StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Robert M.

Best dental practice ever!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service ( personable and effic... — Martha D.

Excellent dental service ( personable and efficient)

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist.....Excellent Service....Great Pe... — Shelia M.

Great Dentist.....Excellent Service....Great People

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best ever — Danny M.

I'm 59 never been so at ease at a dental visit. Everyone so friendly helpful an understanding couldn't hardly believe it

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the friendliest staff to work with — Julie W.

Always the friendliest staff to work with

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental experience was positive with ... — Martha D.

The entire dental experience was positive with expert dental care concerning an implant and very gracious and professional staff at every segment of the visit.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit and had a lot of laughs. — Randy M.

Enjoyed my visit and had a lot of laughs.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring professional service. — Peggy T.

Wonderful, caring professional service.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual great job by everyone. — Jim P.

As usual great job by everyone.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional, friendly... — Pauncho H.

The entire staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and excellent care.  — Stephen G.

Excellent visit and excellent care. My visit was for routine assessment and cleaning, which was handled very professionally. Sherry was my hygienist for this visit as I filled a cancellation appointment. She was excellent and very knowledgeable. Everyone I've seen at the practice has had very high professional standards.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a superb experience in finding a new Dental pra... — James T.

a superb experience in finding a new Dental practice with Dr. Leverett.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — April M.

Excellent care and very professional. Everyone in the office made going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town....been using for many years.Trea... — James M.

Best in town....been using for many years. Treat,you like family. Very professional

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leverett and his charming staff are the bes... — Barbara G.

Dr. Leverett and his charming staff are the best dental experience I have ever had! I have been a patient for 20 years !!!! They are kind to scared peeps and they are all the best in their area ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A thoroughly satisfied patient — Greg D.

A thoroughly satisfied patient

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and family atmosphere — James M.

Love the people and family atmosphere

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that the staff is always ready for m... — Vicky R.

Appreciate that the staff is always ready for me at my appointment time. The doctor and staff make me feel that I am the only patient in the practice.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all of the people at Leverett Dental are great!... — Diane S.

all of the people at Leverett Dental are great!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff P.

Very pleasant experience as always, Sherry and yourI entire staff do a great Bob. See you next year, JP

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have you ever considered a discount for Seniors... — Jodi S.

Have you ever considered a discount for Seniors that would pay cash?

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great service. Sweetest assoc... — Shelia M.

Great experience. Great service. Sweetest associates.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A five-star dental operation! — Carole C.

A five-star dental operation!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. As always, prompt, pleasing p... — Linda G.

Excellent visit. As always, prompt, pleasing personnel.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really hard to put into words how good of a job... — Michael S.

Really hard to put into words how good of a job they do to make you feel valued and appreciated. It truly is exceptional service!!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie and all of the staff at Leverett Dental a... — Diane S.

Katie and all of the staff at Leverett Dental are the best!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always, great people, good a... — Michael S.

Fantastic visit as always, great people, good atmosphere, ok music!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How do I love Leverett Dental - let me count th... — Joyce H.

How do I love Leverett Dental - let me count the ways.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best care possible. I really en... — Catherine C.

I received the best care possible. I really enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone at Leverett Dental is very friendly. I always look forward to my next visit.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the treatment and serv... — Eldon E.

I am always pleased with the treatment and service i receive.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dental office from th... — Cheri J.

Professional and friendly dental office from the receptionist to the dentist.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great care! — Kayla W.

Friendly staff and great care! I really like the staff at the office. The treatment provided is very thorough and they make sure that you are aware of everything going on with your dental health

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the whole world would ... — Sherrill M.

Best dentist office in the whole world would never go anywhere else, they always help me no matter what and are great in knowing what to do.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There aren’t words to describe how wonderful &... — Marie F.

There aren’t words to describe how wonderful & welcoming Dr. Leverett & his Dental Team are. They are skilled & caring about your comfort & well being during your appointment. Dr. Leverett caring doesn’t stop when you leave his office, he follows up to make sure you are ok. Dr. Leverett truly deserves a 5 star rating for the best Dentist in the Bainbridge area.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care in an Emergency Situation — James S.

In an emergency situation, I was treated with great care. Jessica and Dr. Leverett, Jr. were excellent in listening to my issue and prescribing the needed meds. During the holidays, Jessica checked with me daily.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care  — Kayla W.

I love the staff and the care I received. Will be going back again!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual, Always the best. — Jim P.

Great job as usual, Always the best.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sherri Young and Dr. Leverett are the best!!! — John R.

Sherri Young and Dr. Leverett are the best!!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr. Leverett, Jr. and his staff cont... — Linda R.

Excellent. Dr. Leverett, Jr. and his staff continue to impress me. Always kind, quick, painless and thorough.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice.Five  — Joyce H.

Outstanding dental practice.Five

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katy was excellent and professional — Linda G.

Katy was excellent and professional

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Shelia M.

Great service! No long waiting period. Hygienist was sweet and caring. Very informative about care. Excellent experience! 27 year customer. Treats you like family and appreciates your business.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Leveretts office. It's a... — Melanie W.

I highly recommend Dr. Leveretts office. It's always a pleasant and painless experience. He and his staff are the BEST!!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

The cleaning and check up was very good and everyone was very nice.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Julie W.

I was made feel very comfortable with your staff.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leverett, Jr. is exceptional.  — Joan B.

Dr. Leverett, Jr. is exceptional. I had a filling replaced and the procedure was practically painless. Dr. Leverett also answered my questions effectively and expertly.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful appointment. You worked with me to ge... — Julie W.

Wonderful appointment. You worked with me to get me in as soon as possible. I appreciate what you all do. Thank you.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mitch Suber Review of Dr. Leverett — William S.

This was my first time visiting this business. I found the surrounding to be comfortable and the staff to be very friendly, and also professional. I learned a number of things about dental health, that no other dental office had ever shared with me prior to this visit. My examination was detailed and complete and left me with the understanding of exactly what is the condition of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend this business.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits feel more like a family visit because ev... — Bill Sr P.

Visits feel more like a family visit because everyone is friendly and courteous

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm afraid of the dentist... — Linda R.

I've had a lifelong fear of dentists. Since my first visit with Dr. Leverett and his staff, I actually look forward to going. I know he's going to be quick, thorough, and painless. As many shots as he has had to give me, I haven't felt any of them. He explains what he's doing and knows what he's talking about. He's kept me from haveing to get teeth pulled and I can finally chew again, to the point that I've actually gained weight. ;-D

May 18, 2017