StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by staff upon arrival and miraculously ... — Kenton W.

Greeted by staff upon arrival and miraculously the staff knew my name. Professiona expedient thorough and friendly office visit. Each team member perormed their role to assure a positive customer service experience.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit  — Louis K.

Always good professional service.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, professional and knowled... — Linda E.

Everyone is very nice, professional and knowledgeable..as always

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Chin. He’s been my doctor since I was... — Jane Ann K.

Love Dr. Chin. He’s been my doctor since I was a kid and don’t see me ever changing!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Folks — Gordon D.

As a patient for more than 7 years I cannot overstate how pleased I am with the doctors and entire staff. They are knowledgable, professional and exceptionally courteous. They genuinely care for the patient’s well being above all else.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with Dr. Chin for the last 35 years! — Mark K.

Satisfied with Dr. Chin for the last 35 years!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and look forward to visits  — Richard C.

Very professional and look forward to visits

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and professional. — L.A. J.

Great staff, friendly and professional.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allen Chin is very good. His staff is very ... — Sally H.

Dr Allen Chin is very good. His staff is very friendly. They all work very hard as a team to get you the best vision possible. I always feel confident I am getting the best service there.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Kevin D.

Made my appointment on line and that made it quick and easy to do on my own time.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Why I return year after year... — Leticia O.

Your continued great service is why I return year after year since I was 12 years old. My family goes with you and many coworkers either already go to your office or wish they could. You are worth traveling for!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Lifetime Eyecare — Melanie A.

AWESOME! I hope the stars are showing 5!!!!!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Chin for 32 years inc... — Thomas O.

We have been going to Dr. Chin for 32 years including for 20 years of that time that we lived outside of the US! His expertise, service and quality is outstanding. He always ensures that his staff delivers the same level of service and quality.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen always talks to me about how my visio... — Julia I.

Dr. Allen always talks to me about how my vision is working for my real life so he can make suggests and adjustments to fit my life style.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service year after year going on 20 y... — James A.

Excellent service year after year going on 20 years!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

I've been going to Dr Chin since I moved to Houston as a teenager in 1982. My eyes have grown up and matured over the years. He has addressed every stage and any changes, adjusting the "gameplan" to give me the best vision possible. He's an excellent Dr, extremely knowledgeable and ahead of his peers.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this office! I have been a pati... — Sarah J.

I love going to this office! I have been a patient for about 8 years. Dr Allen and his staff are always really nice and I never have to wait long for my appointment.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent services  — Steven M.

Professional and excellent services

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. Great service. — Virginia P.

great experience. Great service.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 35+ Years — Linda M.

I have been seeing Dr. Chin for approximately 35+ years and would never see another doctor. He is always up to date with the latest equipment and products.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eyecare — Tara R.

Dr. Allen and his staff are always so nice. We've been patients for over 15 years and it's always a pleasant experience.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in the state! — Deidre S.

This is the best optometrist in the entire state. I found them when I lived in Houston and then when I moved to Dallas I tried several other options but was not satisfied. I ended up driving back to Houston once a year to see my favorite eye doctor! They have a myriad of the latest equipment and run all the tests to check every aspect of your eye, in addition to fitting you for glasses or contacts. Always a pleasant experience!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant time, everyone is always nice... — Brian C.

Always a pleasant time, everyone is always nice and the wait is never to long

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 25 years — Kay M.

I have been a patient for over 25 years and have always had an excellent experience. My entire family are patients.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with excellent results — Russell F.

Dr. Chin is extremely knowledgeable, professional and has a great attitude. I have complete confidence in his treatment and approach to my eye care. The staff at Lifetime Eyecare is awesome.....friendly, helpful and professional.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 40+ year patient - great guy and top of the tra... — James Dean D.

40+ year patient - great guy and top of the trade

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye exam — Joan M.

Dr Chin and the office staff are very efficient and pleasant. Always enjoy going in.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience-has been for 35 y — Teresa L.

Always a great experience-has been for 35 years

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for almost 40 years.... — Shannon V.

I have been a patient here for almost 40 years. Their standard of care has always been amazing!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Chin for almost 30 y... — Lynette L.

Have been a patient of Dr. Chin for almost 30 years. Am always pleased with the service . They offer a great selection of glasses for all budgets. Are always very good about explaining benefits available to me. Very thorough and 100% committed to customer satisfaction.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Tonia H.

Dr. Chin & Dr. Allen staff was pleasant, prompt and helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly and assisted my husband and I with picking our glasses. It was a very professional environment.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Chin since the mid... — Marie K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Chin since the mid 1990's. He has always worked with me to give me the best vision and advice on how we should proceed.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here almost 20 years. Love th... — Sandra W.

Have been coming here almost 20 years. Love the place and doctors

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Clinic! — Elizabeth K.

I was seen within a few minutes of arriving. The staff are always smiling and professional. Dr. Allen Chin Sr. has been my doctor for decades. Because of him, I was one of the first people in my circle to have bifocal contact lenses years ago. I moved 35 miles away and still go to see him!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Check Up Smooth as Always — Julie R.

Annual Eye Check Up Smooth as Always

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

Not sure Dr. Chin was aware that the prescription he prescribed for my "allergy eye skin" ointment cost $300+ with my insurance it was $230. for a tiny 2"x1/4" tube. I'm sure he would of done something else had he known but after having to wait a day for the prescription to come in & almost ready to itch my eyes off, I might of even paid more. So understandably, I was quite disappointed with that but was grateful he did squeeze my apt.in the day I called.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Attention and Great Staff  — Donna K.

I always get prompt service from Dr. Allen. His assistant this time was an extern who was very knowledgeable and considerate.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Chin and staff, did not fe... — Mollie Z.

Very pleased with Dr Chin and staff, did not feel hurried and all my questions were answered in great detail.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Chin's & their colleagues are great! — Kim H.

The Chin's and their colleagues are such a wonderful group. I've been a patient for 30+ years and know others who've been patients longer than that.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very knowledgeable doctor. ... — Kevin M.

Excellent staff and very knowledgeable doctor.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SHELLY WELLS — Shelly W.

I HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR AT LEAST 30 YEARS, THE WHOLE STAFF IS 100% EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE IS 100% EXCELLENT. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY AND EVERYONE. THERE IS NO WAIT, STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT AND EXCELLENT DOCTORS AND STAFF MEMBERS.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! I highly recommend them.  — Lisa B.

Great experience!! I highly recommend them.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.. everyone there is so friendly In... — Alma O.

Great place.. everyone there is so friendly In and out very quickly

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Michael M.

Always enjoy the professionalism I receive at Dr. Chin's office. Very knowledgable and they take the time to listen to you.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mei Fan N.

Dr Chin and his staff are amazing! Each time I have been in the office, I have been met with a friendly and professional staff. I love the fact that I can get my exam and glasses there! I have recommended this office to my family members and proud to say they have switched from their previous office and now going to Dr Chin too! Always an “A+” experience!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! — Cali T.

Fred was wonderful and was so patient with helping my daughter try out contacts.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top shelf treatment.Very friendly and a... — Lonie M.

Always top shelf treatment. Very friendly and attentive staff

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Alan is so smart and comfort... — Holly L.

Excellent service. Alan is so smart and comforting.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin, Sr. is genuinely a GREAT doctor. He ... — Andrea N.

Dr. Chin, Sr. is genuinely a GREAT doctor. He is thorough, asks the patient questions to learn how that patient wishes to go forward and is always open to questions. Not only is he considerate and warm but clinical and mindful. I would recommend Dr. Chin, Sr. without question and I'm certain the rest of his staff is just as capable. He and his son seem to do a wonderful job of training their associates.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyine in this office is professional, knowle... — Pamela S.

Everyine in this office is professional, knowledgeable, nice and on time!

Apr 15, 2019