StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual, Always the best. — Jim P.

Great job as usual, Always the best.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sherri Young and Dr. Leverett are the best!!! — John R.

Sherri Young and Dr. Leverett are the best!!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr. Leverett, Jr. and his staff cont... — Linda R.

Excellent. Dr. Leverett, Jr. and his staff continue to impress me. Always kind, quick, painless and thorough.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice.Five  — Joyce H.

Outstanding dental practice.Five

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katy was excellent and professional — Linda G.

Katy was excellent and professional

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Shelia M.

Great service! No long waiting period. Hygienist was sweet and caring. Very informative about care. Excellent experience! 27 year customer. Treats you like family and appreciates your business.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Leveretts office. It's a... — Melanie W.

I highly recommend Dr. Leveretts office. It's always a pleasant and painless experience. He and his staff are the BEST!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

The cleaning and check up was very good and everyone was very nice.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Julie W.

I was made feel very comfortable with your staff.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leverett, Jr. is exceptional.  — Joan B.

Dr. Leverett, Jr. is exceptional. I had a filling replaced and the procedure was practically painless. Dr. Leverett also answered my questions effectively and expertly.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful appointment. You worked with me to ge... — Julie W.

Wonderful appointment. You worked with me to get me in as soon as possible. I appreciate what you all do. Thank you.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mitch Suber Review of Dr. Leverett — William S.

This was my first time visiting this business. I found the surrounding to be comfortable and the staff to be very friendly, and also professional. I learned a number of things about dental health, that no other dental office had ever shared with me prior to this visit. My examination was detailed and complete and left me with the understanding of exactly what is the condition of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend this business.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits feel more like a family visit because ev... — Bill Sr P.

Visits feel more like a family visit because everyone is friendly and courteous

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm afraid of the dentist... — Linda R.

I've had a lifelong fear of dentists. Since my first visit with Dr. Leverett and his staff, I actually look forward to going. I know he's going to be quick, thorough, and painless. As many shots as he has had to give me, I haven't felt any of them. He explains what he's doing and knows what he's talking about. He's kept me from haveing to get teeth pulled and I can finally chew again, to the point that I've actually gained weight. ;-D

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted me when I came in the building. Went ba... — Bill Sr P.

Greeted me when I came in the building. Went back to a room within 5 minutes and everyone was courteous and are always nice. I always enjoy my visit every time I visit.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they answered all my qu... — Beverly C.

Very friendly staff and they answered all my questions!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Katy did an excellent cleaning jo... — Robert M.

Great visit! Katy did an excellent cleaning job.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have asked for a better experience t... — Maggie S.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience than the one I had at Leverett Dental. Makes me want to go to the dentist even more often!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been terrified to go to the dentist... — Linda R.

I've always been terrified to go to the dentist. If I had found Dr. Leverett years ago, my teeth would not be in the shape they are in now. He saw me twice, in one week for pain emergencies. He was thorough, kind, and put me at ease. I required several injections and I never even felt the first one. There was no discomfort at all. They're awesome!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional service. Would rec... — Donna L.

Very polite and professional service. Would recommend to my friends.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment to be seen is on time. All the ... — Marie F.

My appointment to be seen is on time. All the staff are curtious & helpful. Dr. Leverett is a wonderful caring dentist. He always makes you feel special & at ease.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzan Y.

I requested an urgent care appointment, as a filling had come out. I was seen within a week of my call! Prompt, efficient and most important pain free as ever! I also was very well educated on how to avoid cavities in the future. I appreciate how caring and thorough Dr. Leverett and his staff always are!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional First Class Dentist — Melanie H.

I visited Dr. Leverett's office because I was experiencing excruciating pain in my upper and lower jaw following a root canal ( not done by Dr. Leverett). Dr. Leverett examined me thoroughly, took x-rays and explored various options to try and alleviate the pain. I called the office on three consecutive days and each time I received priority consideration. The receptionist worked me in so that I could see Dr. Leverett. I would highly recommend Dr. Leverett due to his high of expertise and his compassion towards others.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very good, Sherrie did a great jo... — James W.

The visit was very good, Sherrie did a great job and Jay was friendly as always. Thanks

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Clifford S.

As always entire staff first class. Awesome service. Always feel great when I leave.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DR. leveret Dental  — Cecil C.

DR. leveret Dental is a very professional and friendly place to go and have them check you teeth. The Doctor and his staff are very helpful in fixing any problems you may have with your teeth. Their web site is up to date on keeping patients informed about appointments.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Leverett Dental!!! — Shawna K.

Love Leverett Dental!!! Appointment reminders (which I need very much!), my wonderful dental hygienist Jessica, a great dentist, always pleasant office staff. Always a great experience!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love these folks...caring, careful and thorough... — Debbie M.

Love these folks...caring, careful and thorough.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service — Linda E.

Excellent and friendly service

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive to my needs that were a... — Glenn B.

Staff was very attentive to my needs that were above and beyond the services I came to receive!! I am grateful for all your staff considerations!!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience with Dr. Jay ... — Barbara G.

I always have a positive experience with Dr. Jay Leverett and his staff. I am a long time patient and plan to continue going here. The dental work is well done from exam to any work that must be done. The people that work here are aware of what they are doing and they also are friendly and supportive as a dental visit can be a scary thing!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole C.

A Five Star Rating for the entire office. Dr. Jay Leverett is wonderful along with his entire staff. Would not consider going anywhere else.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning — Julie W.

The appointment went great. You have a wonderful staff. Thank you.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team — Lavedia H.

This "Team" is unbelievable!!! Each time my daughter and I go for our cleaning, we both leave with disbelief!!! The whole visit is awesome! Dr. Leverett and his staff are truly loving and caring. They want to know about you and the things going on in your life! Wow!!! I think every business office needs a 101 lesson from Dr. Leverett and his team! Jessica is amazing!!! We never had to wait and we are always out less than an hour. I also love the handwritten thank you notes, the newspaper clippings if you or your child are in the newspaper, and the well wish birthday email. Thanks for making my family apart of yours.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — George N.

As usual my recent visit to Leverett Dental office was pleasant, the office staff and hygenist were professional, courteous and efficient. Dr. Leverett was always kind and makes sure that I am comfortable during any procedure.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Shelia M.

SATISFIED CUSTOMER! Great people, no wait time, appointment time right on schedule.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond Your Normal Dentistry Experience — Jeff H.

I would not take my personal dentistry anywhere else and the modest travel for me from Tallahassee to Bainbridge for such high quality care and customer service is a pleasure. The folks at your practice are like family and I truly appreciate the focused and high quality care I receive. I continue to refer folks to your practice and will continue to do so! Have a Blessed Day! Jeff Hendry, Tallahassee

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole C.

Every visit has always been a five star event. Very caring and professional treatment always given.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar RIGHT AT HOME — Rhonda S.

I have gotten great service from Dr. Leverett and his staff. After my first visit his staff remembered me and called me by name in a store. I was really impressed. They have made time to fit me in when I had an emergency. You are not just a number to them. You are not just a customer. You are a person who they will eagerly try to help. .

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juanita F.

I know I am in good hands when I go to Leverette Dental. Jay and his staff are friendly and treats you like family. I don't feel like just a patient or just a number. That's why I will continue to go to Leverette Dental.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and informative! Our hygienist was very knowledgable and did a thorough cl... — Amanda I.

The staff was very kind and informative! Our hygienist was very knowledgable and did a thorough cleaning. We enjoyed our visit!

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia Miller — Claudia M.

Your clinic is always polite, professional and timely. Being in medical field I appreciate getting in and out with speed. THANKS SO MUCH.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You know the feeling you have when you don't mind going to the dentist? Well, you would if you we... — Michael S.

You know the feeling you have when you don't mind going to the dentist?? Well, you would if you went to Leverett Dental.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist around. These folks treat you with the upmost care and consideration — Teresa B.

The best dentist around. These folks treat you with the upmost care and consideration. They work together like a family and treat you as such. Whether you need a dental cleaning or require dental work, you can be sure to get the finest service here.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Sherry was great.  — Lindsey H.

Awesome experience! Sherry was great.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Jay Leverett are wonderful as always — Carole C.

I always receive wonderful service when I go to Dr. Jay Leverett and his wonderful staff. They all are very professional and competent.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are still doing a great job as usual....5 stars — Linda E.

You are still doing a great job as usual....5 stars

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Comment — Glenn B.

Just like home folks --- taking care of my dental needs. Gratefully, GWB

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Leverett, Jr. for many years. He and his staff take very good care of me — Betty T.

I have been going to Dr. Leverett, Jr. for many years. He and his staff take very good care of me. In my old age I get tired and he always stops to rest. I give them a 5+.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Kenyatta J.

The office and its staff are very warming and welcoming. They always have a pleasant smile on their face. They are willing to assist you as needed. They always explain what they are going to do and make sure I am fine during the process. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 31, 2016