StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam — Billy C.

Very detailed exam and explained the results of each test. Very professional and down to earth.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin and staff are always excellent and prof... — Linda S.

Dr Chin and staff are always excellent and professional. I have had a longstanding relationship with them and always grateful for their flexibility and understanding.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen Sr. is the greatest! — Carol M.

Dr. Allen Sr. is the greatest! I’ve been going to him for years and the treatment from his staff is always great!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, office staff and Dr... — Mildred A.

Excellent customer service, office staff and Dr. Chen (son) always professional, great eye exams.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for three decades and I w... — Sherri Lynn P.

I have been a patient for three decades and I wouldn't have it any other way. My eye care is very important to me and I have been very satisfied over the years. Thanks Dr. Allen Chin, Sr. and your terrific staff.

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar one more year — James D.

always good to see you - thanks for taking care of me for 40+ years - your staff is very polite and attentive. intern Niki had issues operating the equipment - needs more practice - but very nice see you next year

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice — Dacia T.

Dr. Chin always goes above and beyond for his patients. He takes the time to answer all questions and provides a very comprehensive exam for a great price. His staff is always warm and welcoming and they are all very professional. I have nothing negative to say about his practice and we are lucky to have been referred to it.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Chin and his ... — Michael M.

It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Chin and his staff. Consummate professionals with a very friendly approach. Nice people.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Over 40 Years! — Shannon V.

I have been going to Dr.Chin senior for over 40 years- and then Dr. Chin Jr.. They have kept offices inviting and updated - and staff are always super friendly and helpful.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for the best Optometrists in... — Rodney E.

If you are looking for the best Optometrists in the Greatet Houston area, your search had ended! Go to Drs. Allen H. Chin and Allen J. Chin right now!

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT practice!.. — Sharon D.

Always available, answers all questions, very friendly. I have been going to this office since 5th grade and have always had a good experience. Highly recommend!

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful eye exam experience — Gilda P.

Always a wonderful eye exam experience

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Bernadette A.

We have had many bad experiences with eye doctors! I have Kerataconus, and I learned quickly that not all eye doctors are the same. One of my first eye drs when we moved to Texas literally told me that my eyes were too hard to fit for him because I have such “small chinky” eyes. So I had to sit there while they did all the tests with his assistants holding my eyes open. It was really embarrassing. And the contacts had a poor fit and eventually I just gave up on wearing them. It was such a miserable experience. When we moved to Houston, I set out to find an eye doctor/practice that had the experience and the customer service, we found Dr Chin and we never looked back. Even when we moved to Katy we drive to Dr. Chin’s office because we like him and his son that much! Besides being a great office with awesome staff, he’s fast and efficient, no BS.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Chins (father and son) are very good. ... — Barbara T.

Both Dr. Chins (father and son) are very good. They explain their findings thoroughly and give sound advice and honest status. The staff they have in their office are very friendly and professional. I have always felt appreciated when I leave Lifetime Eyecare after the care and attention I receive from everyone in the office. I had to make an appointment due to bruising around my eye, and they saw me the same day because they wanted to be sure it was nothing too serious. I didn't have to wait beyond my appointment time; in fact, I was called in before my time.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Infection  — Lillian C.

I was experiencing an infection and painful eye on late Friday afternoon. I was able to get an appointment in a matter of an hour or so and got seen as soon as I arrived Amazing service and thanks to everyone that made my weekend a lot less painful

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eyecare says it all — Beth M.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Chin and his associates for the lifetime of our eye care. I love Dr. Chin’s commitment to getting things right with my eyesight. He always makes sure my contacts give me the best possible vision over the years as my eyes have changed. Great office staff!

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's and employees are Great!!! — L.A. J.

Doctor's and employees are Great!!!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Alethea B.

My visit was excellent!! Everyone was very professional, and very courteous. I only waited about five minutes before being seen. Also, I was able to have my glasses immediately..

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is SO friendly. From check-in to check-ou... — Amy Q.

The staff is SO friendly. From check-in to check-out, I was informed and felt taken care of.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for many years — Lynette L.

Have been a patient of Dr Chin for over 25 years. Great staff and great service. They have a good selection of glasses and are very good at helping you understand your insurance benefits

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shadia W.

Dr Allen H. Chin is an experienced optometrist and dedicated to fit complex eye problems.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional, relaxed, very clean. all took tim... — Deborah B.

professional, relaxed, very clean. all took time to discuss/explain procedures and results.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr Allen Chin for a number of y... — David C.

We have gone to Dr Allen Chin for a number of years, and have always been impressed with his care, insight and professionalism. My wife and I will be lifelong patients of both him and his son.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Yolanda P.

I am always pleased with the care and service received at Lifetime Eyecare; even if there is an issue, it is quickly resolved in a professional manner.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Allen H. Chin sinc... — Jeannette P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Allen H. Chin since he was still working with an optical place. I followed him to his own practice. I always feel that my best interest is his main goal. I trust his judgement and answers to my questions. His staff has always been welcoming, kind and helpful.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Thank y... — Kevin D.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Thank you

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On yesterday,Monday April 18,2022.,I had my ro... — Alice M.

On yesterday,Monday April 18,2022.,I had my routine eye examination with Lifetime Eyecare.Since the early seventies (70’s) .The care and service have been of the highest quality,

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Chin and staff.... — Dianne F.

I had a great visit with Dr Chin and his staff. They are very kind, and they explain everything they did before they do anything. I also appreciate that they run on time!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A First-Class and courteous organization that m... — John N.

A First-Class and courteous organization that my family has used for over 40 years !!!!! That alone says alot !!!!

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean off, friendly staffs. Great doctors. No ... — Hannah N.

Clean off, friendly staffs. Great doctors. No waiting time.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have entrusted our vision healt... — Cyndi N.

My family and I have entrusted our vision health to Dr. Chin since 1976. Then he was highly recommended and was considered the best. I am confident and glad to be able to recommend him these many years later.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 30 Years of Exceptional Care for My Family — Stella Dawn J.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Allen Chin - Lifetime Eyecare - for over 30 years. We've always received exceptional care for everything from eye exams, eye infections, glasses and contact lense fittings, to lasik surgery coordination. The team there has always gone out of their way to accomodate our needs.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extreme Care and Service Delivered — Diane S.

Lifetime Eyecare is the ONLY eyecare office I will go to. Everyone is more than kind, willing to help and knowledgeable. Service is without compare. I make the mistake of purchasing a pair of glasses at one of those chains that offer 2 for 1 deals. It was NO deal and NO service. Lifetime Eyecare, on the other hand, delivers EXTREME customer service. I am a client for life! Thank you!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia H.

Always the greatest experience.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great lifetime eye care — Michael B.

I have been seeing Dr. Chin for 47 years. He and his staff have always been the friendliest and most professional people I have ever dealt with in any medical field. I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants a wonderful experience going to the eye doctor.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT FOLKS — Gordon D.

I have been a patient for several years and cannot boast enough about how great the folks are. They are current on the latest innovations, professional, and so polite. Most of all they genuinely care about patients and go out of their way to take care of us.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. I have been a patient of ... — James A.

Always great service. I have been a patient of Dr. Chin’s since 1982. He is the Best.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clarissa M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Allen Chin since the 1980's and I am extremely satisfied with the excellent service they have afforded me and my family all these years!  The staff is very accommodating and professional.  Dr. Chin really cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to ensure that I have the best solution to my vision issues, no matter what it takes.  Thank you!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr's.- Service - Pricing  — L.A. J.

Great Dr's.- Service - Pricing

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Chin Eye doctors — Cuqui B.

Met with the father, actually have met with both, they are wonderful and very attentive, explain everything along the way. Gave me a new pair of contacts on the spot and I was on my way. Will always recommend this father son duo. Their staff is awesome as well, thanks! Cuqui Baum

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin is a great doctor and great staff. It... — Priya B.

Dr. Chin is a great doctor and great staff. It's always a pleasant experience!!!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service.  — Richard C.

Very professional and great service.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Good Doctors... — Ronald S.

Drs. Chin, and Chin have been my family's eye doctors for decades. Over the years, both of them and their staff have gone the extrra mile to give me the most 'bang for my buck' and compassionate care.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Houston — Albert D.

Best in Houston I have been going here for glasses and contacts for 34 years. Always good service and quality

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care that I trust — Gail R.

Dr Allen (J) very patiently answered my questions, asked questions about my general health, and provided updates on my eye health in easy to understand terms. I appreciate that quality in him and Dr Allen (H), which is why I have been coming here for 30+ years! Snagged a new pair of sassy glasses too!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A forever client! — Leticia O.

I've been coming to Dr.Chin since I was 12 years old! Even though it's a far drive on the crowded Southwest Frwy, it's worth it to work with a wonderful staff and with both Dr. Chins!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I've moved, I won't give up Dr. Chin. — Linda W.

Great as always. Now that I've moved, I still travel over an hour for an annual visit because I have complete faith in both Dr. Chins.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye  — Steven M.

Professional and Knowledgeable

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff — Walid H.

Great Doctors and staff, honest and treat you as family. I tried many optometrists in the past, but Dr. Chin is exceptional smart, kind and good.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Payment receipt — Yolanda S.

At the closing of appointment, I did not understand the question regarding my receipt for payment. I believe everyone should be given their receipt of payment whether or not they need it for tax purposes or other claims.

Nov 15, 2021