StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

I appreciate the outstanding care and service provided by Leverett dental.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very awesome. Staff was very help... — Toby K.

The visit was very awesome. Staff was very helpful and professional. Thanks Again for everything

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I usually never feel comfortable going to the d... — Dawn M.

I usually never feel comfortable going to the dentist but that has changed since I started going to Leverett Dental. From day one they have treated me like they truly care. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and they are all so friendly.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar “The Best” — Joseph B.

Everyone is very courteous and positive! They make you feel right at home!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit. Always a pleasure.😊 — Randy M.

Had a great visit. Always a pleasure.😊

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest place in BainbridgeHowever. Find a ... — James M.

Greatest place in Bainbridge However. Find a way to get Sherri to stay

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, painless, thorough, explai... — Linda G.

Excellent, friendly, painless, thorough, explained everything before, during and after each procedure. Always feel comfortable.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt help with crown — S K.

My crown came off the other night, and I packed it up and called this office the next day. Dr. Leverett, Jr, worked me in and put the crown back on. He was very jovial and everyone was very helpful. Great experience and I really appreciated being able to go in and get the crown put back on quickly. Thanks to Dr. Leverett, Jr, and everyone.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dianne Washington — Dianne W.

My visit to Dr. Leverett's office was a 5 rating. I went in to have a cleaning and evaluation of my teeth and gums. Sherri performed my x-ray and an evaluation of my entire mouth and gums. She used different technology to complete a thorough evaluation. Sherri was very patient and did an awesome job cleaning, flossing my teeth and checking my gums. I was also checked to see if I had cancer at the gums. Sherri and Dr. Leverett gave a thorough explanation of my dental exam.. I was pleased with my dental visit.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! No problems...Shelby was great! — Jodi S.

Five stars! No problems...Shelby was great!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recent dental cleaning. ... — Cheri J.

Excellent care by Sherri and Dr. Leveret. Always kind and thorough.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Filling appointment  — Julie W.

My appointment was completed by very professional staff that was kind and explained the procedure. I did not have to wait. Great appointment. Dr. Leverrett checked later on me to make sure my tooth was doing well. Great 👍 job!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had a few bad experiences with dentists in... — Michele H.

I’ve had a few bad experiences with dentists in the past, and finding Dr. Leverette was a blessing 🥰 the staff are awesome and instantly put you at ease and Dr. Leverette is a hoot🤣 if the staff were unsuccessful of easing your fears of being there he definitely did. I recommend Dr. Leverette and his office over any other dentist🥳

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, much care and time is taken with my ... — Linda M.

As always, much care and time is taken with my dental care. I always appreciate how much the staff cares about me and my family.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Friendly and professional. — Randy M.

Great visit! Friendly and professional.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everything great...plus No Cavity's !! — Linda G.

everything great...plus No Cavity's !!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar what you wanna improve on Perfect?? — Jim G.

what you wanna improve on Perfect??

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my hygentist was Amazing!! — Douglas Y.

my hygienist was Amazing!!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! staff friendly and professio... — Leslie D.

Great appointment! staff friendly and professional as always! And, precautions for this pandemic were in place, and made the total experience much more comfortable.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with Sherry  — Julie W.

Thanks for the great visit.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive place — Kimberly H.

Love the friendly staff. They are educators and are willing to talk through dental issues, offering different options.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Teresa B.

Best staff ever. Everyone works so well at this office and provides the care possible. I prefer them to any other dental practice around.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — S K.

Sherry is so efficient when cleaning my teeth and always explains what she is doing, and very good to answer all my questions. Dr. Leveret, Jr, is fun and pleasant, and when I had to have a crown replaced, made sure I felt no pain!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, friendly and courteous. — Patti S.

Very nice staff, friendly and courteous.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!! — Sharon D.

Great service as always!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service. — Randy M.

Always friendly and professional service.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another visit gone well — William S.

A Five Star dental practice for sure.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have known and trusted Jay Leverette for many, ... — David G.

Have known and trusted Jay Leverette for many, many years and have the utmost confidence and trust in his knowledge and practice. Great family dentist. Although I now live over 60 miles away, I still travel the distance to have the peace of mind and faith and confidence and trust in someone I know will be honest with me.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A professional group! Always friendly! — Janna H.

A professional group! Always friendly!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your welcome!!! — Sharleen F.

Your welcome!!! It was great seeing everyone! Katie did a great job on my cleaning.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Learning experience — Kimberly H.

I had a wonderful experience with everyone in the Leverett Practice. Of course, I already knew they were personable and competent after both my children had their first appointments with them, but being able to personally experience their expertise was great. My hygienist took the time to teach me about different aspects of oral care. She patiently shared with me the "why" behind "what" I should be doing to maintain good teeth. Thank you, team. This was a great first experience for me.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from wonderful people.  — Marvin S.

Great service from wonderful people.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr leverette was great as always and has been s... — Sherrill M.

Dr leverette was great as always and has been since 1994 would not ever want another dentist

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jay has been a family friend for many, many yea... — David G.

Jay has been a family friend for many, many years. He has always been very personable, but most of all, he has always displayed a professional, caring attitude in his dental practice. Although we live over 60 miles away, wish we had continued to use Jay after we moved away. Will be more than willing to drive the distance to keep that family connection from now on!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I may not want to go to a dentist but when the ... — Barbara G.

I may not want to go to a dentist but when the time comes to go I always go to Dr. Leverett! He is the BEST dentist for all the right reasons : He listens and understands my concerns and fears! Once work must be done it is always the best the can be provided! The staff takes their cue from Dr. Leverett!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Julie W.

Good visit. I appreciate you taking an interest in your patient’s life more than just working on our teeth. Yes you need to go on a mission trip with us and bring your daughter. 😍

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in Bainbridge!  — Teresa B.

Best dental care in Bainbridge! Friendliest staff. Thorough cleaning and exam. This dental group makes sure the patient is comfortable and treated with the utmost care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and friendly service. — Randy M.

Thorough, professional and friendly service.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist This is the dentist to go... — Barbara G.

If you need a dentist This is the dentist to go see! Dr. Leverett and the staff are always professional , friendly and kind! The work is always perfect and the highest quality! That is why I keep going back 😊

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Robert M.

Best dental practice ever!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service ( personable and effic... — Martha D.

Excellent dental service ( personable and efficient)

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist.....Excellent Service....Great Pe... — Shelia M.

Great Dentist.....Excellent Service....Great People

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best ever — Danny M.

I'm 59 never been so at ease at a dental visit. Everyone so friendly helpful an understanding couldn't hardly believe it

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the friendliest staff to work with — Julie W.

Always the friendliest staff to work with

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental experience was positive with ... — Martha D.

The entire dental experience was positive with expert dental care concerning an implant and very gracious and professional staff at every segment of the visit.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit and had a lot of laughs. — Randy M.

Enjoyed my visit and had a lot of laughs.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring professional service. — Peggy T.

Wonderful, caring professional service.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual great job by everyone. — Jim P.

As usual great job by everyone.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional, friendly... — Pauncho H.

The entire staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and excellent care.  — Stephen G.

Excellent visit and excellent care. My visit was for routine assessment and cleaning, which was handled very professionally. Sherry was my hygienist for this visit as I filled a cancellation appointment. She was excellent and very knowledgeable. Everyone I've seen at the practice has had very high professional standards.

Mar 21, 2019