of him, I was one of the first people in my circle to have bifocal contact lenses years ago. I moved 35 miles away and still go to see him!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Check Up Smooth as Always — Julie R.

Annual Eye Check Up Smooth as Always

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

Not sure Dr. Chin was aware that the prescription he prescribed for my "allergy eye skin" ointment cost $300+ with my insurance it was $230. for a tiny 2"x1/4" tube. I'm sure he would of done something else had he known but after having to wait a day for the prescription to come in & almost ready to itch my eyes off, I might of even paid more. So understandably, I was quite disappointed with that but was grateful he did squeeze my apt.in the day I called.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Attention and Great Staff  — Donna K.

I always get prompt service from Dr. Allen. His assistant this time was an extern who was very knowledgeable and considerate.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Chin and staff, did not fe... — Mollie Z.

Very pleased with Dr Chin and staff, did not feel hurried and all my questions were answered in great detail.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Chin's & their colleagues are great! — Kim H.

The Chin's and their colleagues are such a wonderful group. I've been a patient for 30+ years and know others who've been patients longer than that.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very knowledgeable doctor. ... — Kevin M.

Excellent staff and very knowledgeable doctor.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SHELLY WELLS — Shelly W.

I HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR AT LEAST 30 YEARS, THE WHOLE STAFF IS 100% EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE IS 100% EXCELLENT. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY AND EVERYONE. THERE IS NO WAIT, STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT AND EXCELLENT DOCTORS AND STAFF MEMBERS.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! I highly recommend them.  — Lisa B.

Great experience!! I highly recommend them.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.. everyone there is so friendly In... — Alma O.

Great place.. everyone there is so friendly In and out very quickly

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Michael M.

Always enjoy the professionalism I receive at Dr. Chin's office. Very knowledgable and they take the time to listen to you.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mei Fan N.

Dr Chin and his staff are amazing! Each time I have been in the office, I have been met with a friendly and professional staff. I love the fact that I can get my exam and glasses there! I have recommended this office to my family members and proud to say they have switched from their previous office and now going to Dr Chin too! Always an “A+” experience!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! — Cali T.

Fred was wonderful and was so patient with helping my daughter try out contacts.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top shelf treatment.Very friendly and a... — Lonie M.

Always top shelf treatment. Very friendly and attentive staff

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Alan is so smart and comfort... — Holly L.

Excellent service. Alan is so smart and comforting.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin, Sr. is genuinely a GREAT doctor. He ... — Andrea N.

Dr. Chin, Sr. is genuinely a GREAT doctor. He is thorough, asks the patient questions to learn how that patient wishes to go forward and is always open to questions. Not only is he considerate and warm but clinical and mindful. I would recommend Dr. Chin, Sr. without question and I'm certain the rest of his staff is just as capable. He and his son seem to do a wonderful job of training their associates.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyine in this office is professional, knowle... — Pamela S.

Everyine in this office is professional, knowledgeable, nice and on time!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service in your office has always been exce... — Eric P.

The service in your office has always been excellent. Never any complaints.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There’s a Reason for My Loyalty — Cristina D.

Dr Chin Sr, is the only one I trust for an eye exam. Cheryl Mc was super in helping me find the right fit of eyeglasses. From this day forward, I will ask for Cheryl to help.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for 30+ years. Love Dr Chin an... — Sharon K.

Been coming here for 30+ years. Love Dr Chin and his staff. Very confident in their care!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr Chin for several years and I wou... — Raymond W.

I have used Dr Chin for several years and I would tell anyone needing to have their eyes checked he is the best.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare  — Gregory M.

Excellent eyecare provided by fantastic docs & staff. I have been going there for over 10 years and the care just gets better & better. Very modern & knowledgeable - I trust my eyes to Lifetime Eyecare.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Fran F.

Excellent care. Prompt, caring, efficient, professional, knowledgeable, and kind.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for excellent eyecare — Timothy S.

Dr, Chin and his staff are terrific. My perspective is based on the advanced equipment used for taking measurements and photos of my eyes, the excellent historical records of past exams that enable Dr. Chin to track changes to my eye condition, the knowledge excellent and expertise of Dr. Chin, and the competitive pricing. I'm very particular about the vision specialist I trust for my eyecare. After trying several other eyecare practices without success, discovered Lifetime Eyecare four years ago. Won't use any one else.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive, timely and professional. — Gregory T.

Always attentive, timely and professional.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service‼️ Love the entire staf... — Phyllis G.

Awesome customer service‼️ Love the entire staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana B.

Dr. Chin senior has been my optometrist for over 30 years (since I was in high school). I would not change him for the world! He is H-Town's Best!!!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marcos E  — Marcos E.

I have karacatocus and dr. alelen is Very good on that we try 3 several contact lens. Easy to work

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GDudley — Gordon D.

These folks have been taking care of my eyes for several years now. Always knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I only regret that I didn't find them sooner.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Septimus — Edward S.

excellent experience ontime and thorough both Dr Chin and staff

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin has been taking care of our family's e... — Mary F.

Dr. Chin has been taking care of our family's eyes for 20+ years - recommended to us by our doctor nephew (who now is in command of hospital at Guantanamo (US NAVY). Excellent care and diagnosis of a couple of serious eye issues for me. Highly recommended him. - Mary K. Fruth

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. All staff is profession... — Emily W.

Great customer service. All staff is professional, courteous and personable.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, I've been going to Dr. Chin sin... — Kenneth B.

Very satisfied, I've been going to Dr. Chin since 1988.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Alison S.

I was able to schedule my appointment easily and received a reminder the day prior. Service was friendly and professional. In addition, the office was very busy and technicians were quick and efficient with my exam. Dr. Chin was friendly, through and professional, as always.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when visiting ... — Carlajean D.

I always have a great experience when visiting Lifetime Eyecare. I have been going there my whole life and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are able to work with my schedule and get me in for my yearly check ups with no problem.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Alethea B.

Great visit!!! It was a great experience!! The staff and Dr. Chin were courteous and professional.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional and exceptional  — Peter T.

The staff has been consistently professional throughout the 20 years providing vision care for me and my family.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome — Frances T.

I liked the fact that they have late appointments and was never rushed throughout my appointment. Staff took time to see me and help me decide on glasses even if it was almost time for their clinic to close.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and prompt, timely service... — Kenneth R.

Great friendly staff and prompt, timely service. I've been a patient of Dr. Chin for 25+ years and keep coming back even though I live in Colorado now.

Nov 26, 2018