StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, friendly and courteous. — Patti S.

Very nice staff, friendly and courteous.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!! — Sharon D.

Great service as always!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service. — Randy M.

Always friendly and professional service.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another visit gone well — William S.

A Five Star dental practice for sure.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have known and trusted Jay Leverette for many, ... — David G.

Have known and trusted Jay Leverette for many, many years and have the utmost confidence and trust in his knowledge and practice. Great family dentist. Although I now live over 60 miles away, I still travel the distance to have the peace of mind and faith and confidence and trust in someone I know will be honest with me.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A professional group! Always friendly! — Janna H.

A professional group! Always friendly!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your welcome!!! — Sharleen F.

Your welcome!!! It was great seeing everyone! Katie did a great job on my cleaning.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Learning experience — Kimberly H.

I had a wonderful experience with everyone in the Leverett Practice. Of course, I already knew they were personable and competent after both my children had their first appointments with them, but being able to personally experience their expertise was great. My hygienist took the time to teach me about different aspects of oral care. She patiently shared with me the "why" behind "what" I should be doing to maintain good teeth. Thank you, team. This was a great first experience for me.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from wonderful people.  — Marvin S.

Great service from wonderful people.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr leverette was great as always and has been s... — Sherrill M.

Dr leverette was great as always and has been since 1994 would not ever want another dentist

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jay has been a family friend for many, many yea... — David G.

Jay has been a family friend for many, many years. He has always been very personable, but most of all, he has always displayed a professional, caring attitude in his dental practice. Although we live over 60 miles away, wish we had continued to use Jay after we moved away. Will be more than willing to drive the distance to keep that family connection from now on!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I may not want to go to a dentist but when the ... — Barbara G.

I may not want to go to a dentist but when the time comes to go I always go to Dr. Leverett! He is the BEST dentist for all the right reasons : He listens and understands my concerns and fears! Once work must be done it is always the best the can be provided! The staff takes their cue from Dr. Leverett!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Julie W.

Good visit. I appreciate you taking an interest in your patient’s life more than just working on our teeth. Yes you need to go on a mission trip with us and bring your daughter. 😍

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in Bainbridge!  — Teresa B.

Best dental care in Bainbridge! Friendliest staff. Thorough cleaning and exam. This dental group makes sure the patient is comfortable and treated with the utmost care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and friendly service. — Randy M.

Thorough, professional and friendly service.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist This is the dentist to go... — Barbara G.

If you need a dentist This is the dentist to go see! Dr. Leverett and the staff are always professional , friendly and kind! The work is always perfect and the highest quality! That is why I keep going back 😊

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Robert M.

Best dental practice ever!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service ( personable and effic... — Martha D.

Excellent dental service ( personable and efficient)

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist.....Excellent Service....Great Pe... — Shelia M.

Great Dentist.....Excellent Service....Great People

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best ever — Danny M.

I'm 59 never been so at ease at a dental visit. Everyone so friendly helpful an understanding couldn't hardly believe it

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the friendliest staff to work with — Julie W.

Always the friendliest staff to work with

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental experience was positive with ... — Martha D.

The entire dental experience was positive with expert dental care concerning an implant and very gracious and professional staff at every segment of the visit.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit and had a lot of laughs. — Randy M.

Enjoyed my visit and had a lot of laughs.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring professional service. — Peggy T.

Wonderful, caring professional service.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual great job by everyone. — Jim P.

As usual great job by everyone.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional, friendly... — Pauncho H.

The entire staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and excellent care.  — Stephen G.

Excellent visit and excellent care. My visit was for routine assessment and cleaning, which was handled very professionally. Sherry was my hygienist for this visit as I filled a cancellation appointment. She was excellent and very knowledgeable. Everyone I've seen at the practice has had very high professional standards.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a superb experience in finding a new Dental pra... — James T.

a superb experience in finding a new Dental practice with Dr. Leverett.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — April M.

Excellent care and very professional. Everyone in the office made going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town....been using for many years.Trea... — James M.

Best in town....been using for many years. Treat,you like family. Very professional

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leverett and his charming staff are the bes... — Barbara G.

Dr. Leverett and his charming staff are the best dental experience I have ever had! I have been a patient for 20 years !!!! They are kind to scared peeps and they are all the best in their area ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A thoroughly satisfied patient — Greg D.

A thoroughly satisfied patient

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and family atmosphere — James M.

Love the people and family atmosphere

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that the staff is always ready for m... — Vicky R.

Appreciate that the staff is always ready for me at my appointment time. The doctor and staff make me feel that I am the only patient in the practice.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all of the people at Leverett Dental are great!... — Diane S.

all of the people at Leverett Dental are great!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff P.

Very pleasant experience as always, Sherry and yourI entire staff do a great Bob. See you next year, JP

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have you ever considered a discount for Seniors... — Jodi S.

Have you ever considered a discount for Seniors that would pay cash?

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great service. Sweetest assoc... — Shelia M.

Great experience. Great service. Sweetest associates.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A five-star dental operation! — Carole C.

A five-star dental operation!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. As always, prompt, pleasing p... — Linda G.

Excellent visit. As always, prompt, pleasing personnel.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really hard to put into words how good of a job... — Michael S.

Really hard to put into words how good of a job they do to make you feel valued and appreciated. It truly is exceptional service!!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie and all of the staff at Leverett Dental a... — Diane S.

Katie and all of the staff at Leverett Dental are the best!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always, great people, good a... — Michael S.

Fantastic visit as always, great people, good atmosphere, ok music!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How do I love Leverett Dental - let me count th... — Joyce H.

How do I love Leverett Dental - let me count the ways.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best care possible. I really en... — Catherine C.

I received the best care possible. I really enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone at Leverett Dental is very friendly. I always look forward to my next visit.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the treatment and serv... — Eldon E.

I am always pleased with the treatment and service i receive.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dental office from th... — Cheri J.

Professional and friendly dental office from the receptionist to the dentist.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great care! — Kayla W.

Friendly staff and great care! I really like the staff at the office. The treatment provided is very thorough and they make sure that you are aware of everything going on with your dental health

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the whole world would ... — Sherrill M.

Best dentist office in the whole world would never go anywhere else, they always help me no matter what and are great in knowing what to do.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There aren’t words to describe how wonderful &... — Marie F.

There aren’t words to describe how wonderful & welcoming Dr. Leverett & his Dental Team are. They are skilled & caring about your comfort & well being during your appointment. Dr. Leverett caring doesn’t stop when you leave his office, he follows up to make sure you are ok. Dr. Leverett truly deserves a 5 star rating for the best Dentist in the Bainbridge area.

Jan 13, 2018