StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Chin for close to 40 year... — James Dean D.

I have been seeing Dr Chin for close to 40 years - he is a great Doctor and his staff is very professional - i would highly recommend him.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Customer — Hayley G.

I've been going to see Dr. Chin and Dr. Allen my whole life and so has my family. They are great people and are super flexible with your schedule. They care about you and remember little details about your life, even when you haven't seen them in over a year. I no longer live in Houston, but I don't trust anyone else to evaluate and work on my eyes. I make the time and put in the extra effort to go back and see them when I'm in town.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist  — Julie G.

Dr. Chin has been my optometrist for over 25 years. He is wonderful! He is easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor. He will spend as much time as needed with you. Never is in a rush to get you out of the office, like most doctors and he knows his stuff. I moved out to Fulshear, but still drive into Houston to see him.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We travel from Austin because we love the care ... — Debbie L.

We travel from Austin because we love the care we receive.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit, to you, was, "outstanding"!! Th... — Eugene K.

My last visit, to you, was, "outstanding"!! Thanks.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Dr. Chin and staff always trea... — Thomas D.

Always the best! Dr. Chin and staff always treats me professionally and it shows that they care. That's why I've been coming here for about 30 years now.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing staff and the quality of pa... — Rodney E.

You have an amazing staff and the quality of patient care is excellent. You should be very proud of what you have created!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great. I did have to wait... — Kay M.

The service is always great. I did have to wait longer than usual.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment and follow up to co... — Verna B.

Easy to make an appointment and follow up to confirm it

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming. I felt like I was ... — Eryn C.

Professional and welcoming. I felt like I was a priority and didn't feel rushed.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience with caring ... — Patricia D.

It is always a pleasant experience with caring and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Eyecare is staffed with wonderful people — Scott O.

My wife and I have been patients of Lifetime Eyecare for a very long time now. The staff and Drs. are wonderful to work with so much so that I actually look forward to my yearly check ups. The office is very pleasant and well maintained and they have all the latest optometry equipment.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kamron — Kamron K.

You guys do FANTASTIC job! I appreciate the service and attitudes of everyone at the office.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treated For An Eye Infection In the Eye Lids  — Peter D.

Called Lifetime Eyecare concerning an eye infection in the upper and lower eyelids. They scheduled a next day appointment for me to see Dr. Chin Senior. After an exam Dr. Chin indicated that drops would not clear the infection and he called in an antibiotic. I was grateful that his office made an opening the next day for an appointment as the infection was severe. This is day five after the antibiotic treatment and the infection is nearly healed. Thank you Dr. Chin and Blanca for your expert attention. My eye care has been entrusted to this doctor for over 30 years and is greatly appreciated

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin is an excellent optometrist. Very kno... — Michael M.

Dr. Chin is an excellent optometrist. Very knowledgeable and does not rush you during an exam.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Chin for several years an... — Raymond W.

I have been seeing Dr Chin for several years and it has always been a good experience. They have a very good staff who are truly interested in giving you the best car possible. I highly recommend them.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for contact lenses and/or glas... — Nelda L.

Best place to go for contact lenses and/or glasses. Friendly, efficient, on time.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and the outstanding Dr. ... — Jody N.

Wonderful office staff and the outstanding Dr. Chin. Thanks for working us in and we always feel so special.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia M.

You can be assured of excellent care of your eyes with this office

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staffs are very pleasant and helpful. DR.... — Fe D.

The staffs are very pleasant and helpful. DR. CHIN IS VERY FRIENDLY and perfect doctor for our family, we been going to him for over 20 years .

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel B.

I was able to get an appointment at a convenient time for me. The appointment went smoothly, and I'm waiting on my new lens.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin S.

My office visit and was excellent everything was covered and I understood everything that was done The doctors and office staff are great

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and great customer service  — Kellie S.

Always efficient and great customer service at Dr. Allen Chin's office. I have been seeing Dr. Chin (Sr) for 38 years! His son, Dr. Chin (Jr.) and staff are all very helpful and informative.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Chin, Senior, for almost 3... — Deborah H.

I've been seeing Dr. Chin, Senior, for almost 30 years. He has to be great.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your welcoming staff are courteous and helpful.... — Nancy K.

Your welcoming staff are courteous and helpful. My recent visit was with Dr. Chin (the father) and Dr. Nygen (my apologies for any misspelling) -you both made me feel relaxed and the vision testing was so smoothly done. Thank you so kindly, Nancy Kay

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar happy clients — Joselyn J.

My family and I have been clients of Dr. Chin for almost 20 years and have always received the best of care. Dr. Chin and his team are extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable. We've always enjoyed our experience and look forward to each appointment.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin and staff are great. — Corgins B.

Dr. Chin and staff are great.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Oriented  — Tonia H.

I have been a client since I was 12. Dt. Chin's office has always been professional and courteous.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are Great! I will never go anywhere el... — Debra C.

You all are Great! I will never go anywhere else. Our whole family has been coming here for over 25 years, and now close friends as well!! Just referred a colleague!! Don't ever retire Dr. Chin, cause we think you are the best.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as always the staff were very friendly, helpful... — Linda E.

as always the staff were very friendly, helpful and knowkedgeable

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clarence S.

Excellent care and very happy with Dr. Chin and his staff. I would certainly recommend him to family and friends.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and well run office — Peyton Y.

We had an appointment with Dr. Allen J Chin to see if my son is a candidate for ortho K contacts. As soon as we arrived the front desk lady greeted us and we were promptly led in for prep work. The doctors did a very thorough job examining my son's eyes and were incredibly patient explaing our options and answered any questions I had. This is a friendly and well run office. My son & I will continue to see Dr. Allen for our eye care going forward and will gladly refer this office to anyone needing great eye care!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin began caring for my eyes when I was 16... — Cherri C.

Dr. Chin began caring for my eyes when I was 16. I am 56 now and Dr. Allen now takes care of my eyes. I wouldn't go anywhere else. There just isn't a substitute for the very best!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous service. — Louis K.

Prompt courteous service.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

I have been going to Dr. ALLEN H. CHIN for over 30 years and l wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. He takes a very personal concern over the care of your eyes and takes time to listen and go over any questions you may have.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Give This Office 5 Stars and More. He Has Bee... — Trinetta J.

I Give This Office 5 Stars and More. He Has Been My Doctor Since 2003. It has been 14 years...WOW!!!!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors and staff! — Francine A.

Great eye doctors and staff!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience. ... — George W.

It was a very enjoyable first time experience. The total exam went very smoothly and all employees were very professional and pleasant.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Katherine P.

Dr. Chin and Dr. Alan run a very friendly and professional eye care clinic.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Chin for years and alw... — Veronica V.

I have been going to Dr. Chin for years and always has been a great experience.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a satisfied customer (patient) for mo... — Ramanathan T.

Have been a satisfied customer (patient) for more than twenty years.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Patricia D.

Always a pleasant experience!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin and his staff are the very best! He is... — Charlotte A.

Dr. Chin and his staff are the very best! He is a very attentive and understands how to fit my aging eyes in contacts that are comfortable and allow me to see at all distances clearly. My daughter wears CRT lenses and I trust him with her eyes as well. If you want the best in eye care visit Lifetime Eyecare!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Optometrist — Erica T.

Awesome service! Friendly staff, wonderful doctors, great frame selection! They were accommodating with my tight schedule and got me out in less than 45 minutes.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for several years and I... — Sarah J.

I have been coming here for several years and I love it! I have moved twice since going here and I'll still drive even though it's a little out of my way! Dr Allen is so great and the staff is incredible.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alan Chin and Staff are very knowledgeable a... — David C.

Dr Alan Chin and Staff are very knowledgeable and thorough in assisting with eye care beenwith him for Two years now, and he an his staff have been such a help. Will continue to make him my eye doctor.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful doctors — Jacqueline J.

It's always a pleasure seeing both Dr. Chins (father and son). I been coming here for year and will still have my eyes checked for years to come. Thank you staff you're the greatest also.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients of Dr. Chin ... — Brier D.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Chin Sr. since the early 90's. I wouldn't dream of going any place else. Dr. Chin and staff are always friendly and professional and adheres to the scheduled appointment times. keep up the great work everyone!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, from all aspects, was outstanding. ... — Clinton W.

Everything, from all aspects, was outstanding.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar TRUE PROFESSIONALS — John N.

Dr. Chin and his entire staff are true professionals who put the patient's needs above all.

Oct 1, 2016